Military Review

Syrian army launched an assault on a key settlement in Dar'a province

38
The units of the Syrian army launched an assault on the village of Osman, located in the province of Dar'a. Brigadier General of the SAR Army Ali al-Assad in an interview to the correspondent RIA News reported that as a result of the first phase of the operation, the Syrian army supported by artillery and aviation took several blocks on the outskirts of the city, moving inland by about 200-300 m.


Syrian army launched an assault on a key settlement in Dar'a province


Before the start of the assault, Osman, in which the militants were seated at once by several terrorist groups, was taken into a tight ring. After the artillery preparation and a series of point airstrikes on the positions of terrorists, the advanced groups of the Syrian special forces began an assault operation.

The city of Osman is of strategic importance. It is located on the highway connecting the capital of Syria with the administrative center of Dar'a province - the city of the same name. The militants used this road to transfer personnel, military equipment and ammunition between the provinces. If Osman is taken under control by the Syrian military, another route exploited by terrorists will also be cut, and in addition, the way will be opened for the complete liberation of the southern province of Syria.
Photos used:
www.youtube.com
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avvg
    avvg 4 February 2016 06: 58 New
    25
    That's right, all supply routes for terrorists must be blocked, then they can be easily "utilized" and victory will not be far off.
    1. Cormorants
      Cormorants 4 February 2016 07: 00 New
      +1
      Imagine now the militants in a trembling voice all reprimand Allah-Akbar!
      1. cniza
        cniza 4 February 2016 07: 47 New
        20
        All plans of the West to divide Syria are breaking, now a howl will begin throughout the universe - Russia will occupy Syria and put its dictator ...
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. Tatyana
          Tatyana 4 February 2016 08: 15 New
          13
          We wish the Syrian Armed Forces with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces good luck and the smallest combat losses in this offensive operation! And better without any loss!
          1. padded jacket
            padded jacket 4 February 2016 11: 02 New
            +6
            Quote: Tatiana
            We wish the Syrian Armed Forces with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces good luck and the smallest combat losses in this offensive operation! And better without any loss!

            It’s very difficult for the Syrians in spite of their support from volunteers from all over the world and our aviation, because the terrorists have strong support in the person of the United States of Israel, the SA of Qatar and other accomplices of bandits and fanatics. Therefore, despite all the difficulties, we wish them victory in the liberation of their homeland from a gang of corrupt mercenaries and Wahhabis.
            The war in the dead quarters of Damascus

            On the edge of the desert. Fights near Mkhin

            Radar Headlight from the previous roller.

            CAA offensive in the north of Aleppo
        3. The comment was deleted.
        4. cap
          cap 4 February 2016 09: 28 New
          0
          Quote: cniza
          All plans of the West to divide Syria are breaking, now a howl will begin throughout the universe - Russia will occupy Syria and put its dictator ...


          I am sure they will try to eliminate it physically. This is an oriental "tradition".
          There are examples in history.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. 79807420129
        79807420129 4 February 2016 08: 28 New
        10
        Quote: Cormorants
        Imagine now the militants in a trembling voice all reprimand Allah-Akbar!

        They don’t say, Alla, I’ll go to hell.
        1. Lelek
          Lelek 4 February 2016 10: 06 New
          0
          Quote: 79807420129
          They don’t say, Alla, I’ll go to hell.


          In Iraq, the nephew of the leader of Daesh was liquidated:
          (cry.)
      4. bocsman
        bocsman 4 February 2016 08: 35 New
        +4
        That is why delegations from the legitimate authorities do not need to leave the negotiations and stand in different poses. The more gangster scum killed, the greater will be every demand in the negotiations. And the best option is that there would be no one to talk to at all!
      5. The comment was deleted.
      6. creak
        creak 4 February 2016 12: 36 New
        +1
        Quote: Cormorants
        Imagine now the militants in a trembling voice all reprimand Allah-Akbar!


        However, your imagination is rich - it seems that the regiment of hat-takers arrived ... If everything was as simple as it seems thousands of kilometers from the war ....
        Unfortunately, you still have to tinker with bearded ones - there is no need to simplify it - not everyone's voices tremble, otherwise they would have been multiplied by zero for a long time ....
    2. Blondy
      Blondy 4 February 2016 07: 40 New
      19
      As there, in the advertisement with Suvorov: "We are waiting, sir." I will not be too optimistic, but in six months we should certainly manage at such a pace, unless, of course, referring to the same Suvorov, "the Englishwoman does not screw up."
      1. Andrey Yuryevich
        Andrey Yuryevich 4 February 2016 08: 43 New
        +5
        Quote: Blondy
        "the Englishwoman will not screw up."

        spoils, do not go to the grandmother, otherwise all plans are in vain.
    3. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 4 February 2016 08: 42 New
      +1
      Syrian army launched an assault on a key settlement in Dar'a province
      Allah (and all the Gods) to help ... a strategically important direction!
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. V.ic
    V.ic 4 February 2016 07: 00 New
    +6
    A chicken pecking a grain, but it happens full.
  4. alex-cn
    alex-cn 4 February 2016 07: 03 New
    11
    "Before the start of the assault on Osman,"
    A very symbolic name for us. paragraph ....
  5. mamont5
    mamont5 4 February 2016 07: 08 New
    +7
    All is correct. We continue, despite the squeals of the so-called opposition, and their owners. Until the complete destruction of this scum.
  6. aba
    aba 4 February 2016 07: 11 New
    +2
    advancing in depth by about 200-300 m.

    Reading this, you understand that war is not at all World of Tanks!
  7. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 4 February 2016 07: 20 New
    +2
    Heavy fighting. The enemy is strong and fanatical, and is covered by a "peace man", and you have to move a meter. Yes, and the SAR army is very slowly "coming to its senses", and the cleansing in the city is the most difficult type of military operations, unless, of course, you are not going to throw "meat" at the enemy.
  8. demandy1
    demandy1 4 February 2016 07: 32 New
    -8
    From my point of view, if they surrounded a settlement occupied by militants, it means that there are no civilians, because if someone remains, then he sympathizes with the militants. And then it will shoot in the back, which means it is subject to the same destruction as the militants. Therefore, it is easier, safer and more economical to erase the whole village from the face of the earth. A long time ago the war would have ended and there would have been much fewer victims. A couple of villages would be demolished, the rest would be looted and run away themselves.
    1. SPACE59
      SPACE59 4 February 2016 07: 42 New
      10
      The same suggestions sound in Kiev about the Donbass.
    2. Eragon
      Eragon 4 February 2016 07: 55 New
      10
      Quote: demandy1
      Therefore, it is easier, safer and more economical to erase the whole village from the face of the earth. A long time ago the war would have ended and there would have been much fewer victims. A couple of villages would be demolished, the rest would be looted and run away themselves.

      You would be easier with such statements. Under such pretexts, the Nazis destroyed hundreds of villages in 1941-1944 in Belarus. In Vietnam, the Americans flooded thousands of hectares with napalm, because there were "only partisans" there ... By the same logic, after 1945 there should not have been any Germans left in East Germany. fool
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Aleksandr72
        Aleksandr72 4 February 2016 08: 23 New
        +8
        I agree with a colleague of Eragon:
        During the liberation of ancient Krakow in 1945, the Red Army refused to use heavy artillery and aircraft, so as not to destroy the city and, moreover, they did not allow the Nazis to do this, although it would seem that they were sorry for the Psheks - they were never our friends and will not be:
        On January 19, the 60th Army under the command of General Pavel Kurochkin and the 59th Army under the command of General Ivan Korovnikov liberated Krakow. The city was occupied by the Germans in 1939 and became the capital of the German Governor General in occupied Poland. Unlike other Polish cities, Krakow practically did not suffer during the occupation. During the retreat, the Germans wanted to blow up the city, but the Soviet troops managed to prevent this.

        And rightly so, we are not Nazi Nazis, German or American. What they did during the years of the Great Patriotic War and in Vietnam and many other places is absolutely not acceptable for us.
        The Syrian army is doing absolutely right, refusing the opportunity to destroy the militants who were entrenched in the settlement along with this same settlement and along with its own population, preferring to liberate their cities and villages getting involved in the most difficult type of military operations - fighting in the settlement, this is fraught with large losses in manpower and equipment.
        I have the honor.
        1. Eragon
          Eragon 4 February 2016 09: 43 New
          +6
          Quote: Aleksandr72
          What they did during the years of the Great Patriotic War and in Vietnam and many other places is absolutely not acceptable for us.

          I want to add a little ... In 1989, 9 in May in Leningrad (then) with classmates celebrated in ... let's say an inexpensive half-cafe half-restaurant, but with decent cuisine and decent (in terms of inexpensive) prices Victory Day. And suddenly, on a tape recorder, they turned on a rather mournful non-German song. We were not celebrating alone, the people were at first indignant, then, having sorted it out, the passions subsided. It turned out that in the hall was a German, a war veteran, who, just, was part of the troops blocking Leningrad. And this song was like a requiem for all killed in this war. We had a "Russian" German with us, he translated. But this is a preface. Under 100 grams we got into conversation with this German and his daughter. Basically, my daughter spoke, my father was already under 90 and it was clear that it was both hard and, apparently, uncomfortable for him. She also talked a little about how our troops came and what happened. It is clear that children's memory does not pretend to be completely objective (at least how to say it), but what she remembered the most is from her words:
          1. There were no mass robberies, although Soviet soldiers came in and took various things. What then surprised her mother was that they took mainly clothes, bedding, fabrics and various trifles such as watches, a coffee grinder, dishes. But they didn’t take everything clean.
          2. And they did not starve to death only because the Germans, who brought so many troubles, were fed free of charge by the invaders, and if the first weeks were only in one hand and a little, then "very quickly" (c) they began to give anyone as much as they asked.
          Here is such a story and here is such a difference.
  9. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 February 2016 07: 48 New
    +4
    In this situation, you can only wish victory and the least loss.
  10. 31rus
    31rus 4 February 2016 07: 50 New
    +2
    Dear, they won’t crush, destroy until they give up themselves, and the squeals of the opposition are normal, we scream no less, although there is no war
  11. Wolka
    Wolka 4 February 2016 07: 59 New
    +3
    God help them, they do a holy work, they free their native land from adversary ...
  12. maxxdesign
    maxxdesign 4 February 2016 08: 38 New
    +4
    Now they will conquer that moderate terrorists are sitting in these surrounded cities and they must not be touched!
    if only mad Erdogan threw nothing again
  13. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 4 February 2016 08: 49 New
    +2
    In the photo there are breaks from "Buratino". are they burned out, or what?
    1. Mikhail Krapivin
      Mikhail Krapivin 4 February 2016 09: 23 New
      0
      Quote: Zaurbek
      In the photo there are breaks from "Buratino". are they burned out, or what?


      And what, look at them, or what?
    2. 0255
      0255 4 February 2016 13: 15 New
      0
      Quote: Zaurbek
      In the photo there are breaks from "Buratino". are they burned out, or what?

      And rightly so, they burn it out, do not care about the indignation of the West, the liberal opposition and many of our Israeli comrade-commentators in the VO about "inhumanity." Daesh and the "moderate", when they cut, blow up, burn or bury the "infidels", they clearly do not think about humanity
  14. Nikolay71
    Nikolay71 4 February 2016 09: 09 New
    0
    Quote: Blondy
    As there, in the advertisement with Suvorov: "We are waiting, sir." I will not be too optimistic, but in six months we should certainly manage at such a pace, unless, of course, referring to the same Suvorov, "the Englishwoman does not screw up."

    For six months, and for a year this is unlikely. In any case, negotiations and some compromises cannot be dispensed with.
  15. snc
    snc 4 February 2016 09: 39 New
    -2
    And I will support demandy1. Judging by the AnnaNews reports, there are no civilians in the area of ​​urban battles, they are leaving in advance. Fighting for the ruins is apparently due to the fact that there is not enough firepower and ammunition to simply tear down all the fuck.
    1. maiman61
      maiman61 4 February 2016 10: 30 New
      +2
      And how do you look, if one terrorist has settled in the house where you live, and the army, instead of mopping up, stupidly raises your house to the ground?
      1. snc
        snc 4 February 2016 11: 19 New
        0
        I do not propose such a practice everywhere, but where the militants managed to dig in thoroughly, the buildings are doomed. After intense urban battles and tunnels dug by bearded men through the foundations, they still have to be demolished. This was also mentioned in the reports.
        Are the ruins of the lives of soldiers worth it?
  16. Zomanus
    Zomanus 4 February 2016 09: 43 New
    0
    Yes, now you need to go to the borders as quickly as possible,
    so that Turkey does not have time to create "buffer zones" on them,
    in which the militants will sit out.
  17. hartlend
    hartlend 4 February 2016 10: 41 New
    0
    Another step to victory.
  18. da Vinci
    da Vinci 4 February 2016 10: 45 New
    +1
    To such articles you need to add a map. smile
  19. kg pv
    kg pv 4 February 2016 10: 47 New
    0
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=12JRoc-dRFM
  20. Maple
    Maple 4 February 2016 12: 55 New
    +1
    The Syrian army and the Russian air forces are working smoothly, moving towards the goal! I just think that the fight against IS would be even more effective if there was more support from the ground. Syrian military take volunteers? I would not refuse to help in the extermination of the sick, the whole head, of terrorists, and Syria will begin to breathe freely.

Сирийская армия начала штурм ключевого населённого пункта в провинции Даръа

Подразделения сирийской армии начали штурм населённого пункта Осман, расположенного в провинции Даръа. Бригадный генерал армии САР Али аль-Асаад в интервью корреспонденту РИА Новости сообщил о том, что в результате первого этапа операции сирийская армия при поддержке артиллерии и авиации заняла несколько кварталов на окраине города, продвинувшись вглубь примерно на 200-300 м.

Сирийская армия начала штурм ключевого населённого пункта в провинции Даръа


Перед началом штурма Осман, в котором засели боевики сразу нескольких террористических группировок, был взят в плотное кольцо. После артподготовки и серии точечных авиаударов по позициям террористов передовые группы сирийского спецназа приступили к штурмовой операции.


Город Осман имеет стратегическое значение. Он расположен на трассе, соединяющей столицу Сирии с административным центром провинции Даръа – одноимённым городом. Эту дорогу боевики использовали для переброски личного состава, военной техники и боеприпасов между провинциями. Если Осман будет взят под контроль сирийскими военными, то будет перерезан и ещё один маршрут, эксплуатируемый террористами, а кроме того откроется путь для полного освобождения южной провинции Сирии.

Использованы фотографии: www.youtube.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 38
  1. avvg 4 февраля 2016 06:58
    Все правильно,надо перекрыть все пути снабжения террористов,тогда можно будет их легко "утилизировать" и победа будет не за горами.
    1. Бакланов 4 февраля 2016 07:00
      Представляю сейчас боевики дрожащим голосом вся твердят Аллаху-Акбар!
      1. cniza 4 февраля 2016 07:47
        Ломаются все планы Запада по разделу Сирии , сейчас начнется вой по всей вселенной - Россия оккупирует Сирию и ставит своего диктатора...
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. Татьяна 4 февраля 2016 08:15
          Пожелаем же ВС Сирии при поддержке ВКС РФ удачи и самых малых боевых потерь в этой наступательной операции! А лучше вообще без потерь!
          1. ватник 4 февраля 2016 11:02
            Цитата: Татьяна
            Пожелаем же ВС Сирии при поддержке ВКС РФ удачи и самых малых боевых потерь в этой наступательной операции! А лучше вообще без потерь!

            Сирийцам сейчас очень трудно несмотря на поддержку их со стороны добровольцев со всего мира и нашей авиации ведь у террористов сильная поддержка в лице США Израиля СА Катара и других пособников бандитов и фанатиков. Поэтому не смотря на всю сложность пожелаем им победы в деле освобождения своей Родины от шайки продажных наёмников и ваххабитов.
            Война в мертвых кварталах Дамаска

            На краю пустыни. Бои под Мхином

            РЛС Фара из предыдущего ролка.

            Наступление САА на севере Алеппо
        3. Комментарий был удален.
        4. кеп 4 февраля 2016 09:28
          Цитата: cniza
          Ломаются все планы Запада по разделу Сирии , сейчас начнется вой по всей вселенной - Россия оккупирует Сирию и ставит своего диктатора...


          Уверен попытаются устранить физически.Это восточная "традиция".
          В истории есть примеры.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. 79807420129 4 февраля 2016 08:28
        Цитата: Бакланов
        Представляю сейчас боевики дрожащим голосом вся твердят Аллаху-Акбар!

        Не они твердят -Алла я в ад.
        1. Лелёк 4 февраля 2016 10:06
          Цитата: 79807420129
          Не они твердят -Алла я в ад.


          В Ираке ликвидировали племянника главаря ДАИШ:
          (клик.)
      4. bocsman 4 февраля 2016 08:35
        Вот поэтому делегации от законных властей и не надо покидать переговоры и вставать в разные позы . Чем больше бандитского отребья перебьют тем весомее будет каждое требование на переговорах . А лучший вариант , что бы вообще не с кем было переговариваться !
      5. Комментарий был удален.
      6. ranger 4 февраля 2016 12:36
        Цитата: Бакланов
        Представляю сейчас боевики дрожащим голосом вся твердят Аллаху-Акбар!


        Богатое у вас, однако, воображение - похоже, полку шапкозакидателей прибыло... Если бы все было так просто как представляется за тысячи км от войны....
        С бородатыми, к сожалению, еще придется повозиться - не надо упрощать - голоса не у всех дрожат, иначе их давно бы на ноль помножили....
    2. Blondy 4 февраля 2016 07:40
      Как там, в рекламе с Суворовым: "Ждём-с". Не буду слишком оптимисткой, но за полгода такими темпами должны уж точно управиться, если, конечно, ссылаясь на того же Суворова ,"англичанка не подгадит".
      1. андрей юрьевич 4 февраля 2016 08:43
        Цитата: Blondy
        "англичанка не подгадит".

        подгадит,к бабке не ходи,иначе все планы насмарку.
    3. андрей юрьевич 4 февраля 2016 08:42
      Сирийская армия начала штурм ключевого населённого пункта в провинции Даръа
      Аллах(и все Боги) в помощь...стратегически важное направление!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. V.ic 4 февраля 2016 07:00
    Курочка по зёрнышку клюёт, но сыта бывает.
  4. алекс-сп 4 февраля 2016 07:03
    "Перед началом штурма Осман,"
    Весьма символичное название нас. пункта....
  5. mamont5 4 февраля 2016 07:08
    Все правильно. Продолжаем, несмотря на визги, так называемой оппозиции, и их хозяев. До полного уничтожения этого отребья.
  6. aba 4 февраля 2016 07:11
    продвинувшись вглубь примерно на 200-300 м.

    Читая подобное, понимаешь, что война - это совсем не World of Tanks!
    aba
  7. Горный стрелок 4 февраля 2016 07:20
    Тяжёлые бои. Враг силен и фанатичен, и прикрывается "мирняком", и приходиться по метру двигаться. Да и армия САР очень потихоньку "приходит в себя", а зачистка в городе - самый сложный вид боевых действий, если, конечно, не собираешься "мясом" закидывать противника.
  8. demandy1 4 февраля 2016 07:32
    С моей точки зрения - если окружили населённый пункт занятый боевиками, то значит там нет мирных жителей, потому что если кто то и остался, то он сочувствует боевикам. А значит потом выстрелит в спину, а значит подлежит такому же уничтожению как и боевики. Следовательно проще, безопаснее и экономичнее стереть нахрен весь населённый пункт с лица земли. Давно бы уже война закончилась и жертв бы было гораздо меньше. Пару деревушек снесли бы, остальные бы пообсирались и сами разбежались.
    1. КОСМОС59 4 февраля 2016 07:42
      Такие же предложения звучат в киеве про Донбасс.
    2. Eragon 4 февраля 2016 07:55
      Цитата: demandy1
      Следовательно проще, безопаснее и экономичнее стереть нахрен весь населённый пункт с лица земли. Давно бы уже война закончилась и жертв бы было гораздо меньше. Пару деревушек снесли бы, остальные бы пообсирались и сами разбежались.

      Вы бы полегче с подобными высказываниями. Под такими точно предлогами нацисты в 1941-1944 в Белоруссии уничтожили сотни деревень. Во Вьетнами американцы тысячи геектаров напалмом залили, ведь там "одни партизаны" были... По этой же логике в восточной Германии после 1945 года немцев вообще не должно было остаться. fool
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Александр72 4 февраля 2016 08:23
        Согласен с коллегой Eragon:
        Красная Армия при освобождении древнего Кракова в 1945 году отказалась от применения тяжелой артиллерии и авиации, чтобы не разрушать город и более того, не дали сделать этого нацистам, хотя казалось бы чего пшеков жалеть - никогда не были они нам друзьями и не будут:
        19 января 60-я армия под командованием генерала Павла Курочкина и 59-я армия под командованием генерала Ивана Коровникова освободили Краков. Город был занят немцами в 1939 году и стал столицей германского генерал-губернаторства на территории оккупированной Польши. В отличие от других польских городов Краков за время оккупации практически не пострадал. При отступлении немцы хотели взорвать город, однако советским войскам удалось это предотвратить.

        И правильно, мы же не нацисты-фашисты, немецкие или американские. То что они вытворяли в годы Великой Отечественной и во Вьетнаме и много где еще - это абсолютно не приемлемо для нас.
        Сирийская армия поступает абсолютно верно, отказываясь от возможности уничтожить боевиков, закрепившихся в населенном пункте вместе с этим самым населенным пунктом и заодно с его же населением, предпочитая освобождать свои города и села ввязываясь в самый трудный вид боевых действий - бой в условиях населенного пункта, пусть это и чревато большими потерями в живой силе и технике.
        Честь имею.
        1. Eragon 4 февраля 2016 09:43
          Цитата: Александр72
          То что они вытворяли в годы Великой Отечественной и во Вьетнаме и много где еще - это абсолютно не приемлемо для нас.

          Хочу немного добавить... В 1989 году 9 мая в Ленинграде (тогда ещё) с однокурсниками праздновали в ... скажем так недорогом полукафе-полуресторане, но с приличной кухней и приличными (в смысле недорогими) ценами День Победы. И вдруг на магнитофоне включили довольно заунывную немекую песню. Праздновали не мы одни, народ сначала возмутился, потом, разобравшись, страсти поутихли. Оказалось, что в зале присутствовал немец, ветеран войны, который, как раз, и был в составе войск блокировавших Ленинград. А эта песня была вроде панихиды по всем погибшим вв этой войне. С нами был "русский" немец, он перевёл. Но это предисловие. Под 100 грамм разговорились с этим немцем и его дочкой. В основном говорила дочка, отцу уже было под 90 и было видно, что ему и тяжело и, видимо, неудобно. Она и немного рассказала про то, как пришли наши войска и что происходило. Понятно, что детская память не претендует на полную объективность (хоть ещё как сказать), но что ей запомнилось больше всего - с её слов:
          1. Массовых грабежей не было, хотя заходили советские солдаты и забирали разные вещи. Что тогда удивило её мать, так это то, что брали, в основном, одежду, постельные, ткани и разную мелочь типа часов, кофемолку, посуду. Но не под чистую всё забирали.
          2. А не умерли они с голоду только потому, что их, немцев, принёсших столько бед, оккупанты бесплатно кормили, причём если первые недели только в одни руки и немного, то "очень быстро"(с) стали давать кому сколько просят.
          Вот такая история и вот такая разница.
  9. rotmistr60 4 февраля 2016 07:48
    В данной ситуации можно пожелать только победы и наименьших потерь.
  10. 31rus 4 февраля 2016 07:50
    Уважаемые,давить,уничтожать пока сами сдаваться не начнут,а визги оппозиции это нормально,у нас визжат не меньше,хотя войны нет
  11. Волька 4 февраля 2016 07:59
    помогай им Бог, святое дело делают, родную землю освобождают от супостата...
  12. maxxdesign 4 февраля 2016 08:38
    сейчас ы завоют что в этих окруженных городах сидят умеренные террористы и их трогать нельзя!
    лишь бы безумный эрдоган ничего не выкинул снова
  13. Zaurbek 4 февраля 2016 08:49
    На фото разрывы от "Буратино". их выжигают, что ли?
    1. Михаил Крапивин 4 февраля 2016 09:23
      Цитата: Zaurbek
      На фото разрывы от "Буратино". их выжигают, что ли?


      А что, на них смотреть, что ли?
    2. 0255 4 февраля 2016 13:15
      Цитата: Zaurbek
      На фото разрывы от "Буратино". их выжигают, что ли?

      И правильно выжигают, плевать на возмущения запада, либеральной оппозиции и многих наших израильских товарищей-комментаторов ВО насчёт "негуманности". ДАИШ и "умеренные", когда режут, взрывают, сжигают или закапывают заживо "неверных", о гуманности явно не думают
  14. Николай71 4 февраля 2016 09:09
    Цитата: Blondy
    Как там, в рекламе с Суворовым: "Ждём-с". Не буду слишком оптимисткой, но за полгода такими темпами должны уж точно управиться, если, конечно, ссылаясь на того же Суворова ,"англичанка не подгадит".

    За полгода, да и за год это вряд ли. В любом случае без переговоров и каких-то компромиссов не обойтись.
  15. snc 4 февраля 2016 09:39
    А я поддержу demandy1. Судя по репортажам АннаНьюз в зоне городских боёв мирного населения нет, они уходят заблаговременно. Сражаться за руины видимо приходится из-за того что недостаточно огневой мощи и боеприпасов чтобы просто снести всё нахрен.
    snc
    1. maiman61 4 февраля 2016 10:30
      А как ты смотришь, если в доме где ты живешь, засел один террорист, а армия вместо зачистки, тупо сравняет твой дом с землей?
      1. snc 4 февраля 2016 11:19
        Я не предлагаю такую практику повсеместно, но там где боевики успели капитально окопаться здания обречены. После интенсивных городских боёв и туннелей прорытых бородатыми сквозь фундаменты их всё равно придётся сносить. Об этом в репортажах тоже говорилось.
        Стоят ли развалины жизней солдат?
        snc
  16. Zomanus 4 февраля 2016 09:43
    Да, сейчас нужно как можно быстрее выходить на границы,
    что бы турция не успела на них создать "буферные зоны",
    в которых будут отсиживаться боевики.
  17. hartlend 4 февраля 2016 10:41
    Ещё один шаг к победе.
    hartlend
  18. da Vinci 4 февраля 2016 10:45
    К таким статьям нужно добавлять карту. smile
  19. кг пв 4 февраля 2016 10:47
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=12JRoc-dRFM
  20. Klon 4 февраля 2016 12:55
    Сирийская армия и российские ВКС слаженно работают, идут к поставленной цели! Вот только думаю, что борьба с ИГ была бы еще более эффективной, если бы поддержки с земли было больше. Сирийские военные берут добровольцев? Я бы не отказался помочь в истреблении, больных на всю голову, террористов, так и Сирия начнет дышать свободно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня