Military Review

Analysts: Russia will respond to the expansion of its American presence in Eastern Europe by strengthening its military infrastructure

40
Washington’s plans to substantially increase funding for the Central and Eastern European military support program are not likely to cause a positive reaction in all European countries; RIA News An article published in the New York Times.




“For example, in the Czech Republic, an increase in the American military contingent can be regarded as a counterproductive measure,” writes American journalist and analyst Eric Best. - The tone in the country is increasingly set by President Milos Zeman, who openly speaks of the need to lift the sanctions against Russia. He will probably appreciate this move differently ",

The actions of Americans, of course, will cause a negative reaction in the Russian Federation. According to the newspaper, referring to Russian experts, "Moscow is unlikely to start a new arms race, but will be forced to strengthen the western borders."

“On the one hand, Russia will continue to strengthen the military infrastructure in the western regions, which was not sufficiently developed five years ago. On the other hand, new weapons may be deployed in the west of the country, ”said Ruslan Pukhov, head of the Strategy Analysis Center.

“Moscow can deploy Iskander-M missile systems at its western borders, as well as C-400 anti-aircraft missile systems,” he noted.

A well-known military expert Igor Korotchenko agreed with this opinion: “Russia will not welcome the strengthening of the American contingent in Europe when there is no risk of military confrontation with NATO, and the reaction of Moscow will not be hysterical.”

“Russia will not participate in the arms race. No one will do anything extra. Any reaction will be based on the presence of Russia's tactical nuclear weapons- said Korotchenko. “We remember well how the arms race ended for the Soviet Union.” We will not repeat the same mistake. ”
Photos used:
RIA News, Ramil Sitdikov
40 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. PunisheR
    PunisheR 3 February 2016 09: 09
    16
    "Moscow can expand Iskander-M missile systems, as well as S-400 anti-aircraft missile systems near their western borders, ”he noted.


    Yeah, hello to you from Kaliningrad, if you are not already in the know soldier laughing
    1. Kostyar
      Kostyar 3 February 2016 09: 23
      11
      And Geyropa is what he thinks ...?! Indeed, in which case ..., it will sink into oblivion, literally instantly !!! Where is the instinct of self-preservation ..... ???
      1. Sober
        Sober 3 February 2016 09: 27
        +3
        Quote: Bone
        Where is the instinct of self-preservation ..... ???

        Under the boot shsha.
        1. cniza
          cniza 3 February 2016 09: 54
          +6
          They are all looking for options, how would they survive overseas, and Europe at a loss.
        2. The comment was deleted.
      2. Red_Hamer
        Red_Hamer 3 February 2016 10: 11
        +3
        What instinct? The new generation, and not just one, of the frightened ones has grown. It’s not just not frightened, but impudent. They will have to explain popularly again! That is why reincarnation of tank armies is carried out, and not only tank ones along the way! Nothing new. Moses also proved, and empirically, to reformat society, you need at least 40 years)) And then 70 flew by.
      3. Funnels
        Funnels 3 February 2016 10: 24
        +4
        Decision makers have a US passport in their pocket and a bank account, and the rest are consumables. Well, I don’t believe that people don’t understand what threatens them all, that they are suicides ?.
  2. Ami du peuple
    Ami du peuple 3 February 2016 09: 12
    +5
    “Russia will not participate in the arms race. We well remember how the arms race ended for the Soviet Union. We will not repeat the same mistake. ”

    I summarize:
    1. Simon
      Simon 3 February 2016 09: 40
      0
      Yes, why do we need an arms race, let this race crush America itself, and we will create the most modern, accurate and advanced weapons and we will hit the Pentagon right away to deprive them of control.
      1. Erg
        Erg 3 February 2016 09: 53
        +2
        London City, Washington DC and the Vatican are their management.
        1. There are a lot of us
          There are a lot of us 3 February 2016 10: 09
          0
          And what about the Argentine Folder?
          1. Erg
            Erg 4 February 2016 00: 32
            0
            Two billion "novices". With "blown out" ears ... This is not a joke to you if you skillfully direct everyone. Under the patronage, naturally ...
          2. Erg
            Erg 4 February 2016 00: 32
            0
            Two billion "novices". With "blown out" ears ... This is not a joke to you if you skillfully direct everyone. Under the patronage, naturally ...
      2. There are a lot of us
        There are a lot of us 3 February 2016 10: 09
        0
        And we will cut underwater telecommunications to all of them, dogs!
  3. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 3 February 2016 09: 15
    +6
    And we’ll deploy the First Tank Army! soldier
    1. marlin1203
      marlin1203 3 February 2016 09: 52
      +1
      We do not expand, but form from what is ... How many newly formed units and formations can you know? A kind of military ...
      1. Uncle lee
        Uncle lee 3 February 2016 12: 46
        +4
        Quote: marlin1203
        A kind of military ...

        But what about! Petty Officer 2 tbsp. stock since 1969. And the General Staff knows about the newly formed units, it does not share with me! hi
  4. Sirocco
    Sirocco 3 February 2016 09: 16
    +6
    What can I say, to all the stupidity of the West, Russia will respond with its unpredictability. Putin is a master of silent unpredictability. Who knows what this Russia has in its bins?
    They no longer know how to bring the Russian Federation off balance, this way or that, but we don’t respond to aggression. We can say that the American government has already spat in the well, and we are silent.)))) And you will have to come for water. laughing
    1. Sober
      Sober 3 February 2016 09: 28
      +1
      Quote: Sirocco
      And then you have to come for water.

      Well said!
  5. Stiletto
    Stiletto 3 February 2016 09: 16
    0
    No, but what did they actually count on? What do we fold our legs and sit quietly? The price of the United States and its litter, we all already know well. We also know that they respect only power and only reckon with it. Well, how can you not respect them here? Be sure to respect, and more than once lol
    1. Sober
      Sober 3 February 2016 09: 29
      0
      Quote: Stiletto
      Be sure to respect, and more than once

      As you beg for it, so beg for it. Dialectics!
  6. Magic archer
    Magic archer 3 February 2016 09: 18
    +4
    The thing is that the attitude towards Russia in the world is changing. The people have become smarter chtoli .. I regularly look at the news in Europe. And it seems that Ukraine is a boring dung fly that spoils EVERYTHING. The United States is a country that is the source of problems. Russia may be bad, but you can live and trade with it!
    I literally spent the weekend talking with a Finn. He is married to a Russian. He often visits here. And they had a conversation with him over a glass of tea. And by all accounts, it turns out that they are more likely to treat us well than badly. We are AFRAID! I tried to explain to him, but the situation with Crimea is too depressing shown in Western media. They immediately thought, and then the Russians want to join Finland!?))) I laughed and the topic was closed. So the main thing is not to give up and talk more and maybe the eyes will open in the west hi
  7. ramzes1776
    ramzes1776 3 February 2016 09: 19
    0
    It’s not for nothing that a tank army is being deployed to the west.
  8. Not_invented
    Not_invented 3 February 2016 09: 19
    +1
    They have more heads than if, to understand that an increase in the grouping of forces on one side of the border entails the same thing on the other, do you need an article in the New York Times?
  9. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 February 2016 09: 28
    +2
    Russia will always find its own "answer to Chamberlain" for the actions of the West. But Europe will only lose. And the point is not only in an increase in military spending, but also in the fact that additional coordinates will be introduced into our retaliatory strike assets.
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco 3 February 2016 09: 42
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Russia will always find its own "answer to Chamberlain" for the actions of the West.

      I don’t know how it is with Chamberlain, but Europe is building its defense in the wrong direction, it seems to me. Or they are stupid and short-sighted, or purposefully destroy themselves, treating them loyally to refugees from Africa. I think they will tear from the inside faster than Russia will attack the EU.
    2. There are a lot of us
      There are a lot of us 3 February 2016 10: 13
      0
      Well, I hope that the main blow to the overseas goat (Uncle Sam’s beard, it’s very similar to a goat’s)
  10. Per se.
    Per se. 3 February 2016 09: 29
    +3
    We well remember how the arms race ended for the Soviet Union. We will not repeat the same mistake
    Here, only, the Soviet Union was not killed by an arms race, but by traitors. Without a strong army and powerful military-industrial complex, which the present capitalists are still taking advantage of, the balance of forces in the world would hardly be ensured. If the adversary builds up his potential, whatever you call it, but without an arms race, you cannot maintain your security.
  11. Stinger
    Stinger 3 February 2016 09: 30
    +1
    Well, since "the famous military expert Igor Korotchenko" said, then of course. We will not.
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 3 February 2016 10: 29
      +1
      And indeed. We will not participate in the race, but we will deploy divisions in the West. Where is the logic?
  12. Mercenary
    Mercenary 3 February 2016 09: 52
    +3
    "how the arms race ended for the Soviet Union. We will not repeat the same mistake. ”
    The most interesting thing is if the hunchback did not screw up after a couple of months, the United States would collapse - those who were out of breath, and restored at the expense of Russia.
  13. ovod84
    ovod84 3 February 2016 09: 57
    +1
    Guys, I thought the arms race was the creation of new weapons, for example the Yankees created the f35 we t-50 and this is not an arms race or not.
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 3 February 2016 10: 48
      +1
      The arms race is about ensuring military parity. For the deployment of missile defense, we seem to be modernizing missiles. But in conventional weapons, quantitative parity is impossible. The creation of modern weapons drags the economy and science. And science is education. And so on. ... etc. That is, the "arms race" is a global competition. The crown of this race are the deadliest fighters in the sky and a sufficient number of healthy and ruddy kids in kindergartens, future soldiers.
  14. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 3 February 2016 09: 57
    0
    I. Korotchenko answered correctly, -not we, but NATO is moving to the East, and we have already gone through this (in 41!), So that you need to believe the words, and the paper, for the time being. The situation is now extremely difficult, you need to be ready for anything and the most important problem now is the "fifth column" - "shift workers", effective managers "and other" pro-Westerners "who still hold key positions in politics, economy and public administration.
  15. Vladimir
    Vladimir 3 February 2016 10: 25
    0
    Quote: ovod84
    Guys, I thought the arms race was the creation of new weapons, for example the Yankees created the f35 we t-50 and this is not an arms race or not.


    Of course, this is taken for granted, but I think Washington’s plans for its influence are much wider, including ISIS, Russia, and China. If the US military spending for 2017 could reach 582.7 billion, think for yourself, these are about two Russian budgets for 2016 .
  16. Mareman Vasilich
    Mareman Vasilich 3 February 2016 10: 27
    +1
    We well remember how the arms race ended for the Soviet Union. We will not repeat the same mistake


    Even a donkey can kick a dead lion with impunity. The arms race did not end for the USSR, since the United States experienced the same problems as the Soviet Union. The problems were mutual. But it was the USSR and could afford such defense spending. But citizen Korotchenko gives out need as a benefactor. We are now physically unable to produce enough weapons to ensure proper protection, since our industry is in its infancy. But citizen Korotchenko honestly found an excuse.
  17. ovod84
    ovod84 3 February 2016 10: 45
    0
    Wait, the fashion, in a sense, on patriotism among officials # patriots # who are hiding behind such ideas can also be enemies of the people, for example, the humpback member of the CPSU
  18. Wolka
    Wolka 3 February 2016 11: 39
    0
    yeah, the Yankees jerked like a pig on a rope, but in order not to jerk anymore, you need to abolish their dollar bills for which they are atrocious around the world, or at least firmly bind to the gold exchange rate, and their military budget will immediately die and their fleet and marines and other soldiers will stop hanging around the world for a long time
  19. Stariknv
    Stariknv 3 February 2016 12: 15
    +1
    The United States is increasing its presence in Europe not because of a threat to Russia, but because of a fear of losing its influence on Europe.
  20. Neko75
    Neko75 3 February 2016 12: 28
    0
    Quote: StarikNV
    The United States is increasing its presence in Europe not because of a threat to Russia, but because of a fear of losing its influence on Europe.

    Most likely it is. There is no longer unity in the EU. Only Merkel remains the most obedient toy.
  21. Pete mitchell
    Pete mitchell 3 February 2016 12: 28
    +7
    Now the howl will begin - the Russians are coming.

    What mmm and other pyramids are there, they pulled them in one fell swoop and brought the Europeans under the first salvo. Probably himself unwashed to retire.
  22. Aitvaras
    Aitvaras 3 February 2016 14: 44
    0
    I think Russia is not worried. According to NATO in Central and Eastern Europe, the correlation of forces is significantly in favor of Russia. For military personnel 3 to 1, combat aircraft 6 to 1, tactical nuclear weapons 27 to 1. In the Western Military District of Russia, about 400 military , 000 tanks, 1 infantry fighting vehicles., 120 aircraft. Specifically, in Lithuania several. Abrams tanks, several dozens of infantry fighting vehicles in the Kaliningrad region respectively approx. 3 tanks and infantry fighting vehicles.

Аналитики: На расширение американского присутствия в Восточной Европе Россия ответит укреплением военной инфраструктуры

Планы Вашингтона существенно увеличить финансирование программы военной поддержки Центральной и Восточной Европы, вероятно, не у всех европейских стран вызовет положительную реакцию, приводит РИА Новости статью, опубликованную в газете «New York Times».

Аналитики: На расширение американского присутствия в Восточной Европе Россия ответит укреплением военной инфраструктуры


«Например, в Чехии увеличение американского военного контингента могут расценить как контрпродуктивную меру, – пишет американский журналист и аналитик Эрик Бест. – Тон в стране все больше задается президентом Милошем Земаном, который открыто говорит о необходимости снятия санкций с России. Он, вероятно, оценит этот шаг иначе»,


Действия американцев, естественно, вызовут негативную реакцию и в РФ. По мнению газеты, ссылающейся на российских экспертов, «Москва вряд ли начнет новую гонку вооружений, но будет вынуждена укреплять западные границы».

«С одной стороны, Россия продолжит укреплять военную инфраструктуру в западных регионах, которая ещё пять лет назад была недостаточно развитой. С другой стороны, на западе страны могут быть развернуты новые вооружения», – сказал изданию глава Центра анализа стратегий Руслан Пухов.

«Москва может развернуть у своих западных границ ракетные комплексы "Искандер-М", а также зенитно-ракетные системы С-400», – отметил он.

С таким мнением согласился известный военный эксперт Игорь Коротченко: «Россия не будет приветствовать усиление американского контингента в Европе, когда риск военной конфронтации с НАТО отсутствует, при этом реакция Москвы не будет истерической».

«Россия не будет участвовать в гонке вооружений. Никто не будет делать ничего лишнего. Любая реакция будет отталкиваться от наличия у России тактического ядерного оружия, – сказал Коротченко. – Мы хорошо помним, как гонка вооружений закончилась для Советского Союза. Мы не будем повторять ту же ошибку».

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости, Рамиль Ситдиков

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 40
  1. PunisheR 3 февраля 2016 09:09
    «Москва может развернуть у своих западных границ ракетные комплексы "Искандер-М", а также зенитно-ракетные системы С-400», – отметил он.


    Ага, привет вам из Калининграда, если вы еще не в курсе soldier laughing
    1. Костяра 3 февраля 2016 09:23
      А Гейропа то чем думает...?! Ведь в случае чего..., она канет в небытиё, буквально мгновенно!!! Где инстинкт самосохранения.....???
      1. Трезвый 3 февраля 2016 09:27
        Цитата: Костяра
        Где инстинкт самосохранения.....???

        Под САПОГОМ шша.
        1. cniza 3 февраля 2016 09:54
          Они все ищут варианты , как бы им уцелеть за океаном , а Европа в расход.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Red_Hamer 3 февраля 2016 10:11
        Какой инстинкт? Новое поколение, и не одно, непуганых наросло.Так еще не просто не пуганых, а обнаглевших. Заново им популярно объяснять придется! От того и реинкарнация танковых армий осуществляется, и по ходу не только танковых! Ничего же нового. Еще Моисей доказал, причем опытным путем, чтобы переформатировать общество, нужно минимум 40 лет )) А тут 70 пролетело.
      3. Воронок 3 февраля 2016 10:24
        У людей, принимающих решения-паспорт США в кармане и счет в банке,а остальные так,расходный материал. Ну не верю я что люди не понимают,чем им всее это грозит, что они, самоубийци?.
  2. Ami du peuple 3 февраля 2016 09:12
    «Россия не будет участвовать в гонке вооружений. Мы хорошо помним, как гонка вооружений закончилась для Советского Союза. Мы не будем повторять ту же ошибку».

    Резюмирую:
    1. Симон 3 февраля 2016 09:40
      Да, зачем нам гонка вооружений, пускай эта гонка давит саму Америку, а мы будем создавать самое современное, точное и передовое вооружение и бить будем сразу по пентагону, чтоб лишить их управления.
      1. Erg 3 февраля 2016 09:53
        Лондон-сити, Вашингтон (округ Колумбия) и Ватикан - ЭТО их управление.
        Erg
        1. Нас Много 3 февраля 2016 10:09
          А Папку-то аргентинского за что?
          1. Erg 4 февраля 2016 00:32
            Два миллиарда "послушников". С "задутыми" ушами... Это Вам не шутка, если умело всех направить. Под патронатом, естесснно...
            Erg
          2. Erg 4 февраля 2016 00:32
            Два миллиарда "послушников". С "задутыми" ушами... Это Вам не шутка, если умело всех направить. Под патронатом, естесснно...
            Erg
      2. Нас Много 3 февраля 2016 10:09
        И подводные телекоммуникации всем им перережем, собакам!
  3. Uncle Lee 3 февраля 2016 09:15
    И уже Первую танковую армию разворачиваем ! soldier
    1. marlin1203 3 февраля 2016 09:52
      Не разворачиваем, а формируем из того что есть... Сколько там вновь сформированных частей и соединений может знаете? А вроде военный...
      1. Uncle Lee 3 февраля 2016 12:46
        Цитата: marlin1203
        А вроде военный...

        А как же ! Старшина 2 ст. запаса с 1969 года. А про вновь сформированные части точно Генштаб знает, со мной не делится ! hi
  4. Sirocco 3 февраля 2016 09:16
    Ну что сказать, на всякую глупость запада, Россия ответит своей не предсказуемостью. Путин мастер молчаливой непредсказуемости. Кто знает, что там у этой России есть в закромах ?
    Они уже не знают как вывести РФ из равновесия, и так и сяк, а на агрессию не отвечаем. Можно сказать что Американская власть уже плюнула в колодец, а мы молчим.)))) А за водой прийти то придется. laughing
    1. Трезвый 3 февраля 2016 09:28
      Цитата: Sirocco
      А за водой прийти то придется.

      Хорошо сказал!
  5. Stiletto 3 февраля 2016 09:16
    Не, ну а на что они, собственно, рассчитывали? Что мы лапки сложим и будем сидеть себе тихо? Цену США и их подстилкам мы все уже хорошо знаем. Знаем и то, что уважают они только силу и только с ней и считаются. Ну и как их тут не уважить? Обязательно уважим, и не раз lol
    1. Трезвый 3 февраля 2016 09:29
      Цитата: Stiletto
      Обязательно уважим, и не раз

      Как напрашиваешься, так и напросишься. Диалектика!
  6. Magic Archer 3 февраля 2016 09:18
    Всё дело в том что меняется отношение к России в мире.Народ поумнел чтоли..Просматриваю регулярно новости в Европе.И складывается мнение-Украина это надоевшая навозная муха,которая портит ВСЁ.Сша это страна ,которая является источником проблем.Россия может быть и плохая,но с ней можно жить и торговать!
    Я буквально на выходных общался с финном.Он женат на русской.Часто гостит тут.И за рюмкой чая вели с ним разговор.И по всем выкладкам получается что они к нам скорее хорошо относятся чем плохо.Нас БОЯТСЯ!Я ему попытался объяснить,но ситуация с Крымом слишком удручающе показана в западных сми.У них сразу мысль возникла,а вдруг русские захотят присоединить Финляндию!?)))Я посмеялся и тема была ззакрыта.Так что главное не сдаваться и больше разговаривать и может у запада откроются глаза hi
  7. ramzes1776 3 февраля 2016 09:19
    Не зря на западном направлении танковую армию разворачивают.
  8. Not_invented 3 февраля 2016 09:19
    У них чем головы набиты, если для понимания, что увеличение группировки войск по одну сторону границы влечет то же самое по другую, нужна статья в New York Times?
  9. rotmistr60 3 февраля 2016 09:28
    На действия запада у России всегда найдется свой "ответ Чемберлену". А вот Европа только проиграет. И дело не только в увеличении военных расходов но и в том, что в наши средства ответного удара будут введены дополнительные координаты.
    1. Sirocco 3 февраля 2016 09:42
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      На действия запада у России всегда найдется свой "ответ Чемберлену".

      Не знаю как там с Чемберленом, но Европа строит свою оборону не в том направлении мне так кажется. Или они глупы и недальновидны, или целенаправленно сами себя уничтожают, относясь лояльно к беженцам из Африки. Думаю их разорвет из нутри быстрее чем Россия нападет на ЕС.
    2. Нас Много 3 февраля 2016 10:13
      Ну надеюсь, что главный удар по заокеанскому козлу (борода дяди Сэма, ну очень на козлиную похожа)
  10. Per se. 3 февраля 2016 09:29
    Мы хорошо помним, как гонка вооружений закончилась для Советского Союза. Мы не будем повторять ту же ошибку
    Вот, только, Советский Союз погубила не гонка вооружений, а предатели. Без сильной армии и мощного ВПК, заделом которого до сих пор нынешние капиталисты пользуются, вряд ли бы обеспечивался баланс сил в мире. Если противник будет наращивать свой потенциал, как ни называй, но без гонки вооружений не сохранить свою безопасность.
  11. Stinger 3 февраля 2016 09:30
    Ну, раз "известный военный эксперт Игорь Коротченко" сказал, то конечно. Не будем.
    1. Громобой 3 февраля 2016 10:29
      А и в самом деле.В гонке участвовать не будем,но дивизии на Западе развернём.Где же логика?
  12. Наемник 3 февраля 2016 09:52
    "как гонка вооружений закончилась для Советского Союза. Мы не будем повторять ту же ошибку».
    Самое интересное если бы горбатый не облажался через пару месяцев рухнули бы сша - бывшие на издыхании, и востановившиеся за счёт России.
  13. ovod84 3 февраля 2016 09:57
    Ребята я думал гонка вооружении это создании новых вооружении к примеру янки создали ф35 мы т-50 а это не гонка вооружений или нет .
    1. Громобой 3 февраля 2016 10:48
      Гонка вооружений --- это обеспечение военного паритета.На развёртывание ПРО мы ,вроде как,модернизируем ракеты.А вот в обычных вооружениях количественный паритет никак невозможен.Создание современного оружия тянет за собой экономику и науку.А наука это образование.И т.д. и т.д. То есть "гонка вооружений"---это глобальная конкуренция.Венцом этой гонки являются самые смертоносные истребители в небе и достаточное количество здоровых и румяных малышей в детсадах-будущих солдат.
  14. polkovnik manuch 3 февраля 2016 09:57
    И.Коротченко ответил правильно ,-не мы , а НАТО двигается на Восток ,а мы это уже проходили (в 41-м !), так ,что верить словам , да и бумаге , нужно до поры -до времени. Ситуация сейчас крайне сложная ,нужно быть готовым ко всему и наиважнейшей сейчас является проблема "пятой колонны" -"вахтовиков", эффективных менеджеров " и прочих "прозападников" -которые до сих пор занимают ключевые посты в политике , экономике и государственном управлении.
  15. Vladimir 3 февраля 2016 10:25
    Цитата: ovod84
    Ребята я думал гонка вооружении это создании новых вооружении к примеру янки создали ф35 мы т-50 а это не гонка вооружений или нет .


    Это конечно само собой разумееться,но думаю у Вашингтона планы своего влияния куда шире,это и ИГИЛ,и Россия,и Китай.Если у США военные рсходы на 2017 год могут составить 582.7 млрд ,подумайте сами,это примерно два бюджета России на 2016 год.
  16. Мареман Василич 3 февраля 2016 10:27
    Мы хорошо помним, как гонка вооружений закончилась для Советского Союза. Мы не будем повторять ту же ошибку


    Даже осёл может пнуть безнаказанно мёртвого льва. Гонка вооружений никак не закончилась для СССР, так как США испытывали те же проблемы что и Советский Союз. Проблемы были обоюдны. Но то был СССР и мог себе позволить такие расходы на оборону. А вот гражданин Коротченко выдаёт нужду за благодетель. Мы сейчас физически не можем производить достаточно вооружений чтобы обеспечить себе должную защиту, так как промышленность наша в зачаточном состоянии. Но гражданин Коротченко честно нашёл отговорку.
  17. ovod84 3 февраля 2016 10:45
    Счас мода в некотором смысле на патриотизм среди чиновников # патриотов# которые прикрывается такими идеями тоже могут быть враги народа, к примеру горби состоявший в КПСС
  18. Волька 3 февраля 2016 11:39
    ага, янки задергались как свинья на веревке, но чтобы больше не дергались, нужно их долларовые бумажки за которые они бесчинствуют по всему миру упразднить, или по меньшей мере накрепко привязать к золоту курсу, и их военный бюджет сразу сдохнет и их флот и морпехи и прочие солдатитки надолго прекратят шляться по миру
  19. StarikNV 3 февраля 2016 12:15
    США увеличивает свое присутствие в Европе не из за угрозы России, а из за боязни потерять свое влияние на Европу.
  20. Neko75 3 февраля 2016 12:28
    Цитата: StarikNV
    США увеличивает свое присутствие в Европе не из за угрозы России, а из за боязни потерять свое влияние на Европу.

    Скорее всего так и есть. Нет уже единства в ЕС. Только Меркель остается пока еще самой послушной игрушкой.
  21. Pete Mitchell 3 февраля 2016 12:28
    Сейчас вой начнется - русские идут.

    Какой там ммм и другие пирамиды, одним махом своих натянули и европейцев под первый залп подвели. Наверное и себе немытому на пенсию останется.
  22. Aitvaras 3 февраля 2016 14:44
    Думаю, России нестоит беспокоится.По данным НАТО в Центральной и Восточной Европе соотношение сил значительно в пользу России.По военнослужащим 3 к 1,боевые самолёты 6 к 1,тактическое ядерное вооружение 27 к 1. В Западном военном округе России ок.400 000 военных,1 120 танков, 3 000 БМП.,480 самолётов.Конкретно -в Литве неск . танков Аbrams,неск. десятков БМП,в Калининградской обл. соответственно ок.800 танков и БМП.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня