Military Review

Something rotten in the Ukrainian state (Bloomberg, USA)

43
Something rotten in the Ukrainian state (Bloomberg, USA)



International aid organizations are increasingly unhappy with the government

Two years have passed since the popular uprising in Kiev overthrew the pro-Russian regime in Ukraine. The greatness of that moment of people's power has faded away, and now Western supporters are becoming more and more discontenting, seeing how corruption in the state is preventing attempts by a jerk to start an economy. GDP in this war-torn country in 2015 was reduced by 10,5%. Inflation has reached 43%. February 10, Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund, Christine Lagarde expressed concern about "the slow progress of Ukraine in improving governance and in fighting corruption." She said that in the absence of real change, it will be difficult to continue to finance Ukraine.

3 February 10 Western ambassadors called on Ukrainian leaders to "put aside their local divisions" and step up the fight against corruption. The reason for this statement was the resignation of the Minister of Economy and reform supporter of Lithuanian Aivaras Abromavicius, who took Ukrainian citizenship in order to enter the government in 2014. According to Abromavicius, he was forced to resign "by actions aimed at disrupting reforms." He pointed a finger at a high-ranking member of parliament from Blok Petro Poroshenko and former president’s business partner Igor Kononenko. Kononenko organized the appointment of one of his close allies as Deputy Abromavicius, without informing the Minister, which he announced on social networks.

Parliamentary deputy and author of investigative journalism Sergey Leshchenko wrote online that Kononenko was trying to inject his man into the Ministry of Economy in order to prevent Abromavicius from reforming the state company, which the president’s allies unofficially control. Kononenko said in his e-mail that he would not comment on what had happened, since, according to Abromavicius, an investigation should take place. In order to appease angry voters, Poroshenko’s 16 in February demanded the resignation of Prosecutor General Viktor Shokhin, whom many people dislike for his inability to eradicate corruption.

The anger of ordinary Ukrainians is directed mainly against Prime Minister Arseniy Yatsenyuk. 82% does not approve of his work as prime minister, as evidenced by the results of a recent survey conducted by the Washington-based non-profit organization International Republican Institute.

February 16 Yatsenyuk barely avoided voting on a vote of no confidence, when Poroshenko demanded to "completely reformat" the government. Opponents blame the prime minister for opposing reforms, and his allies for corruption. “Ukraine is the same kleptocracy as it was before the people overthrew the previous leaders,” says Yegor Sobolev, who heads Ukraine’s parliamentary corruption committee.

Poroshenko and Yatsenyuk still have achievements to which they can refer. The police is being reformed in the country, the public procurement process has become more transparent. The new National Anti-Corruption Bureau is investigating high-profile cases, including the charges against Abromavicius.

Vladislav Burda, who owns a chain of stores for children, says that the system is deeply affected by corruption. Without radical reforms and a constant war against corruption, IMF loans are useless, he says. “Before the revolution, everyone fed the same family,” says Burda, referring to exiled President Viktor Yanukovych. “But now there are many actors, each of whom seeks to milk the business.”

MP Sobolev said that the former President of Georgia, Mikhail Saakashvili, who now works as the governor of the Odessa region, will be a better prime minister than Yatsenyuk. Saakashvili, who is credited with conducting institutional reforms in Georgia, is one of the two most popular politicians in Ukraine, as evidenced by public opinion polls. The second is the mayor of Lviv, Andrei Sadovy, who heads the liberal self-help party, of which Sobolev is a member.

In December, Saakashvili announced that Prime Minister Yatsenyuk and his ministers were hindering reforms. During that meeting, Interior Minister Arsen Avakov, who is accused by the media of corruption, swore obscenely at the Odessa governor and threw a glass of water at him. Saakashvili’s supporters in Ukraine — and these are mostly political activists, supporters of a market economy, various members of parliament and journalists — are gradually uniting to form a political movement. They demand to hold parliamentary elections as early as possible.

Conclusion: Ukraine has carried out some reforms, but they are not sufficiently deep and effective to revive the shrinking economy.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2016-02-18/something-s-rotten-in-the-state-of-ukraine
43 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Finches
    Finches 24 February 2016 15: 31
    26
    Well done, Anglo-Saxons! At first they will put the notorious bastard to carry out their plans ..., and then they are surprised: "And what have we got to do with it?" laughing
    1. cniza
      cniza 24 February 2016 15: 34
      +5
      Quote: Finches
      Well done, Anglo-Saxons! At first they will put the notorious bastard to carry out their plans ..., and then they are surprised: "And what have we got to do with it?" laughing



      They do not know how to, and do not want.
      1. Pravdarm
        Pravdarm 24 February 2016 15: 44
        +8
        Something rotted in the Ukrainian state
        ROTTED ???
        This is a joke?!?
        Born rot-miscarriage !!!!
        1. Baikonur
          Baikonur 24 February 2016 15: 48
          +2
          Same - KALKarl !!!
          1. vkl-47
            vkl-47 24 February 2016 15: 53
            +2
            Carl is already without an eye
        2. smart Fox
          smart Fox 24 February 2016 16: 38
          0
          SOMETHING?!!! Are you joking?
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 24 February 2016 15: 36
      +4
      Quote: Finches
      First they will put a notorious bastard to implement their plans ..

      The whole problem is that they turned out to be corrupt, but thought that they were not corrupt. Now they are looking for the next non-corrupt. smile
    4. Samaritan
      Samaritan 24 February 2016 15: 50
      +7
      Guilty of corruption probably again we will be ?! Oh, this gang didn’t stay long!
      1. Pravdarm
        Pravdarm 24 February 2016 16: 02
        +2
        Oh, this gang didn’t stay long!
        Until all the United States is seized, it’s more to be!
    5. vlad66
      vlad66 24 February 2016 15: 54
      10
      There’s not even a dill trouble, here who sculpted this revolution of filth, blinded in their likeness and now wonder why such a bloody, vile monster was born, and the hand does not rise to kill his child.
    6. cap
      cap 24 February 2016 16: 23
      +3
      Quote: Finches
      Well done, Anglo-Saxons! At first they will put the notorious bastard to carry out their plans ..., and then they are surprised: "And what have we got to do with it?" laughing


      National sport. Like football, only the gates wider laughing .
    7. Altona
      Altona 24 February 2016 17: 03
      +3
      Quote: Finches
      and then they are surprised: "And what have we got to do with it?"

      ---------------------
      You need to feed the carrots to the carrots, and they will bring him cabbage- $ fellow
  2. Samen
    Samen 24 February 2016 15: 32
    +9
    Deputy Sobolev notes that former Georgian President Mikheil Saakashvili, now the governor of the Odessa region, will be a better prime minister than Yatsenyuk.

    And at the same time, Mishiko was noticed at the courses of the accelerated learning of the Estonian language ... "Coincidence? I don't think so!" (C)
  3. RomanS
    RomanS 24 February 2016 15: 34
    +3
    Exactly, Saakashvili’s presidency! As in Georgia, there will be consequences! Like in Georgia. There’s nowhere else to run to Mishiko, but this is already interesting.
  4. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 24 February 2016 15: 36
    +6
    The article is Putin's order !!! wassat on ukroin already built a free state, which has no shisha-now there are people left ukroiny free from money, food, housing, drugs, work, salaries, pensions ...- and the state successfully solves these problems !!! fool
    1. Rostov Papa
      Rostov Papa 24 February 2016 16: 18
      +3
      But the greatest orator of our time, "Cicero-Kiev", was right when he called to prepare for the "land."
  5. serg1970
    serg1970 24 February 2016 15: 36
    +5
    Something? It’s easier to list what has not rotted there. Although no, it’s not easier. Will have to find.
  6. genisis
    genisis 24 February 2016 15: 36
    +7
    Conclusion: Ukraine has carried out some reforms, but they are not sufficiently deep and effective to revive the shrinking economy.


    That is - the collapse of the current economic system: a drop in GDP, industrial production, currency devaluation, civil war - these are just not deep and effective reforms?

    I'm afraid to imagine what effective reforms need to be implemented so that Ukraine shows everyone that it is O-GO-GO

    Apparently you need to reduce the number of people at times, then GDP per capita will be, as in Luxembourg.
    1. 2С5
      2С5 24 February 2016 19: 43
      +3
      ... Ukraine showed everyone that she is O-GO-GO ... No.
  7. MASK
    MASK 24 February 2016 15: 36
    12
    They threw Ukrainians specifically and in all respects ... They didn’t accept the EU, they don’t give money, there is no visa-free regime, but the main goal of all this has been achieved .. They quarreled with Russia and bleeding every day! Bravo ... download on!
    1. 2С5
      2С5 24 February 2016 19: 44
      +2
      ... so much further? fool
  8. A-Sim
    A-Sim 24 February 2016 15: 38
    +3
    All according to the scenario:
    The State Department approves;
    The OSCE does not notice;
    IMF in difficulty;
    Presides over the UN;
    now also monitors radars ...
  9. beer-youk
    beer-youk 24 February 2016 15: 39
    +5
    When the brothel ceases to be profitable, personnel are changed. If this does not help, it is closed. Most likely it is waiting for Ukraine. When the change (and it is ripe) of fattened boars and rabbits for hungry women with a scythe, rear-wheel drive and frostbitten does not help to make a profit, this territory will be forgotten in the West as an unfulfilled dream.
  10. OlegV
    OlegV 24 February 2016 15: 40
    11
    And as always to blame .....
  11. Primus pilus
    Primus pilus 24 February 2016 15: 40
    +2
    It should be seen that the Ukrainians had to tear everything out, who of them will now remember for what it all began?
  12. izya top
    izya top 24 February 2016 15: 40
    +5
    pro-Russian regime in Ukraine.
    with what it was a cyclic vegetable pro-Russian belay
  13. valent45
    valent45 24 February 2016 15: 42
    +5
    Bloomberg, is it just now? Prior to that, they did not see him point blank! Ripening, however, little by little!
    what
  14. OlegV
    OlegV 24 February 2016 15: 47
    13
    ..... Ukraine has carried out some reforms ....


    Time has passed .....
  15. DMB_95
    DMB_95 24 February 2016 15: 52
    +6
    If ssakashvili becomes prime minister, Ukraine can be safely added to the Guinness Book of Records as the country with the highest id / iotism in decision-making at the state level. It would be good to appoint Pan ssakashvili also the supreme commander. Here he is out of competition. wassat
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. RUSS
      RUSS 24 February 2016 16: 08
      10
      Quote: DMB_95
      If ssakashvili becomes prime minister

      And Eka Zguladze is the Minister of the Interior laughing
      1. MASK
        MASK 24 February 2016 16: 52
        0
        Good, what is she reading interesting there? good
        1. 2С5
          2С5 24 February 2016 19: 48
          +1
          ... the best ways to get the "puppy" out of the crisis ... not otherwise
    3. starper
      starper 25 February 2016 04: 58
      +1
      I think she is already out of competition in this category :-)
  16. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 24 February 2016 15: 54
    +4
    Two years have passed since the uprising in Kiev overthrew pro-Russian regime in Ukraine.

    And the men didn’t know ... smile
    The pro-Russian Profesor is strong. Why then, one wonders, they gave him a loan of 3 billion (the very one that the current authorities interpret as a bribe) if he was pro-Russian?

    However, at that pace soon, Rabbit and the Chocolate King will become pro-Russian politicians. Well, or at least Putin’s agents. smile
  17. Batia
    Batia 24 February 2016 15: 56
    +4
    I do not believe in their insight. They will be yapping quietly and quietly, but bending their line to maintain banderlogy at hand near Russia. They will not abandon such a convenient position for NATO.
  18. koralvit
    koralvit 24 February 2016 16: 06
    +2
    The West will not understand how Poroshenko and the Ukrainian government can fight against themselves, the corruption of their element, their lifestyle. They got to the feeder and feed. Nobody will tear them from this feeding trough unless they bite each other because of overseas handouts. They will continue to shout that they are at war with Russia, protect the West from the Russian threat, in which case the handouts will be more complete. They have long been convinced that Russophobic methods of governance will not put the country on its feet. Now their task is to leave Ukraine on a white horse and with life support up to the fifth knee.
    1. Bradypodidae
      Bradypodidae 24 February 2016 16: 18
      +2
      West URF fight Parashenko with corruption, or not. The West for relatively little money, could split Ukraine from Russia and create a hotbed of tension. And all this with the wrong hands. Yes, Russia took Crimea, but lost Ukraine. And the West is completely and completely satisfied. And despite loud statements, they will continue to give money for this regime, albeit not officially, but they will. For this regime is beneficial to them. And without dough, these creatures will not last long. But here the West will be in +. As if in Ukraine, it’s going to start like it’s in Syria, but NATO will try to bring in troops and take control of as much territory as possible. Russia can and will manage to take control of the Kharkov and Nikolaev regions, possibly a part of Zaporizhzhya region, too. But this is the maximum. .
      1. serezhasoldatow
        serezhasoldatow 24 February 2016 19: 22
        0
        Have you found what Russia has lost? We have not lost anything in this territory. And if the bridge is not enough, then ...
        1. Bradypodidae
          Bradypodidae 24 February 2016 20: 26
          0
          And here am I? I just wrote the West’s opinion about Crimea. Our inhabitants cannot understand in any way that as soon as Ukraine wanted to Europe, the process of losing Crimea immediately began. Let’s say (fantasize) that Ukraine was admitted to the EU. NATO base would immediately appear, and through what at that time, the Crimean Tatars would declare their secession from Ukraine and establish an independent Crimean Tatar Republic. And the entire EU would say that it is right, that it is democratic and very European. And our politicians would agree with that. So Crimea Ukraine lost in any case. Only in the case of Russia it is not offensive. But if the Tatars got the Crimea, then yes, then it would be wrong. It would turn out that all those victims, from the conquest of Crimea by the Russian Empire to the Second World War, were in vain and Crimean Horde has recovered.
  19. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 24 February 2016 16: 08
    +1
    I already wrote - the maidan of the brain is a chronic disease, for Svidomites - absolutely contagious, other nationalities have immunity. The brain dies, the spinal and gastrointestinal tract remain.
  20. black
    black 24 February 2016 16: 15
    +1
    ... reforms ... not deep enough ... To revive the economy. That is, an autopsy did not help. With what and congratulations.
  21. nrex
    nrex 24 February 2016 16: 15
    +3
    The spirit of anarchy that has been roaming the land of Ukraine for a century. All this ranting about freedom and independence implies complete anarchy in power and permissiveness of its minions. Any democratic state is a strict implementation of the code of laws. If this does not happen, this territory of anarchy is taken over by the state where these laws are enforced.
  22. VeterS
    VeterS 24 February 2016 16: 40
    +1
    Something rotten in the Ukrainian state (Bloomberg, USA)

    There was an anecdote about "it seems" ... bearded:
    - Doctor, I think I have syphilis ...
    - Why do you think so?
    - And my member turned black and fell off ...
  23. mr.grin19z
    mr.grin19z 24 February 2016 17: 41
    +5
    but what kind of reforms are there or what they did not carry out; they had one reform how to plunder the country and people
    1. 2С5
      2С5 24 February 2016 19: 51
      0
      ... here let Kate Zguladze give, she needs him along the way ...
  24. iouris
    iouris 24 February 2016 18: 14
    +1
    There was no Ukrainian state and no. Ukraine is part of Russia.
    1. serezhasoldatow
      serezhasoldatow 24 February 2016 19: 22
      +1
      They promise to return, but do not dare.
  25. Olegater
    Olegater 24 February 2016 21: 41
    +2
    Something rotted in the Ukrainian state - CAN NOT BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! laughing

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Прогнило что-то в украинском государстве (Bloomberg, США)

Прогнило что-то в украинском государстве (Bloomberg, США)


Международные организации помощи все больше недовольны правительством

Прошло два года с тех пор, как народное восстание в Киеве свергло пророссийский режим на Украине. Величие того момента народной власти угасло, и теперь западные сторонники проявляют все большее недовольство, видя, как коррупция в государстве мешает попыткам рывком завести экономику. ВВП в этой истерзанной войной стране в 2015 году сократился на 10,5%. Инфляция достигла 43%. 10 февраля директор-распорядитель Международного валютного фонда Кристин Лагард выразила обеспокоенность «медленным прогрессом Украины в деле совершенствования государственного управления и в борьбе с коррупцией». Она заявила, что в отсутствие реальных перемен продолжать финансировать Украину будет сложно.


3 февраля 10 западных послов призвали украинских руководителей «отложить в сторону свои местнические разногласия» и усилить борьбу с коррупцией. Причиной такого заявления стал уход в отставку министра экономики и сторонника реформ литовца Айвараса Абромавичуса, который принял украинское гражданство, чтобы в 2014 году войти в правительство. По словам Абромавичуса, уйти в отставку его «заставили действия, направленные на срыв реформ». Он указал пальцем на высокопоставленного депутата парламента от «Блока Петра Порошенко» и бывшего партнера президента по бизнесу Игоря Кононенко. Кононенко организовал назначение одного из своих близких союзников заместителем Абромавичуса, не поставив министра в известность, о чем тот сообщил в социальных сетях.

Депутат парламента и автор журналистских расследований Сергей Лещенко написал в онлайне, что Кононенко пытался внедрить своего человека в министерство экономики, дабы помешать Абромавичусу реформировать государственную компанию, которую неофициально контролируют союзники президента. Кононенко в своем электронном сообщении заявил, что не будет комментировать случившееся, так как по утверждениям Абромавичуса должно состояться расследование. Чтобы успокоить разгневанных избирателей, 16 февраля Порошенко потребовал отправить в отставку генерального прокурора Виктора Шохина, которого многие недолюбливают за его неспособность искоренить коррупцию.

Гнев простых украинцев направлен в основном против премьер-министра Арсения Яценюка. 82% не одобряют его деятельность на посту премьера, о чем свидетельствуют результаты недавнего опроса, проведенного вашингтонской некоммерческой организации Международный республиканский институт (International Republican Institute).

16 февраля Яценюк едва избежал голосования по вынесению ему вотума недоверия, когда Порошенко потребовал «полностью переформатировать» правительство. Оппоненты обвиняют премьера в том, что он противодействует реформам, а его союзников — в коррупции. «Украина — это та же самая клептократия, какой она была до того, как народ сверг прежних руководителей», — говорит Егор Соболев, возглавляющий парламентский комитет Украины по коррупции.

У Порошенко и Яценюка все-таки есть достижения, на которые они могут сослаться. В стране проводится реформа полиции, более прозрачным стал процесс государственных закупок. Новое Национальное антикоррупционное бюро расследует резонансные дела, в том числе, обвинения Абромавичуса.

Владислав Бурда, владеющий сетью магазинов для детей, говорит, что система глубоко поражена коррупцией. Без радикальных реформ и постоянной войны с коррупцией кредиты МВФ бесполезны, заявляет он. «До революции все кормили одну семью, — говорит Бурда, имея в виду изгнанного президента Виктора Януковича. — Но теперь появилось множество действующих лиц, каждое из которых стремится доить бизнес».

Депутат Соболев отмечает, что бывший президент Грузии Михаил Саакашвили, ныне работающий губернатором Одесской области, будет лучшим премьер-министром, чем Яценюк. Саакашвили, в заслугу которому ставят проведение институциональных реформ в Грузии, один из двух самых популярных на Украине политиков, о чем говорят данные опросов общественного мнения. Второй — мэр Львова Андрей Садовый, возглавляющий либеральную партию «Самопомощь», членом которой является Соболев.

В декабре Саакашвили заявил, что премьер Яценюк и его министры препятствуют реформам. Во время того заседания министр внутренних дел Арсен Аваков, которого СМИ обвиняют в коррупции, нецензурно обругал одесского губернатора и швырнул в него стакан с водой. Сторонники Саакашвили на Украине — а это в основном политические активисты, поборники рыночной экономики, различные депутаты парламента и журналисты — постепенно объединяются, формируя политическое движение. Они требуют как можно раньше провести парламентские выборы.

Вывод: Украина провела некоторые реформы, но они недостаточно глубоки и эффективны, чтобы оживить сокращающуюся экономику.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 43
  1. Зяблицев 24 февраля 2016 15:31
    Молодцы, англо-саксы! Поставят сперва отъявленных мерзавце для осуществления своих планов..., а потом удивляются:"А мы тут при чем?" laughing
    1. cniza 24 февраля 2016 15:34
      Цитата: Зяблицев
      Молодцы, англо-саксы! Поставят сперва отъявленных мерзавце для осуществления своих планов..., а потом удивляются:"А мы тут при чем?" laughing



      Они по другому не умеют , да и не хотят.
      1. ПравдАРМ 24 февраля 2016 15:44
        Прогнило что-то в украинском государстве
        ПРОГНИЛО???
        Это ШУТКА?!?
        Родилась гнило-выкидышем!!!!
        1. Байконур 24 февраля 2016 15:48
          Это же - КАЛ, Карл!!!
          1. vkl-47 24 февраля 2016 15:53
            Карл уже без глаза
        2. хитрый лис 24 февраля 2016 16:38
          ЧТО-ТО?!!! Вы шутите?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Владимирец 24 февраля 2016 15:36
      Цитата: Зяблицев
      Поставят сперва отъявленных мерзавце для осуществления своих планов..

      Вся проблема в том, что они коррумпированные оказались, а думали, что они не коррумпированные. Теперь ищут следующих некоррумпированных. smile
    4. Самаритянин 24 февраля 2016 15:50
      Виноваты в куррупции наверно опять мы будем?! Ой не долго осталось этой банде!
      1. ПравдАРМ 24 февраля 2016 16:02
        Ой не долго осталось этой банде!
        Пока не прихватизируют ВСЁ сШАкалы, ПАРАШЕ - быть!
    5. влад66 24 февраля 2016 15:54
      Тут даже не укроповская беда,тут кто лепил эту революцию гадности,слепил по своему подобию и теперь удивляются почему родилось такое кровавое,мерзкое чудовище,а убить своё дитятко рука не поднимается.
    6. кеп 24 февраля 2016 16:23
      Цитата: Зяблицев
      Молодцы, англо-саксы! Поставят сперва отъявленных мерзавце для осуществления своих планов..., а потом удивляются:"А мы тут при чем?" laughing


      Национальный спорт.Как футбол,только ворота пошире laughing .
    7. Altona 24 февраля 2016 17:03
      Цитата: Зяблицев
      а потом удивляются:"А мы тут при чем?"

      ---------------------
      Кролей надо морковкой кормить, а они ему капусту-$ валят.. fellow
  2. Сэмэн 24 февраля 2016 15:32
    Депутат Соболев отмечает, что бывший президент Грузии Михаил Саакашвили, ныне работающий губернатором Одесской области, будет лучшим премьер-министром, чем Яценюк.

    А в это же самое время, Мишико был замечен на курсах ускоооореноооого изучения эстонского языка... "Совпадение? Не думаю!"(С)
  3. RomanS 24 февраля 2016 15:34
    Точно, Саакашвили в президенты! Как в Грузии, и последствия будут! Как в Грузии.Вот только бежать Мишико больше некуда, а это уже интересно.
  4. Прадед Зевса 24 февраля 2016 15:36
    Статья - заказуха Путина!!! wassat на в укроине уже построено свободное государство, у которого нету не шиша-теперь осталось и народ укроины освободить, от денег, еды, жилья, лекарств, работы, зарплат, пенсий...-и государство успешно решает эти проблемы!!! fool
    1. Ростов Папа 24 февраля 2016 16:18
      А ведь прав был величайший оратор современности " Цицерон - Киевский " призывая подготовиться к "земле".
  5. serg1970 24 февраля 2016 15:36
    Что-то? Легче перечислить что там еще не прогнило. Хотя нет, не легче. Придётся изыскивать.
  6. genisis 24 февраля 2016 15:36
    Вывод: Украина провела некоторые реформы, но они недостаточно глубоки и эффективны, чтобы оживить сокращающуюся экономику.


    То есть - развал действующей экономической системы: падение ВВП, промпроизводства, девальвация валюты, гражданская война - это, всего лишь, недостаточно глубокие и эффективные реформы?

    Боюсь представить, что за действенные реформы нужно осуществить, чтобы Украина показала всем, что она О-ГО-ГО

    Видимо нужно снизить кол-во населения в разы, тогда и ВВП на душу населения будет, как в Люксембурге.
    1. 2С5 24 февраля 2016 19:43
      ...Украина показала всем, что она О-ГО-ГО... no
  7. МАСКА 24 февраля 2016 15:36
    Кинули украинцев конкретно и по всем параметрам...В ЕС не приняли,денег не дают,безвизового режима нет , а вот главная цель всего этого достигнута ..Поссорили с Россией и льется кровь каждый день!Браво...скачите дальше!
    1. 2С5 24 февраля 2016 19:44
      ...куда уж дальше-то? fool
  8. А-Сим 24 февраля 2016 15:38
    Все по сценарию:
    Госдеп одобряет;
    ОБСЕ не замечает;
    МВФ в затруднении;
    Председательствует в ООН;
    теперь еще и радары мониторит...
  9. beer-youk 24 февраля 2016 15:39
    Когда бордель перестает приносить доход, меняют персонал. Если это не помогает, его закрывают. Скорее всего это ждет и Украину. Когда смена (а она назрела) откормленных кабанов и кроликов на голодных баб с косой, заднеприводных и отмороженных не поможет приносить прибыль, эту территорию забудут на Западе как несбывшийся сон.
  10. ОлегV 24 февраля 2016 15:40
    И как всегда виноват .....
  11. Primus Pilus 24 февраля 2016 15:40
    Это видь надо было украинцам все просрать, кто сейчас из них вспомнит ради чего все начиналось?
  12. изя топ 24 февраля 2016 15:40
    пророссийский режим на Украине.
    с какого это сцикливый овощ пророссийским был belay
  13. valent45 24 февраля 2016 15:42
    Bloomberg -у только сейчас дошло? До этого в упор не видели! Прозревают, однако, понемногу!
    what
  14. ОлегV 24 февраля 2016 15:47
    .....Украина провела некоторые реформы....


    Прошло время .....
  15. DMB_95 24 февраля 2016 15:52
    Если премьером станет ссакашвили, Украину можно будет смело внести в книгу рекордов Гиннеса как страну с самым высоким показателем ид//иотизма в сфере принятия решений гос.уровня. Хорошо бы назначить пана ссакашвили ещё и верховным главнокомандующим. Тут он вне конкуренции. wassat
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. РУСС 24 февраля 2016 16:08
      Цитата: DMB_95
      Если премьером станет ссакашвили

      А Эка Згуладзе министром МВД laughing
      1. МАСКА 24 февраля 2016 16:52
        Хороша , что же она там читает интересно? good
        1. 2С5 24 февраля 2016 19:48
          ...пиз"атые способы выведения "щеневмэрлы" из кризиса...не иначе
    3. starper 25 февраля 2016 04:58
      Думаю она уже вне конкуренции в этой категории:-)
  16. Alexey RA 24 февраля 2016 15:54
    Прошло два года с тех пор, как народное восстание в Киеве свергло пророссийский режим на Украине.

    А мужики-то и не знали... smile
    Пророссийский Проффесор - это сильно. Зачем тогда, спрашивается, ему кредит в 3 млрд. давали (тот самый, который нынешние власти трактуют как взятку), если он был пророссийским?

    Впрочем, такими темпами скоро и Кролик с Шоколадным королём станут пророссийскими политиками. Ну или хотя бы агентами Путина. smile
  17. Batia 24 февраля 2016 15:56
    Не верю я в их прозрение. Будут тявкать потихохоньку да потихаханьку, но гнуть свою линию по поддержанию бандерлогии под боком у России. Не бросят они такую удобную позицию для НАТО.
  18. koralvit 24 февраля 2016 16:06
    Запад никак не поймёт, как может Порошенко и правительство Украины бороться против себя, корупция их стихия, стиль жизни. Они попали к кормушке и кормятся. Никто их от этой кормушки не оторвёт, если сами друг друга не загрызут из-за заокеанских подачек. Они и дальше будут кричать, что воюют с Россией, защищают Запад от российской угрозы, в этом случае подачки будут полновесней. Они давно уже убедились, что русофобскими методами управления страну на ноги не поставишь. Сейчас их задача выехать из Украины на белом коне и с пожизненным обеспечением до пятого колена.
    1. Bradypodidae 24 февраля 2016 16:18
      Западу ПОХ бореться пАрашенко с корупцией,или нет.Запад за относительно небольшие деньги,смог отколоть Украину от России и создать очаг напряженности.И все это чужими руками.Да,Россия забрала Крым,но потеряла Украину.И Запад это устраивает целиком и полностью.И несмотря на громкие заявления,они и дальше будут давать для этого режима деньги,пусть не официально,но будут.Ибо этот режим им выгоден.А без бабла,эти твари продержаться не долго.Но и тут Запад будет в +.так как если на Украине начнеться мочилово как в Сирии,то нато постараеться ввести войска и забрать под контроль как можно больше территории.Россия может и успеет взять под контроль Харьковскую и Николаевскую обл.возможно часть Запорожской обл.тоже.Но это максимум.И к этому дело идет.
      1. serezhasoldatow 24 февраля 2016 19:22
        А Вы нашли что Россия потеряла? Мы ничего не потеряли на этой территории. А если моста будет мало, то...
        1. Bradypodidae 24 февраля 2016 20:26
          Причем тут я? Я лишь написал мнение Запада о Крыме.Наши обыватели никак не могут понять,что как только Украина захотела в Европу,так сразу начался процес потери КрымаДопустим (пофантазируем)что Украину приняли в состав ЕС.Моментально там бы появилась база НАТО,а еще через какое то время,крымские татары заявили бы о выходе из состава Украины и образовании независимой Крымско-Татарской Республики.И весь ЕС говорил бы,что это правильно,что это демократично и очень даже по Европейски.А наши политики с этим бы согласились.Так что Крым Украина теряла в любом случае.Только в случае с Россией это не обидно.А вот если бы Крым достался татарам,тогда да,тогда было бы неправильно.Получилось бы что все те жертвы,начиная от завоевания Крыма Российской Империей и заканчивая ВОВ были напрасны и Крымская Орда востановилась.
  19. Горный стрелок 24 февраля 2016 16:08
    Писал уже - майдан головного мозга - это хроническая болезнь, для свидомитов - заразная абсолютно, другие национальности имеют иммунитет. Головной мозг отмирает, остается спинной и желудочно-кишечный тракт.
  20. блэк 24 февраля 2016 16:15
    ...реформы...не достаточно глубоки... Чтобы оживить экономику. То есть, вскрытие трупу не помогло. С чем и поздравляем.
  21. nrex 24 февраля 2016 16:15
    Дух анархии который век бродит по земле Украины. Всё это разглагольствование о свободе и независимости под собой подразумевает полную анархию во власти и вседозволенность ее приспешников. Любое демократическое государство есть безукоснительное исполнение свода законов. Если этого не происходит то, эта территория анархии поглащается государством где эти законы исполняются.
  22. VeterS 24 февраля 2016 16:40
    Прогнило что-то в украинском государстве (Bloomberg, США)

    Анекдот был такой, по поводу "кажется", ...бородатый:
    - Доктор, кажется у меня сифилис ...
    - С чего вы взяли?
    - А у меня член почернел и отвалился ...
  23. mr.grin19z 24 февраля 2016 17:41
    да какие там реформы ни чего они не проводили у них одна была реформа как разграбить страну и народ
    1. 2С5 24 февраля 2016 19:51
      ...вот Кате Згуладзе пущай подарит,ей по ходу он необходим...
  24. iouris 24 февраля 2016 18:14
    Украинского государства не было и нет. Украина - часть России.
    1. serezhasoldatow 24 февраля 2016 19:22
      Они обещают вернуть, но никак не решаться.
  25. Olegater 24 февраля 2016 21:41
    Прогнило что-то в украинском государстве - НЕ МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня