Military Review

KamAZ enters Iran market

25
Rafail Gafeev, general director of KAMAZ foreign trade company, told the media that in the next six months, the Russian automotive company plans to enter the Iranian market. It is noted that the exchange rate of the Russian ruble and, above all, the quality of Russian trucks, makes it possible to make a significant competition to other manufacturers of similar automotive vehicles. Such competitive advantages of the Russian company became the object of attention from the Iranian partners.


KamAZ enters Iran market


RIA News cites a statement by Rafail Gafeev, in which he says that already in 2017 in Iran, KamAZ plans to create a production of automotive vehicles, and this will become the new level of integration of Russia and Iran in the manufacturing sector.

Rafail Gafeev:
In the perspective of the next five years, the main strategic directions were chosen, the closest in terms of implementation for us is the Iranian market. We enter the Iranian market in a fairly serious and difficult competitive time. Nevertheless, we are quite positive about our prospects, especially since before the 2010, we had production there.


At the first stage, KamAZ plans to carry out certification activities that will allow the manufacture of trucks in Iran. This stage can take up to six months. The plans of KamAZ to assemble in Iran up to 3 thousands of trucks per year. This is up to 20% of Iran’s annual truck demand.
Photos used:
http://demkristo.livejournal.com
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ARES623
    ARES623 3 February 2016 14: 19
    0
    Powerful! God help you.
    1. kil 31
      kil 31 3 February 2016 14: 27
      +2
      RIA Novosti cites a statement by Rafail Gafeev, in which he says that already in 2017 KamAZ plans to create a production of automotive equipment in Iran, and this will become a new level of integration of Russia and Iran in the manufacturing sector.
      It is certainly good. But for me it is better to open another assembly shop in the Russian Federation. There is a slave. places, taxes and customs. We still do some garbage in Egypt. By the way, we do all this for our money. We give them a loan and they pay us with our own money for the construction. Only we are obliged to hire their companies for construction. Then we will wait 20 years when it starts to pay off. I think either let them buy from us and drive them across the border, or for this money you can build a plant for yourself in the production of which Russia needs.
  2. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 3 February 2016 14: 22
    -9
    Quote: eugeniy.369
    If only it didn’t work out with the t-90 and Sukhoi, otherwise the Iranians promise to buy in words, but how it comes to the real deal is heels back.

    No, KamAZ is Tatarstan, the same Muslims, they will not "throw" their own. In general, the KamAZ car is cool, at a good world level!
    1. Foresterer
      Foresterer 3 February 2016 14: 48
      +6
      I live in Tatarstan, believe me, Muslims here are more inconspicuous than even in Moscow.
    2. gray smeet
      gray smeet 3 February 2016 14: 55
      +2
      Quote: 16112014nk
      Quote: eugeniy.369
      If only it didn’t work out with the t-90 and Sukhoi, otherwise the Iranians promise to buy in words, but how it comes to the real deal is heels back.

      No, KamAZ is Tatarstan, the same Muslims, they will not "throw" their own. In general, the KamAZ car is cool, at a good world level!



      What is the word Muslims? winked Though there will be three Muslims, but if the technique is bad, then they will buy good from Christians or Buddhists! They do not buy religion, but technology!
      1. 16112014nk
        16112014nk 3 February 2016 15: 11
        -1
        Who said that Kamaz is bad equipment? Dakar does not win on bad technique. Someone, of course, can object that there is only a truck that looks like Kamaz. Well, after all, both DAFs and Iveco perform assembled not on the assembly line.
  3. rustemkm
    rustemkm 3 February 2016 14: 24
    +2
    I agree on prices, KAMAZ is cheaper, but on the account of quality, this is a big question !!! I myself worked at KAMAZ for several years, I know what I'm saying, well, maybe since those times it has been priced and changed for the better.
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 3 February 2016 14: 36
      +1
      All this is certainly fine, but as they say, we have to hurry very much the competition from China and the Federal Republic of Germany, and if, for example, during the sanctions of the Federal Republic of Germany, there was practically no market, for example, China-Iran trade amounted to $ 2015 billion in 34 while Russia-Iran trade just 1 billion dollars.
      KAMAZs for the arming of Iran are, but only in the form of machines with various equipment.

      Although, as they say, the cooperation between Iran and KAMAZ is long-standing and goes back to the distant 2007.
      KAMAZ masters Iran’s roads
      On Saturday, May 26, 2007, in the city of Tabriz, the capital of the province of East Azerbaijan of the Islamic Republic of Iran, the KAMAZ automobile assembly production was officially opened on the basis of the local partner of KAMAZ OJSC - Rakhsh Khodro Diesel.
      In August 2005, a license agreement was signed for the right to assemble parts from assembly kits (SKD) and sell KAMAZ-5460, -6460 and -6520 cars in Iran and a contract for the supply of the first batch of 30 SKD. Later it was decided to also produce KAMAZ-53605 cars.
      250 finished KAMAZ vehicles and 30 SKD were delivered to Iran. In the near future, partners will receive another 70 SKD from KAMAZ. At the beginning of 2007, Rakhsh Khodro Diesel received a certificate from the Ministry of Industry and Mines of Iran for the right to manufacture 3000 cars a year, including trucks. Recently, an Iranian company confirmed the previously announced procurement volumes for 2007 - 530 units of KAMAZ SKD
      http://www.kamaz.ru/press/releases/kamazy_osvaivayut_dorogi_irana/
    2. grandson of Perun
      grandson of Perun 3 February 2016 16: 29
      +1
      Rustem, how so! Why did you produce bad KamAZ trucks? wink
      But seriously, "thanks to" the media, the so-called "disgusting quality" of our car industry is greatly exaggerated and is not confirmed as a result of exploitation. Our KamAZ trucks are quite normal "workhorses" ...
    3. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 3 February 2016 19: 18
      +1
      Yes, it has changed ... such people will go in 2016
  4. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 3 February 2016 14: 27
    +2
    Yes, let them go out, we are only happy about it drinks only the main thing is that the grandmothers are not on credit at the expense of the seller.
  5. Comintern
    Comintern 3 February 2016 14: 36
    -5
    We have already sold the t-90 to the Iranian market, now we will sell the Tatar)
  6. Nikolay71
    Nikolay71 3 February 2016 14: 53
    0
    Quote: rustemkm
    I agree on prices, KAMAZ is cheaper, but on the account of quality, this is a big question !!! I myself worked at KAMAZ for several years, I know what I'm saying, well, maybe since those times it has been priced and changed for the better.

    I also thought that after all, first of all, probably the price, and then the quality (in the article, on the contrary).
  7. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 3 February 2016 14: 54
    +1
    Iran now has money, so they will buy it. They were not enough for Sushki, but they had their own tank, called "Zulfikar".
    Persians, those are merchants. They will bargain to the last out of principle.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. sleeping sayan
    sleeping sayan 3 February 2016 15: 13
    0
    Each news about Russia and Iran, like a sickle in Faberge, of a certain category, although one cut off "they" survived, they will survive that too.
  10. PKK
    PKK 3 February 2016 15: 14
    0
    Okay. Let’s sell KAMAZ even though we need the cars ourselves. We decided to hammer out our niche. That's right.
  11. triglav
    triglav 3 February 2016 15: 19
    0
    The Iranian market is traditionally close to us. You can’t leave from there.
  12. Hey
    Hey 3 February 2016 19: 43
    0
    Again we attack the next rake.
    Why not sell ready-made cars and collect them on foreign territory?
    The slightest misunderstanding in relations and the result as with Turkey.
    And the Iranians are still those bugs. How many times have spoiled Russia.
  13. Flat5160
    Flat5160 3 February 2016 21: 01
    0
    The case is subtle. And if this is the immediate benefit of verbal admonition. What do they need from us this hour? They can deceive, as with other equipment, the more they have a tooth for us for the contract for S-300, and oriental people are vindictive.

КамАЗ выходит на рынок Ирана

Генеральный директор внешнеторговой компании «КамАЗ» Рафаил Гафеев рассказал СМИ о том, что в ближайшие полгода российская автомобилестроительная компания планирует выйти на рынок Ирана. Отмечается, что курс российского рубля и в первую очередь качество российских грузовиков позволяют составить существенную конкуренцию другим производителям подобной автомобильной техники. Такие конкурентные преимущества российской компании стали объектом внимания со стороны иранских партнёров.

КамАЗ выходит на рынок Ирана


РИА Новости приводит заявление Рафаила Гафеева, в котором тот говорит, что уже в 2017 году в Иране «КамАЗ» планирует создать производство автомобильной техники, и это станет новым уровнем интеграции России и Ирана в производственной сфере.


Рафаил Гафеев:
В перспективе ближайших пяти лет выбраны основные стратегические направления, наиболее близкое по срокам реализации для нас — рынок Ирана. Мы выходим на рынок Ирана в достаточно серьёзное и сложное конкурентное время. Тем не менее, достаточно позитивно рассматриваем наши перспективы, тем более, что до 2010 года у нас действовало там производство.


На первом этапе «КамАЗ» планирует проведение сертификационных мероприятий, которые позволят осуществлять производство грузовиков в Иране. Этот этап может занять до полугода. В планах "КамАЗа" собирать в Иране до 3 тысяч грузовиков в год. Это до 20% годовых потребностей Ирана в грузовых автомобилях.

Использованы фотографии: http://demkristo.livejournal.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. ARES623 3 февраля 2016 14:19
    Мощно! Бог в помощь.
    1. кил 31 3 февраля 2016 14:27
      РИА Новости приводит заявление Рафаила Гафеева, в котором тот говорит, что уже в 2017 году в Иране «КамАЗ» планирует создать производство автомобильной техники, и это станет новым уровнем интеграции России и Ирана в производственной сфере.
      Оно конечно хорошо. Но по мне лучше открыть ещё один цех по сборки в РФ. Тут и раб. места, налоги и таможня. Мы ещё в египте какую то фигню делаем. Кстати всё это делаем за свои деньги. Мы даём им кредит и они нам платят нашими же деньгами за постройку. Только мы обязаны для постройки нанимать их фирмы. Потом будем ждать 20 лет когда начнёт это окупаться. Я думаю или пусть покупают у нас и гонят их через границу или за эти деньги можно для себя построить завод в продукции которого нуждается Россия.
  2. 16112014nk 3 февраля 2016 14:22
    Цитата: eugeniy.369
    Лишь бы как с т-90 и Сухим не вышло, а то иранцы на словах обещают покупать а как до реальной сделки дело доходит пятками назад.

    Не, КамАЗ-это Татарстан, те же мусульмане, своих не "кинут". А вообще КамАЗ-машина классная, на хорошем мировом уровне!
    1. Foresterer 3 февраля 2016 14:48
      Я в Татарстане живу, поверь, здесь мусульмане незаметнее, чем даже в Москве.
    2. grey smeet 3 февраля 2016 14:55
      Цитата: 16112014nk
      Цитата: eugeniy.369
      Лишь бы как с т-90 и Сухим не вышло, а то иранцы на словах обещают покупать а как до реальной сделки дело доходит пятками назад.

      Не, КамАЗ-это Татарстан, те же мусульмане, своих не "кинут". А вообще КамАЗ-машина классная, на хорошем мировом уровне!



      К чему тут слово масульмане? winked Хоть трижды будут масульмане, но если техника плоха, то купят хорошую у христиан или буддистов! Покупают то не религию, а технику!
      1. 16112014nk 3 февраля 2016 15:11
        Кто сказал, что Камаз плохая техника? На плохой технике "Дакар" не выигрывают. Кто то конечно может возразить, что там выступает только внешне похожий на Камаз грузовик. Ну так ведь и ДАФы и Ивеко выступают собранные не на конвейере.
  3. rustemkm 3 февраля 2016 14:24
    На счеи цены согласен, КАМАЗы дешевле, а вот на счет качества, это большой вопрос!!! сам на камазе несколько лет отработал, знаю что говорю, ну может быть с тех времен там ченить и изменилось в лучшую сторону.
    1. ватник 3 февраля 2016 14:36
      Всё это конечно прекрасно но нам как говорится надо спешить очень велика конкуренция со стороны Китая и ФРГ и если например во время санкций ФРГ на рынке практически отсутствовала то например товарооборот Китай -Иран составлял в 2015 году 34 миллиарда долларов в то время как товарооборот Россия-Иран всего 1 миллиард долларов.
      КАМАЗы на вооружение Ирана есть но только в виде машин с различным оборудованием.

      Хотя как пишут сотрудничество Ирана и КАМАЗа давние и уходит корнями в далёкий 2007 год.
      КАМАЗы осваивают дороги Ирана
      В субботу, 26 мая 2007 года, в городе Табриз, столице провинции Восточный Азербайджан Исламской Республики Иран, состоялось официальное открытие сборочного производства автомобилей КАМАЗ на базе местного партнёра ОАО «КАМАЗ» – компании Rakhsh Khodro Diesel.
      В августе 2005 года подписано лицензионное соглашение на право сборки из сборочных комплектов деталей (СКД) и продажи в Иране автомобилей КАМАЗ-5460, -6460 и -6520 и контракт на поставку первой партии из 30 СКД. Позднее было решено выпускать также автомобили КАМАЗ-53605.
      В Иран поставлено 250 готовых автомобилей КАМАЗ и 30 СКД. В ближайшее время партнёры получат от «КАМАЗА» ещё 70 СКД. В начале 2007 года Rakhsh Khodro Diesel получил сертификат от Министерства промышленности и рудников Ирана на право изготовления 3000 автомобилей в год, в том числе и грузовых. Недавно иранская компания подтвердила ранее заявленные объёмы закупок на 2007 год – 530 единиц СКД КАМАЗов
      http://www.kamaz.ru/press/releases/kamazy_osvaivayut_dorogi_irana/
    2. внук Перуна 3 февраля 2016 16:29
      Рустем, как же так! Зачем Вы выпускали плохие КамАЗы? wink
      А если серьезно, то "благодаря" СМИ так называемое "отвратительное качество" нашего автопрома сильно преувеличено и не подтверждается в результате эксплуатации. Вполне нормальные "рабочие лошадки" наши КамАЗы...
    3. Ныробский 3 февраля 2016 19:18
      Да, изменилось...в 2016 году пойдут вот такие
  4. Прадед Зевса 3 февраля 2016 14:27
    Да пускай выходят-мы только рады этому drinks только вот главное по бабкам чтобы не в кредит за счёт продовца.
  5. Коминтерновец 3 февраля 2016 14:36
    На рынок Ирана мы уже т-90 продали, теперь татарина продавать будем)
  6. Николай71 3 февраля 2016 14:53
    Цитата: rustemkm
    На счеи цены согласен, КАМАЗы дешевле, а вот на счет качества, это большой вопрос!!! сам на камазе несколько лет отработал, знаю что говорю, ну может быть с тех времен там ченить и изменилось в лучшую сторону.

    Тоже подумал, что все-таки в первую очередь наверное цена, а потом качество ( в статье наоборот).
  7. Горный стрелок 3 февраля 2016 14:54
    Деньги у Ирана теперь есть, так что купят. На Сушки их не хватило, а танк у них свой, "Зульфикар" называется.
    Персы, те еще купцы. Торговаться будут до последнего, из принципа.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. спящий саян 3 февраля 2016 15:13
    Каждая новость о России и Иране,как серпом по фаберже,определенной категории,хотя одно отрезание"они"пережили,переживут и это.
  10. РПК 3 февраля 2016 15:14
    Ладно.Давайте хоть КАМАЗ продадим,хотя машины и самим нужны.Решили задолбить свою нишу.Правильно.
  11. triglav 3 февраля 2016 15:19
    Иранский рынок традиционно нам близок. Уходить оттуда нельзя.
  12. МЮД 3 февраля 2016 19:43
    Опять на очередные грабли наступаем.
    Почему не продавать готовые машины и не собирать на чужой территории?
    Малейшее недопонимание в отношениях и результат как с Турцией.
    А иранцы еще те жуки. Сколько уже раз гадили России.
  13. Plat5160 3 февраля 2016 21:01
    Дело тонкое. А если это сиюминутная выгода от словесного увещевания. Чего им от нас сей час необходимо? Могут объегорить, как с другой техникой, тем более зуб у них на нас есть за контракт по С-300, а восточные люди злопамятны.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня