Military Review

Russian holding intends to organize the repair of military helicopters in Vietnam

15
Holding "Russian Helicopters" together with Vietnamese partners are considering the possibility of organizing the repair of military helicopters of the type Mi-8 / 17 on the basis of a joint venture located in Vietnam, reports RIA News message of the press service of the holding.




“The holding continues to develop cooperation with Vietnam in the field of repair and maintenance of helicopters. On the basis of the joint Vietnamese-Russian repair company HELITECHCO, the possibility of performing repair services for military-purpose Mi-8 / 17 helicopters is being considered, ”the release says.

It is noted that "at the end of 2015, following the results of the 17 meeting of the Russian-Vietnamese intergovernmental commission on military-technical cooperation, measures were planned to improve the system of after-sales service for Russian-made helicopters."

“Russian Helicopters will conduct a scheduled technical audit of HELITECHCO in order to check it for compliance with the requirements for organizations performing maintenance and repair of Mi-8 helicopters. With positive results, this will allow continuing repairs of Russian-made civilian helicopters in Vietnam, ”the press service of the deputy general director of the company, Igor Chechikov, quotes.

According to him, "the possible repair of military helicopters will include the retrofitting of the enterprise and the training of specialists."

"In addition to developing cooperation in the field of repairing military helicopters, representatives of the Vietnamese Defense Ministry also showed interest in Ansat helicopters for training purposes," the report said.

Holding reference: “The joint Vietnamese-Russian repair company HELITECHCO has existed since 1994. During this time, more than 80 civilian helicopters of state and commercial operators from Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, India, Australia and New Zealand were repaired. Today, HELITECHCO is the only aircraft repair company in Southeast Asia that is being repaired by the developer of Mi helicopters, the Moscow Mil Helicopter Plant, part of the Russian Helicopters. ”
Photos used:
Helicopters of Russia
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 16 February 2016 16: 44
    +3
    And what could the Australians repair there or the N. Zealanders? After all, they don’t have Mi.
    1. Michael67
      Michael67 16 February 2016 16: 47
      +4
      Nice topic. Earning money. Specialists gain experience. Strengthen ties. To squeeze out Western "partners".
      1. tol100v
        tol100v 16 February 2016 16: 53
        +2
        Quote: Michael67
        Good topic. Make money

        And in terms of logistics is very successful! No need to transport equipment to Russia.
        1. cniza
          cniza 16 February 2016 16: 55
          +4
          If there is a sufficient amount of work, then this is a very good thing.
        2. The comment was deleted.
    2. samoletil18
      samoletil18 16 February 2016 16: 52
      +3
      The absence of direct contracts with specific agents does not mean a ban on sales through third parties
    3. Red_Hamer
      Red_Hamer 16 February 2016 17: 18
      +1
      It looks like they have them.
  2. Tusv
    Tusv 16 February 2016 16: 55
    +4
    Mi 8 is the most popular pinwheel in the world. Service centers should have a wagon and a small trolley
    1. dauria
      dauria 16 February 2016 18: 45
      +1
      Service centers should have a wagon and a small trolley


      It is also in demand because the engines, the main gearbox and the set of blades change in a clean field without a crane by the power of the TEC part (one and a half excavator smile A small thing like KAU doesn't count at all. And the resource to CWR (overhaul cap) is 12 years (4500 h). So a carriage and a small cart are useless, this is not a Lexus with a blonde at the wheel.
      Real hokhma-on taxiing hit the hole, the front desk in the belly "cleaned". Our aces lifted the car from this position !!! and carefully planted on a pile of old tires. By morning the leg was "healed".
  3. Red_Hamer
    Red_Hamer 16 February 2016 17: 00
    0
    “Possible repair of military helicopters will include retrofitting the enterprise and training specialists.”

    "In addition to developing cooperation in the field of repairing military helicopters, representatives of the Vietnamese Defense Ministry also showed interest in Ansat helicopters for training purposes," the report said.
    Well, slowly we are gaining momentum! Buy and China, India, Vietnam, Myanmar, Thailand and Laos.
  4. denni
    denni 16 February 2016 17: 03
    +1
    It’s good news, and there they’ll want something newer. By the way, I didn’t know that New Zealand has our verts, I thought they looked in all amers in their mouths.
  5. triglav
    triglav 16 February 2016 17: 07
    +1
    Well, okay. It is necessary to load power.
  6. Masks
    Masks 16 February 2016 17: 12
    0
    I hope that this is not at the expense of Russia again ... (many debts already written off) Tired already!
  7. evge-malyshev
    evge-malyshev 16 February 2016 17: 29
    0
    Organized? And be silent.
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 16 February 2016 18: 24
    +1
    It is very strange that such centers are only now opening. In essence, such a center should not be in the region in one place with an aviation center and a spare parts depot. The Vietnamese authorities, I think, would not mind if at least a demonstration center for military equipment and armaments is arranged, so to speak, so to speak, to the buyer but this is already a marketing strategy.
  9. DPN
    DPN 16 February 2016 21: 23
    +1
    If Russia is the legal successor of the USSR, then it is simply obliged to have a base in VIETNAM.
  10. sharp-lad
    sharp-lad 16 February 2016 22: 37
    +1
    Fine! Not only a technological product, but also a convenient service. This should boost sales.

Российский холдинг намерен организовать ремонт военных вертолётов во Вьетнаме

Холдинг «Вертолёты России» вместе с вьетнамскими партнёрами рассматривают возможность организации ремонта военных вертолётов типа Ми-8/17 на базе совместного предприятия, расположенного во Вьетнаме, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы холдинга.

Российский холдинг намерен организовать ремонт военных вертолётов во Вьетнаме


«Холдинг продолжает развивать сотрудничество с Вьетнамом в области ремонта и технического обслуживания вертолётов. На базе совместного вьетнамо-российского ремонтного предприятия HELITECHCO рассматривается возможность выполнения ремонтных услуг для вертолётов типа Ми-8/17 военного назначения», – говорится в релизе.


Отмечается, что «в конце 2015 года по итогам 17-го заседания российско-вьетнамской межправительственной комиссии по военно-техническому сотрудничеству были запланированы мероприятия по совершенствованию системы послепродажного обслуживания вертолётов военного назначения российского производства».

«"Вертолёты России" проведут плановый технический аудит HELITECHCO с целью его проверки на соответствие требованиям, предъявляемым к организациям, выполняющим техническое обслуживание и ремонт вертолётов типа Ми-8. При положительных результатах это позволит продолжить проведение ремонтных работ вертолётов гражданского назначения российского производства во Вьетнаме», – цитирует пресс-служба замгендиректора компании Игоря Чечикова.

По его словам, «возможный ремонт военных вертолётов будет предусматривать дооснащение предприятия и обучение специалистов».

«Помимо развития сотрудничества в области ремонта вертолётов военного назначения, представители Минобороны Вьетнама также проявили интерес к вертолётам "Ансат" для учебных целей», – говорится в сообщении.

Справка холдинга: «Совместное вьетнамо-российское ремонтное предприятие HELITECHCO существует с 1994 года. За это время на нем было отремонтировано более 80 вертолётов гражданского назначения государственных и коммерческих эксплуатантов из Вьетнама, Лаоса, Камбоджи, Индии, Австралии и Новой Зеландии. На сегодняшний день HELITECHCO является единственным авиаремонтным предприятием в Юго-Восточной Азии, ремонт на котором сопровождается разработчиком вертолетов марки "Ми" – "Московским вертолётным заводом им. М.Л. Миля, входящим в "Вертолёты России"».

Использованы фотографии: Вертолёты России

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Громобой 16 февраля 2016 16:44
    А что могли австралийцы там ремонтировать или н.зеландцы?У них ведь нет Ми.
    1. Michael67 16 февраля 2016 16:47
      Хорошая тема. Деньги зарабатывать. Спецам опыта набираться. Связи укреплять. Западных "партнёров" выдавливать.
      1. тол100в 16 февраля 2016 16:53
        Цитата: Michael67
        Хорошая тема. Деньги зарабатывать

        И с точки зрения логистики очень удачная! Не нужно технику возить в Россию.
        1. cniza 16 февраля 2016 16:55
          Если есть достаточный объём работы , то это очень хорошее дело.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. samoletil18 16 февраля 2016 16:52
      Отсутствие прямых контрактов с конкретными агентами не означает запрета продаж через третьи лица
    3. Red_Hamer 16 февраля 2016 17:18
      Похоже на то ,что они у них есть.
  2. Tusv 16 февраля 2016 16:55
    Ми 8 самая востребованная вертушка в мире. Сервисных центров должно быть вагон и маленькая тележка
    1. dauria 16 февраля 2016 18:45
      Сервисных центров должно быть вагон и маленькая тележка


      Она и востребована в том числе и потому, что движки , главный редуктор и комплект лопастей меняется в чистом поле без крана силами ТЭЧ части ( полтора землекопа smile ).Мелочь типа КАУ вообще не в счёт. А ресурс до КВР ( кап ремонта) 12 лет (4500 ч). Так что вагон и маленькая тележка ни к чему, это не "лексус" с блондинкой за рулём.
      Реальная хохма- на рулении в ямку попали, передняя стойка в брюхо "убралась". Наши асы приподняли машину из такого положения !!! и аккуратно посадили на кучу старых покрышек. К утру ногу "залечили".
  3. Red_Hamer 16 февраля 2016 17:00
    «возможный ремонт военных вертолётов будет предусматривать дооснащение предприятия и обучение специалистов».

    «Помимо развития сотрудничества в области ремонта вертолётов военного назначения, представители Минобороны Вьетнама также проявили интерес к вертолётам "Ансат" для учебных целей», – говорится в сообщении.
    Ну вот, потихонечку набираем обороты! Покупают и Китай, Индия, Вьетнам, Мьянма, Таиланд и Лаос.
  4. denni 16 февраля 2016 17:03
    Неплохая новость а там глядиш и че нибудь поновее захотят.Кстати не знал что у Новой Зеландии есть наши верты-я думал они во всем амерам в рот заглядывают.
  5. triglav 16 февраля 2016 17:07
    Ну и нормально. Надо загружать мощности.
  6. Маскит 16 февраля 2016 17:12
    Надеюсь , что это не за счет России опять...(долгов много списали уже)Надоело уже!
  7. evge-malyshev 16 февраля 2016 17:29
    Организовали? И молчи.
  8. APASUS 16 февраля 2016 18:24
    Очень странно что подобные центры только сейчас открываются.По сути такой центр должен быть в регионе не один в месте с авиационным центром и складом зап частей.Власти Вьетнама думаю не будут против если устроить хоть показательный центр военной техники и вооружения,приблизиться так сказать к покупателю,но это уже маркетинговая стратегия.
  9. DPN 16 февраля 2016 21:23
    Если Рф правопремница СССР, то она просто обязана иметь базу во ВЬЕТНАМЕ.
    DPN
  10. sharp-lad 16 февраля 2016 22:37
    Отлично! Не только технологичный товар, но и удобный сервис. Это должно поднять продажи.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня