Military Review

February 22 is getting closer ...

39
For passions in the Verkhovna Rada around the report of Prime Minister Yatsenyuk on the work done, we somehow lose sight of the fact that all this is happening on the eve of the second anniversary of the Bandera coup in Kiev. Such an anniversary is not only a celebration of a coup, but also an occasion to demand a report on the revolutionary work done and to continue the “revolution of fluidity”, which many “revolutionaries” consider unfinished.


February 22 is getting closer ...


Taking into account such prospects, the unrest and scandals in the Rada speak about strengthening the position of the Bandera radicals who are in favor of the demolition of the “occupation regime” of Poroshenko-Yatsenyuk. After Yatsenyuk kept himself in the prime minister’s seat with Poroshenko’s presidential assistance, they will curse together.

Poroshenko made a big mistake, leaving Yatsenyuk, hated by the “revolutionary masses”, in the prime minister’s office, but at the same time calling for a “complete reboot of the government”. And who strongly advised this to him? Such half-heartedness is unacceptable, especially in the conditions of an acute political crisis. After all, Yatsenyuk will turn into a convenient base for attacking Poroshenko. Especially since he fired his stubborn tin soldier, Prosecutor General Shokin, to resign. In aggregate, this foreshadows Poroshenko’s quick political catastrophe.

Another important consequence of the parliamentary storm was the transition to the open and even radical opposition of former Prime Minister Yulia Tymoshenko with his Batkivshchyna party: “The party and faction consider it unacceptable to be in this pack, which has no chance to reform and reboot our whole life” .

The “opposition bloc”, on the contrary, is becoming pro-presidential, it seems he was the one who saved Yatsenyuk from retirement, leaving the polling station in time. Poroshenko forms on the basis of the oppo-bloc in parliament, as it were, of the new “regionals”, forgetting that these same people recently betrayed ex-President Yanukovych. This is what gave Saakashvili a reason to talk about the "oligarchic coup" in the Rada.

Tymoshenko’s transition into opposition was preceded by the formalization of the political tandem of Tymoshenko-Nalyvaychenko, which received a high blessing on the eve of Washington itself. Perhaps this is a blessing at weaning of power in a relatively honest way with Poroshenko, by some clever combination in the style of Ostap Bender.

Nalyvaychenko, after all, when he was head of the Security Service of Ukraine, he collected a whole suitcase of compromising evidence at all, and he honestly warned everyone about it. Obviously, Yulia and “Batkivshchyna” will provide this project with a political roof, and Nalyvaychenko - a power one, since he is the curator of DUK Dmitro Yarosh.

The situation is interesting: all Poroshenko's henchmen and henchmen are under battle, they are accused of corruption and other terrible sins. And not only the opposition accuses, but also Western experts like ex-minister Aivaras Abromavicius. The latter was supported by the entire diplomatic western army in Kiev ...

All the preparatory steps have been taken, it remains to blame for the corruption of the president Poroshenko. Who will strike this brunt? Abromavicius? It may well be that he hinted at his press conference that some decisive events would occur before the end of February ...

The blockade of Russian truckers has shown that the real power on the ground, especially in the western regions of Banderia, no longer belongs entirely to Kiev. She also showed the possibilities of “social activists”, their high organization and discipline.

During the alleged spontaneous blockade, there were no serious excesses with drivers, not a single truck was looted! These public figures clearly with military discipline, they carried out the order and were warned about the responsibility for its violation. These are all very bad signals for the Kiev regime of "internal occupation", do not forget this definition of Poroshenko's true Bandera.

In general, President Poroshenko is rapidly turning into Yanukovych, and the political situation in the country will be premathanded, only “peaceful protesters” will be with weapons... The political barometer in the Verkhovna Rada also clearly shows the storm: Tymoshenko not only untied the spit, but also entered into strange relations with Nalyvaychenko, the former head of the Security Service of Ukraine and the CIA agent, and does not hide it.

The last counterplay for Poroshenko is the urgent resumption of the war in the Donbas, to send everyone to a new war. However, this is too obvious a move, and besides, it is unlikely that it will be possible to raise troops on the offensive in rainy February-March, and the militia will help with this. The last bastion of Peter in Kiev is the SBU with Gritsak. However, it is not known how resistant it is to the pressure of ambassador Jeffrey Payette?

Poroshenko’s half-hearted decisions in the style of Yanukovych led him to become an ideal candidate for the role of a scapegoat or moor. Moor Poroshenko did his job, the Moor has to go ... And it will be much better for the Moor, otherwise, because his "leave". On good, Poroshenko is time to prepare a spare airfield, it is not too late, though, it is not clear where? Who can give him shelter? It seems that the only option is to run to the Lukashenko’s man, to support the Minsk process ...

What does all this mean in a Hamburg account? By demolishing the corrupt “Poroshenko regime”, Washington shuts down the Ukraine project and throws its remnants to European hyenas. Follow the actions of Poland: Churchill called it the very hyena of Europe.
Author:
39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 18 February 2016 06: 29
    +8
    Poroshenko could only hide in the basement of his candy factory and thump, thump and thump so that no one would see him and recognize him.
    1. Wiruz
      Wiruz 18 February 2016 07: 00
      10
      Right was the one who said that Ukraine is behind Russia for 20 years in the political plan. Now they have the president and the drunk, and the economy shows no signs of life, and the country is falling apart, and the army is in a mess. And in 2020, they will have their own Putin! Or maybe ours, if they decide to become the Southwestern Federal District laughing
      1. Sirocco
        Sirocco 18 February 2016 08: 30
        +8
        Quote: Wiruz
        And in 2020, they will have their own Putin!

        Fedot is not the same.
        It’s not in vain that Julia got out, but how she jumped out, but what does it look like after correcting her health, huh? laughing
        Not for nothing that she was not heard on this show, I think she will now long remember her blunder about the atomic boom and her.
        So before our very eyes, VIA Yulia-Nalivay is born. laughing
        1. Now we are free
          Now we are free 18 February 2016 08: 49
          +9
          Waltzman-Gamanets (Poroshenko) missed and maybe did not miss and did not begin to rake the coals of the "Matera Bandera" left after the revolution Gidnost in Ukraine. Yes, the SBU gutted completely "lost shores" frostbitten patriots like Zavirukha and the like, BUT look how suddenly, as if "Atlantis" relatively quietly went under water, most of the frostbitten "Bandera" (Mukachevo, the blockade of Crimea, etc. only a periscope sticking out under the water) it was "Bandera" and not the maydanut passionaries who threw all the ditches and fields of Donbass in countless boilers. Yarosh and Biletsky competently, if not gracefully, got out of Peytsa's blow and hid, accumulating forces and structuring their combat units (as the author of the article correctly noted, the blocking of Russian trucks showed their level of training), keeping up with the actions of which the official Junta has to legitimize their next demarches ...
          The "browns" are getting ready by accumulating strength and getting rid of that foam of romantic Central European fools who are already rotting in the Donbass or in the basements of the SBU. When the peytsya and the egg-bearer fly off, they will come helping the Timoshenko-Saakashvilli tandem, but they will chew them up in order to finally take power into their brown hands ... home) brown friends of Washington. The "browns" are the "last bullet" for Washington's policy, which will be shot at Ukraine when, after eating Maidan guides, as after Maidan, Yushchenko again begins to look with hope and ingratiation towards Russia, which has repeatedly forgiven her "Light on the front" and her sick sister.
          I hope in our country analysts in the highest circles understand that the real fight is not with the "Waltsman-Bakaevsko-Kapitelman Ruin" but with the "brown Geroslava" is still ahead ...

          PS
          Washington will make sure that the scene from "Cruel Romance" is repeated -So you don’t get to anyone ...
          1. Koresh
            Koresh 18 February 2016 12: 10
            +2
            Soon there will be the second anniversary of the coming to power of Poroshenko and Yatsenyuk and their protrusion on the Maidan when people come to listen to them. So I think a turning point or not ... the napalm barrel may then be flopped. The left and the radicals will now have a very good moment to demolish this government. Well then, Donbass will blaze again (a good moment for LDNR to launch an offensive) and not only that. May the uprising and conflict go to the western regions. And then I think the division of Ukraine will go into the hot stage ... And now refugees from Ukraine will crawl to the West and there will be more of them than those who came after the Arab spring.
        2. The comment was deleted.
      2. Enot-poloskun
        Enot-poloskun 18 February 2016 08: 49
        +2
        Putin will probably appear earlier ... When they will attach the fragments and fragments of Ukraine. The reunification of the east of Ukraine and New Russia with Russia is a matter of time ...
    2. Margadon
      Margadon 18 February 2016 14: 07
      +1
      Quote: Alexander 3
      Poroshenko could only hide in the basement of his candy factory and thump, thump and thump that no one would see him and did not recognize.


      If so, then they won’t know for sure)
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 18 February 2016 06: 40
    +3
    Follow the actions of Poland: Churchill called her the most-most hyena of Europe...This is true, it should be noted that the hyena is already sharpening its teeth ...
  3. Eragon
    Eragon 18 February 2016 06: 46
    +2
    Who can give him refuge? It seems that the only option is to run to Old Man Lukashenko, to support the Minsk process ...

    And on ... why do we need it? request
  4. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 18 February 2016 06: 46
    +3
    Question for filling up: earlier Julia was a woman with a scythe, but now with what? repeat
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 18 February 2016 07: 16
      +2
      Quote: VNP1958PVN
      Julia used to be a woman with a scythe, but now with what?

      More correct and accurate photo rules do not allow to spread laughing .
      1. Cap.Morgan
        Cap.Morgan 18 February 2016 08: 11
        +6
        Well, you flattered Julia.
    2. Lelek
      Lelek 18 February 2016 13: 43
      +1
      Quote: VNP1958PVN
      Question for filling up: earlier Julia was a woman with a scythe, but now with what?


      And now with two braids - one on the head, the other in the hands. bully
  5. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 18 February 2016 06: 48
    +3
    Yes, nothing will happen - impeachment failed, cowards and demogogs are sitting in a row. Without an indication of the State Department, there will be no sudden movements.
    1. Kasym
      Kasym 18 February 2016 16: 09
      +3
      "Nothing will happen."
      There will be elections in the Donbass. Kiev cannot allow the appearance of legitimate authorities there. And I'm afraid this will cause a resumption of hostilities. Will they be able to 10 mil. lay out a day for this new war? This will be a fatal mistake for the Kiev authorities. They will soon be able to refuel only in Kiev.
      Yaytsenyuk had to be dumped. But apparently so "stuck to the trough" that you can only tear it off with meat. The situation will only get worse. The author correctly noted (the story of the truckers) that the authorities no longer control everything. It will only get worse further. And also conflicts between themselves at the top, which will only grow. And from such a swamp, it seems, will not get out. And they could not replace Russia - who will be able to allocate aid in the form of gas at 9-10 billion a year, etc. - there are no such people in the rich West !!! Yaytsenyuk would fly now in a plane to the states, and so they can lift the pitchfork. And moreover, those who are sitting next to - greed will destroy. hi
  6. izya top
    izya top 18 February 2016 06: 50
    +4
    President Poroshenko is rapidly turning into Yanukovych
    only save, if Che, no one will
    1. Wiruz
      Wiruz 18 February 2016 06: 55
      0
      They will give it to the crowd and do it right. Nekhai repeats the fate of Gaddafi!
      1. Mantykora
        Mantykora 18 February 2016 09: 13
        +6
        Will not work. Gaddafi lived like a man and died like a man, defending his country, his family, to the last breath, alone against the whole world. Maybe somewhere stupid, somewhere wrong, but which of us is not mistaken? This does not negate the fact that he is a hero.

        And Poroshenko ... just IT. Creature, Parasite.
      2. gergi
        gergi 18 February 2016 10: 38
        +4
        Gaddafi is a white courageous man, he equipped Libya, and Parasha is a scumbag and a coward, who did he arrange for? Very bad comparison.
    2. Lelek
      Lelek 18 February 2016 13: 48
      +1
      Quote: izya top
      only save, if Che, no one will


      Well, that's unlikely. In the "Englishwoman" of such "good" - a dime a dozen. bully
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 18 February 2016 06: 53
    +2
    only "peaceful protesters" will be with weapons ...

    I completely agree with the author. Not that situation is already in this country in order to peacefully decide something (although they did not peacefully decide on the Maidan).
    1. gergi
      gergi 18 February 2016 10: 42
      +2
      Now is the moment when the worse, the better. Let the rabbit still gnaw at Great Dill, and Petchu Parasha nibbles on the sides. Let kakly feel their Greatness even brighter.
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 18 February 2016 13: 53
        +2
        Quote: gergi
        Let kakly feel their Greatness even brighter.


        Yes, "osschuschenie" - God forbid, even the Vatican made its contribution - turned away from the ghouls:
        (cry.)
  8. Kuzyakin15
    Kuzyakin15 18 February 2016 07: 07
    +4
    The author is a huge plus +, for the last sentence about Poland: Churchill called it the very, most HYPENA of Europe.
  9. alex-712
    alex-712 18 February 2016 07: 30
    +2
    Quote: Wiruz
    Right was the one who said that Ukraine is behind Russia for 20 years in the political plan. Now they have the president and the drunk, and the economy shows no signs of life, and the country is falling apart, and the army is in a mess. And in 2020, they will have their own Putin! Or maybe ours, if they decide to become the Southwestern Federal District laughing

    I like this option and that's it.
  10. Cap.Morgan
    Cap.Morgan 18 February 2016 08: 15
    +5
    As it is not covered the issue of general banderization of the population.
    As if this power is not based on anything.
    Meanwhile, foolish in Ukraine is immeasurable.
    1. Mantykora
      Mantykora 18 February 2016 09: 20
      +2
      Fools are everywhere. Especially if the fool only has a TV. And so everyone swears ... both "smart" ... and brainless.

      The government relies on administrative resources and the "police" - it was not for nothing that it was recruited and given salaries in terms of purchasing power close to those that the entire population had before February 2014.
  11. Scud
    Scud 18 February 2016 08: 36
    +3
    What breakthroughs are in the swamp? What ideas are in the heads of idiots What are the tasks when dancing on a dart All the same pots seem to be in flight.
  12. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 18 February 2016 09: 29
    +1
    The U-Krai exuberantly rejoiced over the collapse of the USSR Now, according to the political schedule of the process, the time has come for the collapse of Ukraine, led by the president-wino and kinder surprise, as prime minister.

    The time has come (it is already in fact) of direct management in Ukraine of all kinds of ambassadors and others good speaking foreign tourists.

    And the default (type 98th) to be.

    But Putin will not be. Because the western inspectors of democratization learned from their mistakes.
  13. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 18 February 2016 09: 43
    +1
    Pshekia No. 125. And to call her in any way. If he doesn’t stand aside and silently watch the outskirts slowly but surely returning to his historical Motherland, he will get in the teeth so that he won’t recover for another 100 years. Nobody is going to talk with these mongrels.
  14. engineer
    engineer 18 February 2016 09: 43
    +4
    everything is according to Uncle Sam’s plan. Ukraine is torn from Russia for generations. Today's youth is completely infected with Nazism and Russophobia. there is de-industrialization and the purchase of assets by transnational corporations. a country under external management. but the economies of Europe and Russia are not growing. Uncle Sam on a white horse.
  15. Scud
    Scud 18 February 2016 11: 21
    +2
    Dear Oles. You there in Nikolayevshchina already chose the city power of brown color, so now blame Russia?
  16. AlexOsad
    AlexOsad 18 February 2016 12: 37
    +3
    All this seems to be good, but what good is it for sensible residents who are independent of changing one ghouls for others, with masters overseas? :(
  17. AlexOsad
    AlexOsad 18 February 2016 12: 51
    +1
    Quote: Oles
    Only then do not be surprised / resentful that puppets, the USA, Honduras, Zimbabwe will sit in Kiev and carry out their will, and not the Russian Federation.


    This is chess, not checkers.
  18. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 18 February 2016 12: 51
    +2
    Not for nothing Julia drew herself on the screen. Two years in the shadows stayed.
    Now she will begin to make the right speeches denouncing Gunpowder and Yatsenyuk, who, moreover, made her hurt for the next 2-3 years, so that they could go around the ears of the people and dump the problems on their predecessors. Tricky woman)
  19. AlexOsad
    AlexOsad 18 February 2016 13: 02
    +3
    "if the government collapses, then Ukraine from the territory of the latent Makhnovshchina will turn into the territory of the active Makhnovshchina and will pose a threat to both the EU and the Russian border territories. And then, like it or not, you will have to send troops. That is why everyone is trying to prolong this" happy moment "As long as the Ukrainian government allows at least to pretend that it exists." V. Ischenko
  20. kos2910
    kos2910 18 February 2016 13: 19
    +1
    Good article. It remains to see what will happen next in this circus. I’m just wondering if the prophecy about the triumphant Easter will come true, until April it is not long ...
  21. antifa
    antifa 18 February 2016 13: 34
    +2
    Nothing will change from the reset of the government - the role of the US colony will remain.

22 февраля всё ближе…

За страстями в Верховной раде вокруг отчёта премьера Яценюка о проделанной работе мы как-то упускаем из виду, что всё это происходит накануне второй годовщины бандеровского госпереворота в Киеве. Такая годовщина — это не только праздник переворота, но и повод потребовать отчёт о проделанной революционной работе и продолжить «революцию гидности», которую многие «революционеры» считают незаконченной.

22 февраля всё ближе…


С учётом таких перспектив произошедшие волнения и скандалы в Раде говорят об усилении позиций бандеровских радикалов, выступающих за снос «оккупационного режима» Порошенко — Яценюка. После того как Яценюк удержался в премьерском кресле не без президентской помощи Порошенко, их будут клясть вместе.


Порошенко сделал большую ошибку, оставив ненавистного «революционным массам» Яценюка в кресле премьера, но при этом призвав к «полной перезагрузке правительства». И кто ему это настоятельно посоветовал? Такая половинчатость недопустима, особенно в условиях острого политического кризиса. Яценюк превратится ведь в удобный плацдарм для нападения на Порошенко. Тем более что он отправил при этом в отставку своего стойкого оловянного солдатика — генпрокурора Шокина. В совокупности, это предвещает скорую политическую катастрофу Порошенко.

Другим важным последствием парламентской бури стал переход в открытую и даже радикальную оппозицию экс-премьера Юлии Тимошенко со своей партией «Батькивщина»: «Партия и фракция считает недопустимым находиться в этой стае, которая не имеет ни единого шанса проводить реформы и перезагружать всю нашу жизнь».

«Оппозиционный блок» наоборот, становится на пропрезидентские позиции, кажется, именно он спас Яценюка от отставки, вовремя покинув зал для голосования. Порошенко формирует на основе оппоблока в парламенте как бы новых «регионалов», забывая, что эти самые люди предали недавно экс-президента Януковича. Именно это дало повод Саакашвили говорить об "олигархическом перевороте" в Раде.

Переходу Тимошенко в оппозицию предшествовало оформление политического тандема Тимошенко-Наливайченко, получившего накануне высокое благословление в самом Вашингтоне. Возможно, это благословление на отъём власти относительно честным способом у Порошенко, путём какой-нибудь ловкой комбинации в стиле Остапа Бендера.

Наливайченко ведь, в бытность главой СБУ, собрал целый чемодан компромата на всех, и честно всех об этом предупредил. Очевидно, что Юля и «Батькивщина» предоставят этому проекту политическую крышу, а Наливайченко — силовую, поскольку он является куратором ДУК Дмитро Яроша.

Занятная складывается ситуация: все ставленники и подручные Порошенко — под боем, их обвиняют в коррупции и других страшных грехах. Причём обвиняет не только оппозиция, но и западные специалисты вроде экс-министра Айвараса Абромавичуса. В поддержку последнего выступила вся дипломатическая западная рать в Киеве…

Все подготовительные шаги сделаны, осталось обвинить в коррупции самого президента Порошенко. Кто нанесёт этот главный удар? Абромавичус? Очень может быть, он намекал на своей пресс-конференции, что какие-то решающие события произойдут до конца февраля…

Блокада российских дальнобойщиков показала, что реальная власть на местах, особенно в западных регионах Бандерии, уже не принадлежит всецело Киеву. Ещё она показала возможности «общественных активистов», их высокую организованность и дисциплину.

При якобы стихийной блокаде, не было серьёзных эксцессов с водителями, ни один грузовик не был разграблен! Эти общественники явно с военной дисциплиной, они выполняли приказ и были предупреждены об ответственности за его нарушение. Это всё очень плохие сигналы для киевского режима «внутренней оккупации», не забывайте это определение Порошенко истинных бандеровцев.

В общем, президент Порошенко стремительно превращается в Януковича, а политическая ситуация в стране — в предмайданную, вот только «мирные протестующие» будут с оружием… Политический барометр в Верховной раде также явно показывает на бурю: Тимошенко не только расплела косу, но и вступила в странные отношения с Наливайченко, экс-главой СБУ и агентом ЦРУ, и не скрывает этого.

Последняя контригра для Порошенко — срочное возобновление войны на Донбассе, послать всех на новую войну. Однако, это слишком очевидный ход, кроме того, поднять войска в наступление в ненастном феврале-марте вряд ли получится, и ополченцы в этом помогут. Последний бастион Петра в Киеве — это СБУ с Грицаком. Однако, неизвестно, насколько он устойчив к давлению посла Джеффри Пайетта?

Половинчатые решения Порошенко в стиле Януковича привели к тому, что он стал идеальной кандидатурой на роль козла отпущения, или мавра. Мавр Порошенко сделал своё дело, мавр должен уйти… И это будет много лучше для мавра, иначе ведь его «уйдут». По хорошему, Порошенко пора готовить запасной аэродром, пока ещё не поздно, правда, непонятно где? Кто ему может дать убежище? Похоже, единственный вариант — бежать к батьке Лукашенко, поддерживать Минский процесс…

Что всё это значит по гамбургскому счёту? Сносом коррупционного «режима Порошенко» Вашингтон сворачивает проект Ukraine и бросает его остатки европейским гиенам. Следите за действиями Польши: Черчилль назвал её самой-самой гиеной Европы.
Автор: Виктор Каменев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 39
  1. Александр 3 18 февраля 2016 06:29
    Порошенко осталось только спрятаться в подвале своей конфетной фабрики и бухать,бухать и бухать что бы его никто не видел и не узнал.
    1. Wiruz 18 февраля 2016 07:00
      Прав был тот, кто сказал что Украина отстаёт от России на 20 лет в полит.плане. Сейчас у них и президент алкаш, и экономика не подаёт признаков жизни, и страна разваливается, и в армии бардак. А в 2020 году у них появиться свой Путин! А может и наш, если они таки решать стать Юго-Западным Федеральным Округом laughing
      1. Sirocco 18 февраля 2016 08:30
        Цитата: Wiruz
        А в 2020 году у них появиться свой Путин!

        Федот да не тот.
        Не зря же вылезла Юлька, да как выскочила, а как выглядит после правки здоровья, а? laughing
        Не зря же её не-было слышно на этом шоу, думаю она теперь долго будет вспоминать свой ляп про атомную бому и ей.
        Так что на наших глазах рождается ВИА Юля-Наливай. laughing
        1. Now we are free 18 февраля 2016 08:49
          Вальцман-Гаманец (Порошенко) прозевал а может не прозевал а не стал лезть разгребать угли "Матёрой Бандеровщины" оставшейся после революции Гидности вна Украине. Да, СБУ потрошили совсем "потерявших берега" отмороженных патриотив типа Завирухи и ей подобных, НО посмотрите как вдруг словно "Атлантида" относительно тихо ушли под воду большинство отмороженных "Бандеровцев" (мукачёво, блокада Крыма и т.д. лишь -перископ торчащий из под воды) именно "Бандеровцев" а не майданутых пассионариев коими закидали все канавы и поля Донбасса в бесчисленных котлах. Ярош и Билецкий грамотно если не изящно вышли из под удара Пейцы и затаились накапливая силы и структурируя свои боевые отряды (как правильно заметил автор статьи блокировка Российских фур показала их уровень подготовки) поспевая за действиями которых официальной Хунте приходится узаконивать их очередные демарши...
          "Коричневые" готовятся накапливая силы и избавившись от той пенки романтичных Цэевропейских дурачков, которые уже гниют на Донбассе или в подвалах СБУ. Когда слетит пейца и яйценюх они прийдут помогая тандему Тимошенко-Саакашвилли, но и их они пережуют дабы в конце взять власть в свои коричневые руки... В США думаю это прекрасно знают и вполне вероятно несколько отделений ЦРУ курируют (может даже в тайне от Белого дома) коричневых друзей Вашингтона. "Коричневые" это -"последняя пуля" для политики Вашингтона которой выстрелят в Украину, когда она наевшись майданновых гидностей как и после майдана Ющенко снова начнёт смотреть с надеждой и заискиванием в сторону России не раз прощавшую свою "Лёгкую на передок" и больную сестру.
          Надеюсь у нас в стране аналитики в высших кругах понимают, что настоящая схватка не с "Валцмано-Бакаевско-Капительманской Руиной" а с "коричневой Герославой" ещё впереди...

          П.С.
          Уж Вашингтон позаботится о том, чтобы повторилась сцена из "Жестокого романса" -Так не доставайся же ты никому...
          1. Koresh 18 февраля 2016 12:10
            Скоро будет вторая годовщина прихода во власть Порошенка и Яценюка и выступ их на майдане когда придут люди послушать их. Вот я думаю поворотная точка или не так...напалмовая бочка возможно бабахнет тогда. Очень удачный момент сейчас будет у левых и радикалов снести это правительство. Ну тогда полыхнёт снова Донбасс(хороший момент для ЛДНР начать наступление) и не только. Может восстание и конфликт перейти и на западные области. И я тогда думаю раздел Украины перейдёт в горячую стадию...И поползут на Запад теперь и беженцы с Украины и их будет больше чем пришедших после арабской весны .
        2. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Enot-poloskun 18 февраля 2016 08:49
        Наверное, Путин появится раньше... Когда будут присоединять осколки и обломки Украины. Воссоединение востока Украины и Новороссии с Россией - вопрос времени...
    2. Маргадон 18 февраля 2016 14:07
      Цитата: Александр 3
      Порошенко осталось только спрятаться в подвале своей конфетной фабрики и бухать,бухать и бухать что бы его никто не видел и не узнал.


      Если так, то точно не узнают)
  2. parusnik 18 февраля 2016 06:40
    Следите за действиями Польши: Черчилль назвал её самой-самой гиеной Европы...Это верно, надо заметить,что гиена уже точит зубы...
  3. Eragon 18 февраля 2016 06:46
    Кто ему может дать убежище? Похоже, единственный вариант – бежать к батьке Лукашенко, поддерживать Минский процесс…

    А на.. зачем он нам? request
  4. VNP1958PVN 18 февраля 2016 06:46
    Вопрос на засыпку: раньше Юля была женщиной с косой, а теперь с чем? feel
    1. inkass_98 18 февраля 2016 07:16
      Цитата: VNP1958PVN
      раньше Юля была женщиной с косой, а теперь с чем?

      Более правильную и точную фотку правила не позволяют выкладывать laughing .
      1. Cap.Morgan 18 февраля 2016 08:11
        Ну это вы Юле польстили.
    2. Лелёк 18 февраля 2016 13:43
      Цитата: VNP1958PVN
      Вопрос на засыпку: раньше Юля была женщиной с косой, а теперь с чем?


      А теперь с двумя косами - одна на голове, другая в руках. bully
  5. Прадед Зевса 18 февраля 2016 06:48
    Да ничего не будет - импичмент провалили, в ряде сидят сплошь трусы и демогоги. Без указания госдепа никаких резких движений не будет.
    1. Касым 18 февраля 2016 16:09
      "Да ничего не будет".
      На Донбассе будут выборы. Киев не может допустить появление там легитимных властей. И боюсь это станет причиной возобновления боевых действий. Смогут ли они по 10 мил. выкладывать в день на эту новую войну? Это станет фатальной ошибкой для киевских властей. Они скоро только в Киеве заправлять смогут.
      Яйценюку надо было сваливать. Но видимо так "присосался к кормушке", что оторвать можно только с мясом. Положение ведь будет только ухудшаться. Автор правильно подметил (история с дальнобойщиками), что власти уже не все контролируют. Дальше только хуже будет. А еще конфликты между собой наверху, которые будут только нарастать. И с такого болота похоже уже не выберутся. И заменить Россию не смогли - кто сможет по 9-10 млрд. в год выделять помощи в виде газа и т.д. - на богатом Западе таких нет !!! Летел бы сейчас Яйценюк в самолете в штаты, а так на "вилы поднять" могут. И причем те кто рядом сидит - жадность погубит. hi
  6. изя топ 18 февраля 2016 06:50
    президент Порошенко стремительно превращается в Януковича
    только спасать ,ежели чё,его никто не будет
    1. Wiruz 18 февраля 2016 06:55
      Отдадут его на съедение толпе и правильно сделают. Нехай повторяет судьбу Каддафи!
      1. Mantykora 18 февраля 2016 09:13
        Не получится. Каддафи жил как мужчина и умер как мужчина, защищая свою страну, семью до последнего вздоха один против всего мира. Может где-то глупо, где-то неправильно, но кто из нас не ошибается? Это не отменяет того что он герой.

        А Порошенко... просто ОНО. Существо, Паразит.
      2. gergi 18 февраля 2016 10:38
        Каддафи бел отважный человек, ливию обустроил, а Параша пподонок и трус, он кого обустроил? Очень неудачное сравнение.
    2. Лелёк 18 февраля 2016 13:48
      Цитата: изя топ
      только спасать ,ежели чё,его никто не будет


      Ну, это вряд ли. В "англичанке" подобного "добра" - пруд пруди. bully
  7. rotmistr60 18 февраля 2016 06:53
    вот только «мирные протестующие» будут с оружием…

    Полностью согласен с автором. Не та ситуация уже в этой стране, чтобы мирно что-то решать (хотя мирно они не решали и на майдане).
    1. gergi 18 февраля 2016 10:42
      Сейчас как раз тот момент, когда чем хуже, тем лучше. Пусть кролик ещё погрызет Великую Укропию, да и Пецью Парашу за бока пощипает. Пусть каклы ещё ярче ощутят своё Величие.
      1. Лелёк 18 февраля 2016 13:53
        Цитата: gergi
        Пусть каклы ещё ярче ощутят своё Величие.


        Да, "осчусчение" - не приведи Господи, даже Ватикан свою лепту внёс - отвернулся от упырей:
        (клик.)
  8. Кузякин15 18 февраля 2016 07:07
    Автору огромный плюс+, за последнюю фразу о Польше:Черчилль назвал её самой-самой ГИЕНОЙ Европы.
  9. alex-712 18 февраля 2016 07:30
    Цитата: Wiruz
    Прав был тот, кто сказал что Украина отстаёт от России на 20 лет в полит.плане. Сейчас у них и президент алкаш, и экономика не подаёт признаков жизни, и страна разваливается, и в армии бардак. А в 2020 году у них появиться свой Путин! А может и наш, если они таки решать стать Юго-Западным Федеральным Округом laughing

    Вот нравится мне этот вариант и всё тут.
  10. Cap.Morgan 18 февраля 2016 08:15
    Как то не освещён вопрос повальной бандеризации населения.
    Будто власть эта ни на что не опирается.
    Дурачья на Украине меж тем немерянно.
    1. Mantykora 18 февраля 2016 09:20
      Дурачья везде немеряно. Особенно если у дурака только телик. А так матерятся все... и "умные"... и безмозглые.

      Власть опирается на административный ресурс и "полицию" - не зря же ее перенабирали и дали зарплаты по покупательской способности близкие к тем, что были у всего населения до февраля 2014 года.
  11. СКАД 18 февраля 2016 08:36
    Какие прорывы бывают в в болоте? Какие идеи бывают в башках идиотов Какие задачи при танцах на дроти Все те же кастрюли похоже в пролете.
  12. Горменгаст 18 февраля 2016 09:29
    У-кры буйно радовались распаду СССР; теперь, по политическому расписанию процесса, пришло время для распада Украины под предводительством президента-алкаша и киндер-сюрприза, в качестве премьера.

    Пришло время (оно уже идет по факту) прямого хозяйничания в Украине всяких послов и прочих хорошо говорящих интуристов.

    И дефолт (типа 98-го) предстоит.

    А вот Путина не будет. Потому, что западные инспираторы демократизации научились на своих ошибках.
  13. Волжанин 18 февраля 2016 09:43
    У пшекии №125. И звать её никак. Если не будет стоять в стороне и молча смотреть, как окраина медленно, но верно возвращается на историческую Родину, получит по зубам так, что не оправится ещё лет 100. Разговаривать с этими шавками никто не собирается.
  14. инженер 18 февраля 2016 09:43
    всё по плану дяди сэма. украина оторвана от России на поколения. сегодняшняя молодёжь поголовно заражена нацизмом и русофобией. происходит деиндустриализация и скупка активов транснациональными корпорациями.страна под внешним управлением. а экономика европы и России не растёт. дядя сэм на белом коне.
  15. СКАД 18 февраля 2016 11:21
    Дорогой Олесь.Вы там в Николаевщине уже выбрали городскую власть коричневого окраса,так че теперь винить Россию?
  16. AlexOsad 18 февраля 2016 12:37
    Все это вроде хорошо, только какая польза здравомыслящим жителям незалежной от смены одних упырей на других, с хозяевами за океаном? :(
  17. AlexOsad 18 февраля 2016 12:51
    Цитата: Олесь
    Только потом не надо удивляться/возмущаться, что в Киеве будут сидеть марионетки, США, Гондураса, Зимбабве и выполнять их волю, а не РФ.


    Это шахматы, а не шашки
  18. Ныробский 18 февраля 2016 12:51
    Не даром Юля нарисовалась на экране. Два года в тени пребывала.
    Сейчас начнёт толкать правильные речи изобличающие Пороха и Яценюка, которые, к тому же, сделали ей задел на будущие 2-3 года, что бы ездить народу по ушам и сваливать проблемы на предшественников. Хитрая бабёха)
  19. AlexOsad 18 февраля 2016 13:02
    "если правительство рухнет, то Украина из территории латентной махновщины превратится в территорию активной махновщины и будет нести угрозу и ЕС, и приграничным российским территориям. И тогда, хочешь-не хочешь, а войска посылать придётся. Вот поэтому все стараются продлить этот «счастливый момент», пока украинское правительство позволяет хотя бы делать вид, что оно существует." В. Ищенко
  20. kos2910 18 февраля 2016 13:19
    Хорошая статья. Осталось посмотреть что дальше в этом цирке будет. Мне только интересно, сбудется ли пророчество о победной третьей пасхе, до апреля недолго осталось...
  21. antifa 18 февраля 2016 13:34
    От перезагрузки правительства ничего не поменяется - роль штатовской колонии останется.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня