Military Review

February 18 - Day of the food and clothing service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation

23
February 18 in the military calendar - Day of food and clothing service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. The provision of food and the necessary clothing kits for military personnel is a seemingly quite utilitarian task that does not need to be dedicated to certain materials, let alone calendar dates. However, in fact, we are talking about activities, the quality level of which largely determines the quality attitude of the army itself and each of the servicemen individually.


February 18 date is not chosen randomly. On this day, in the distant 1700 year, Peter I issues a decree establishing the position of general provisions. Position this busy okolnichy by the name of Languages. From Peter's decree:

"... to be in charge of all grain stocks to the people of the country, as well as their collection and dacha, in Moscow and other cities ...".

A so-called Provisional order appears, the responsibility of which included providing the army with food.

As the well-known wisdom says: “a hungry soldier is a bad soldier.” However, this saying is opposed - “a full belly to the study is deaf” (learning in the military sense of the word). That is why the very fact of selecting a balanced diet for military personnel of the Russian army is far from seeming utilitarianism. In fact, the calculation of calorie dishes and the overall assessment of the daily rate of calories consumed by a soldier is a separate calculation, if not to say science, to attend to which is an indispensable function of the official responsible for providing military personnel.

From the paragraph “Food and clothing provision for military personnel”:

Food security for military personnel is carried out in accordance with the standards and deadlines set by the Government of the Russian Federation, in the manner determined by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation (other federal executive body, in which military service is provided by federal law), in one of the following forms:
- catering at the place of military service - for servicemen undergoing military service by conscription and certain categories of servicemen undergoing military service under a contract, the list of which is approved by the Government of the Russian Federation;
- issue of the food ration;
- payment of monetary compensation in return for the prescribed food ration (food) in the amount of its cost - at the request of servicemen undergoing military service under the contract, and for servicemen undergoing military service on conscription, only while in places where leave is used;
- payment of food and travel money to servicemen serving in conscript service for the time they are on the way, as well as for the time they are at travel missions, if there are no organized meals for the servicemen at these locations.


According to modern standards of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, the average daily ration of a serviceman of the Russian army serving in conscription is 4300 kilocalories. This is higher than in a number of NATO armies. Thus, in the US Army, the average daily rate for a soldier is 100 kcal less, in France it is about 3950 kcal.

Of course, measuring the ration of a soldier with exclusively calories is very similar to the essence of a bearded anecdote about international exercises, when an American officer bragged to Russian colleagues that his soldiers receive 4200 kcal per day, and the Russian answered him: “no -lya "- your soldier will not master a bucket of perlovka a day."

And therefore, when they say in the food service about bringing the average daily ration of the Russian soldier to a level that exceeds NATO, it would be better to add that the ration in the Russian Armed Forces is not limited to “bolts”, and where are the “bolts” ... Today, in the overwhelming majority of military units of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, servicemen are offered a choice of dishes (buffet option), which 15-20 years ago might have seemed fantastic.

According to the estimates of the Ministry of Defense, at the present time more than 850 canteens have been transferred to catering with elements of the above-mentioned buffet. In the army canteens equipped with about one and a half thousand so-called salad bars.

February 18 - Day of the food and clothing service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation


All military formations of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation annually consume more than 700 thousand tons of various types of food, using for this an astronomical number of units of household equipment — more than 44 million.

The attitude to food of servicemen serving on conscription has changed significantly. If there is a sensible and responsible commander, there are no nutritional problems in this or that military unit a priori. Of course, enough and their excesses. One of these is the system for determining a soldier on a fingerprint distribution, which the Defense Ministry was going to implement almost everywhere, but then, for a number of reasons, they refused from such a large amount of money that was not expressed by an obvious need.

Equally important is the clothing and maintenance of military personnel. 18 February 1700 of the year appears and a special order, which was in charge of providing the army with uniforms and equipment. It was the creation of the Special Order under Peter I that allowed the Russian army to be dressed in a truly uniform manner with the regulation of the time limits for wearing certain units of uniforms. Military Minister Field Marshal DA Milyutin played a special role in this matter.

Returning to the current epoch, you can remember how many more recently there was talk about how the unforgettable Anatoly Serdyukov introduced the military uniform from the famous Russian fashion designer in the Armed Forces. These conversations went to history. Today, the Russian army has a high-quality and recognizable form with a decent appearance, during the creation of which the wishes of the servicemen themselves were finally finally taken into account.




In December, 2015, the transition of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation to wearing all categories of military personnel of the all-season functional field uniforms completed. This kit allows you to perform combat and special tasks in different climatic and temperature conditions.

“Military Review” congratulates all military personnel and veterans of the food and clothing service on their professional holidays.
Photos used:
http://function.mil.ru
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 18 February 2016 06: 23 New
    +5
    Happy Holidays!
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 18 February 2016 07: 08 New
      +6
      Looking at the current photos for the article, Russian mothers will definitely be happy for their sons in military service, that they are full, dressed, shod in the army, and will breathe for them with soul relief that in this regard their sons have no difficulties. It must be assumed that in the barracks on the ground there is now also complete order.

      So sincerely on the holiday of all military personnel and veterans of the food and clothing service! yes
      1. serezhasoldatow
        serezhasoldatow 18 February 2016 08: 49 New
        +2
        Thank you for the objective assessment!
      2. candy wrapper13
        candy wrapper13 18 February 2016 09: 15 New
        +6
        * It must be assumed that and in the barracks on the ground right now, too, complete order.* wink
    2. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 18 February 2016 11: 34 New
      0
      Congratulations! drinks
  2. SAM 5
    SAM 5 18 February 2016 06: 27 New
    +1
    Does the rear people have holidays in February? smile Congratulations! drinks
  3. Nikolay71
    Nikolay71 18 February 2016 06: 35 New
    +2
    Quote: SAM 5
    Does the rear people have holidays in February? smile Congratulations! drinks

    Yes, yesterday at the fuel and lubricants, today the "nachprod" and "nachvesh" are walking. And probably the desolation of yesterday and today. Happy Holidays!
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 18 February 2016 07: 20 New
      +2
      Quote: Nikolay71
      And probably I heard it yesterday and today.

      And he walks to the soup on August 1. yes
  4. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 18 February 2016 06: 57 New
    0
    I congratulate you! drinks
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 18 February 2016 07: 22 New
    +2
    From 76 to 79 I received rations while serving in the replaced area (for young people I explain that at that time rations were received in the north and in the districts classified as being replaced). The food service did not fail, and the family was of great help (the monetary allowance of the officer was not great then).
    Happy Holidays!
  6. Fitter65
    Fitter65 18 February 2016 08: 18 New
    0
    It’s good for the rear-servicemen every week to celebrate. This is the day of fuel and lubricant service, then the service, then the clothing. It’s a pity that the cavalry was removed from the armed forces, you would look at the attacks and the horseshoe-horse-drawn service would be celebrated next weekend.
  7. ALABAY45
    ALABAY45 18 February 2016 08: 24 New
    0
    My friend served, as he says, in the Kostroma division of the Strategic Missile Forces, he saw cunning "trains", and he was a mechanic! Seeing the mark in the attributed, after 20 years, belay in the military ID - "warehouse manager", began to be interested in: warehouse - food or property! Logistics and rocketry: we will save the world! soldier
  8. Chisayna
    Chisayna 18 February 2016 08: 35 New
    +2
    I was always amazed at the fact that they were so voluminous, and the armaments department (almost technotypes) were almost always slender.
  9. serezhasoldatow
    serezhasoldatow 18 February 2016 08: 59 New
    +3
    On this occasion. From 1976 to the present, as I weighed 80-82 and weigh. I saw in my lifetime also zamtekhov under 120 kg. And anecdote. During the check, they complained about poor food. The general of the nachprod calls the general and without looking up at the newcomer: "I fucked my face, you won't go around in a week!" He raises his eyes, there is a thin lieutenant: "You yourself do not eat and do not give to others." Happy Holidays! To all graduates of the Volsk Higher Military School of Logistics. Lenin's Red Banner Komsomol 1976 best wishes, and the same to others.
  10. RUSOIVAN
    RUSOIVAN 18 February 2016 09: 11 New
    +2
    start rag and start rag-holy people: happy holiday!)
  11. Avtopilot
    Avtopilot 18 February 2016 09: 13 New
    -1
    that's where I would like to serve, and preferably, the boss))
  12. GEV67
    GEV67 18 February 2016 09: 22 New
    0
    The service is still the same ... As I recall the training in 1985, Shikhovo Baku, I want to shoot someone from this service right away. They fed just shit. There are no complaints about the clothing service! soldier
  13. Albert1
    Albert1 18 February 2016 09: 30 New
    +2
    Graduates and classmates of VVVUT, those who have served and are serving, and indeed all the colleagues on the holiday men !!! drinks soldier
  14. triglav
    triglav 18 February 2016 10: 06 New
    0
    Now feeding for slaughter compared to the 80-90s.
  15. avt
    avt 18 February 2016 10: 09 New
    0
    You can’t fight barefoot without hungry pants. With the holiday of the rear people!
  16. Kibalchish
    Kibalchish 18 February 2016 10: 14 New
    +1
    Happy holiday, of course! Eating for a soldier is critical.

    P.S. Photographed not so long ago in our Volgograd guy in the uniform of the Bundeswehr
    1. ALABAY45
      ALABAY45 18 February 2016 10: 50 New
      +3
      Foolishly, I did not repulse the stripes! And, here is the uniform, very high quality, that overalls, suits, trunks and backpacks. The tenth year "yuzay", "birch" - in the trash, and this lives! Okay, let's count these as trophies ... recourse
  17. Million
    Million 18 February 2016 10: 24 New
    -2
    Nachprod, the most thieves position in the army) Happy holiday!
    1. svu93
      svu93 18 February 2016 12: 20 New
      +1
      but one of the most not calm! Believe me, he served in this position and com. platoon, and deputy. com companies, and even know (sometimes it happens!))) the nerves go away no less than when working with l / s !!!
      Happy holiday, men! Good luck in the service, health !!! Separate congratulations to graduates of VVVUT !!!
      PSI go in for sports !!!))) These jokes about the nachprod, for which the belt does not fit at the waist, are fed up with me !!)))))
    2. svu93
      svu93 18 February 2016 12: 20 New
      0
      but one of the most not calm! Believe me, he served in this position and com. platoon, and deputy. com companies, and even know (sometimes it happens!))) the nerves go away no less than when working with l / s !!!
      Happy holiday, men! Good luck in the service, health !!! Separate congratulations to graduates of VVVUT !!!
      PSI go in for sports !!!))) These jokes about the nachprod, for which the belt does not fit at the waist, are fed up with me !!)))))
  18. mi ah
    mi ah 18 February 2016 11: 05 New
    +1
    In December 2015, the transition of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation to the wearing by all categories of servicemen of the all-season functional set of field uniforms - LIES
  19. 1774
    1774 18 February 2016 19: 14 New
    +3
    Now the food in the army is of course very good, but when I arrived at the service as a lieutenant in 2001 at the Ukrainka air base in the Amur Region, I was already pleasantly surprised then. It seems to be a remote area. He stood on a contentment in the engineering and technical canteen, and the soldiers of the security company battalion, etc., also fed on it. They ate as they say from one boiler, the officer and soldier’s hall shared a rack with flowers, so that everything was perfectly visible. The first was very well prepared. There are usually two or three first and second choices. Borsch, pickle, beetroot soup, dumplings broth , pea, etc. Cutlets, goulash, sorcerers, zrazy, etc. Cookies, condensed milk for breakfast. Dinner fish, fried flounder, chum salmon, muksun, navaga and pieces such as only a caring mother will put to her son. As a rule, to lunch a salad of a piece of salted chum salmon. Here's something like that.
  20. The comment was deleted.
  21. starper
    starper 19 February 2016 03: 16 New
    -2
    My son returned from the army 2 years ago, served on the islands, during the year of service they gave meat cutlets 3 times, as well as stew and fish, there is enough of this good there. And yet, the soldiers were grateful to the foreman, who kept the old, still Soviet pea jackets in the kapter, and even then they scored dozens in pixel ones. Here is such a holiday.
    1. starper
      starper 20 February 2016 07: 25 New
      -1
      And minus, then I’m probably replacing the deputy, put it? :-)
      1. starper
        starper 20 February 2016 13: 23 New
        0
        I don’t understand, since when, for the truth, are they cons? I don’t understand, they could have shot earlier, but minus! The people are getting smaller, however :-)
      2. starper
        starper 20 February 2016 13: 25 New
        0
        I don’t understand, since when, for the truth, are they cons? I don’t understand, they could have shot earlier, but minus! The people are getting smaller, however :-)

18 февраля - День продовольственной и вещевой службы Вооружённых сил РФ

18 февраля в военном календаре - День продовольственной и вещевой службы Вооружённых сил РФ. Обеспечение продовольствием и необходимым вещевым комплектов военнослужащих, казалось бы, вполне утилитарная задача, не нуждающаяся в посвящении отдельных материалов и уж тем более календарных датах. Однако на самом деле речь идёт о деятельности, уровень качества которой во многом определяет и качественный настрой самой армии и каждого из военнослужащих в отдельности.

Дата 18 февраля выбрана не случайно. В этот день в далёком 1700 году Пётр I издаёт указ, которым учреждается должность генерал-провианта. Должность эту занятя окольничий по фамилии Языков. Из петровского указа:

«…ведать все хлебные запасы на дачу ратным людям, а также сбором их и дачею, на Москве и в других городах…».


Появляется так называемый Провиантский приказ, в зону ответственности которого входило обеспечение армии продовольствием.

Как гласит известная мудрость: «голодный солдат – плохой солдат». Однако оппонирует этому изречению – «сытое брюхо к ученью глухо» (ученью в военном смысле этого слова). Именно поэтому сам факт подбора сбалансированного рациона питания военнослужащих российской армии далёк от кажущегося утилитаризма. Фактически расчёт калорийности блюд и общая оценка суточной нормы потребления солдатом калорий – отдельная калькуляция, если не сказать наука, озаботиться которой – непременная функция должностного лица, отвечающего за обеспечение военнослужащих.

Из параграфа «Продовольственное и вещевое обеспечение военнослужащих»:

Продовольственное обеспечение военнослужащих осуществляется по нормам и в сроки, которые устанавливаются Правительством Российской Федерации, в порядке, определяемом Министерством обороны Российской Федерации (иным федеральным органом исполнительной власти, в котором федеральным законом предусмотрена военная служба), в одной из следующих форм:
- организация питания по месту военной службы - для военнослужащих, проходящих военную службу по призыву, и отдельных категорий военнослужащих, проходящих военную службу по контракту, перечень которых утверждается Правительством Российской Федерации;
- выдача продовольственного пайка;
- выплата денежной компенсации взамен положенного продовольственного пайка (питания) в размере его стоимости - по просьбе военнослужащих, проходящих военную службу по контракту, а для военнослужащих, проходящих военную службу по призыву, только за время нахождения в местах использования отпуска;
- выплата продовольственно-путевых денег военнослужащим, проходящим военную службу по призыву, на время нахождения в пути следования, а также на время нахождения в пунктах командировок, если в этих пунктах отсутствует организованное питание военнослужащих.


По современным меркам ВС РФ среднесуточный рацион военнослужащего российской армии, проходящего службу по призыву, составляет 4300 килокалорий. Это выше, чем в ряде армий стран НАТО. Так, в американской армии среднесуточная норма для военнослужащего составляет на 100 ккал меньше, во Франции она - около 3950 ккал.

Конечно же, измерять рацион военнослужащего исключительно калориями – это очень похоже на суть бородатого анекдота о международных учениях, когда американский офицер хвастался перед русскими коллегами о том, что его солдаты в сутки получают по 4200 ккал, а русский ему отвечал: «не надо «ля-ля» - ваш солдат ведро перловки в день точно не осилит».

А потому, когда в продслужбе говорят о доведении среднесуточного рациона российского солдата до уровня, превосходящего натовский, то лучше бы всё-таки добавлять, что рацион в ВС РФ одними «болтами» не ограничивается, да и где вообще те «болты»... Сегодня в подавляющем большинство воинских частей Минобороны РФ военнослужащим предлагается выбор блюд (вариант шведского стола), что ещё лет 15-20 назад могло показаться фантастикой.

По оценкам Минобороны, в настоящее время более 850 столовых переведены на организацию питания с элементами упомянутого «шведского стола». В армейских столовых оборудованы около полутора тысяч так называемых салат-баров.

18 февраля - День продовольственной и вещевой службы Вооружённых сил РФ


Все воинские формирования Минобороны РФ ежегодно потребляют более 700 тысяч тонн различных видов продовольствия, используя для этого астрономическое число единиц посудно-хозяйственного имущества – более 44 миллионов.

Отношение к питанию военнослужащих, проходящих службу по призыву, изменилось существенно. При наличии здравомыслящего и ответственного командира проблемы с питанием в той или иной воинской части отсутствуют априори. Безусловно, хватает и своих перегибов. Один из таких – система определения военнослужащего на раздаче по отпечаткам пальцев, которую Минобороны собиралось внедрять чуть ли не повсеместно, но потом по ряду причин от такой масштабной траты средств, которая не выражена явной необходимостью, отказались.

Не менее значимую роль играет и вещевое обеспечение военнослужащих. 18 февраля 1700 года появляется и Особый приказ, который ведал обеспечением армии обмундированием и снаряжением. Именно создание Особого приказа при Петре I позволило одеть русскую армию по-настоящему единообразно с регламентацией сроков ношения тех или иных единиц обмундирования. Особую роль в этом деле сыграл военный министр генерал-фельдмаршал Д.А.Милютин.

Возвращаясь к эпохе нынешней, можно вспомнить о том, сколько ещё совсем недавно было разговоров по поводу того, как незабвенный Анатолий Сердюков внедрял в Вооружённых силах военную форму от известного российского кутюрье. Эти разговоры ушли в историю. Сегодня у российской армии качественная и узнаваемая форма с достойным внешним видом, при создании которой были реально наконец-то учтены пожелания самих военнослужащих.

18 февраля - День продовольственной и вещевой службы Вооружённых сил РФ

18 февраля - День продовольственной и вещевой службы Вооружённых сил РФ


В декабре 2015 года завершился переход ВС РФ на ношение всеми категориями военнослужащих всесезонного функционального комплекта полевого обмундирования. Этот комплект позволяет выполнять боевые и специальные задачи в различных климатических и температурных условиях.

«Военное обозрение» поздравляет с профессиональным праздников всех военнослужащих и ветеранов продовольственной и вещевой службы.

Использованы фотографии: http://function.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. parusnik 18 февраля 2016 06:23
    С праздником!
    1. Татьяна 18 февраля 2016 07:08
      Глядя на теперешние фотографии к статье, российские мамы точно порадуются за своих сыновей на военной службе, что они в армии сыты, одеты, обуты, и вздохнут за них с душевым облегчением, что в этом отношении у их сыновей нет трудностей. Надо полагать, что и в казармах на местах сейчас тоже полный порядок.

      Так что искренне с праздником всех военнослужащих и ветеранов продовольственной и вещевой службы! yes
      1. serezhasoldatow 18 февраля 2016 08:49
        Спасибо, за объективную оценку!
      2. фантик13 18 февраля 2016 09:15
        * Надо полагать, что и в казармах на местах сейчас тоже полный порядок.* wink
    2. Владыка Ситх 18 февраля 2016 11:34
      Мои поздравления! drinks
  2. SAM 5 18 февраля 2016 06:27
    Что-то у тыловиков праздники в феврале? smile Поздравляю! drinks
  3. Николай71 18 февраля 2016 06:35
    Цитата: SAM 5
    Что-то у тыловиков праздники в феврале? smile Поздравляю! drinks

    Да вчера у ГСМщиков, сегодня гуляют "начпрод" и "начвещь". А зампотылу наверно и вчера и сегодня. С праздником!
    1. Владимирец 18 февраля 2016 07:20
      Цитата: Николай71
      А зампотылу наверно и вчера и сегодня.

      А зампотылу гуляет 1 августа. yes
  4. Прадед Зевса 18 февраля 2016 06:57
    Поздравляю с праздником! drinks
  5. rotmistr60 18 февраля 2016 07:22
    С 76 по 79 получал паек, проходя службу в заменяемом районе (для молодых поясняю, что в то время паек получали на севере и в р-х отнесенных к заменяемым). Продслужба не подводила, а семье была большая помощь (денежное довольствие офицера тогда было не большим).
    С праздником!
  6. Fitter65 18 февраля 2016 08:18
    Хорошо тыловикам-каждую неделю праздник.то день службы ГСМ,то продслужбы,то вещевой.Жаль кавалерию из ВС убрали-атак бы глядишь и праздник подково-гужевой службы в следующие выходные праздновали бы.
  7. АЛАБАЙ45 18 февраля 2016 08:24
    У меня друг служил,как он говорит, в Костромской дивизии РВСН, хитрые"поезда" видел, причём был механиком! Увидев отметку,в приписном,через 20 лет, belay в военном билете - "зав.складом",начал интересоваться:склад - продовольственный или имущественный! Тыловики и ракетчики: мы спасём мир! soldier
  8. Чисайна 18 февраля 2016 08:35
    Всегда удивлялся,зампотылу,начпроды такие объëмистые,а замповооружению(зампотехи) почти всегда стройные.
  9. serezhasoldatow 18 февраля 2016 08:59
    По этому поводу. С 1976 года по настоящее время как весил 80-82 так и вешу. Видел на своем веку и зампотехов под 120 кг. И анекдот. Во время проверки пожаловались на плохое питание. Вызывает генерал начпрода и не поднимая глаз на вошедшего:"Нажрал морду, за неделю не объедешь!" Поднимает глаза, стоит худющий лейтенантик:"Сам не жрешь и другим не даешь". С праздником! Всем выпускникам Вольского высшего военного училища тыла им. Ленинского Краснознаменного Комсомола 1976 года наилучшие пожелания, да и другим того же.
  10. RUSOIVAN 18 февраля 2016 09:11
    нач тряп и нач хряп-святые люди: с праздником их!)
  11. Avtopilot 18 февраля 2016 09:13
    вот где я бы хотел служить и желательно, начальником))
  12. GEV67 18 февраля 2016 09:22
    Служба ещё та... Как вспомню учебку 1985 Баку Шихово так сразу кого то пристрелить хочется из этой службы. Кормили просто дерь_мово. К вещевой службе претензий нет их с праздником! soldier
  13. Albert1 18 февраля 2016 09:30
    Выпускников и однокурсников ВВВУТ, тех кто служил и служит, да и вообще всех коллег с праздником мужики!!! drinks soldier
  14. triglav 18 февраля 2016 10:06
    Сейчас кормежка на убой по сравнению с 80-90-ми.
  15. avt 18 февраля 2016 10:09
    Голодным и без штанов босой не навоюешь.С праздником тыловиков!
    avt
  16. Кибальчиш 18 февраля 2016 10:14
    С праздником, конечно! Покушать для солдата - критически важно.

    П.С. Сфотографировал не так давно у нас в Волгограде парня в форме Бундесвера
    1. АЛАБАЙ45 18 февраля 2016 10:50
      Сдуру,нашивки не отпорол! А,вот форма ,весьма качественная,что комбезы,что костюмы,что баулы и рюкзаки. Десятый год "юзаем", "берёзка" - в хлам,а это живёт! Хорошо, будем считать это трофеями... recourse
  17. Million 18 февраля 2016 10:24
    Начпрод-самая блатная должность в войсках)С праздником!
    1. svu93 18 февраля 2016 12:20
      но одна из самых не спокойных! поверьте, послужил и на этой должности, и ком. взвода, и зам . ком. роты, и даже знш (бывает и такое!))) нервов уходит не меньше, чем при работе с л/с!!!
      С праздником, мужики! Удачи в службе, здоровья!!! Выпускникам ВВВУТ отдельные поздравления!!!
      P.S.И занимайтесь спортом!!!))) Мне эти анекдоты про начпрода, у которого портупея не сходится на талии, уже поднадоели!!)))))
    2. svu93 18 февраля 2016 12:20
      но одна из самых не спокойных! поверьте, послужил и на этой должности, и ком. взвода, и зам . ком. роты, и даже знш (бывает и такое!))) нервов уходит не меньше, чем при работе с л/с!!!
      С праздником, мужики! Удачи в службе, здоровья!!! Выпускникам ВВВУТ отдельные поздравления!!!
      P.S.И занимайтесь спортом!!!))) Мне эти анекдоты про начпрода, у которого портупея не сходится на талии, уже поднадоели!!)))))
  18. мих-ай 18 февраля 2016 11:05
    В декабре 2015 года завершился переход ВС РФ на ношение всеми категориями военнослужащих всесезонного функционального комплекта полевого обмундирования - ВРАНЬЁ
  19. 1774 18 февраля 2016 19:14
    Сейчас питание в армии конечно очень хорошее, но я прибыв на службу лейтенантом в 2001 году на авиабазу Украинка Амурской области был уже тогда приятно удивлен.Вроде отдаленная местность казалось бы. Стоял на довольствии в инженерно технической столовой, в ней же питались и бойцы батальона обеспечения роты охраны и т.д. Питались как говориться с одного котла,разделял офицерский и солдатский зал стеллаж с цветами, так что все было прекрасно видно.Первой - очень хорошо готовили.На выбор как правило два -три первых , также вторых.Борщ,рассольник, свекольник, бульон с пельменями,гороховый и т.д.Котлеты,гуляш,колдуны,зразы и т.д.На завтрак печенье, сгущенка.Ужин рыба жареная камбала, кета, муксун,навага и куски такие как только заботливая мама положит сыну.В обед как правило к салату кусок малосольной кеты.Вот как то так.
  20. Комментарий был удален.
  21. starper 19 февраля 2016 03:16
    Сын 2 года назад вернулся из армии, служил на островах, за год службы 3 раза давали мясные котлеты,а так тушенка и рыба, благо этого добра там хватает. И ещё , бойцы были благодарны старшине, который сохранил в каптерке старые, ещё советские бушлаты, а то в пиксельных простывали десятками. Вот такой праздник.
    1. starper 20 февраля 2016 07:25
      А минус то наверное зам потылу ,поставил?:-)
      1. starper 20 февраля 2016 13:23
        Я не понял, с каких пор ,за правду минусы ставят? Не я понимаю,раньше и расстрелять могли, но минус! Мельчает народ,однако:-)
      2. starper 20 февраля 2016 13:25
        Я не понял, с каких пор ,за правду минусы ставят? Не я понимаю,раньше и расстрелять могли, но минус! Мельчает народ,однако:-)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня