Military Review

Russian folk wrestling (Middle Trans-Urals) (2 part)

9
- What were the people OFP and TFP?


- There was no general physical training, it was replaced by diverse peasant physical labor, hunting, fishing, power and outdoor games. They played the role of special physical training, since the skills were multifunctional. Although, of course, for blows with the head, we strengthened the neck, beat our heads, hands and feet with bags of grain, stuffed the edge of the palm, knocked down objects hanging from the stick, stretched them, such as in games that required without hands to be lifted from the floor or sitting with lips objects, such as a hat, coins, etc., that without stretching was impossible. Seasoned fighters imitated a fight with an invisible opponent, as in boxing.

Russian folk wrestling (Middle Trans-Urals) (2 part)

Fragment of a drawing from the Remez Chronicle - Learning Ermak


- What was the modern teaching method? From what age?

- The technique is the minimum of the theory (5%) and the maximum of practice (95%). All learning was reduced to several rules: “fight and struggle itself will teach you”, “look, listen, repeat after me”. Old men and fathers were taught to fight on the principle of natural display, got up with their grandchildren and children and fought with them, along the way explaining how to turn, how to enter, pull, quit. Then the children themselves went to fight each other with the arc, and then their actions were corrected again. As for the "strike", some fighters believed that it was good to hit the bags, others believed that it was necessary to beat, it was necessary to learn to beat the person, but there was no single and clear method. Although, some systematic and consistent approach in a number of points were, for example, stuffing the edges of the palm: stuffed at the beginning, about your palm, and then transferred to more solid objects. It can be said that this was the simplest folk method at the level of teaching basic things so that they could be easily repeated, learned, adopted. It's like mowing the grass, first adapting to the tool and the manner of movement, and then using the skill all my life, improving it. The exchange of skills also took place in children's groups, in the army, in prison, at military gatherings, where a wide network of connections was formed. From here, for example, the blow to the head on the Kalgan is known throughout Russia. But there were also such specialists who were masters of just hitting their heads (calganists, kalganschiki), or one throw, for example, with a deflection, using these techniques in different situations and from different positions. Children began to be introduced to the fight against 3-5 years, brought them to the circle, they watched, listened, they were introduced into the middle of the circle to fight with their peers, immediately encouraged, prompted, of course, it was all a childish fuss, but by the 15-20 years these were already experienced fighters and fighters with many years of practical experience. Weights also started to do with 3-5 years, but they were pound weights.

- What are the regional characteristics of the national struggle?

- On average, the Trans-Urals among the “old-timers” were dominated by the struggle on the outfit tied over the shoulder and around the waist, and among the “new settlers” (those who settled during the Stolypin reform period), the struggle with the belt on the waist prevailed. And in the little things in each village there were differences in tying the belt, the rules for determining the winners, the names of the techniques. For example: screwdriver, screwdriver, twirl, from screwdriver, to screwdriver ... and so on. A living tradition is always variable, because tradition is for a person, not a person for a tradition. Let's say they took up the fight, defined the rules: if there are few participants, they are up to 5 throws or holdings, if many - up to one time, if they fight in stiff shoes, they agree not to cut their legs, if there have been serious injuries on holidays, then to avoid repeated cases banned hooks and throws with deflection, and so on.



- Are there any progress in terms of the development of popular struggle? For example, for holidays, Maslenitsa? Known positive experience of the practice of the Tatar struggle for the holidays in our time. Did you or your supporters fight with athletes?

- There are progresss in terms of development: in Yekaterinburg, and Sukhoi Log, Kurgan, we organize patronal holidays, where wall battles take place, belt wrestling. We invite athletes: wrestlers, sambo wrestlers, judo wrestlers. Two years ago, about 100 people fought on Shrovetide in Yekaterinburg, the struggle lasted for about 5 hours according to popular rules, on the street, in the snow. There were both sportsmen and amateurs, everyone was satisfied. Of course, athletes excelled - experience and professionalism, methods and constant training make themselves felt. In Sukhoy Log there is a good sambo and judo school, known to all of Russia, with a lot of champions and medalists at international competitions, they also fought for the holidays, lost, but the athletes and coaches were satisfied, they were glad that the national struggle was preserved; introduced it to the methodology of training fighters. Today we are organizing national holidays together, they bring their children to fight, look after the guys from the street in the section, checking their makings for the people's struggle. There is no competition, because our niche is those who cannot do sports, who refused to do sports, or who did not want to do sports, and where people would like to do, but they do not have a coach and base, for example, in rural areas, where every school has a physical education teacher. Young, healthy, strong, purposeful and talented can be engaged in sports, only they are able to achieve high results. However, not all people are like that, but they want to fight, and there is a taste of struggle. We are focused on mass, game, entertainment, basic training - at least for those who then want to try themselves in sports, the main thing is that they love their culture and tradition, even if they are great sambo wrestlers, not wrestling wrestlers, more that sport gives more skills and, of course, the fullness of the technique.

- Does the popular struggle have practical value? Can I do it for self-defense? If so, why?

- Fight, fist fights, power competitions, even some types of work, such as hunting and others - for some could have practical value, while for others they were just entertainment. All in question in the placement of accents. In the conditions of a real conflict, the whole arsenal of actions that were prohibited in wrestling and fistfighting — technical and tactical methods, weapons and objects — stones, bezmeny, weights, pistils, sticks, knives, brass knuckles, tassels, firearm ... For example, the drivers and peasants who were carrying cart were constantly attacked on the way, so they were armed and immediately launched their entire arsenal of techniques and weapon If you engage purposefully for protection, then you need to clearly isolate a set of actions that will be aimed solely at this task, but then it can turn out to be a set of techniques that are divorced from tradition. There is such a set of techniques in other martial arts, so it is better to take and perceive the tradition as a whole, and in parallel, if you want, you can master other martial arts, especially if a person does not have internal prejudices of contradictions. Personally, I don’t mind such an approach, it doesn’t interfere with one another, it’s just that one needs to be separated from the other and be aware of it, and tell others the truth if you train so as not to mislead people.

- You mentioned that you found in expeditions not only wrestling, but also some tricks. Please tell us about it.

- It was not for nothing that I chose the term “competitive-applied Russian culture”, since there was no one without the other: there were permitted actions in competitions, but they were forbidden, but in applied combat, everything was used in self-defense, especially when it came to life and health including loved ones. At the same time, it’s like two sides of the same medal: the common man was a carrier of both adversary and applied dramatic culture, dividing them only in contests. For example, in a brawl during throws, they could use grabs by hair and beard, twist and break hands, hit the ground without fear, grab the groin, combine grabs with head-butts on the calgan, across the collar area, face, hands (swallow, puncher, cicatrix, blow to flax), toe (kilam - that is, in the groin), knee, foot (toptunka), palm or fist base, inner side of the palm or fist, knuckles of the middle finger exposed to the front, or middle and ring finger, comb four fingers from the pointer nogo to the little finger, forearm from the bottom, and the first third of the forearm from the thumb, elbows, base of the thumb, tylnikom ...

- Tell me honestly - the popular military tradition (as, for example, in the movie "Shishkar") and the so-called "Russian styles of hand-to-hand combat" - are they the same thing, or different things?

- Yes, a folk fighting tradition, such as in the documentary film “Shishkar”, just such, the respondent’s grandfather is colorful, talkative, honest, a find for an ethnographer, I came across these, but I often went on an expedition alone, so hold on to a camera or camera there was no one. As for the “Russian styles”, for me this term is still not clear, in the 1990s. there was such a magazine, Russian Style, where B.V. Gorbunova, G.N. Bazlova, and good scientific and journalistic works by M.N. Lukashova, A. Potrepalova, R.V. Miskin, other authors, and among them there were many articles about all kinds of incredible systems far from ethnography - a pure invention of the authors. If the system does not rely on ethnographic and historical sources, is not confirmed by them, it is not ethnographic and not historical, and this is not a people's struggle. Today, a bunch of all sorts of neopagan, Cossack, "secret" officer and good-looking camouflage systems for martial arts with a glorious terminology crawled out. They divide, budding, give birth to new ones to match themselves and live an independent life. To get rid of the error, you must go on an expedition with experienced people. But sometimes people are afraid to part with their errors, even facts will not help here, they are sectarians, leaving this collective is tantamount to death, a complete loss of the world’s picture, it’s like formatting a disk, and there it’s friends and all social connections. It is a shame and unforgivable danger to call these systems “Russian” and “folk”, rather author’s systems on a folk theme, without reliance on ethnography. There can be connections between Russian styles and folk struggles, especially when they knead one with the other so that everything looks national against the background of folk elements, neo-paganism, witchcraft, magic, occultism, esotericism, Dianetics in the “Russian wrapper” push it ideas. The representatives of the Ukrainian Cossack styles almost all supported the Maidan, and the representatives of the Belarusian styles like Krivich - the liberal opposition of Belarus.

As for the continuity of the “Russian styles” from the Soviet special sections of sambo, I will not say here, you have to be good specialists in sambo to see where the “native” and where not. I can only say that all of them are similar to the Kadochnikov system, wushu, and other systems, especially books and information on this subject to spare. For example, the “Lyubkov” technique is built on “pillar” work of wushu, in Russian shirts (the head previously headed the Wushu federations of the Ivanovo region), ideology is dianetics in a fabulous Russian wrapper, songs are performed as Krishna mantras, and ethnographic polls “cat cried” 5 people , and those under the nicknames, 3 of them are women. So there is no ethnography here. When we collect ethnographic material, we write down the respondent’s data in detail, try to find out whether he studied sambo techniques, or boxing, in the army for various techniques, did wrestling before, if anything was added to the village so as not to “cast a shadow on the fence.” This is done in order to separate the people's - from the sports, if they confirm this, then they can easily separate one from the other. For example, in the USSR in the army very actively promoted boxing, and served for a long time on 3-5 years. So that served in 1940-50-s. they brought a direct blow to the village, called “boxing”, “boxing”, “boxing”.

Group Bor circle Vkontakte: https://vk.com/borskiykrug
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. BladeRunner
    BladeRunner 3 March 2016 06: 31
    +2
    Beat bags of grain with your head? Indeed: "Yes, there were people in our time" laughing
    1. Riv
      Riv 3 March 2016 08: 06
      +1
      "... Another Mudishchev was called Savva.
      He became famous under Peter
      For the fact that in the battle of Poltava
      He ... was cleaning the guns ... "

      Here it is - Russian style! And you say: with your head. The head is not cool. :)
      Honestly, I also hardly read an article after these bags. It was funny. I imagined a peasant ramming bags on a cart with his head ...
  2. Pitot
    Pitot 3 March 2016 06: 58
    +1
    There's something about it. I'm talking about the head. When I worked as a loader (in my youth) we carried loads on my head. Simpler, easier. I trained to the point that I could carry a package (wooden box) with two outboard motors on my head. It seems the weight was 102 or 105 kg. And nothing. Fine. I myself then weighed 70 kg. height 174. And the neck was visible, a little, but inflated. not chemical, natural.
  3. Saling
    Saling 3 March 2016 07: 40
    +4
    Interestingly, in what villages did the people have so much money and free time that there was enough time for wrestling and money for weights for children? wink And about hitting grain bags, it's something. Was this person in the village just as a tourist? wink
  4. polite people
    polite people 3 March 2016 12: 07
    0
    Eh - Be awake, shoulder! Swing, hand! Where are my xnumx years.
  5. Kenneth
    Kenneth 3 March 2016 12: 48
    +2
    It seems to me that all these fables about ancient folk forms of struggle are more likely an option for modern gurus to make money from studying them (+ percent for exotics). Well, a reason to be extra proud for nationally concerned citizens. There was a naturally defined set of military techniques, which was dictated not by national characteristics, but by the characteristics of the weapons used and the structure of the human body. And these tricks were common with slight variations. And they became a struggle in the 20th century, when the need for combat use fell completely. And of course, the classic struggle is like a traditional show.
  6. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 3 March 2016 13: 00
    +1
    "And if we go out to fight
    So i have a brush
    And my brush is stronger
    Ten brushes "

    The dagger has a handle al
    The pen curls like a snake
    I will start a big fight
    Help me out, dagger! "

    "Ataman took off his hat
    And put it on the ground
    He took the knife out of his pocket
    And he said - we will not run! "

    On the land of the victorious people, on the land of Perunian brotherhoods and courageous people, what kind of fist fight do you have? Outside the environment in which the Russian Tradition lived, the efforts of these people look strange. Well done, of course, but it will be of little use.
  7. PKK
    PKK 3 March 2016 14: 43
    0
    Most importantly, guys and men knew how to stab cattle. This gives confidence in any fight. And the fastest and most agile won in battles, as at all times. In addition, the elders went through more than one war in their lives and knew what to teach young people that to be calm for them.
    1. Riv
      Riv 3 March 2016 14: 53
      +1
      Yeah ... Especially during the recruitment period, "the elders went through more than one war." :)))

Русская народная борьба (Среднее Зауралье) (2 часть)

- Какими в народе были ОФП и СФП?

- Общефизической подготовки не было, её заменяли разнообразный крестьянский физический труд, охота, рыбная ловля, силовые и подвижные игры. Они же играли роль специальной физической подготовки, поскольку навыки были многофункциональными. Хотя, конечно, для ударов головой укрепляли шею, колотили головой, руками и ногами мешки с зерном, набивали край ладони, сбивали ногами подвешенные на палку предметы, растягивались, как, например, в играх, в которых требовалось без рук поднять с пола стоя или сидя губами предметы, например, шапку, монеты и прочее, что без растяжки было невозможно. Бывалые бойцы имитировали бой с невидимым противником, как в боксе.

Русская народная борьба (Среднее Зауралье) (2 часть)

Фрагмент рисунка из Ремезовской летописи - Обучение Ермака



- Какой была, выражаясь по-современному, методика обучения? Со скольки лет?

- Методика – это минимум теории (5%) и максимум практики (95%). Всё обучение сводилась к нескольким правилам: «борись и борьба сама тебя научит», «смотри, слушай, повторяй за мной». Старики и отцы учили бороться по принципу натурального показа, вставали со своими внуками и детьми и боролись с ними, по ходу объясняя как повернуться, как зайти, дёрнуть, бросить. Потом ребятишки сами шли бороться друг с дугом, а потом их действия снова корректировались. Что касается "ударки", то одни бойцы считали, что бить по мешкам хорошо, другие считали, что бить, надо учиться бить по человеку, но единой и чёткой методики не существовало. Хотя, некоторая системность и последовательный подход в ряде моментов были, например, набивка края ладони: набивали в начале, о свою ладонь, а затем переходили на более твёрдые предметы. Можно сказать, что это была простейшая народная методика на уровне обучения базовым вещам, чтобы их легко можно было повторить, научиться, перенять. Это как траву косить, сначала приспособиться к инструменту и манере движения, а потом пользоваться навыком всю жизнь, совершенствуя его. Обмен навыками также шёл в детских коллективах, в армии, в тюрьме, на военных сборах, там, где образовывалась широкая сеть связей. Отсюда, например, удар головой «на калган» известен по всей России. Но были и такие, специалисты которые были мастерами только ударе головой (калганисты, калганщики)ъ, или одном броске, например, с прогибом, используя эти приёмы в разных ситуациях и из разных положений. Детей начинали приобщать к борьбе с 3-5 лет, приводили их на круг, они смотрели, слушали, их вводили в середину круга бороться со сверстниками, тут же подбадривали, подсказывали, конечно, всё это была детская возня, но к 15-20 годам это уже были опытные борцы и бойцы с многолетним практическим опытом. Гирями тоже начинали заниматься с 3-5 лет, однако это были фунтовые весовые гири.

- Какие есть региональные особенности народной борьбы?

- В среднем Зауралье среди «старожилов» преобладала борьба на опоясках, повязанных через плечо и вокруг талии, а в среде «новопоселенцев» (тех, кто поселился в период Столыпинской реформы), преобладала борьба с поясом на талии. А в мелочах в каждой деревне были свои отличия в завязывании пояса, правилах определения победителей, названиях приёмов. Например: верток, нАверток, вертком, с вертка, на верток… и так далее. Живая традиция всегда вариативна, ведь традиция для человека, а не человек для традиции. Скажем, взялись бороться, определили правила: если мало участников -борются до 5 бросков или удержаний, если много - до одного раза, если борются в жесткой обуви, договариваются не подсекать ноги, если ранее были тяжёлые травмы в праздники, то во избежание повторных случаев запрещали зацепы и броски с прогибом, и так далее.



- Есть ли какие-то подвижки в плане развития народной борьбы? Например, для праздников, Масленицы? Известен положительный опыт практики татарской борьбы на праздники в наше время. Боролись ли вы или ваши единомышленники со спортсменами?

- Подвижки в плане развития есть: в г. Екатеринбурге, и г. Сухой Лог, г. Курган организуем престольные праздники, где проводятся стеночные бои, борьба на поясах. Приглашаем спортсменов: вольников, самбистов, дзюдоистов. Два года назад на Масленицу в Екатеринбурге боролось около 100 человек, борьба длилась около 5 часов по народным правилам, на улице, на снегу. Там были и спортсмены и любители, все остались довольны. Конечно же отличились спортсмены – опыт и профессионализм, методика и постоянные тренировки дают о себе знать. В Сухом Логу есть хорошая школа самбо и дзюдо, известная на всю Россию, с большим количеством чемпионов и призёров международных соревнований, с ними тоже боролись на праздники- проиграли, но спортсмены и тренера остались довольны, радовались, что сохранилась народная борьба; ввели её в методику обучения борцов. Сегодня мы вместе организуем народные праздники, они приводят бороться своих детей, присматривают в секцию ребят с улицы, проверяя их задатки на народной борьбе. Конкуренции нет, поскольку наша ниша – это те, кто не может заниматься спортом, кто отказался от спорта, или от кого отказался спорт, и там, где люди хотели бы заниматься, но у них нет тренера и базы, например в сельской местности, где в каждой школе есть учитель физкультуры. Спортом могут заниматься молодые, здоровые, крепкие, целеустремлённые и талантливые, только они способны достичь высоких результатов. Однако не все люди такие, но бороться хочется, и вкус борьбы есть. Мы же сосредоточены на массовости, игре, развлечении, базовой подготовке - хотя бы для тех, кто потом захочет попробовать себя в спорте, главное, чтобы они полюбили свою культуру и традицию, даже если они будут великими самбистами, а не борцами поясной борьбы, тем более что спорт даёт больше навыков и, безусловно, полноту методики.

- Имеет ли народная борьба прикладное значение? Можно ли заниматься ей для самозащиты? Если да, то почему?

-Борьба, кулачные бои, силовые состязания, даже некоторые виды трудовой деятельности, как то: охота и прочее - для одних могли иметь прикладное значение, а для других были просто развлечением. Весь в вопрос в расстановке акцентов. В условиях реального конфликта применялся весь арсенал запрещённых в борьбе и кулачном бое действий - технических и тактических приёмов, оружия и предметов – камни, безмены, гирьки, пестики, палки, ножи, кастеты, кистени, огнестрелы… Например, ямщики и крестьяне, занимавшиеся извозом, постоянно подвергались в дороге нападениям, поэтому были вооружены и без промедления пускали в ход весь свой арсенал приёмов и оружие. Если заниматься целенаправленно для защиты, то нужно чётко вычленить набор действий, который будет нацелен исключительно на эту задачу, но тогда это может получиться набор приёмов, оторванных от традиции. Такой набор приёмов есть и в других единоборствах, поэтому лучше традицию брать и воспринимать целиком, и параллельно, если хочется, можно осваивать и другие единоборства, особенно если у человека нет внутренних предубеждений противоречий. Лично я не против такого подхода, одно другому не мешает, просто одно нужно отделять от другого и осознавать это, и говорить другим правду, если тренируешь, чтобы не ввести людей в заблуждение.

- Вы упомянули, что находили в экспедициях не только борьбу, но и какие-то приемы. Расскажите, пожалуйста, и об этом.

- Я недаром выбрал термин "состязательно-прикладная культура русских", поскольку одного без другого не было: в состязаниях были разрешённые действия, а были запрещённые, а вот в прикладном бою, в условиях самозащиты применялось всё, особенно когда речь шла о жизни и здоровье, в т.ч. близких людей. В то же время это как две стороны одной медали: обычный человек был носителем и состязательной и прикладной драковой культуры, разделяя их только лишь в состязаниях. Например, в драке при бросках могли использовать захваты за волосы и бороду, выкручивать и ломать руки, бить о землю не страхуя, хватать за пах, сочетать захваты с ударами головой «на калган», краем ладони по всей воротниковой зоне, по лицу, рукам (ласточка, секирка, удар рубцом, удар в лён), носком сапога (по килам - то есть, в пах), коленом, стопой (топтунками), основанием ладони или кулака, внутренней стороной ладони или кулака, костяшками выставленного вперёд среднего пальца, или среднего и безымянного пальца, гребнем четырех пальцев от указательного до мизинца, предплечьем снизу, и первой третью предплечья со стороны большого пальца, локтями, основанием большого пальца, тыльником…

- Скажите честно - народная боевая традиция (как, например, в фильме "Шишкарь") и т.н. "русские стили рукопашного боя" - это одно и то же, или разные вещи?

- Да, народная боевая традиция, такая как в документальном фильме «Шишкарь», именно такая, дед-респондент колоритный, словоохотливый, честный, находка для этнографа, мне такие попадались, однако я ходил часто один в экспедиции, так что подержать камеру или фотоаппарат было некому. Что касается «русских стилей», то для меня этот термин до сих пор не понятен, в 1990-х гг. был такой журнал «Русский стиль», где печатались научные статьи Б.В. Горбунова, Г.Н. Базлова, и хорошие научно-публицистические работы М.Н. Лукашова, А. Потрепалова, Р.В. Мискина, других авторов, и среди них было много статей про всякие невероятные системы далёкие от этнографии - чистая выдумка авторов. Если система не опирается на этнографические и исторические источники, не подтверждается ими, то она не этнографична и не исторична, и это не народная борьба. Сегодня вылезла куча всяких неоязыческих, казачьих, «секретных» офицерских и скоморошьих систем камуфлирующихся под народные единоборства со славянообразной терминологией. Они делятся, отпочковываются, рождают новые под стать себе и живут уже самостоятельной жизнью. Чтобы избавиться от заблуждения надо сходить в экспедицию с опытными людьми. Но иногда люди бояться расстаться со своими заблуждениями, тут даже факты не помогут, они как сектанты, выход из такого коллектива равносилен гибели, полной потере картины мира, это как диск отформатировать, а там - друзья и все социальные связи. Эти системы стыдно и непростительно опасно называть «русскими» и «народными», скорее авторскими системами на народную тему, без опоры на этнографию. Между русскими стилями и народными видами борьбы могут быть связи, особенно когда они замешивают одно с другим, чтобы на фоне народных элементов всё выглядело народным, под это проталкивают неоязычество, колдовство, магию, оккультизм, эзотерику, дианетику в «русской обёртке», даже политические идеи. Вон представители украинских казачьих стилей практически все поддержали майдан, а представители белорусских стилей типа «Кривич» - либеральную оппозицию Белоруссии.

Насчёт преемственности «русских стилей» от советских спецразделов самбо, тут не скажу, надо быть хорошим специалистов в самбо, чтобы разглядеть где «родное», а где нет. Могу лишь сказать, что все они похожи на систему Кадочникова, ушу, и другие системы, тем более книг и информации на эту тему хоть отбавляй. Например, техника «Любков» построена на «столбовой» работе ушу, в русских рубашках (руководитель ранее возглавлял федерации Ушу Ивановской области), идеология - дианетика в сказочной русской обёртке, песни исполняют как кришнаитские мантры, а этнографических опросов «кот наплакал» 5 человек, и те под прозвищами, 3 из них женщины. Так что этнографии тут никакой. Мы когда собираем этнографический материал, то подробно записываем данные респондента, стараемся узнать обучался ли он в армии спецприёмам самбо, или боксу, различным приёмам, занимался ли спортивной борьбой ранее, привносили ли что в деревню, чтобы не «наводить тень на плетень». Это делается для того чтобы отделить народное - от спортивного, если они подтверждают это, то легко сами отделяют одно от другого. Например, в СССР в армии очень активно продвигали бокс, а служили долго по 3-5 лет. Так что отслужившие в 1940-50-ые гг. в деревню притащили прямой удар, именуемый "боксёрски", "по-боксёрски", "боксать".

Группа Борский круг Вконтакте: https://vk.com/borskiykrug
Автор: Михаил Диденко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. BladeRunner 3 марта 2016 06:31
    Колотили головой мешки с зерном? Действительно:"Да, были люди в наше время" laughing
    1. Riv 3 марта 2016 08:06
      "...Другой Мудищев звался Савва.
      Он при Петре известен стал
      За то, что в битве под Полтавой
      Он ... пушки прочищал..."

      Вот он - русский стиль! А вы говорите: головой. Голова - это не круто. :)
      Честно говоря, я после этих мешков тоже статью с трудом читал. Смешно было. Представил себе, как крестьянин головой мешки на телеге утрамбовывает...
      Riv
  2. Пито 3 марта 2016 06:58
    Что то в этом есть. Я про голову. Когда я работал грузчиком (по молодости) мы таскали грузы на голове. Проще, легче. Натренировался до того, что я на голове мог носить упаковку (деревянный ящик) с двумя лодочными моторами. Кажется вес был 102 или 105 кг. И ничего. Нормально. Сам я тогда весил 70 кг. рост 174. А шея была видна, немного, но накаченная. не химическая, естественная.
  3. Saling 3 марта 2016 07:40
    Интересно, это в каких же деревнях у народа было столько денег и свободного времени, что и на занятия борьбой время хватало и денег на гири детям? wink А про удары по мешкам с зерном, это нечто. Этот человек в деревне только как турист бывал? wink
  4. вежливый чел 3 марта 2016 12:07
    Эх - Раззудись, плечо! Размахнись, рука! Где мои 17 лет.
  5. Kenneth 3 марта 2016 12:48
    Мне кажется что все эти побасенки о древних народных видах борьбы - это скорее вариант для современных гуру сделать деньги на их изучении (+ процент за экзотику). Ну и повод дополнительно погордиться для национально озабоченных граждан. Существовал естественно определенный набор воинских приемов , который диктовался не национальными особенностями, а особенностями применяемого оружия и строением человеческого тела. И были эти приемы общими с небольшими вариациями. А борьбой они стали в 20 веке, когда надобность в боевом применении отпала полностью. Ну и конечно классическая борьба - как традиционное шоу.
  6. михаил3 3 марта 2016 13:00
    "А если выйдем драться
    Так у меня кистень
    А мой кистень покрепче
    Десятка кистеней"

    У кинжала ручка ала
    Ручка вьется как змея
    Заведу большую драку
    Выручай, кинжал, меня!"

    "Атаман снял серу шапку
    И на землю положил
    Вынул ножик из кармана
    И сказал - не побежим!"

    На земле народа победителя, на земле перуновых братств и мужественных людей, какой вам кулачный бой? Вне той среды, в которой жила русская Традиция, усилия этих людей смотрятся странновато. Молодцы, конечно, но проку будет чуть.
  7. РПК 3 марта 2016 14:43
    Самое главное,парни и мужики умели колоть скот.Это придаёт уверенности в любой схватке.А в битвах побеждал самый быстрый и ловкий,как и во все времена.Кроме того старшие,прошли за свою жизнь не одну войну и знали чему учить молодых,что бы быть спокойными за них.
    1. Riv 3 марта 2016 14:53
      Ага... Особенно во времена рекрутчины "старшие прошли не одну войну". :)))
      Riv

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня