Military Review

At the Russian air base "Khmeimim" (Syria), a coordination center was opened to reconcile the warring parties

15
On the eve of the official representative of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, Major General Igor Konashenkov told the media that the coordination center for reconciliation of the opposing sides was deployed at the Hmeimim airbase in Syria. According to General Konashenkov, the start of the work of such a center is connected with the existing agreements with Washington on a cease-fire in Syria. Recall that in February 22, the Russian and American authorities agreed on the non-use of force against those groups in the SAR that are not recognized by the UN Security Council as terrorist. The conduct of hostilities will continue after February 27 against ISIS, Dzhebhat al-Nusra and some other terrorist gangs recognized in the UN Security Council.


At the Russian air base "Khmeimim" (Syria), a coordination center was opened to reconcile the warring parties


Igor Konashenkov (quote RIA News):
In accordance with the Russian-American 22 agreements of February on the cessation of hostilities in Syria, the Coordination Center for reconciliation of the warring parties in the Syrian Arab Republic was established and began work on implementing the ceasefire monitoring mechanism at the Russian Khmeimim airbase.


The representative of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation notes that the participants of the opposition official Damascus groups, aimed at ending the hostilities and disarmament in order to begin the political process of resolving the conflict, can contact the focal point via a single phone and other communication channels.
Photos used:
http://syria.mil.ru
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ami du peuple
    Ami du peuple 24 February 2016 06: 33 New
    19
    opposition members official Damascus groupsaimed at ending the hostilities and disarmament in order to start the political process of conflict resolution, can handle to the focal point on a single phone..

    And in response: "Your call is very important for us. Unfortunately, all operators are busy now. Stay on the line. The line on duty has already departed at your coordinates."
    1. vovanpain
      vovanpain 24 February 2016 08: 27 New
      10
      Quote: kagorta
      And the list of terrorists agreed upon at the UN is still missing.

      There is not only a list here, but the ceasefire has not yet begun, and the military officials of the United States of America doubt that Russia will fulfill the accepted ceasefire conditions in Syria, and plan to create a plan to increase pressure on the Russian government, writes The Wall Street Journal with reference to a senior presidential administration official.

      According to the source, John Brennan and Ashton Carter, head of the CIA and Pentagon departments, Joseph Dunford, head of the headquarters committee at the talks, expressed harsh comments and called for new measures to create troubles for Russia.

      The publication notes that due to the growing negative attitude towards Moscow, the US president’s administration may influence Barack Obama in order to take more significant restrictive measures against Russia.

      Close to Secretary of State John Kerry, in turn, told the newspaper that the ceasefire agreement in Syria will also make it possible to understand whether the Russian government can be trusted. He believes that if Moscow will ignore the terms of the agreement, it may "require a plan B." These are the American jackals, oh sorry I wanted to write "partners".
    2. Blondy
      Blondy 24 February 2016 09: 13 New
      +5
      Guys, to put it mildly, Putin once again shook everything. The mattresses wanted to portray some sort of mine in a bad game, and here is the result. Yes, in principle, given the Syrian and around-Syrian situation, such a conclusion could be made immediately, upon familiarization (which I did as soon as ... and I would like one guy put a plus sign to support the poor blonde ... Well, now all the heroes , damn it, analysts, and then immediately problems with gunpowder arose). I quote
      Blondy RU Yesterday, 12:23 | Washington and Moscow agree ceasefire project in SAR

      Americans, of course, can say anything, even jointly agreed with Russia. But, apparently, this time they were doing a lot of fun trying to pose as controllers of the situation. How are they going to accept the consent is not a truce, if Assad made it clear that anyone who pokes the invitations bases is an aggressor. There, it seems, in some places a secret American spenase hangs around and ours even promised not to bomb. But the Syrians did not give any promises. And only the UN Security Council can force them not to be touched, and this is a long and very dreary mstorya. Yes, and illegal saboteurs in the role of intermediaries - it looks too dumb too. In general, it will be interesting to see.

      In, today they have already put one plus sign.
  2. kagorta
    kagorta 24 February 2016 06: 35 New
    +2
    And the list of terrorists agreed upon at the UN is still missing.
    1. Alexander 3
      Alexander 3 24 February 2016 06: 48 New
      +2
      But how can one understand the incompetent? If the UN itself does not know anything, it does not know who to listen to.
  3. avvg
    avvg 24 February 2016 06: 36 New
    +2
    It will not be very easy to reconcile them, we will wait and see, "an attempt is not torture."
  4. Armored optimist
    Armored optimist 24 February 2016 06: 38 New
    +1
    The maps of the location of the terrorists are interesting. What are American views, where are good, where are bad. In fact, they will officially have to admit where it is possible to bomb. In other territories, "clashes between opposition groups will take place." If terrorists can change their names according to the situation, then the Syrian army needs to use this method.
  5. Hooks
    Hooks 24 February 2016 06: 52 New
    +1
    They can use the phone ... Nope, it's better to ring each commander of these opposition groups in this center with a bracelet with a glonass tracker.
  6. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 24 February 2016 07: 10 New
    +4
    This is nothing good for Assad to end. ..
  7. Loner_53
    Loner_53 24 February 2016 07: 46 New
    +2
    "Khmeimim"
    -1 on "Khmeimim" -2, something that reminds you, do not you think?
  8. antiexpert
    antiexpert 24 February 2016 08: 22 New
    +2
    a list of terrorists is posted on the wall of the base, in order to cross out from the list, you must come in person)))
  9. Winnie76
    Winnie76 24 February 2016 08: 50 New
    +1
    IMHO, we have successfully insured ourselves. If Erdi nevertheless decides to work on Khmeimim, our zhurnalyugi raise a howl about the destruction of the center of reconciliation and consent, after which it is possible to completely arrange the lunar landscape in Turkey. And Erdi, of course, frostbite, but still not id .. from
  10. triglav
    triglav 24 February 2016 09: 05 New
    +1
    The main thing here is not to give up the initiative so that it doesn’t work out like in 1945 in Berlin: the Soviet Army liberated, and it was not clear who divided the city into zones.
  11. Samoyed
    Samoyed 24 February 2016 09: 29 New
    0
    Good move! Once the coalition cannot figure out the degree of moderation of the opposition, then let the opposition do it and Russia control it. Anyone who does not have time will get it. Moreover, it is legitimate !!!
  12. Pencil
    Pencil 24 February 2016 09: 36 New
    +2
    Something very reminiscent of the situation in the Donbass. When the guys successfully smashed the powderies, a proposal for a ceasefire immediately followed from the puppeteers. And now, when the offensive, fatal for ISIS, is successfully developing in Syria, again the puppeteers offer for a truce so that the ISIS can rest, heal, rearm ... Why give the enemy a respite?
  13. 8140
    8140 24 February 2016 16: 10 New
    0
    In this situation with a truce, I am worried about one such interesting fact. Like "Plan B" from the American side. And how it is presented in the international arena. Namely, if Russia does not support the truce, then we will force it. She must....
    I may not understand something ...
    What is the tone of the statement from Kerry? Why is our Foreign Ministry swallowing such formulations again?
    Russia is a permanent member of the UN Security Council. A nuclear power with a history that spans centuries.
    Will we respect ourselves at all?
    Or we will continue to close our eyes.
    As soon as we take such an attitude towards ourselves and make those statements that are said, then shaking hands, what kind of respect can be talked about in the international arena.
    Our leadership and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, as a provider, are monstrously relaxed. Unforgivable! and I don’t see for what lofty ideas, it’s possible to continue not to respect yourself and us.

На российской авиабазе "Хмеймим" (Сирия) был открыт координационный центр по примирению противоборствующих сторон

Накануне официальный представитель Минобороны РФ генерал-майор Игорь Конашенков рассказал представителям СМИ о том, что на авиабазе ВКС РФ «Хмеймим» в Сирии был развёрнут координационный центр по примирению противоборствующих сторон. По сообщению генерала Конашенкова, старт работы такого центра связан с состоявшимися договорённостями с Вашингтоном о прекращении огня в Сирии. Напомним, что 22 февраля российские и американские власти договорились о неприменении силы против тех группировок в САР, которые не признаны Совбезом ООН в качестве террористических. Ведение боевых действий продолжится после 27 февраля против ИГИЛ, «Джебхат ан-Нусры» и некоторых других признанных в СБ ООН террористических бандформирований.

На российской авиабазе "Хмеймим" (Сирия) был открыт координационный центр по примирению противоборствующих сторон


Игорь Конашенков (цитата РИА Новости):
В соответствии с российско-американскими договоренностями 22 февраля о прекращении боевых действий в Сирии, для реализации механизма контроля за соблюдением режима прекращения огня на российской авиабазе Хмеймим создан и приступил к работе Координационный центр по примирению враждующих сторон на территории Сирийской Арабской Республики.



Представитель Минобороны РФ отмечает, что участники оппозиционных официальному Дамаску групп, нацеленные на прекращение боевых действий и разоружение в целях начала политического процесса урегулирования конфликта, могут обращаться в координационный центр по единому телефону и другим каналам связи.

Использованы фотографии: http://syria.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Ami du peuple 24 февраля 2016 06:33
    участники оппозиционных официальному Дамаску групп, нацеленные на прекращение боевых действий и разоружение в целях начала политического процесса урегулирования конфликта, могут обращаться в координационный центр по единому телефону..

    А в ответ: "Ваш звонок очень важен для нас. К сожалению, все операторы сейчас заняты. Оставайтесь на линии. Дежурное звено уже вылетело по вашим координатам"
    1. vovanpain 24 февраля 2016 08:27
      Цитата: kagorta
      А списка террористов, согласованного в ООН, что-то нет до сих пор.

      Тут не только списка нет,но и перемирие еще не началось а Военные чины Соединенных Штатов Америки ставят под сомнение, что Россия будет выполнять принятые условия перемирия в Сирии, и планируют создать план по увеличению давления на правительство РФ, пишет The Wall Street Journal со ссылкой на высокопоставленного представителя администрации президента США.

      Как сообщил изданию собеседник, главы ведомств ЦРУ и Пентагона Джон Бреннан и Эштон Картер, глава комитета руководителей штабов Джозеф Данфорд на переговорах высказывали резкие комментарии и призывали тем самым ввести новые меры для создания неприятностей России.

      Издание отмечает, что из-за роста негативного отношения к Москве администрация американского президента может повлиять на Барака Обаму с целью принять более значительные ограничительные меры относительно России.

      Близкий к государственному секретарю Джону Керри в свою очередь сообщил газете, что соглашение о прекращении огня на территории Сирии в том числе даст возможность понять, можно ли доверять правительству России. Он считает, что есть Москва будет игнорировать условия соглашения, то может "потребоваться план Б".Вот такие американские шакалы,ой простите хотел написать "партнеры".
    2. Blondy 24 февраля 2016 09:13
      Мужики, попросту мягко говоря, Путин в очередной раз все обул. Матрасники хотели изобразить какую то там мину при плохой игре, и вот вам результат. Да в принципе, учитывая сирийскую и вокругсирийскую обстановку, подобный вывод можно было зделать сразу, по ознакомлении (что я и зделала, как только... и хочь бы один мужик плюсик поставил, чтоб поддержать бедную блондинку... Ну а сейчас все герои, блин, аналитики,а тогда сразу проблемы с порохом возникли). Цитирую
      Blondy RU Вчера, 12:23 | Вашингтон и Москва согласовали проект прекращения огня в САР

      Американцы заявлять, конечно, могут все что угодно, даже совместно согласовано с Россией. Но, судя по всему, они на этот раз здорово вляпалясь, пытаясь изобразить из себя контролеров ситауции. Как они собираются принимать согласие не перемирие, если Асад ясно выразился, что любой, кто сунется баз приглашения - агрессор. Там, вроде бы, кое-где секретный американский спеназ ошивается и наши даже обещались не бомбить. Но сирийцы то никаких обещаний не давали. И не трогать их может заставить только Совбез ООН, а это долгая и очень муторная мстория. Да и нелегальные диверсанты в роли посредников - как то уж слишком стремно выглядет. В общем, будет интересно посмотреть.

      Во, сегодня уже один плюсик поставили.
  2. kagorta 24 февраля 2016 06:35
    А списка террористов, согласованного в ООН, что-то нет до сих пор.
    1. Александр 3 24 февраля 2016 06:48
      А как можно понять некомпетентного?Если ООН сам не знает ничего.Кого слушать тоже не знает.
  3. avvg 24 февраля 2016 06:36
    Примирить их будет очень не легко,поживем увидем, "попытка не пытка".
  4. Бронеоптимист 24 февраля 2016 06:38
    Интересны карты расположения террористов. Каковы американские представления где хорошие, где плохие. Фактически официально вынуждены будут признать, где бомбить можно. На других территориях будут происходить "столкновения оппозиционных группировок между собой". Если террористам можно менять свои названия по ситуации, то нужно и сирийской армии использовать такой метод.
  5. Hooks 24 февраля 2016 06:52
    Могут обращаться по телефону... Не-а, лучше в этом центре каждого командира этих оппозиционных групп окольцевать браслетом с трекером "глонасс".
  6. Прадед Зевса 24 февраля 2016 07:10
    Это нечем хорошим для Асада не кончится. ..
  7. Loner_53 24 февраля 2016 07:46
    "Хмеймим"
    -1 дальше "Хмеймим" -2,что то напоминает,Вам не кажется?
  8. antiexpert 24 февраля 2016 08:22
    на стене базы вывешен список террористов, чтобы вычеркнуться из списка, необходимо явиться лично )))
  9. Винни76 24 февраля 2016 08:50
    Имхо наши удачно подстраховались. Если Эрди все же надумает отработать по Хмеймим, наши журналюги поднимают вой про уничтожение центра примирения и согласия.После чего можно на полном основании устраивать лунный ландшафт в Турции. А Эрди конечно отморозь, но таки не ид..от
  10. triglav 24 февраля 2016 09:05
    Тут главное, инициативу не отдать, чтобы не получилось как в 1945 в Берлине: освобождала Советская Армия, а город на зоны делили непонятно кто.
  11. Самоед 24 февраля 2016 09:29
    Хороший ход!Раз коалиция не может разобраться со степенью умеренности оппозиции, то пусть сама оппозиция это делает, а Россия будет контролировать.Кто не успеет, тот и получит. Причём, легитимно!!!
  12. Карандаш 24 февраля 2016 09:36
    Что-то очень напоминает ситуацию в Донбассе. Когда ребята стали успешно громить порошистов, тут же от кукловодов последовало предложение о перемирии. И сейчас, когда в Сирии успешно развивается наступление, фатальное для ИГИЛ, снова предложение кукловодов о перемирии, чтобы ИГИЛовцы смогли передохнуть , подлечиться, перевооружиться... Зачем давать врагу передышку?
  13. 8140 24 февраля 2016 16:10
    Меня в этой ситуации с перемирием, беспокоит один такой интересный фактик. Как "План Б" от американской стороны. И как его преподносят на международной арене. А именно, если Россия не будет поддерживать перемирие, то мы её заставим. Она должна....
    Я может чего то не понимаю...
    Что это за тон заявления от Керри? Почему наш МИД опять сглатывает такие формулировки?
    Россия постоянный член СБ ООН. Ядерная держава с историей, которая насчитывает века.
    Мы вообще себя Уважать будем?
    Или будем и дальше закрывать глаза.
    Как только мы принимаем к себе такое отношение и делаем, сказавших эти заявления , далее рукопожатными , то о каком уважении на международной арене к России может идти речь.
    Наше руководство и МИД , как провайдер, чудовищно расслаблены. Непростительно! и я не вижу за какие высокие идеи , можно и дальше так не уважать себя и нас с Вами.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня