Military Review

Newsletter of the Center for Conciliation in the CAP (on March 1 2016 g)

15
Ministry of Defence published another newsletter of the Russian Center for the Reconciliation of the Parties in Syria. The data are as of 1 March.




«General data on the progress of implementation of measures for reconciliation of conflicting parties

During the day, agreements on the cessation of hostilities were concluded with four commanders of the moderate opposition groups controlling Dumeir (Damascus province). At the same time, the total number of signed agreements reached thirty eight.

Negotiations continued with the leaders of the five armed formations stationed in the provinces of Damascus, Der'a and Homs.

With the mediation of the representatives of the Russian Federation, a meeting took place between the leaders of the province of Daraa and the residents of the localities of Etbah, Samayn, Mesmia, Nava, Saida and Nahta, which was attended by over a thousand people.

According to the results of the event, eight hundred and forty-two members of the Jash-Al-Islam, Syrian Free Army, El Yarmouk Brigade groups signed statements refusing armed struggle and returning to peaceful life.

The meeting took place, despite attempts by radical groups to disrupt the event. While traveling to the meeting site, a number of local residents were beaten by militants.

In addition, they took hostage the former Syrian army colonel Zaydan Alnserat, who was one of the initiators of this event.

The results of monitoring compliance with the cessation of hostilities

During the day 15 recorded violations of the cessation of hostilities. The greatest number of violations noted in Damascus, in the provinces of Aleppo, Homs, Latakia.

So, during the day five times were subjected to shelling from mortars and small weapons positions of government troops, Kurdish militia and residential areas in the northwest of Aleppo.

In the city of Damascus, terrorist groups controlled by Jibgat en Nusra, from 5.00 to 5.30, opened mortar fire on Al-Maj-Azra, Mukhim Al-Wafdain and central prison areas three times. As a result of the attacks, one civilian died and three were injured of varying severity.

In the area of ​​Marj Al Sultan (Damascus), a group of militants, after mortar shelling, attempted to break through the positions of the Syrian army.

In the province of Latakia, militants of the Jibgat al-Nusra formations, which control the settlements of Qban, Knedd, Bdam and Narfus, fired mortars and small arms at government positions four times, provoking them to retaliate. Units of the Syrian army showed restraint and did not open the return fire.

In the province of Homs, militants twice attempted to attack positions of government troops and militia in the area of ​​the village of Narb-Nafs.

The increase in the number of violations recorded testifies to the attempts of the leaders of the ISIL and Jibgat al-Nusra formations to thwart the reconciliation process by firing at positions of government troops and residential areas from positions located in areas controlled by the moderate opposition.

The aerospace forces of Russia did not strike the areas controlled by the “moderate” opposition detachments that had joined the cessation of hostilities and fulfilled its conditions.

Additional Information

29 February The Russian Center for Reconciliation of the Warring Parties, in addition to the list previously submitted by the American side from the 69 formations of the "moderate" opposition, which agreed to the conditions for the cessation of hostilities, received an additional list including the 61 squad.

Currently, data is being analyzed. ”
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pravdarm
    Pravdarm 1 March 2016 19: 19
    +3
    During the day, agreements were signed on the cessation of hostilities with four commanders of moderate opposition groups. Moreover, the total number of signed agreements reached thirty-eight ... an additional list was received, including 61 detachments.
    Surrender! They feel that they don’t even smell fried, but they stink!
    What then - who hid, it's not my fault!
    They still need to be checked. For involvement in it is clear to whom!
    1. MASK
      MASK 1 March 2016 19: 29
      +3
      I do not believe in this "reconciliation" .. But Putin is doing everything right! You need to try, not all the devils and the barmaley are there .. You need to give them a chance! And with the rest the conversation will be short ... We Russians have already shown this!
      The more we win over to our side, the better ... The Ottomans "bull" specifically!
    2. Deniska999
      Deniska999 1 March 2016 21: 00
      +2
      "In the province of Latakia, militants of the Jibgat al-Nusra formations, which control the settlements of Kbana, Knedda, Bdam and Narfus, opened fire four times from mortars and small arms at government positions, provoking them to retaliate. Syrian army units showed restraint and did not return fire. "

      Do you think that is the way it should be? Nusra is recognized as a terrorist organization, the Syrian army successfully oppresses it in Latakia, on the verge of complete liberation of the province, and here, you see, it does not respond to shelling? and our center still boasts about it. Nonsense.
      1. PN
        PN 1 March 2016 21: 43
        +1
        This is not that nusra, this is different.
    3. would
      would 1 March 2016 22: 53
      0
      Who caved in? Terrorists who were just waiting for their recognition by some normal groups and as a result of the absence of falling objects from the air? Or Russia, which had previously joked about the "moderation" of the opposition, bombed everyone left and right because both terrorists, and those opponents of Assad and generally asked "What is the moderate opposition? We don't know that", but now it caved in under the United States and agreed to recognize the terrorists as "moderate opposition" and not bomb them? "Not everything is so simple."
  2. Persistent
    Persistent 1 March 2016 19: 21
    +3
    WASHINGTON, March 7. Correspondence of the staff of the American intelligence and analytical center Stratfor (Strategic Forecasting), which through the efforts of the hacker group Anonymous became the property of the WikiLeaks portal, indicates that Turkish Prime Minister Recep Tayyip Erdogan has cancer and his days are numbered, reports MIGnews.

    Therefore, this "pepper" can finally wash his whole country with blood !!! The terrorist attacks that were just flowers compared to what he can arrange ... He doesn't care about anything !!!!
    1. Pirogov
      Pirogov 1 March 2016 19: 27
      +3
      Quote: Persistent
      Therefore, this "pepper" can finally wash his whole country with blood !!! The terrorist attacks that were just flowers compared to what he can arrange ... He doesn't care about anything !!!!

      With his money, this reptile and cancer will live long! But it would be better if he lived the CANCER!
  3. starschina
    starschina 1 March 2016 19: 32
    +1
    "including 61 detachments" how many trash have gathered there !! bomb don't bomb!
  4. Dimontius
    Dimontius 1 March 2016 19: 34
    +2
    The fact that he has leukemia, Satanovsky told after Turkey entered our information space, in connection with Su-24, and this must be said very much adds to his frostbite, and to us anxiety. As far as the truce is concerned, it is a truly impressive start. I can't wait to see how all sorts of Guardians and Washigton Post will choke, out of surprise and impudent envy that not their leaders achieved this, but Russia. For one cannot speak of too strong US influence in this deal, taking into account the fact that they have been "hanging out" there for 5 years already, and apart from two failed Geneva they could not do anything.
  5. salad
    salad 1 March 2016 19: 36
    +1
    Pork skin to help him!
  6. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 1 March 2016 19: 39
    +2
    LDNR recalls. We get sluggish schizophrenia for many years instead of victory. As soon as it starts to smell fried, then there is talk of a truce. In the opposite situation, no one goes to negotiations. For some reason, he is drawn to the thought of a rake.
  7. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 1 March 2016 19: 52
    +2
    Ours did everything right. With barmaley, the conversation is short, and with half-barmaley - how to be? Disarm them without a fight, these are the saved lives of their fighters who did not fight. And then the secret services will sort it out, personally. All the same, the state always has an advantage.
  8. valent45
    valent45 1 March 2016 19: 59
    0
    We need a Syrian SMERSH to deal with surrendering barmaley. am
  9. raid14
    raid14 1 March 2016 22: 15
    +2
    I do not see in the comments of the "urya-pariots" advocating the "long-awaited" truce, I will say that I think it was in vain that our diplomats caved in under the Amer. s and the military did not finish the "reptile in her den". that is, they did not complete the operation to liberate Aleppo and block the Turkish border. Barmaley will receive weapons, human resources, regroup and the war is new, as in the first Chechen, so only the militants were pinned down, an armistice was immediately announced.
    1. rassel0889
      rassel0889 2 March 2016 05: 38
      +2
      Quote: raid14
      I do not see in the comments of the "urya-pariots" advocating the "long-awaited" truce, I will say that I think it was in vain that our diplomats caved in under the Amer. s and the military did not finish the "reptile in her den". that is, they did not complete the operation to liberate Aleppo and block the Turkish border. Barmaley will receive weapons, human resources, regroup and the war is new, as in the first Chechen, so only the militants were pinned down, an armistice was immediately announced.

      I agree 100% !!! To water reptiles to the last, 120 groups, 1000-1500 killers, rapists and simply geeks! Peaceful life for them only in the grave will be! They are there and cherished as soon as possible.
  10. kos2910
    kos2910 2 March 2016 12: 45
    0
    The process is underway! This tactic has helped reconciliation in Chechnya. We need to give people a chance to return to a peaceful life. Yes, and the SAR army will replenish. Of course, there are sins behind them, and you have to forgive them, but you can’t do otherwise! And then - who did not hide, we are not to blame ... :)

Информационный бюллетень Центра по примирению в САР (на 1 марта 2016 г)

Минобороны опубликовало очередной информационный бюллетень российского Центра по примирению сторон в Сирии. Данные приводятся по состоянию на 1 марта.



«Общие данные о ходе выполнения мероприятий примирения конфликтующих сторон


В течение суток заключены соглашения о прекращении боевых действий с четырьмя командирами отрядов умеренной оппозиции, контролирующих Думейр (провинция Дамаск). При этом общее количество подписанных соглашений достигло тридцати восьми.

Продолжены переговоры с лидерами пяти вооружённых формирований, дислоцированных в провинциях Дамаск, Деръа и Хомс.

При посредничестве представителей Российской Федерации состоялась встреча руководителей провинции Деръа с жителями населенных пунктов Этба, Эс-Самейн, Месмия, Нава, Сайда и Нахте, на которой присутствовало более тысячи человек.

По результатам мероприятия восемьсот сорок два члена вооруженных группировок "Джейш-Аль-Ислам", "Сирийская Свободная армия", "Бригада Эль Ярмук" подписали заявления об отказе от вооруженной борьбы и возвращении к мирной жизни.

Встреча состоялась, несмотря на попытки радикальных группировок сорвать мероприятие. При следовании к месту проведения собрания ряд местных жителей были избиты боевиками.

Кроме того, ими был захвачен в заложники бывший полковник сирийской армии Зайдан Альнсерат, являвшийся одним из инициаторов данного мероприятия.

Результаты контроля за соблюдением режима прекращения боевых действий

За сутки зафиксировано 15 нарушений режима прекращения боевых действий. Наибольшее количество нарушений отмечено в г. Дамаске, в провинциях Алеппо, Хомс, Латакия.

Так, в течение суток пять раз подвергались обстрелу из минометов и стрелкового оружия позиции правительственных войск, курдского ополчения и жилые кварталы на северо-западе г. Алеппо.

В г. Дамаске террористические группировки, подконтрольные "Джибгат ан-Нусре", с 5.00 до 5.30 трижды открывали минометный огонь по районам Аль-Мадж-Азра, Мухим Аль-Вафдейн и району центральной тюрьмы. В результате обстрелов один мирный житель погиб и трое получили ранения различной тяжести.

В районе Мардж Ас-Султан (г. Дамаск) группой боевиков после минометного обстрела была предпринята попытка прорыва позиций сирийской армии.

В провинции Латакия боевики формирований "Джибгат ан-Нусры", контролирующие населенные пункты Кбана, Кнедда, Бдама и Нарфус, четыре раза открывали огонь из минометов и стрелкового оружия по позициям правительственных войск, провоцируя их на ответные действия. Подразделения сирийской армии проявили сдержанность и ответного огня не открывали.

В провинции Хомс боевики дважды предпринимали попытки атак позиций правительственных войсками и народного ополчения в районе населенного пункта Нарб-Нафса.

Увеличение количества фиксируемых нарушений свидетельствует о попытках лидеров формирований ИГИЛ и "Джибгат ан-Нусры" сорвать процесс примирения за счет обстрелов позиций правительственных войск и жилых кварталов с позиций, расположенных в районах, контролируемых "умеренной" оппозицией.

Воздушно-космические силы России удары по районам, контролируемым отрядами "умеренной" оппозиции, подключившимся к режиму прекращения боевых действий и выполняющим его условия, не наносили.

Дополнительная информация

29 февраля российским Центром по примирению враждующих сторон в дополнение к ранее переданному американской стороной списку из 69 формирований "умеренной" оппозиции, заявивших о согласии с условиями прекращения боевых действий, получен дополнительный перечень, включающий 61 отряд.

В настоящее время данные анализируются».
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ПравдАРМ Офлайн
    ПравдАРМ (Евгений) 1 марта 2016 19:19
    +3
    В течение суток заключены соглашения о прекращении боевых действий с четырьмя командирами отрядов умеренной оппозиции. При этом общее количество подписанных соглашений достигло тридцати восьми...получен дополнительный перечень, включающий 61 отряд.
    Сдаются прочуханы! Чуют, что жареным уже даже не пахнет, а воняет!
    Что потом - кто спрятался, я не виноват!
    Их ещё бы проверять надо. На причастность к понятно кому!
    1. МАСКА Офлайн
      МАСКА 1 марта 2016 19:29
      +3
      Я не верю в это "примирение"..Но Путин все правильно делает! Нужно пытаться, не все же там черти и бармалеи..Шанс нужно им дать! А с остальными разговор короткий будет...Мы русские это показали уже!
      Чем больше мы на свою сторону перетянем , тем лучше...Османы "быкуют" конкретно!
    2. Deniska999 Офлайн
      Deniska999 1 марта 2016 21:00
      +2
      "В провинции Латакия боевики формирований "Джибгат ан-Нусры", контролирующие населенные пункты Кбана, Кнедда, Бдама и Нарфус, четыре раза открывали огонь из минометов и стрелкового оружия по позициям правительственных войск, провоцируя их на ответные действия. Подразделения сирийской армии проявили сдержанность и ответного огня не открывали. "

      Считаете, что так и надо? Нусра признана террористической организацией, сирийская армия успешно теснит её в Латакии, находясь на грани полного освобождения провинции, а тут, видите ли, не отвечает на обстрелы? а наш центр ещё хвалится этим. Бред же.
      1. PN Офлайн
        PN (PN) 1 марта 2016 21:43
        +1
        Это не та нусра, это другая.
    3. rait Офлайн
      rait 1 марта 2016 22:53
      0
      Кто прогнулся? Террористы которые только и ждали признания их некими нормальными группами и как итог отсутствия падающих предметов с воздуха? Или Россия которая до этого шутковала на тему "умеренности" оппозиции,бомбила всех направо и налево потому что и те и те террористы,и те и те противники Асада и вообще вопрошала "А какая умеренная оппозиция? Мы такой не знаем",а теперь прогнулась под США и согласилась признать террористов "умеренной оппозицией" и не бомбить их? "Не все так однозначно".
  2. Стойкий Офлайн
    Стойкий (Стойкий) 1 марта 2016 19:21
    +3
    ВАШИНГТОН, 7 марта. Переписка сотрудников американского разведывательно-аналитического центра Stratfor (Strategic Forecasting), которая усилиями хакерской группы Anonymous стала достоянием портала WikiLeaks, свидетельствует о том, что премьер-министр Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган болен раком и дни его сочтены, передает MIGnews.

    Поэтому этот " перец " напоследок может всю свою страну умыть кровью !!! Теракты которые были просто цветочки по сравнению с тем что он может устроить ... Ему всё уже пофиг !!!!
    1. Pirogov Офлайн
      Pirogov 1 марта 2016 19:27
      +3
      Цитата: Стойкий
      Поэтому этот " перец " напоследок может всю свою страну умыть кровью !!! Теракты которые были просто цветочки по сравнению с тем что он может устроить ... Ему всё уже пофиг !!!!

      С его деньгами эта гадина и с раком долго поживёт ! Но лучше бы остаток он прожил бы РАКОМ !
  3. starschina Офлайн
    starschina (алексей) 1 марта 2016 19:32
    +1
    "включающим 61 отряд" сколько там всякой швали собралось!! бомбить не перебомбить!
  4. Dimontius Офлайн
    Dimontius (Дмитрий) 1 марта 2016 19:34
    +2
    То что у него лейкемия, Сатановский рассказывал после того, как Турция вышла в наше информационное пространство, в связи с су-24.И это надо сказать очень сильно добавляет к нему отмороженности, а к нам неспокойствия. А что касается перемирия,то это действительно впечатляющее начало. Жду не дождусь как будут захлёбываться всякие Guardian с Washigton Post, от удивления и наглой зависти, что не их лидеры добились этого,а Россия. Ибо нельзя говорить о слишком сильном влиянии США в этой сделке с учетом того,что они там уже 5 лет "тусуются", и кроме двух сорвавшихся Женев ничего не смогли сделать.
  5. salat Офлайн
    salat (Алексей) 1 марта 2016 19:36
    +1
    Свиная шкура ему в помощь!
  6. Михаил м Офлайн
    Михаил м (Михаил) 1 марта 2016 19:39
    +2
    ЛДНР напоминает. Получим вялотекущую шизофрению на долгие годы вместо победы. Как только начинает пахнуть жареным, тут же возникают разговоры о перемирии. В обратной ситуации на переговоры никто не идёт. На мысли о граблях тянет почему-то.
  7. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 1 марта 2016 19:52
    +2
    Наши все сделали правильно. С бармалеями разговор короткий, а с полубармалеями - как быть? Разоружить их без боя, это спасённые жизни своих бойцов, которые не сражались. А потом спецслужбы потихоньку разберутся, персонально. Все таки государство всегда имеет преимущество.
  8. valent45 Офлайн
    valent45 (Валентин) 1 марта 2016 19:59
    0
    Нужен сирийский СМЕРШ, чтобы разобраться со сдавшимися бармалеями. am
  9. raid14 Офлайн
    raid14 (dmitry) 1 марта 2016 22:15
    +2
    Не вижу в комментариях "уря-париотов" ратующих за "долгожданное" перемирие, скажу, что думаю, зря наши дипломаты прогнулись под амер. ов и военные не додавили "гадину в её логове". то есть не довели до конца операцию по освобождению Алеппо и блокированию турецкой границы. Бармалеи получат оружие, людские ресурсы, перегрупперуются и война по новой, как в первой чеченской, так только боевиков прижимали, сразу объявлялось перемирие.
    1. rassel0889 Офлайн
      rassel0889 (Дмитрий) 2 марта 2016 05:38
      +2
      Цитата: raid14
      Не вижу в комментариях "уря-париотов" ратующих за "долгожданное" перемирие, скажу, что думаю, зря наши дипломаты прогнулись под амер. ов и военные не додавили "гадину в её логове". то есть не довели до конца операцию по освобождению Алеппо и блокированию турецкой границы. Бармалеи получат оружие, людские ресурсы, перегрупперуются и война по новой, как в первой чеченской, так только боевиков прижимали, сразу объявлялось перемирие.

      Согласен на 100%!!! Мочить гадов до последнего, 120 групп, 1000-1500 убийц, насильников и просто выродков! Мирная жизнь для них только в могиле будет! Туда им и дорога как можно скорее.
  10. kos2910 Офлайн
    kos2910 (Константин) 2 марта 2016 12:45
    0
    Процесс идёт! Эта тактика помогла примирению в Чечне. Нужно дать шанс людям вернуться к мирной жизни. Да и армия САР пополнится. Конечно, за ними грехи водятся, и придётся их простить, но по другому нельзя! А дальше - кто не спрятался, мы не виноваты... :)
Картина дня