Military Review

What do children know about their great-grandfathers

19
I really hope that you, dear readers of the Military Review, will not bypass the children's revelations and precious memories of their families. Because it is written from the heart, and the guys are very important that their impulse was appreciated.


***

Although in June 1941, my great-grandfather Patra Vasilyevich Gribakov turned only twenty-two years old, he was already the head of a solid family, raised three daughters and cared about his own farm.

Great-grandfather went to the front in the early days of our global misfortune. Although the great-grandmother hoped for luck and happiness, she knew the character of Pyotr Vasilyevich - always be in the heat. And so she was very afraid, did not sleep at night, waiting for the postman. But luck seemed to protect Pyotr Vasilyevich. For almost four years he was a gunner in the guards tank brigade and never got injured. Even from the terrible crochet near Stalingrad came out unscathed.

What do children know about their great-grandfathersAll over Russia, the soldier Gribakov walked and rode, freeing her from the Nazis. But October 15 1944 happened what great-grandmother was so afraid of: a bullet hit him in Poland. The death of my great-grandfather was seen by his close comrade, who himself buried the soldier Peter Vasilyevich on the battlefield and installed a rifle instead of a monument.

Funeral postman read aloud to the family and neighbors of Peter Vasilyevich. Great-grandmother did not marry a second time, raised children alone.

Ruslan Tomilin from Lipetsk.

***

when I was not yet a schoolgirl, but was only going to go to the first grade, I carefully considered the family album and suddenly I saw a black and white picture of a young man in military uniform with a child in her arms. I didn't know this man. And she began to ask her grandmother about him. It turned out that my dad's grandfather, Nikolai Dmitrievich Krylov. Unfortunately, my grandmother told me a little about him that day. To find out more, we went together to my great-grandmother Vale, his wife. And that's what they found out.

Nikolai Dmitrievich was born on August 3 1928 in the village of Bolshoi Vyaz, Penza Region. Surname Krylov means "take off". So great-grandfather dreamed of flying.

When the war began, he was still a teenager - only thirteen years old. Many countrymen from his village became pilots. And Nikolay, of course, was not taken to the front, although he went to the military registration and enlistment office many times. I had to wait for three years. And in 1944, he entered the military-technical school of the city of Bataysk, Rostov region. Nikolay wanted to fight, therefore, having graduated from external studies, he left for the Belorussian front. He served as a technician in the assault squadron, and it seems to me that something was similar to the famous Makarych - the hero of the film “Only old men” go to battle, the role of which was brilliantly played by the actor Smirnov.

Once a padded plane landed on the airfield, there was a seriously wounded pilot in it. It was impossible to delay. A few more minutes - and the car would have exploded with the man. Great-grandfather rushed to the burning plane. He pulled the pilot, but did not manage to carry him far away, as the explosion was heard. The pilot was still alive, and Nikolai Dmitrievich was seriously injured.

After the war, great-grandfather served at the military airport of the city of Lipetsk. Once there was an accident, Nikolai Dmitrievich was wounded again. Because of this, he soon began to lose his sight, and his commission.

Great-grandfather did not become a pilot. He only approached the sky, but he did not fly. But he did not spare the strength to fly others. And he named his firstborn Valery - in honor of the famous Valery Chkalov.

Katya Krylova, Lipetsk.

***

1941 year. Our soldiers are going to the front from the village of Teploe, Lebedyansky district. Around them are wives, sisters, mothers, children. The mood, of course, sad. And suddenly the seven-year-old Kolya Nenakhov joins the fighters. And obviously going to leave them to fight the fascists.

- Where are you, lad? The soldiers asked the boy.
- Fritz beat!
- A weapon you have?
- And how! Two slingshots.
“I suppose Mother doesn't know that you ran away?”
- Does not know. I told her that I would be back in the evening.
- Why in the evening?
- So the war will end
.
Of course, everyone laughed and sent Kolya home. Since then, the village began to say: "If Nenakhov is with us, the war will end quickly." But the war, unfortunately, was very long.

Once in the forest, not far from the village, Kohl found a wounded soldier. The soldier was so weak that he could not walk. And it was impossible to leave him - the first snow had already fallen, frost had hit, the fighter would freeze. And then my future great-grandfather built something like a sledge from the branches and dragged the fighter to the village.
The fighter (his name was also Nikolai) recovered and went to the front again. And to his savior, Kolya Nenakhov, he left a pouch for memory. This great-grandfather's cigarette kept all his life and gave to his grandson, my dad.

Kolya Nenakhov never escaped to the front. And he was very sad that he did not succeed in forging a single fascist. But he was comforted by the fact that his adult friend Nikolai did it for him.

Liza Nenakhova, Lebedyan.

***

When the war began, my great-grandfather, Boris Grigorievich Gorsky, had just graduated from the Moscow Military Engineering School. He was appointed commander of the sapper company and sent to Kharkov. He participated in the defense of Kiev, was surrounded, but by a miracle with the remnants of the fighters he made his way to his own.

Throughout the war, great-grandfather served in the engineer-engineering forces. He became the commander of the pontoon battalion, and he celebrated Victory Day in Odessa. But the war for him was not over. Boris Grigorievich was sent to Marseilles, where he freed and returned to his homeland our soldiers who were captured in German.

After the war, great-grandfather worked in the construction industry. And even at ninety years old, Boris Grigorievich did not lose his strength to life. He loved sports, chess, books, was interested in politics, went fishing. Why, he even drove his own car!

Natasha Belanovskaya, Lipetsk.

***

And my great-grandfather, Fedor Ignatov, served as a driver at the front. Once he drove to the headquarters of the Don Front two doctors. One of them had an attack of appendicitis. The road was coming far, it was necessary to get to the headquarters as soon as possible. And then an operation is urgently needed (it turned out that the soldier had been bad for several days already), and there is no place to stop!

“Do the surgery right in the back,” said great-grandfather. - I will drive the car so quietly that you will not even feel it. And if I do not keep my word, cut off my right hand with a scalpel.
- How can you quietly drive the car if there are potholes around?
- See, there is no other way out.

I had to obey my great-grandfather. The doctor did the operation successfully, because the car really did not shake - so skillfully the chauffeur drove it! When the second doctor came to his senses, he asked if it was true that the car was driving all the time. And he said that he would never have believed it if they had not arrived at headquarters before the appointed hour.

Vanya Rostovshchikov, Usman
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ovod84
    ovod84 1 March 2016 06: 58 New
    11
    My grandfather fought in Hungary in 1944, was one of those who took Berlin, great-grandfather worked as a postmaster during the war, his grandfather died in Russian Turkish near Kars in 1877, the Turks crushed, he found out about it accidentally when he discovered an Arabic inscription on a gravestone grandfathers on the other hand.
  2. Sirocco
    Sirocco 1 March 2016 07: 24 New
    12
    My grandfather fought near Kharkov, artillery, gunner gunner. In the same place in the 42nd he was captured and until the spring of the 45th he was in a concentration camp.
    Well, the grandfather of the wife was a noble fighter.
    What can I say, honor and praise to the feat of our grandfathers, who gave us a peaceful sky above our heads. We would not put to shame their honor and feat.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 1 March 2016 07: 28 New
    +8
    Excellent works ... sparkling ... from the soul ... thanks to them
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco 1 March 2016 07: 57 New
      +5
      Quote: parusnik
      Excellent works ... sparkling ... from the soul ... thanks to them

      Well, if on the topic, then in most cases, children know little about the feat of our grandfathers. And then the breakthrough occurred thanks to last year's action Immortal Regiment.
      On the eve of May 9, I would conduct essays at school on the topic of my great-grandfather on the defense of the Motherland. Or something like that. I feel, if you do not occupy this niche, the white bellies will quickly take advantage of the void, we have a hot year ahead.
  4. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 1 March 2016 07: 37 New
    +8
    Having forgotten the past, we will not have a future .... both Grandfathers Alexei and Vasily fought in the Great Patriotic War - the first - the tankman from the first days and reached Berlin - the tankman. The second - in Cossack units - participated in the Victory Parade in Berlin. The Belarusian grandmother - partisanil - was a nurse in the partisan hospital - the Dubov team. Great-grandfather Laurus - 3 WARs include Finnish passed ........... the last volunteers in the Cossack units .......... and so I lead my kind from the 2 Volga Tersky Cossack Regiment. Thank you for the article Soulful!
  5. ilyaros
    ilyaros 1 March 2016 08: 26 New
    +8
    Good essay. I have fought both grandfathers. One went through the whole artillery war, commanded a battery, ended the war with a captain and participated in the Victory Parade on Red Square. After the war he moved to the troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs-MGB, served there, trashed Bandera. And then he went to work at the police. Another grandfather served in the navy, was the head of the diving service, participated in the war with Japan, for which even the Korean order received. Unfortunately, both of them are long gone. Died in 1991 and 1996's. Eternal memory to them and to all other heroes-war veterans. Unfortunately, modern children already know almost nothing about the war, about veterans.
  6. rusmat73
    rusmat73 1 March 2016 08: 32 New
    +6
    my grandfather to the Finnish rescuing the commander - pulling out a wound on himself (he tore a piece of meat from his leg, but dragged the commander), so he did not participate in the Second World War, brought Victory closer (like many others) while working in the factories of Izhevsk.
    In the USSR, all the old people were like relatives! I remember we pioneers took patronage over many veterans and helped all old people .... and now young people and not only even from a place in transport are afraid to stand up to give way to the old people ...
    it is necessary to raise CULTURE !!! RESPECT between us ...
    It’s nice to see how they help the old people, how they give way to women and the elderly in transport, they let them go ahead at the exit - the entrance ... help not only our own business, but also the rest to understand our example - this is our country and we live TOGETHER here.
    ALL health and well-being !!! hi
  7. Pavelmi
    Pavelmi 1 March 2016 09: 44 New
    10
    My grandfather’s award sheet says that my grandfather volunteered to destroy the enemy’s machine gun crew located on the opposite side of the river channel. He swam and destroyed it, ensuring a successful crossing of the company. (Mor, Hungary). He was 21 years old.
  8. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 1 March 2016 09: 55 New
    +5
    The mouth of babies speaks truth.
    This is the value of such memories!
  9. DMB_95
    DMB_95 1 March 2016 10: 21 New
    +8
    And my grandfather didn’t shoot himself. They shot him every day. From June 41st he was a train engine driver for military echelons. Every day, convoys drove along the front line, and German planes chased them. It is forbidden to leave the engine, even if it is damaged. Grandfather, wounded and shell-shocked, only after his death was recognized as a Veteran of War in the 80s already.
  10. surovts.valery
    surovts.valery 1 March 2016 10: 49 New
    +7
    Quote: Pavelmi
    My grandfather’s award sheet says

    By the way, I recommend it if anyone has not yet visited the "People's feat" site. There are award lists and orders for awards (by division, corps). For example, I knew about my grandfather that he was an artilleryman, his rank, awards, where he fought, from his stories. And using the data from the award list (regiment, division, army, front) with the help of even the Internet, you can learn a lot of interesting things. For example, I remember my grandfather told me that in 1943, when he was transported to Novorossiysk by sea, their ship was bombed and he even had to swim in the cold Black Sea water. On the Internet, I found confirmation of this from the memoirs of his colleague in the artillery regiment published there. And by the date (description of the feat) indicated in the award list, with a great desire and patience, you can even find out everything, up to a specific battle, a specific military unit and unit.
    1. Proud.
      Proud. 1 March 2016 11: 19 New
      +6
      Quote: surovts.valery
      By the way, I recommend it if anyone has not yet visited the "People's Feat" site. There are award lists and orders for awards (by division, corps).

      I found there. Both grandfathers fought at me. One partisan in the Gomel forests. Died in 1983. Another came to Poland (commander of the foot reconnaissance platoon division). Died in 1982. Here is a photo of the award sheet, his first award (sorry for tautology):
    2. Anna Kirichuk
      Anna Kirichuk 1 March 2016 12: 07 New
      +6
      Yes, and I found information about my grandfathers on this site. I knew before that they fought what they were during the war, but the records from the award documents shocked! On my page here, I placed instead of my photograph my grandfather Kirichuk Nikolai Petrovich as a sign of my love and gratitude.
  11. mr.grin19z
    mr.grin19z 1 March 2016 10: 58 New
    +6
    my grandfather liberated the Crimea company commanded the war ended in Prague were comrades who were injured looking at him I saw that he had to go through a lot of injuries on his body and now again some pentuhi want to repeat the horror that our grandmothers survived grandfathers must not be allowed to trample the land of Bandera these orcs are necessary since our grandfathers drenched them
  12. Damask
    Damask 1 March 2016 12: 40 New
    +5
    Many thanks to the site The feat of the people, with the help of it many learned about the awards and exploits of their ancestors in the Great Patriotic War, although scarce information about military merit, but this is already something for our descendants
  13. Rakot
    Rakot 1 March 2016 15: 02 New
    +5
    My great-grandfather was part of the landing, landed on Malaya Zemlya and liberated the hero city of Novorossiysk. Eternal memory to all who then fought for us and won!
  14. ando_bor
    ando_bor 1 March 2016 18: 09 New
    +2
    And my great-grandfather was killed in Siberia in the 19th year, for organizing a strike on an iron mastiff.
  15. jurikberlin
    jurikberlin 1 March 2016 22: 30 New
    +2
    my great-grandfather (by mother) died in Polish captivity after, you give Warsaw, Tukhachevsky.
    and both grandfathers fought in the Second World War and survived. One was in the service in the technical service of the Baltic Fleet.
    loaded torpedoes into the submarine. the second was a cavalryman with Oka Ivanovich Gorodovikov.
    I’m trying to find out everything from my father’s great-grandfather. It’s very difficult. He is Crimean. In the occupation, all the archives were burned.
  16. shura7782
    shura7782 1 March 2016 23: 43 New
    +3
    Tsushima, coastal defense battleship Admiral Ushakov, my great-grandfather was in that battle. I'm proud of him. His award dagger and now serves in the Navy along with his great-great-grandchildren.

Что знают дети о своих прадедах

Очень надеюсь, что вы, уважаемые читатели "Военного обозрения", не обойдёте стороной детские откровения и драгоценные воспоминания их семей. Потому как это написано от души, и ребятам очень важно, чтобы их порыв был оценен.

***

Хотя в июне 1941 года моему прадедушке Патре Васильевичу Грибакову исполнилось только двадцать два года, он был уже главой солидной семьи, растил трёх дочерей и заботился о собственном хозяйстве.


Прадедушка ушёл на фронт в первые дни нашей всеобщей беды. Хоть и надеялась прабабушка на удачу и счастье, но знала характер Петра Васильевича — всегда быть в самом пекле. А потому очень боялась, совсем не спала ночей, ожидая почтальона. Но удача словно бы берегла Петра Васильевича. Он почти четыре года был наводчиком орудия в гвардейской танковой бригаде и ни разу не получал ранения. Даже из страшного крошева под Сталинградом вышел невредимым.

Что знают дети о своих прадедахВсю Россию прошагал и проехал солдат Грибаков, освобождая её от фашистов. Но 15 октября 1944 года случилось то, чего так боялась прабабушка: в Польше его настигла пуля. Смерть моего прадедушки видел его близкий товарищ, который сам и похоронил солдата Петра Васильевича на месте боя и поставил вместо памятника винтовку.

Похоронку почтальон прочитала вслух семье и соседям Петра Васильевича. Прабабушка второй раз выходить замуж не стала, вырастила детей одна.

Руслан Томилин из Липецка.

***

когда я ещё не была школьницей, а только собиралась идти в первый класс, я внимательно рассматривала семейный альбом и вдруг увидела чёрно-белый снимок молодого мужчины в военной форме с ребёнком на руках. Этого мужчину я не знала. И стала расспрашивать о нём свою бабушку. Оказалось, это дедушка моего папы, Николай Дмитриевич Крылов. К сожалению, бабушка в тот день рассказала мне немногое о нём. Чтобы узнать больше, мы вместе отправились к моей прабабушке Вале, его жене. И вот что выяснили.

Николай Дмитриевич родился 3 августа 1928 года в селе Большой Въяз Пензенской области. Фамилия Крылов обозначает «взлёт ввысь». Вот и прадедушка мечтал летать.

Когда началась война, он был ещё подростком - всего-то тринадцать лет. Многие земляки из его села стали лётчиками. А Николая, конечно, на фронт не взяли, хотя он много раз ходил в военкомат. Пришлось ждать целых три года. И вот в 1944 году он поступил в военно-техническое училище города Батайска Ростовской области. Николай хотел воевать, поэтому, окончив экстерном обучение, уехал на Белорусский фронт. Служил техником в штурмовой эскадрилье и мне кажется, чем-то был похож на знаменитого Макарыча — героя фильма «В бой идут одни «старики», роль которого блестяще исполнил актёр Смирнов.

Однажды на аэродром приземлился подбитый самолет, в нём находился тяжелораненый лётчик. Медлить было нельзя. Ещё несколько минут – и машина взорвалась бы вместе с человеком. Прадедушка бросился к горящему самолёту. Вытащил лётчика, но не успел отнести его далеко, как раздался взрыв. Лётчик остался жив, а Николая Дмитриевича тяжело ранило.

После войны прадедушка служил на военном аэродроме города Липецка. Однажды здесь произошла авария, Николая Дмитриевича снова ранило. Из-за этого он вскоре стал терять зрение, и его комиссовали.

Прадедушка так и не стал лётчиком. Он только приблизился к небу, но сам не летал. Но он не жалел сил для того, чтобы летали другие. А своего первенца назвал Валерием – в честь знаменитого Валерия Чкалова.

Катя Крылова, Липецк.

***

1941-ый год. Из села Тёплое Лебедянского района отправляются на фронт наши солдаты. Вокруг них — жёны, сёстры, матери, дети. Настроение, конечно, печальное. И вдруг к бойцам «присоединяется» семилетний Коля Ненахов. И явно собирается уйти с ними драться с фашистами.

– Ты куда, малец? – спросили мальчугана солдаты.
– Фрицов бить!
– А оружие у тебя есть?
– А как же! Две рогатки.
– Мать небось не знает, что ты убежал?
– Не знает. Я ей сказал, что вечером вернусь.
– Почему вечером?
– Так война кончится
.
Все, конечно, рассмеялись и отправили Колю домой. С тех пор в селе стали говорить: «Если с нами Ненахов, война кончится быстро». Но война, к сожалению, очень затянулась.

Однажды в лесу, неподалёку от села, Коля обнаружил раненного бойца. Солдат так ослаб, что не мог идти. А оставить его было нельзя – уже выпал первый снег, ударили морозы, боец замёрз бы. И тогда мой будущий прадедушка соорудил из веток что-то вроде санок и дотащил бойца до деревни.
Боец (его тоже звали Николаем) поправился и снова ушёл на фронт. А своему спасителю Коле Ненахову оставил на память кисет. Этот кисет прадедушка хранил всю жизнь и отдал внуку, моему папе.

Коля Ненахов так и не сбежал на фронт. И очень горевал, что ему не удалось подбить ни одного фашиста. Но утешался тем, что за него это делал взрослый друг Николай.

Лиза Ненахова, г. Лебедянь.

***

Когда началась война, мой прадедушка, Борис Григорьевич Горский, только-только окончил Московское инженерно-военное училище. Его назначили командиром сапёрной роты и направили под Харьков. Он участвовал в обороне Киева, попал в окружение, но чудом с остатками бойцов пробился к своим.

Что знают дети о своих прадедахВсю войну прадедушка служил в сапёрно-инженерных войсках. Он стал командиром понтонного батальона, а День Победы встретил в Одессе. Но война для него на этом не закончились. Бориса Григорьевича направили в Марсель, где он освобождал и возвращал на Родину наших солдат, попавших в немецкий плен.

После войны прадедушка трудился в строительной промышленности. И даже в девяносто лет Борис Григорьевич не потерял силу к жизни. Он очень любил спорт, шахматы, книги, интересовался политикой, ходил на рыбалку. Да что там — он даже ездил на собственном автомобиле!

Наташа Белановская, г. Липецк.

***

А мой прадедушка, Фёдор Игнатов, на фронте служил шофёром. Однажды он вёз в штаб Донского фронта двух врачей. У одного из них случился приступ аппендицита. Дорога предстояла дальняя, добраться до штаба надо было как можно быстрее. А тут срочно нужна операция (оказалось, солдату уже несколько дней было плохо), и остановиться-то негде!

– Делайте операцию прямо в кузове, – сказал прадедушка. – Я поведу машину так тихо, что вы даже этого не почувствуете. А если слово своё не сдержу, скальпелем отрежете мне правую руку.
– Как же вы тихо поведёте машину, если кругом колдобины?
- Увидите, другого выхода всё равно нет.

Пришлось послушаться прадедушку. Операцию врач сделал удачно, потому что машину действительно не трясло – так умело вёл её шофёр! Когда второй доктор пришёл в себя, спросил, правда ли, что машина всё время ехала. И сказал, что ни за что не поверил бы в это, если бы они не прибыли в штаб раньше назначенного часа.

Ваня Ростовщиков, г. Усмань
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. ovod84 1 марта 2016 06:58
    Мой дедушка воевал в 1944 году в Венгрии , был один из тех кто брал Берлин , прадедушка работал во время войны начальником почты , его дед погиб в русско турецкой под Карсом в 1877 году турки покрошили , узнал об этом случайно когда обнаружил арабскую надпись на могильной плите прдедушки с другой стороны.
  2. Sirocco 1 марта 2016 07:24
    Мой дед воевал под Харьковом, артиллерия, наводчик орудийного расчета. Там же в 42-м и был пленен и до весны 45-го находился в концлагере.
    Ну а дед супруги знатный был боец.
    Что сказать, честь и хвала подвигу наших дедов, даровавших нам мирное небо над головой. Нам бы не посрамить их честь и подвиг.
  3. parusnik 1 марта 2016 07:28
    Отличные сочинения...искрение..от души..Спасибо, им
    1. Sirocco 1 марта 2016 07:57
      Цитата: parusnik
      Отличные сочинения...искрение..от души..Спасибо, им

      Ну а если по теме, то в большинстве случаев, дети мало знают о подвиге наших дедов. И то прорыв произошел благодаря прошлогодней акции Бессмертный полк.
      Я бы на кануне 9 мая, провел бы в школе сочинения, на тему мой прадед на защите Родины. Или что то в этом духе. Чую, если не занять эту нишу, белоленточники, быстро пустотой воспользуются, год у нас предстоит жаркий.
  4. казак волгский 1 марта 2016 07:37
    Забыв прошлое не будем иметь будущего.... оба Деда Алексей и Василий воевали в Великую Отечественную - первый - танкист с первых дней и до Берлина дошел- танкист. Второй - в Казачьих частях - в Параде Победы в Берлине участвовал. Баушка белорусская - партизанила - медсестрой в партизанском госпитале была - бригада Дубова. Прадед Лавр - 3 ВОЙНЫ включаю финскую прошел ........... последнюю добровольцев в казачьих частях.......... а так род свой веду ото 2 Волгского Терского Казачьего Полка. За статью Спасибо Душевное!
  5. ilyaros 1 марта 2016 08:26
    Хорошее сочинение. У меня воевали оба деда. Один прошел всю войну в артиллерии, командовал батареей, войну закончил капитаном и участвовал в параде Победы на Красной площади. После войны перешел в войска МВД-МГБ, служил там, громил бандеровцев. А затем ушел работать в милицию. Другой дед служил на флоте, был начальником водолазной службы, участвовал в войне с Японией, за что даже корейский орден получил. К сожалению, уже обоих давным-давно нет на свете. Умерли в 1991 и 1996 гг. Вечная память им и всем другим героям-фронтовикам. К сожалению, современные дети уже почти ничего не знают про войну, про ветеранов.
  6. rusmat73 1 марта 2016 08:32
    мой дед в финскую спасая командира - вытаскивая на себе получил рану (с ноги вырвало кусок мяса, но дотащил командира), поэтому в ВОВ не участвовал, приближал Победу (как многие другие) работая на заводах Ижевска.
    В СССР все старики были как родственники! помню мы пионеры брали шефство над многими ветеранами и помогали всем старикам.... а сейчас молодежь да и не только даже с места в транспорте боятся встать уступить старикам...
    необходимо поднимать КУЛЬТУРУ!!! УВАЖЕНИЕ между нами...
    приятно видеть как помогают старикам, как уступают женщинам и пожилым места в транспорте, пропускают вперед при выходе - входе... помогают не только своим делом но и своим примером понять остальным - это наша страна и мы здесь живём ВМЕСТЕ.
    ВСЕМ здоровья и благополучия!!! hi
  7. Pavelmi 1 марта 2016 09:44
    В наградном листе моего деда написано, что дед вызвался уничтожить пулеметный расчет расчет противника, находившийся на противоположном берегу речного канала. Переплыл и уничтожил его, обеспечив удачную переправу роты. (г.Мор, Венгрия). Ему был 21 год.
  8. Pvi1206 1 марта 2016 09:55
    Устами младенцев глаголет истина.
    В этом ценность таких воспоминаний!
  9. DMB_95 1 марта 2016 10:21
    А мой дед сам не стрелял. В него каждый день стреляли. Он с июня 41-го был машинистом паровоза для военных эшелонов. Каждый день вдоль линии фронта водил составы, а немецкие самолёты за ними гонялись. Покидать паровоз запрещено, даже если он подбитый стоит. Деда, раненого и контуженого, только после его смерти признали Ветераном Войны в 80-е годы уже.
  10. surovts.valery 1 марта 2016 10:49
    Цитата: Pavelmi
    В наградном листе моего деда написано

    Кстати рекомендую, если кто ещё не обращался к сайту "Подвиг народа". Там размещены наградные листы и приказы о награждениях (по дивизии, корпусу). Я, например, знал про своего деда, что он был артиллеристом, его звание, награды, где воевал, из его рассказов. А пользуясь данными из наградного листа (полк, дивизия, армия, фронт) с помощью даже интернета, можно много чего узнать интересного. Например, помню дед рассказывал, что в 1943 году, при перевозке его в Новороссийск по морю, их судно разбомбили и ему пришлось даже искупаться в холодной черноморской воде. В сети нашёл этому подтверждение из опубликованных там воспоминаний его сослуживца по артиллерийскому полку. А по дате (описания подвига), указанной в наградном листе, при большом желании и терпении, можно даже узнать всё, вплоть до конкретного боя, конкретной воинской части и подразделения.
    1. Гордей. 1 марта 2016 11:19
      Цитата: surovts.valery
      Кстати рекомендую, если кто ещё не обращался к сайту "Подвиг народа". Там размещены наградные листы и приказы о награждениях (по дивизии, корпусу).

      Я там и нашёл.У меня воевали оба деда.Один партизанил в Гомельских лесах.Умер в 1983 году.Другой дошёл до Польши(командир отделения взвода пешей разведки).Умер в 1982 году.Вот фото наградного листа,его первой награды(простите за тавтологию):
    2. Анна Киричук 1 марта 2016 12:07
      Да, и я на этом сайте нашла информацию о своих дедах. Знала и до этого, что они воевали, кем были во время войны, но записи из наградных документов потрясли!На своей страничке здесь, поместила вместо своей фотографию моего деда Киричук Николая Петровича в знак моей любви и благодарности.
  11. mr.grin19z 1 марта 2016 10:58
    мой дед освобождал крым ротой командовал войну закончил в Праге комисовали по ранению глядя на него я видел что ему пришлось пройти много на его теле ранений было и сейчас опять какие то пентюхи хотят повторить тот ужас который пережили наши бабушки дедушки нельзя допустить чтобы бандеровцы топтали землю мочить этих орков надо так как деды наши их мочили
  12. Булат 1 марта 2016 12:40
    Огромное спасибо сайту Подвиг народа,с помощью его многие узнали о награждениях и подвигах своих предков в Великую Отечественную,хоть и скудная информация о боевых заслугах ,но это уже что то для наших потомков
  13. Rakot 1 марта 2016 15:02
    Мой прадед был в составе десанта, высаживавшегося на Малой земле и освобождал город-герой Новороссийск. Вечная память всем кто за нас тогда сражался и победил!
  14. ando_bor 1 марта 2016 18:09
    А моего прадеда в 19-м году в Сибири белые убили, за организацию забастовки на железной догоге.
  15. jurikberlin 1 марта 2016 22:30
    мой прадед(по матери) умер в польском плену после ,,даёшь варшаву,, тухачевского.
    а деды оба воевали в ВОВ и выжили.один был на службе в техобслуге балтфлота.
    загружал торпеды в подплав.второй был кавалеристом у Оки Ивановиче Городовикова.
    пытаюсь прадеда по отцу всё узнать.трудно очень.он крымчанин.в оккупации все архивы погорели.
  16. shura7782 1 марта 2016 23:43
    Цусима, броненосец береговой обороны «Адмирал Ушаков» мой прадед был в том бою. Я горжусь им. Его наградной кортик и сейчас служит на флоте вместе с его праправнуками.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня