Military Review

New old enemies

19
The Western press seems to be fed up with the “eternal” theme of the Cold War with Russia. The theme of the "Islamic state" also became "dilapidated." Some analysts from the United States have identified geopolitical enemies that are much more dangerous than Russia and even more dangerous than IG. The American television channel CNN told about the terrible strength of the group “Dzhebhat an-Nusra”, which is building a scenario “against the United States.” Meanwhile, ordinary Americans who were interviewed by the Gallup Institute once again called the “worst enemy” of their homeland. It was not Russia, but North Korea. However, Russia ranked second.




Jennifer Cafarella, an employee of the Institute for the Study of War (Washington), mainly investigates the Syrian civil war and the actions of opposition groups. Online CNN there appeared its next material, in which the emphasis was placed not on the "Islamic State", but on the activities of the Dzhebhat al-Nusra group.

"Dzhebhat al-Nusra", the Syrian branch of "Al-Qaeda", the author notes, is much more dangerous than the "IG". Both groups have a common goal (the creation of a world caliphate), but they use various means to achieve it.

“IG” is now great for “headline generation” in the media. Indeed, the militants of this organization seized key Iraqi and Syrian cities. and also carried out ruthless attacks on Western targets. All this made the IG the center of attention of the American military forces.

Meanwhile, al-Qaeda was playing a long and quiet game, the author writes. It has all the possibilities for this: as long as the United States focuses on other goals, the group is preparing its return to the world stage. And it will happen, this return, - as soon as the “IG” is defeated, the expert believes.

While the militants of "IG" ruthlessly dominate the controlled territory, "Dzhebhat al-Nusra" develops local relations, thus creating the opportunities that it intends to use in the future against the United States.

“Dzhebhat al-Nusra” is able to effectively support the opposition’s struggle against the government of Bashar al-Assad, based on building relations with civil society, civilians and Syrian opposition groups operating alongside it. Then dzhebhatovtsy "manipulate" these relationships - "in order to achieve domination."

Over time, Dzhebhat al-Nusra uses the legitimacy earned locally from the fighting. The grouping is already creating management structures (courts, social services institutions) and has begun to apply new institutions to influence the religious views of Syrian opposition groups and the population.

In some part of the territory of Syria, “Dzhebhat an-Nusra” already governs by means of “religious law” (akin to what is used by “IG”). Women are forced to wear the veil, and the younger generation through military training and religious sermons in the camps for children learn the basics of a future war against the West.

"Dzhebhat an-Nusra" - much more flexible and adaptive structure than the "IG". He deliberately does not control the terrain in full: such an impossible task would make it difficult to achieve its goals. But she knows how to protect herself from tribal uprisings, negotiating local support.

Further, the author proceeds to the threat of "Dzhebhat an Nusra" for the United States.

Not only is the United States unable to recognize the grouping as a threat, but also the American “reckless” policy in Syria actually leads to the support of jabhatis and the recruitment of people for the organization.

As Jennifer Kafarella believes, the United States still has potential allies who are ready to fight against both Dzhebhat an-Nusra and against IG. However, the actions of Russia lead all these groups into the hands of Al-Qaida, simply because they have no one to turn to for help anymore.

American politicians must "act immediately," the expert said, in order to preserve those opposition groups whose actions will be crucial to ensuring the future of Syria. Syria should not become the “al-Qaeda Islamic Emirate”. How to do it? Simply: Washington should immediately recognize Dzhebhat an-Nusru as a great threat.

While Jennifer Kafarella was spreading on the topic of an unexpected new threat to the United States, ordinary Americans voted for the threats on the list.

February 22 Gallup website The results of a survey on the main threats to the United States were published.

The Gallup survey was conducted using 3-7 February 2016 telephone interviews (random sample, number of participants - 1021 people aged 18 and older, place of residence - all 50 states and DC). The sampling error is ± 4 percentage points at a confidence level of 95%. Fixed and mobile phone numbers were selected using the method of dialing random numbers.

Survey data suggests that today the Americans hardly identify their biggest enemy. However, the four “hostile” states that head the list remain the same as in the Gallup polls conducted in the 2014 and 2015 years. These are: North Korea (16%), Russia (15%), Iran (14%) and China (12%). Thus, in the first place - the DPRK.

Sociologists noted "continuity" at the top of the list. North Korea, Iran and China invariably occupy leading positions in the list of “enemies” since the 2005 year. But Russia as a clear enemy in the United States had not been considered before: this country topped the list only last year.

Just four years ago, half of the American public viewed Russia as a partner for a profitable relationship, and only 2% considered it the “worst enemy” of the United States. But relations between the United States and Russia have deteriorated. And now only 30% of respondents have a favorable opinion about Russia. At the same time, 86% consider Russia's military might as either important (47%) or a critical threat (39%).

Over the past two years, according to surveys, the overwhelming majority of Americans regard all the above-mentioned states as threats to the vital interests of the United States. Americans fear the military might of Russia and North Korea, China’s military and economic might and the threat of nuclear weapons By Iran.

Nearly three-quarters (73%) of respondents believe that all four countries represent at least an "important threat" for the United States.

In addition, in fifth place, with a significant lag, the “enemy” of the USA was the “Islamic State” grouping (5%; in the 2015 year, the 4% of responses).

Thus, the list of "enemies" of the United States over the past two years does not change. Only the members change places. In 2015, Russia was at the head of the “worst” list: it was considered the central threat to 18% of Americans. In 2014, China was considered the worst enemy (20% of responses). Probably, with the frequent attention of the large press, instead of “IG” on “Dzhebhat al-Nusra” (Al-Qaida’s Syrian branch), the forgotten “Al-Qaeda” will also be included in the list.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 1 March 2016 06: 22
    +7
    In 2015, Russia headed the list of the “worst”: 18% of Americans considered it the central threat. In 2014, China was considered the worst enemy (20% of the responses). It is likely that with the large press often focusing attention instead of “IG” on “Jebhat al-Nusra” (Al-Qaeda's Syrian branch), the forgotten Al-Qaeda will also be on the list.
    if the Americans drive into the head that the Mormons are to blame for everything, they will demand the bombing of Utah ... I mean that the image of the enemy is always molded by hand, he himself does not appear.
    1. Sid.74
      Sid.74 1 March 2016 08: 41
      +7
      Well matryoshka hedgehogs, again the second ... I don’t understand anything! request
      Obama called the global threats to Ebola, the actions of Russia and the IG terrorists

      We are in order to be the first ... the threat of the number one was cured and the threat of the number three just in case otpinali .... tried to understand ... and again the second, oh-heh-heh ... recourse
      It seems to me that the Koreans in the Pentagon blat ... laughing
  2. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 1 March 2016 06: 25
    +4
    So I say, the United States and England, with their crazy creations like igil for the whole of humanity, the number one enemy until the end of time.
  3. c3r
    c3r 1 March 2016 06: 26
    +3
    America itself is the worst enemy of America and the whole world! And all the rest (except IS) are the fruits of the sick imagination of the government and the media. Yes, in general, the IG is not such a big enemy (only 4%), we can say that almost a friend!
  4. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 1 March 2016 06: 36
    +2
    For the mattress, the enemies are all those who conduct their own politics independent of their opinions, plus the gangs they have created.
  5. ovod84
    ovod84 1 March 2016 06: 44
    +3
    We urgently need to destroy these terrorist organizations, the Yankees must have the number 1 enemy Russia. bully
    1. Delink
      Delink 1 March 2016 06: 53
      +1
      He also wanted to joke, removed from the tongue.
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 1 March 2016 06: 51
    +2
    Hello Oleg.
    Thank you for the article. And it more than convincingly shows that the meerkathos CANNOT EXIST without the EXTERNAL ENEMY. This is with them, already at the genetic level and in the subconscious. And supervising this subconscious, powerful clans both in the meritosia itself and beyond. Therefore, the conclusion is simple: as long as this country exists, it will ALWAYS have external enemies.
  7. Hooks
    Hooks 1 March 2016 06: 53
    +1
    The stars and stripes just have the mania to turn the show on. For them, the enemy is like a video game villain. But they will not sit behind cola and popcorn in their own puddle.
  8. parusnik
    parusnik 1 March 2016 07: 13
    0
    Jebhat al-Nusra, the al-Qaeda-based Syrian branch, the author notes, is far more dangerous than IG. ..Yes somehow ... hell, radish is not sweeter ...
  9. Red_Hamer
    Red_Hamer 1 March 2016 07: 14
    +2
    Ordinary Americans interviewed by the Gallup Institute once again called the “worst enemy” of their homeland. It turned out to be not Russia, but North Korea
    Ordinary Americans, with virtual enemies, always have "happy ending", but real enemies from life, and can cut threads. They are not interested in fighting such people.
  10. Denis DV
    Denis DV 1 March 2016 07: 52
    +3
    Gee, and zombies, aliens, a meteorite and the gates of hell in what place? wassat
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 1 March 2016 09: 28
      +2
      Quote: Denis DV
      Gee, and zombies, aliens, a meteorite and the gates of hell in what place? wassat

      exactly between ebola and spanish (flu) ...
  11. Sirocco
    Sirocco 1 March 2016 08: 28
    +2
    The group is already creating governance structures (courts, social service institutions) and has begun to use new institutions to influence the religious views of Syrian opposition groups and the public.


    In some part of the territory of Syria, “Dzhebhat an-Nusra” already governs by means of “religious law” (akin to what is used by “IG”). Women are forced to wear the veil, and the younger generation through military training and religious sermons in the camps for children learn the basics of a future war against the West.

    I don’t know how it is in the USA and the EU, but all this mouse fuss around Jebhat and Co., very much resembles the situation in Ukraine, the same thing happens as described above, the new government, new laws, new history, and new courts, new church and religion. And all this is in Ukraine, next to it.
    All this is very similar to one project but with different names. And the goal of this project is also one, we are with you.
  12. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 1 March 2016 09: 31
    +1
    The US attitude to terrorist groups very accurately characterizes popular wisdom: do not dig a hole for another - you yourself will fall into it!
  13. Belousov
    Belousov 1 March 2016 09: 32
    +2
    Well, well, is a terrorist organization that feeds with tacit consent (and most likely directly from staff) are the main threat to the United States? laughing A maximum of several terrorist attacks aimed at maintaining the law on the possession of personal weapons (now the ban is actively promoted against the background of constant shootings, and the loss of such a market is billions of dollars for military companies) and additional amounts for the defense budget and the budget of special services. So do not flatter yourself, it's all mouse fuss.
  14. serezhasoldatow
    serezhasoldatow 1 March 2016 11: 38
    +1
    The first danger to the world is the USA, then IS, etc. Why is this scenario not considered?
  15. Kibl
    Kibl 1 March 2016 11: 48
    +2
    If there is an enemy, something will have to be fought off from him. So, we need weapons, then the state order to the defense industry, etc., etc.! The American idiocy cycle! They shut up completely! Enemies seem to be around him, okay USSR-Russia, China, everything is clear, nuclear weapons and missiles, although not these countries were the first to come up with them. Well, while the DPRK and Iran threaten them with something, the Americans have you ever looked at the Earth globe. Unwisdom and dropouts!
  16. Orionvit
    Orionvit 2 March 2016 00: 20
    0
    And ordinary Americans were asked who is considered enemy number one in those countries that are not members of NATO? (excluding the former Soviet "brothers" who are sick in the head) Or will they again say that America is above all, and this is Kremlin propaganda?
  17. misterwulf
    misterwulf 2 March 2016 00: 33
    0
    The worst enemy of the American continent is - "Gringo"! (i.e. immigrants of British origin). If they are cleaned out there, there will be world peace! I am telling you this! laughing

Новые старые враги

Прессе Запада, похоже, надоела «вечная» тема холодной войны с Россией. Тема «Исламского государства» тоже стала «ветшать». Некоторые аналитики из США обозначили геополитических врагов, которые куда опаснее России и даже опаснее «ИГ». Американский телеканал CNN поведал о страшной силе группировки «Джебхат ан-Нусра», которая строит сценарии «против США». Тем временем рядовые американцы, которых опросил Институт Гэллапа, в очередной раз назвали «злейшего врага» своей родины. Им оказалась не Россия, а Северная Корея. Впрочем, Россия заняла второе место.

Новые старые враги


Дженнифер Кафарелла, сотрудница Института по изучению войны (Вашингтон), в основном исследует сирийскую гражданскую войну и действия оппозиционных группировок. На сайте CNN появился очередной её материал, в котором сделан акцент не на «Исламском государстве», а на деятельности группировки «Джебхат ан-Нусра».


«Джебхат ан-Нусра», сирийский филиал «Аль-Каиды», отмечает автор, является куда более опасным, нежели «ИГ». Обе группировки преследуют общую цель (создание всемирного халифата), однако используют для её достижения различные средства.

«ИГ» нынче здорово подходит для «генерации заголовков» в СМИ. Действительно, боевики этой организации захватили ключевые иракские и сирийские города. а также осуществили безжалостные нападения на западные цели. Всё это сделало «ИГ» центром внимания американских военных сил.

Тем временем «Аль-Каида» вела долгую и тихую игру, пишет автор. У неё для этого есть все возможности: пока США фокусируются на других целях, группировка подготавливает своё возвращение на мировую арену. И оно произойдёт, это возвращение, — как только «ИГ» потерпит поражение, считает эксперт.

Пока боевики «ИГ» безжалостно доминируют на контролируемой территории, «Джебхат ан-Нусра» развивает локальные отношения, создавая тем самым возможности, которые она намерена в будущем использовать против США.

«Джебхат ан-Нусра» способна эффективно поддерживать борьбу оппозиции против правительства Башара аль-Асада, основываясь на выстраивании отношений с гражданским обществом, мирным населением и действующими рядом с ней сирийскими оппозиционными группами. Затем джебхатовцы «манипулируют» этими отношениями — «в целях достижения господства».

Со временем «Джебхат ан-Нусра» использует заработанную на местах легитимность, полученную в результате боевых действий. Группировка уже создаёт структуры управления (суды, учреждения социальных услуг) и начала применять новые институты для влияния на религиозные взгляды сирийских оппозиционных групп и населения.

На некоторой части территории Сирии «Джебхат ан-Нусра» уже управляет при помощи «религиозного закона» (сродни тому, что используется «ИГ»). Женщины вынуждены носить паранджу, а молодое поколение с помощью военных тренировок и религиозных проповедей в учебных лагерях для детей знакомится с основами будущей войны против Запада.

«Джебхат ан-Нусра» — куда более гибкая и адаптивная структура, нежели «ИГ». Он намеренно не контролирует местность в полном объёме: такая непосильная задача затруднила бы достижение её целей. Зато она умеет предохраниться от племенных восстаний, договариваясь о местной поддержке.

Далее автор переходит к угрозе «Джебхат ан-Нусра» для США.

Мало того, что США не в состоянии признать группировку как угрозу, так ещё и американская «неосторожная» политика в Сирии фактически ведёт к поддержке джебхатовцев и вербовке людей для организации.

Как полагает Дженнифер Кафарелла, США пока ещё имеет потенциальных союзников, готовых воевать и против «Джебхат ан-Нусры», и против «ИГ». Однако действия России ведут все эти группировки в руки «Аль-Каиды» — просто потому, что им больше не к кому обратиться за помощью.

Американские политики должны «действовать немедленно», считает эксперт, чтобы сохранить те оппозиционные группы, действия которых будут иметь решающее значение для обеспечения будущего Сирии. Сирия не должна стать «исламским эмиратом» «Аль-Каиды». Как сделать это? Просто: Вашингтону следует немедленно признать «Джебхат ан-Нусру» большой угрозой.

Пока Дженнифер Кафарелла распространялась на тему неожиданной новой угрозы для США, рядовые американцы проголосовали за угрозы по списку.

22 февраля на сайте Института Гэллапа были опубликованы итоги опроса, посвящённого основным угрозам для США.

Опрос Gallup проводился методом телефонных интервью 3-7 февраля 2016 года (случайная выборка, число участников — 1021 человек в возрасте от 18 лет и старше, место жительства — все 50 штатов и округ Колумбия). Погрешность выборки составляет ±4 процентных пункта при уровне достоверности 95%. Стационарные и сотовые телефонные номера выбирались с помощью метода набора случайных цифр.

Данные опроса свидетельствуют о том, что сегодня американцы с трудом определяют самого большого своего врага. Тем не менее, четыре «враждебных» государства, возглавляющие список, остались теми же, что и в опросах Gallup, проведённых в 2014 и 2015 годах. Вот они: Северная Корея (16%), Россия (15%), Иран (14%) и Китай (12%). Таким образом, на первом месте — КНДР.

Социологи отметили «непрерывность» в верхней части списка. Северная Корея, Иран и Китай неизменно занимают «ведущие места» в перечне «врагов», начиная с 2005 года. А вот Россию как явного врага в США прежде не рассматривали: эта страна возглавила список только в прошлом году.

Всего четыре года назад половина американской общественности рассматривала Россию как партнёра для выгодных отношений, и лишь 2% считали её «злейшим врагом» Соединённых Штатов. Но отношения США и России испортились. И теперь лишь 30% респондентов имеют благоприятное мнение о России. При этом 86% считают военную мощь России либо важной (47%), либо критической угрозой (39%).

В течение двух последних лет, согласно опросам, подавляющее большинство американцев считает все названные выше государства угрозами жизненным интересам США. Американцы опасаются военной мощи России и Северной Кореи, военной и экономической мощи Китая и угрозы создания ядерного оружия Ираном.

Почти три четверти (73%) опрошенных полагают, что все четыре страны представляют собой как минимум «важную угрозу» для США.

Кроме того, на пятом месте, со значительным отставанием, «врагом» США оказалась группировка «Исламское государство» (5%; в 2015-м году — 4% ответов).

Таким образом, список «врагов» США на протяжении последних двух лет не меняется. Меняются местами лишь его участники. В 2015 году список «злейших» возглавляла Россия: её считали центральной угрозой 18% американцев. В 2014-м самым страшным врагом считался Китай (20% ответов). Вероятно, при частом заострении крупной прессой внимания вместо «ИГ» на «Джебхат ан-Нусре» (сирийском филиале «Аль-Каиды»), в список попадёт и подзабытая «Аль-Каида».

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. андрей юрьевич 1 марта 2016 06:22
    В 2015 году список «злейших» возглавляла Россия: её считали центральной угрозой 18% американцев. В 2014-м самым страшным врагом считался Китай (20% ответов). Вероятно, при частом заострении крупной прессой внимания вместо «ИГ» на «Джебхат ан-Нусре» (сирийском филиале «Аль-Каиды»), в список попадёт и подзабытая «Аль-Каида».
    если американцам вбить в башку,что во всём виноваты мормоны,они потребуют разбомбить штат Юта...я к тому,что образ врага,всегда лепится в ручную,сам он не появляется.
    1. Sid.74 1 марта 2016 08:41
      Ну ёжки-матрёшки,опять вторые...ни чё не понимаю! request
      Обама назвал мировыми угрозами Эболу, действия России и террористов ИГ

      Мы ж для того,чтоб первыми быть...угрозу номер один вылечили и угрозу номер три на всякий случай отпинали....старались понимаешь...и опять вторые,эх-хе-хе... recourse
      Сдаётся мне,что у корейцев в Пентагоне блат... laughing
  2. Прадед Зевса 1 марта 2016 06:25
    Так я и говорю-сша и англия с их безумными порождениями типа игила для всего человечества враги номер один до скончания веков.
  3. c3r 1 марта 2016 06:26
    Злейшим врагом Америки и всего мира является сама Америка!А все остальные (кроме ИГ)-это плоды больной фантазии правительства и СМИ. Да в общем-то ИГ не такой уж большой враг(всего то 4%),можно сказать,что почти друг!
    c3r
  4. Александр 3 1 марта 2016 06:36
    Для матрасии враги все кто ведёт свою независимую от их мнения политику плюс ими же созданные банд формирования.
  5. ovod84 1 марта 2016 06:44
    Надо срочно нам уничтожить эти террористические организации, у янки должен быть враг номер 1 Россия. bully
    1. Delink 1 марта 2016 06:53
      ТО же хотел по стебаться, сняли с языка.
  6. a.s.zzz888 1 марта 2016 06:51
    Здравствуй, Олег.
    Спасибо за статью. И в ней более чем убедительно показано, что мерикатосы НЕ МОГУТ СУЩЕСТВОВАТЬ БЕЗ ВНЕШНЕГО ВРАГА. Это у них, уже на генном уровне и в подсознании. И руководят этим подсознанием, могущественные кланы как в самой мерикатосии, так и за её пределами. Поэтому вывод простой: пока существует эта страна, у неё ВСЕГДА будут внешние враги.
  7. Hooks 1 марта 2016 06:53
    У звёздно-полосатых просто мания всё превращать шоу. Для них враг это как будто злодей из видеоигры. А ведь не отсидятся за колой и попкорном у себя за лужей.
  8. parusnik 1 марта 2016 07:13
    «Джебхат ан-Нусра», сирийский филиал «Аль-Каиды», отмечает автор, является куда более опасным, нежели «ИГ». ..Да как-то вот..хрен, редьки не слаще...
  9. Red_Hamer 1 марта 2016 07:14
    рядовые американцы, которых опросил Институт Гэллапа, в очередной раз назвали «злейшего врага» своей родины. Им оказалась не Россия, а Северная Корея
    У рядовых американцев, с виртуальными врагами, всегда "happy ending", а реальные враги из жизни, и резьбу могут нарезать. Им с такими воевать неинтересно.
  10. Денис ДВ 1 марта 2016 07:52
    Гы, а зомби, инопланетяне, метеорит и врата ада на каком месте? wassat
    1. PSih2097 1 марта 2016 09:28
      Цитата: Денис ДВ
      Гы, а зомби, инопланетяне, метеорит и врата ада на каком месте? wassat

      аккурат между эболой и испанкой (гриппом)...
  11. Sirocco 1 марта 2016 08:28
    Группировка уже создаёт структуры управления (суды, учреждения социальных услуг) и начала применять новые институты для влияния на религиозные взгляды сирийских оппозиционных групп и населения.


    На некоторой части территории Сирии «Джебхат ан-Нусра» уже управляет при помощи «религиозного закона» (сродни тому, что используется «ИГ»). Женщины вынуждены носить паранджу, а молодое поколение с помощью военных тренировок и религиозных проповедей в учебных лагерях для детей знакомится с основами будущей войны против Запада.

    Не знаю я как там в США, и ЕС, но вся эта мышиная возня вокруг Джебхат и Ко, очень напоминает ситуацию на Украине, все то же самое происходит что и описанно выше, новая власть, новые законы, новая история, и новые суды, новая церковь и религия. И все это на Украине, рядом под боком.
    Все это очень похоже на один проект но с разными названиями. И цель этого проекта так же одна, мы с вами.
  12. Pvi1206 1 марта 2016 09:31
    Отношение США к террористическим группировкам очень точно характеризует народная мудрость: не рой яму другому - сам упадёшь в неё!
  13. Belousov 1 марта 2016 09:32
    Ну-ну, террористическая организация, которая кормится при молчаливом согласии (а скорее всего и напрямую от штатников) являются главной угрозой США? laughing Максимум несколько терактов, целью которых будет поддержание закона о владении личным оружием (сейчас активно продвигают запрет на фоне постоянных стрелялок, а потеря такого рынка это миллиарды долларов для военных компаний) и дополнительные суммы для оборонного бюджета, бюджета спецслужб. Так что не надо обольщаться, это все мышиная возня.
  14. serezhasoldatow 1 марта 2016 11:38
    Первая опасность для мира-США, потом ИГ и т.д. Почему такой сценарий не рассматривается?
  15. KIBL 1 марта 2016 11:48
    Ежели есть враг,то от него надо будет чем то отбиваться.Значит нужно оружие,далее госзаказ оборонке и тд и тп!Круговорот идиотизма по американски!Задолбали окончательно!Кругом им мерещатся враги,ладно СССР-Россия,Китай,здесь всё ясно,ядерное оружие и ракеты,хотя не эти страны их первыми придумали.Ну а КНДР и Иран чем им угрожает,американцы вы на глобус Земли хоть когда нибудь смотрели.Недоумки и недоучки!
  16. Orionvit 2 марта 2016 00:20
    А рядовых американцев спросили кого считают врагом номер один в тех странах, которые не входят в НАТО? (исключаем бывших советских "братьев", больных на голову)Или они опять скажут, что америка превыше всего, и это кремлёвская пропаганда?
  17. misterwulf 2 марта 2016 00:33
    Злейшим врагом Американского континента являются - "Гринго"! (т.е. переселенцы Британского происхождения). Если их там зачистить, наступит мир во всем мире! Это Я Вам говорю! laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня