Military Review

In Tokyo, said they are ready to shoot down a North Korean rocket

28
The press service of the Ministry of Defense of Japan issued a statement that the North Korean rocket, the launch of which was announced by Pyongyang, can be shot down if "there is a security threat to the Japanese population." Such an order was given by the Minister of Defense of the Country of the Rising Sun, Gen Nagatani. The press service of the Defense Ministry of Japan said that they plan to shoot down a missile with the SM-3 antimissiles, which are in service with destroyers (we are talking about destroyers with Aegis systems).


In Japan, they say that a rocket fired from one of the DPRK ranges can fly over a group of islands in the southern part of the country. We are talking about the Sakishima Archipelago (Okinawa Prefecture, in which there are American military bases).

Information Agency Kyodo News reports that the order of the head of the Japanese defense department is valid until February 25, however, if Pyongyang decides to move the launch dates, the order will be extended.

Recall that Pyongyang informed Tokyo and international organizations about the upcoming launch, which, as announced, is scheduled for the period from 8 to 25 in February.

In Tokyo, said they are ready to shoot down a North Korean rocket


Earlier in Pyongyang, they said that a DPRK had a hydrogen bomb in its arsenal. In the West, they believe that the DPRK leadership is bluffing. However, despite all the allegations of Pyongyang's bluffing, the West and its eastern ally, Japan, with obvious concern, are following the news from the DPRK, including news about the upcoming missile launch, as a result of which the North Korean satellite should be put into orbit.
Photos used:
http://www.kcna.kp
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lanista
    Lanista 3 February 2016 12: 36
    +1
    No, well, if a missile is launched directly through Japan, then the Japanese, in principle, have the right to shoot it down. Another question is whether it will be possible to do this, or whether the Patriot air defense system (evil jet brick) will show itself as usual.

    And yes, in the place of the Japanese government, I would have made exactly the same statement, for my citizens must be reassured.
    1. KVIRTU
      KVIRTU 3 February 2016 13: 18
      +1
      SM-3, not Patriot, which are in service with destroyers (we are talking about destroyers, 8 pieces, with Aegis systems, S-band radar using 3-4 GHz frequencies, wavelength 7,5-10 cm. )
      In the field conditions for intercepting BRs, they showed themselves well, of course.
      Put them a little interference (see frequency above) - "Donald Cook" in the Black Sea will be laughing .
    2. devastator
      devastator 3 February 2016 15: 18
      +1
      It is very interesting whether the SM-3 (not Patriot) will be able to shoot down the North Korean ICBM.
      I think our specialists of the appropriate profile will be ready to monitor how everything goes.
      Although, most likely, the Americans will prohibit the Japanese from launching SM-3 combat launches in an area that will be closely monitored by both us and China. Moreover, there is a possibility of an unsuccessful interception attempt - and this will seriously damage the "reputation" of Aegis.
  2. propolsky
    propolsky 3 February 2016 12: 38
    +1
    Negotiations and diplomatic solutions to problems are no longer in vogue? If anything, shoot right away? Where's the samurai endurance?
    1. Reserve officer
      Reserve officer 3 February 2016 12: 48
      +1
      Quote: propolsky
      Negotiations and diplomatic solutions to problems are no longer in vogue? If anything, shoot right away? Where's the samurai endurance?


      You correctly noticed. Zamoshki something cowboy. From which we can conclude that the Japanese only open their mouths. Dolls. As in Ukraine.
      And the ears of screenwriters and directors stick out in the United States.
    2. Bayonet
      Bayonet 3 February 2016 14: 54
      -2
      Quote: propolsky
      Negotiations and diplomatic solutions to problems are no longer in vogue? If anything, shoot right away? Where's the samurai endurance?

      What is the exposure ??? If a rocket capable of delivering a nuclear charge is going to fly overhead, will you smile and congratulate you on your success?
      1. Bayonet
        Bayonet 4 February 2016 06: 06
        0
        Quote: Bayonet
        will you smile and congratulate on success?

        Is it Kim's agents minus or thrill lovers? laughing
  3. HAM
    HAM 3 February 2016 12: 42
    0
    There will be "Hiroshima-2"
  4. andrey6060
    andrey6060 3 February 2016 12: 48
    0
    From a slingshot?
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 February 2016 12: 51
    +1
    may be shot down

    No sooner had the Americans strengthened their air defenses in Japan, when Japan immediately began to bend her fingers. Maybe soon they will start making claims to us about launches from the Vostochny cosmodrome?
  6. shelva
    shelva 3 February 2016 12: 55
    0
    It is unclear whether the samurai are worried about themselves or the military bases of the Americans.
  7. Sly
    Sly 3 February 2016 12: 55
    0
    Truman: We have an atomic bomb! Stalin: Thanks for the information, we also have)
  8. engineer74
    engineer74 3 February 2016 12: 55
    0
    "There will be a security threat to the people of Japan."

    And before this order, their air defense "threatening the safety of the population" was not required to shoot down missiles? belay
  9. 24rus
    24rus 3 February 2016 12: 56
    +1
    Maybe the Japanese are distracted from the Kuril Islands
    1. engineer74
      engineer74 3 February 2016 12: 58
      -1
      If we beat them SM-3, then they will definitely be distracted, and for a long time! smile
    2. Blondy
      Blondy 3 February 2016 14: 37
      0
      Quote: 24rus
      Maybe the Japanese are distracted from the Kuril Islands

      Are you worried about Japanese problems?
  10. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 3 February 2016 12: 57
    +1
    But what can we bring down if everything goes wrong for the Koreans and the rocket deviates towards Russia?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  11. alex-cn
    alex-cn 3 February 2016 13: 03
    +1
    posted 27-8-2009 00:28
    <Expert Online> / 26 August 2009
    http://www.expert.ru/articles/2009/08/26/kndr_pro?esr=17
    Symmetric PRO
    Evgenia Novikova, special correspondent for Expert Online

    An anti-aircraft missile system "Triumph" has been deployed in the Russian Far East to protect against North Korean weapons, the chief of the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces said today. Military analysts doubt that this information is entirely true. The DPRK's danger is greatly exaggerated, on the eastern borders Moscow is creating its own missile defense and air defense system to counterbalance the growing American one.


    Photo: army.lv

    Russia has deployed S-400 anti-aircraft missile systems in the Far East and plans to use them to protect itself in connection with the DPRK missile tests, Chief of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces Nikolai Makarov told reporters on Wednesday.
  12. fa2998
    fa2998 3 February 2016 13: 16
    -3
    Quote: propolsky
    Negotiations and diplomatic solutions to problems are no longer in vogue? If anything, shoot right away? Where's the samurai endurance?

    And you yourself try to agree with the DPRK about something! They defiantly withdraw from the Treaties on the non-proliferation of weapons of mass destruction, ballistic missiles, nuclear tests. Only the northerners succeed in this. But the people cannot be fed! In my opinion, it looks like blackmail, soon the DPRK will allow "persuade" yourself to negotiate. And free food, fuel, etc. will go like a river. hi
  13. shans2
    shans2 3 February 2016 13: 30
    0
    Without pre-installed beacons, they’ll only get your finger in .... well, you get the idea. All these iron mouse domes, sm3 and so on - money laundering, even the old gigantic SCUDS with an unchanged trajectory and inseparable warhead are capable of dropping no more than 70% of those sent, where there to shoot medium-range missiles, not to mention intercontinental ...
  14. triglav
    triglav 3 February 2016 14: 10
    +1
    Our "Great Leader" should be pinned down. He's not going anywhere. Should dance to the Russian tune and be a scarecrow for the entire region, especially for the Americans.
  15. Nikolay71
    Nikolay71 3 February 2016 14: 34
    0
    It will be interesting if they really try to bring down. Moreover, regardless of the result. We think there is someone to analyze how the Korean missile and the American missile defense will behave.
  16. fa2998
    fa2998 3 February 2016 14: 59
    -1
    Fans of "chyuchkhe" only put the minuses, but explain their position is weak! This country since its inception lives ONLY for foreign handouts. From the 50s to the beginning of the 90s, these were the countries of socialism. Then socialism became a thing of the past, and the "market" relations "- and there was HUNGER. The shy Korean authorities call the number of victims - 10 thousand dead. Various international organizations call the number completely different - from 1 to 3 MILLION V. Now the DPRK is mainly fed by their" enemies ", evil imperialists" - this is the USA , Japan, South Korea (main sponsors), millions of tons of food, medicines for billions of dollars. The EU, China, Russia also help. hi RS-Maybe someone wants to say that the territory of the DPRK is not very suitable for farming, there is little arable land. But there is little land and mountains in Japan, Taiwan, Singapore, but they work, they sell and buy something! And do not wait until they bring them !! hi
  17. igorek4515
    igorek4515 3 February 2016 15: 14
    +1
    What is the exposure ??? If a rocket capable of delivering a nuclear charge is going to fly overhead, will you smile and congratulate you on your success?

    The space launch vehicle and the intercontinental ICBM are no different and no different ..? In addition, in North Korea, it is customary to invite foreign specialists before launching a rocket, as last time to make sure that it is a peaceful satellite .. But for some reason, they only defiantly refuse ..
  18. igorek4515
    igorek4515 3 February 2016 15: 29
    -2
    And you yourself try to reach an agreement with the DPRK! They defiantly withdraw from the Treaties on the Non-Proliferation of WMD, BR, Nuclear Tests

    And this is not some kind of blackmail, but the defense of their national interests .. by the way .. the agreement on the non-proliferation of nuclear weapons provides legalthe procedure for leaving it having the appropriate grounds on oo. North Korea has them. Here is the text:
    http://www.un.org/ru/documents/decl_conv/conventions/npt.shtml
    Article X
    1. Each Party to this Treaty, in the exercise of state sovereignty, has the right to withdraw from the Treaty if it decides that the exceptional circumstances related to the content of this Treaty have jeopardized the highest interests of its country. He shall notify such withdrawal in three months to all Parties to the Treaty and to the United Nations Security Council. Such a notice should contain a statement of exceptional circumstances, which he considers to be in jeopardy of his highest interests.

    Read article 10 paragraph 1 of the Agreement ..
    As for the agreement on the prohibition of nuclear tests, the DPRK did not sign it once, secondly, this agreement has not yet been ratified by anyone i.e. not entered into force. third, why the United States also recently conducted its test of nuclear weapons, but no one condemns them for violating this treaty ..?
  19. igorek4515
    igorek4515 3 February 2016 15: 37
    0
    As for launching a rocket with a satellite, then the international community has an "ambush" too .. accusing the DPRK of allegedly violating international law by launching a missile with a satellite, ostensibly thereby covering up the tests of their ICBMs, they themselves violate international law .. The proof is here:
    Treaty on the Principles of the Activities of States for the Exploration and Use of Outer Space, including the Moon and Other Celestial Bodies
    http://www.un.org/ru/documents/decl_conv/conventions/outer_space_governing.shtml

    Here we read .. Article 1:
    Article I
    The exploration and use of outer space, including the moon and other celestial bodies, is carried out for the benefit and in the interests of all countries, regardless of the degree of their economic or scientific development, and are the property of all mankind.

    Outer space, including the moon and other celestial bodies, is open for research and use by all states without any discrimination on the basis of equality and in accordance with international law, with free access to all areas of celestial bodies.

    Outer space, including the moon and other celestial bodies, is free for scientific research, and states promote and encourage international cooperation in such research.

    so that the international community can go the forest with their accusations .. let them first learn to abide by the international law that they themselves created .. And not as they now require compliance from others, but the bolts themselves put international law on this ..
  20. ANANATOLY PAULOV
    ANANATOLY PAULOV 4 February 2016 02: 40
    -1
    Nobody will allow them to shoot down this missile, and especially the states. Imagine what embarrassment America will experience if they "shoot" and do not hit. And what they can't bring down is true.
  21. walrus-a
    walrus-a 5 February 2016 13: 55
    0
    To knock down or not to knock down? That is the question! In fact, the Korean topic is also interesting because we are discussing the DPRK, and the sources of information - the cat cried, we use only official information or rumors, in short, fortune-telling on coffee grounds.

В Токио заявили, что готовы сбить северокорейскую ракету

Пресс-служба Минобороны Японии распространила заявление о том, что северокорейская ракета, запуск которой анонсировал Пхеньян, может быть сбита, если «возникнет угроза безопасности для населения Японии». Такой приказ был отдан министром обороны Страны восходящего солнца Гэном Нагатани. В пресс-службе МО Японии заявили, что сбивать ракету планируют противоракетами SM-3, которые стоят на вооружении эсминцев (речь идёт об эсминцах с системами «Иджис»).

В Японии говорят о том, что ракета, выпущенная с одного из полигонов КНДР, может пролетать над группой островов в южной части страны. Речь идёт об архипелаге Сакисима (префектура Окинава, в которой находятся американские военные базы).

Информационное агентство Киодо Ньюс сообщает, что приказ главы японского оборонного ведомства действует до 25 февраля, однако, если Пхеньян решит сдвинуть сроки пуска, то действие приказа будет продлено.


Напомним, что Пхеньян проинформировал Токио и международные организации о готовящемся запуске, который, как объявлено, запланирован на период с 8 по 25 февраля.

В Токио заявили, что готовы сбить северокорейскую ракету


Ранее в Пхеньяне заявили, что у КНДР в арсенале появилась водородная бомба. На Западе считают, что руководство КНДР блефует. Однако, несмотря на все заявления о блефе Пхеньяна, Запад и его восточный союзник Япония с явным опасением следят за новостями из КНДР, включая новости о готовящемся ракетном запуске, в результате которого на орбиту должен быть выведен северокорейский спутник.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.kcna.kp

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. Lanista 3 февраля 2016 12:36
    Не, ну если непосредственно по территории Японии ракета будет запущена - то японцы в принципе имеют право ее сбить. Другой вопрос - получится ли это сделать, или же ЗРК (злобный реактивный кирпич) "Пэтриот" себя покажет, как обычно.

    И да, на месте японского правительства я бы сделал точно такое же заявление, ибо своих граждан необходимо успокоить.
    1. KVIRTU 3 февраля 2016 13:18
      SM-3, не "Пэтриот", которые стоят на вооружении эсминцев (речь идёт об эсминцах, штук 8, с системами «Иджис»,радар S-диапазона с использованием частот 3-4 ГГц, длина волны 7,5-10 см.)
      В полигонных условиях по перехвату БР они себя хорошо показали, конечно.
      Им помех немного поставить (частоту смотреть выше) - "Дональд Кук" в Черном море будет laughing .
    2. devastator 3 февраля 2016 15:18
      Очень интересно, сможет ли SM-3 (не Пэтриот) сбить северокорейскую МБР.
      Думаю наши специалисты соответствующего профиля будут наготове - отслеживать, как всё пойдёт.
      Хотя, скорее всего, американцы запретят японцам боевые пуски SM-3 в районе, который будет тщательно отслеживаться и нами, и Китаем. Тем более существует вероятность неудачной попытки перехвата - а это будет серьёзный урон "репутации" Иджиса.
  2. propolsky 3 февраля 2016 12:38
    Переговоры и дипломатические способы решения проблем уже не в моде? Если что, сразу стреляй? А где самурайская выдержка?
    1. Офицер запаса 3 февраля 2016 12:48
      Цитата: propolsky
      Переговоры и дипломатические способы решения проблем уже не в моде? Если что, сразу стреляй? А где самурайская выдержка?


      Вы правильно заметили. Замашки-то ковбойкие. Из чего можно сделать вывод, что японцы лишь открывают рты. Куклы. Как и на Украине.
      А уши сценаристов и режиссеров торчат в США.
    2. Штык 3 февраля 2016 14:54
      Цитата: propolsky
      Переговоры и дипломатические способы решения проблем уже не в моде? Если что, сразу стреляй? А где самурайская выдержка?

      Какая там выдержка??? Если над головой собирается пролететь ракета, способная доставить ядерный заряд, будете улыбаться и поздравлять с успехом ?
      1. Штык 4 февраля 2016 06:06
        Цитата: Штык
        будете улыбаться и поздравлять с успехом ?

        Это агенты Кима минусуют или любители острых ощущений? laughing
  3. HAM 3 февраля 2016 12:42
    Будет "Хиросима-2"
    HAM
  4. andrey6060 3 февраля 2016 12:48
    Из рогатки?
  5. rotmistr60 3 февраля 2016 12:51
    может быть сбита

    Не успели американцы усилить средства ПВО в Японии, как та тут же начинает гнуть пальцы. Может скоро и к нам начнут предъявлять претензии по пускам с космодрома "Восточный"?
  6. shelva 3 февраля 2016 12:55
    Непонятно, самураи за себя переживают или за военбазы америкосов?
  7. Sly 3 февраля 2016 12:55
    Трумен: У нас есть атомная бомба! Сталин: Спасибо за информацию, у нас тоже есть )
    Sly
  8. инженер74 3 февраля 2016 12:55
    «возникнет угроза безопасности для населения Японии».

    А до этого приказа их ПВО "угрожающие безопасности населения" ракеты сбивать было не обязано? belay
  9. 24rus 3 февраля 2016 12:56
    Может японцы от Курил отвлекутся
    1. инженер74 3 февраля 2016 12:58
      Если собьём их SM-3, то точно отвлекутся, и надолго! smile
    2. Blondy 3 февраля 2016 14:37
      Цитата: 24rus
      Может японцы от Курил отвлекутся

      Вас сильно волнуют внутрияпонские проблемы?
  10. Громобой 3 февраля 2016 12:57
    А чем мы можем сбить если у корейцев всё пойдёт нештатно и ракета отклонится в сторону России?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  11. алекс-сп 3 февраля 2016 13:03
    posted 27-8-2009 00:28
    <Эксперт Online>/26 августа 2009
    http://www.expert.ru/articles/2009/08/26/kndr_pro?esr=17
    Симметричная ПРО
    Евгения Новикова, специальный корреспондент <Эксперт Online>

    На Дальнем Востоке России размещен зенитно-ракетный комплекс <Триумф> для защиты от оружия Северной Кореи, сообщил сегодня начальник Генштаба ВС РФ. Военные аналитики сомневаются в том, что эта информация полностью соответствует действительности. Опасность КНДР сильно преувеличена, на восточных рубежах Москва создает свою систему ПРО и ПВО в противовес растущей американской.


    Фото: army.lv

    Россия развернула зенитно-ракетные комплексы С-400 на Дальнем Востоке и планирует их использовать, чтобы обезопасить себя в связи с ракетными испытаниями КНДР, заявил в среду журналистам начальник Генштаба Вооруженных сил РФ Николай Макаров.
  12. фа2998 3 февраля 2016 13:16
    Цитата: propolsky
    Переговоры и дипломатические способы решения проблем уже не в моде? Если что, сразу стреляй? А где самурайская выдержка?

    А вы сами попробуйте с КНДР о чем-то договорится!Они демонстративно выходит из Договоров о не распространении ОМП,БР,ядерных испытаний.Вот только это у северян получается.А народ накормить не может!По моему это похоже на шантаж-скоро КНДР позволит "уговорить"себя на переговоры.И пойдет рекой бесплатное питание,топливо и пр. hi
  13. shans2 3 февраля 2016 13:30
    Без предустановленных радиомаячков попадут только пальцем в .... ну вы поняли. Все эти железные мышиные купола, sm3 и прочее - отмыв бабла, даже старые гигантские СКАДЫ с неизменной траекторией и неотделяемой боеголовкой способны сбивать не более 70 % от посланных, куда там сбить ракеты средней дальности, не говоря про межконтинентальные...
  14. triglav 3 февраля 2016 14:10
    "Великого Руководителя" нашим надо бы поприжать. Никуда он не денется. Должен плясать под российскую дудку и быть пугалом для всего региона, особенно для америкосов.
  15. Николай71 3 февраля 2016 14:34
    Будет интересно, если и впрямь попробуют сбить. Причем независимо от результата. У нас думаю найдется кому проанализировать как себя поведут и корейская ракета и американская противоракета.
  16. фа2998 3 февраля 2016 14:59
    Любители"чючхе"только минусы ставить,а объяснить свою позицию слабо!Эта страна с момента создания живет ТОЛЬКО за иностранные подачки.С 50-х годов по начала 90-х это были страны социализма.Потом социализм ушел в прошлое-и начались"рыночные отношения"-и наступил ГОЛОД.Стеснительные корейские власти называют число жертв-10 тыс.погибших.Разные международные организации называют число совсем другое-от 1 до 3 МИЛЛИОНОВ.Теперь КНДР в основном кормят их ние "враги",злобные империалисты"-это США,Япония,Южная Корея(основные спонсоры),миллионы тонн продовольствия,лекарств на млрд.$.Помогает и ЕС,Китай,Россия. hi РС.-Может кто-то хочет сказать,что территория КНДР мало подходит для с\х-горы,мало пахотных земель.Но мало земли и горы в Японии,Тайване,Сингапуре-но они работают,что-то продают и покупают харчи!И не ждут пока им не принесут!! hi
  17. igorek4515 3 февраля 2016 15:14
    Какая там выдержка??? Если над головой собирается пролететь ракета, способная доставить ядерный заряд, будете улыбаться и поздравлять с успехом ?

    Космическая ракета-носитель и межконитинентальная МБР никак и ни чем не отличаются не..? К тому же в Северной Корее имеют обыкновение приглашать иностранных специалистов перед запуском ракеты как в прошлый раз что бы дать убедится что это мирный спутник.. Но только те почему то демонстративно отказываются..
  18. igorek4515 3 февраля 2016 15:29
    А вы сами попробуйте с КНДР о чем-то договорится!Они демонстративно выходит из Договоров о не распространении ОМП,БР,ядерных испытаний

    И это ни какой не шантаж а отстаивание своих национальных интересов.. кстати.. договор о нераспространении ядерного оружия предусматривает законнуюпроцедуру выхода из него имея на оо соответствующие основания. у КНДР они есть. Вот текст:
    http://www.un.org/ru/documents/decl_conv/conventions/npt.shtml
    Статья X
    1. Каждый Участник настоящего Договора в порядке осуществления государственного суверенитета имеет право выйти из Договора, если он решит, что связанные с содержанием настоящего Договора исключительные обстоятельства поставили под угрозу высшие интересы его страны. О таком выходе он уведомляет за три месяца всех Участников Договора и Совет Безопасности Организации Объединенных Наций. В таком уведомлении должно содержаться заявление об исключительных обстоятельствах, которые он рассматривает как поставившие под угрозу его высшие интересы.

    Читать статья 10 пункт 1 Договора..
    Что касается договора о запрещении ядерных испытаний то КНДР его не подписывала это раз, второе, этот договор ещё ни кем не ратифицирован т.е. не вступил в законную силу. третье почему США так же провели недавно своё испытание ЯО но их за нарушение этого договора никто не осуждает..?
  19. igorek4515 3 февраля 2016 15:37
    Что касается запуска ракеты со спутником то тут то же у международного сообщества есть "засада".. обвиняя КНДР в якобы нарушении международного права запуская ракету со спутником якобы тем самым прикрывая испытания своей МБР они тем самым сами нарушают международное право.. Доказательство вот тут:
    Договор о принципах деятельности государств по исследованию и использованию космического пространства, включая Луну и другие небесные тела
    http://www.un.org/ru/documents/decl_conv/conventions/outer_space_governing.shtml

    Вот читаем.. Статья 1я:
    Статья I
    Исследование и использование космического пространства, включая Луну и другие небесные тела, осуществляются на благо и в интересах всех стран, независимо от степени их экономического или научного развития, и являются достоянием всего человечества.

    Космическое пространство, включая Луну и другие небесные тела, открыто для исследования и использования всеми государствами без какой бы то ни было дискриминации на основе равенства и в соответствии с международным правом, при свободном доступе во все районы небесных тел.

    Космическое пространство, включая Луну и другие небесные тела, свободно для научных исследований, и государства содействуют и поощряют международное сотрудничество в таких исследованиях.

    так что международное сообщество может идти лесом со своими обвинениями.. пусть сначала научатся сами соблюдать то международное право которое сами же и создали.. А не так как сейчас от других требуют соблюдения а сами болт положили на это международное право..
  20. AАНАТОЛИЙ ПАВЛОВ 4 февраля 2016 02:40
    Никто им не позволит сбивать эту ракету, и в первую очередь штаты. Представте себе какой конфуз испытает америка, если "стрельнут" и не попадут. А то что сбить не смогут, это так.
  21. walrus-a 5 февраля 2016 13:55
    Сбить или не сбить? Вот в чём вопрос! На самом деле корейская тема интересна ещё и тем, что обсуждаем КНДР, а источников информации - кот наплакал, пользуемся только официальной информацией или слухами, короче, гадание на кофейной гуще.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня