Military Review

Army-2016. Army Intelligence

16
Without thinking too long, we decided that, thanks to our established good relations with the press service of the Western Military District, we were quite ripe to make a new cycle of materials. And it is very simple to call him, but with a taste: "Army-2016". Because all materials will be devoted to the processes taking place in our army.


Teachings, army competitions, which are now called competitions, and everything else.

The beginning, in principle, was made from a visit to the qualifying competition of the air defense defense defense system calculations. A continuation of the material was about training artillery fireworks. And here is the third report this year.

On the good will of the press service, the representatives of the Military Review and the Zvezda TC visited the final stage of the competition of the Army intelligence officers of the Western Military District. It was the last qualifying competition, which resulted in the best teams taking part in the final, which will be held in the summer in Novosibirsk. There they will fight for the title of the best representatives of intelligence services of all districts.



Intelligence - the structure is thin. And it imposed a lot of restrictions on us. Much (and many) can not be removed immediately for a bunch of reasons. Mention who comes from - too. But all this is completely understandable, and the fact that the material's brilliance suffered a little did not in any way detract from what we witnessed. And there was something to see. More precisely on whom.

On that day, when we arrived at the landfill of one of the parts of ZVO, there passed the next stage. Namely exercise "Path of the Scout". Who does not know, I will explain. It is like an obstacle course, only more diverse, more sadistic and passed by the team. That is a branch.

We walked this path several times with the participants, but only in the horizontal plane.






Wire fences abound. Not thick, but work with your hands.








Storm at home.




Bridge. We must first remove the sentry, and then mine the bridge.




The bridge in conditions of obstructed visibility. Yes, and breathing. The special effects at the site were managed by a very generous man. A whole squad of fighters worked at him, tirelessly dragging tires on the track, then bringing boxes of smoke to him. In general, the fresh air at the site ended very quickly.




A scout should be able to throw not only knives.






Knives also need to be able to send where necessary.


Transportation of the wounded.


Another exercise for the sapper: search for mines with a probe.








Smoky and smelly aspects.






When your friend - support in the truest sense of the word.






There, behind the smoke, a target for a grenade ... and time passes ...


And where is the spiderman?








Mining railroad tracks.


Without the command "Gaza!" also not done.

But, by the way, gas masks came in handy, because the headmaster regularly threw smoke bombs into the underground passage.





Who will win this competition, will find out four days. And the winner will receive not a reward, but the right to plow even more, in order to meet the best of the best in the summer.

A worthy task for real men.

Having passed more than once (just passing, following the group, then running to the side, then overtaking), we estimated the level of training of our intelligence officers. And, frankly, special forces are, of course, cool, we will not argue here. But intelligence is power!
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. crasever
    crasever 2 March 2016 07: 04
    +5
    Let the adversaries see - there is someone to protect the Fatherland !!!
  2. domokl
    domokl 2 March 2016 07: 37
    +5
    no questions .. Not in vain ... We got a great report
  3. PKK
    PKK 2 March 2016 07: 40
    +4
    It is advisable to go through such training lanes before automatism and not rest only on the approved program. In the same YouTube, there are a lot of all kinds of exercises that develop movement. And here's the question for backfill: After passing the lane, the person begins to cool off sharply, how and what does the fighter get warm with? And yet: After an hour of exercise, running, in the muscles, starvation sets in, before switching to intramuscular nutrition, cramps and muscle pain are possible, how to overcome this failure?
    1. Riv
      Riv 2 March 2016 10: 20
      +4
      The recipe is very simple and very old (no matter how five thousand years): add wine to the flask. A couple of sips help a lot. However, such exercises are unlikely to be allowed. Then a piece of sugar, honey, or a slice of chocolate on the cheek. It also contributes.
      1. Chisayna
        Chisayna 2 March 2016 11: 30
        +4
        Yes, refined sugar. And from another experiment. After long, many hours of transitions, decoction of lemongrass helps well.
      2. aiw
        aiw 2 March 2016 12: 28
        +4
        The Lord is with you - alcohol is indicated for sugaring ONLY when it is already warm. Otherwise, a good chance to catch a common hypothermia.

        And from fatigue, a proper diet, including hamster
        chocolate-sugar-dried fruit-nuts during the play. Well, hot sweet tea.

        Schisandra and other stimulants will only go if the peak is peak and then rest is possible.
        1. Chisayna
          Chisayna 2 March 2016 12: 44
          +4
          And where’s it about alcohol. Refined sugar, it’s from the hungry 90 (nineties). I have the very first vus (if you know what it is). 106646-reconnaissance machine gunner. Who would give conscripts in hungry 90, raisins, chocolate.
          1. aiw
            aiw 2 March 2016 20: 49
            +1
            I didn’t answer you, but Chiisana ;-)

            We, poor students, ate in the hungry 90s in the mountains quite nuts and raisins. Half a day, you won’t take much. And now granola appeared in the bars ... Chocolate, dog, melts ;-(
  4. Xpyct89
    Xpyct89 2 March 2016 08: 09
    +2
    When will camouflage and equipment for winter be introduced? And then these masks, bathrobes and summer outfit I already got. I watched something like a story about mountain scouts so they were there in summer camouflage in the mountains where there was nothing other than snow and stones
    1. bandabas
      bandabas 2 March 2016 10: 47
      0
      What's the point? First snow and rocks, and then dirt and cellars. Or vice versa. By the way. The SS forces used bilateral parkas with white and camouflage colors, but this did not particularly take root.
      1. Xpyct89
        Xpyct89 2 March 2016 14: 57
        0
        Well, let it become dirty but dirty white in winter is better than green
  5. lotar
    lotar 2 March 2016 08: 19
    +1
    The army should be a single organism, all the organs are important in it, where intelligence is the eyes of the army, hands alone, and the rear services of the digestive system without which no organ can exist, including the brain, in our case being the headquarters. This is, of course, simplified the picture, but it’s clearer. I hope these guys will be equally prepared for any possible actions on the territory of the enemy, regardless of their location and time of action.
  6. dimonl
    dimonl 2 March 2016 09: 16
    +5
    Everything is fine, but really when the troops are dressed as expected. Shoes rewound with tape - sad to look ....
  7. Riv
    Riv 2 March 2016 10: 16
    +1
    The soldiers of the logistics company should be praised. At the test site, everything is neat, where it is needed - it is lit, where it is necessary - a thorn. Respect, even considering that the training is indicative.

    And the scouts themselves ... Well, they also probably know how to do a lot, but ... guys, don't be offended: "A blind man won't notice them ..." :)
  8. Lopatov
    Lopatov 2 March 2016 13: 26
    0
    Somehow ... I don’t know. Maybe all this is needed more for infantry than for scouts?
  9. Reeds
    Reeds 2 March 2016 18: 59
    0
    Intelligence glory!)
    Eyes and ears - Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.
  10. ingenera
    ingenera 2 March 2016 20: 32
    0
    Guys of course, well done! But they always told us in the army that the main thing in intelligence was secrecy. A scout who started shooting, from that moment ceases to be a scout. In this story, we should rather talk about the physical and psychological form of scouts. But, anyway, great!
  11. SIT
    SIT 2 March 2016 21: 57
    +2
    Well, they probably showed what they thought was necessary, and what looks spectacular. Will they really have to shoot the sentry on the bridge in real life? Hardly. Nobody will risk it and use glushak. I hope these guys are shown how to make a bonfire so that smoke spreads on the ground, how to make it with a piece of Christmas tree and snow np, which is impossible to notice and in which you can lie for 3 hours and not freeze, how to go skiing in the forest and sweep tracks, etc. . The knife and shoulder blade can only be thrown if you get exactly 3 fingers above the body armor, i.e. in a landfill, you should not fall into a piece of fence, but into a matchbox. This requires so much time for training that it is better to spend it on which thread is more useful. For example, to train the calculation of the time of advancement for XNUMXD space images in a tablet computer.

Военное обозрение

Армия-2016. Армейская разведка

16
Не очень долго думая, мы решили, что благодаря нашим сложившимся хорошим отношениям с пресс-службой Западного военного округа мы вполне созрели для того, чтобы сделать новый цикл материалов. И назвать его очень просто, но со вкусом: "Армия-2016". Потому что все материалы будут посвящены происходящим в нашей армии процессам.


Учения, армейские соревнования, которые теперь именуются конкурсами, и все прочее.

Начало, в принципе, было положено еще с визита на отборочные состязания расчетов ПВО ЗВО. Продолжением стал материал о тренировках артиллеристов-фейерверкеров. И вот третий в этом году репортаж.

По доброй воле пресс-службы представители "Военного обозрения" и ТК "Звезда" побывали на финальном этапе конкурса армейских разведчиков ЗВО. Это было последнее отборочное соревнование, по итогам которого лучшие команды примут участие в финале, который будет проводиться летом в Новосибирске. Там будут сражаться за звание лучших представители разведок всех округов.



Разведка — структура тонкая. И это наложило на нас множество ограничений. Многое (и многих) снимать нельзя сразу по куче причин. Упоминать кто откуда — тоже. Но это все вполне понятно, и то, что красочность материала немного пострадала, никоим образом не умаляло того, чему мы стали свидетелями. А посмотреть было на что. Точнее, на кого.

В тот день, когда мы прибыли на полигон одной из частей ЗВО, там проходил очередной этап. А именно упражнение "Тропа разведчика". Кто не знает, поясню. Это как полоса препятствий, только разнообразнее, садистичнее и проходится командой. То есть отделением.

Мы несколько раз прошли с участниками эту тропу, правда, только в горизонтальной плоскости.






Проволочные заграждения в изобилии. Не густые, но работать руками.








Штурм дома.




Мост. Надо сперва снять часового, а потом мост заминировать.




Мостик в условиях затрудненной видимости. Да и дыхания. Спецэффектами на полигоне заведовал очень щедрый человек. На него трудилось целое отделение бойцов, без устали таскавших то покрышки на трассу, то подносивших ему ящики с дымами. В общем, свежий воздух на полигоне закончился очень быстро.




Разведчик должен уметь метать не только ножи.






Ножи тоже надо уметь посылать куда нужно.


Транспортировка раненого.


Еще одно упражнение для сапера: поиск мин с помощью щупа.








Дымные и вонючие аспекты.






Когда твой товарищ — опора в прямом смысле слова.






Там, за дымом, мишень для гранаты... а время идет...


И где там человек-паук?








Минирование железнодорожного полотна.


Без команды "Газы!" тоже не обошлось.

Но, кстати, противогазы пригодились, потому что начхим регулярно забрасывал дымовые шашки в подземный ход.





Кто победит в этом конкурсе, будут выяснять четыре дня. И победитель получит не награду, а право еще больше пахать, чтобы летом встретиться уже с лучшими из лучших.

Достойная задача для настоящих мужчин.

Пройдя не один раз (просто пройдя, вслед за группой, то забегая сбоку, то обгоняя), мы оценили уровень подготовки наших разведчиков. И, честно говоря, спецназ — это, конечно, круто, тут спорить не будем. Но разведка — сила!
Автор:
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. crasever
    crasever 2 марта 2016 07:04 Новый
    +5
    Пусть супостаты видят - есть кому Отчизну защищать !!!
  2. domokl
    domokl 2 марта 2016 07:37 Новый
    +5
    вопросов нет..Не зря прокатились...Прекрасный репортаж получился
  3. РПК
    РПК 2 марта 2016 07:40 Новый
    +4
    Такие учебные полосы желательно проходить до автоматизма и не упираться только в утверждённую программу.В том же ютубе,масса всевозможных упражнений,развивающих движение.И вот вопрос на засыпку:После прохождения полосы,бега у человека начинается резкое охлаждение,как и чем бойцу греться?И ещё:После часа нагрузки,бега,в мышцах,наступает голодание,до перехода на внутримышечное питание,возможны судороги и боль в мышцах , как преодолеть этот провал?
    1. Riv
      Riv 2 марта 2016 10:20 Новый
      +4
      Рецепт очень прост и очень стар (как бы не пять тысяч лет): во фляжку добавить вина. Пара глотков весьма даже помогают. Впрочем на учениях вряд ли такое разрешат. Тогда кусочек сахара, меда, или ломтик шоколада за щеку. Тоже способствует.
      1. Чисайна
        Чисайна 2 марта 2016 11:30 Новый
        +4
        Да сахар-рафинад.А из другого опыта.То после длительных,многочасовых переходов хорошо помогает отвар лимонника.
      2. aiw
        aiw 2 марта 2016 12:28 Новый
        +4
        Господь с Вами - алкоголь показан для сугреву ТОЛЬКО когда уже оказался в тепле. Иначе хороший шанс поймать общее переохлаждение.

        А от усталости, правильной рацион питания, в т.ч. хомячить
        шоколад-сахар-сухфорукты-орехи по ходу пьесы. Ну и горячий сладкий чай.

        Лимонник и пр стимуляторы канают только если нагрущка пиковая и потом возможен отдых.
        1. Чисайна
          Чисайна 2 марта 2016 12:44 Новый
          +4
          А где у меня про алкоголь.Сахар-рафинад,да это из голодных 90(девяностых).У меня самый первый вус(если знаете что это).106646-разведчик-пулемëтчик.Кто бы дал срочникам в голодные 90,изюм,шоколад.
          1. aiw
            aiw 2 марта 2016 20:49 Новый
            +1
            Я не Вам а Чийсане отвечал;-)

            Мы, нищие студенты, в голодные 90е в горах вполне орехи с изюмом ели. По полгорсти в день, много то не унесешь. А сейчас и мюсли в батончиках появились... Шоколад, собака, тает;-(
  4. Xpyct89
    Xpyct89 2 марта 2016 08:09 Новый
    +2
    Когда уже введут камуфляж и экипировку для зимы? А то эти маск халаты и экипировка летняя мнея уже достали. Смотрел как то сюжет про горных разведчиков так они там были в летнем камуфляже в горах где кроме снега и камней не чего не было
    1. bandabas
      bandabas 2 марта 2016 10:47 Новый
      0
      А смысл? Сначала снег и камни, а дальше грязь и подвалы.Или наоборот. Кстати. В войсках СС использовались двусторонние парки с белой и камуфляжной расцветкой, но особо это не прижилось.
      1. Xpyct89
        Xpyct89 2 марта 2016 14:57 Новый
        0
        Ну пусть он станет грязным но грязно-белый зимой лучше чем зелёный
  5. lotar
    lotar 2 марта 2016 08:19 Новый
    +1
    Армия должна быть единым организмом,в ней важны все органы,где разведка является глазами армии,спезнац руками,а тыловые службы пищеварительной системой без которой ни один орган не сможет существовать,в том числе и мозг,в нашем случае являющимся штабом.Это конечено упрощённая картинка,но зато понятнее.Надеюсь,эти ребята в равной степени будут готовы к любым возможным действиям на территории неприятеля независимо от их дислокации и времени действия.
  6. dimonl
    dimonl 2 марта 2016 09:16 Новый
    +5
    Все отлично, но действительно когда оденут войска как положенно. Ботинки перемотанные скотчем - печально смотреть....
  7. Riv
    Riv 2 марта 2016 10:16 Новый
    +1
    Следует похвалить солдат роты материально-технического обеспечения. На полигоне все аккуратно, где надо - горит, где надо - колючка. Респект, даже с учетом того, что тренировка показательная.

    А сами разведчики... Ну тоже наверное много умеют, но... ребята, не обижайтесь: "Их разве слепой не заметит..." :)
  8. Лопатов
    Лопатов 2 марта 2016 13:26 Новый
    0
    Как-то... не знаю. Может всё это нужно скорее пехоте, чем разведчикам?
  9. Камыш
    Камыш 2 марта 2016 18:59 Новый
    0
    Разведке слава!)
    Глаза и уши- ВС РФ.
  10. ingenera
    ingenera 2 марта 2016 20:32 Новый
    0
    Ребята конечно, молодцы! Но нам в армии всегда говорили, что в разведке главное, - скрытность. Разведчик, который начал стрелять, с этого момента перестаёт быть разведчиком. В этом сюжете надо скорей речь вести о физической и психологической форме разведчиков. Но, всё равно, здорово!
  11. SIT
    SIT 2 марта 2016 21:57 Новый
    +2
    Ну наверное показали то, что сочли нужным, и что смотрится эффектно. Придется ли им в реале так снимать часового на мосту? Вряд ли. Рисковать никто не будет и используют глушак. Надеюсь этим ребятам показывают как разводить костер, чтоб дым стелился по земле, как сделать с помощью куска елки и снега нп , который заметить невозможно и в котором можно пролежать сутки и не замерзнуть, как идти по лесу на лыжах и заметать следы и т.п. Ножик и лопатку можно бросать только если попадешь точно на 3 пальца выше бронежилета, т.е. в условиях полигона ты должен попадать не в кусок забора, а в спичечный коробок. Сие требует столько времени на тренировку, что лучше его потратить на чего нить более полезное. Например на тренировку расчета времени выдвижения по 3D космоснимку в планшетном компьютере.