Military Review

New shelling of the territory of the DPR by the Ukrainian security forces

32
Representatives of the DPR authorities report that as a result of a new series of shelling of the territory of a people's republic, Ukrainian citizens suffer civilians. So, after the shelling of the outskirts of the city of Gorlovka (district of the village of Zaitsevo), a child received a concussion. Doctors have provided emergency care to the child, thus avoiding more serious consequences for his health.


From the message DAN With reference to the authorities of the DPR:
At night there was shelling. As a result of the projectile falling into the residential sector, the child received a contusion. He was given first aid, the child is now at home.


It is noted that the Ukrainian security forces are firing from artillery shells, as well as from mortars of various calibers, including the caliber 120 mm.
In total, the night shelling of the village of Zaitsevo by the Ukrainian military led to the fact that 27 houses were damaged. Such statistics are provided by the administration of the village, which today is the hottest point on the map of Donbass.

New shelling of the territory of the DPR by the Ukrainian security forces


In addition to the village of Zaitsevo, the Ukrainian military and representatives of nationalist armed formations fired at the airport area of ​​Donetsk, as well as the village of Kominternovo in the south of the republic.

Against this background, the OSCE SMM spokesman, Alexander Hug, said that today his group will conduct “monitoring work” in several districts of Donbass. Again, no illegal actions committed by the Ukrainian side will be noticed? ..
Photos used:
http://militarymaps.info
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 16 February 2016 13: 39
    +8
    The OSCE was not sent there in order to convict the AFU of violations and shelling. But they were not sent for reconnaissance there? In favor of the APU? Well, there is no other way to explain their behavior.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 16 February 2016 13: 53
      15
      A summary of the military situation in Donetsk from the military commander "Mag"

      Apparently, the Ukrainians read my last report that in the northern suburbs of Donetsk, the last week was quieter, so they decided to convince us of this. The north of Donetsk received on Sunday evening its portion of parcels prepared on this day off. But let's take it in order.
      I published the summary at 00:30 on 14.02/01., And already at 00:122 the first arrivals of 01-mm shells were heard at the Airport and the northern suburbs of Donetsk. Several self-propelled guns worked until 10:01, after which they took a short break, maybe they changed positions, in general from 20:01 to 40:122 two self-propelled guns with a caliber of 02 mm again worked. Then at 00:XNUMX there were arrivals, but there is no data where the APU got. Usually, all groups of reports do not publish reports at night, the same applies to the military map. Map, where the militia or local residents put marks on shelling and fighting.
      In the morning both in the west and in the north of Donetsk it was quiet, unlike Saturday, when at 09:30 from the positions of the Armed Forces in the village of Maryinka the first mines and shells began to fly. Approximately in the afternoon, at 15 o’clock north of the village of Staromikhaylovka, the sounds of a rifleman were heard, and a little later at 16 o'clock mortars, gas stations and everything went as expected ... the roll call among the guards confirmed that the APU located north of the village were beating towards the position of the Armed Forces in the city. Krasnogorovka village. This went on for about 45 minutes. At about 16:45 from the positions of the Armed Forces east of the village of Krasnogorovka, an answer began, but not for those Armed Forces who shot at them, but for the positions of the militia in the village of Staromikhailovka. All this lasted for hours until 18:10, after which another part of the Armed Forces joined the shelling from the village of Mariinka. As usual, first infantry, then 82nd and 120th mortars, a little later 122-mm Gvozdika self-propelled guns, all this happiness flew along Trudovsky's Petrovsky district of Donetsk. At 18:25, Krasnogorovka started working on Staromikhailovka again - kk machine guns, mortars, a tank.
      Of course, I’m sorry that I am so scrupulously describing, but here we have clearly no comedy or melodrama unfolding, I am writing how events happened.
      At 17:45, immediately in three sections - the Volvo Center, the airport and the village of Spartak, mortar batteries of the Ukrainian Armed Forces began to operate simultaneously. It was our turn to hide in the basements. The batteries of the Nazis succeeded each other, one fell silent and then another began to work. I doubt that moving through the mud, they managed to change position so quickly. The shelling continued non-stop and only intensified. According to reports from the Gorlovka militia, the same thing happened along the entire front line. As well as 120-mm mortars, tanks and self-propelled guns of ukrnatsistov worked for us.
      In our country, from 20:55, the shelling only intensified, it was not the 120-mm mortars and 122-mm howitzers that were hollowing, but the heavier calibers, the 152nd began to arrive. several houses caught fire. The peals, the hell that was happening here, was heard not only in Donetsk, but far beyond the city limits. And by the way, too. If artillery and mortars took short breaks, the rifle would beat without stopping. The rifleman sounded from both sides, the militia also did not keep silent, but actively answered.
      At 21:00 from the side of the village of Peski, the fire intensified, new batteries of mortars began to work, and a couple of infantry fighting vehicles were also connected. At about 21:05, Ukrainian infantry climbed under the cover of mines and shells. Fans jump on the Maidan, ran into a minefield, well, in general, jumped ...
      After a failed attack / reconnaissance, the shelling only intensified. It was practically impossible to make out what was shooting in such a hell of noise. When dozens of mines of the 120s arrive, tanks hit with a 125-mm caliber, with the support of shells from 122-mm and 152-mm self-propelled guns, it is difficult to understand whether the gas stations, grenade launchers or the same sniper still work. Especially when by the end of the evening incomplete MLRS Grad packages began to arrive. About ten RS went to bed.
      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 16 February 2016 13: 54
        13
        (Continued)
        At about 22 p.m. it began to subside. Arta thrashed as before, but not so frantically. At 22:30 they stopped, there were separate arrivals of mines and the sounds of a distant battle, or maybe out of frustration, the Ukrainians burned their machine guns. At 23 o'clock, art and mines rained down again. But not for ten minutes, and mostly solitary, about once every 30-40 seconds. Then at 00:00, then at 00:30, then at 01:00, 02:00, 02:30. On the western outskirts of Donetsk, Maryinka-Krasnogorovka kk machine guns and mortars worked until 03:20 in the morning. So we had a day off Sunday, it’s the day of lovers in a western way, and in our way, July 8 is celebrated.

        Today 15:02 on Monday was calmer. It all started as scheduled at 17:50 in the west of Donetsk, in the north and in Gorlovka. At 18:10, mortars and artillery connected, and from 21:35 from the side of the village of Nevelskoye, two self-propelled guns began to hit at positions of the DNR guard in the village of Staromikhalovka. and until 22 p.m. everything rattled all over the front. Basurin said that on Sunday there were more than 200 from shelling, do not think about 200 mines and shells, but shelling !!!
        PS By the way, remember, I wrote that the shelling is not casual in the areas of passage of convoys of vehicles. And that bombing attack. Perhaps remember, I warned that now there was a CP in the Novotroitskoye area. So, today in that area there were battles and shelling of the APU with heavy artillery.

        All patience and health!



        1. gray smeet
          gray smeet 16 February 2016 15: 24
          +3
          Additive:

          LUGANSK, 16 Feb - RIA Novosti. Ukrainian security forces have transferred the Strela-10 anti-aircraft missile system and more than 30 German self-propelled howitzers PzH 2000 to the contact line in Donbas, said Igor Yashchenko, deputy chief of staff of the People's Militia Corps of the self-proclaimed LPR.

          Ukrainian security forces fired on the territory of the LPR three times a day
          "According to our intelligence, the location of the Strela-10 anti-aircraft missile system was noted in the area of ​​the Chuginka settlement. Also, the 59th separate motorized infantry brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, performing tasks in the zone of the so-called ATO, arrived in the Krasny Liman settlement of the Donetsk region. a train with more than 2000 German self-propelled howitzers PzH 30, "the Lugansk Information Center quotes him.

          RIA Novosti http://ria.ru/world/20160216/1375332499.html#ixzz40KkZPKie
          1. Sandov
            Sandov 16 February 2016 18: 01
            +1
            gray smeet Germans sang with Bandera.
      2. avt
        avt 16 February 2016 14: 15
        +7
        Quote: Sith Lord
        Of course, I’m sorry that I am so scrupulously describing, but here we have clearly no comedy or melodrama unfolding, I am writing how events happened.

        request On the contrary! The bigger, the better . In the media, in general, the t-shi-na and the Minsk trial, so they say, are shooting on the outskirts of the FSOs. Fortunately, the predictions for a large-scale offensive in the winter, when it freezes, did not come true, but despite the pressure to follow the Minsk process, they don’t give money to Kiev. promised back in 2015 .... somehow it does not add optimism to the world. Only by war can they write off everything stolen and dump from the "occupiers" to the West. request
        1. Michael67
          Michael67 16 February 2016 14: 21
          +1
          "Against this background, the OSCE SMM representative Alexander Hug said that today his group will conduct" monitoring work "in several regions of Donbass."
          She will monitor her monitoring and again will not see anything.
          It is necessary to send reptiles an answer. More often.
          1. Oldwiser
            Oldwiser 16 February 2016 14: 26
            +1
            There were no directives to open my eyes and remove earplugs from Washington.
          2. Oldwiser
            Oldwiser 16 February 2016 14: 26
            0
            There were no directives to open my eyes and remove earplugs from Washington.
      3. Sandov
        Sandov 16 February 2016 17: 57
        +1
        Lord of the Sith. Well, is it really impossible to deliver our long-range artillery to Novorossia and wet the Nazis? Spit on the world community as they do on the crimes of the Bangderaites.
        1. Lord of the Sith
          Lord of the Sith 16 February 2016 18: 25
          +2
          There are works, though rarely. Today it works from three districts, almost all day.
  2. cniza
    cniza 16 February 2016 13: 41
    +8
    The terrible thing is that it turns into everyday life, no one notices anything ... only the aggressor is hammering on Russia.
    1. Sober
      Sober 16 February 2016 16: 35
      +1
      Quote: cniza
      hollow only one Russia aggressor.

      I don’t remember when she was called differently. Unless, when weakened. And everyone was getting ready to tear it to pieces ....
  3. evil partisan
    evil partisan 16 February 2016 13: 44
    +2
    No matter how the ghouls do not calm down ... Does the answer somehow fly to them?
  4. 2224460
    2224460 16 February 2016 13: 46
    11
    Against this background, the representative of the OSCE SMM, Alexander Hug, announced that today his group will carry out “monitoring work”
    Shelling?
  5. SAM 5
    SAM 5 16 February 2016 13: 48
    +1
    Again, they will not notice any illegal actions committed by the Ukrainian side? ..

    As always.
  6. A-Sim
    A-Sim 16 February 2016 13: 53
    +1
    Again "they are shelling themselves ..."
  7. Goauld_Baal
    Goauld_Baal 16 February 2016 13: 58
    -19 qualifying.
    Everything that happens in Donbass is a special operation by the FSB to eliminate the Russian population. That is to say, full-scale running-in of technology. The next stage is the dismantling of the central regions of the Russian Federation, populated in the bulk by Russians. It's time to free the land for the carriers of the most "peaceful" religion - Islam.
    1. cap
      cap 16 February 2016 14: 34
      +6
      Quote: Goauld_Baal
      Everything that happens in Donbass is a special operation by the FSB to eliminate the Russian population. That is to say, full-scale running-in of technology. The next stage is the dismantling of the central regions of the Russian Federation, populated in the bulk by Russians. It's time to free the land for the carriers of the most "peaceful" religion - Islam.


      Is that how I understand hi from Holland ??
      How much is weed now?
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Goauld_Baal
        Goauld_Baal 16 February 2016 14: 47
        -10 qualifying.
        When there is nothing to answer the facts, they try to go either to insults or to the individual. Better tell us about Russian national construction and the protection of Russians in Putin’s FSB paradise? Do not forget about 280 and 282 article uk rf directed against russian. Say hello to the traitor Bortnikov from the Russians of Donbass.
        1. Sandov
          Sandov 16 February 2016 18: 06
          +1
          Quote: Goauld_Baal
          When there is nothing to answer the facts, they try to go either to insults or to individuals.

          How to talk about what with a ghoul holy believer in the outpouring of him.
      3. Sober
        Sober 16 February 2016 16: 39
        +1
        Why answer.
        Quote: cap
        How much is weed now?

        When hatred sounds, there will be no dialogue.
    2. Sandov
      Sandov 16 February 2016 18: 04
      +1
      Goauld_Baal brains caught a ghoul?
  8. sgr291158
    sgr291158 16 February 2016 13: 59
    +3
    To this Hug, even if a shell falls on his head, he will say that nothing happened.
  9. Loner_53
    Loner_53 16 February 2016 14: 03
    +1
    OSCE SMM Alexander Hoog announced that today his group will conduct “monitoring work” in several areas of Donbass. Again, no illegal actions committed by the Ukrainian side, will not notice ?.

    Even the Lord will not heal OBOSRE from blindness.
  10. dvg1959
    dvg1959 16 February 2016 14: 15
    +1
    Yes, by the way, the representative of the OSCE SMM Alexander Hoog is also blacklisted. The time will come, get your deadline.
  11. maxim1987
    maxim1987 16 February 2016 14: 19
    +3
    to be honest, it’s already starting to bother to read these snot about bad Ukrainians.
    Guys! you have people going out to rallies so that you begin to advance, and you all hope to believe and wait request
  12. triglav
    triglav 16 February 2016 15: 05
    +1
    In response, it is necessary. Otherwise, everything is unpunished.
  13. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 16 February 2016 15: 06
    +1
    Yes, Bandera lost their scents, they know that heavy equipment is reserved. They will not give rest to drive this obsce a technique, but let them go with their sanctions .... As I understand it, from Belarus snails like behaved well! Cocks Europe still did not dance to it!
  14. UVB
    UVB 16 February 2016 15: 15
    +2
    This morning, for the first time in a year, Luhansk was shelled from the Uragan MLRS. Excerpt from the reports: "Yes, there were arrivals to LUGANSK again. Now (14:55) you can also hear it, vibration is on the ground, which means it falls somewhere, most likely outside the city. Details are in the morning. One" Hurricane "was intercepted by us in the air, the second fell on the territory of the kindergarten, fortunately, did not explode. "
  15. surovts.valery
    surovts.valery 16 February 2016 15: 16
    +2
    Quote: Goauld_Baal
    When there is nothing to answer the facts, they try to go either to insults or to individuals.

    Rudolph Schnapps
    February 14, 2016, 22:42:29 UTC
    Once having seen a ripping skakak, it will not work to see it! And the incarnated skopok of unprepared citizens directly discourages a truly addictive isolation from reality. You try it with logic and facts, and he gives you one-two -...- SUGS and evaporates in its own stench.
  16. Appraiser
    Appraiser 16 February 2016 15: 24
    0
    "Poroshenko" urgently needs a war, and the sooner the better for his "comrades-in-arms", otherwise there is nothing to cover the "people" because of which the living standard in the country has fallen so low. And there may be "abroad" will help them ... soldier
  17. olhon
    olhon 16 February 2016 17: 57
    +1
    Wow. Taganrog. We are training.
  18. PKTRL
    PKTRL 16 February 2016 17: 59
    +1
    Quote: Goauld_Baal
    When there is nothing to answer the facts, they try to go either to insults or to the individual. Better tell us about Russian national construction and the protection of Russians in Putin’s FSB paradise? Do not forget about 280 and 282 article uk rf directed against russian. Say hello to the traitor Bortnikov from the Russians of Donbass.

    In what place did the facts lead, you insulted ours !?
  19. Goauld_Baal
    Goauld_Baal 16 February 2016 20: 03
    -3
    Quote: PCTRL
    In what place did the facts lead, you insulted ours !?

    The absence of the Russian republic is the main fact. Everything else from people like you is called - to chat. Go write a report to your superiors. Write at once to the chief Apyr Bortnikov, the chief of the guardsmen / punitive.
  20. PValery53
    PValery53 16 February 2016 20: 08
    +2
    In the zone of contact with the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the Nazis of Ukraine, there should be an overwhelming advantage of the Donbass artillery. And for any attempts to shell Donbass with dill, there must be "COMPLETE AND ABSOLUTE" suppression of the sources of shelling. Then "treatment" will take on a positive trend. The impact should be "stimulating".

Новые обстрелы территории ДНР украинскими силовиками

Представители властей ДНР сообщает о том, что в результате новой серии обстрелов территории народной республики украинскими силовиками страдают мирные граждане. Так, после обстрелов окраин города Горловка (район посёлка Зайцево), контузию получил ребёнок. Медики оказали ребёнку неотложную помощь, что позволило избежать более тяжёлых последствий для его здоровья.

Из сообщения ДАН со ссылкой на власти ДНР:
Ночью был обстрел. В результате попадания снаряда в жилой сектор ребёнок получил контузию. Ему оказана первая помощь, ребёнок сейчас находится дома.


Отмечается, что украинские силовики ведут обстрелы из артиллерийских орудий, а также из миномётов различных калибров, включая калибр 120 мм.

В общей сложности ночной обстрел посёлка Зайцево со стороны украинских военных привёл к тому, что повреждения получили 27 жилых домов. Такую статистику приводит администрация посёлка, который на сегодняшний день является наиболее горячей точкой на карте Донбасса.

Новые обстрелы территории ДНР украинскими силовиками


Помимо посёлка Зайцево украинские военные и представители националистических вооружённых формирований обстреляли район аэропорта города Донецк, а также село Коминтерново на юге республики.

На этом фоне представитель СММ ОБСЕ Александр Хуг заявил о том, что сегодня его группа проведёт «мониторинговую работу» в нескольких районах Донбасса. Снова никаких противоправных действий, совершённых украинской стороной, не заметят?..

Использованы фотографии: http://militarymaps.info

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. Горный стрелок 16 февраля 2016 13:39
    ОБСЕ туда послан не для того, чтобы уличать ВСУ в нарушениях и обстрелах. А не на разведку их туда послали?В пользу ВСУ? Ну никак иначе их поведение не объяснить.
    1. Владыка Ситх 16 февраля 2016 13:53
      Сводка о военной ситуации в Донецке от военкора "Маг"

      Видимо, украинцы прочли мою прошлую сводку, о том, что в северных пригородах Донецка, последнюю неделю стало потише, поэтому решили переубедить нас в этом. Север Донецка получил в воскресенье вечером свою порцию посылок, заготовленных на этот выходной день. Но давайте все по порядку.
      Сводку я опубликовал в 00:30 14.02., а уже в 01:00 послышались первые прилеты 122-мм снарядов по Аэропорту и северным пригородам Донецка. Несколько САУ работали до 01:10, после они сделали короткий перерыв, может меняли позиции, в общем с 01:20 до 01:40 снова заработали две САУ калибром 122-мм. Потом в 02:00 были прилеты, но нет данных куда ВСУ попадали. Обычно все группы сводки ночью не публикуют, тоже самое касается и карты миллитари.мапс, где ополчение или местные жители ставят метки обстрелов и боев.
      Утром и на западе и на севере Донецка было тихо, в отличии от субботы, когда в 09:30 со стороны позиций ВСУ в н.п.Марьинка уже начали лететь первые мины и снаряды. Примерно днем, в 15 часов севернее н.п.Старомихайловка, послышались звуки стрелкового, а чуть позже в 16 часов заработали минометы, АГС и все как положено… перекличка среди гвардейцев подтвердила, что ВСУ находящиеся севернее поселка бьют в сторону позиций ВСУ в н.п.Красногоровка. Так продолжалось примерно минут 45. Примерно в 16:45 с позиций ВСУ восточнее н.п.Красногоровки началась ответка, но не по тем ВСУшникам, которые их обстреливали, а по позициям ополчения в н.п.Старомихайловка. Все это тянулось часов до 18:10, после чего уже со стороны н.п.Марьинка подключилась к обстрелам другая часть ВСУ. Как обычно сначала стрелковое, потом минометы 82-е и 120-е, чуть позже танки САУ 122-мм «Гвоздика», все это счастье летело по Трудовским Петровского района Донецка. В 18:25 снова Красногоровка заработала по Старомихайловке – кк пулеметы, минометы, танк.
      Вы конечно извините, что так скрупулезно описываю, но у нас тут явно ни комедия или мелодрама разворачивается, пишу как происходили события.
      В 17:45, сразу по трем участкам – Вольво-центр, аэропорт и н.п.Спартак одновременно начали работать минометные батареи ВСУ. Пришла очередь и нам прятаться по подвалам. Батареи нацистов сменяли друг друга, замолкала одна и тут уже начинала работать другая. Сомневаюсь, что двигаясь по грязи, они так быстро успевали менять позицию. Обстрел продолжался без остановок и только усиливался. По сообщениям от горловского ополчения, у них происходило тоже самое по всей линии фронта. Также, как и у нас работали минометы 120-мм, танки и САУ укрнацистов.
      У нас же с 20:55 обстрелы только усилились, долбили уже не 120-мм минометы и 122-мм гаубицы, а калибры по тяжелее, начали прилетать 152-е. загорелись несколько домов. Раскаты, того ада что у нас творился, слышно было не только в Донецке, а далеко за пределами города. И видно кстати тоже. Если арта и минометы делали короткие перерывы, то стрелковое лупило не прекращая. Стрелковое звучало с обеих сторон, ополчение тоже не молчало, а активно отвечало.
      В 21:00 со стороны н.п.Пески огонь усилился, заработали новые батареи минометов, также подключились пару БМП. Примерно в 21:05 под прикрытием мин и снарядов полезла украинская пехота. Любители попрыгать на майдане, напоролись на минное поле, ну и в общем попрыгали…
      После не удавшейся атаки/разведки, обстрелы только усилились. Разобрать, что стреляет, в таком аде шума, практически было не возможно. Когда прилетают десятки мин 120-х, танки лупят 125-мм калибром, при поддержке снарядов от 122-мм и 152-мм САУ, трудно понять, работают ли еще – АГС, гранатометы или те же снайпера или нет. Особенно, когда к концу вечера стали прилетать не полные пакеты РСЗО «Град». Примерно по десять РС ложилось.
      1. Владыка Ситх 16 февраля 2016 13:54
        (продолжение)
        Примерно к 22 часам стало стихать. Арта лупила по прежнему, но уже не так остервенело. В 22:30 прекратили, слышались отдельные прилеты мин и звуки отдаленного боя, а может от досады, украинцы жгли бк пулеметов. В 23 часа арта и мины снова посыпались. Но не долго минут десять и в основном одиночными, примерно раз в 30-40 сек. Потом в 00:00, потом в 00:30, далее в 01:00, 02:00, 02:30. На западной окраине Донецка по линии Марьинка-Красногоровка кк пулеметы и минометы работали до 03:20 утра. Так у нас прошел выходной день воскресенье, он же день влюбленных на западный лад, а по нашему кстати 8 июля отмечается.

        Сегодня 15:02 в понедельник было по спокойнее. Все началось, как по расписанию в 17:50 на западе Донецка, на севере и в Горловке. В 18:10 минометы и арта подключились, а с 21:35 со стороны н.п.Невельское начали лупить две САУшки по позициям гвардии ДНР в н.п.Старомихаловке. и до 22 часа все гремело по всему фронту. Басурин сказал, что в воскресенье было более 200-от обстрелов, вы вдумайтесь не мин и снарядов 200, а обстрелов!!!
        P.S. Кстати, помните я писал, что обстрелы не спроста в районах прохода колонн транспорта. И тот теракт с подрывом автобуса. Возможно вспомните я предупреждал, что теперь остался КП в районе Новотроицкое. Так вот, сегодня в том районе были бои и обстрелы ВСУ тяжелой артой.

        Всем терпения и здоровья!



        1. grey smeet 16 февраля 2016 15:24
          Добавка:

          ЛУГАНСК, 16 фев — РИА Новости. Украинские силовики перебросили к линии соприкосновения в Донбассе зенитный ракетный комплекс "Стрела-10" и более 30 немецких самоходных гаубиц PzH 2000, заявил заместитель начальника штаба Корпуса Народной милиции самопровозглашенной ЛНР Игорь Ященко.

          Украинские силовики три раза обстреляли территорию ЛНР за сутки
          "По данным нашей разведки, в районе населенного пункта Чугинка отмечено местонахождение зенитно-ракетного комплекса "Стрела-10". Также в населенный пункт Красный Лиман Донецкой области для вооружения 59-й отдельной мотопехотной бригады ВСУ, выполняющей задачи в зоне так называемой АТО, прибыл железнодорожный состав с немецкими самоходными гаубицами PzH 2000 численностью более 30 единиц", — приводит его слова Луганский информационный центр.

          РИА Новости http://ria.ru/world/20160216/1375332499.html#ixzz40KkZPKie
          1. Sandov 16 февраля 2016 18:01
            grey smeet немцы спелись с бандеровцами.
      2. avt 16 февраля 2016 14:15
        Цитата: Владыка Ситх
        Вы конечно извините, что так скрупулезно описываю, но у нас тут явно ни комедия или мелодрама разворачивается, пишу как происходили события.

        request Да наоборот ! Чем больше , тем лучше . В СМИ вообще ти-ши-на и минский процесс , так мол - постреливают на окраинах фулиганы из ПСов.К счастью прогнозы на широкомасштабное наступление зимой , когда подморозит, не оправдались , но то что не смотря на давление следовать минским , киевским не дают денег обещанных еще в 2015 м ....как то оптимизма на мир не прибавляет . Только войной они могут списать все уворованное и свалить от ,,оккупантов" на Запад. request
        avt
        1. Michael67 16 февраля 2016 14:21
          "На этом фоне представитель СММ ОБСЕ Александр Хуг заявил о том, что сегодня его группа проведёт «мониторинговую работу» в нескольких районах Донбасса".
          Она проведёт мониторинг своего мониторинга и опять ничего не увидит.
          Надо гадам ответку присылать. Почаще.
          1. OldWiser 16 февраля 2016 14:26
            Указаний разуть глаза и снять беруши из Вашингтона не поступало.
          2. OldWiser 16 февраля 2016 14:26
            Указаний разуть глаза и снять беруши из Вашингтона не поступало.
      3. Sandov 16 февраля 2016 17:57
        Владыка Ситх. Ну неужели невозможно поставить в Новороссию нашу дальнобойную артиллерию и мочить нацистов? Плевать на мировое сообщество как и им на преступления бангдеровцев.
        1. Владыка Ситх 16 февраля 2016 18:25
          Есть работает, правда редко. Вот сегодня с трех районов работает, почти весь день.
  2. cniza 16 февраля 2016 13:41
    Страшно то , что это превращается в повседневность , никто ничего не замечает...долбят только одно Россия агрессор.
    1. Трезвый 16 февраля 2016 16:35
      Цитата: cniza
      долбят только одно Россия агрессор.

      Не помню, когда ее по другому называли. Разве что, когда слабела. И все готовились разорвать ее на части....
  3. злой партизан 16 февраля 2016 13:44
    Ни как не угомонятся упыри...Ответка-то им хоть прилетает?
  4. 2224460 16 февраля 2016 13:46
    На этом фоне представитель СММ ОБСЕ Александр Хуг заявил о том, что сегодня его группа проведёт «мониторинговую работу»
    Обстрелы?Шта?
  5. SAM 5 16 февраля 2016 13:48
    Снова никаких противоправных действий, совершённых украинской стороной, не заметят?..

    Как всегда.
  6. А-Сим 16 февраля 2016 13:53
    Опять "сами себя обстреливают ..."
  7. Goauld_Baal 16 февраля 2016 13:58
    Всё что происходит на Донбассе, это спецоперация ФСБ по ликвидации русского населения. Так сказать натурная обкатка технологии. Следующий этап - это демонтаж центральных районов РФ заселённых в основной массе русскими. Пора освободить землю для носителей самой "мирной" религии - ислама.
    1. кеп 16 февраля 2016 14:34
      Цитата: Goauld_Baal
      Всё что происходит на Донбассе, это спецоперация ФСБ по ликвидации русского населения. Так сказать натурная обкатка технологии. Следующий этап - это демонтаж центральных районов РФ заселённых в основной массе русскими. Пора освободить землю для носителей самой "мирной" религии - ислама.


      Это как я понимаю привет из Голландии??
      Почем ныне травка?
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Goauld_Baal 16 февраля 2016 14:47
        Когда нечем ответить на факты, стараются перейти либо на оскорбления либо на личности. Лучше расскажи о русском национальном строительстве и защите русских в путинском фсбшном рае? Не забудь про 280 и 282 статью ук рф направленную против русских. Привет передавай предателю Бортникову от русских Донбасса.
        1. Sandov 16 февраля 2016 18:06
          Цитата: Goauld_Baal
          Когда нечем ответить на факты, стараются перейти либо на оскорбления либо на личности.

          Как говорить и о чём с упырём свято верящим в изливаемое им .
      3. Трезвый 16 февраля 2016 16:39
        Зачем отвечать.
        Цитата: кеп
        Почем ныне травка?

        Когда звучит ненависть, диалога не будет.
    2. Sandov 16 февраля 2016 18:04
      Goauld_Baal мозги простудил упырь?
  8. sgr291158 16 февраля 2016 13:59
    Этому Хугу даже если снаряд на башку упадет, он скажет, что ни чего не случилось.
  9. Loner_53 16 февраля 2016 14:03
    СММ ОБСЕ Александр Хуг заявил о том, что сегодня его группа проведёт «мониторинговую работу» в нескольких районах Донбасса. Снова никаких противоправных действий, совершённых украинской стороной, не заметят?.

    Даже Господь не излечит ОБОСРЕ от слепоты.
  10. dvg1959 16 февраля 2016 14:15
    Да, кстати, представителя СММ ОБСЕ Александра Хуг тоже в чёрный список. Придёт время получит свой срок.
  11. максим1987 16 февраля 2016 14:19
    если честно то уже начинает надоедать читать эти сопли о плохих украинцах.
    Ребят! у вас уже народ на митинги выходит чтоб вы начали наступать, а вы все надеятесь верите и ждете request
  12. triglav 16 февраля 2016 15:05
    В ответку надо обязательно. Иначе всё безнаказанно.
  13. Siberia 9444 16 февраля 2016 15:06
    Да бандеровцы нюх потеряли знают что тяжелая техника отведена. Гнать это обсе выводить технику они покоя не дадут а со своими санкциями пусть они идут в .... Я так понял с Белоруссии снали типа хорошо себя вели ! Петушиная Европа еще под нее дудку не плясали!
  14. УВБ 16 февраля 2016 15:15
    Сегодня утром , впервые за год был обстрелян Луганск из РСЗО "Ураган". Выдержка из сводок: "Да, в ЛУГАНСК опять были прилеты. Сейчас (14:55) тоже слышно, по земле вибрация идет, значит падает где-то, скорее всего, за чертой города. Подробности по утреннему. Один "Ураган" наши перехватили в воздухе,второй таки упал на территории детского сада, к счастью,не разорвался."
  15. surovts.valery 16 февраля 2016 15:16
    Цитата: Goauld_Baal
    Когда нечем ответить на факты, стараются перейти либо на оскорбления либо на личности.

    Рудольф Шнапс
    14 февраля 2016, 22:42:29 UTC
    Единожды увидев набижавшего скакла, развидеть его уже не получится! А набижавший скакол неподготовленных граждан прям-таки обескураживает истинно наркоманской оторванностью от реальности. Ты его пытаешься логикой и фактами, а он тебе раз-два-...-СУГС и испаряется в собственном зловонии.
  16. Appraiser 16 февраля 2016 15:24
    "Порошенко" срочно нужна война, и чем быстрее тем лучше для его "соратников", иначе нечем крыть "народу" из-за чего так низко упал жизненный уровень в стране. А там может быть "заграница" им поможет...... soldier
  17. olhon 16 февраля 2016 17:57
    Бабахают. Таганрог. Тренеруемся.
  18. ПКТРЛ 16 февраля 2016 17:59
    Цитата: Goauld_Baal
    Когда нечем ответить на факты, стараются перейти либо на оскорбления либо на личности. Лучше расскажи о русском национальном строительстве и защите русских в путинском фсбшном рае? Не забудь про 280 и 282 статью ук рф направленную против русских. Привет передавай предателю Бортникову от русских Донбасса.

    В каком месте факты привели, оскорблённый вы наш!?
  19. Goauld_Baal 16 февраля 2016 20:03
    Цитата: ПКТРЛ
    В каком месте факты привели, оскорблённый вы наш!?

    Отсутствие русской республики и есть главный факт. Всё остальное от таких как ты называется - заболтать. Иди строчи отчёт начальству. Пиши сразу глав.упырю Бортникову шефу опричников/карателей.
  20. PValery53 16 февраля 2016 20:08
    В зоне соприкосновения с ВСУ и нациками Украины должно быть подавляющее преимущество артиллерии Донбасса. И на всякие потуги обстрелов Донбасса укропами должно быть "ПОЛНОЕ И АБСОЛЮТНОЕ" подавление источников обстрелов. Тогда "лечение" приобретёт положительную тенденцию. Воздействие должно быть "стимулирующим".

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня