Military Review

How was Russian military counterintelligence born?

21
How was Russian military counterintelligence born?



February 3, the first national counter-espionage service was created - the General Staff Intelligence Division

Employees of the Russian military counterintelligence agencies celebrate their professional holiday, December 19 - on this day in 1918, the resolution was made to establish the Special Department of the Cheka, which was entrusted with this difficult work. But in fairness it should be noted that the exact birthday of the domestic military counterintelligence should be considered February 3 (January 20 old style) 1903 of the year. It was on this day that the Minister of War, Adjutant General Alexei Kuropatkin, submitted a memorandum to Emperor Nicholas II “On the establishment of the Intelligence Division of the General Staff”.


Alexey Kuropatkin. Photo: Historical War Museum

This is how the minister justified the need for a new structure: “Until now, the discovery of state crimes of a military nature was a matter of pure chance, the result of the special energy of individuals or coincidence of happy circumstances, which means that it is possible to assume that most of these crimes remain unsolved threatens the state with significant danger in case of war. To impose measures to detect persons engaged in this criminal activity on the Police Department would not seem appropriate, firstly, because the named institution has its own tasks and cannot devote sufficient forces or funds to this, and secondly, because in this case, which relates exclusively to the military department, the full and diverse military competence is required of the executors. Therefore, it would be desirable to establish a special military body responsible for the search for these crimes in order to preserve military secrets. The activity of this body should consist in establishing the secret oversight of the ordinary ways of secret military intelligence, which have foreign military agents as their starting point, the end points - persons in our public service and engaged in criminal activities, and the connecting links between them - sometimes a number of agents, intermediaries in the transfer of information.

Such an approach to military counterintelligence was not demonstrated by any predecessor of Kuropatkin as military minister. Even the legendary Barclay de Tolly, through the efforts of which in the 1812, appeared in the Russian army "the superior military police" - the predecessor of both intelligence and counterintelligence, focused it mainly on intelligence activities. 27 January 1812, the emperor Alexander I signed the documents on the creation of the highest military police, but the only direct indication concerning counter-espionage is contained only in one of them - in the “Additional rules and comments” to the “Instructions to the Chief of General Staff for the management of the higher military police”. And it sounds like this: “About enemy spies. § 23. Enemy spies should certainly be punished by death in public before the army and with all sorts of publicity. § 24. Their pardon is allowed in that case, when, being caught, they will give themselves important news, which will subsequently be confirmed by incidents. § 25. Until this verification of the information they provide, they must be kept under the strongest guard ”. So in 1903, military counterintelligence as a service-oriented service was created in Russia for the first time.

At first, the scope of the Exploration Department’s activities extended exclusively to St. Petersburg and its environs: the main targets were the “military agents,” as military attachés at the time were called, and they worked at the embassies located in the capital. Accordingly, the staff of the new special service was also small. The report of Kuropatkin states: “At the Main Headquarters, it would be appropriate to establish a special Exploration Department, placing its chief officer and head officer at the head of its department and introducing its chief officer and clerk. For the direct detective work of this department, it would be necessary to use the services of private individuals - detectives on free employment, a constant number of which, until ascertaining its experience, it would be possible to limit to six people. ”

A new special service is located in St. Petersburg on Tavricheskaya Street, at number 17. During the first year, the staff of the Exploration Division was exactly what the Minister of War described him. The head of the department was Vladimir Lavrov, former head of the Tiflis security department, captain of the Separate corps of gendarmes, his former colleague, retired provincial secretary Vladimir Pereshivkin became a senior observant agent. From the Tiflis security department, they transferred to the service of the ex-chief and the first two “observant agents” - gendarme extra-urgent non-commissioned officers Anisim Isaenko and Alexander Zatsarinsky. The rest of the agents were recruited in the process, initially without devoting them to all the subtleties and secrets of the department’s work: as Lavrov himself wrote about it, “some of them will be inappropriate on closer examination and will have to be removed”. The emphasis on preserving the maximum conspiracy was completely justified and was made from the first days of the department’s existence. Even in a memorandum about this, it was said specifically: “The official establishment of this branch would seem inconvenient in the sense that it loses the main chance for the success of its activities, precisely the secret of its existence. Therefore, it would be desirable to create a projected branch without resorting to its official establishment. ”

According to Vladimir Lavrov’s report on 1903, the first year of the exploration department’s existence has already produced significant results. The observation of the military agents of the major powers - Austria-Hungary, Germany and Japan, revealed not only their own reconnaissance efforts, but also agents from among Russian subjects, first of all, officials and officers. It was on the basis of information obtained in 1903 that at the end of February 1904 was arrested a staff officer on special assignments at the main quartermaster, Captain Ivkov, who was the source of information for the Japanese military attache.

Alas, the first successes of the new service almost became the last. In July 1904, the International Spying Department of the Police Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs was established, a year later renamed IV (secret) diplomatic department of the Special Section of the Police Department. It existed until the summer of 1906, but during these two years it managed to seriously damage the lives of colleagues from the Exploration Department. As Vladimir Lavrov wrote about this, “relying on the exclusive rights of the Police Department and having means many times superior to those of the Intelligence Division, the designated organization began to take over the supervision of the Intelligence Division, not excluding land military agents, to outbid those who worked for the Intelligence Division offices, or simply forbid them to serve the department and generally prevent it from doing so, and then began to invade the General Directorate of the General Staff: to illustrate the correspondence entsiyu officers and establish them under surveillance. "

After the elimination of competitors, the Exploration Division existed for another four years, until the end of 1910. By this time, Captain Lavrov managed to get the rank of colonel and the Order of St. Vladimir: the Russian throne highly appreciated his achievements in the field of counterintelligence. In August, 1910, Lavrov, was replaced by gendarme colonel Vasily Erandakov, who served in that post for less than a year. 8 June 1911 of the year Minister of War Vladimir Sukhomlinov approved the “Provision on counter-intelligence units”, which introduced those in all military districts of Russia and separately in St. Petersburg. The first Russian counterintelligence, the Intelligence Division at the General Staff, was transformed into the St. Petersburg counterintelligence department.

And the first head of the exploration department, Colonel Vladimir Lavrov, retired with the rank of major general. In 1911, he moved to live in France, where he took up the exact opposite of his previous work: the creation of the first Russian intelligence agency in Western Europe - “organization No. 30”, which operated against Germany. How successful this work was, and what the fate of Lavrov was, is unknown: this information was lost forever in the First World War fire that swept Europe.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/wins/kak-rozhdalas-rossiyskaya-voennaya-kontrazvedka-21094.html
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nehist
    Nehist 7 February 2016 07: 17
    +9
    Dear author! Counterintelligence in Russia existed much earlier! Just in those days there was no difference between internal and external. The same order of robberies was engaged in counterintelligence functions, and a special order at the synod! He so generally combined the functions of political militia, foreign intelligence and counterintelligence.
    1. cap
      cap 7 February 2016 07: 29
      +2
      Quote: Nehist
      He so generally combined the functions of political militia, foreign intelligence and counterintelligence.


      Cut it! +++
    2. inkass_98
      inkass_98 7 February 2016 07: 49
      +7
      In fact, the author wanted to emphasize the period when intelligence and counterintelligence acquired their current features, divided into "firms" and each took up their own business. Until that time, the ambassadorial order was in charge of intelligence affairs, but along the way laughing , although now no one has removed the etif of functions from it soldier .
      1. Nehist
        Nehist 7 February 2016 08: 07
        +2
        Diplomats and so on are all scouts :)
        1. tol100v
          tol100v 7 February 2016 21: 44
          +1
          Quote: Nehist
          Diplomats and so on are all scouts :)

          No, diplomats are diplomats, an attaché is an attaché, and there are also cultural advisers, especially at the SGA embassy in Moscow!
    3. Mushroom
      Mushroom April 20 2016 12: 02
      0
      The synod was under Peter I, and the Secret Order before Peter
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 7 February 2016 08: 03
    +4
    Together with Lavrov, 40 officers of various military branches arrived for testing. On the oral exam, candidates were asked all kinds of questions about the latest reforms, about public organizations, their functions and relationships, and about the state structure of the Russian Empire. Contemporaries said that they asked such questions:
    "Do you smoke?
    - I smoke.
    - How many matches fit in a box?
    Or such: "Do you play screw?
    - I'm playing.
    - What is painted on the tambourine ace?
    If an officer found it difficult to answer such questions, he was told: "You have no observation." And the exam failed. After the oral examination, the candidate was asked to write an essay, usually on a historical or legal topic ...
  3. midshipman
    midshipman 7 February 2016 08: 04
    +8
    My ancestors, whom I managed to find out about, worked in this area of ​​protecting our state. Back in the Patriotic War of 1812, a couple of great ... grandfathers fought with Count P.Kh. Wittgenstein, received an officer's rank for his merits (he was a serf, but literate). Simultaneously with the count, he was wounded in 1814 and left for the Vitebsk province (already to his estate). On the mother's side, staff captain M. Burunov fought in the Far East, was also seriously wounded and left for Minsk. In the novel "Ice Wall" I tried to describe the activities of counterintelligence in protecting the interests of the Russian state.
    I take this opportunity to congratulate my good friend Dubinsky, Yu.M. Happy holiday of this type of armed forces of the country. Yuri Mikhailovich was for a long time the Deputy Head of counterintelligence of our country (this is already in our time) and the chief of my son. But the son is already working in another field and has become a famous scientist. I have the honor.
    1. creak
      creak 7 February 2016 11: 56
      +2
      Quote: midshipman
      In the novel "Ice Wall" I tried to describe the activities of counterintelligence in protecting the interests of the Russian state. I take this opportunity to congratulate my good friend Dubinsky Yu.M. happy holiday of this branch of the country's armed forces


      Since you described the activities of counterintelligence bodies in your novel, you are supposed to know that counterintelligence bodies have never been a type of armed forces (SV, Navy ...) - at different times their subordination was different (SMERSH was even a member of the NPO of the USSR as the main department .)
      In the post-war period, military counterintelligence was generally one of the KGB commanders and was represented in the USSR Armed Forces by special departments ...
      You know Dubinsky well, you write novels about counterintelligence, but it seems that you don’t have a clue about the structure of the Armed Forces and the place of counterintelligence bodies in them ... Somehow it does not fit with one another - you confuse basic things ...
      1. tol100v
        tol100v 7 February 2016 22: 09
        -2
        Quote: ranger
        . Somehow it does not fit with one another - you confuse basic things ...

        Not so simple, but if in a nutshell, you can read books about heroic scouts, and even more superhero counterintelligence. But, a good question arises: - and whose profession is ancient? In order not to rack their brains, go to Dill, there are all the very, very-super-duper!
    2. tol100v
      tol100v 7 February 2016 21: 55
      0
      Quote: midshipman
      Take this opportunity

      I take this opportunity to ask: And for what? And I just don’t believe it! If the MAN served, or his close or distant served, then HE will never give a hint about it! And it can even pass by this body with a big obscenity! (You can in Spanish) or by choice!
  4. Nehist
    Nehist 7 February 2016 08: 11
    +3
    In general, no matter how much I love the Specialists, their business is necessary and important, it is more difficult for them than intelligence.
    1. Kirill
      Kirill 7 February 2016 12: 52
      +1
      Nobody loves specialists, especially agents
  5. semirek
    semirek 7 February 2016 08: 56
    +1
    I think that the peak of counterintelligence activity falls on the years of the Second World War and after, Nazi Germany sent agents of all stripes to us - there was no end to the work bodies, I remember the title of the book I read many years ago - "two-faced Janus", just about this time.
    1. Kirill
      Kirill 7 February 2016 12: 55
      +1
      Well, why !? In the first world counterintelligence also worked very actively. Only about this period is not a lot of research.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 7 February 2016 09: 54
    +3
    The work of the military counterintelligence is not only complicated, but also painstaking and most importantly this work with people. On it, along with the main tasks of combating espionage and protecting secrets, lies the identification and closure of the channels for the theft of weapons and much more, up to the hazing relationships that can lead to an emergency. If the territorial bodies work in areas (someone is engaged in espionage, someone in the economy, etc.), then the military counterintelligence operas all pull one.
  7. Baloo
    Baloo 7 February 2016 10: 52
    +1
    A good article, I welcome the attention and revival of the traditions of the Russian army, although he himself never served (in stock, there was a military man at the institute) hi .
    Is the story of the "conspiracy of the wise men of Zion" an invention of the Russian counterintelligence or the success of an agent under a woman's name who wrote off the "conspiracy" of one of the authors for big money, who was killed under unknown circumstances after the document was published in Russia?
    Legend has it that the agent’s information was always accurate, coming from different parts of the world. There was a pause during the revolution and civil war. Last post in 1947
    The agent categorically refused personal meetings and money. That is the legend. Has anyone read about the details? hi
    1. Faust
      Faust 30 October 2016 18: 25
      0
      On the rutrekere, download the book Unknown Nilus.
  8. Cap.Morgan
    Cap.Morgan 7 February 2016 12: 00
    +1
    However, German spies in World War I worked very actively.
    There was a network in Nikolaev. That only is the explosion on the battleship "Empress Maria".
    There were no permanent counterintelligence representatives in the troops. Specialists.
    So alas.
  9. Igor V
    Igor V 7 February 2016 19: 53
    +1
    I’m in military service, once I didn’t let a special officer go to a combat post, out of ignorance. fool He was in the rank of captain and with blue shoulder straps (a pilot or something?). In the end, we talked peacefully with him, "and about me - ask the commander." After a while, the chief of communications came running, torturing for a long time what I told him. Subsequently, this special officer always greeted me warmly, even consulted about fishing gear. In conversations, no, no, yes, and will insert some question, but I immediately felt these questions. And we didn't seem to have any secrets. There was the impression that in the whole regiment, only I was not afraid of him, the commander, the colonel, was already sweating when I stood at attention in front of him. smile
    1. SlavaP
      SlavaP 7 February 2016 21: 52
      +1
      Ha ha! You need to be friends with special officers - (folk officer wisdom)
  10. Jääkorppi
    Jääkorppi 8 February 2016 09: 04
    0
    Kuropatkin Kuroki in practice, gives lessons on tactics ...
  11. Mushroom
    Mushroom April 20 2016 12: 01
    0
    Phew, how illiterate. We must begin with the Secret Order

Как рождалась российская военная контрразведка

Как рождалась российская военная контрразведка


3 февраля 1903 года создана первая отечественная служба контршпионажа — Разведочное отделение Генерального штаба

Сотрудники российских органов военной контрразведки отмечают свой профессиональный праздник 19 декабря — в этот день в 1918 году было принято постановление о создании Особого отдела ВЧК, которому и была поручена эта трудная работа. Но справедливости ради нужно заметить, что точным днем рождения отечественной военной контрразведки следует считать 3 февраля (20 января по старому стилю) 1903 года. Именно в этот день военный министр генерал-адъютант Алексей Куропаткин подал императору Николаю II докладную записку «О создании Разведочного отделения Главного штаба».


Как рождалась российская военная контрразведка

Алексей Куропаткин. Фото: Historical War Museum

Вот как министр обосновал необходимость новой структуры: «Обнаружение государственных преступлений военного характера до сего времени у нас являлось делом чистой случайности, результатом особой энергии отдельных личностей или стечением счастливых обстоятельств, ввиду чего является возможность предполагать, что большая часть этих преступлений остается нераскрытыми и совокупность их грозит существенной опасностью государству в случае войны. Возложить принятие мер к обнаружению лиц, занимающихся сею преступною деятельностью, на Департамент полиции не представлялось бы соответственным, во-первых, потому, что названное учреждение имеет свои собственные задачи и не может уделить на это ни достаточных сил, ни средств, во-вторых, потому, что в этом деле, касающемся исключительно военного ведомства, от исполнителей требуется полная и разносторонняя компетентность в военных вопросах. Поэтому представлялось бы желательным учреждение особого военного органа, ведающего розыском сих преступлений, с целью охранения военных тайн. Деятельность сего органа должна заключаться в установлении негласного надзора за обыкновенными путями тайной военной разведки, имеющими исходной точкой иностранных военных агентов, конечными пунктами — лиц, состоящих на нашей государственной службе и занимающихся преступной деятельностью, и связующими звеньями между ними — иногда целый ряд агентов, посредников в передаче сведений».

Такой подход к военной контрразведке не демонстрировал ни один предшественник Куропаткина на посту военного министра. Даже легендарный Барклай де Толли, стараниями которого в 1812 году в российской армии появилась «вышшая военная полиция» — предшественница и разведки, и контрразведки, ориентировал ее в основном на разведывательные действия. 27 января 1812 года император Александр I подписал документы о создании высшей военной полиции, но единственное прямое указание, касающееся контршпионажа, содержится лишь в одном из них — в «Дополнительных правилах и замечаниях» к «Инструкции начальнику Главного штаба по управлению вышшей воинской полиции». И звучит оно так: «О неприятельских шпионах. § 23. Неприятельские шпионы должны непременно быть наказываемы смертию публично пред войском и со всевозможною огласкою. § 24. Помилование их допускается в том токмо случае, когда, будучи пойманы, дадут они сами важные известия, кои впоследствии утвердятся происшествиями. § 25. До сей поверки сообщенных ими сведений должны они быть содержимы под самою крепкою стражею». Так что в 1903 году военная контрразведка как ориентированная на решение специфических задач служба была в России создана впервые.

Поначалу сфера деятельности Разведочного отделения распространялась исключительно на Санкт-Петербург и его окрестности: главными объектами внимания были «военные агенты», как в то время назывались военные атташе, а они работали при посольствах, располагавшихся в столице. Соответственно, небольшим был и штат новой спецслужбы. В докладной записке Куропаткина говорится: «При Главном штабе полагалось бы учредить особое Разведочное отделение, поставив во главе его начальника отделения — штаб-офицера и введя в состав его обер-офицера и писаря. Для непосредственной сыскной работы сего отделения полагалось бы воспользоваться услугами частных лиц — сыщиков по вольному найму, постоянное число коих впредь до выяснения его опытом представлялось бы возможным ограничить шестью человеками».

Новая спецслужба расположилась в Санкт-Петербурге на Таврической улице, в доме № 17. В течение первого года штат Разведочного отделения был именно таким, каким его описал военный министр. Начальником отделения стал бывший руководитель Тифлисского охранного отделения, ротмистр Отдельного корпуса жандармов Владимир Лавров, старшим наблюдательным агентом — его бывший сослуживец, вышедший в отставку губернский секретарь Владимир Перешивкин. Из Тифлисского охранного отделения перешли на службу к экс-начальнику и два первых «наблюдательных агента» — жандармские сверхсрочные унтер-офицеры Анисим Исаенко и Александр Зацаринский. Остальных агентов набирали в процессе, поначалу не посвящая их во все тонкости и секреты работы отделения: как писал об этом сам Лавров, «часть их при ближайшем рассмотрении окажется несоответствующей и ее придется удалить». Ставка на сохранение максимальной конспирации была совершенно оправданной и делалась с первых дней существования отделения. Еще в докладной записке об этом говорилось особо: «Официальное учреждение сего отделения представлялось бы неудобным в том отношении, что при этом теряется главный шанс на успешность его деятельности, именно тайна его существования. Поэтому желательно бы создать проектируемое отделение, не прибегая к официальному учреждению его».

Уже первый год существования Разведочного отделения, согласно отчету Владимира Лаврова за 1903 год, дал значительные результаты. Наблюдение, установленное за военными агентами крупных держав — Австро-Венгрии, Германии и Японии, выявило не только их собственные разведывательные усилия, но и агентов из числа российских подданных, прежде всего чиновников и офицеров. Именно на основании сведений, полученных в 1903 году, в конце февраля 1904-го был арестован штаб-офицер по особым поручениям при главном интенданте ротмистр Ивков, являвшийся источником сведений для японского военного атташе.

Увы, первые успехи новой службы едва не стали и последними. В июле 1904 года при Департаменте полиции МВД было создано Отделение по розыску о международном шпионстве, год спустя переименованное в IV (секретное) дипломатическое отделение Особого отдела Департамента полиции. Просуществовало оно до лета 1906 года, но и за эти два года успело серьезно подпортить жизнь коллегам из Разведочного отделения. Как писал об этом Владимир Лавров, «опираясь на исключительные права Департамента полиции и располагая средствами, во много раз превосходящими таковые Разведочного отделения, означенная организация стала брать под свое наблюдение наблюдаемых Разведочным отделением, не исключая и сухопутных военных агентов, перекупать лиц, работавших для Разведочного отделения, или просто запрещать им служить отделению и вообще всячески ему препятствовать, а затем начала вторгаться и в Главное управление Генерального штаба: перлюстрировать корреспонденцию офицеров и учреждать за ними наружное наблюдение».

После устранения конкурентов Разведочное отделение просуществовало еще четыре года, до конца 1910-го. К этому времени ротмистр Лавров успел получить звание полковника и орден Святого Владимира: российский престол высоко оценил его заслуги на ниве контрразведки. В августе 1910 года Лаврова в кресле начальника отделения сменил жандармский полковник Василий Ерандаков, который прослужил на этом посту менее года. 8 июня 1911 года военный министр Владимир Сухомлинов утвердил «Положение о контрразведывательных отделениях», которое вводило таковые во всех военных округах России и отдельно — в Санкт-Петербурге. В санкт-петербургское контрразведывательное отделение и была преобразована первая российская контрразведка — Разведочное отделение при Генштабе.

А первый руководитель Разведочного отделения полковник Владимир Лавров вышел в отставку в звании генерал-майора. В 1911 году он переехал жить во Францию, где занялся прямо противоположным прежней работе делом: созданием первой русской агентурной разведки в Западной Европе — «организации № 30», действовавшей против Германии. Насколько успешной была эта работа, и какова дальнейшая судьба Лаврова, неизвестно: сведения об этом навсегда потерялись в охватившем Европу пожаре Первой мировой войны.
Автор: Сергей Антонов
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/wins/kak-rozhdalas-rossiyskaya-voennaya-kontrazvedka-21094.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. Nehist 7 февраля 2016 07:17
    Уважаемый автор! Контрразведка на Руси существовала на много раньше! Просто в те времена не было разницы внутренней и внешней. Тот же самый приказ разбойных дел занимался функциями контрразведки,и особый приказ при синоде! Тот так вообще сочетал в себе функции политической молиции,внешней разведки и контрразведки.
    1. кеп 7 февраля 2016 07:29
      Цитата: Nehist
      Тот так вообще сочетал в себе функции политической молиции,внешней разведки и контрразведки.


      Срезал!+++
    2. inkass_98 7 февраля 2016 07:49
      На самом деле автор хотел подчеркнуть тот период, когда разведка и контрразведка приобрели свои нынешние черты, разделились по "фирмам" и занялись каждый своим делом. До этого времени и посольский приказ ведал делами разведки, но попутно laughing , хотя и сейчас с него этиф функций никто не снимал soldier .
      1. Nehist 7 февраля 2016 08:07
        Дипломаты и так все сплошь разведчики :)
        1. тол100в 7 февраля 2016 21:44
          Цитата: Nehist
          Дипломаты и так все сплошь разведчики :)

          Нет, дипломаты есть дипломаты, атташе есть атташе, а еще есть советники по культуре, особенно в посольстве СГА в Москве!
    3. Гриб 20 апреля 2016 12:02
      Синод был при Петре I, а Тайный приказ еще до Петра
  2. parusnik 7 февраля 2016 08:03
    Вместе с Лавровым на испытания прибыли 40 офицеров различных родов войск.На устном экзамене кандидатам задавали всевозможные вопросы о последних реформах, об общественных организациях, их функциях и взаимоотношениях, о государственном устройстве Российской империи. Современники рассказывали, что задавали и такие вопросы:
    "Вы курите?
    - Курю.
    - Сколько спичек помещается в коробке?"
    Или такие: "В винт играете?
    - Играю.
    - Что нарисовано на тузе бубен?"
    Если офицер затруднялся ответить на такие вопросы, ему говорили: "У вас нет наблюдательности". И экзамен был провален. После устного экзамена кандидату предлагали написать сочинение, как правило, на историческую или юридическую тему....
  3. мичман 7 февраля 2016 08:04
    Мои предки, о которых мне удалось узнать, работали в этой сфере защиты нашего государства. Еще в Отечественную войну 1812 года пара пра..дед воевал у графа П.Х. Витгенштейна, за заслуги получил офицерское звание (был из крепостных, но грамотным). Одновременно с графом в 1814 году был ранен и уехал в Витебскую губернию (уже в свое поместье). По линии матери штабс капитан Бурунов М. воевал на Дальнем Востоке, тоже был тяжело ранен и отбыл в Минск. В романе "Ледовый вал" я постарался описать деятельность контрразведки в защите интересов государства Российского.
    Пользуюсь случаем поздравляю моего хорошего товарища Дубинского Ю.М. с прошедшим праздником этого вида вооруженных сил страны. Юрий Михайлович был длительное время Заместителем Руководителя контрразведки нашей страны (это уже в наше время) и начальником моего сына. Но сын уже работает в другой сфере и стал известным ученым. Честь имею.
    1. ranger 7 февраля 2016 11:56
      Цитата: мичман
      В романе "Ледовый вал" я постарался описать деятельность контрразведки в защите интересов государства Российского. Пользуюсь случаем поздравляю моего хорошего товарища Дубинского Ю.М. с прошедшим праздником этого вида вооруженных сил страны


      Поскольку вы в своем романе описывали деятельность органов контрразведки, то вам полагается знать, что органы контрразведки никогда не были видом ВС (СВ,ВМФ...)- в разные периоды их подчиненность была разной (СМЕРШ даже входил в НКО СССР на правах главного управления.)
      В послевоенный период военная контраззведка вообще была одним из главков КГБ и в ВС СССР была представлена особыми отделами...
      Дубинского знаете хорошо,романы о контрразведке пишете, а о структуре Вооруженных Сил и месте в них органов контрразведки, похоже, понятия не имеете... Как то не вяжется одно с другим - путаете элементарные вещи...
      1. тол100в 7 февраля 2016 22:09
        Цитата: ranger
        . Как то не вяжется одно с другим - путаете элементарные вещи...

        Не так просто, а если в двух словах, Вы можете читать книги о героических разведчиках, а еще более супергероических контрразведчиках. Но, возникает хороший вопрос: - а чья профессия древнее? Чтобы не ломали себе голову, идите в Укропию, там все самые-самые-супер-пупер!
    2. тол100в 7 февраля 2016 21:55
      Цитата: мичман
      Пользуюсь случаем

      Пользуясь случаем спрашиваю: А для чего? А просто не верю! Если ЧЕЛОВЕК служил, или служили его близкие или далекие, то ОН никогда не заикнется об этом! И даже может пройти мимо этого тела с большим матом!(можно по испански) или по выбору!
  4. Nehist 7 февраля 2016 08:11
    А вообще как бы я не любил особистов,но дело ихнее нужное и важное,им труднее чем разведке приходиться.
    1. kirill 7 февраля 2016 12:52
      Особистов никто не любит, особенно агентуристов
  5. semirek 7 февраля 2016 08:56
    Думаю что пик контрразведывательной деятельности приходится на годы ВОВ и после,гитлеровская Германия засылала к нам агентов всех мастей-для органов работы было непочатый край,помню название книги прочитанной много лет назад-"двуликий янус",как раз об этом времени.
    1. kirill 7 февраля 2016 12:55
      Ну почему же!? В первую мировую контразведка тоже очень активно работала. Только про этот период не очень много исследований.
  6. rotmistr60 7 февраля 2016 09:54
    Работа военного контразведчика не только сложная, но и кропотливая и главное работа эта с людьми. На нем по мимо основных задач по борьбе со шпионажем и защиты секретов лежит выявление и перекрытие каналов хищения оружия и много еще чего, вплоть до неуставных взаимоотношений, которые могут привести к ЧП. Если территориальные органы работают по направлениям (кто-то занимается шпионажем, кто-то экономикой и т.д), то опер военной контразведки все это тянет один.
  7. Балу 7 февраля 2016 10:52
    Хорошая статья, приветствую внимание и возрождение традиций российской армии, хотя сам никогда не служил(в запасе, была военка в институте) hi .
    История с "заговором сионских мудрецов" выдумка российской контртразведки или успех агента под женским именем, списавшим"заговор" у одного из авторов за баааальшие деньги, которой после опубликования документа в России был убит при неизвестных обстоятельствах?
    Легенда гласит, что сведения агента всегда были точны, поступали из разных частей света. Была пауза во время революции и гражданской войны. Последнее сообщение в 1947г.
    Агент категорически отказывался от личных встреч и от денег. Такова легенда. Кто нибудь читал о подробностях? hi
    1. Фауст 30 октября 2016 18:25
      На рутрекере скачайте книгу неизвестный Нилус.
  8. Cap.Morgan 7 февраля 2016 12:00
    Однако ж немецкие шпионы в Первую мировую работали очень активно.
    Была сеть в Николаеве. Чего только стоит взрыв на линкоре "Императрица Мария".
    Не было и постоянных представителей контразведки в войсках. Особистов.
    Так что увы.
  9. Игорь В 7 февраля 2016 19:53
    Я на срочной службе, однажды не пускал особиста на боевой пост, по незнанию. fool Он был в звании капитана и с синими погонами (лётчик что ли?). В конце концов мы с ним мирно поговорили, "а про меня - спросишь у командира". Через некоторое время прибежал начальник связи, долго пытал, что я ему сказал. В последствии этот особист всегда приветливо со мной здоровался, даже консультировался по поводу рыболовных снастей. В разговорах нет-нет да и вставит какой-нибудь вопрос, но я эти вопросы сразу чувствовал. Да и секретов у нас вроде и не было. Было такое впечатление, что во всём полку только я его не боялся, командир, полковник, аж потел, когда стоял перед ним навытяжку. smile
    1. SlavaP 7 февраля 2016 21:52
      Ха-Ха! С особистами нужно дружить - ( народная офицерская мудрость)
  10. JääKorppi 8 февраля 2016 09:04
    Куропаткину Куроки на практике, даёт уроки по тактике...
  11. Гриб 20 апреля 2016 12:01
    Фу, как неграмотно. С Тайного приказа надо начинать

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня