Military Review

Decommunization of decommunization: Kiev - in Trotskyev

30
Decommunization of decommunization: Kiev - in Trotskyev



Oleksiy Rosovetsky, one of the Ukrainian writers, better known as an “angry Kiev resident,” once remarked: “Mania to rename the streets is a long-time illness of the Kiev authorities with any structure.”

I would add that not only streets, but also cities, villages, monuments ... In general, all my historical memory. True, this disease is very young by historical standards. I, as a normal person, are deeply disgusted by all these grimaces of “decommunization” and “lustration”. And I, not being a great admirer of Lenin, have an extremely negative attitude to the Ukrainian “Leninist fall” and I understand well the feelings of the Communists. Although, for the sake of justice, it must be said that it was they who laid the practice of demolishing monuments and renaming streets and cities in order to destroy the historical memory of the people. But we will not gloat over this matter, just look at the roots of what is happening.

Ukrainian “de-communisators” clearly lack historical figures of Ukrainian origin in order to replace the names with new ones and erect new monuments in such a huge state. We have to find completely unknown individuals and attribute them to the new Ukrainian nationality.

Following the Svidomo logic, which is extremely difficult, it is possible to predict the use of such a planetary personality as Leo Trotsky.

Especially since the historical precedent has long been established. In May, a “sugar worker, non-party worker” sent 1926 to the city council, the All-Ukrainian CEC and the Central Committee of the party the following document:

“I am proposing to rename the city of Kiev to the mountains. Trotsky. Horus Trotsky will no longer be reminded of the mythical Kie. Horus Trotsky's name will tell the working people about the great revolutionary work that Comrade did. Trotsky in Ukraine during the most brutal class struggle on behalf of the Central Committee of the RCP (B.) ”.



The initiative fits perfectly into the trend of those years, especially since Trotsky Street (later Artema Street) and Trotsky Garden (Kreshchaty Park) were already in Kiev.



Yes, and the first "lustration", however, very bloody, were started precisely after the occupation of Kiev by units of the "Red Army of Trotsky." Then the “lustration commission” was created, which fished out and brutally executed all the participants in the so-called “Beilis case”. Of course, this “lustration” was more like banal revenge, but then who could ask from the winners?

For renaming as part of the “de-communization” of the city of Kiev, Trotsky fits perfectly.

He was born in 1879 year in the village of Yanovka, Kherson region, repeatedly visited Kiev. He published the first issues of the newspaper Pravda in Lviv, was a correspondent in Europe for the Kievskaya Mysl magazine. Even the famous “Trotsky armored train” “Pre-Revolutionary Military Council”, on which he traveled, accompanied by guards in uniform of chic crimson leather, was also built in Nikolayevshchina and sheathed with armor guns from the Corfu squadron.



But, most importantly, right now in Ukraine such a regime has been established that most corresponds to Trotsky's ideology.

Why, you ask, after all, Trotsky is a Communist. And no. Leon Trotsky was a member of the All-Russian Communist Party for a very short time, until 1927, and was excluded from it in disgrace.

There is a famous expression attributed to Leon Trotsky:

“... We must turn Russia into a desert inhabited by white negroes, to whom we will give such a tyranny that we never dreamed of the most terrible despots of the East. The only difference is that this tyranny will not be on the right, but on the left, and not white, but red, for we will shed such blood flows before which all human losses of capitalist wars will tremble and turn pale. ”

(From the speech of L. Trotsky to the fighters of the Bogulma division on the Eastern Front. The newspaper “Working Thought” from July 20 of 1919).

Do not these goals are planned by the current Kiev rulers, are they not such slogans and methods they use?

The question of who and what forces have now won in Ukraine and are in power is very interesting. There is no doubt one thing: the ball is ruled by supporters of neoliberalism, who very bloodily implement their concept of world order in the world.

Alexander Plashchinsky writes: “The conceptual basis of the“ liberal ”scenario of the world order consists of the ideas of a“ new world ”,“ world (permanent) revolution ”,“ world state (federation) ”,“ world government ”, and“ global governance ”. The implementation of this scenario in the 20 century was carried out within the framework of the organization and support of various socio-political and social movements: the international struggle for peace movement (“Peace Congresses” - from 1843 until the beginning of World War II); world revolution movement; movement for world government; peace movement through education, etc.

The process of establishing a new world order is permanent war. This process, as emphasized, reflects the “big picture” of history and includes the First World War, the Second World War, the Cold War, the “War on Terrorism,” as well as modern cyber warfare. This approach largely explains the evolution of the United States from an isolated state at the end of the 18 century in the western hemisphere to the only superpower at the end of the 20 century.

In the 20 century, three attempts were made to establish a new world order. First try followed on the background of the First World War. The means to achieve world hegemony was world revolution movement. In Russia, this movement was coordinated by the Trotsky bloc in the Bolshevik Party. US financiers provided extensive support for Trotsky and his supporters, who implemented the concept of "permanent revolution" and implemented a policy of "red terror", in fact, genocide of the n people.

Such a policy is focused mainly on undermining the potential of Russia as a world center of power. Under the slogan of organizing a world revolution, it was planned to subjugate Russia "External management". The movement of the Trotskyists was stopped by Stalin, who managed to eliminate the so-called. "Trotsky-Zinoviev bloc." For this, the Soviet leader used symmetrical Trotskyist methods of political repression.
(http://ruskline.ru/special_opinion/2015/11/zavershenie_epohi_mira_poamerikanski_i_nachalo_ery_obedinennoj_evrazii/).

To verify the correctness of these words, it suffices to read the records of the interrogation of Trotsky's creature, the dictator of post-revolutionary Ukraine H. Rakovsky, the so-called “Red Symphony” (http://samlib.ru/r/rjurikow_i_s/httpzarubezhomcomredsymphonyhtm.shtml).

There it is very frankly told who, how and for what purpose was doing the “revolution” in Russia.

Thus, now in Ukraine it is precisely the forces that Leo Trotsky represented at the beginning of the 20 of the 20th century, and that very ideology of “Trotskyism” that Stalin did so unsuccessfully in Russia for so long and unsuccessfully to eradicate. And, following Svidomo logic, renaming Kiev to Trotsky is not such a crazy idea.

Ukraine is a country of paradoxes ...
Author:
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 11 February 2016 15: 55
    +2
    better in BANDERY
    1. RBLip
      RBLip 11 February 2016 15: 57
      +2
      Quote: seregatara1969
      better in BANDERY

      Nope. Similarly.
      I make a proposal to rename the city of Kiev in the mountains. Trotsky Mountains Trotsky will no longer recall the mythical Kie. Mountains Trotsky will use his name to tell the working people about the great revolutionary work that Comrade. Trotsky in Ukraine during the most severe class struggle on behalf of the Central Committee of the RCP (B.). ”
      in PARASHKIEV.
      1. Ami du peuple
        Ami du peuple 11 February 2016 16: 01
        +3
        Quote: RBLip
        in PARASHKIEV

        Why bind the name to any particular person? Moreover, it’s difficult to rank Petya Valtsman as an outstanding personality of our time - for example, dandruff on the shoulders of history.
        I suggest, given the significant merits of the capital of Ukraine in the cause of maidanization and the liberation of the population from common sense, to temporarily rename the city of Kiev into Dermiev And call it henceforth, until its complete liberation from the Nazi-Ukrainians. It seems that not for long.
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. RUSS
          RUSS 11 February 2016 16: 12
          +1
          Quote: Ami du peuple
          Moreover, Petya Valtsman

          Now he is not Peter and not even Petro, but Pedro laughing what do not forget.
          1. Avantageur
            Avantageur 11 February 2016 16: 33
            +3
            Quote: RUSS
            Now he is not Peter and not even Petro, but Pedro laughing what do not forget.

            Pedroburg an Dnipro lol


            1. Altona
              Altona 11 February 2016 17: 27
              +2
              Quote: Avantageur
              Pedroburg an Dnipro

              --------------------
              Pedrischensk? laughing Actually, Kiev is a hero city. You can fast, of course.
              1. Mahmut
                Mahmut 11 February 2016 18: 00
                0
                Viyev. According to Gogol.
        3. cap
          cap 11 February 2016 16: 33
          0
          Quote: Ami du peuple
          Quote: RBLip
          in PARASHKIEV

          Why bind the name to any particular person? Moreover, it’s difficult to rank Petya Valtsman as an outstanding personality of our time - for example, dandruff on the shoulders of history.
          I suggest, given the significant merits of the capital of Ukraine in the cause of maidanization and the liberation of the population from common sense, to temporarily rename the city of Kiev into Dermiev And call it henceforth, until its complete liberation from the Nazi-Ukrainians. It seems that not for long.


          My version of DERMIVSK.
      2. hartlend
        hartlend 11 February 2016 20: 19
        0
        Kiev is Kiev, no need to rename it. Enemies want to erase from the memory of generations that it is the mother of Russian cities.
  2. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov 11 February 2016 15: 56
    +7
    The war on monuments is not a Bolshevik invention:

    For several months Ukraine was ruled by the puppet Central Rada set by the Germans. She tried to destroy reminders of the Russian past. Minister of Internal Affairs Tkachenko sent his thoughts on the Kiev monuments to the Rada. He proposed to remove and re-melt the monuments to Alexander II, Kochubey and Iskra, the surviving figures from the monument to Stolypin. He recommended moving the statue of Nicholas I to the university courtyard, knock down pro-Russian inscriptions from the Khmelnitsky monument, and remove double-headed eagles from other monuments. On April 23, 1918, the Rada considered these proposals and somewhat tempered the ardor of the minister: it was decided to remove the monument to Kochubey and Iskra, and transfer the statue of Nicholas I to the Pechersky Fortress. However, after six days, the Rada, which failed to fulfill its decisions, was dispersed by the Germans.

    In Poland, the monuments began to be demolished in 1917: in April, a monument to the fallen Polish generals was demolished, and in October the statue of Paskevich was removed. In the same year, the monument to Alexander II in Czestochowa was destroyed. Poles reached the rest of the monuments only in the early 1920s, which was connected with the difficulty of dismantling them. In the end, there are practically no Russian monuments in Poland. Of the 14 Russian monuments of Warsaw, only two of the most neutral survived. Alteration of Russian monuments and the use of their pedestals for the construction of their new monuments (Wlodawa, Wojsławice, Zheltka, Krzeshov, Oppochno) was characteristic of Poland, which was poor in copper and granite.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. RUSS
      RUSS 11 February 2016 16: 18
      +5
      Quote: Denis Obukhov
      The war on monuments is not a Bolshevik invention:

      It all started with the ready when taking Rome laughing
    3. The comment was deleted.
  3. jjj
    jjj 11 February 2016 15: 56
    +2
    Better right away - Bronstein
  4. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov 11 February 2016 15: 57
    +3
    The name Ukraine comes from the word STEAL! If you rename the shit to candy, all of it will remain one shit.
  5. Samen
    Samen 11 February 2016 15: 59
    +3
    Trotsky? Why not....
    And the current rulers are consistent. Finish your way, also: with an ice ax in your head.
    I AM FOR!
  6. Michael67
    Michael67 11 February 2016 16: 00
    +3
    The country is UKRMordor, the capital is OrkKiev.
    The territory of insanity.
  7. Const
    Const 11 February 2016 16: 05
    +1
    Better rename it to Koekogoev! People will think up the rest.
  8. Baloo
    Baloo 11 February 2016 16: 13
    +5
    Bravo to the author, the analogy is quite appropriate. Was Trotsky the only agent of the influence of the Nuggets Saxons? Why not talk about the rest and draw parallels in our time in Russia and Ukraine.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. individual
    individual 11 February 2016 16: 19
    0
    I read the aphorism:
    "If you are not a revolutionary in your youth, you are a scoundrel.
    If you are a revolutionary in old age, you are ***** ".
    Precisely noticed, but at what age is Ukraine?
    Apparently from the sliders has not yet crawled out.
  11. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 11 February 2016 16: 22
    +5
    Trotsky was a very ACTIVE person. He did a lot for our country. He did it in a negative sense (with a minus sign) .. In Russia, there are still his faithful followers.
    1. your1970
      your1970 11 February 2016 17: 46
      +2
      Chubais ?????????????????????????? belay belay
      That's who I did not expect to see there in the municipality ...
  12. nrex
    nrex 11 February 2016 16: 30
    -2
    These people are to blame for the collapse of the Russian Empire and are guilty of millions of our ancestors killed and tortured. Where would Russia be if not for these traitors?
    1. your1970
      your1970 11 February 2016 17: 52
      0
      but there would be no Russia ..

      Even in World War I, Germany would have crushed to the same mother, and in WWII they would have fought against England and the USA on the side of the Rome-Berlin-Tokyo axis as a quite decent German colony ...
      Ostland would be called for example ...
      How many Russians would survive after all? 10-20 million, no more, the Germans would have driven the rest into the country ...

      So who is the traitor, these three or the Tsar-father (who personally got into the PMV) - all this is a veryooooooooo contentious issue.
  13. yuriy55
    yuriy55 11 February 2016 16: 44
    0
    Yes ... Rename Kherson in the city of Hervamaneson, Poroshenko - in Petushenko and put in a local prison ... Leave the rest unchanged ... laughing
  14. Koshak
    Koshak 11 February 2016 16: 53
    0
    Regarding Trotsky correctly, he is still an activist. But the division is still probably Bugulma - the Eastern Front passed near Bugulma.
  15. triglav
    triglav 11 February 2016 16: 54
    +1
    Parashenka will now read this article and rename everything. Moreover, Trotsky was by and large never a Bolshevik. It is a pity Stalin did not fail him before. But I had to ...
  16. Alex ..
    Alex .. 11 February 2016 18: 05
    +2
    That's where I get it ...
  17. nrex
    nrex 11 February 2016 18: 17
    -1
    Quote: nrex
    These people are to blame for the collapse of the Russian Empire and are guilty of millions of our ancestors killed and tortured. Where would Russia be if not for these traitors?


    Your minuses speak of the nearness of mind or of your moldiness. Read the story before putting negative badges. As a patriot of my homeland, a descendant of repressed ancestors who fought in the First and Second World Wars, I communicate responsibly with my grandfathers about the subversive activities of the Bolshevik regime, which led to the death of the Great Russian Empire and tens of millions of its inhabitants. Do not forget the past, that there would be no repetitions in the future !!!
    1. Comrade Bender
      Comrade Bender 11 February 2016 19: 24
      +1
      Learn the story, my dear. When the Russian Empire collapsed, nobody really knew anything about the Bolsheviks.
      1. your1970
        your1970 11 February 2016 22: 40
        0
        Everything is even more fun - until July, the 1917 of the party as such was not really created ...
        so what about the priest-tsar-all claims to the liberals who have mediocrely let down everything to which they attached themselves. It is on their conscience all the troubles of 1917, including the death of the Russian Empire
  18. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 11 February 2016 18: 40
    +1
    This is not a matter of "decommunization". Here the skippers want to exterminate everything that is connected with Russia. We'll have to cut down almost EVERYTHING! For there was no in History (until the end of the 19th century) the very concept of Ukraine and Ukrainians .... Well, it was NOT! And ukrop "history textbooks" can be smoked without adding hemp, the brains will eat by themselves. An example is the maydanutye Banderlog, who have forgotten their Fatherland and shit into the hand of the Mother, who nursed them. For example: What was built, where did it develop progressively after the collapse of the USSR? Only degradation, collapse, savagery, and what is especially "pleasant" for them - impoverishment. They can continue to dream of washing toilets for washers in the EU ...
  19. Egoza
    Egoza 11 February 2016 20: 18
    +1
    Well, in Dnepropetrovsk, Lenin Street was proposed to be renamed Lennon ... but what? The power will change, we will change it back, just a couple of letters will need to be removed.
  20. Bijo
    Bijo 12 February 2016 00: 03
    0
    Why do they need the heroes of the "old coup" they already have a "new coup". And the buv "Great Maidan" and Klitschko with Yatsenyuk on an armored car and the civil war and Yulichka-Anka in a wheelchair - a cart, Korban-Makhno in Dneprozhidovsk, the path to communism is tse at Europ, and one thing is singing "Still not dead ..." - a la "The harsh years are leaving ..." smile

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Декоммунизация декоммунизации: Киев — в Троцкиев

Декоммунизация декоммунизации: Киев — в Троцкиев


Алексей Росовецкий, один из украинских писателей, больше известный как «сердитый киевлянин», однажды заметил: «Мания переименовывать улицы — давняя болезнь киевских властей при любом строе».

Я бы добавил, что не только улицы, но и города, села, памятники… В общем, всю свою историческую память. Правда, эта болезнь по историческим меркам очень молода. Мне как нормальному человеку глубоко противны все эти гримасы «декоммунизации» и «люстрации». И я, не являясь большим почитателем Ленина, крайне отрицательно отношусь к украинскому «ленинопаду» и хорошо понимаю чувства коммунистов. Хотя, ради справедливости надо сказать, что именно они и положили практику сноса памятников и переименования улиц и городов для уничтожения исторической памяти народа. Но не будем злорадствовать по этому поводу, просто заглянем в корни происходящего.


Украинским «декоммунизаторам» явно не хватает исторических личностей именно украинского происхождения для того, чтобы заменить названия на новые и поставить новые памятники в таком огромном государстве. Приходится изыскивать уж совсем неизвестные личности и приписывать их к новой украинской национальности.

Следуя свидомой логике, что крайне непросто, можно спрогнозировать использование такой личности планетарного масштаба, как Лев Троцкий.

Тем более что исторический прецедент был уже давно создан. В мае 1926 года некий «рабочий-сахарник, беспартийный» направил в горсовет, Всеукраинский ЦИК и ЦК партии следующий документ:

«Вношу предложение переименовать город Киев в гор. Троцкиев. Гор. Троцкиев не будет более напоминать о мифическом Кие. Гор. Троцкиев названием своим будет рассказывать трудящимся о той великой революционной работе, которую проделал тов. Троцкий на Украине в годы жесточайшей классовой борьбы по поручению ЦК РКП(б)».

Декоммунизация декоммунизации: Киев — в Троцкиев


Инициатива вполне вписывалась в тенденцию тех лет, тем более что в Киеве уже были улица Троцкого (впоследствии ул. Артема) и сад Троцкого (Крещатый парк).

Декоммунизация декоммунизации: Киев — в Троцкиев


Да и первые «люстрации», правда, весьма кровавые, были начаты именно после занятия Киева частями «Красной армии Троцкого». Тогда был создана «люстрационная комиссия», которая выловила и жестоко казнила всех участников так называемого «дела Бейлиса». Конечно, эта «люстрация» больше походила на банальную месть, но кто тогда мог спросить с победителей?

Для переименования в рамках «декоммунизации» города Киева Троцкий подходит идеально.

Он родился в 1879 году в селе Яновка Херсонской области, неоднократно бывал в Киеве. Издавал в Львове первые номера газеты «Правда», был корреспондентом в Европе журнала «Киевская мысль». Даже знаменитый «бронепоезд Троцкого» «Предреввоенсовет», на котором он путешествовал в сопровождении охраны в обмундировании из шикарной багровой кожи, тоже был построен на Николаевщине и обшит бронелистами с эскадренного миноносца «Корфу».

Декоммунизация декоммунизации: Киев — в Троцкиев


Но, самое главное, именно сейчас на Украине установился такой режим, который больше всего отвечает идеологии Троцкого.

Как же, спросите вы, ведь Троцкий и есть коммунист. А вот и нет. Лев Троцкий был членом Всероссийской Коммунистической партии совсем недолгое время, до 1927 г., и был с позором оттуда исключен.

Существует известное выражение, приписываемое Льву Троцкому:

«...Мы должны превратить Россию в пустыню, населенную белыми неграми, которым мы дадим такую тиранию, что никогда и не снилась самым страшным деспотам Востока. Разница лишь в том, что тирания эта будет не справа, а слева, и не белая, а красная, ибо мы прольем такие потоки крови, перед которыми содрогнутся и побледнеют все человеческие потери капиталистических войн».

(Из речи Л. Троцкого перед бойцами Богульминской дивизии на Восточном фронте. Газета «Рабочая мысль» от 20 июля 1919 г.).

Разве не эти цели планируют нынешние киевские правители, разве не такие лозунги и методы они используют?

Вопрос о том, кто и какие силы победили сейчас на Украине и находятся у власти, очень интересен. Несомненно одно: бал правят сторонники неолиберализма, которые весьма кроваво осуществляют в мире свою концепцию мироустройства.

Александр Плащинский пишет: «Концептуальную основу «либерального» сценария мироустройства составляют идеи «нового мира», «мировой (перманентной) революции», «всемирного государства (федерации)», «мирового правительства», «глобального управления». Реализация данного сценария в 20 веке осуществлялась в рамках организации и поддержки различных социально-политических и общественных движений: международное движение борьбы за мир («Конгрессы мира» — начиная с 1843 г. до начала Второй мировой войны); движение за мировую революцию; движение за мировое правительство; движение за мир через образование и др.

Процесс установления нового мирового порядка является перманентной войной. Данный процесс, как подчеркивалось, отражает «большую картину» истории и включает Первую мировую войну, Вторую мировую войну, холодную войну, «войну с терроризмом», а также современную кибервойну. Такой подход во многом объясняет эволюцию США от изолированного в конце 18 века государства в западном полушарии до единственной супердержавы в конце 20 века.

В 20 веке предприняты три попытки установления нового мирового порядка. Первая попытка последовала на фоне Первой мировой войны. Средством к достижению мировой гегемонии послужило движение за мировую революцию. В России данное движение координировалось троцкистским блоком в партии «большевиков». Финансисты из США обеспечили масштабную поддержку Троцкому и его сторонникам, которые реализовывали концепцию «перманентной революции» и осуществили политику «красного террора», по сути, геноцида русского народа.

Такая политика сфокусирована, главным образом, на подрыв потенциала России как мирового центра силы. Под лозунгом организации мировой революции планировалось подчинить Россию «внешнему управлению». Движение троцкистов было остановлено Сталиным, которому удалось ликвидировать т.н. «троцкистско-зиновьевский блок». Для этого советский лидер использовал симметричные троцкистским методы политических репрессий
(http://ruskline.ru/special_opinion/2015/11/zavershenie_epohi_mira_poamerikanski_i_nachalo_ery_obedinennoj_evrazii/).

Чтобы убедиться в правильности этих слов, достаточно прочитать протоколы допроса креатуры Троцкого — диктатора послереволюционной Украины Х. Раковского, так называемую «Красную Симфонию» (http://samlib.ru/r/rjurikow_i_s/httpzarubezhomcomredsymphonyhtm.shtml).

Там очень откровенно рассказывается, кто, как и с какой целью делал «революцию» в России.

Таким образом, сейчас на Украине у власти именно те силы, которых представлял в начале 20-го века Лев Троцкий, и именно та идеология «троцкизма», которую в России так долго и безуспешно пытался искоренить И. Сталин. И, следуя свидомой логике, переименование Киева в Троцкиев — не такая уж и безумная идея.

Украина — страна парадоксов…
Автор: Александр Никишин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. seregatara1969 11 февраля 2016 15:55
    лучше в БАНДЕРИЕВ
    1. RBLip 11 февраля 2016 15:57
      Цитата: seregatara1969
      лучше в БАНДЕРИЕВ

      неа. по аналогии.
      Вношу предложение переименовать город Киев в гор. Троцкиев. Гор. Троцкиев не будет более напоминать о мифическом Кие. Гор. Троцкиев названием своим будет рассказывать трудящимся о той великой революционной работе, которую проделал тов. Троцкий на Украине в годы жесточайшей классовой борьбы по поручению ЦК РКП(б)».
      в ПАРАШкиев.
      1. Ami du peuple 11 февраля 2016 16:01
        Цитата: RBLip
        в ПАРАШкиев

        Зачем привязывать название к какому-либо конкретному лицу? Тем более, что Петю Вальцмана к выдающимся личностям современности причислить затруднительно - так, перхоть на плечах истории.
        Предлагаю, учитывая значительные заслуги столицы Украины в деле майданизации и освобождения населения от здравого смысла, временно переименовать город Киев в Дерьмиев И именовать так впредь, вплоть до его полного освобождения от укро-нацистов. Думается, что не надолго.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. РУСС 11 февраля 2016 16:12
          Цитата: Ami du peuple
          Тем более, что Петю Вальцмана

          Он теперь не Петр и даже не Петро ,а Педро так laughing что не забывайте.
          1. Avantageur 11 февраля 2016 16:33
            Цитата: РУСС
            Он теперь не Петр и даже не Петро ,а Педро так laughing что не забывайте.

            Педробург-на-Днiпро lol


            1. Altona 11 февраля 2016 17:27
              Цитата: Avantageur
              Педробург-на-Днiпро

              --------------------
              Педрищенск? laughing Вообще то, Киев это город-герой. Постебаться можно конечно.
              1. Махмут 11 февраля 2016 18:00
                Вийев . По Гоголю.
        3. кеп 11 февраля 2016 16:33
          Цитата: Ami du peuple
          Цитата: RBLip
          в ПАРАШкиев

          Зачем привязывать название к какому-либо конкретному лицу? Тем более, что Петю Вальцмана к выдающимся личностям современности причислить затруднительно - так, перхоть на плечах истории.
          Предлагаю, учитывая значительные заслуги столицы Украины в деле майданизации и освобождения населения от здравого смысла, временно переименовать город Киев в Дерьмиев И именовать так впредь, вплоть до его полного освобождения от укро-нацистов. Думается, что не надолго.


          Моя версия DERMIVSK.
      2. hartlend 11 февраля 2016 20:19
        Киев это Киев, не нужно его переименовывать. Враги хотят вытравить из памяти поколений, что это мать городов русских.
        hartlend
  2. Denis Obukhov 11 февраля 2016 15:56
    Война с памятниками - не большевистское изобретение:

    Украиной несколько месяцев правила поставленная немцами марионеточная Центральная Рада. Она пыталась уничтожить напоминания о российском прошлом. Министр внутренних дел Ткаченко направил в Раду свои соображения, касающиеся киевских монументов. Он предложил снять и переплавить памятники Александру II, Кочубею и Искре, уцелевшие фигуры с памятника Столыпину. Статую Николая I он рекомендовал перенести во двор университета, с памятника Хмельницкому сбить пророссийские надписи, с остальных памятников убрать двуглавых орлов. 23 апреля 1918 года Рада рассмотрела эти предложения и несколько умерила пыл министра: было решено снять памятник Кочубею и Искре, а статую Николая I перенести в Печерскую крепость. Однако через шесть дней не успевшая выполнить своих решений Рада была разогнана немцами.

    В Польше сносить памятники начали в 1917 году: в апреле был разобран монумент погибшим польским генералам, в октябре снята статуя Паскевича. В том же году был уничтожен памятник Александру II в Ченстохове. До остальных монументов поляки добрались только в начале 1920-х годов, что было связано со сложностью их разборки. В конце концов, русских памятников в Польше практически не осталось. Из 14 русских монументов Варшавы уцелело лишь два наиболее нейтральных. Для бедной медью и гранитом Польши была характерна переделка российских памятников и использование их пьедесталов для устройства своих новых монументов (Влодава, Войславицы, Желтки, Кржешов, Опочно).
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. РУСС 11 февраля 2016 16:18
      Цитата: Denis Obukhov
      Война с памятниками - не большевистское изобретение:

      Всё началось с готов при взятии Рима laughing
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  3. jjj 11 февраля 2016 15:56
    Уж лучше сразу - Бронштейнев
    jjj
  4. Denis Obukhov 11 февраля 2016 15:57
    Название Украина произошло от слова УКРАСТЬ!Если говно переименовать в конфету,-оно всё одно останется говном.
  5. Сэмэн 11 февраля 2016 15:59
    Троцкиев??? Почему бы нет....
    И нынешние правители соответствуют. Закончат свой путь, так же,: с ледорубом в голове.
    Я - ЗА!
  6. Michael67 11 февраля 2016 16:00
    Страна УКРоМордор, столица - ОркКиев.
    Территория безумия.
  7. Const 11 февраля 2016 16:05
    Лучше переименовать в Коекогоев! Остальное люди сами додумают.
  8. Балу 11 февраля 2016 16:13
    Браво автору, аналогия вполне уместна. Разве Троцкий был единственным агентом влияния наглосаксов? Почему бы не поговорить и об остальных и провести параллели в наше время в Россию и Украину.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. individ 11 февраля 2016 16:19
    Читаю афоризм:
    " Если ты в молодости не революционер - ты подлец.
    Если в старости революционер - ты ***** ".
    Точно подмечено, но в каком возрасте находится Украина?
    По видимому из ползунков еще не вылезла.
  11. Громобой 11 февраля 2016 16:22
    Троцкий был очень ДЕЯТЕЛЬНЫЙ человек.Он много сделал для нашей страны.Сделал в отрицательном смысле(со знаком минус)..На Руси до сих пор есть его верные продолжатели.
    1. свой1970 11 февраля 2016 17:46
      Чубайс????????????????????????? belay belay
      Вот кого не ожидал там увидеть в приниципе...
  12. nrex 11 февраля 2016 16:30
    Эти люди виноваты в развале Российской империи и повинны в миллионах убитых и замученных наших с вами предков. Где была бы Россия если бы не эти предатели?
    1. свой1970 11 февраля 2016 17:52
      а не было бы России..

      Еще в Первую мировую Германия задавила бы к той самой маме,а в ВМВ воевали бы против Англии и США на стороне оси Рим-Берлин-Токио как вполне себе приличная немецкая колония...
      Звались бы Остланд например...
      Сколько бы русских выжило после всего?10-20 млн, не более,остальных в земельку бы немцы вогнали...

      Так что кто предатель-эти трое или Царь-батюшка(самолично влезший в ПМВ) - все ооооочень спорный вопрос.
  13. yuriy55 11 февраля 2016 16:44
    Да...Переменовать Херсон в город Херваманесон, Порошенко - в Петушенко и посадить в местную тюрьму...Остальное оставить без изменений... laughing
  14. кошак 11 февраля 2016 16:53
    Насчет Троцкого правильно, тот еще деятель. Но дивизия всё же, наверно, БУгульминская - Восточный фронт проходил недалеко от Бугульмы.
  15. triglav 11 февраля 2016 16:54
    Сейчас Парашенка прочитает эту статью и всё переименует. Тем более Троцкий по большому счёту никогда большевиком-то и не был. Жаль Сталин его раньше не завалил. А должен был...
  16. Алекс.. 11 февраля 2016 18:05
    Вот где перемога...
  17. nrex 11 февраля 2016 18:17
    Цитата: nrex
    Эти люди виноваты в развале Российской империи и повинны в миллионах убитых и замученных наших с вами предков. Где была бы Россия если бы не эти предатели?


    Ваши минусы говорят о недалекости ума или о Вашей молдости. Читайте историю, прежде чем ставить отрицательные значки. Как патриот своей Родины, потомок репрессированных предков, воевавщих в Первую и Вторую Мировые Войны, по общению с дедами я ответственно заявляю о подрывной деятельности большивитского режима, повлекшего за собой гибель Великой Российской Империи и десятков миллионов ее жителей. Не забывайте прошлого, что бы не было повторений в будущем!!!
    1. Товарищ Бендер 11 февраля 2016 19:24
      Учите историю, любезный. Когда развалилась Российская империя о большевиках никто толком ничего не знал.
      1. свой1970 11 февраля 2016 22:40
        Все еще веселее - до июля 1917 партии как таковой еще и не было создано толком...
        так что насчет батюшки -царя - все претензии к либералам бездарно спустившим все к чему они приложились.Именно на их совести все беды 1917, включая и гибель Российской империи
  18. chelovektapok 11 февраля 2016 18:40
    Тут не в "декоммунизации" дело. Здесь скаклы хотят вытравить всё, что с Россией связано. Придётся вырубать практически ВСЁ! Ибо не было в Истории (до конца 19в.) самого понятия украина и украинцы....Ну НЕ БЫЛО! А укропские "учебники истории" можно курить не добавляя коноплю- мозги съедут сами по себе. Пример- майданутые бандерлоги, забывшие Отечество своё и гадящие в руку Матери, которая вскормила. Для примера : Что построили, где развились прогрессивно после развала СССР? Только деградация, развал, одичание и что им особенно "приятно"- обнищание. Могут дальше мечтать мыть сортиры мойщикам сортиров в ЕС...
  19. Егоза 11 февраля 2016 20:18
    Ну в Днепропетровске предложили ул.Ленина переименовать на Леннона...а что? Власть поменяется, обратно поменяем, всего-то пару букв снять надо будет.
  20. Биджо 12 февраля 2016 00:03
    Зачем им герои "старого переворота" у них уже "новый переворот" есть. И був "Великий Майдан" и Кличко с Яценюком на броневике и гражданская война и Юлычка-Анка на инвалидной коляске - тачанке, Корбан-Махно в Днепрожидовске, путь к коммунизму - це у Эуропу, и одно поют "Ще не вмерла..."- а-ля "Суровые годы уходят..." smile

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня