Military Review

Omsk company began to equip command-staff machines based on GAZ-233036

28
PA "Irtysh", part of the Omsk Scientific Research Institute of Instrument Making, began to work on equipping command and staff vehicles based on the "Tiger" car, "providing open and closed communication modes in VHF and HF networks in motion and in the parking lot," article "Omsk" Television Factory "began to produce a car with weapons», Published on the site BK 55.ru.


Omsk company began to equip command-staff machines based on GAZ-233036
New command and staff vehicle based on GAZ-233036 "Tiger"

“Now it’s not just a communications car, it’s now supplemented with weapons and can take part in battles and extract intelligence,” the blog leads. bmpd words of the representative of the Ministry of Industry.

The designation of the machine is not given in the article. "Previously, the military communications vehicles from the Irtysh Production Association, judging by the report, could not take part in the battle," the author notes.

In Omsk, the Irtysh software is also known as the “Television Factory”.
Photos used:
BK55.ru
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vend
    Vend 10 February 2016 13: 23
    +4
    Come on, Omsk get up. And then he began to rot.
  2. Inok10
    Inok10 10 February 2016 13: 28
    10
    ... well, at the expense of the battle, it was the journalists who turned it down ... but, here's the KShM that is definitely needed ... both on the march and as a relay, and judging by the phrase "obtain intelligence" ... it can conduct a preliminary search / interception .. ... hi
  3. triglav
    triglav 10 February 2016 13: 32
    0
    It will be a good car.
  4. barclay
    barclay 10 February 2016 13: 33
    +1
    Do we still find television factories to exist?
    Maybe it will be promoted on defense products so that later it will produce peaceful products? That would be the case.
    And so, of course, reliable command and staff vehicles are the key to successful command and control of troops. Hope Tiger doesn't let you down.
    1. Inok10
      Inok10 10 February 2016 13: 41
      +5
      Quote: barclay
      Do we still find television factories to exist?
      Maybe it will be promoted on defense products so that later it will produce peaceful products?

      ... that's how the Quartz TVs were produced there in Soviet times ... that's why the Television Plant ... laughing ... a, Precision Engineering Design Bureau A.E. Nudelman? ... wink
      1. barclay
        barclay 10 February 2016 13: 48
        +1
        Well, Nudelmans, do not let us down! yes
  5. 31rus
    31rus 10 February 2016 13: 43
    +1
    Dear, how to say, if "the filling is good", is it not more advisable to put it on the basis of an armored personnel carrier? The permeability is higher, it floats, it can be supplemented with weapons, in this case I do not see the advantages of the "Tiger", I really do not know the difference in price and the possibility of landing maybe there is a trick here
    1. glasha3032
      glasha3032 10 February 2016 13: 54
      +1
      Another "miracle weapon". Even if there are already proven platforms (the same armored personnel carrier), I want to get money by presenting something like a novelty, although for a television plant the best option would be to get an order for the modernization of KShM, which are in reserve and in storage.
    2. Inok10
      Inok10 10 February 2016 13: 58
      +4
      Quote: 31rus
      Dear, how to say, if "the filling is good", is it not more advisable to put it on the basis of an armored personnel carrier? The permeability is higher, it floats, it can be supplemented with weapons, in this case I do not see the advantages of the "Tiger", I really do not know the difference in price and the possibility of landing maybe there is a trick here

      ... KSHM can be of different levels from a separate company, to the KNM of a motorized rifle regiment, KSHM on the basis of the Tiger can’t do anything at the KNP of a motorized rifle battalion 500 meters from trenches, but in the artillery or anti-aircraft missile division it’s most naturally constructively performed at different chassis, BTR 80, BMP ... hi
      1. yuriy55
        yuriy55 10 February 2016 14: 08
        +1
        Quote: Inok10
        KShM happens at a different level from a separate company ...


        Indispensable for individual units (companies, battalions), as well as for the collection and transmission of intelligence. The main thing is that it is faster and faster than an armored personnel carrier ...
    3. chunga-changa
      chunga-changa 10 February 2016 15: 24
      +1
      Where the entire unit is on the Tigers, it is wiser to make a CABM out of the Tiger. Where everything is on BTR-ah, it is more reasonable to do it out of BTR-a.
  6. Igor V
    Igor V 10 February 2016 13: 48
    +1
    KShM-ka with a machine gun - very original. Where will the machine gunner be on the roof? I think it's too much.
    1. kil 31
      kil 31 10 February 2016 14: 05
      +1
      It's strange. A few years ago they said that the "tiger" will replace the "brdm" Only now are they thinking of doing it? Or will it take a few more years before they do it? what
    2. AndreyS
      AndreyS 10 February 2016 14: 05
      +1
      I didn’t give you a minus. But I think it’s not difficult to guess that a remotely controlled module is installed on the roof!
    3. barclay
      barclay 10 February 2016 15: 06
      +2
      Logically, a machine gun is not a hindrance to a military machine. Of course, he is here exclusively for self-defense. It's just that telecom operators or other specialists of this crew need to be trained in firing this machine gun and allocate time for periodic training in this "difficult" business. Otherwise, this machine gun will ride as a dead weight or gather dust in the weapons depot.
      1. Igor V
        Igor V 10 February 2016 15: 17
        +1
        It's not a secret for anybody that they take "bespectacled people" into communication. Don't get me wrong, he is. smile And if I shot well, it was only because I attended the shooting section as a teenager. For self-defense, personal weapons are enough, besides, the vibrations from the machine gun will "beneficially" affect the equipment, do not go to the grandmother.
      2. Igor V
        Igor V 10 February 2016 15: 17
        0
        It's not a secret for anybody that they take "bespectacled people" into communication. Don't get me wrong, he is. smile And if I shot well, it was only because I attended the shooting section as a teenager. For self-defense, personal weapons are enough, besides, the vibrations from the machine gun will "beneficially" affect the equipment, do not go to the grandmother.
      3. barclay
        barclay 10 February 2016 15: 19
        0
        Not so long ago there was an article about the Zauralets-D self-propelled gun for the Airborne Forces. So for such a battery based on the "Tiger" there will be a suitable control machine with the corresponding filling. In this case, the machine gun, of course, can interfere with the sight for orienting the guns and the rangefinder (or they must be higher). But it seems to me in the picture in this case some kind of remote module with a machine gun is installed.
  7. Igor V
    Igor V 10 February 2016 14: 14
    +2
    The crew of the KShM should support round-the-clock communication. So there should be at least 3 wireless telegraphists (it used to be, I don’t know now) plus the head of the KShM, plus a place for the commander, plus the driver. Now also a machine gunner. Think for yourself where they will be placed there, and the equipment should also stand. The machine gunner from the free shift of wireless telegraphists will be useless, since he was trained as a signalman. So the role of this machine gun is incomprehensible. Who knows, let him enlighten.
    1. Nikita74
      Nikita74 10 February 2016 15: 03
      +1
      Usually the crew of the KShM: the head of the radio station, senior radio telegraph operator, radio telegraph operator, driver. Why in the parking lot the driver does not take the place of the machine gunner, and, on the march, the place of the machine gunner can be taken by the radio telegraph operator. This is an extreme case. KShM should always cover
  8. cobalt
    cobalt 10 February 2016 14: 27
    +2
    It always seemed to me that specialized intelligence machines should mine intelligence, and not cshm, or am I wrong? In addition, reconnaissance vehicles must necessarily be able to swim, unless the theater of operations is a steppe and desert.
    1. Igor V
      Igor V 10 February 2016 15: 10
      0
      Totally agree with you. Attaching radios to unusual tasks is not worth it. They would fulfill their own. It seems to me that here is the hand of some boss who expressed a desire that it would be nice to arm.
    2. Nikita74
      Nikita74 10 February 2016 15: 14
      0
      After all, there is also a radio intelligence)))
      1. Igor V
        Igor V 10 February 2016 18: 25
        +1
        My friend served urgent in radio intelligence. He sat in a buried bunker and listened to NATO pilots. They definitely don’t need a CABM. smile
  9. gg.na
    gg.na 10 February 2016 14: 32
    0
    Very good machine! good And so I think they will find her yes use in the army!
  10. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 10 February 2016 15: 25
    +2
    A radio operator without a machine gun is not a real radio operator.)
    1. Igor V
      Igor V 10 February 2016 17: 09
      0
      Quote: chunga-changa
      A radio operator without a machine gun is not a real radio operator.)

      This is ours! Plus.
  11. nemec55
    nemec55 10 February 2016 18: 12
    0
    There are no roads, we’ll drive tanks, I don’t know whether we are proud to cry.

Омское предприятие приступило к оборудованию командно-штабных машин на базе ГАЗ-233036

ПО «Иртыш», входящее в состав Омского НИИ приборостроения, начал проводить работы по оборудованию командно-штабных машин на базе автомобиля «Тигр», «обеспечивающих открытые и закрытые режимы связи в УКВ и КВ-сетях в движении и на стоянке», сообщается в статье «Омский "Телевизионный завод" стал выпускать машину с оружием», опубликованной на сайте БК 55.ru.

Омское предприятие приступило к оборудованию командно-штабных машин на базе ГАЗ-233036
Новая командно-штабная машина на базе ГАЗ-233036 "Тигр"

«Теперь это не просто машина связистов, сейчас она дополнена оружием и может принимать участие в боях и добывать разведданные», – приводит блог bmpd слова представителя Минпрома.


Обозначение машины в статье не приводится. «Раньше машины для военной связи от ПО "Иртыш", судя по сообщению, в бою принимать участие не могли», – отмечает автор.

В Омске ПО «Иртыш» известен также как «Телевизионный завод».

Использованы фотографии: БК55.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. Венд 10 февраля 2016 13:23
    Давай Омск поднимайся. А то загнивать начал.
  2. Inok10 10 февраля 2016 13:28
    ... ну на счет боя, это журналисты загнули ... а, вот КШМ такая нужна однозначно ... и на марше и в качестве ретранслятора и судя по фразе "добывать разведданные" ... может вести предварительный поиск/перехват ... hi
  3. triglav 10 февраля 2016 13:32
    Хорошая будет машина.
  4. barclay 10 февраля 2016 13:33
    У нас еще оказывается телевизионные заводы существуют?
    Может быть на оборонной продукции раскрутится так, что потом и мирную продукцию даст? Вот это было бы дело.
    А так, конечно, надежные командно-штабные машины это залог успешного управления войсками. Надеюсь, "Тигр" не подведет.
    1. Inok10 10 февраля 2016 13:41
      Цитата: barclay
      У нас еще оказывается телевизионные заводы существуют?
      Может быть на оборонной продукции раскрутится так, что потом и мирную продукцию даст?

      ... так там и выпускали телевизоры "Кварц" в Советское время ... по тому и завод Телевизионный ... laughing ... а, Конструкторское бюро точного машиностроения им. А.Э. Нудельмана ? ... wink
      1. barclay 10 февраля 2016 13:48
        Ну, Нудельманцы, не подкачайте! yes
  5. 31rus 10 февраля 2016 13:43
    Уважаемые,как сказать,если "начинка хороша",не целесообразнее ставить ее на базе БТР?Проходимость выше,плавает,можно дополнить и вооружением,в данном случае не вижу приемуществ "Тигра",не знаю правда разницу в цене и возможности к десантированию,может тут и есть фишка
    1. glasha3032 10 февраля 2016 13:54
      Очередное "чудо-оружие". Даже если и есть уже зарекомендовавшие себя платформы ( тот же БТР),хочется получить денег,представив вроде как новинку ,хотя для телевизионного завода лучшим вариантом было бы получить заказ на модернизацию КШМ ,стоящих в резерве и на хранении.
    2. Inok10 10 февраля 2016 13:58
      Цитата: 31rus
      Уважаемые,как сказать,если "начинка хороша",не целесообразнее ставить ее на базе БТР?Проходимость выше,плавает,можно дополнить и вооружением,в данном случае не вижу приемуществ "Тигра",не знаю правда разницу в цене и возможности к десантированию,может тут и есть фишка

      ... КШМ бывает разного уровня от отдельной роты, до КНП полка мотострелкового, КШМ на базе Тигра не чего делать на КНП мотострелкового батальона в 500 метрах от траншей, а вот в дивизионе артиллерийском или зенитно ракетном в раз самый и конструктивно естественно выполняются на разных шасси, БТР 80, БМП ... hi
      1. yuriy55 10 февраля 2016 14:08
        Цитата: Inok10
        КШМ бывает разного уровня от отдельной роты...


        Незаменимая для отдельных подразделений (рот, батальонов), а также для сбора и передачи разведданных. Главное, она по-шустрее и проворнее БТР...
    3. chunga-changa 10 февраля 2016 15:24
      Там где всё подразделение на Тиграх, КШМ разумнее делать из Тигра. Там где все на БТР-ах, разумнее делать из БТР-а.
  6. Игорь В 10 февраля 2016 13:48
    КШМ-ка с пулемётом - очень оригинально. Где же там пулемётчик будет находиться, на крыше? Мне кажется это перебор.
    1. кил 31 10 февраля 2016 14:05
      Странно. Ещё несколько лет назад говорили, что "тигр" заменит "брдм" Только сейчас думают делать? Или ещё несколько лет пройдёт, перед тем как будут делать? what
    2. AndreyS 10 февраля 2016 14:05
      Не я ставил Вам минус. Но я думаю не трудно догадаться, что на крыше ставят дистанционно управляемый модуль!
    3. barclay 10 февраля 2016 15:06
      По логике военной машине пулемет - не помеха. Конечно он здесь предназначен исключительно для самообороны. Просто операторов связи или других спецов этого экипажа нужно обучить стрельбе из этого пулемета и выделять время для периодических тренировок в этом "нелегком" деле. В противном случае этот пулемет будет ездить мертвым грузом или будет пылиться на складе вооружения.
      1. Игорь В 10 февраля 2016 15:17
        Ни для кого не секрет, что в связь берут "очкариков". Не поймите неправильно, сам такой. smile И если я стрелял хорошо, то это только из-за того, что подростком посещал секцию стрельбы. Для самообороны достаточно личного оружия, к тому же вибрации от пулемёта "благотворно" будут действовать на аппаратуру, это к бабке не ходи.
      2. Игорь В 10 февраля 2016 15:17
        Ни для кого не секрет, что в связь берут "очкариков". Не поймите неправильно, сам такой. smile И если я стрелял хорошо, то это только из-за того, что подростком посещал секцию стрельбы. Для самообороны достаточно личного оружия, к тому же вибрации от пулемёта "благотворно" будут действовать на аппаратуру, это к бабке не ходи.
      3. barclay 10 февраля 2016 15:19
        Не так давно была статья о самоходном орудии для ВДВ "Зауралец-Д". Так вот для такой батареи на базе "Тигра" будет подходящая машина управления с соответствующей начинкой. Пулемет при этом, конечно может помешать визиру для ориентирования орудий и дальномеру (или они должны быть выше). Но мне кажется на картинке в данном случае установлен какой то дистанционный модуль с пулеметом.
  7. Игорь В 10 февраля 2016 14:14
    Экипаж КШМ должен поддерживать круглосуточную связь. Значит должно быть минимум 3 радиотелеграфиста (раньше было, сейчас не знаю) плюс начальник КШМ, плюс место для командира, плюс водитель. Теперь ещё и пулемётчик. Считайте сами, где они там разместятся, ещё и аппаратура должна стоять. Пулемётчик из свободной смены радиотелеграфистов будет никудышный, так как его готовили на связиста. Так что непонятна роль этого пулемёта. Кто знает - пусть просветит.
    1. nikita74 10 февраля 2016 15:03
      Обычно экипаж КШМ:начальник радиостанции, старший радиотелеграфист, радиотелеграфист, водитель. Почему на стоянке водителю не занять место пулеметчика а, на марше место пулеметчика может занять радиотелеграфист. Это крайний случай т.к. КШМ всегда должна прикрывать
  8. кобальт 10 февраля 2016 14:27
    Мне как то всегда казалось, что добывать разведданные должны специализироанные машины разведки, а не кшм, или я не прав? К тому же машины разведки должны обязатательно уметь плавать, если только театр военных действий не степь и пустыня.
    1. Игорь В 10 февраля 2016 15:10
      Полностью с Вами согласен. Придавать несвойственные задачи радийным машинам не стоит. Им бы выполнить свои. Мне кажется, здесь рука какого-нибудь начальника, который высказал желание, что неплохо бы вооружить.
    2. nikita74 10 февраля 2016 15:14
      Есть ведь и радиоразведка)))
      1. Игорь В 10 февраля 2016 18:25
        У меня приятель служил срочную в радиоразведке. Сидел в заглублённом бункере и слушал натовских лётчиков. КШМ им точно не нужны. smile
  9. gg.na 10 февраля 2016 14:32
    Очень даже машинка хороша! good И я так мыслю ей найдут yes применение в войсках!
  10. chunga-changa 10 февраля 2016 15:25
    Радист без пулемёта - не настоящий радист.)
    1. Игорь В 10 февраля 2016 17:09
      Цитата: chunga-changa
      Радист без пулемёта - не настоящий радист.)

      Это по нашему! Плюсую.
  11. nemec55 10 февраля 2016 18:12
    Дорог нет будем на танках гонять , незнаю толь гордится то ли плакать.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня