Military Review

The media recorded the era of the new cold war

16
Speaking at the Munich Security Conference, Russian Prime Minister D. Medvedev stated the "slide" of the West towards a new cold war with Russia. “It remains unfriendly and closed, according to our estimates, the political line of NATO towards Russia. It can be said even more sharply: we slipped into the days of the new cold war, ”Mr. Medvedev said. The American press believes that the premier’s “cold” theses were initially approved by President Putin.


The media recorded the era of the new cold war


Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev noted the onset of the new cold war between NATO and Russia, reports Interfax.

According to Medvedev, the assessment of international relations, made by President Putin at the Munich 2007 Conference of the Year, turned out to be even less pessimistic than the current picture. In those days, Putin talked about ideological stereotypes and double standards. “Let’s ask the question: didn’t we exaggerate the colors too much at that time? - said Medvedev. - Maybe our estimates were too pessimistic? Unfortunately, I must state that the picture today is even more serious. The development of 2007, the year turned out to be much more dramatic. "

The Russian prime minister marked the "break" of communications between Western Europe and Russia.

“In this sense, our intensive dialogue on the future architecture of Euro-Atlantic security, on global stability, on regional threats is now particularly needed. I consider it abnormal that in many areas it almost completely broke off, Medvedev quotes. TASS. - Almost everyone recognizes the problem of communication - both in Western Europe and in Russia. Paralyzed mechanisms that allowed the timely removal of mutual concerns. Moreover, we have lost the culture of mutual arms control, although for a long time it was she who served as the basis for building confidence. One by one, partnership initiatives are dying out, which cost us a lot of strength. In fact, the draft European Security Treaty has been frozen. The idea of ​​creating a committee on foreign policy and security, which I personally discussed once with the German Chancellor Angela Merkel in Meseberg, has not been implemented. It remains unfriendly and closed, according to our estimates, the political line of NATO towards Russia. ”

“We can also say sharper: we slipped, in fact, during the new cold war,” the prime minister concluded. - Almost every day we are declared the most terrible threat for NATO as a whole, now separately for Europe, then for America and other countries (colleague Mr. Stoltenberg also just demonstrated this), they make scary films in which Russians start a nuclear war. In general, I sometimes think: do we live in 2016 or in 1962? ”

The major Western press could not ignore Medvedev's statement about the new Cold War.

Los Angeles Times put the article under the heading "Russian premier: 'We have slid into ... a new Cold War'".

On the other hand, the special correspondent of the publication Mansur Murolev (Mansur Mirovalev) showed the theses of D. Medvedev, voiced by the Munich Security Conference. If Medvedev mentioned the "unfriendly" political line of NATO, the Los Angeles Times journalist pointed to the "accession" of the Crimea, Russia's support for Bashar Assad and the struggle of Moscow against the Syrian "rebels".

Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev revived the “ghost” of the new cold war on Saturday last week. Medvedev compared the current tensions between Russia and the West with the Cuban 1962 missile crisis of the year, which brought the world to the brink of nuclear war, the journalist writes.

According to the reporter, relations between Russia and the West resemble a “downward spiral”. Why? Moscow in the 2014 year annexed the Crimea and supported military operations in the east of Ukraine. In response, the West introduced a series of economic sanctions against Russia. Tensions grew even more when Moscow supported Syrian President Bashar Al-Assad, including conducting bombings of “Western-backed rebel groups,” the author notes.

If US Secretary of State John Kerry thinks that “the cold war is long over,” although there is still a need to “defend freedom and fight for peace,” then NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg is much more “tough”.

“We have seen a tougher Russia, Russia, which destabilizes the European order and threatens security,” he said. - But NATO does not seek confrontation, we do not want a new cold war. At the same time, our answer must be firm. ”

Calling for a dialogue with Russia, Stoltenberg immediately added that NATO was conducting the most serious collective defense in the last decades. And this will serve as a "powerful signal" to deter "any aggression or intimidation." Further, Stoltenberg stated the onset of the “new reality”.

Strangely enough, the journalist notes, it was Munich that became the place of the “fiery” Putin’s speech from 2007, which is now interpreted as “Moscow’s attempt to renew the cold-war rhetoric and regain the status of a superpower.” In fact, Putin accused the West of creating a "unipolar world", and NATO accused of "approaching" the borders of Russia.

And now Medvedev says that the communications of Russia and NATO on security issues are “cut short”.

Meanwhile, the correspondent continues, the United States and the Syrian opposition accuse Russia of bombing the positions of so-called “moderate groups” of rebels supported by the West. Russia responds by saying that it is guided by the position of the "Islamic State".

Russia, the author notes, “categorically” supports the Assad regime and rejects the proposals of the West and the Sunni Arab states wishing to remove Assad from power.

Not relieved and tensions in matters of the Ukrainian crisis.

Mr Kerry called on Russia to de-escalate the situation in eastern Ukraine, making it clear that otherwise Moscow would live with sanctions. “Russia has a simple choice: fully implement the Minsk agreements or continue to face economically dangerous pressure of sanctions,” he said.

Sanctions, along with a sharp fall in oil prices, have driven the Russian economy into recession, the journalist recalled. The recession is “exacerbated by corruption and an increase in military spending.” “A powerful anti-Western campaign,” he notes, in the Kremlin-controlled media still retains Putin’s rating on the “significantly higher 80%” indicator.

* * *


There are two polar points of view: 1) the new round of the Cold War is completely on the conscience of the Kremlin, since Moscow “annexed” the Crimea and supported Assad, bombing “moderate rebels” in Syria; 2) NATO’s political line towards Russia remains "unfriendly and closed." And it has been such since the time when NATO surrounded Russia with new military bases. According to NATO officials, their organization does not seek confrontation and does not want a new cold war.

In a word, she found a scythe on a stone.

The parties say the opposite and do not hear each other. Moscow through Medvedev’s mouth calls for a dialogue “on the future architecture of Euro-Atlantic security,” and Washington is demanding “de-escalation” from Moscow, directly hinting that the planet has one owner and it is not registered in the Kremlin. If there is no “de-escalation,” that is, games by the American rules, then Russia will have to live with sanctions. Simply put, with the cold war.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. itr
    itr 16 February 2016 06: 09
    +2
    If we introduce our economists to Indian, then we are a respected author who will work seven days a week for 12 hours a meal!
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 16 February 2016 06: 19
    +3
    "NATO's political line towards Russia remains" unfriendly and closed. "And it has been such since the time when NATO surrounded Russia with new military bases. According to the assurances of NATO members, their organization does not seek confrontation and does not want a new cold war."
    The Cold War didn’t end or wane. This is the Americans by their standards saw that we fell and jumped Victory, Victory! Orders, awards. Winners. And we get up and will be even stronger. There will be no temptations and hassle.
  3. with
    with 16 February 2016 06: 28
    +1
    Well done, Dmitry Anatolyevich!
    He showed the kids from NATO that the elimination of Putin does not eliminate Russia.
  4. Mangel olys
    Mangel olys 16 February 2016 06: 36
    +1
    Something the media intensified, increasingly showing Medvedev’s voyages. Maybe a re-castling is being prepared, and Dumin is a distraction?
    1. Volzhanin
      Volzhanin 16 February 2016 08: 20
      +1
      Believe it yourself? Who will vote for this character? The whole country is laughing at him, and his face and tongue are also pretty annoying.
      Unreal!
  5. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 16 February 2016 06: 38
    +4
    Was Medvedev given a tennis racket on the head that he suddenly began to behave correctly, or did Putin promise to take the iPhone and put it in a corner?
    1. 31rus
      31rus 16 February 2016 07: 11
      0
      Dear, this is the old concept of "cold war", now it is more likely "hybrid", and this is not yesterday, but for a long time, two centers of power, that's the result, either negotiate and live while causing the greatest harm to each other, or fight until it turns out neither peace nor war, it can last a long time, or it may end with the re-election of the president, we have become too dependent on each other, planet Earth has become close for ambitions
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 16 February 2016 07: 30
    +4
    The whole dialogue between the West and Russia is in the style of: Rus, give up! We promise good treatment of prisoners, medical care for the wounded .. and the second part .. Whoever serves the great American empire, who wants to eat a tasty hamburger, and who does not, he will to hang on a long trinket ..
    1. sa-ag
      sa-ag 16 February 2016 07: 41
      +2
      Quote: parusnik
      The whole dialogue between the West and Russia is in the style of: Rus, give up! We promise good treatment of prisoners, medical care for the wounded .. and the second part .. Whoever serves the great American empire, who wants to eat a tasty hamburger, and who does not, he will to hang on a long trinket ..

      No, there are not opponents here, but partners, so the "American hamburger" and so "eat"
      1. castle
        castle 16 February 2016 12: 20
        -1
        Don't like it, don't eat it. There's no point in sticking politics into food. "Today he wears ADIDAS, tomorrow he will sell his homeland" - the slogan from 1980. Is it patriotic to eat "second fresh sturgeon"?
  7. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 16 February 2016 08: 18
    +1
    Business something. Turn off dirty gas and oil, in parallel blocking supplies from the BV.
    Let them enjoy oil shale and wind generators. The mattress in space will stop flying for 5-10 years. In the meantime, we will be raising the economy with the new government, as the old one will not be able to work in the new conditions because of stupidity and will itself run into the desire to preserve its skin.
    1. castle
      castle 16 February 2016 12: 30
      -2
      My friend, what dimension do you live in? Gas and oil flow not only from Russia, and the consumption of these products is less and less from year to year. And the "mattress" flies into space on its own private traders. And all US strategic missiles fly only on their own engines. RD-180s are taken only because of the low price, although they have their own motors, but they are expensive. Apollo there, different, to the Moon and Shuttles on their engines launched.
      1. 16112014nk
        16112014nk 16 February 2016 14: 51
        +1
        Americans on the moon. With their motors.
        The minus is not mine.
  8. Belousov
    Belousov 16 February 2016 08: 50
    0
    What are you clinging to Medvedev? He was given the text, he read it. In fact, psaki local spill. And if Putin wants to appoint him president again, then he doesn’t care that everyone laughs at him, we still have Churov. Another thing is worrying - if the government pursues an openly anti-Russian and anti-Russian policy, and Putin says that he supports the activities of such a government, then draw your own conclusions, as they say. And do not sing songs about foreign policy here. A relatively successful foreign policy does not negate the obligation to engage in domestic politics. And here we have a complete seam.
    1. Mangel olys
      Mangel olys 16 February 2016 09: 06
      +1
      Quote: Belousov
      A relatively successful foreign policy does not abolish the obligation to engage in domestic politics.

      "Those who are smart enough not to get into politics are punished by being ruled by people who are dumber than themselves."
      Plato
    2. Vadim237
      Vadim237 16 February 2016 10: 24
      0
      What is anti-Russian politics, specifically?
  9. TROG
    TROG 16 February 2016 12: 08
    0
    Something Medvedev has become a lot everywhere - not good.
    1. castle
      castle 16 February 2016 12: 33
      -1
      Some time ago, bears at fairs of a cygan were driven on a chain. And now who in Russia is a beekeeper?
  10. iouris
    iouris 16 February 2016 13: 00
    0
    The Cold War is a form of peaceful coexistence of two antagonistic world systems: the world socialist system led by the USSR and the world capitalist system led by the United States.
    There is no world socialist system, it is absorbed, so there can be no cold war.
    A new world order is being formed: the political map of the world is being redrawn.
  11. Diviz
    Diviz 16 February 2016 16: 37
    0
    Poroshenko as an agent ^ alcoholic ^ behaves.
  12. Kolyan
    Kolyan 16 February 2016 20: 42
    0
    Generally correct foreign policy

СМИ зафиксировали эру новой холодной войны

Выступая на Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности, российский премьер-министр Д. Медведев констатировал «скатывание» Запада к новой холодной войне с Россией. «Остаётся недружественной и закрытой, по нашей оценке, политическая линия НАТО в отношении России. Можно сказать и резче: мы скатились во времена новой холодной войны», — заявил господин Медведев. Американская пресса считает, что «холодные» тезисы премьера изначально были одобрены президентом Путиным.

СМИ зафиксировали эру новой холодной войны


Премьер-министр России Дмитрий Медведев констатировал наступление новой холодной войны между НАТО и Россией, сообщает «Интерфакс».


По мнению Медведева, оценка международных отношений, сделанная президентом Путиным на Мюнхенской конференции 2007 года, оказалась даже менее пессимистичной, чем картина сегодняшняя. В те дни Путин говорил об идеологических стереотипах и двойных стандартах. «Давайте зададим вопрос: а не слишком ли мы сгущали в то время краски? — сказал Медведев. — Может, наши оценки были излишне пессимистичны? К сожалению, должен констатировать, что картина сегодня даже более серьёзная. Развитие событий 2007 года оказалось куда как более драматично».

Российский премьер обозначил «обрыв» коммуникаций между Западной Европой и Россией.

«В этом смысле наш интенсивный диалог о будущей архитектуре евроатлантической безопасности, о глобальной стабильности, о региональных угрозах сейчас особенно необходим. Считаю ненормальным, что по многим направлениям он почти полностью оборвался, — цитирует Медведева ТАСС. — Проблему коммуникации признают практически все — и в Западной Европе, и в России. Парализованы механизмы, которые позволяли своевременно снимать взаимные озабоченности. Более того, мы потеряли культуру взаимного контроля над вооружениями, хотя долгое время именно она служила основой для укрепления доверия. Одна за другой отмирают партнёрские инициативы, которые стоили нам немало сил. Фактически заморожен проект договора о европейской безопасности. Идея о создании комитета по вопросам внешней политики и безопасности, которую я лично обсуждал когда-то с канцлером ФРГ Ангелой Меркель в Мезеберге, не реализована. Остаётся недружественной и закрытой, по нашей оценке, политическая линия НАТО в отношении России».

«Можно сказать и резче: мы скатились, по сути, во времена новой холодной войны, — резюмировал премьер. — Чуть ли не ежедневно нас объявляют самой страшной угрозой то для НАТО в целом, то отдельно для Европы, то для Америки и других стран (коллега господин Столтенберг это тоже только что продемонстрировал), снимают пугающие фильмы, в которых русские начинают ядерную войну. Я вообще иногда думаю: мы в 2016 году живём или в 1962-м?»

Крупная западная пресса не могла обойти вниманием заявления Медведева о новой холодной войне.

«Лос-Анджелес Таймс» поместила статью под заголовком «Russian premier: 'We have slid into… a new Cold War'».

Спецкор издания Мансур Мировалев (Mansur Mirovalev) показал с другой стороны тезисы Д. Медведева, озвученные тем на Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности. Если Медведев упомянул «недружественную» политическую линию НАТО, то журналист «Лос-Анджелес Таймс» указал на «присоединение» Крыма, поддержку Россией Башара Асада и борьбу Москвы с сирийскими «повстанцами».

Премьер-министр России Дмитрий Медведев оживил «призрак» новой холодной войны в субботу на минувшей неделе. Медведев сравнил нынешнюю напряжённость между Россией и Западом с кубинским ракетным кризисом 1962 года, который привёл мир на грань ядерной войны, пишет журналист.

По мнению репортёра, отношения между Россией и Западом напоминают «нисходящую спираль». Почему? Москва в 2014 году присоединила Крым и поддержала военные действия на востоке Украины. В ответ Запад ввёл ряд экономических санкций против России. Напряжённость выросла ещё больше, когда Москва поддержала президента Сирии Башара Асада, в том числе проводя бомбардировки «поддерживаемых Западом повстанческих групп», отмечает автор.

Если госсекретарь США Джон Керри думает, что «холодная война давно закончилась», хотя всё ещё существует необходимость «отстаивать свободу и бороться в за мир», то генеральный секретарь НАТО Йенс Столтенберг настроен куда «жёстче».

«Мы видели более жёсткую Россию, Россию, которая дестабилизирует европейский порядок и угрожает безопасности, — заявил он. — А вот НАТО не стремится к конфронтации, мы не хотим новой холодной войны. В то же время наш ответ должен быть твёрдым».

Призвав к диалогу с Россией, Столтенберг тут же добавил, что НАТО проводит самое серьёзное за последние десятилетия укрепление коллективной обороны. И это послужит «мощным сигналом» для сдерживания «любой агрессии или запугивания». Далее Столтенберг констатировал наступление «новой реальности».

Как ни странно, замечает журналист, именно Мюнхен стал местом «огненной» путинской речи от 2007 года, что ныне трактуется как «попытка Москвы возобновить риторику времён холодной войны и вернуть себе статус сверхдержавы». По сути, Путин обвинил Запад в создании «однополярного мира», а НАТО обвинил в «приближении» к границам России.

И теперь Медведев говорит, что коммуникации России и НАТО по вопросам безопасности «оборвались».

Между тем, продолжает корреспондент, Соединённые Штаты и сирийская оппозиция обвиняют Россию в бомбардировках позиций так называемых «умеренных групп» повстанцев, поддерживаемых Западом. Россия же в ответ говорит, что ориентируется на позиции «Исламского государства».

Россия, замечает автор, «категорически» поддерживает режим Асада и отвергает предложения Запада и суннитских арабских государств, желающих отстранить Асада от власти.

Не снята и напряжённость в вопросах украинского кризиса.

Мистер Керри призвал Россию к деэскалации ситуации в Восточной Украине, дав понять, что иначе Москва будет жить с санкциями. «Россия имеет простой выбор: полностью осуществить минские соглашения или продолжать испытывать экономически опасное давление санкций», — сказал он.

Санкции наряду с резким падением цен на нефть вогнали российскую экономику в рецессию, напомнил журналист. Рецессия «усугубляется коррупцией и ростом военных расходов». «Мощная антизападная кампания», замечает он, в контролируемых Кремлём СМИ всё же удерживает рейтинг Путина у показателя «значительно выше 80%».

* * *


Налицо две полярных точки зрения: 1) новый виток холодной войны полностью лежит на совести Кремля, поскольку Москва «присоединила» Крым и поддерживает Асада, бомбя в Сирии «умеренных повстанцев»; 2) политическая линия НАТО в отношении России остаётся «недружественной и закрытой». И является таковой с тех пор, когда НАТО окружила Россию новыми военными базами. По уверениям же натовцев, их организация не стремится к конфронтации и не хочет новой холодной войны.

Словом, нашла коса на камень.

Стороны говорят о противоположном и не слышат друг друга. Москва устами Медведева взывает к диалогу «о будущей архитектуре евроатлантической безопасности», а Вашингтон требует от Москвы «деэскалации», прямо намекая на то, что у планеты хозяин один, и он прописан не в Кремле. Если не будет «деэскалации», то есть игры по американским правилам, то России придётся жить с санкциями. Говоря проще, с холодной войной.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. itr 16 февраля 2016 06:09
    Если наших экономистов познакомить с индийскими то мы уважаемый автор будем работать семь дней в неделю по 12 часов за еду !
    itr
  2. Mavrikiy 16 февраля 2016 06:19
    "политическая линия НАТО в отношении России остаётся «недружественной и закрытой». И является таковой с тех пор, когда НАТО окружила Россию новыми военными базами. По уверениям же натовцев, их организация не стремится к конфронтации и не хочет новой холодной войны."
    Да не кончалась и не ослабевала холодная война. Это американцы по своим меркам увидели что мы упали и запрыгали Победа, Победа! Ордена , награды. Победители. А мы встаем и будем еще сильнее. Соблазнов и морока не будет.
  3. met 16 февраля 2016 06:28
    Молодец , Дмитрий Анатольевич!
    Показал ребятишкам из НАТО, что устранение Путина не устраняет Россию.
    met
  4. Мэнгел Олыс 16 февраля 2016 06:36
    Что-то СМИ активизировались, все чаще показывая вояжи Медведева. Может готовится повтор рокировки, а Дюмин - отвлекающий маневр?
    1. Волжанин 16 февраля 2016 08:20
      Сами-то верите? Кто ж за этого персонажа проголосует? Вся страна над ним ржёт, а лицо и говор к тому же изрядно раздражают.
      Не реально!
  5. Прадед Зевса 16 февраля 2016 06:38
    Медведеву что-теннесной ракеткою по голове дали что он вдруг начал правельно себя вести,или Путин пообещал отобрать айфон и поставить в угол?
    1. 31rus 16 февраля 2016 07:11
      Уважаемый,это старое понятие "холодная война",сейчас скорее "гибридная",причем это не вчера,а уже давно,два центра силы,вот и итог,либо договариваться и жить при этом нанося наибольший вред друг другу,либо воевать,пока не получается не мира ни войны,это может длится долго,а может закончится с переизбранием президента,мы слишком сильно стали зависеть друг от друга,планета Земля стала тесной для амбиций
  6. parusnik 16 февраля 2016 07:30
    Весь диалог Запада с Россией идет в стиле: Рус, сдавайсь!Мы обещаем хорошее обращение с пленными, медицинскую помощь раненым..и вторая часть..Кто путет слюжить великий американский империй, тот путет кушать вкусный гамбургер, а кто не путет, тот станет висеть на длинный ферёфка..
    1. sa-ag 16 февраля 2016 07:41
      Цитата: parusnik
      Весь диалог Запада с Россией идет в стиле: Рус, сдавайсь!Мы обещаем хорошее обращение с пленными, медицинскую помощь раненым..и вторая часть..Кто путет слюжить великий американский империй, тот путет кушать вкусный гамбургер, а кто не путет, тот станет висеть на длинный ферёфка..

      Да нет, тут ведь не противники, а партнеры, так что "американский гамбургер" и так "кушают"
      1. Hrad 16 февраля 2016 12:20
        Не нравится, не кушайте. Неча политику ещё и в еду засовывать. "Сегодня носит ADIDAS, завтра Родину продаст" - лозунг из 1980 года. Патриотично кушать "осетрину второй свежести"?
  7. Волжанин 16 февраля 2016 08:18
    Делов-то. Отключим пакостникам газ и нефть, параллельно блокирую поставки с БВ.
    Пусть наслаждаются сланцем и ветрогенераторами. Матрасня в космос летать перестанет лет 5-10. А мы пока экономику поднимать будем с новым правительством, т.к. старое в новых условия работать не сможет по причине скудоумия и само разбежится в желании сохранить свою шкуру.
    1. Hrad 16 февраля 2016 12:30
      Батенька, Вы в каком измерении живёте? Газ и нефть не только из России текут, да и потребление этих продуктов год от года всё меньше и меньше. А в космос "матрасня" летает уже и на своих частниках. А все стратегические ракеты США летают только на своих моторах. РД-180 берут только из-за низкой цены, хотя имеют и свои моторы, но дорогие. Апполоны там, разные, на Луну и Шаттлы на своих моторах запускали.
      1. 16112014nk 16 февраля 2016 14:51
        Американцы на Луне. Со своими моторами.
        Минус не мой.
  8. Belousov 16 февраля 2016 08:50
    Что вы прицепились к Медведеву? Ему дали текст, он его прочитал. По факту Псаки местного разлива. А если Путин захочет его опять назначить президентом то ему плевать что его все на смех поднимают, Чуров у нас еще при деле. Другое беспокоит - если правительство проводит откровенно антироссийскую и антирусскую политику, а Путин говорит что он поддерживает деятельность такого правительства, то выводы, как говорится, делайте сами. И не надо тут песни петь про внешнюю политику. Относительно успешная внешняя политика не отменяет обязанностей заниматься политикой внутренней. А вот тут у нас полный швах.
    1. Мэнгел Олыс 16 февраля 2016 09:06
      Цитата: Belousov
      Относительно успешная внешняя политика не отменяет обязанностей заниматься политикой внутренней.

      «Те, кто достаточно умен, чтобы не лезть в политику, наказываются тем, что ими правят люди глупее их самих».
      Платон
    2. Вадим237 16 февраля 2016 10:24
      Антироссийская политика - это что, конкретно?
  9. TROG 16 февраля 2016 12:08
    Что-то Медведева стало много везде - не к добру.
    1. Hrad 16 февраля 2016 12:33
      Некоторое время тому назад, медведей на ярмарках цигане на цепи водили. А сейчас кто в России медведевод?
  10. iouris 16 февраля 2016 13:00
    "Холодная война" - это форма мирного сосуществования двух антагонистических мировых систем: мировой системы социализма во главе с СССР и мировой капиталистической системы во главе с США.
    Нет мировой системы социализма, она поглощена, поэтому "холодной войны" не может быть.
    Формируется новый мировой порядок: перекраивается политическая карта мира.
  11. DiViZ 16 февраля 2016 16:37
    Порошенко как агент ^алкоголик^ себя ведет.
  12. Колян 16 февраля 2016 20:42
    В целом верная внешняя политика

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня