Military Review

Putin's complex (The Asian Age, India)

32
Putin's complex (The Asian Age, India)



How the leaders of Western countries throw mud at Russian President Vladimir Putin is more than just a coincidence. First, an English judge ruled that, according to indirect evidence, the murder of former Russian intelligence officer and deserter Alexander Litvinenko, who accepted British citizenship - two Russian agents poured radioactive polonium into his tea at a London hotel - it was “probably” approved by Putin. Litvinenko criticized Putin and passed away 22 a day after drinking the tea.

Secondly, British Prime Minister David Cameron arrived in time with the conclusion that the United Kingdom will maintain "a certain kind of relationship with them (the Russians)" because of the crisis in Syria, but London approaches them "with a clear look and a cold heart." Then, US Treasury Department official Adam Szubin made a rude accusation, saying that President Putin appears to have been corrupt for many years.

Although the response of Russia that this accusation was “pure fiction” was expected, it was extremely unusual to hear similar statements from the prime minister of a large Western country addressed to another leader, the head of the former superpower. And since the public statement by an American Finance Ministry official was not refuted, it was done with the “blessing” of Washington.

An obvious question arises: why all this demonization of Putin? Yes, Ukraine has become a stumbling block between Russia and the West. After the rise of the anti-Russian movement in western Ukraine, Russia helps the separatist rebels in the eastern part of the country and eventually seized the Crimea peninsula, which has brought sanctions on Moscow that are still in effect. During Soviet times, Crimea was donated to Ukraine by the Soviet leader Nikita Khrushchev.

Relations between the West and Russia went through many stages, but after the end of the Cold War and the collapse of the Soviet Union, which was preceded by the Gorbachev era of “perestroika” and “glasnost”, the West hoisted the banner of victory. The former communist countries of Eastern Europe were hastily included in the European Economic Community (today's European Union), and Western European countries set their sights on a more tasty and ripe fruit, Ukraine, a large territory adjoining the Russian Federation and closely related to it with religious, linguistic and related points of view. The West did not draw a proper lesson from the events in Georgia and Moldova, during which the Kremlin showed that it was ready to fight for its regional interests.

The actions of the West were based on the conviction that after defeat in the Cold War and the collapse of the Soviet Union, Russia would not stand on its feet and become a submissive student of Western liberal democracy. Indeed, Boris Yeltsin's clownish antics and his servile behavior towards Washington and Western Europe reinforced this opinion.

Perhaps their romantic joke with the United States was played by their romanticizing of the end of the Cold War and the collapse of the “evil empire”. Americans, including people in the administration, were tempted by the prospect of reshaping the world in their own way. Armada of venture capital investors and philanthropists from the United States rushed in Yeltsin Russia to build castles in the air. Most often, these dreams flew away. And every time the West believed that Russia was lying on its shoulder blades, Putin’s successor to Yeltsin answered him in a tough manner. Washington did not reckon with the fact that the Kremlin did not quite accept its “demotion” from among the superpowers.

I recall the intoxicating atmosphere of Yeltsin's time, which contrasted sharply with the one that prevailed during my work as a foreign correspondent in the Soviet era. The venue was the annual meeting of the Institute of the International Press, a kind of unquestioned authority of the free press of the West. Despite his poor health, Yeltsin spoke at the event, and all the participants agreed that he was a good, cheerful guy. There was a lot of legends about the huge state that Yeltsin and his family had made, which people enthusiastically discussed. Of course, at that time official Washington was not going to suspect anyone at all.

On the contrary, Western media not only generously assess Putin’s fortune - it is 200 billion US dollars according to Americans ’calculations - but also cite a report by a US official who says that Chelsea’s owner Roman Abramovich gave Putin a £ 10 million Yacht. It also says that the yacht is supposedly served for money from the Russian state budget. These statements are very doubtful in many respects, considering that the closest allies and friends of the United States around the world are by no means famous for embodying virtue and honesty.

The question remains open about the new campaign of the West in the image of Putin ominous corrupt. The answer is that the West is disappointed with its contacts with Moscow. Russia is experiencing difficult times because of falling oil prices and increasing Western sanctions, but it joined military intervention in the Syrian civil war in order to gain a major role in determining its outcome. Putin is not ready to bring remorse and sprinkle ashes on his head after the end of the Cold War.

It is clear that Washington will have to back down and initiate a conversation with Putin if the Americans want to help resolve international problems. For several reasons, Syria is the most vital of them, including because of the influx of refugees to the shores of the EU, undermining the very essence of the triumph of European integration represented by the EU.

Of course, many American scientists hold more realistic views. They offer Kiev to find the strength and courage to grant autonomy to the eastern regions in accordance with the second Minsk Agreement now, while Moscow in its position demonstrates greater flexibility in terms of retaining the region. Secondly, although the absorption of the Crimea violates the inviolability of national borders, no one expects the return of the peninsula to Ukraine. This absorption must be taken calmly, given exceptional circumstances.

Ironically, Syria could be the magic wand that would take the West away from the brink of a new confrontation with Moscow. Russia's entry into the Syrian conflict has already strengthened the position of President Assad in bargaining at the negotiating table. It's time to negotiate peace.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.asianage.com/columnists/putin-complex-115
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lanista
    Lanista 3 February 2016 12: 23 New
    14
    Putin's complex

    You know, we have a lot of different complexes. There are all kinds of anti-tank systems, air defense systems ...

    As a matter of fact, the article is glad that the situation in India is soberly assessed.
    1. Baikonur
      Baikonur 3 February 2016 12: 29 New
      +9
      Still happy that not only in India! over in France, for example, a cool film show about Ukraine was shown (indirectly, this is also true of Putin, (that the West speaking about him is dirty, that Putin is to blame for Ukraine - he is lying! And the USA shit has floated into the open)), in Germany normal, understanding, and in the states ...
      why all this demonization of Putin?
      Because the leaders of the United States flocks and their henchmen increasingly see that in their countries, normal people have their own ratings at the sewer level compared to Putin’s mountain ratings!
      1. CONTROL
        CONTROL 3 February 2016 12: 47 New
        +2
        Quote: Baikonur
        in Germany there are many normal, understanding, and in the states ...

        In the States, Michael Moore shot something! ... He was either beaten, arrested or wanted to be judged ... They haven’t decided yet!
        ... and so far - some kind of prize was given - for the best journalistic film-maker ...
        1. Sid.74
          3 February 2016 13: 19 New
          +1
          Quote: CONTROL
          In the States - Michael Moore was filming something!

          "Where to Invade Next", that's how Michael Moore's film is called. I haven't found it yet, which is a pity. The premiere in Russia in 2016. The title is promising ... here is the trailer.
          1. NIKNN
            NIKNN 3 February 2016 21: 49 New
            +2
            the murder of a former Russian intelligence officer and deserter Alexander Litvinenkowho accepted British citizenship


            Not murder, but liquidation of a competently and professionally completed task (I am proud of our specialists) ..., in intelligence (this is world practice), they always did (do and will do) with traitors ... angry
            1. Dewa1s
              Dewa1s 4 February 2016 11: 16 New
              0
              elimination - this is when he killed himself in the bathroom, hanging himself on a scarf.
              A booth with polonium from hundreds of cameras is a circus of some kind.
    2. Enot-poloskun
      Enot-poloskun 3 February 2016 12: 29 New
      +4
      And also "Poplar", "Ash" and "Buki" are growing here!
    3. Ami du peuple
      Ami du peuple 3 February 2016 12: 32 New
      +1
      Quote: Lanista
      happy that India soberly assesses the situation

      And what do we need that India? She always tried to maintain neutrality, and will continue to try. The main thing is that it does not go over to the side of the collective West. Although it is unlikely.
      This passage amused:
      British Prime Minister David Cameron arrives with the conclusion that the United Kingdom will maintain a “certain kind of relationship with them (Russians)” because of the Syrian crisis, but London is approaching them “With a clear look and a cold heart”

      "With a cold heart," you say? But Putin (like an old Chekist) has a hot heart, but his mind is cold. So who will win, cold-blooded reptilians?
    4. shark
      shark 3 February 2016 12: 34 New
      +4
      All the complexes you listed can be safely called Putin's complexes. And God forbid, the Anglo-Saxon viper, to see how Putin is complex.
      1. bhdir1946
        bhdir1946 3 February 2016 12: 49 New
        +2
        Putin is the President of the Russian Federation, only the people of Russia can discuss (?) And give an assessment! And the rest need to take a shower and rinse their mouth, after such verbal diarrhea.
    5. subbtin.725
      subbtin.725 3 February 2016 12: 42 New
      +6
      Quote: Lanista
      Putin's complex
      You know, we have a lot of different complexes. There are all kinds of anti-tank systems, air defense systems ...

      Question to the American:
      - Why don’t you like Russians so much?
      -You understand, they have a lot of complexes ...
      - Well, and for what reason are they the most complex?
      -You don’t understand me .., anti-aircraft missile systems ..
    6. Blondy
      Blondy 3 February 2016 13: 27 New
      0
      Kuzhugetich, and not weakly, what kind of particularly harmful weapon hardware to call "Putin's complex"?
      1. Ami du peuple
        Ami du peuple 3 February 2016 14: 42 New
        +1
        Quote: Blondy
        Kuzhugetich, and not weakly, what kind of particularly harmful weapon hardware to call "Putin's complex"?

        There is already, the first combat use of "Caliber" just in time for Putin's birthday was timed bully In general, the name of the new weapons and military systems is assigned by the head of the department of advanced weapons systems of the Moscow Region. The minister only claims. Although, if you ask .. Let's ask? laughing
  2. vdovinab
    vdovinab 3 February 2016 12: 33 New
    0
    The photo is cool! And the article is continuous verbiage.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 February 2016 12: 37 New
    +3
    Hit the GDP is not the first and certainly not the last. But no matter how the West tries to slander Russia and the president (which generally goes beyond international decency), he (the West) will ultimately still have to agree on many issues with Moscow - i.e. GDP. Therefore, with their arrivals they dig a hole for themselves.
  4. DMoroz
    DMoroz 3 February 2016 12: 38 New
    +5
    It seems that after reading the whole opinion remains positive but there is a fly in the ointment -
    "... After the rise of the anti-Russian movement in western Ukraine, Russia is helping the rebels-separatists in the eastern part of the country and eventually captured Crimean peninsula..."
    Precipitation, however. RT needs to work more with an explanatory plan for India, otherwise such journalists can develop a certain idea for their audience
    1. Shurik70
      Shurik70 5 February 2016 21: 47 New
      +1
      Support.
      West swaps white with black.
      Separatists are those who seized power with arms and are developing a civil war in their country.
      And what about those who fight with them?
      The east of Ukraine is the legitimate authority of Ukraine.
  5. Jurkovs
    Jurkovs 3 February 2016 12: 38 New
    +2
    Russia cannot afford the luxury of having a weak President for another thirty years.
    1. fzr1000
      fzr1000 3 February 2016 15: 51 New
      0
      What are thirty years old? Gorbachev, Yeltsin, Medvedev, the limit of weakness for a hundred profuca. And Putin could have been much tougher.
  6. ser-pov
    ser-pov 3 February 2016 12: 39 New
    0
    There will be no agreement! Gady is dragging time ... They are going to deceive again, I hope we will not buy ...
    1. bhdir1946
      bhdir1946 3 February 2016 13: 01 New
      +1
      They will never agree with the position of Russia on any issue. And relations must be built diplomatically verified, but knowing that they are "probable" and "potential" adversary. In conditions of economic and political crises in many states, their counteractions will be more sophisticated and widespread. Therefore, the Economy countries, the Military Doctrine based on it needs to be clarified taking into account the upcoming realities, and today
  7. Colonel
    Colonel 3 February 2016 12: 39 New
    +4
    Jarred:
    leader of a former superpower

    India, yes, the "former superpower" of the Mughal era. As for Russia, I would not use the definition of "former". Take McCain, for example. Why would this honorable bereavement come out with anger because of the "former" superpower? He even canceled rocket engines for NASA. Obama, again, took up the dumbbells. I have nothing against S. Nihal Singha, but ....
  8. Ros 56
    Ros 56 3 February 2016 12: 39 New
    +2
    It is not necessary to agree on peace, but on the relationship between us when peace comes. And peace will come only when ISIS is defeated completely and irrevocably, despite the howls of Erdogan and those who support him, including the states. And no talk of a ceasefire, the Minsk agreements will be enough. It would be great to conclude a ceasefire agreement with Hitler during the Yalta Conference in 44.

    PS By the way, only corpses have a cold heart.
  9. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 3 February 2016 12: 40 New
    +1
    Litvinenko criticized Putin and passed away 22 days after drinking tea.
    It is necessary to bring to foreign critics that criticizing Putin is deadly! laughing
  10. CONTROL
    CONTROL 3 February 2016 12: 55 New
    +1
    ... poured polonium into tea?
    Yes, no, they planted cucumbers in his salad! The most poisonous vegetable - everyone who consumed it died! and who continues to eat will die without fail ... Not immediately, of course, gradually ... throughout life ... Is it logical ?!
    ---
    In fact, everything is simple - the West is losing! And he is trying to recoup in such ways - by lying "on long legs", by luring "into peace negotiations" ... does he not agree? Yes, he is a villain, a militarist, an obscurantist, a corrupt official, and ... and ... then I'll come up with it! And now - I'll run to prepare and arm the peacekeeping contingent in Syria ... otherwise it will be divided without me!
    1. Riv
      Riv 3 February 2016 13: 25 New
      0
      So whoever drank the water, too, everyone died ... And the water with cucumbers kills, probably more reliably.
  11. Stinger
    Stinger 3 February 2016 13: 01 New
    0
    The obvious question arises: why all this demonization of Putin?

    And what can they oppose to him? A test tube at the UN? Already crap. "Human rights"? They have been shit for a long time. Remaining "Sad Demon, the spirit of exile"
  12. sisa29
    sisa29 3 February 2016 13: 33 New
    0
    Americans are a nation of merchants that’s transferring everything for money. But if they would have turned on their brains and answered such a question, why do the billions of the owner of 1/6 of the world?
  13. givigor71
    givigor71 3 February 2016 14: 19 New
    -2
    PUTIN IS OUR PRESIDENT ... good
  14. Max_Bauder
    Max_Bauder 3 February 2016 14: 21 New
    0
    The United States has long been "squinting" at Iran, that's where they want it after Assad.
  15. 1536
    1536 3 February 2016 19: 07 New
    +1
    Well, if we assume the opposite, i.e. the fact that relying on the psychology of people who know that if the West scolds the Russian leader, then he is leading the country on the right course? Correct? What, then, about the downshifters, which are still at the helm, government decisions on the absence of any decisions, rates, taxes, etc.? Capital export, finally, and "new privatization"?
    How not to miss this "game by contradiction". And who is next to the President, who can you rely on, besides the Minister of Defense, in the future?
  16. shura7782
    shura7782 3 February 2016 21: 31 New
    0
    Quote: 1536
    How not to miss this "game by contradiction". And who is next to the President, who can you rely on, besides the Minister of Defense, in the future?

    This is the problem with GDP. He needs not only devotees and executives. We need a knowledgeable and able MAN - FANTAN who sees ten moves in front.
    In wrapped up, but still. winked

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Комплекс Путина (The Asian Age, Индия)

Комплекс Путина (The Asian Age, Индия)


То, как лидеры западных стран поливают грязью президента России Владимира Путина, — нечто большее, чем просто совпадение. Сначала английский судья постановил, что, согласно косвенным свидетельствам, убийство бывшего российского разведчика и дезертира Александра Литвиненко, принявшего британское подданство — два российских агента подсыпали радиоактивный полоний ему в чай в одном из лондонских отелей — было, «вероятно», одобрено Путиным. Литвиненко критиковал Путина и скончался спустя 22 дня после того, как выпил чай.

Во-вторых, британский премьер Дэвид Кэмерон подоспел с выводом, что Соединенное Королевство будет сохранять «определенного рода отношения с ними (русскими)» из-за кризиса в Сирии, но Лондон подходит к ним «с ясным взглядом и холодным сердцем». Затем сотрудник министерства финансов США Адам Зубин (Adam Szubin) выступил с грубым обвинением, заявив, что президент Путин, по-видимому, коррумпирован много лет.


Хотя ответ России, что это обвинение — «чистый вымысел», был ожидаем, чрезвычайно необычным было слышать от премьер-министра крупной западной страны подобные формулировки в адрес другого лидера, руководителя бывшей сверхдержавы. А поскольку публичное заявление сотрудника американского Минфина не было опровергнуто, оно было сделано с «благословения» Вашингтона.

Возникает очевидный вопрос: к чему вся эта демонизация Путина? Да, Украина стала камнем преткновения между Россией и Западом. После подъема антироссийского движения на западе Украины Россия помогает повстанцам-сепаратистам в восточной части страны и в итоге захватила полуостров Крым, что навлекло на Москву санкции, которые действуют до сих пор. Во времена СССР Крым был подарен Украине советским лидером Никитой Хрущевым.

Взаимоотношения Запада с Россией прошли через множество этапов, но после окончания холодной войны и распада Советского Союза, которым предшествовала горбачевская эпоха «перестройки» и «гласности», Запад водрузил знамя победы. Бывшие коммунистические страны Восточной Европы были спешно включены в Европейское Экономическое Сообщество (сегодняшний Европейский Союз), и страны Западной Европы нацелились на более лакомый и спелый плод, Украину, большую территорию, примыкающую к Российской Федерации и тесно связанную с ней с религиозной, языковой и родственной точек зрения. Запад не извлек должного урока из событий в Грузии и Молдавии, во время которых Кремль показал, что готов сражаться за свои региональные интересы.

В основе действий Запада лежало убеждение, что после поражения в холодной войне и распада Советского Союза Россия не устоит на ногах и станет покорным учеником западной либеральной демократии. Действительно, шутовские выходки Бориса Ельцина и его подобострастное поведение в отношении Вашингтона и Западной Европы укрепляли это мнение.

Возможно, злую шутку с США сыграло их романтизирование окончания холодной войны и краха «империи зла». Американцев, включая людей в администрации, соблазняла перспектива перекроить мир на свой лад. Армада венчурных инвесторов и филантропов из США толпой ринулась в ельцинскую Россию строить воздушные замки. Чаще всего эти мечтания улетучивались. И каждый раз, когда Запад полагал, что Россия лежит на лопатках, преемник Ельцина Путин в жесткой манере отвечал ему. В Вашингтоне не считались с тем фактом, что Кремль не совсем принял свое «разжалование» из числа сверхдержав.

Я вспоминаю опьяняющую атмосферу ельцинских времен, которая резко контрастировала с той, что царила во времена моей работы иностранным корреспондентом в советскую эпоху. Местом действия было ежегодное заседание Института международной прессы — своего рода непререкаемого авторитета свободной прессы Запада. Несмотря на слабое здоровье, Ельцин выступил на мероприятии, и все участники согласились, что он хороший, веселый парень. Об огромном состоянии, которое нажил Ельцин и его семья, ходило множество легенд, которые люди с упоением обсуждали. Конечно, тогда официальный Вашингтон совсем не собирался подозревать кого-то в чем-то.

Напротив, западные СМИ не только щедро оценивают состояние Путина — по расчетам американцев оно составляет 200 миллиардов долларов США — но и цитируют доклад чиновника США, где сообщается, что владелец «Челси» Роман Абрамович передал Путину яхту стоимостью 45 миллионов фунтов стерлингов. В нем также говорится о том, что яхта будто бы обслуживается на деньги из российского госбюджета. Эти утверждения во многом весьма сомнительны, учитывая, что ближайшие союзники и друзья США по всему миру отнюдь не славятся как воплощение добродетели и честности.

Открытым остается вопрос о новой кампании Запада по изображению Путина зловещим коррупционером. Ответ в том, что Запад разочарован своими контактами с Москвой. Россия переживает трудные времена из-за упавших цен на нефть и нарастающих западных санкций, однако она подключилась к военному вмешательству в сирийскую гражданскую войну, чтобы заполучить главную роль в определении её итогов. Путин не готов принести раскаяние и посыпать голову пеплом после окончания холодной войны.

Ясно, что Вашингтону придется пойти на попятную и инициировать разговор с Путиным, если американцы хотят помочь в разрешении международных проблем. По нескольким причинам Сирия — наиболее насущная из них, в том числе из-за хлынувшего к берегам ЕС потока беженцев, подрывающего саму суть триумфа европейской интеграции в лице ЕС.

Конечно, многие американские ученые придерживаются более реалистичных взглядов. Они предлагают Киеву найти в себе силы и смелость предоставить в соответствии со вторым Минским соглашением автономию восточным областям сейчас, пока Москва в своей позиции демонстрирует бо́льшую гибкость в плане удержания региона. Во-вторых, хотя поглощение Крыма и нарушает неприкосновенность национальных границ, никто не ожидает возврата полуострова Украине. Это поглощение должно быть принято спокойно, учитывая исключительные обстоятельства.

По иронии судьбы Сирия может стать той волшебной палочкой, которая отведет Запад от грани новой конфронтации с Москвой. Вступление России в сирийский конфликт уже укрепило позиции президента Асада в осуществлении торга за столом переговоров. Настало самое время договариваться о мире.
Автор: С. Нихал Сингх (S.Nihal Singh)
Первоисточник: http://www.asianage.com/columnists/putin-complex-115
Перевод: http://inosmi.ru/politic/20160202/235241205.html

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. Lanista 3 февраля 2016 12:23
    Комплекс Путина

    У нас, знаете, вообще много разных комплексов. ПТРК там всякие, ЗРК...

    По сути статьи - радует, что в Индии трезво оценивают обстановку.
    1. Байконур 3 февраля 2016 12:29
      Ещё радует, что не только в Индии! вон во Франции например классный фильмец про Украину показали (косвенно это правда и о Путине, (о том, что запад говоря про него грязь, что в Украине виноват Путин - лжёт! А сШАкальское дерь.мо выплыло на ружу)), в Германии много нормальных, понимающих, да и в штатах ...
      к чему вся эта демонизация Путина?
      Потому что вожаки сШАкальскои стаи и их прихвостни всё чаще видят, что в их странах у нормального народа их собственные рейтинги на уровне канализации по сравнению с горными рейтингами Путина!
      1. CONTROL 3 февраля 2016 12:47
        Цитата: Байконур
        в Германии много нормальных, понимающих, да и в штатах ...

        В Штатах - Майкл Мур чегой-то отснял!...Его там то ли побить, то ли арестовать, то ли судить хотят...Не решили пока!
        ...а пока так - премию какую-то дали - за лучший публицистический фильмец...
        1. Sid.74 3 февраля 2016 13:19
          Цитата: CONTROL
          В Штатах - Майкл Мур чегой-то отснял!

          "Куда бы еще вторгнуться"(Where to Invade Next),именно так фильма Майкла Мура называется.В сети пока не нашёл,а жаль.Премьера в России в 2016.Название многообещающие...вот трейлер.
          1. NIKNN 3 февраля 2016 21:49
            убийство бывшего российского разведчика и дезертира Александра Литвиненко, принявшего британское подданство


            Не убийство, а ликвидация грамотно и профессионально выполненное задание(горжусь нашими спецами)..., в разведке(это мировая практика) всегда так поступали(поступают и будут поступать) с предателями... angry
            1. Dewa1s 4 февраля 2016 11:16
              ликвидация - это когда самоубился в ванной, повесившись на шарфике.
              А балаган с полонием с сотни видеокамер - это цирк какой-то.
    2. Enot-poloskun 3 февраля 2016 12:29
      А еще у нас растут "Тополя", "Ясени" и "Буки"!
    3. Ami du peuple 3 февраля 2016 12:32
      Цитата: Lanista
      радует, что в Индии трезво оценивают обстановку

      А что нам та Индия? Она всегда пыталась нейтралитет сохранять, будет пытаться и впредь. Главное, чтоб на сторону коллективного Запада не переметнулась. Хотя это вряд ли.
      Вот этот пассаж позабавил:
      британский премьер Дэвид Кэмерон подоспел с выводом, что Соединенное Королевство будет сохранять «определенного рода отношения с ними (русскими)» из-за кризиса в Сирии, но Лондон подходит к ним «с ясным взглядом и холодным сердцем»

      "С холодным сердцем", говорите? Зато у Путина (как у старого чекиста) сердце горячее, зато ум холодный. Так кто кого, хладнокровные рептилоиды?
    4. shark 3 февраля 2016 12:34
      Все перечисленные Вами комплексы смело можно назвать комплексами Путина. И не дай Бог,англо-саксонскому гадюшнику,увидеть как Путин комплексует.
      1. bhdir1946 3 февраля 2016 12:49
        Путин Президент РФ,только народ России может обсуждать(?) и давать оценку!А остальным нужно принять душ и прополоскать рот,после такого словесного поноса.
    5. subbtin.725 3 февраля 2016 12:42
      Цитата: Lanista
      Комплекс Путина
      У нас, знаете, вообще много разных комплексов. ПТРК там всякие, ЗРК...

      Вопрос американцу :
      -За что вы так не любите русских?
      -Ну понимаете,у них очень много комплексов...
      -Ну и по какому поводу они больше всего комплексуют?
      -Вы меня не поняли..,Зенитно-Ракетных комплексов..
    6. Blondy 3 февраля 2016 13:27
      Кужугетыч, а не слабо, какое нибудь особо зловредное оружейное железо назвать "комплекс Путина"?
      1. Ami du peuple 3 февраля 2016 14:42
        Цитата: Blondy
        Кужугетыч, а не слабо, какое нибудь особо зловредное оружейное железо назвать "комплекс Путина"?

        Уже есть, первое боевое применение "Калибров" как раз к дню рождения Путина приурочили bully А вообще-то наименование новых систем ВиВТ присваивает начальник управления перспективных систем вооружений МО. Министр только утверждает. Хотя, если попросить.. Давайте попросим? laughing
  2. vdovinab 3 февраля 2016 12:33
    Фотка классная!А статья сплошное словоблудие.
  3. rotmistr60 3 февраля 2016 12:37
    Наезд на ВВП не первый и конечно не последний. Но как бы запад не старался поливать грязью Россию и президента(что вообще выходит за рамки международного приличия) ему (западу) в конечном итоге все равно придется договариваться по многим вопросам с Москвой - т.е. ВВП. Поэтому своими наездами роют яму под себя.
  4. DMoroz 3 февраля 2016 12:38
    Вроде бы после прочтения в целом мнение остается положительным но есть и ложка дегтя -
    "...После подъема антироссийского движения на западе Украины Россия помогает повстанцам-сепаратистам в восточной части страны и в итоге захватила полуостров Крым..."
    Осадочек, однако. RT больше надо работать в разъяснительном плане на Индию, а то по мелочи такие журналисты могут выработать определенное представление у своей аудитории
    1. Shurik70 5 февраля 2016 21:47
      Поддерживаю.
      Запад меняет местами белое с чёрным.
      Сепаратисты - это те, кто с оружием захватил власть, развивает гражданскую войну в своей стране.
      А как назвать тех, кто с ними борется?
      Восток Украины и есть законная власть Украины.
  5. Jurkovs 3 февраля 2016 12:38
    Россия не может позволить себе роскошь иметь слабого Президента еще лет тридцать.
    1. fzr1000 3 февраля 2016 15:51
      Какие лет тридцать? Горбачев, Ельцин, Медведев лимит слабости лет за сто профукали. Да и Путин мог бы быть намного жестче.
  6. ser-pov 3 февраля 2016 12:39
    Не будет ни какой договоренности! Время тянут г.ады... Опять собираются обмануть, надеюсь мы не купимся...
    1. bhdir1946 3 февраля 2016 13:01
      Они никогда не согласятся с позицией России по любому вопросу.И отношения нужно строить дипломатично выверенную,но зная,что они "вероятны" и "потенциальный "противник .В условиях экономического и политического кризисов во многих государствах их противодействия будут изощреннее и масштабнее.Поэтому Экономику страны,Военную Доктрину исходя из неё нужно уточнять с учётом предстоящих реалий,а нисегодняшнего дня
  7. colonel 3 февраля 2016 12:39
    Покоробило:
    руководителя бывшей сверхдержавы

    Индия, да, "бывшая сверхдержава", времен Великих Моголов. А насчет России я бы определение "бывшая" не применял бы. Возьмем, хотя бы, МакКейна. Чего бы этот почетный лишенец исходил злобой из-за "бывшей" сверхдержавы? Даже ракетные двигатели для NASA отменил. Обама, опять же, за гантели взялся. Ничего не имею против S.Nihal Singhа, но....
  8. Ros 56 3 февраля 2016 12:39
    Надо договариваться не о мире, а о взаимоотношениях между нами когда мир наступит. А мир придет только тогда, когда ДАИШ будет разгромлена окончательно и бесповоротно, несмотря на завывания Эрдогана и тех кто его поддерживает, в том числе и штаты. И никаких разговоров о прекращении огня, хватит и "минских" договоренностей. Вот было бы здорово, во время Ялтинской конференции в 44 году заключить соглашение о прекращении огня с Гитлером.

    P.S. Кстати, холодное сердце бывает только у трупов.
  9. VNP1958PVN 3 февраля 2016 12:40
    Литвиненко критиковал Путина и скончался спустя 22 дня после того, как выпил чай.
    Необходимо довести до забугорных критиков-что Путина критиковать смертельно опасно! laughing
  10. CONTROL 3 февраля 2016 12:55
    ...полоний в чай подсыпали?
    Да не, это они ему огурцов в салат подложили! Самый ядовитый овощ - все, кто его потреблял, померли! и кто продолжает есть - помрут непременно...Не сразу, конечно, постепенно...в течение жизни...Логично?!
    ---
    На самом деле всё просто - Запад проигрывает! И пытается отыграться вот такими способами - ложью "на длинных ногах", заманиванием "на мирные переговоры"...не соглашается? Да он - злодей, милитарист, мракобес, коррупционер, и...и...потом придумаю! А сейчас - побегу готовить и вооружать контингент миротворцев в Сирию...а то её без меня поделят!
    1. Riv 3 февраля 2016 13:25
      Так и кто воду пил - тоже все померли... А вода с огурцами убивает,наверное, надежнейше.
      Riv
  11. Stinger 3 февраля 2016 13:01
    Возникает очевидный вопрос: к чему вся эта демонизация Путина?

    А что они могут ему противопоставить? Пробирку в ООН? Уже обкакались. "Права человека"? Давно обгадили. Остался "Печальный Демон, дух изгнанья"
  12. sisa29 3 февраля 2016 13:33
    американцы нация торгашей вот и переводит все на деньги. Но вот если бы включили мозги и ответили на такой вопрос А зачем хозяину 1/6 мира эти миллиарды ?
  13. givigor71 3 февраля 2016 14:19
    ПУТИН - НАШ ПРЕЗИДЕНТ... good
  14. Max_Bauder 3 февраля 2016 14:21
    США давно на Иран "косятся", вот туда и хотят после Асада.
  15. 1536 3 февраля 2016 19:07
    Ну, а если предположить обратное, т.е. то, что расчет на психологию людей, знающих, что если на Западе ругают российского лидера, значит он ведет страну правильным курсом? Правильным? Как же тогда быть с "дауншифтерами", которые по-прежнему находятся у руля, решениями правительства об отсутствии всяких решений, ставками, налогами и т.д.? Вывозом капитала, наконец, и "новой прихватизацией"?
    Как бы не пропустить эту "игру от противного". И кто рядом с Президентом, на кого можно положиться, кроме министра обороны, в будущем?
  16. shura7782 3 февраля 2016 21:31
    Цитата: 1536
    Как бы не пропустить эту "игру от противного". И кто рядом с Президентом, на кого можно положиться, кроме министра обороны, в будущем?

    Вот в этом то и проблема у ВВП. Ему нужны не только преданные и исполнительные. Нужен знающий и умеющий ЧЕЛОВЕК - ФАНТАН видящий на десять ходов в перёд.
    Во завернул, но всёже. winked

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня