Military Review

Who put the question here: the Turks or Tatars?

28
We are not far off next (it sounds better than the "second") anniversary of the referendum in the Crimea. Whatever some political corpses like Kasyanov say (that he will give the Crimea back to Ukraine), if this happens, it is clearly not during my lifetime. And, accordingly, not with him. And in reincarnation as a Buddhist, I do not believe.




But it makes sense to recall some moments preceding and following the referendum.

I, in fact, about the problem at that time - about the Crimean Tatars.

The problem apparently existed. Since there were clashes of opinions, and clashes of people. And the prospects we drew not the most optimistic: and the attacks, and open opposition, and almost formed underground. Remember? It was? It was...

And there were prerequisites that began in the USSR. When the evicted Crimean Tatars and their descendants began to gradually leak back to their homeland. Where, it should be noted, no one met them with open arms.

But the Soviet Union ceased to exist, and the Ukrainian stage of the life of the Tatars began. Is it possible to say that under the new regime the Tatars began to live better? Definitely not. Moreover, for almost a quarter of a century, the Ukrainian authorities successfully treated the Tatars with promises that no one was going to fulfill. What for? Frankly dissatisfied Tatars were quite successfully used as a tool for introducing discord on the territory of the peninsula. Especially among pro-Russian residents. Especially before the next election.

However, in full accordance with the Russian proverb that the holy place is never empty, it is quite natural that there were those who saw in the Crimean Tatars something more than a tool for election games.

It all started with the Majlis. It was 1991 year. It was then that this ... education was created. The Ukrainian authorities did not officially recognize him, but informally, in every possible way they made of the Majlis some layer between themselves and the Tatars themselves. It is very convenient, in principle: you yourself deal with the problems there, and we will connect at the end.

And the Majlis has become quite a mighty structure with possibilities. And the opportunity came when the money came. And the money came, of course, not from the Ukrainian budget. More precisely, far from Ukrainian. Yes, Ukraine from time to time allocated funds for the so-called "resettlement of the Crimean Tatars". And these funds also quite successfully mastered the Majlis. And the results of the independent construction of huts by the Tatars themselves can be seen today.

But only if the Ukrainian budget? By no means. Assistance to Turkish Tatar communities, various Muslim foundations, and, finally, "fraternal" assistance from Turkish government structures.

Does it make sense to ask the question of which structure plan is usually interested in such funding? I think no.

And the money that flowed from Turkey, and humanitarian flows, from medicines to building materials, all went to the Crimean Tatars with one goal: to strengthen and multiply not just the Crimean Tatar community, but the community that is controlled by Turkey.

The Turks really aimed to repeat the Kosovo scenario, when, with active support from outside, the Muslim part of the Albanians did not just become a factor that changed the ethnic structure of the region, but also managed to dominate the region.

This really suited Ukraine, since everything that was done in spite of Russia and the pro-Russian-minded residents of Crimea was considered beneficial.

True, it did not occur to the Ukrainian authorities that the Tatars, like the Albanians in Kosovo, from the minority in 20-30 years could well have become the majority. Indeed, besides stimulating birth rates, in many regions of the Crimea, there were also processes of “squeezing out” the Slavic population, creating an atmosphere of rejection towards Russians and Ukrainians. But the Ukrainian guardians stubbornly led the Crimea to the status of the "northern gate of Turkey."

However, the year 2014 th broke off all the masks. Frank anti-Russian hysteria has done its job. And even the Tatars were worried, for the mood of the new government showed that not everything will be smooth and smooth. Have you heard the phrase that "Crimea will be either Ukrainian or empty"? Here and in the Crimea heard. Including the Tatars.

Yes, the percentage of turnout for a referendum among the Crimean Tatars was lower. Yes, who voted for joining Russia, God forbid that there be half. That's a lot, especially considering everything that happened throughout 23 of the year. And enhanced feeding from Turkey.

It is clear that Turkey, which seems to be ready to help and support, is there, over the sea. And the fascist gentlemen in Kiev who have flown off the coils frankly are much closer. And the "green men", who just had to become "polite people", were nevertheless already on their bases in the Crimea.

Plus, two visits to the Crimean Tatars that did not go unnoticed. I'm talking about the visits of Shaimiev and Kadyrov. Of course, Shaimiev explained how the Tatars live well in Russia. And, apparently, was authorized to guarantee the integrity of the business. Given that the vast majority of the Crimean Tatars work in the field of tourism services, this was an important aspect. Well, and probably painted the advantages in the light of the floods of Russians who rushed to rest.

Specific information was received from N.N. Shaydullina, Assistant to the State Adviser of the Republic of Tatarstan.

“The fact is that Shaimiev never visited Crimea. In March, 2014 met in Moscow with Mustafa Dzhemilev - there are official sources. But I did not go to Crimea. We hope that you will correct your“ mistake ”.
Thank you in advance. "
Assistant of the State Advisor of the Republic of Tatarstan N.N. Shaydullina



Kadyrov, of course, was not talking about business. Most likely, he told with examples from Chechnya how to solve issues with those who do not want to live peacefully and work calmly.

A sort of "carrot and stick".

Apparently, the pragmatic Tatar elders made the wisest decision: neutrality, and then we'll see. And, as if by the wand, the Tatar flags disappeared from the confrontation with the Russian ones, and the referendum went smoothly and almost without incident. And by its results it was quite obvious that the Tatars voted the way they wanted: more or less close to the Majlis were against, and those who were not allowed to distribute the Turkish pie - respectively, for.

And these promises were fulfilled. Tatar nobody touched these two years. Except, of course, those who immediately flew into the forbidden lists, Majlis and members of the Hizb ut-Tahrir sect. But it should be noted that "blizzard" only those who remained in the Crimea and continued the old business. The rest quietly left for Ukraine and then they showed themselves in the “blockades”.

But at that moment, even sensible attempts to destabilize the situation were not undertaken. Apparently, Kadyrov’s arguments were killer.

And the business elite quite normally changed the vector from Ankara to Kazan. Business, nothing personal.

Of course, the Tatars who left the Crimea are not idle. Quite often there is information about contacts of the “Crimean Tatar people in exile” with representatives of various Turkish organizations. Including with the well-known "Gray Wolves." Yes, and the runaway members of Hizb ut-Tahrir were fed from the same bowl with the wolves. So here everything is clear and true.

Of course, the virtual "Tatar Crimea", as well as the same "Ukrainian Crimea", still excite the minds in Ukraine and Turkey. Work continues at full speed.

Only now the stronghold of the "Crimean Tatars who are not in the Crimea" is gradually becoming the Kherson region. A sort of springboard for attack. And there the Turks are again spotted. What is, by the way, the opening of the daily flight Kherson - Istanbul. Not every international airport in Ukraine can afford this. Okay, Kiev or Dnepropetrovsk, but depressive Kherson ...

Unfortunately, the Tatar question continues to stand behind us. And it was set up mainly by the Turks, whom the dream of the “northern gate” does not allow to live in peace. And in the light of the completely spoiled relations between the two countries, there is no reason to expect the Turks to stop supporting the frankly destructive actions of the Majlis and other structures banned in Russia.

And the rest in the Crimea, among the Tatars, everything is calm. Yes, the owners of hotels and other establishments in the tourism industry will have to work for some time to adequately satisfy Russians who were suddenly spoiled by the resorts of Turkey and Egypt, but as evidenced by those who visited Crimea in 2014 and in 2015, there is a trend towards development.
Author:
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 29 February 2016 07: 20
    +5
    The Turks are asking themselves ... So they can ask for it, and then they will calm down for a few dozen years. And why doesn’t it live right away? .. But in the Crimea everything will be fine, Moscow, too, did not immediately build.
    1. Megatron
      Megatron 29 February 2016 07: 43
      +9
      It would be necessary to embed the Kurdish question on the Turks
      1. DanSabaka
        DanSabaka 29 February 2016 08: 03
        +5
        It would be necessary to embed the Kurdish question on the Turks

        Already....
        1. bhdir1946
          bhdir1946 29 February 2016 12: 18
          +2
          Turkey, politically, has already surrounded itself with "flags", and not only with the Kurdish question. Even a cursory examination of the history of Turkey (19-20 centuries), with any political activity in the region, has driven itself into a noose, as if it had such a fate.
      2. magician
        magician 1 March 2016 01: 00
        0
        give autonomy to the Kurds in Syria, and in Turkey they themselves will take it.
      3. magician
        magician 1 March 2016 01: 00
        0
        give autonomy to the Kurds in Syria, and in Turkey they themselves will take it.
    2. Al_oriso
      Al_oriso 29 February 2016 08: 47
      +3
      A message from Kadyrov is also needed, but now it is no longer verbal.
  2. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 29 February 2016 07: 23
    +9
    Crimea is and will be without any or only Russian.
  3. ImPerts
    ImPerts 29 February 2016 07: 53
    +7
    I was in Crimea in 2006, on vacation. Then he noticed there were frictions with the Crimean Tatars among the rest. It was connected with the seizure of land. Government bodies, when I asked about their reaction, were inactive. They were profitable. And in material and political terms.
    Kiev did not forget about the attempt of Crimea to leave for its own voyage in the 1991 and 1994 years.
    This mess, with land and property, allowed Kiev to fish in troubled waters.
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 29 February 2016 08: 01
    +5
    The Turks are trying to do their dirty work - grab land. AND IT IS NECESSARY TO GIVE THEM HARDLY ON HANDS - HERE, IN CRIMEA, it will not crawl.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 29 February 2016 08: 31
    +3
    The article is optimistic and that’s good. And then recently, everything about everything but on a sad note. And sometimes I really want tomorrow to be good. +
  6. Blondy
    Blondy 29 February 2016 08: 45
    +3
    Oh, whoever drove pastries to the Kurds. Everything would immediately settle down.
  7. Ros 56
    Ros 56 29 February 2016 09: 39
    +2
    The guys from the CCA, the holiday is over, it's time to work. Better, as they say, to prevent than to take emergency measures later.
  8. Galich Kos
    Galich Kos 29 February 2016 10: 12
    +3
    Whatever some political corpses such as Kasyanov say (that he will give Crimea back to Ukraine), if this happens, it is clearly not during my lifetime.

    Misha Two percent as a post-apocaleptic zombie. From time to time it crawls out of the grave and scares citizens with various horror stories, but this is not a task, no one is especially afraid of it wassat A character worthy of the Comedy Club.
  9. tacet
    tacet 29 February 2016 10: 26
    +2
    I was in Crimea in 14 and 15 years. At 14 I was in Bakhchisarai, talked with the locals, the attitude was wary (not hostile, namely wary), 15 at the South Coast, and I lived in a hotel belonging to the Tatar, the attitude changed to a completely even (rather business) one.
  10. Belousov
    Belousov 29 February 2016 10: 51
    +4
    It would not have gone too far for the Tatars. And then we get one more privileged parasites. We should whistle there more often. Do not use, but whistle.
  11. koshmarik
    koshmarik 29 February 2016 11: 01
    +2
    I’m afraid, as it were, the aggressive Turkish Tatarization of the Kherson region with the aim of organizing a campaign in Crimea did not lead to the creation of the KPR.
  12. misterwulf
    misterwulf 29 February 2016 11: 18
    +4
    The topic is good, but not disclosed.

    1. About 5 million Crimean Tatars live in Turkish Cappadocia (Ankara region). This is the "1st deportation" after the Crimean War of 1853-56. There are many of them, but these are already ... real Turks, which they have become in 150 years.

    2. At the Referendum of Crimean Tatars who came to the polling stations, the percentage "for Russia" was more than 75%! Who was "against" - simply did not come. + of those who did not come, the majority were not those who were "against", but ... who did not have Ukrainian citizenship! - HELLO to Ukraine, Medzhilis and Dzhemilev!laughing

    No need to consider the whole people cattle! Medzhilis supported self-captures and Kakly were inactive. Russia has banned self-seizures, and those that happened during the kaklah stanch.
    Objectively, there are NO CHANCE for the Turks-Medjilis, Dzhemilev-Chubarov ... But, you should not forget about the emotional aspect.
    1. Dimal777
      Dimal777 29 February 2016 13: 39
      +4
      I like the way everyone worries about the Tatars in the Crimea - but Russians already in the Russian Crimea are somehow less remembered. They always gundel - lived on the resale of plots. Russians in Ukraine did not notice that now - - their own will not bark. And the standard of living has fallen very much, I understand that on the mainland too, but we have Moscow prices and salaries are still Ukrainian - this is where you need to look and think.
      1. Dimal777
        Dimal777 29 February 2016 13: 43
        +7
        You need to engage in humanism. When we do it quickly and hard, it’s much more effective. As they begin, here’s all sorts of Minsky and a truce in Syria. Tell me why the wife of the terrorist Chubarov lives quietly in the Crimea in his house and monitors his business. It’s necessary to burn a house in Chechnya and drive it out in the ass. To introduce the death penalty for terrorism - we are all fooling around with everyone. There already beheaded a child in Moscow! this is no way.
        1. Ramadan
          Ramadan 29 February 2016 14: 19
          0
          And where does the Crimean Tatars and the nanny maniac in Moscow?
        2. aleks 62 next
          aleks 62 next 29 February 2016 15: 33
          0
          .... Now tell me why the wife of the terrorist Chubarov lives quietly in the Crimea in his house and monitors his business. It’s necessary to burn a house in Chechnya and kick it out in the ass ....

          ..... belay .... You cho !!!! .... Nope, !!!! ..... Otherwise, the business will get scared and run from Crimea !!! .... laughing
  13. surrozh
    surrozh 29 February 2016 11: 22
    +3
    The Turkish dream of a "northern gate" revives the Russian dream of Constantinople and the Russian Straits.
  14. Jääkorppi
    Jääkorppi 29 February 2016 11: 24
    +4
    Crimean Tatars are indigenous people like Russians (even to a lesser extent than Arabs in Palestine). And nothing says anything about their century-long struggle with the Russian state (they evicted them for objective reasons at the time). But now they are the same citizens as everyone! Leading subversive activities should be prosecuted and all. There is nothing to argue here, Russia is a free country, and everything else is the responsibility of the FSB.
  15. misterwulf
    misterwulf 29 February 2016 19: 34
    0
    But the truth is! In Israel (Palestine) and in Chechnya, terrorist houses are placed under a bulldozer.
  16. Combitor
    Combitor 1 March 2016 00: 19
    0
    And what exactly are "Crimean Tatars"? And how do they differ from the Tatars living in Tatarstan or here on Sakhalin? Our Sakhalin Tatars do not demand any preferences from the authorities for themselves. They live, work and give birth, bring up children on a par with representatives of other nationalities who have found their home on our island: Koreans, Russians, Ukrainians, Kyrgyz, Armenians and many, many others. Or how, for example, do the Jews of the Jewish Autonomous Region differ from those Jews who live in other Russian regions? Our Sakhalin Jews do not ask for any benefits for themselves when buying land, apartments, employment ... And what is the "Crimean Tatar language"? There is no "Sakhalin-Russian" ... Or "Kirghiz-Sakhalin".
    What can be Tatar autonomy in Crimea? The Chechens living on Sakhalin do not demand the same autonomy on our island, as well as other nationalities. You, gentlemen of the Tatars, have the Republic of Tatarstan in Russia. Go ahead and with the song. There you will be your own among your own and your equal. But you won’t go there, because there you break off. Ah, here in Crimea one can demand. Once power allows and in some ways goes towards.
    It's time to stop all these national games long ago. Peoples of all nationalities living in Russia and having Russian citizenship are equal to each other, and each individually to each.
    1. Weyland
      Weyland 1 March 2016 23: 34
      0
      Quote: Kombitor
      You, gentlemen of the Tatars, have the Republic of Tatarstan in Russia


      It very different peoples, incl. by language. Before the revolution, in general, Khakassians were called "Minusinsk Tatars", Shors - "Kuznetsk Tatars", Buryats - "fraternal Tatars", Azeri - "Baku Tatars", etc. By the way, already in the 90s, Crimean Tatars very often called themselves not "Kyrym Tatarlar", but simply "Kyrymly" ("Crimeans")
    2. Weyland
      Weyland 1 March 2016 23: 34
      0
      Quote: Kombitor
      You, gentlemen of the Tatars, have the Republic of Tatarstan in Russia


      It very different peoples, incl. by language. Before the revolution, in general, Khakassians were called "Minusinsk Tatars", Shors - "Kuznetsk Tatars", Buryats - "fraternal Tatars", Azeri - "Baku Tatars", etc. By the way, already in the 90s, Crimean Tatars very often called themselves not "Kyrym Tatarlar", but simply "Kyrymly" ("Crimeans")
  17. Corvetkapitan
    Corvetkapitan 1 March 2016 04: 41
    +2
    The Majlis was funded and funded by Turkey, and Turkey provided all kinds of assistance to the Islamic terrorists of Dudaev, holding congresses of anti-Russian terrorist organizations on its territory and providing medical assistance to the militants. The essence of the anti-Russian actions of Turkey is known and understandable. It is not clear just why the Kremlin has been turning a blind eye to this all this time.
  18. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 2 March 2016 19: 35
    +2
    Well then. In general, everything is described correctly. Something like this happened.

Кто поставил здесь вопрос: турки или татары?

У нас уже не за горами очередная (это звучит лучше, чем "вторая") годовщина референдума в Крыму. Чтобы там ни говорили некоторые политические трупы типа Касьянова (что он отдаст Крым обратно Украине), если это и произойдет, то явно не при моей жизни. И, соответственно, не при его. А в реинкарнации по типу буддистских я не верю.

Кто поставил здесь вопрос: турки или татары?


Но есть смысл вспомнить некоторые моменты, предшествующие и последовавшие за референдумом.


Я, собственно, о проблеме на тот момент — о крымских татарах.

Проблема, видимо, реально существовала. Поскольку были и столкновения мнений, и столкновения людские. А перспективы нам рисовали не самые радужные: и теракты, и открытое противодействие, и чуть ли не сформированное подполье. Помните? Было? Было...

И были предпосылки, которые начались еще при СССР. Когда выселенные крымские татары и их потомки начали понемногу просачиваться обратно на свою родину. Где, надо заметить, их никто не встречал с распростертыми объятиями.

Но Советский Союз прекратил свое существование, и начался украинский этап жизни татар. Можно ли сказать, что при новой власти татарам стало жить лучше? Однозначно нет. Более того, почти четверть века украинская власть успешно потчевала татар обещаниями, которые выполнять никто не собирался. А зачем? Откровенно недовольные татары вполне успешно использовались в качестве инструмента для внесения розни на территории полуострова. Особенно в среде пророссийски настроенных жителей. Особенно перед очередными выборами.

Однако в полном соответствии с русской пословицей о том, что свято место пусто не бывает, вполне естественно, что нашлись и те, кто увидел в крымских татарах нечто большее, чем инструмент для предвыборных игр.

Началось все с меджлиса. Это был 1991 год. Именно тогда было создано это... образование. Украинские власти его официально не признавали, а неофициально всячески делали из меджлиса некую прослойку между собой и самими татарами. Очень удобно, в принципе: вы там сами разбирайтесь с проблемами, а мы подключимся в конце.

И меджлис стал вполне себе могучей структурой с возможностями. А возможности появились тогда, когда появились деньги. А деньги появились, понятное дело, не из украинского бюджета. Точнее, далеко не из украинского. Да, Украина время от времени выделяла средства на так называемое "переселение крымских татар". И эти средства тоже вполне успешно осваивались меджлисом. А результаты самостоятельного строительства хибар самими татарами можно увидеть и сегодня.

Но только ли украинский бюджет? Отнюдь. Помощь турецких татарских общин, различных мусульманских фондов, и, наконец, "братская" помощь государственных структур Турции.

Есть ли смысл задавать вопрос о том, какого плана структуры обычно заинтересованы в подобном финансировании? Думаю, нет.

И деньги, которые рекой текли из Турции, и гуманитарные потоки, начиная от медикаментов и заканчивая стройматериалами, — все это шло крымским татарам с одной целью: укрепить и умножить не просто крымско-татарскую общину, а общину, которая подконтрольна Турции.

Турки реально ставили своей целью повторение косовского сценария, когда при активной поддержке извне мусульманская часть албанцев не просто стала фактором, изменившим этническую структуру региона, но и смогла доминировать в регионе.

Это реально устраивало и Украину, поскольку все, что делалось в пику России и пророссийски настроенным жителям Крыма, считалось выгодным.

Правда, украинским властям не приходило в голову, что татары, как албанцы в Косове, из меньшинства за 20-30 лет вполне могли стать большинством. Ведь, кроме стимулирования рождаемости, во многих районах Крыма происходили и процессы «выдавливания» славянского населения, создания атмосферы неприятия к русским и украинцам. Но украинские радетели упрямо вели Крым к статусу "северных ворот Турции".

Однако год 2014-й сорвал все маски. Откровенная антирусская истерия сделала свое дело. И тут забеспокоились даже татары, ибо настрой новой власти показал, что не все будет ровно и гладко. Слышали фразу Тягнибока, что "Крым будет или украинским, или пустым"? Вот и в Крыму слышали. В том числе и татары.

Да, процент явки на референдум среди крымских татар был ниже. Да, проголосовавших за присоединение к России дай бог, чтобы была половина. Это много, особенно если учитывать все, что происходило все 23 года. И усиленное кормление со стороны Турции.

Понятно, что Турция, готовая вроде бы помочь и поддержать, — там, за морем. А откровенно слетевшие с катушек фашиствующие господа в Киеве — значительно ближе. А "зеленые человечки", которым только предстояло стать "вежливыми людьми", все-таки были уже на своих базах в Крыму.

Плюс не оставшиеся незамеченными два визита к крымским татарам. Я о визитах Шаймиева и Кадырова. Шаймиев, понятное дело, рассказал, как татарам неплохо живется в России. И, видимо, был уполномочен гарантировать неприкосновенность бизнеса. Учитывая, что подавляющее большинство крымских татар работает в сфере туристических услуг, это был немаловажный аспект. Ну и, наверное, расписал преимущества в свете хлынувших на отдых потоков россиян.

Поступила уточняющая информация от помощника Государственного Советника Республики Татарстан Н.Н.Шайдуллиной.

"Дело в том, что Шаймиев никогда в Крыму не был. В марте 2014 г. встречался в Москве с Мустафой Джемилевым – есть официальные источники. А вот в Крым не ездил. Надеемся, что вы поправите свою «ошибку».
Заранее благодарны вам".
Помощник Государственного Советника Республики Татарстан Н.Н.Шайдуллина



Кадыров, понятное дело, говорил не о бизнесе. Скорее всего, рассказал на примерах из Чечни, как можно решать вопросы с теми, кто не хочет мирно жить и спокойно работать.

Этакий "кнут и пряник".

Судя по всему, прагматичные татарские старейшины приняли самое мудрое решение: нейтралитет, а там видно будет. И как по мановению палочки, татарские флаги исчезли из противостояния с российскими, и референдум прошел спокойно и почти без эксцессов. И по его результатам вполне было видно, что татары голосовали так, как им хотелось: более-менее приближенные к меджлису были против, а те, кто к раздаче турецкого пирога допущен не был — соответственно, за.

И данные обещания были выполнены. Татар эти два года никто не трогал. За исключением, конечно, тех, кто сразу влетел в запретные списки, меджлисовцы и члены секты "Хизб ут-Тахрир". Но надо отметить, что "метелили" только тех, кто остался в Крыму и продолжал старое дело. Остальные-то спокойно уехали на Украину и потом уже проявили себя в "блокадах".

Но в тот момент даже толковых попыток дестабилизации ситуации не предпринималось. Видимо, аргументы у Кадырова были убойные.

А бизнес-элиты вполне нормально сменили вектор с Анкары на Казань. Бизнес, ничего личного.

Конечно, покинувшие Крым татары не сидят сложа руки. Довольно часто появляется информация о контактах "крымско-татарского народа в изгнании" с представителями различных турецких организаций. В том числе и с небезызвестными "Серыми волками". Да и убежавших членов "Хизб ут-Тахрир" кормили из одной миски с "волками". Так что тут все понятно и так.

Конечно, виртуальный "татарский Крым", равно как и такой же "украинский Крым", все еще будоражат умы на Украине и в Турции. Работа продолжается полным ходом.

Только теперь оплотом "крымских татар, которые не в Крыму" постепенно становится Херсонская область. Этакий плацдарм для нападения. И там снова замечены турки. Чего стоит, кстати, открытие ежедневного рейса Херсон — Стамбул. Далеко не каждый международный аэропорт Украины может позволить себе такое. Ладно, Киев или Днепропетровск, но депрессивный Херсон...

К сожалению, татарский вопрос продолжает стоять у нас за спиной. И поставлен он в основном турками, которым мечта о "северных воротах" не дает спокойно жить. А в свете окончательно испорченных отношений между двумя странами ждать от турок прекращения поддержки откровенно деструктивных действий меджлиса и других, запрещенных в России структур, не приходится.

А в остальном в Крыму, в среде татар, все спокойно. Да, владельцам гостиниц и прочих заведений в туристической отрасли придется еще какое-то время поработать над тем, чтобы достойно удовлетворять внезапно избаловавшихся курортами Турции и Египта россиян, но, как свидетельствуют побывавшие в Крыму в 2014 и в 2015 годах, тенденция к развитию есть.
Автор: Роман Скоморохов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 28
  1. татарин 174 29 февраля 2016 07:20
    Турки напрашиваются... Так и напроситься могут и лет на несколько десятков потом успокоятся. И чего сразу спокойно не живётся?.. Ну а в Крыму всё нормально будет, Москва тоже не сразу построилась.
    1. Megatron 29 февраля 2016 07:43
      Надо бы по туркам врезать курдским вопросом
      1. ДэнСабака 29 февраля 2016 08:03
        Надо бы по туркам врезать курдским вопросом

        Уже....
        1. bhdir1946 29 февраля 2016 12:18
          Турция ,политически себя уже обложила"флажками",и ни только курдским вопросом.даже беглое рассмотрение истории Турции( 19-20 век) при любой политической активности в регионе сама себя загоняла в петлю,как-будто у неё такой рок.
      2. кудесник 1 марта 2016 01:00
        дать в Сирии курдам автономию, а уж в Турции они её сами возьмут.
      3. кудесник 1 марта 2016 01:00
        дать в Сирии курдам автономию, а уж в Турции они её сами возьмут.
    2. Ал_орисо 29 февраля 2016 08:47
      Необходимо ещё послание от Кадырова, только теперь уже не словесное.
  2. Прадед Зевса 29 февраля 2016 07:23
    Крым есть и будет без всяких или только Российским.
  3. ИмПерц 29 февраля 2016 07:53
    Был в Крыму в 2006, на отдыхе. Тогда заметил, были трения с крымскими татарами у остальных. Связано было с самозахватом земли. Государственные органы, когда я спросил о их реакции, бездействовали. Им было выгодно. И в материальном и политическом плане.
    Киев не забыл про попытку Крыма уйти в собственное плавание в 1991-м и 1994-м годах.
    Эта неразбериха, с землёй и собственностью, позволяла Киеву ловить рыбку в мутной воде.
  4. a.s.zzz888 29 февраля 2016 08:01
    Турки пытаются делать свою черную работу - прихватывать земли. И НАДО ИМ ДАТЬ ЖЕСТКО ПО РУКАМ - ЗДЕСЬ, В КРЫМУ, это не пролезет.
  5. rotmistr60 29 февраля 2016 08:31
    Статья наполнена оптимизмом и это хорошо. А то в последнее время все и обо всем но на грустной ноте. А иногда очень хочется, чтобы завтра было хорошо. +
  6. Blondy 29 февраля 2016 08:45
    Эх, кто бы курдам выпечки подвез.Все бы сразу устаканилось.
  7. Ros 56 29 февраля 2016 09:39
    Ребята из ОСО, праздник закончился, пора на работу. Лучше, как говорится предотвратить, чем потом принимать экстренные меры.
  8. Галич Кос 29 февраля 2016 10:12
    Чтобы там ни говорили некоторые политические трупы типа Касьянова (что он отдаст Крым обратно Украине), если это и произойдет, то явно не при моей жизни.

    Миша Два процента как постапокалептический зомби. Время от времени вылезает из могилы и пугает граждан разными страшилками, да вот не задача, не боится его никто особо то wassat Персонаж достойный Камеди Клаб.
  9. tacet 29 февраля 2016 10:26
    Был в Крыму в 14 и 15 годах . В 14 был в Бахчисарае , общался с местными , отношение было настороженное(не враждебное ,а именно настороженное) , в 15 на ЮБК,причем жил в гостинице принадлежащей татарину, отношение изменилось на вполне ровное (скорее деловое).
  10. Belousov 29 февраля 2016 10:51
    Как бы не перегнули палку относительно плюшек татарам. А то получим еще одних привилегированных нахлебников. Надо бы там почаще кнутом посвистывать. Не использовать, но посвистывать.
  11. koshmarik 29 февраля 2016 11:01
    Боюсь как бы агрессивная турко-татаризация Херсонской области с целью организации похода на Крым не привела к созданию ХНР.
  12. misterwulf 29 февраля 2016 11:18
    Тема - хорошая, но, не раскрыта.

    1. В турецкой Каппадокии (район Анкары) проживает около 5 миллионов крымских татар. Это - "1-я депортация" после Крымской войны 1853-56 гг. Их стало много, но это уже ...настоящие турки, коими они стали за 150 лет.

    2. На Референдуме из явившихся крымских татар на участки, процент "за Россию" был более 75%! Кто был "против" -попросту не пришел. + из "не пришедших" было большинство не из тех, кто "против", а ... не имевших украинского гражданства! -ПРИВЕТ Украине, Меджилису и Джемилеву !laughing

    Не надо целый народ быдлом считать! Меджилис поддерживал самозахваты и Каклы бездействовали. Россия запретила самозахваты, а те, что случились при каклах узаканивают.
    Объективно, НЕТ ШАНСОВ у турок-меджилисов-джемилевых-чубаровых... Но, про эмоциональный аспект забывать не стоит.
    1. Dimal777 29 февраля 2016 13:39
      мне нравится как все переживают за татар в Крыму - а о русских уже в русском Крыму как то все равно меньше вспоминают. Они вечно гундели - жили на перепродаже участков. Русских что на Украине не замечали, что теперь - - гавкать не будут свои же. А уровень жизни упал очень сильно, я понимаю что на материке тоже, но у нас цены московские а зарплаты еще украинские - вот куда надо смотреть и думать.
      1. Dimal777 29 февраля 2016 13:43
        Мешьше надо заниматься гуманизмом. Когда делаем быстро и жестко - намного эффективнее. Как начинают - вот вам всякие Мински и перемирия в сирии. Вот скажите мне почему жена террориста чубарова живет спокойно в Крыму в своем доме и следит за его бизнесом. Надо как в Чечне спалить дом и выгнать пнём под зад. Ввести смертную казнь за терроризм - все панькаемся со всеми. Вон уже в Москве обезглавили ребенка! это уже ни в какие ворота.
        1. Ramazan 29 февраля 2016 14:19
          А причем тут крымские татары и няня-маньяк в Москве ?
        2. aleks 62 next 29 февраля 2016 15:33
          ....Вот скажите мне почему жена террориста чубарова живет спокойно в Крыму в своем доме и следит за его бизнесом. Надо как в Чечне спалить дом и выгнать пнём под зад....

          ..... belay ....Вы чо!!!!....Ни-и-изя!!!!.....А то бизнес испугается и побежит из Крыма!!!.... laughing
  13. сурож 29 февраля 2016 11:22
    Турецкая мечта о "северных воротах" воскрешает русскую мечту о Константинополе и российских Проливах.
  14. JääKorppi 29 февраля 2016 11:24
    Крымские татары, такие же коренные жители, как и русские(даже в меньшей степени, чем арабы в палестине). А уж про их вековую борьбу с Русским государством и говорит нечего (выселили их по объективным причинам в своё время). Но сейчас они такие же граждане как и все! Ведущих подрывную деятельность надо привлекать к уголовной ответственности и всё. Нечего здесь рассуждать, Россия свободная страна, а всё остальное в компетенции ФСБ.
  15. misterwulf 29 февраля 2016 19:34
    А ведь правда! В Израиле (Палестине) и в Чечне дома террористов ставят под бульдозер.
  16. Комбитор 1 марта 2016 00:19
    А что такое, собственно "крымские татары"? И чем они отличаются от татар, проживающих в Татарстане или у нас на Сахалине? Наши сахалинские татары не требуют для себя каких-то преференций от власти. Живут, работают и рожают-воспитывают детей наравне с представителями других национальностей, которые обрели свой дом на нашем острове: корейцами, русскими, украинцами, киргизами, армянами и многими-многими другими. Или чем, к примеру, евреи Еврейской АО отличаются от тех евреев, которые проживают в других российских регионах? Наши сахалинские евреи не просят себе каких-то льгот при покупке земли, квартир, трудоустройстве... И что такое "крымско-татарский язык"? Нет же "сахалинско-русского"... Или "киргизо-сахалинского".
    Какая может быть татарская автономия в Крыму? Чеченцы, живущие на Сахалине, не требуют же себе автономию на нашем острове, как и остальные народности. У вас, господа татары, в России есть Республика Татарстан. Вперед и с песней. Там будете свои среди своих и равных себе. Но туда вы не поедете, потому что там вам обломится. А, вот в Крыму можно и требовать. Раз власть позволяет и в чём-то идёт навстречу.
    Пора давно прекратить все эти национальные игры. Народы всех национальностей, живущие в России и имеющие российское гражданство равны друг перед другом, и каждый в отдельности перед каждым.
    1. Weyland 1 марта 2016 23:34
      Цитата: Комбитор
      У вас, господа татары, в России есть Республика Татарстан


      Это весьма разные народы, в т.ч. по языку. До революции вообще хакасов называли "минусинскими татарами", шорцев - "кузнецкими татарами", бурят - "братскими татарами", азеров- "бакинскими татарами" и т.п. Кстати, уже в 90е крымские татары очень часто называли себя не "кырым татарлар", а просто "кырымлы" ("крымцы")
    2. Weyland 1 марта 2016 23:34
      Цитата: Комбитор
      У вас, господа татары, в России есть Республика Татарстан


      Это весьма разные народы, в т.ч. по языку. До революции вообще хакасов называли "минусинскими татарами", шорцев - "кузнецкими татарами", бурят - "братскими татарами", азеров- "бакинскими татарами" и т.п. Кстати, уже в 90е крымские татары очень часто называли себя не "кырым татарлар", а просто "кырымлы" ("крымцы")
  17. Корветенкапитан 1 марта 2016 04:41
    Меджлис финансировался и финансируется Турцией,а Турция оказывала всяческую помощь исламским террористам Дудаева,проводя на своей территории съезды антироссийских террористических организаций и оказывая медицинскую помощь боевикам. Суть антироссийских действий Турции известна и понятна. Не понятно только почему в Кремле все это время закрывали на это глаза.
  18. Бензорез 2 марта 2016 19:35
    Ну, что же. В целом всё описано верно. Как то так всё и происходило.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня