Military Review

The main activities carried out by the Russian Conciliation Center in Syria (as of 29 February 2016 r)

16
The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation published on its Online bulletin of the Center for reconciliation of the warring parties in Syria as of 29 February.




«General data on the progress of implementation of measures for reconciliation of conflicting parties

For the past day, mediation agreements were concluded with the elders of the Zeyzun and Tell-Gekhab settlements in the province of Damascus. The total number of reconciliation agreements has increased to thirty-seven.

In view of the stabilization of the situation, there is the possibility of unimpeded return of residents to the settlements: Abu-Dali, Abu-Umar, Al-Juddiyah, Al-Saaliyuya, Al-Mshayrfa, Tel-Al-Maktaa, Tel-Kiram, Umm-Tukia, Umm-Khzein , Al-Khwein, Tel-Maraq, Al-Hamdaniya, Al-Tam, Al-Mafara, Al-Dajaj, Al-Nasiriya, Al-Dab'a, Al-Qahira, Ras Al-Ain, Beit Al-Aswad, Tleksiya , Zabadi, Zogba, Khazar, Abu-Kabara, Snaysel, Dzhavalik, Dar-El-Kibir, Khalamuz, Hbub-Er-Rikh, El-Ganto, Darayya, Et-Tel, Zeyzun, Tell-Gekhab, Nakhte, Etbaa.

In addition, negotiations were held with the leaders of the six armed formations of the "moderate" opposition, at which preliminary agreements were reached on the cessation of hostilities and the mechanism for their implementation was agreed upon.

The results of monitoring compliance with the cessation of hostilities

During the day, seven facts of violation of the cessation of hostilities regime were revealed.

Four artillery shelling of residential areas of the city of Damascus were carried out from the area of ​​Eastern Guta. There are killed and wounded among the civilian population.

The militant group "Djibgat en-Nusra" from the north-west region of Aleppo exposed the positions of the Syrian army and the residential areas of the city to shelling three times. Under cover of artillery fire, the militants tried to attack the positions of the Kurdish militia and government forces.

From the area of ​​the settlement of Narb-Nafs, occupied by the "Jibgat al-Nusra" formations, shelling of positions of government troops and nearby settlements was carried out.

In order to stabilize the situation, missile-bombing attacks on attacking detachments of militants "Djibgat al-Nusra" in areas north of Aleppo and on the firing positions of terrorists near the village of Narb-Nafs were inflicted on the Russian Aerospace Forces.

In general, the cessation of hostilities in Syria is observed.

Armed forces that have declared a cease-fire are not hit.

The course of humanitarian assistance to the population of the SAR

As part of the implementation of the UN Security Council Resolution 18 of December 2015 No. 2254, the aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Force of the Russian Federation delivered 50 tons of humanitarian aid to the Khmeimim airbase. The basis of humanitarian aid is food and basic necessities designed to assist the Syrian population in besieged and hard-to-reach areas.

The Russian Center for Conciliation of the Warring Parties has distributed humanitarian aid in the settlements of Maalyulya and Al-Khuseniya of the province of Damascus. Residents are given food and bottled drinking water.

Additional Information

In the framework of coordinating activities to observe the ceasefire and the cessation of hostilities, a telephone conversation took place between the leadership of the focal points from the Russian (Khmeimim airbase) and the American side (Amman). The parties discussed the first results of the cessation of hostilities and expressed satisfaction with the joint work. The conversation took place in a constructive manner. "
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alex_Rarog
    Alex_Rarog 1 March 2016 09: 01
    +4
    Now we need to unite with the Really moderate and push the Islamists to the end!
    1. 79807420129
      79807420129 1 March 2016 09: 10
      11
      Jebhat en Nusra is not on the ceasefire list, so wet and soak until the last barmaleya.
      1. comprochikos
        comprochikos 1 March 2016 09: 44
        0
        Today they are supposedly moderate, and tomorrow the Syrians will cut their heads. Eye yes eye behind them is needed.
    2. Login_Off
      Login_Off 1 March 2016 09: 19
      0
      Yes, first the moderates must unite, and then more than 100 MODERNS! Is it on the territory of Syria ??? Simplicity, but it’s just not a grouping, but just a ROTA! 100 moderate mouths!
      1. Michael67
        Michael67 1 March 2016 09: 42
        0
        And so that the Western "partners" bent out of anger. Russia is a peacemaker!
      2. Homo
        Homo 1 March 2016 15: 39
        0
        Quote: Login_Off
        Yes, first the moderates must unite,

        They do not need to be united, they need to be incorporated into the Syrian army (in platoons or companies) and spread throughout Syria. By doing this they will prove their readiness to serve for the benefit of their homeland and their "moderation". Then they will have no influence and it is easier to control.
      3. PSih2097
        PSih2097 1 March 2016 18: 38
        0
        Quote: Login_Off
        Yes, first the moderates must unite, and then more than 100 MODERNS! Is it on the territory of Syria ??? Simplicity, but it’s just not a grouping, but just a ROTA! 100 moderate mouths!

        according to the latest information (provided by the states) of their (moderate) there are only 6 people ...
    3. FiremamRescueS
      FiremamRescueS 1 March 2016 10: 07
      +1
      yes no "moderate opposition" this term is imposed on us!
    4. g1v2
      g1v2 1 March 2016 11: 22
      0
      There are no moderate and immoderate. There are pro-Tatar, pro-Saudi, pro-Turkish, pro-American and pro-Jordanian militants. Since GDP was decided at personal meetings with Netanyahu and King Abdullah, the last group is now the most moderate and a cease-fire with them, and negotiations are underway on disarmament and surrender of some of the NPs. I highly suspect that Israel will receive some tasty contracts in Russia for this. It seems that they also found a common language with pro-American ones, but prokatarsky, pro-Saudi and pro-Turkish will have to multiply by zero - this is life. Well, this is if you describe the situation in two sentences. request
  2. forester
    forester 1 March 2016 09: 23
    +1
    It is clear and true - the most effective reconciliation measure is the bombing of our air forces))))
  3. askort154
    askort154 1 March 2016 09: 26
    +1
    And where is the humanitarian aid from the "great coalition of 66 countries"?
    War is weak, so help with food. Ay: Georgia, Ukraine, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Moldova, Bulgaria, Romania, Uzbekistan - you are MEMBERS of "coalition-66", where is your humanitarian aid for the Syrian people ?.
  4. Palladin
    Palladin 1 March 2016 09: 27
    +1
    It’s impossible to believe P.I.P.S.D.S.O.S., for sure, some kind of muck is being developed. Well, at least the truce Lavrov knocked out on his own terms. Well done man, more such diplomats!
  5. Nikolay71
    Nikolay71 1 March 2016 09: 45
    0
    In order to stabilize the situation, missile-bombing attacks on attacking detachments of militants "Djibgat al-Nusra" in areas north of Aleppo and on the firing positions of terrorists near the village of Narb-Nafs were inflicted on the Russian Aerospace Forces.
    With them only such a truce is possible.
  6. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 1 March 2016 09: 49
    0
    Quote: askort154
    And where is the humanitarian aid from the "great coalition of 66 countries"?
    War is weak, so help with food. Ay: Georgia, Ukraine, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Moldova, Bulgaria, Romania, Uzbekistan - you are MEMBERS of "coalition-66", where is your humanitarian aid for the Syrian people ?.

    Why do they need it? It is much more convenient to sit and yell that Russia is poorly feeding the Syrians, and for this, for example, to further strengthen sanctions.
  7. Igluxnumx
    Igluxnumx 1 March 2016 10: 12
    0
    Great article. Briefly, specifically, readily set forth. Trump card in the information war.
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 1 March 2016 11: 04
    0
    Ours, in their own manner, lucidly and fully lay out everything on the shelves, so that even a fool would be clear who is really fighting IS and is engaged in peacekeeping. But the Western media do not want to see this, and according to the ingrained tradition, wherever something happened, they immediately "find" the hand of Moscow.

Основные мероприятия, выполненные российским центром примирения в Сирии (на 29 февраля 2016 г)

Минобороны РФ опубликовало на своём сайте бюллетень Центра по примирению враждующих сторон на территории Сирии по состоянию на 29 февраля.



«Общие данные о ходе выполнения мероприятий примирения конфликтующих сторон


За прошедшие сутки при посредничестве Российской Федерации заключены соглашения о примирении со старейшинами населенных пунктов Зейзун и Телль-Гехаб в провинции Дамаск. Общее количество соглашений о примирении увеличилось до тридцати семи.

В виду стабилизации обстановки имеется возможность беспрепятственного возвращения жителей в населенные пункты: Абу-Дали, Абу-Умар, Аль-Джаддуия, Аль-Саалюмия, Аль-Мшейрфа, Тель-Аль-Мактаа, Тель-Кирам, Умм-Тукиа, Умм-Хзейн, Аль-Хвейн, Тель-Марак, Аль-Хамдания, Аль-Там, Аль-Мафара, Аль-Даджадж, Аль-Насырия, Аль-Дабъа, Аль-Кахира, Рас-Аль-Айн, Бейт-Аль-Асвад, Тлейсия, Забади, Зогба, Хазер, Абу-Кабара, Снейсель, Джавалик, Дар-Эль-Кибир, Халамуз, Хбуб-Эр-Рих, Эль-Ганто, Дарайя, Эт-Тель, Зейзун, Телль-Гехаб, Нахте, Этбаа.

Кроме того, проведены переговоры с лидерами шести вооруженных формирований "умеренной" оппозиции, на которых достигнуты предварительные договоренности о прекращении боевых действий и согласован механизм их реализации.

Результаты контроля за соблюдением режима прекращения боевых действий

В течение суток выявлено семь фактов нарушения режима прекращения боевых действий.

Из района Восточной Гуты осуществлены четыре артиллерийских обстрела жилых кварталов г. Дамаск. Имеются убитые и раненые среди мирного населения.

Группировка боевиков "Джибгат ан-Нусра" из района северо- западнее Алеппо трижды подвергла обстрелам позиции сирийской армии и жилые кварталы города. Под прикрытием артиллерийского огня боевики пытались атаковать позиции курдского ополчения и правительственных войск.

Из района населенного пункта Нарб-Нафса, занятого формированиями "Джибгат ан-Нусра", осуществлен артиллерийский обстрел позиций правительственных войск и близлежащих населенных пунктов.

В целях стабилизации обстановки ВКС России нанесены ракетно-бомбовые удары по атакующим отрядам боевиков "Джибгат ан-Нусра" в районах севернее Алеппо и по огневым позициям террористов в районе населенного пункта Нарб-Нафса.

В целом, режим прекращения боевых действий на территории Сирии соблюдается.

По вооруженным формированиям, заявившим о прекращения огня, удары не наносятся.

Ход оказания гуманитарной помощи населению САР

В рамках выполнения Резолюции Совета Безопасности ООН от 18 декабря 2015 г. № 2254 самолетом ВКС России на авиабазу "Хмеймим" доставлены 50 тонн гуманитарных грузов. Основу гуманитарной помощи составляют продукты питания и предметы первой необходимости, предназначенные для оказания помощи населению Сирии в осажденных и труднодоступных районах.

Российским Центром по примирению враждующих сторон осуществлена раздача гуманитарной помощи в населенных пунктах Маалюля и Эль-Хусения провинции Дамаск. Жителям выданы продукты питания и бутилированная питьевая вода.

Дополнительная информация

В рамках координации деятельности по соблюдению режима прекращения огня и прекращению боевых действий состоялся телефонный разговор между руководством координационных центров с российской (авиабаза "Хмеймим") и американской стороны (Амман). Стороны обсудили первые результаты режима прекращения боевых действий и выразили удовлетворение совместной работой. Разговор прошел в конструктивном ключе».

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Alex_Rarog 1 марта 2016 09:01
    Теперь надо объединяться с Реально умеренными и давить до конца исламистов!
    1. 79807420129 1 марта 2016 09:10
      Джебхат ан Нусра не входит в список для перемирия,так что мочить и мочить,до последнего бармалея.
      1. comprochikos 1 марта 2016 09:44
        Сегодня они якобы умеренные, а завтра головы резать будут сирийцам. Глаз да глаз за ними нужен.
    2. Login_Off 1 марта 2016 09:19
      Да сначала умеренные должны объединится, а то больше 100 УМЕРЕННЫХ! Это на территорию Сирии??? Простоте, да это просто не группировки а просто РОТА! 100 умеренных рот!
      1. Michael67 1 марта 2016 09:42
        И чтоб западные "партнёры" от злобы загнулись. Россия - миротворец!
      2. Homo 1 марта 2016 15:39
        Цитата: Login_Off
        Да сначала умеренные должны объединится,

        Их не нужно объединять, их нужно ввести в состав армии Сирии (взводами или ротами) и размазать по всей Сирии. Этим они докажут готовность к службе на пользу родине и свою "умеренность". Тогда и влияния у них не будет и контролировать проще.
      3. PSih2097 1 марта 2016 18:38
        Цитата: Login_Off
        Да сначала умеренные должны объединится, а то больше 100 УМЕРЕННЫХ! Это на территорию Сирии??? Простоте, да это просто не группировки а просто РОТА! 100 умеренных рот!

        по последним сведениям (предоставленными штатами) их (умеренных) там всего 6 500 человек...
    3. FiremamRescueS 1 марта 2016 10:07
      да нет "умеренной оппозиции" этот термин навязан нам!
    4. g1v2 1 марта 2016 11:22
      Нет никаких умеренных и неумеренных. Есть прокатарские, просаудовские, протурецкие , проамериканские и проиорданоизраильские боевики. Поскольку с Нетаньяху и королем Абдаллой ВВП на личных встречах все порешал , то последняя группа самые умеренные теперь и с ними перемирие и ведутся переговоры о разоружении и сдаче некоторых нп. Очень подозреваю, что Израиль за это получит какие-то вкусные контракты в РФ. С проамериканскими вроде как тоже нашли общий язык , ну а прокатарских, просаудовских и протурецких придется на ноль множить - такова жизнь. Ну это если описать ситуацию в двух предложениях. request
  2. лесовозник 1 марта 2016 09:23
    Понятно и так - самой эффективной мерой по примирению являются бомбардировки наших ВКС))))
  3. askort154 1 марта 2016 09:26
    А где гуманитарная помощь от "великой коалиции 66 стран"?
    Воевать слабо, так помогите продуктами. Ау: Грузия, Украина, Польша, Литва, Латвия, Эстония,Молдавия,Болгария, Румыния, Узбекистан - вы же ЧЛЕНЫ "коалиции-66", где же ваша гуманитарка для сирийского народа?.
  4. Palladin 1 марта 2016 09:27
    П.и.н.д.о.с.н.е верить нельзя, наверняка какую-нибудь гадость разрабатывают. Хорошо хоть перемирие Лавров на своих условиях выбил. Молодец мужик, побольше бы таких дипломатов!
  5. Николай71 1 марта 2016 09:45
    В целях стабилизации обстановки ВКС России нанесены ракетно-бомбовые удары по атакующим отрядам боевиков "Джибгат ан-Нусра" в районах севернее Алеппо и по огневым позициям террористов в районе населенного пункта Нарб-Нафса.
    С ними только такое перемирие и возможно.
  6. avg-mgn 1 марта 2016 09:49
    Цитата: askort154
    А где гуманитарная помощь от "великой коалиции 66 стран"?
    Воевать слабо, так помогите продуктами. Ау: Грузия, Украина, Польша, Литва, Латвия, Эстония,Молдавия,Болгария, Румыния, Узбекистан - вы же ЧЛЕНЫ "коалиции-66", где же ваша гуманитарка для сирийского народа?.

    А зачем им это надо? Гораздо удобнее сидеть и орать, что Россия слабо подкармливает Сирийцев, и за это, например, еще усилить санкции.
  7. Iglu40 1 марта 2016 10:12
    Отличная статья. Коротко, конкретно, доступно изложено. Козырная карта в информационной войне.
  8. rotmistr60 1 марта 2016 11:04
    Наши в своей манере доходчиво и полно все раскладывают по полочкам, чтобы даже дураку было ясно кто действительно борется с ИГ и занимается миротворчеством. Вот только западные СМИ не хотят этого видеть и по укоренившейся традиции везде, где что-то случилось сразу "находят" руку Москвы.
Картина дня