Military Review

More than 80 residents killed in Turkish Cisra during the anti-Kurdish operation

20
During the anti-terrorist operation against the Kurdish rebels (Kurdistan Workers ’Party), carried out since December 2015, more than 80 citizens died in the town of Cizre in southeastern Turkey, hundreds were injured, reports RIA News statement of the deputy of the Turkish parliament Faisal Sarıldız, who is a member of the pro-Kurdish Peoples Democracy Party.




“More than 80 residents of Cizre died during the so-called anti-terrorist operation, which continues from December 14 of 2015 of the year. Hundreds of people were injured during the blockade of the city. Most of those who were lightly injured had to be treated on their own, while others who had been injured and could have been saved with medical intervention died because they could not be taken to hospitals during the blockade ”, - told the deputy.

He said that "all efforts to reach an agreement with the Turkish authorities to transport the injured and evacuate the bodies of the dead, who are in the basement of one of the buildings from January 23, turned out to be unsuccessful."

Saryyldyz called on the UN and the Red Cross to intervene in the situation.

Earlier, Erdogan accused the pro-Kurdish deputies of "serving the interests of terrorists."
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. seti
    seti 4 February 2016 11: 35
    +4
    They can continue the genocide of the Kurdish population .. But all of one in the coming years we will hear about the proclamation of an independent Kurdistan. The USA and partially Russia are interested in this. Iran is certainly against, Assad most likely too. But it is better to have Kurdistan an ally than an enemy. Perhaps the Syrian Kurds will agree to an expanded autonomy, but Turkish / Iraqi are unlikely.
    1. Pravdarm
      Pravdarm 4 February 2016 11: 42
      +3
      The question is very controversial! Under Kurdistan you need to allocate territory! By the way, they want a lot, almost a third or a quarter of Turkey, Syria, Iraq, etc. And which state will agree to do this?
      And how then will they behave ?! Are you sure that - is it anyway good ?!
      1. donavi49
        donavi49 4 February 2016 11: 47
        +3
        Most likely, Kurzistan Barzani will be, this is most realistic for:
        - This is the clan most inflated with weapons and advisers.
        - he suits Turkey, as he fights with Turkish Kurds, and it was Barzani who allowed the base to be built by the Turks.
        - He controls part of the northern oil, and in the future, with the help of the USA and Turkey, he can take all the fields in the north.
        - it is he who is now closest to Mosul and if he comes out to take Mosul, then the whole north can be split off from Iraq as the winner of the IS.

        That is, Barzani suits Turkey (for this is actually a puppet), USA, EU.
      2. seti
        seti 4 February 2016 11: 52
        0
        Quote: Pravdarm
        The question is very controversial! Under Kurdistan you need to allocate territory! By the way, they want a lot, almost a third or a quarter of Turkey, Syria, Iraq, etc. And which state will agree to do this?
        And how then will they behave ?! Are you sure that - is it anyway good ?!

        There are more than Kurds 20 million people. And there is no state. They compactly live in Turkey, Syria, Iraq and Iran. The first three countries are fighting. Kurds control a significant territory there, have their own leaders and a semblance of governance / statehood. They have armed units. So all one state will be created. With or without our support. True, they still need to find out and coordinate various issues with each other, but I think they will agree. Then they will become real power. It is better to have them as friends, although our relations with Iran and Iraq may be complicated. But perhaps everything will cost wide autonomy in these states.
        1. Inok10
          Inok10 4 February 2016 13: 37
          +4
          Quote: seti
          There are more than 20 million Kurds. And there is no state. They compactly live in Turkey, Syria, Iraq and Iran.

          ... to create a Kurdish state on the territory of Turkey, Syria, Iraq and Iran is the same as creating a Caucasian state ... like all Caucasians, but all different ... and with the Kurds ... Iraqi Kurdistan, as correctly noted "puppet" for the dismemberment of Iraq and a very tasty morsel, not only in the fact that there is a large oil production center, but also the territorial location has an important geopolitical significance ... The Syrian Kurds are not going to Kurdistan, they are more than satisfied with autonomy in the SAR ... with the Turkish ones it is even easier ... they are now being slaughtered like Greeks and Armenians at the beginning of the last century .. not when they have nothing to agree with each other .. hi
    2. Samen
      Samen 4 February 2016 12: 09
      +3
      Erdogan, with the stubbornness of a suicidal maniac climbs on the lantern. Clutching a rope in his teeth.
      Kurds to help him!
    3. avt
      avt 4 February 2016 12: 37
      +2
      Quote: seti
      . But all of one in the coming years we will hear about the proclamation of an independent Kurdistan. The USA and partially Russia are interested in this. Iran is certainly against, Assad most likely too.

      good laughing Heretic! To say this when even on the site many people are ready to kiss Irano without asking him - But does Iran agree? To the fire! laughing But jokes aside - there is really a war going on in Turkey comparable to what is happening in the Donbass and in the whole World, including Russia, there is complete silence about it.
      Quote: donavi49
      it was Barzani who allowed the base to be built by the Turks.

      No. The Turks entered Iraq and did not ask anyone about anything, and the Kurds, faced with the fact, turned on the back - there were statements, they denied, despite the good gesheft family of Erdogan and Barzani. It is convinced that luck will swing towards the PKK somewhere under Diarbakir, Borzani will join the "liberation struggle".
  2. vintik02
    vintik02 4 February 2016 11: 36
    +2
    He said that "all efforts to reach an agreement with the Turkish authorities to transport the injured and evacuate the bodies of the dead, who are in the basement of one of the buildings from January 23, turned out to be unsuccessful."

    First of all, they need to treat their shaitans, and then the rest.
  3. sever.56
    sever.56 4 February 2016 11: 37
    +4
    Hey ... !!! "Human rights activists" and heads of "democratic" Western states !!!
    Where is your indignation over the apparent genocide of the Kurds and the imposition of sanctions against the cannibal Erdogan?
    Or is all this done within the framework of democracy and with full respect for human rights?
  4. _Alexei_
    _Alexei_ 4 February 2016 11: 50
    +1
    All these human rights activists see when it is beneficial to the West
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 February 2016 11: 51
    +1
    Saryyldyz called on the UN and the Red Cross to intervene in the situation.

    UN light bulb that Turkey openly helps ISIS, so Kurds will not be bothered. The Korean, who put the United States more interested in their business, which is tied to American companies. T.N. human rights activists open their mouths only against Russia. The Red Cross also acts selectively, adjusting to the political situation. Therefore, the Kurds have to endure and survive themselves.
    1. 222222
      222222 4 February 2016 11: 59
      +1
      “Northern Star” or Turkey’s participation in the Korean War
      ..After the end of World War II, the territory of Korea was divided into two parts: the north was under the leadership of the USSR, and the south was oriented to the USA. The government of the two Koreas did not hide its desire to unite the whole country under its leadership
      .0 June the Grand National Assembly of Turkey (the country's parliament) decided to send a military contingent to Korea. Turkey became the second country after the United States to respond to the UN call for military assistance to South Korea. On July 25, parliament approved the composition and strength of the Turkish infantry brigade to be sent to the Korean peninsula. The military brigade consisted of 676 officers and 4414 soldiers. It was commanded by Brigadier General Takhsin Yazychi, a World War I veteran, a participant in the Dardanelles operation. "...
  6. triglav
    triglav 4 February 2016 11: 52
    0
    Erdogan often needs to look at himself in the mirror. Then he will see a real terrorist.
  7. Hooks
    Hooks 4 February 2016 12: 03
    +1
    But fresh in Turkey.
    MOSCOW, 4 Feb - RIA Novosti. With rare exceptions, the Turkish authorities regularly refuse to detain and extradite to Russia its citizens heading through Turkey to the Middle East and North Africa to participate in extremist groups, [b] Moscow will not forget this complicity to terrorists, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said in an interview with an Italian magazine "Limes".
    Run, Erdogan, run !!! This man does not throw words into the wind!
  8. salad
    salad 4 February 2016 12: 07
    +1
    Watch the broadcast for 3.02.2016/XNUMX/XNUMX special correspondent. Members of the Russian Federation, Mattress, Turks, Syrians and Opposition type moderate. So there is hard pressure on these individuals by facts from the Russian Federation. And these bastards are still about their own, the overthrow of Assad, etc., also about the Kurds and the shelling by the Turks. I advise everyone to look!
  9. 33 Watcher
    33 Watcher 4 February 2016 12: 14
    +1
    "Serving the interests of terrorists."

    What kind of terrorists? Quite a moderate ... yes But Erdogan is a tyrant and a dictator and a corrupt official. Democracy is in danger! Urgent test tube for the UN, Churkin must be handed, or something else. And to the Turkish Kurds, send a train of arms as gum. Help. What haven’t we learned yet?
    But seriously, Erdogan is leading the country to a civil war, and deliberately. Absolutely stunned by smuggled money ..?
  10. Michael67
    Michael67 4 February 2016 12: 15
    +1
    Erdogan is a Nazi. And all his ideological associates are Nazis and criminals.
  11. vell.65
    vell.65 4 February 2016 12: 24
    +1
    Genocide against one’s own people is only of a different class: the right of a person or someone else, only an excuse for the so-called OSCE to intervene in the rights of another state (Ukraine). They may have the courage to see everything or how people cut heads in other countries, weakly.
  12. Koshak
    Koshak 4 February 2016 13: 57
    0
    For what + information about the death of more than 80 and the injuries of hundreds of people ??? negative
  13. Samen
    Samen 4 February 2016 14: 18
    0
    Quote: Koshak
    For what + information about the death of more than 80 and the injuries of hundreds of people ???

    Not for corpses, of course! And, for the delivery of significant (sign) information to the audience of VO. hi

Военное обозрение

В турецком Джизре за время антикурдской операции убито более 80 жителей

20
За время антитеррористической операции против курдских повстанцев (Рабочей партии Курдистана), проводимой с декабря 2015 г, в городе Джизре на юго-востоке Турции погибли более 80-ти горожан, сотни получили ранения, передаёт РИА Новости заявление депутата турецкого парламента Файсала Сарыйылдыза, являющегося членом прокурдской Партии демократии народов.




«Более 80 жителей Джизре погибли в ходе так называемой антитеррористической операции, которая продолжается с 14 декабря 2015 года. Сотни людей были ранены во время блокады города. Большинству из тех, кто был легко ранен, приходилось лечиться собственными силами, а другие раненые, жизни которых могли быть сохранены при медицинском вмешательстве, погибли, так как в условиях блокады они не могли быть доставлены в больницы», – рассказал депутат.

Он сообщил, что «все усилия договориться с турецкими властями о доставке в больницу раненых и эвакуации тел погибших, которые с 23 января находятся в подвале одного из зданий, оказались безрезультатными».

Сарыйылдыз призвал ООН и Красный Крест вмешаться в ситуацию.

Ранее Эрдоган обвинил прокурдских депутатов в «обслуживании интересов террористов».
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. seti
    seti 4 февраля 2016 11:35 Новый
    +4
    Они могут продолжать геноцид курдского населения.. Но все одно в ближайшие годы мы услышим о провозглашении независимого Курдистана. В этом заинтересованы США и частично Россия. Иран конечно против, Асад скорее всего тоже. Но лучше Курдистан иметь союзником чем врагом. Возможно сирийские курды и согласятся на расширенную автономию но турецкие/иракские навряд ли.
    1. ПравдАРМ
      ПравдАРМ 4 февраля 2016 11:42 Новый
      +3
      Вопрос очень неоднозначный! Под Курдистан нужно выделять территорию! Они, кстати хотят очень много, чуть ли не по трети-четверти Турции, Сириии, Ирака, др. А какое гос-во согласится это сделать?
      Да и как потом они себя станут вести?! Уверены, что - по-любому хорошо?!
      1. donavi49
        donavi49 4 февраля 2016 11:47 Новый
        +3
        Скорей всего будет курдистан Барзани, это наиболее реально ибо:
        - это самый накачанный вооружением и советниками клан.
        - он устраивает Турцию, так как воюет с турецкими курдами и именно Барзани разрешил базу строить туркам.
        - он контролирует часть северной нефти, а в будущем с помощью США и Турции может взять все месторождения на севере.
        - именно он сейчас ближе всего к Мосулу и если выйдет взять Мосул, то тогда весь север можно будет отколить от Ирака на праве победителя ИГ.

        То есть, Барзани устраивает Турцию (ибо это марионетка фактически), США, ЕС.
      2. seti
        seti 4 февраля 2016 11:52 Новый
        0
        Цитата: ПравдАРМ
        Вопрос очень неоднозначный! Под Курдистан нужно выделять территорию! Они, кстати хотят очень много, чуть ли не по трети-четверти Турции, Сириии, Ирака, др. А какое гос-во согласится это сделать?
        Да и как потом они себя станут вести?! Уверены, что - по-любому хорошо?!

        Курдов больше 20 млн человек. И нет своего государства. Они компактно проживают в Турции, Сирии, Ираке и Иране. В первых трех странах сейчас идут боевые действия. Курды контролируют там значительную территорию, имеют своих лидеров и подобие управления/государственности. Имеют вооруженные отряды. Так что все одно государство будет создано. С нашей поддержкой или без. Правда им еще между собой нужно будет выяснить и согласовать различные вопросы но думаю договорятся. Тогда они станут реальной силой. Лучше их иметь друзьями хотя возможно осложнятся наши отношения с Ираном и Ираком. Но возможно все обойдется широкой автономией в этих государствах.
        1. Inok10
          Inok10 4 февраля 2016 13:37 Новый
          +4
          Цитата: seti
          Курдов больше 20 млн человек. И нет своего государства. Они компактно проживают в Турции, Сирии, Ираке и Иране.

          ... создать Курдское государство на территории Турции, Сирии, Ирака и Ирана это равно как создать Кавказкое государство ... вроде все кавказцы, но все разные ... так и с курдами ... Иракский курдистан, как правильно замечено "марионетка" для расчленения Ирака и очень лакомый кусок, не только в том что там крупный центр нефтедобычи, но и территориальное расположение имеет важное геополитическое значение ... Сирийские курды не собираются в Курдистан, их более чем устраивает автономия в САР ... с турецкими еще проще ... их сейчас режут как греков и армян в начале века прошлого .. ни когда они не о чем между собой не договорятся .. hi
    2. Сэмэн
      Сэмэн 4 февраля 2016 12:09 Новый
      +3
      Эрдоган, с упорством суицидального маньяка лезет на фонарь. Зажав верёвку в зубах.
      Курды ему в помощь!
    3. avt
      avt 4 февраля 2016 12:37 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: seti
      . Но все одно в ближайшие годы мы услышим о провозглашении независимого Курдистана. В этом заинтересованы США и частично Россия. Иран конечно против, Асад скорее всего тоже.

      good laughing Еретик ! Говорить такое , когда даже на сайте многие взасос с Ирано целоваться готовы , не спросив его - А Иран то согласен ?На костер ! laughing Но шутки в сторону - там в Турции реально идет война сопоставимая с тем что происходит на Донбассе и во все Мире , включая Россию, о ней полный молчок .
      Цитата: donavi49
      именно Барзани разрешил базу строить туркам.

      no Турки вошли в Ирак никого и ни о чем не спрашивая и курды , поставленные перед фактом , заднюю вклчили - были заявления , открещивались, не смотря на хор-р-роший гешефт семейный Эрдогана и Барзани.Убежден - качнется удача в сторону РПК где нибудь под Диарбакыром , Борзани присоеденится к ,,освободительной борьбе".
  2. vintik02
    vintik02 4 февраля 2016 11:36 Новый
    +2
    Он сообщил, что «все усилия договориться с турецкими властями о доставке в больницу раненых и эвакуации тел погибших, которые с 23 января находятся в подвале одного из зданий, оказались безрезультатными».

    Им в первую очередь надо шайтанов своих лечить, а потом уже остальных.
  3. sever.56
    sever.56 4 февраля 2016 11:37 Новый
    +4
    Ау...!!! "Правозащитники" и главы "демократических" западных государств!!!
    Где ваше возмущение явным геноцидом курдов и введение санкций против людоеда-Эрдогана?
    Или все это делается в рамках демократии и при полном соблюдении прав человека?
  4. _Алексей_
    _Алексей_ 4 февраля 2016 11:50 Новый
    +1
    Все эти правозащитники видят тогда когда это выгодно западу
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 февраля 2016 11:51 Новый
    +1
    Сарыйылдыз призвал ООН и Красный Крест вмешаться в ситуацию.

    ООН до лампочки, что Турция в открытую помогает ИГИЛ, поэтому курдами тем более не озаботятся. Корейца, которого поставили Сша больше интересует свой бизнес, который завязан на американские компании. Т.н. правозащитники открывают рот только против России. Красный Крест тоже действует выборочно, подстраиваясь под политическую конъюнктуру. Поэтому курдам приходится терпеть и выживать самим.
    1. 222222
      222222 4 февраля 2016 11:59 Новый
      +1
      “Северная Звезда” или участие Турции в корейской войне
      ..После окончания Второй мировой войны территория Кореи была разделена на две части: северная была под руководством СССР, а южная ориентировалось на США. Правительство двух Корей не скрывало своего желания объединить всю страну под своим главенством
      ..0 июня Великое Национальное собрание Турции (парламент страны) приняло решение послать военный контингент в Корею. Турция стала второй после США страной, которая откликнулась на призыв ООН оказать военную помощь Южной Корее. 25 июля парламент утвердил состав и численность турецкой пехотной бригады, отправляемой на корейский полуостров. Военная бригада состояла из 676 офицеров и 4414 солдат. Командовал ею бригадный генерал Тахсин Язычы – ветеран Первой мировой войны, участник Дарданелльской операции."...
  6. triglav
    triglav 4 февраля 2016 11:52 Новый
    0
    Эрдогану надо почаще на себя в зеркало смотреть. Тогда он увидит настоящего террориста.
  7. Hooks
    Hooks 4 февраля 2016 12:03 Новый
    +1
    А вот свежее по Турции.
    МОСКВА, 4 фев — РИА Новости. Турецкие власти за редким исключением регулярно отказываются задерживать и выдавать России ее граждан, направляющихся через Турцию на Ближний Восток и в Северную Африку для участия в экстремистских группировках, [b]Москва не забудет этого пособничества террористам, заявил глава МИД России Сергей Лавров в интервью итальянскому журналу "Лимес".
    Беги, Эрдоган, беги!!! Этот человек слов на ветер не бросает!
  8. salat
    salat 4 февраля 2016 12:07 Новый
    +1
    Посмотрите эфир за 3.02.2016 специальный корреспондент. Участники РФ, Матрас, Турки,Сирийцы и Опозиция типа умеренная. Так вот там идет жесткий прессинг данных лиц фактами от РФ. И эти гады все равно о своем, свержение АСада и тд, также про Курдов и обстрел со стороны Турков. Всем советую посмотреть!
  9. Наблюдатель 33
    Наблюдатель 33 4 февраля 2016 12:14 Новый
    +1
    «обслуживании интересов террористов».

    Какие террористы? Вполне себе умеренные... yes А Эрдоган тиран и диктатор и коррупционер жуткий. Демократия в опасности! Срочно пробирку для ООН, Чуркину вручить надо, или еще чего. А турецким курдам эшелон оружия в качестве гумм.помощи отправить. Чего наши еще, не научились, что ли?
    А если серьезно, Эрдоган ведет страну к гражданской войне, причем сознательно. Совсем, что- ли ошалел от контрабандных денег..?
  10. Michael67
    Michael67 4 февраля 2016 12:15 Новый
    +1
    Эрдоган нацист. И все его идейные соратники - нацисты и преступники.
  11. vell.65
    vell.65 4 февраля 2016 12:24 Новый
    +1
    Геноцид против своего же народа только другого сословия_права человека или же кого ещё,только предлог вмешательства так называемой ОБСЕ в права другого государства(Украина).Может хватит мужества у них в Ливии всё посмотреть или же как в других странах головы людям режут,слабо_дешёвки.
  12. кошак
    кошак 4 февраля 2016 13:57 Новый
    0
    За что + информации о гибели более 80 и ранении сотен ЧЕЛОВЕК??? negative
  13. Сэмэн
    Сэмэн 4 февраля 2016 14:18 Новый
    0
    Цитата: кошак
    За что + информации о гибели более 80 и ранении сотен ЧЕЛОВЕК???

    Не за трупы, вестимо! А, за доставку знАчимой (знаковой) информации, до аудитории ВО. hi