Military Review

Dancing at the Eternal Flame

15
So to say, notes along the way. Not to say that very loud, for it will be about that. what can be seen every day. But just as the strokes in the portrait make the image more sharp and expressive, so these notes make the portrait of the modern generation of adults and schoolchildren more expressive.


"Filipok" at the Eternal Flame

This letter came to me from Kaluga, its author - George Vitalyevich Nasonov, a young teacher.

“I want to share a memory. About ten years ago, the All-Russian School Olympiad in Geography was held in Lipetsk, I, then an eleventh grader, participated in it. I remember that they brought us to the Eternal Flame, where senior pupils stood on guard (it’s about Heroes Square, where Lipetsk schoolchildren are on duty at Number One every day for many years. where the military is buried).

Dancing at the Eternal Flame


On that day, a boy of very small stature carried “service”. The overcoat was a little big to him, and therefore he looked great like Filipka. We, Olympians - the pride and hopes of the country! - conducted by the guard to the cemetery where Soviet soldiers are buried. We felt very important. Still: guests of honor, winners of regional competitions, geography connoisseurs, Paganeli and only! I also lifted my nose high. And, wanting to show his superiority to the citizens of Lipchane, he took out of the bag “Snickers”, stood in front of “Filipka” and began to eat with appetite. I knew that the boy could not tell me anything, in his post he could not even move. He could only look, and looked. Never, even in the movie, I have not seen such a expressive look! I felt so embarrassed that I stepped back and hurried to mingle with the crowd.

And when we returned to the bus and I saw that the guard was already changing, the other guys were now on duty, I was very scared. I thought that now this Filipok will find me and say something very harsh and yes, it will fill my face for all. And although I was a whole head taller than him, and was the pride and hope of the country, courage evaporated ...

... I graduated from college, I work as an English teacher at school. Now I myself bring up boys and girls - the hopes and pride of the school, city, country. I bring up, as it seems to me, well. And I still remember with gratitude the Lipetsk boy who taught me a lesson in conscience. ”

Running on the stele

On which Saturday I will pass by the Heroes Square - I will certainly note the wedding. Two stops from this square - the registry office, therefore, there is nothing surprising in that: the newlyweds go to worship the fallen. However, noticing the wedding, my mood creeps down like a thermometer in the bitter cold. Because many pairs of flowers will be laid - and, well, dance on the waltz square! White dress in the wind, black suit is smoothed, orange fire, granite under your feet - beauty, eh? Yolki-sticks, how can you begin your family life with a dance at the Eternal Flame! Not for this area appeared in Lipetsk, so that young people would waltz in front of the monument with the names of the dead.

Once I did not go by such a pair on a bus, but I was walking on foot. Well, I think, now I will spoil your mood ... But where are there! Do not get through to this pair: a tight cordon of guests, a photographer and a cameraman. If the transfer is removed or a feature film. In general, that time my idea ended in failure ...



Or another case. A monument is erected near the entrance to Novolipetsk Park: two semicircular obelisks on small, semicircular platforms. On the eve of Victory Day there are always flowers here. And on that day, boys of seven years old were playing war at these sites. Nearby were their mothers, sipped beer and talked. The kids are busy - okay. They do not break a monument, do not trample flowers, do not even swear obscenities. Well, running around the plates - and what?
I looked at these moms - and I realized that it was useless to explain something to them. Therefore, she approached the guys and told them that they had to play in another place. Explained why. The boys are gone. They may not have fully understood why it is impossible to play on the monument of war, but they obeyed immediately. They remembered the main thing: it is impossible. But mothers, mothers did not even notice! They quietly sipped beer and gossiped.

"And we stand ..."

And this is a letter from Alyosha Korobkin, a pupil of the school of the village of Dryazgi of the Usman District: “We are often repeated with a figure: during the years of the Great Patriotic War, our country lost 27 million lives. And I recently thought: these are two of Moscow and hundreds of Usmansky districts where I live ... In order to honor the memory of each warrior, we must keep silence on 52 of the year!

In my village Kurilovka today there is not a single veteran left. Our neighbor Vladimir Kuzmich Boev recently died. He fought at Voronezh, defended Moscow and Stalingrad. Last September, Vladimir Kuzmich received an apartment in Usman. We often visited him, brought gifts.

An indifferent person would have said: why should high school students on Victory Day now stand in the guard of honor in the central square of the village? For whom? And we stand for our own sake. And around the stele with the names of the dead recently planted flowers. "

"Doing people to be nefiga ..."

And here, dear readers, some comments on newsrecently published on one of the popular sites of the Lipetsk region. It was about schoolchildren who cleaned up the graves of their school’s teachers, war veterans. I deliberately preserved speech errors, replaced only the names of the authors.

Petya: “Doing Nefig people.”
Vanya: “It's awesome, what kind of advertising is your work! Together we admire.
Lena: “Don't you take away the graves of your grandfathers? Why is any good deed necessarily advertising? ”
Petya: “What else? Dead is not necessary, it is better to give flowers to someone alive, all the joy. Thanks, of course, fought. But now they don't care. ”
Lyosha: “Than to hang around cemeteries, it is better to prepare for the USE”.
Petya: “And I don’t even know where my grandfathers died. Both are missing. Sorry ".
Lena: “It's good that you know that your grandfathers were in general”.
On this dispute and ended. Apparently, “Petya” lost interest in him and stopped leaving his comments. But this does not mean that he changed his mind ...

PS In the second photo you will see a part of the monument - the very one where the children were running. the plates are semicircular on the sides, they are not in the picture.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. almost demobil
    almost demobil 3 March 2016 06: 24
    +7
    I think that it is a very good tradition to lay flowers, keep silent, remember grandfather and then perform a waltz after the registry office, personifying the continuation of life, victory over evil. After all, our grandfathers also died for this, so that we rejoiced, continued to live, start families, give birth to children. I think my grandfather would like it.
    1. Lone wolf
      Lone wolf 3 March 2016 19: 29
      +2
      Quote: almost demob
      I think that it is a very good tradition to lay flowers, keep silent, remember grandfather and then perform a waltz after the registry office, personifying the continuation of life, victory over evil. After all, our grandfathers also died for this, so that we rejoiced, continued to live, start families, give birth to children. I think my grandfather would like it.
      Lyrics +
      Vladimir Vysotsky,
      the text of the song "On the mass graves do not put crosses"
      On communal graves do not put crosses,
      And the widows do not cry at them,
      To them, someone brings bouquets of flowers,
      And the Eternal Flame is lit.

      Here the earth stood on its hind legs,
      And now - granite slabs.
      There is not a single personal destiny -
      All fates are united into one.

      And in the Eternal Fire can be seen a flared tank,
      Burning Russian huts,
      Burning Smolensk and burning Reichstag,
      The burning heart of a soldier.

      The mass graves do not have tear-stained widows -
      People go stronger here.
      On communal graves do not put crosses,
      But is this easier? ..

      Sorry, but dancing at the Eternal Flame is like dancing on the graves !!
  2. Sofia
    3 March 2016 06: 36
    +7
    Laying flowers, keeping quiet, remembering is one thing, and very good. But the waltz to dance at the plate with the names of the victims is not necessary, I think. There is also a cemetery. And they are dancing not as a sign of the renewal of life - it’s enough to look at their faces.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 3 March 2016 07: 24
    +7
    And although I was a whole taller than him, I was the pride and hope of the country... In the guard of honor, anyway, whoever didn’t stand .. The selection was ... Well, I realized my mistake ...
    1. RBLip
      RBLip 3 March 2016 08: 04
      +6
      Quote: parusnik
      And although I was a whole taller than him, and was the pride and hope of the country ... On the guard of honor, anyway, no one was standing .. The selection was ... Well, I realized my mistake ...

      come on. and I stood there once. and in those days there was no selection. who agreed, that will stand. True, it was in the mid-nineties. I think that selection really exists now. and about dancing .... when I got married in the early XNUMXs, it didn’t even occur to us. arrived, laid flowers, pofotkalis and left. at the Eternal Fire these dances are absolutely useless.
  4. Military Builder
    Military Builder 3 March 2016 07: 31
    +4
    Quote: almost demobilized
    lay flowers, shut up, remember grandfather and then perform a waltz,

    I lay flowers, shut up, remember my grandfather - I agree, but why a waltz, because if we tell the newlyweds someone from close relatives died a year, 5 or 10 years ago, visit the cemetery and lay flowers, shut up, remember it is quite normal, but no one and do not think to perform a waltz there in order to please the deceased, because he would be glad
  5. Belousov
    Belousov 3 March 2016 07: 51
    +4
    Lay flowers, remember all the fallen, not only their relatives - this is right. At the expense of dancing, a moot point. On the one hand, this is really a symbol of the fact that life goes on and our ancestors fought for a reason. On the other hand, you need to carefully approach the choice of place. If this is some kind of memorial complex with burials - of course it is impossible. In other cases, it is at the discretion.
  6. Sashka
    Sashka 3 March 2016 10: 38
    0
    Once I did not go by such a pair on a bus, but I was walking on foot. Well, I think, now I will spoil your mood ... But where are there! Do not get through to this pair: a tight cordon of guests, a photographer and a cameraman. If the transfer is removed or a feature film. In general, that time my idea ended in failure ...

    Judging by the harshly negative statements, the author of all there should have "broken", but could not, so she wanted it, or was afraid to get it ... Do not be offended, I just do not like those who present everything like that, hits themselves in the chest, and then justifies that she could not get through. I call such instigators, provocateurs ... By God, excuse me, maybe everything is not so, but it seemed to me so.
    Well, in essence, I think the waltz is not always wound up, we, for example, in the Krasnodar Territory, have not even heard of this ... And again, depending on how you imagine it, if you dance the waltz strictly, like at a concert, it looks it is quite appropriate and beautiful, and if it’s drunken shaking, then it’s definitely against.
    They say that this is not a place for dancing ... For dancing, yes, not a place for a solemn performance, why not ?!
    Indeed, on May 9, when schools gather near the obelisk, ensembles perform, waltz and veterans dance, and everyone who wishes, this makes the situation completely different, I want to live and say thank you to everyone who defended our Motherland! So, it all depends on how the "artists" themselves present it ...
    Good all the time of day!
    1. Sofia
      3 March 2016 20: 13
      +2
      As in the film: "I have never had to be a witness (provocateur)" .. :)) Thank you. But if I knocked on my chest and was going to "break up" everyone, would I write about what I failed? Why make excuses when you can not write about it at all? Think, please, and you will see for yourself.
  7. AleBors
    AleBors 3 March 2016 10: 48
    +2
    I agree with those who are against dancing. Memorials, like cemeteries, are not a place for dancing, no matter who invests in it. Bow down. to honor memory is a good idea. Only then it often happens, booze went and all that .. laughter jokes. I’m not against it, the wedding is a fun thing, but you have to leave, and there you can do anything.
  8. matross
    matross 3 March 2016 15: 38
    +1
    Yes, by now, if the newlyweds came to the monument, even with dances, even with songs, it's already not bad. Especially in comparison with "people do not want to do".
    And if the children run, the trouble is not big either, then the children.
    The author has somewhat exaggerated, although the topic has been raised ...
  9. Koshak
    Koshak 3 March 2016 17: 34
    +1
    And where is the line between dancing and barbecue?

    Quote: AleBors
    I agree with those who are against dancing. Memorials, like cemeteries, are not a place for dancing, no matter who invests in it. Bow down. to honor memory is a good idea. Only then it often happens, booze went and all that .. laughter jokes. I’m not against it, the wedding is a fun thing, but you have to leave, and there you can do anything.
    good
  10. Denis Skiff
    Denis Skiff 3 March 2016 21: 53
    0
    What is going on at home? Shoot them or what? To be afraid to move near the memorials?
  11. Denis Skiff
    Denis Skiff 4 March 2016 20: 42
    0
    I will be in solidarity with the one who first shoots the defiler at the crime scene.
  12. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 6 March 2016 12: 02
    +1
    This article is correct! It’s a pity that not everyone understands how and where to behave. Sometimes they behave as if they are not Russians, but some strange strangers. I regret to have missed so many of your articles, Sophia. Was away. That's all I sincerely congratulate you on the upcoming Women's Day !!. Regards.

Танцы у Вечного огня

Так сказать, заметки по пути. Не сказать, чтобы очень громкие, ибо речь пойдёт о том. что можно увидеть каждый день. Но как штрихи на портрете придают резкость и выразительность изображению, так и эти заметки делают более выразительным портрет современного поколения взрослых и школьников.

«Филипок» у Вечного огня

Это письмо пришло мне из Калуги, его автор — Георгий Витальевич Насонов, молодой педагог.


« Хочу поделиться воспоминанием. Около десяти лет назад в Липецке проходила Всероссийская олимпиада школьников по географии, я, тогда ещё одиннадцатиклассник, в ней участвовал. Помню, нас привезли к Вечному огню, где стояли в карауле старшеклассники (речь идёт о Площади Героев, где вот уже много лет изо дня в день дежурят на Посту номер один липецкие школьники. За этой площадью, за Вечным огнём и памятной плитой расположено кладбище, где похоронены военные).

Танцы у Вечного огня


В тот день «службу» нёс мальчишка очень невысокого роста. Шинель была ему немного велика, и оттого он здорово походил на Филипка. Нас, олимпийцев — гордость и надежды страны! - провели мимо караула к кладбищу, где похоронены советские воины. Мы чувствовали себя очень важными. Ещё бы: почётные гости, победители областных олимпиад, знатоки географии, Паганели да и только! Я тоже высоко задрал нос. И, желая показать своё превосходство перед липчанами, достал из сумки «Сникерс», встал напротив «Филипка» и начал с аппетитом есть. Я знал, что мальчишка не может мне ничего сказать, на своём посту ему нельзя даже пошевелиться. Он мог только смотреть, и смотрел. Никогда, даже в кино я не видел такого выразительного взгляда! Мне стало так неловко, что я отступил и поспешил смешаться с толпой.

А когда мы возвращались в автобус и я увидел, что уже произошла смена караула, на посту теперь стояли другие ребята, то очень испугался. Подумал, что сейчас этот Филипок найдёт меня и скажет что-то очень суровое да ещё и морду набьёт при всех. И хотя я выше его на целую голову, и был гордостью и надеждой страны, смелость испарилась…

...Я окончил институт, работаю учителем английского языка в школе. Теперь я сам воспитываю мальчишек и девчонок — надежды и гордость школы, города, страны. Воспитываю, как мне кажется, хорошо. И до сих пор с благодарностью вспоминаю липецкого мальчишку, преподавшего мне урок совести».

Беготня у стелы

В какую субботу ни проеду мимо площади Героев – непременно замечу свадьбу. В двух остановках от этой площади — загс, стало быть, ничего удивительного в том нет: молодожёны идут поклониться павшим. Однако, заметив свадьбу, настроение моё ползёт вниз, как столбик термометра при сильном морозе. Потому как возложат многие пары цветы — и ну танцевать на площади вальс! Белое платье по ветру, чёрный костюм наглажен, оранжевый огонь, гранит под ногами — красота, а? Ёлки-палки, разве можно начинать семейную жизнь с танца у Вечного Огня! Не для того эта площадь появилась в Липецке, чтобы молодые люди вальсировали перед монументом с фамилиями погибших.

Однажды я мимо такой пары не в автобусе ехала, а пешком проходила. Ну, думаю, сейчас испорчу вам настроение... Да куда там! К этой паре не пробиться: плотный кордон из гостей, фотограф и оператор. Будто передачу снимают или художественный фильм. В общем, в тот раз моя идея окончилась провалом...

Танцы у Вечного огня


Или другой случай. Около входа в Новолипецкий парк установлен памятник: два полукруглых обелиска на небольших, таких же полукруглых площадках. Накануне Дня Победы здесь всегда лежат цветы. А в тот день на этих площадках играли в войну пацаны лет семи. Неподалёку стояли их мамы, попивали пиво и беседовали. Дети заняты – и ладно. Они же памятник не ломают, цветы не топчут, даже матом не ругаются. Ну, бегают по плитам — и что?
Посмотрела я на этих мам — и поняла, что объяснять им что-то бесполезно. Поэтому подошла к ребятам и рассказала, что играть надо в другом месте. Объяснила, почему. Мальчишки ушли. Они, может быть, и не поняли до конца, почему нельзя играть на памятнике войны, но послушались сразу. Они запомнили главное: нельзя. Но мамы-то, мамы этого даже не заметили! Они спокойненько попивали пиво и сплетничали.

«А мы стоим...»

А это — письмо Алёши Коробкина, ученика школы села Дрязги Усманского района: «Нам часто повторяют цифру: за годы Великой Отечественной войны наша страна потеряла 27 миллионов жизней. А я недавно подумал: это же две Москвы и сотни Усманских районов, где я живу… Чтобы почтить память каждого воина, мы должны непрерывно молчать 52 года!

В моём селе Куриловка сегодня не осталось ни одного ветерана. Недавно умер наш сосед Владимир Кузьмич Боев. Он воевал под Воронежем, оборонял Москву и Сталинград. В прошлом сентябре Владимир Кузьмич получил квартиру в Усмани. Мы часто навещали его, привозили подарки.

Равнодушный сказал бы: и зачем теперь старшеклассникам в День Победы стоять в почётном карауле на центральной площади села? Ради кого? А мы стоим — ради себя. И вокруг стелы с именами погибших недавно посадили цветы».

«Делать людям нефига...»

А вот, уважаемые читатели, некоторые комментарии к новости, опубликованной недавно на одном из популярных сайтов Липецкой области. Речь шла о школьниках, которые сделали уборку на могилах учителей своей школы, ветеранов войны. Я специально сохранила речевые ошибки, заменила лишь имена авторов.

Петя: «Делать людям нефига».
Ваня: «Обалдеть можно, какая реклама своего труда! Дружно любуемся».
Лена: «А разве вы могилы своих дедов не убираете? Почему любой хороший поступок обязательно реклама?»
Петя: «А чё ещё? Мёртвым это не нужно, лучше подарить цветы кому-нибудь живому, всё радость. Спасибо, конечно, воевали. Но теперь-то им всё равно».
Лёша: «Чем шляться по кладбищам, лучше к ЕГЭ готовиться».
Петя: «И я вообще не знаю, где погибли мои деды. Оба без вести пропали. Sorry».
Лена: «Хорошо, что вы знаете, что ваши деды вообще были».
На сём спор и завершился. Видимо, «Петя» потерял к нему интерес и перестал оставлять свои комментарии. Но ведь это вовсе не значит, что он изменил своё мнение...

P.S. На второй фотографии вы увидите часть памятника - того самого, где бегали дети. плиты полукругом стоят по бокам, на снимке их нет.
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. почти дембель 3 марта 2016 06:24
    Я думаю, что это очень хорошая традиция, после ЗАГСа возложить цветы, помолчать, вспомнить деда а потом исполнить вальс, олицетворяя продолжение жизни, победу над злом. Ведь деды наши и погибли за это, чтобы мы радовались, продолжали жить,заводить семьи, рожать детей. Мне кажется моему деду это бы понравилось.
    1. Одинокий Волк 3 марта 2016 19:29
      Цитата: почти дембель
      Я думаю, что это очень хорошая традиция, после ЗАГСа возложить цветы, помолчать, вспомнить деда а потом исполнить вальс, олицетворяя продолжение жизни, победу над злом. Ведь деды наши и погибли за это, чтобы мы радовались, продолжали жить,заводить семьи, рожать детей. Мне кажется моему деду это бы понравилось.
      Тексты песен+
      Владимир Высоцкий,
      текст песни «На братских могилах не ставят крестов»
      На братских могилах не ставят крестов,
      И вдовы на них не рыдают,
      К ним кто-то приносит букеты цветов,
      И Вечный огонь зажигают.

      Здесь раньше вставала земля на дыбы,
      А нынче - гранитные плиты.
      Здесь нет ни одной персональной судьбы -
      Все судьбы в единую слиты.

      А в Вечном огне виден вспыхнувший танк,
      Горящие русские хаты,
      Горящий Смоленск и горящий рейхстаг,
      Горящее сердце солдата.

      У братских могил нет заплаканных вдов -
      Сюда ходят люди покрепче.
      На братских могилах не ставят крестов,
      Но разве от этого легче?..

      Простите , но танцевать у Вечного огня все равно ,что танцевать на могилах!!
  2. Софья 3 марта 2016 06:36
    Возложить цветы, помолчать , вспомнить - это одно, и очень хорошее. Но вальс танцевать у плиты с именами погибших не надо, я думаю. Там же кладбище находится. И танцуют они не в знак обновления жизни - для этого достаточно на лица взглянуть.
  3. parusnik 3 марта 2016 07:24
    И хотя я выше его на целую голову, и был гордостью и надеждой страны...В почётном карауле, тож абы кто не стоял..Отбор был...Хорошо, что понял свою ошибку...
    1. RBLip 3 марта 2016 08:04
      Цитата: parusnik
      И хотя я выше его на целую голову, и был гордостью и надеждой страны...В почётном карауле, тож абы кто не стоял..Отбор был...Хорошо, что понял свою ошибку...

      да ладно. и я там стоял когда то. и в те времена не было никакого отбора. кто согласился, тот и будет стоять. правда, было это в середине девяностых. думаю, сейчас и правда отбор существует. а по поводу танцев.... когда я женился в начале нулевых, нам это даже и в голову не приходило. приехали, цветы возложили, пофоткались и уехали. у Вечного Огня танцы эти - абсолютно ни к чему.
  4. Военный Строитель 3 марта 2016 07:31
    Цитата: почти дембель
    возложить цветы, помолчать, вспомнить деда а потом исполнить вальс,

    возложить цветы, помолчать, вспомнить деда - согласен, а зачем вальс, ведь если скажем у молодоженов кто-то из близких родных умер год, 5 или 10 лет назад, посетить кладбище и возложить цветы, помолчать, вспомнить это вполне нормально, но - никто и не помышляеть исполнить там вальс, дабы порадовать умершего, потому что он был бы этому рад
  5. Belousov 3 марта 2016 07:51
    Возложить цветы, вспомнить всех павших, не только своих родных - это правильно. На счет танцев вопрос спорный. С одной стороны это действительно символ того что жизнь продолжается и наши предки воевали не зря. С другой стороны надо аккуратно подходить к выбору места. Если это какой-то мемориальный комплекс с захоронениями - естественно нельзя. В других случаях уже на усмотрение.
  6. Sashka 3 марта 2016 10:38
    Однажды я мимо такой пары не в автобусе ехала, а пешком проходила. Ну, думаю, сейчас испорчу вам настроение... Да куда там! К этой паре не пробиться: плотный кордон из гостей, фотограф и оператор. Будто передачу снимают или художественный фильм. В общем, в тот раз моя идея окончилась провалом...

    Судя по резко-негативным высказываниям, автор всех там должна была "порвать", но не смогла, значит так хотела, либо побоялась получить... Не обижайтесь, просто не люблю тех, кто так все преподносит, бьет себя в грудь, а потом оправдывается, что мол не смогла пробиться. Я таких называю подстрекателями, провокаторами... Ей Богу, извините, может быть все не так, но мне так показалось.
    Ну а по существу, думаю вальс- это не везде заведено, у нас, например, в Краснодарском крае, о таком даже не слышали... И опять же, смотря как это представить, если станцевать вальс строго, как на концерте, то выглядит вполне уместно и красиво, а если это пьяные тряски, то однозначно против.
    Вот говорят, что это не место для танцев... Для танцев- да, не место, для торжественного выступления- почему бы и нет?!
    Ведь на 9-е Мая, когда школы собираются возле обелиска, выступают ансамбли, танцуют вальс и ветераны, и все желающие, от этого обстановка совсем другая, хочется жить и говорить спасибо всем, кто отстоял нашу Родину! Так что, все зависит от того, как это преподносят сами "артисты"...
    Доброго всем времени суток!
    1. Софья 3 марта 2016 20:13
      Как в фильме: "Никогда ещё свидетелем ( провокатором) не приходилось быть".. :)) Спасибо. Но если бы я стучала себя в грудь и собиралась всех "порвать", стала бы писать о том, что у меня не получилось? Зачем оправдываться, когда об этом можно вообще не писать? Вы подумайте, пожалуйста, - и все сами увидите.
  7. АлеБорС 3 марта 2016 10:48
    Согласен с теми, кто против танцев. Мемориалы, как и кладбища, не место для танцев, кто бы какой смысл в оный не вкладывал. Поклониться. почтить память-идея хорошая. Только вот потом часто бывает-пошла выпивка и всё такое.. смех шутки. Я не против-свадьба дело весёлое, только вот отъехать надо, и там всё что угодно можно.
  8. матРосс 3 марта 2016 15:38
    Да по нынешним временам, если приехали молодожены к памятнику хоть с танцами, хоть с песнями - уже неплохо. Особенно в сравнении с "делать людям нефига".
    Да и если дети бегают, тоже беда не большая, на то и дети.
    Автор несколько сгустила краски, хотя тема поднята нужная...
  9. кошак 3 марта 2016 17:34
    А где грань между танцами и шашлыками?

    Цитата: АлеБорС
    Согласен с теми, кто против танцев. Мемориалы, как и кладбища, не место для танцев, кто бы какой смысл в оный не вкладывал. Поклониться. почтить память-идея хорошая. Только вот потом часто бывает-пошла выпивка и всё такое.. смех шутки. Я не против-свадьба дело весёлое, только вот отъехать надо, и там всё что угодно можно.
    good
  10. Денис-Скиф 3 марта 2016 21:53
    Что вообще происходит у меня дома? Отстреливать их что ли? Чтоб боялись шевельнуться возле мемориалов?
  11. Денис-Скиф 4 марта 2016 20:42
    Солидарен буду с тем кто первым пристрелит осквернителя на месте преступления.
  12. Reptiloid 6 марта 2016 12:02
    Статья правильная!Жалко,что не все понимают,как и где себя вести.Иногда ведут себя так,как будто это не россияне,а какие-то непонятные чужестранцы.Сожалею,что пропустил столько Ваших статей,Софья.Был в отъезде.Ото всей души поздравляю Вас с наступающим Женским Днём!!.С уважением.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня