Military Review

International terrorism exists while whole states are interested in it.

16
This, in general, is not a new idea, which was particularly vivid at the panel discussion of the international conference held by the Valdai Club in Moscow at the end of the week. At the center of discussion were the Syrian crisis and the Russian-American initiative for a truce in Syria. Although, in general, the topic of the starting session was much broader, which was reflected in its title “The Middle East in a whirlwind of changes”.




Global threat ripened on the ruins of Iraq

The Valdai International Discussion Club was founded in 2004 and received its name from the lake of the same name, not far from which the first conference of this forum was held, which over the years has become a global expert-analytical center. Conference "Valdai" held annually. More than a thousand reputable politicians, scientists and experts from 60 with more than one country have already participated in them.

The previous Valdai conference was held last fall in Sochi and was remembered by the speech of the President of Russia Vladimir Putin on it. The organizers of the event then chose a topic for discussion “War and peace: man, state and the threat of a big conflict in the 21st century”. Vladimir Putin took part in the final plenary session and gave his assessment of modern threats in the world. The most serious of them, he called international terrorism.

By the autumn of last year, a terrorist group that called itself “Islamic State” already controlled vast territories in Syria and Iraq. “Just think about it,” Vladimir Putin said in Sochi’s “Valdai”, “in the case of the capture of Damascus or Baghdad, the terrorist gangs could be given the status of almost official power, a springboard for global expansion would be created. Does anyone think about this or not? It’s time for the entire international community to finally understand what we are dealing with. ”

This time the conference organizers released a book entitled “War from the East. How will the world respond to the challenge of ISIS? ” Thus, having designated the main issue of the discussion - discussion of Middle Eastern problems through the actions of the largest terrorist group in the world today, called various abbreviations (ISIL, DAISH, IG).

It originated in 2003 in Iraq as a unit of the Al-Qaida group that left a bloody trail in Asia, Africa and even in America. The world remembers Black September Tuesday, 2001, when Al-Qaida conducted four coordinated terrorist attacks in the United States. As a result, they killed almost three thousand people.

The Iraqi group manifested itself soon after the collapse of the country and the execution of its president, Saddam Hussein. His supporters have joined the ranks of terrorists, driven to the side of life from military and administrative structures. Over time, it was replenished with troops of radical Islamists. With their active assistance in October 2006, the group proclaimed itself “Islamic State of Iraq”.

Since then, it has only expanded, capturing more and more lands, in the process complementing its name with new toponyms. By the autumn of 2015, the IG already controlled a territory of the order of 90 thousand km² with a population of 8 million. In Syria alone, she captured 70 percent of the country. The group had large military units of militants. Last fall, Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu estimated their total number at 60 thousands. For the first time, the world was faced with such a grand threat that Vladimir Putin recorded in his speech at the Valdai Sochi.

Who is behind the terrorist groups?

Meanwhile, politicians and the expert community still can not come to a common understanding of the term "international terrorism". Each interprets it in his own way. In theoretical discussions this exercise in rhetoric can be quite harmless. But practical differences lead to a serious political confrontation. So it was in Geneva, where, with the mediation of UN special envoy Stefano de Mistura, international talks on Syria took place.

There, the parties submitted mutually exclusive lists of moderate opposition and terrorist groups. Of course, there was a lack of agreed criteria, but to a greater extent the fact that behind each of the detachments represented at the talks were the interests of well-defined countries. From here - different interpretations. One of the reasons they were named by Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov: "The militants who are around the Syrian city of Aleppo, including representatives of moderate groups, are supplied from the same Turkish point."

It is clear that for Turkey they are not all terrorists, but the rebels - the status is quite acceptable for the Syrian dialogue. But a dead end for negotiations, as subsequent events showed. De Mistura was forced to postpone further meetings of the Syrians at first, he endured them several times, but so far he did not allow the conflict to arise.

The reason for this at the Moscow conference "Valdai" was named by the former EU adviser on security in the Middle East, Alistair Kruk. “I have studied armed groups for many years,” he said, “and almost always entire states stood behind them.” In the Middle East, several countries are supported by Islamist terrorist groups. Experts are already directly talking about the involvement of the authorities of Saudi Arabia, Turkey and Qatar to the actions of the Islamists. Yes, and the United States themselves openly "lit up" on the supply of Syrian detachments of weapons, equipment and military equipment.

There is nothing surprising. International terrorism is called such, not only by the degree of threats, but also by its ties with regional or world powers. For the first time this was noted back in 1981 year by the then US Secretary of State Alexander Haig. He publicly accused the USSR of involvement in terrorism for supporting the Palestine Liberation Organization. Haig modestly kept silent about the role of the United States in organizing the Mujahideen formations, from which the Taliban and Al Qaeda later grew, now painfully sting the founding fathers themselves.

However, the matter does not end with these groups. According to the United States Department for the Coordination of Combating Terrorism, there are already about fifty international terrorist organizations in the world. The evil that they bring to people has also multiplied. If for a whole decade after the memorable statement of Secretary of State Haig, 6500 acts of international terrorism were committed, in which 5 thousand people died and more than 11 thousand people were injured, then in 2008 about 12 thousands of terrorist acts took place in the world. This is the year. 56 thousands of people suffered from the terrorist attacks, 15 thousands of them died.

Since then, statistics has changed little, and one thing remains unchanged - the annual damage that terrorists bear to the world exceeds that of a decade of the last century. Most of the victims of this war are peaceful people. Children, women, old people are dying, and terror is not enough their suffering. He goes to new goals. They became the state and religious denominations.

This war does not pass without a trace. Religious differences began to be perceived more acutely, painfully and even hostilely. Here and on the Moscow "Valdai" the performance of the Iranian Americanist Seyed Mohammed Marandi turned into a verbal spat, almost ending in a quarrel. Marandi said that the fault of inter-confessional hostility lies with the Sunnis. In his opinion, it is this branch of Islam that most Islamic extremists adhere to. Marandi then clarified that the Wahhabis supported by Saudi Arabia are waging war against the rest of the confessional groups, but this has not stopped the Sunni experts. Their criticism was fierce and fierce in some way. In a word, even in the expert community a painful confessional split is now felt.

Relations at the interstate level are no less complex. Therefore, the agreement of Russia and the United States on a truce in Syria causes many not only satisfaction, but also a certain mistrust - doubt in the final success. Whatever one may say, the interests of the parties so far only partially coincide. Maybe that's why adviser to Syrian President Busein Shaaban said at the conference: "If all states really fought against terrorism, really combined their efforts, then the terrorists would not have lasted even a week."

Shaaban’s statement seems somewhat vehement and femininely categorical, but very close to the truth. In Syria, which is at war in all azimuths, during the years of conflict, terrorists have already been considered and all the driving forces of the Middle East crisis understand. Even in the conditions of the beginning of the truce, they still confront each other. On Sunday evening, the Russian Ministry of Defense reported the shelling of Syria from Turkey ...
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sensatus
    Sensatus 29 February 2016 07: 21 New
    +1
    Terrorism exists as long as states parasitizing on others are interested in it. Therefore, you need to fight more with such parasitism.
    As soon as he will have to work for himself, it will not immediately become sponsorship of terrorism.
    1. Blondy
      Blondy 29 February 2016 08: 43 New
      +4
      In my opinion, even before Napolen said, but war needs money, money, and again money. So it is with terrorism: well, what terrorism without money is sheer amateurism with pressure cookers, and with money it’s Chechnya, 911 skyscrapers, or even the whole ISIS.
      1. Starover_Z
        Starover_Z 29 February 2016 12: 42 New
        0
        Quote: Blondy
        terrorism without money is pure amateurism with pressure cookers, and with money it’s Chechnya, 911 skyscrapers, or even the whole ISIS.

        Since the country is in turmoil, it means that the country has something that is absent or few in other countries!
        Only in muddy water will you catch fish with your hands, but in clean you need to puff!
        So now with natural resources - either buy for specific money or organize a coup and "Come and Take"
  2. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 29 February 2016 07: 25 New
    +2
    Valdai is a collection of liberals engaged only in idleness and nothing more
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 29 February 2016 07: 28 New
    +1
    It would also be better if this international community, present at the conference, named the obvious "man-creator" of this ISIS - the Merikatos. And all questions to them.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 29 February 2016 07: 34 New
    +1
    If terrorism exists, then someone needs it ..
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 29 February 2016 08: 16 New
    +1
    The eternal question - who is to blame and what to do?
  6. Zomanus
    Zomanus 29 February 2016 09: 33 New
    +1
    Terrorism is an instrument of influence on society.
    As an example, revolutionary terrorists with Macedonian bombs in Russia at the beginning of the last century.
    Was it? It was.
    Ichkeria freedom fighters in the 90 of the last century. Same way.
    Militants of the IRA of the 70-80 of the last century ...
    The goal is the same - to break up, disrupt the social system.
    So that people would be afraid of everything: gather in groups, walk the streets,
    attend holidays and government agencies.
    And then do what you want with this unruly mass.
    Show them how to get rid of fear and they will go
    there and the way it suits you.
    What are we actually observing now ...
  7. with
    with 29 February 2016 09: 54 New
    0
    But it is very difficult to convince the "entire civilized world" to implement the decisions that limit international terrorism (the guys who are being trained by the CIA and other "civilized democratic" special services). partners in the list of problems after their favorite brainchild # 1 - psychological weapons, terrorism, stepson # 2 - bacteriological weapons, artificially bred viruses against "uncivilized" peoples,No. 3 stands Russia (Not only in the United States, now the Britons have joined)! And that means natural enemy at all times. Tsarist, Soviet or democratic. The whole world is immersed in its matrix! And Muslims who hate America are eager for jihad against Russia or Syria!
  8. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 29 February 2016 10: 32 New
    +1
    Until these interested states (the US first things first) pump all the resources from the Middle East, the terrorists will not go anywhere.
  9. surrozh
    surrozh 29 February 2016 11: 13 New
    0
    The ears of the United States behind all the terrorists stick out - starting with Afghanistan!
  10. misterwulf
    misterwulf 29 February 2016 11: 52 New
    0
    I have one of my favorite books - "Memories of a Terrorist" by Boris Savinkov. There Savinkov says that terrorism does not exist without a state. It is always directed against states (a) very specific and is directed either by the capitalists, or - ... by another state!
    This truth is already more than 100 years old.
  11. iouris
    iouris 29 February 2016 11: 54 New
    0
    The obvious becomes probable.
  12. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 29 February 2016 12: 07 New
    +2
    If terrorism exists, then someone needs it ..

    Thought in the right direction. Let's continue.
    It has long been no doubt that the hotbed of terrorism is the United States. In turn, the United States is governed by the world government through the Fed (Federal Reserve). And the latter is in the hands already guess whose. Here you have the source of terrorism. They seize power through bribery (corruption), if it does not work out - through murder (terrorism). The proof is the history of all revolutions in Europe and Russia.
    They need world power. In this they see their mission. And they will achieve this before the arrival of anti-Christ.
    But then - the Second Coming of Christ: the righteous - to Paradise, sinners - to hell.
    Choose with whom you are on the way and go!
  13. Million
    Million 29 February 2016 12: 44 New
    +1
    International terrorism exists as long as the United States and Great Britain exist
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 29 February 2016 14: 24 New
      0
      Until the main headquarters of fanatical bandits in the United States and its regional office in Israel "stop" its work, terrorism on our planet is indestructible.
  14. hobot
    hobot 29 February 2016 18: 26 New
    +2
    Naturally, terrorists were created and held in submission - for 5 years of the war not a single well and not a single oil-loading enterprise were destroyed.

Международный терроризм существует, пока в нём заинтересованы целые государства

Эта, в общем-то, не новая мысль особенно ярко прозвучала на панельной дискуссии международной конференции, которую провёл в конце недели в Москве клуб «Валдай». В центре обсуждения оказались сирийский кризис и российско-американская инициатива о перемирии в Сирии. Хотя в целом тема стартовой сессии была значительно шире, что и отразилось в её названии «Ближний Восток в вихре перемен».

Международный терроризм существует, пока в нём заинтересованы целые государства


Глобальная угроза вызрела на развалинах Ирака


Международный дискуссионный клуб «Валдай» был основан в 2004 году и получил название от одноименного озера, неподалеку от которого проходила первая конференция этого форума, с годами ставшего мировым экспертно-аналитическим центром. Конференции «Валдая» проходят ежегодно. В них приняли участие уже более тысячи авторитетных политиков, учёных и экспертов из 60 с лишком стран мира.

Предыдущая конференция «Валдая» прошла минувшей осенью в Сочи и запомнилась выступлением на ней Президента России Владимира Путина. Организаторы мероприятия тогда выбрали тему для дискуссии «Война и мир: человек, государство и угроза большого конфликта в XXI веке». Владимир Путин принял участие в итоговой пленарной сессии и дал свою оценку современным угрозам в мире. Самой серьёзной из них он назвал международный терроризм.

К осени прошлого года террористическая группировка, назвавшая себя «Исламским государством», уже контролировала огромные территории в Сирии и Ираке. «Только вдумайтесь,- говорил на сочинском «Валдае» Владимир Путин, — в случае захвата Дамаска или Багдада террористические банды могли получить статус практически официальной власти, был бы создан плацдарм для глобальной экспансии. Кто-нибудь думает об этом или нет? Всему международному сообществу пора, наконец, понять, с чем мы имеем дело».

На этот раз организаторы конференции выпустили к заседанию книгу «Война с Востока. Как ответит мир на вызов ИГИЛ?». Тем самым обозначив главный вопрос дискуссии — обсуждение ближневосточных проблем через действия крупнейшей на сегодня террористической группировки в мире, именуемой разными аббревиатурами (ИГИЛ, ДАИШ, ИГ).

Возникла она в 2003 году в Ираке как подразделение группировки «Аль-Каида» оставившей к тому времени кровавый след в Азии, Африке и даже в Америке. Мир помнит чёрный сентябрьский вторник 2001 года, когда «Аль-Каида» провела в Соединённых Штатах четыре скоординированные террористические атаки. В результате их погибли почти три тысячи человек.

Иракская группировка проявилась вскоре после развала страны и казни её президента Саддама Хусейна. В ряды террористов влились его сторонники, вытесненные на обочину жизни из военных и административных структур. Со временем она пополнилась отрядами радикальных исламистов. При их активном содействии в октябре 2006 года группировка провозгласила себя «Исламским государством Ирак».

С тех пор она только расширялась, захватывая всё новые и новые земли, попутно дополняя новыми топонимами своё название. К осени 2015 года ИГ уже контролировала территорию порядка 90 тыс. км² с населением 8 млн. человек. В одной только Сирии она захватила 70 процентов страны. Группировка располагала крупными военными формированиями боевиков. Прошлой осенью министр обороны России Сергей Шойгу оценил их общую численность в 60 тысяч человек. Мир впервые столкнулся с такой грандиозной угрозой, что и зафиксировал в своей речи на сочинском «Валдае» Владимир Путин.

Кто стоит за спиной террористических групп

Меж тем, политики и экспертное сообщество до сих пор не могут прийти к общему пониманию термина «международный терроризм». Каждый трактует его по-своему. В теоретических дискуссиях это упражнение в риторике может быть достаточно безобидным. Зато практические разночтения приводят к серьёзному политическому противостоянию. Так было в Женеве, где при посредничестве спецпосланника ООН Стефано де Мистуры состоялись международные переговоры по Сирии.

Там стороны представили взаимоисключающие списки умеренных оппозиционных и террористических группировок. Сказалось, конечно, отсутствие согласованных критериев, но в большей мере то, что за каждым из представленных на переговорах отрядов стояли интересы вполне определённых стран. Отсюда — разные трактовки. Одну из причин их назвал министр иностранных дел России Сергей Лавров: «Боевики, которые находятся вокруг сирийского города Алеппо, включая представителей умеренных группировок, снабжаются из одной и той же турецкой точки».

Понятно, что для Турции все они не террористы, а повстанцы — статус вполне приемлемый для сирийского диалога. Зато тупик для переговоров, что и показали последующие события. Де Мистура вынужден был вначале отложить дальнейшие встречи сирийцев, несколько раз их переносил, но так пока и не разрешил возникшую коллизию.

Причину этого на московской конференции «Валдая» назвал бывший советник ЕС по безопасности на Ближнем Востоке Алистер Крук. «Я много лет изучал вооруженные группировки, — сказал он, — и почти всегда за ними стояли целые государства». На Ближнем Востоке сразу несколько стран поддерживают исламистские террористические группировки. Эксперты уже прямо говорят о причастности властей Саудовской Аравии, Турции и Катара к действиям исламистов. Да и сами Соединённые Штаты откровенно «засветились» на поставках сирийским отрядам вооружений, техники и военного имущества.

В этом нет ничего удивительного. Международный терроризм называют таковым не только по степени угроз, но и по его связям с региональными или мировыми державами. Впервые это отметил ещё в 1981 году тогдашний госсекретарь США Александр Хейг. Он публично обвинил СССР в причастности к терроризму за поддержку Организации Освобождения Палестины. Хейг скромно умолчал о роли самих Соединённых Штатов в организации формирований моджахедов, из которых выросли потом «Талибан» и «Аль-Каида», больно жалящие теперь самих отцов-основателей.

Впрочем, этими группировками дело не кончается. По данным Управления по координации борьбы с терроризмом Соединённых Штатов в мире уже существует около полусотни международных террористических организаций. Кратно возросло и зло, которое они несут людям. Если за целое десятилетие после памятного заявления госсекретаря Хейга было совершено 6500 актов международного терроризма,в которых погибли 5 тысяч человек и пострадали более 11 тысяч человек, то уже в 2008 году в мире произошло около 12 тысяч террористических актов. Это за год. От терактов пострадали 56 тысяч человек, 15 тысяч из них погибли.

С тех пор статистика мало меняется, а неизменным остаётся одно — ежегодный ущерб, который несут миру террористы, превышает тот, что был за целое десятилетие прошлого века. Большинство жертв этой войны — мирные люди. Гибнут дети, женщины, старики, а террору уже мало их страданий. Он выходит на новые цели. Ими стали государства и религиозные конфессии.

Эта война не проходит бесследно. Религиозные различия стали восприниматься более остро, болезненно и даже враждебно. Вот и на московском «Валдае» выступление иранского американиста Сейеда Мохаммеда Маранди переросло в словесную перебранку, едва не закончившуюся ссорой. Маранди заявил, что вина за внутриконфессиональную вражду лежит на суннитах. По его мнению, именно этой ветви ислама придерживается большинство исламских экстремистов. Маранди потом уточнил, что войну против остальных конфессиональных групп ведут поддерживаемые Саудовской Аравией ваххабиты, но это уже не остановило экспертов-суннитов. Их критика была ожесточённой и в чём-то яростной. Словом, даже в экспертном сообществе теперь чувствуется болезненный конфессиональный раскол.

Не менее сложны отношения на межгосударственном уровне. Потому соглашение России и Соединённых Штатов о перемирии в Сирии вызывает у многих не только удовлетворение, но и определённое недоверие — сомнение в окончательном успехе. Как ни крути, интересы сторон пока совпадают лишь отчасти. Может быть, поэтому советник президента Сирии Бусейна Шаабан сказала на конференции: «Если бы все государства действительно боролись против терроризма, действительно объединили свои усилия, то террористы не продержались бы и недели».

Заявление Шаабан выглядит несколько запальчивым и по-женски категоричным, однако, весьма близким к истине. В воюющей по всем азимутам Сирии за годы конфликта уже рассмотрели террористов и понимают все движущие силы ближневосточного кризиса. Даже в условиях начавшегося перемирия они всё ещё противостоят друг другу. Воскресным вечером министерство обороны России сообщило об обстреле территории Сирии со стороны Турции…
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. Sensatus 29 февраля 2016 07:21
    Терроризм существует, пока в нем заинтересованы государства, паразитирующие на других. Поэтому бороться нужно скорее с таким паразитизмом.
    Как только самому придется на себя работать, сразу не до спонсорства терроризма станет.
    1. Blondy 29 февраля 2016 08:43
      По-моему еще до Наполена говорилии, что но войну нужны деньги, деньги и еще раз деньги. Так же и стерроризмом: ну какой терроризм без денег - сплошное дилетантство со скороварками, а с деньгами - это уже Чечня, небоскребы 911, или даже целый ИГИЛ.
      1. Starover_Z 29 февраля 2016 12:42
        Цитата: Blondy
        терроризм без денег - сплошное дилетантство со скороварками, а с деньгами - это уже Чечня, небоскребы 911, или даже целый ИГИЛ.

        Раз в стране смута, значит страна имеет что-то, чего нет или мало в других странах !
        Только в мутной воде поймаешь рыбу руками, а в чистой надо попыхтеть !
        Так сейчас и с природными ресурсами - или покупай за конкретные деньги или организуй переворот и "Иди и Бери"
  2. Прадед Зевса 29 февраля 2016 07:25
    Валдай-это собрание либералов занимающихся только пустомельством и нечем более
  3. a.s.zzz888 29 февраля 2016 07:28
    А еще было бы лучше, если бы это мировое сообщество, присутствующее на конференции, назвали очевидного "рукотворца" этой ИГИЛ - мерикатосов. И к ним все вопросы.
  4. parusnik 29 февраля 2016 07:34
    Если терроризм существует,значит это кому-нибудь нужно..
  5. rotmistr60 29 февраля 2016 08:16
    Извечный вопрос - кто виноват и что делать?
  6. Zomanus 29 февраля 2016 09:33
    Терроризм-это инструмент влияния на общество.
    Как пример, террористы-революционеры с бомбами-македонками в России начала прошлого века.
    Ведь было? Было.
    Борцы за свободу Ичкерии в 90-х годах прошлого века. Туда же.
    Боевики ИРА 70-80-х годов прошлого века...
    Цель одна и та же - разбить, растрепать общественный строй.
    Что бы люди боялись всего:собираться в группы, ходить по улицам,
    посещать праздники и госучереждения.
    А потом с этой взбаламученной массой делай что хочешь.
    Покажи им как избавиться от страха и они пойдут
    туда и так, как тебе это выгодно.
    Что мы собственно сейчас и наблюдаем...
  7. met 29 февраля 2016 09:54
    А ведь очень сложно убедить "весь цивилизованный мир" провести в жизнь решения , ограничивающие международный терроризм (ребят,которых натаскивают ЦРУ и другие "цивилизованные демократические" спецслужбы).Ведь у партнеров в списке проблем после их любимого детища №1 -психологического оружия, терроризма, пасынка №2 -бактериологического оружия, искусственно выведенных вирусов против "нецивилизованных" народов,№3 стоит Россия (Не только у сша, теперь и бритты подлючились)! А это значит, враг естественный на все времена. Царская, советская или демократическая. Весь мир погрузили в свою матрицу! И ненавидящие Америку мусульмане с охотой идут джихадом на Россию или Сирию!
    met
  8. Spartanez300 29 февраля 2016 10:32
    Пока эти заинтересованные государства(США перво наперво) не выкачают все ресурсы с Ближнего востока никуда террористы оттуда не уйдут.
  9. сурож 29 февраля 2016 11:13
    Уши США за всеми террористами торчат - начиная с Афганистана!
  10. misterwulf 29 февраля 2016 11:52
    У меня одна из любимых книг - Бориса Савинков "Воспоминания террориста". Там Савинков и говорит, что терроризм без государства не существует. Он всегда направлен против государств(а) весьма определенного и направляется либо капиталистами, либо -...другим государством!
    Этой истине уже больше 100 лет.
  11. iouris 29 февраля 2016 11:54
    Очевидное становится вероятным.
  12. Pvi1206 29 февраля 2016 12:07
    Если терроризм существует,значит это кому-нибудь нужно..

    Мысль в правильном направлении. Продолжим.
    Давно уже не вызывает сомнение, что рассадник терроризма - США. В свою очередь США управляется мировым правительством через ФРС (федеральная резервная система). А последняя находится в руках уже сами догадаетесь чьих. Вот вам и первоисточник терроризма. Власть они захватывают через подкуп (коррупция), если не получается - через убийства (терроризм). Доказательством служит история всех революций в Европе и России.
    Им нужна власть мировая.В этом они видят свою миссию. И они этого добьются перед приходом антиХриста.
    Но затем - Второе Пришествие Христа: праведники - в Рай, грешники - в ад.
    Выбирайте с кем вам по пути и вперёд!
  13. Million 29 февраля 2016 12:44
    Международный терроризм существует, пока существуют США и Великобритания
    1. ватник 29 февраля 2016 14:24
      Пока не "прекратит" свою работу главный штаб фанатиков-бандитов в США и его региональное отделение в Израиле терроризм на нашей планете неистребим.
  14. hobot 29 февраля 2016 18:26
    Естественно террористов создали и держат в подчинении - за 5 лет войны не уничтожено ни одной скважины и ни одного нефтеналивного предприятия.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня