Military Review

Frequent shelling by the Ukrainian security forces again lead to the death of Donbas civilians

8
Representatives of the armed forces of the Donetsk People's Republic reported on the next series of attacks on the territory of the DPR, made from the positions of the Ukrainian troops. According to the Ministry of Defense of the People’s Republic, only in the past 24 hours did the Ukrainian security forces allow 63 to violate the cease-fire. As a result of one of the attacks, a 53-year-old resident of the village of Trudovskiy was fatally wounded. According to the head of the Petrovsky district of Donetsk, two private houses are damaged in Trudovskiy.


Frequent shelling by the Ukrainian security forces again lead to the death of Donbas civilians


In addition to the settlement of Trudovskys, such settlements of the DPR as Aleksandrovka, Vesyoloye, Zhabunki, Spartak and Staromikhailovka suffered from shelling. Mines exploded in the area of ​​the airport of Donetsk. In addition to mortars of 82 and 120 mm calibers, Ukrainian security forces used tank guns, as well as various types of small arms weapons. Reports about it Donetsk News Agency.

According to the Ministry of Defense of the DPR, over the past week Kiev transferred about 200 units of military equipment to the contact line, including the MLRS Uragan and Grad, nearly fifty tanks, around 80 BTR, 14 SAU, and others.

Edward Basurin:
At the Donetsk and Mariupol areas, our intelligence noted the presence of sniper calculations using imported large-caliber rifles.


During the briefing of the official representatives of the People’s Militia of the LPR, it was reported that there was a battle between the servicemen of the Ukrainian Armed Forces and representatives of the National Bolsheviks, including the National Bats of Pravosek, in the area of ​​the contact line. Militants "Right Sector" provoke units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to conduct continuous fire at the positions of the People's Militia of the LC, often opening fire one way, then the other, and then leaving the zone of the rising fire.
Photos used:
http://dan-news.info
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Samen
    Samen 8 February 2016 15: 19
    +6
    Give time ... Children and motherly tears will pour out to nonhumans! Lead pour out ... angry
    1. Ami du peuple
      Ami du peuple 8 February 2016 15: 25
      10
      Quote: Semen
      Give time ... Children and motherly tears will pour out to nonhumans! Lead pour out ...

      When? Already tired of this gut, guaranteed by the "Minsk agreements" Can you imagine how hard it is for the inhabitants of the LPR to live in such an incomprehensible state? It seems like an official world, but, in fact, a war with daily losses.
    2. Samaritan
      Samaritan 8 February 2016 15: 32
      +2
      And when will they be put in their place ?!
    3. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 8 February 2016 16: 05
      +3
      Brief summary of the military situation in Donetsk from the military commander "Mag"

      “At 22:10, on the southern outskirts of the settlement of Kominternovo, a shooting battle began. Usually there were mortar shelling, with a caliber of 82-mm and 120-mm. And now, late in the evening, without preliminary shelling, the Ukrainians tried to enter the village from the south. The Ukrainians tried pass through the ravine is not noticeable and go from the flank. So to say, reconnaissance in force - they detect the firing points of the militia and the presence of weaknesses in the defense. "

      Saturday, Sunday in the airport area was quiet. Even the rifle was silent. But on the eve of Wednesday and Thursday there were heavy shelling. In the village of Zhabunki alone, which adjoins the runway from the west, 10 militias were wounded.

      PS This is not official, the battalion commander swears and asked not to give this info in the summary. Therefore, you will not see it everywhere on blogs, I’m only writing to you here.
      We have also arrived voentorg, quite large. There is something to shoot and from what (technique)
  2. gladysheff2010
    gladysheff2010 8 February 2016 15: 33
    +2
    Quote: Ami du peuple
    When? Already tired of this gut, guaranteed by the "Minsk agreements" Can you imagine how hard it is for the inhabitants of the LPR to live in such an incomprehensible state? It seems like an official world, but, in fact, a war.

    I would clarify: permanent war, because active hostilities are not being conducted, everything is at the level of provocations. But it seems that this is the end of the Kiev regime and the right-wing people, no one wants to die "for nothing" in the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and the ideas have long ended, and the result deplorable!
  3. Michael67
    Michael67 8 February 2016 15: 55
    +1
    Bl..in ... Sprinkle these creatures from outer space with snowstorm. And turn off the water. S ... are gloomy. When are you going to be disposed of ... Whoever you are, give the disposal command!
  4. nrex
    nrex 8 February 2016 16: 21
    +1
    If it were so simple, they would have been disposed of a long time ago, and leaked, and shavil. But there are obviously obstacles not yet known to divan troops. Therefore, let's be patient and calmly continue to monitor the situation. Well, if you can’t tolerate anyone, then you can help on your own, again if they take it. As far as I know, volunteers are no longer needed there. We draw conclusions ....
  5. triglav
    triglav 8 February 2016 16: 53
    +1
    It is time, of course, for the Narodniks to respond fully to the high school students.
  6. neznakomez
    neznakomez 8 February 2016 18: 12
    +1
    German Chancellor Angela Merkel said she was “not only shocked, but also shocked” by the suffering of the civilian population caused by the Syrian army’s advance with the support of Russian air strikes. Merkel’s comments were made at a joint press conference with Turkish Prime Minister Ahmet Davutoglu after talks in Ankara.
    “We now, over the past few days, are not only shocked, but also shocked by the suffering of tens of thousands of people they experience from the bombing, including from Russian air strikes,” Reuters quoted her as saying.
    Something quickly they forgot about the bombed Iraq, Libya, Yugoslavia !!!
    And the fact that the Donbass is fired almost every day - they don’t see it at all!
  7. Scud
    Scud 8 February 2016 18: 34
    +1
    The truce makes it impossible for the Nazis to get dill. So they beat them all the trunks.
  8. MIKHALYCH1
    MIKHALYCH1 8 February 2016 18: 40
    +1
    Can Kiev fire ..? Well, how much can you endure ...

Участившиеся обстрелы со стороны украинских силовиков снова приводят к гибели мирных жителей Донбасса

Представители вооружённых сил Донецкой народной республики сообщают об очередной серии обстрелов территории ДНР, произведённых с позиций украинских войск. По данным Минобороны народной республики, только за минувшие сутки украинские силовики допустили 63 нарушения режима прекращения огня. В результате одного из обстрелов смертельное ранение получил 53-летний житель посёлка Трудовские. По словам главы Петровского района Донецка, в Трудовских повреждены два частных дома.

Участившиеся обстрелы со стороны украинских силовиков снова приводят к гибели мирных жителей Донбасса


Помимо населённого пункта Трудовские от обстрелов пострадали такие населённые пункты ДНР как Александровка, Весёлое, Жабуньки, Спартак и Старомихайловка. Мины разрывались и в районе аэропорта города Донецк. Кроме миномётов калибров 82 и 120 мм украинские силовики применяли танковые орудия, а также различные виды стрелкового оружия. Об этом сообщает Донецкое агентство новостей.


По данным Минобороны ДНР, за прошедшую неделю к линии соприкосновения Киев перебросил около 200 единиц военной техники, включая РСЗО «Ураган», «Град», почти полсотни танков, около 80 БТР, 14 САУ и др.

Эдуард Басурин:
На Донецком и Мариупольском направлениях нашей разведкой отмечено присутствие снайперских расчётов, использующих крупнокалиберные винтовки импортного производства.


В ходе брифинга официальных представителей Народной милиции ЛНР было сообщено о том, что в районе линии соприкосновения отмечается бой между военнослужащими ВСУ и представителями нацбатов, включая нацбаты правосеков. Боевики "Правого сектора" провоцируют подразделения ВСУ на ведение непрерывного огня по позициям Народной милиции ЛНР, нередко открывая огонь то в одну, то в другую сторону, а затем выходя из зоны разгорающейся перестрелки.

Использованы фотографии: http://dan-news.info

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Сэмэн 8 февраля 2016 15:19
    Дайте время... Отольются нелюдям детские и материнские слёзы! Свинцом отольются... angry
    1. Ami du peuple 8 февраля 2016 15:25
      Цитата: Сэмэн
      Дайте время... Отольются нелюдям детские и материнские слёзы! Свинцом отольются...

      Когда? Достало уже это кишкомотство, гарантированное "минскими соглашениями" Представляете, насколько тяжело жителям ЛДНР в таком непонятном состоянии жить? Вроде официальный мир, а, на самом деле, война да с ежедневными потерями.
    2. Самаритянин 8 февраля 2016 15:32
      И когда же их на место поставят?!
    3. Владыка Ситх 8 февраля 2016 16:05
      Краткая сводка о военной ситуации в Донецке от военкора "Маг"

      "В 22:10 на южной окраине н.п. Коминтерново завязался стрелковый бой. Обычно там минометные обстрелы, калибром 82-мм и 120-мм. А сейчас поздно вечером без предварительного обстрела, украинцы пытались зайти с южной стороны в поселок. украинцы пытались пройти по оврагу не заметно и зайти с фланга. Так сказать, разведка боем - засекают огневые точки ополчения и наличие слабых мест в обороне."

      Суббота, воскресенье в районе аэропорта было тихо. Даже стрелковое молчало. А вот накануне в среду и четверг были сильные обстрелы. В одном лишь поселке Жабуньки, который примыкает с запада к ВПП, было ранено 10 ополченцев.

      P.S. Это не официально, комбат ругается и просил в сводке инфу эту не давать. Поэтому вы ее везде в блогах и не увидите, тольок на ВО тут вам пишу.
      Еще к нам прибыл военторг, довольно большой. Есть чем стрелять и из чего (техника)
  2. gladysheff2010 8 февраля 2016 15:33
    Цитата: Ami du peuple
    Когда? Достало уже это кишкомотство, гарантированное "минскими соглашениями" Представляете, насколько тяжело жителям ЛДНР в таком непонятном состоянии жить? Вроде официальный мир, а, на самом деле, война.

    Я бы уточнил:перманентная война,ибо активных боевых действий не ведётся-всё на уровне провокаций.Но думается,что это излёт киевского режима и правосеков-умирать"ни за что" в ВСУ уже никто не хочет,а идеи давно закончились,и результат плачевный!
  3. Michael67 8 февраля 2016 15:55
    Бл..ин... Посыпьте этих тварей из космоса пургеном. И воду отключите. С..ки мрачные. Когда ж вас утилизируют... Кто ни будь, дайте команду на утилизацию!
  4. nrex 8 февраля 2016 16:21
    Если бы это было так просто, давно бы и утилизировали, и слили, и схавали. Но есть очевидно препятствия не известные пока диванным войскам. Поэтому, давайте наберемся терпения и спокойно будем продолжать следить за ситуацией. Ну, а если кому не втерпёж, то можете помочь собственными силами, опять же если возьмут. На сколько мне известно, добровольцев там уже не надо. Делаем выводы....
  5. triglav 8 февраля 2016 16:53
    Пора, конечно, народникам по полной программе отвечать всушникам.
  6. neznakomez 8 февраля 2016 18:12
    Канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель заявила, что «не только потрясена, но и шокирована» страданиями гражданского населения, вызванными наступлением сирийской армии при поддержке авиаударов России. Комментарии Меркель были сделаны на совместной пресс-конференции с турецким премьер-министром Ахметом Давутоглу после переговоров в Анкаре.
    «Мы сейчас, в течение последних нескольких дней, не только потрясены, но и в шоке от страданий десятков тысяч людей, которые они испытывают от бомбардировок, в том числе от авиаударов России», — приводит ее слова Reuters.
    Что то быстро они забыли об разбомбленном Ираке, Ливии, Югославии!!!
    А то что Донбасс обстреливают практически каждый день - это они вообще не видят!
  7. СКАД 8 февраля 2016 18:34
    Перемирие лишает возможности нацыстам укропии получать боевые. Вот они и лупят их всех стволов.
  8. МИХАЛЫЧ1 8 февраля 2016 18:40
    Может Киев обстрелять..? Ну сколько можно терпеть...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня