Military Review

Strong Musab and very strong Erdogan

28
Sipping tea in a Turkish cafe, 37-year-old militant Abu Musab al-Siri told a German journalist about the plans of Dzhebhat an-Nusra. The group intends to "fight" and provoke Russia to violate the truce. The terrorist was happy to tell the correspondent about the war and the “God-given Sharia”. Listening to his almost insane answers, the German understood that he was dealing with a cave savage. Interestingly, neither this savage, nor Turkish President Erdogan, whose Syrian strategy does not find support even from the United States, does not feel at all like losers.


Strong Musab and very strong Erdogan


Correspondent «Die Welt» Alfred Hackensberger talked to a Turkish cafe with one tea lover - a fighter "Dzhebhat an-Nusra", who apparently did not look like a radical neoislamist, dreaming of the worldwide distribution of Sharia law.

Meanwhile, this person belongs to the most dangerous branch of the international terrorist network Al Qaeda, which operates in Syria and Iraq, the Dzhebhat al-Nusra group. Abu Musab al-Siri, as he calls himself, refused to wear a “long and shaggy” beard and clothes in the Afghan style.

The jihadist told a journalist that in Turkey you should not dress like this and walk with such a beard. Abu Musab is responsible for promoting ideas among the audience in a cafe in the center of Antakya. He wears a woolen hat, a sleeveless jacket, and pulled his hair into a ponytail. His beard is thin and trimmed. In this form, the thriller looks like a hip-hop artist. But, regardless of this, his mind is at the level of the “Stone Age,” a German journalist believes.

The agreement on a cease-fire in Syria, this fighter calls "stupid." "The front of al-Nusra" and its rival, "The Islamic State," deliberately excluded from this truce, says Abu Musab. Both groups are attacked by Russian and American military aircraft.

But Abu Musab is hardly afraid of bombs. He "feels strong," the author writes. 10000 fighters "Dzhebhat en Nusra" - a decisive factor in power in Syria. The group already has its own strategy: to provoke the Russians to violate the truce.

In recent days, the group has withdrawn some of its units from the territory of Syria, and yet the fighters remained on the front line. By carrying out a targeted offensive, jihadists can provoke a retaliatory strike by the Russian Air Force. It is desirable that “more moderate fractions” come under attack. After that, probably, no truce is out of the question.

In the cafe of Antakya, Abu Musab said that Russia and the “regime” (the Assad government) want to “gain time”. However, it was the fall of the regime of Bashar al-Assad that was the only solution for the civil war, which had been stretching for five years, the fighter believes.

“We need to fight on, everything else is an illusion,” says Abu Musab and takes a sip of tea from a glass cup.

This 37-year-old Islamist, the journalist writes further, represents the “official line” of a terrorist organization that has been active in Syria since January 2012. He firmly believes in the victory of his “Front” in the final of the Syrian battle.

It all depends on the behavior of Russia and the Syrian regime, the journalist concludes. “We are against terrorism, against terrorists from the IG and the Front al-Nusra,” said Salem al-Meslet, a spokesman for the High Council of the Syrian Opposition. However, al-Meslet does not want Russia to succumb to the provocations of "Nusra" and began to bomb "moderate forces."

Abu Musab does not believe that the “Front of al-Nusra” faces decay. On the contrary, he believes that time is playing on the grouping. The longer the conflict lasts, the more sympathy the people of the Front will earn. In addition, Russia was "in an economic crisis, and wars are expensive." He does not believe that Moscow will last long. And so he, Abu Musab, and others like him, will have a "decisive word" in Syria. In Syria, neither elections, nor parliament, nor anything else will be needed. Everything will replace the “God-given Sharia”.

While this shaven-bearded man from the “Stone Age” drank tea in a Turkish cafe, the main Turkish enemy of Assad, Erdogan, was once again criticized by the Americans.

In a large article by Liz Sly, published in Washington Post, it is told that Turkey faces a "strategic nightmare."

Just recently, four years ago, Turkey was ready to become one of the biggest victors, benefiting from the “Arab Spring”. Turkey in the West was called a model with "new forms of governance," a model for the region. And all this suddenly disappeared. Now the “trajectory of the Syrian war” has brought Ankara to a standstill.

Russia, the oldest and closest rival of Turkey, is expanding its presence around the borders of Turkey: in Syria in the south, in the Crimea, in Ukraine in the north, in Armenia in the east.

The “echo” of the Syrian war in the form of suicide bombers penetrating Turkey (in Istanbul and Ankara) filled the Turkish streets with fear. The tourism industry is going through hard times.

The peace process with the Kurds in the south-east in Turkey has become its opposite: a war. The Turkish military today conducts real fighting against the Kurds. In the meantime, Syrian Kurds have “carved out” their own “proto-state” territories on lands adjacent to the Turkish border.

The country's economy is "in a depressed state." She suffered from fears of further instability and because of sanctions from Moscow. The refusal of Moscow "from Turkish tomatoes and tourism" was a retribution for the Russian aircraft shot down in November of 2015.

In the international community, they even talk about the likelihood of a war between Turkey and Russia: French President Francois Hollande warned a few days ago about the "risk of war between Turkey and Russia."

Finally, Turkey is finishing off a political split with the United States, the closest and most important ally. Erdogan’s claim to Washington on the need to recognize the Kurdish YPG movement (Syria’s main ally in the fight against the Islamic State) as terrorist was rejected by the State Department.

As a result, Turkey was almost completely isolated. She was trapped in part because of her own stubbornness. Soli Ozel, a university professor of international relations (Istanbul), believes that the Turkish authorities are “alienated from everyone” so much that they are unable to “convince anyone to do something”.

“This is a state whose words now have no weight. It bluffs, but does not. It cannot protect its vital interests, and it goes against all, including its allies, ”he said. Such facts seem to the professor "completely catastrophic."

Obviously, the Turkish authorities made a major miscalculation, knocking down a Russian plane last year, trying to "promote its own influence in Syria." Turkey hoped to overthrow Assad and implement the "project of Turkish influence in the Arab world."

Currently, Turkey is confined to Syria in shelling against the advancing Kurdish forces and efforts to strengthen the “rebels”. At the same time, Erdogan is trying (but to no avail) to put pressure on the United States, which "must" agree to the long-standing Turkish proposal to create a safe zone in northern Syria.

Most observers do not think that the Turkish military will directly intervene in Syria - at least for now. In Turkish society, there is no support for the idea of ​​war, and in the Turkish armed forces there is none either. A group of more than 200 scientists, the journalist continues, last week signed a petition, urging Ankara not to intervene in the war in Syria, and the military publicly stated that they were not ready to send soldiers across the border without the approval of the UN Security Council.

However, all this "did not stop Erdogan." He continues his threats, continues to draw red lines. It seems that Turkish politicians are digging a hole for themselves.

Henry Barki, an expert on Turkey from the Wilson Center in Washington, said that Erdogan lost out on foreign policy "because of arrogance." His "self-confidence" takes root from 2010, when "Turkey was the darling of the world." This "turned his head (Erdogan)."

* * *


It turns out that neither Turkish President R. T. Erdogan, whose Syrian strategy does not find support even from the United States, nor Abu Musab al-Siri, a savage from the Stone Age, representing the “Front en Nusra” and industrial “propaganda” not anywhere , and in the Turkish cafe, for some reason do not feel like losers. On the contrary, the former, with the arrogance of the Sultan, is trying to dictate the conditions to the White House, while the latter is going to arrange "provocations" of Russia and is eager to break the truce in Syria.

Looks like American journalist Liz Sly is right. Some people really dig a hole for themselves.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 3 March 2016 06: 27
    17
    However, it is precisely the fall of the Bashar al-Assad regime that is the only solution for a civil war stretching for five years, the militant said.
    Wow, Obama also thinks so. Coincidence or the same way of thinking at the level of degenerate.
    For Erdogan, well, the same monkey as these two.
    1. Wolverine
      Wolverine 3 March 2016 10: 15
      +1
      Well, as in the song: Connected by one chain, bound by one goal ... Nautilus Pomilius turned out to be a prophet.
    2. shonsu
      shonsu 3 March 2016 11: 13
      +5
      before that there was the fall of the regimes of Hussein and Gaddafi, and what has changed since then in these countries? nothing. there are still savages running around the desert with machine guns. plot from the movie "mad max" in reality: who is stronger is right, or what he caught and ate. )))
      1. Darkmor
        Darkmor 3 March 2016 19: 13
        +5
        "Russia found itself" in an economic crisis, and wars are expensive "

        Naive Chukchi, tfu, Syrian youth.
        He does not even understand what Russia is.
        A state that has historically been built on military superiority over its neighbors (in order to ensure the security of its vast territory) cannot lose the war "because it is economically expensive." There is simply no such option - otherwise Russia would not have existed for a long time.
        Compared to most, if not all the wars we fought in Syria, this is not even a war. We can continue it forever - varying slightly the expenditures of the budget of the Ministry of Defense at the expense of the costs of training and disposal of ammunition.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 3 March 2016 06: 33
    +9
    He does not believe that Moscow will last long. And therefore, he, Abu Musab, and others like him will have a “decisive word” in Syria.


    A weak-minded person ... take and read at least a history textbook ... but it looks like he is not the first and not the last to step on the same rake that many adventurers have attacked while threatening RUSSIA.
  3. AFG-X
    AFG-X 3 March 2016 06: 34
    13
    Yeah. How cool he is in front of reporters.
    He will return to Syria and will skiddle like all the other "warriors".

    In words, you are Leo Tolstoy,
    but in fact x .. simple.
    1. wasjasibirjac
      wasjasibirjac 3 March 2016 09: 09
      +7
      Quote: AFG-X
      He will return to Syria and will skiddle like all the other "warriors".

      Is he bad to return to Syria? he is well fed in Ankara, too, he can even talk to a journalist in a cafe. and in Syria, is it really possible to drink tea, talk to a journalist, suddenly Russian "sushki" will arrive for tea ...
  4. sa-zz
    sa-zz 3 March 2016 06: 42
    10
    Erdogan called Putin 10 times in 17 seconds.
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 3 March 2016 11: 16
      +2
      Quote: sa-zz
      Erdogan called Putin 10 times in 17 seconds.

      Of these, 22 times I did not get through))))
  5. Pitot
    Pitot 3 March 2016 06: 50
    +5
    Actually, Russia should be called a cemetery of civilizers, not Afghanistan. In Russia, almost all members of the geyropa found their grave (they were already some kind of homosexual Mohammedans), as well as members of the intervention club - Poles, Yusovtsy, Japanese (these creatures have not yet been responsible for all the atrocities that they committed on the Far East, in general all the remaining to take away the islands, there is no place for such nits on Earth, in this case, the Yusovites were reprimanded - they threw off bombs, greedy and mean-spirits a little), the British, etc. And we’ll find a place. Fertilizer has always been required ....
    1. wasjasibirjac
      wasjasibirjac 3 March 2016 09: 11
      +2
      Quote: Pitot
      In this case, the Yusovites were reprimanded - they threw off bombs, greedy and mean-haired little)
      the Yusovites have an excuse - there were no more bombs.
    2. Stirbjorn
      Stirbjorn 3 March 2016 09: 37
      0
      Quote: Pitot
      yusovtsy
      what yusovtsy? we have never officially fought with them. And the Poles, by the way, are also "members of the geyrope", why did they assign to the Japanese and "Yusovites" wassat
      1. oldzek
        oldzek 3 March 2016 10: 15
        +5
        officially, they didn’t fight, but during the Civil War they were part of the interventionists.
    3. Azitral
      Azitral 3 March 2016 11: 49
      +5
      Regarding Japan, you prompted me one interesting thought: the guys were noted in all countries, which they could reach in a straight line across the ocean, and several more. Russia, USA, Philippines, Indonesia, Malaya, Burma, Thailand, Combodia - even Australia! The citizens of both Koreas love them with the most tender love, and this, in my opinion, is forever, as well as all-all the Chinese how many there are in the world, for Nanjing, Shanghai and other small pranks. An unfortunate exception, in my opinion, is only Canada, and even Antarctica. Truly they say: the bug is small, but smelly.
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 3 March 2016 07: 14
    +1
    Digging a hole for yourself has recently become an exciting global hobby ..
    1. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 3 March 2016 11: 52
      +1
      Quote: parusnik
      Digging a hole for yourself has recently become an exciting global hobby ..

      Maybe so. But in general, Turkey is clearly a piece of cheese in a mousetrap, wary of us. They just shove us in the back, right down to "analytical" articles about the fact that you can throw atomic bombs at her with impunity. So the Turks are digging a hole for two - for themselves and for us.
      They are clearly given guarantees (and they are just stupid enough to believe the guarantees) that as soon as we attack them, they will all stand up for them. The stupidity is unbelievable, the Anglo-Saxons just need a desert on the site of Turkey, plowed with nuclear weapons. Then they will rightfully declare us cannibals and set the whole world on Russia.
    2. Katman
      Katman 3 March 2016 12: 21
      0
      Not so bad. Ukrainians dug a hole - it became the Black Sea. All is well!
  7. McLuha-MacLeod
    McLuha-MacLeod 3 March 2016 07: 24
    +1
    Perdogan was simply tricked, as Hussein was once thrown
  8. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 3 March 2016 07: 44
    +4
    Let's see how the gamerope will bend in a few days. Crawl to Erdogan on his knees, holding a wallet in his teeth. He seems to be winning his "game" with the flow of refugees. Rather, he will win if the gamerope pays. But he will pay, being cowardly. Really she (geyrope) has no idea that such is - just open the door, and he will not stop on the threshold.
  9. Nikolay71
    Nikolay71 3 March 2016 08: 06
    +1
    In recent days, the group withdrew some of its units from Syria
    To Turkey on vacation? And Erdogan will claim that he is against the terrorists?
  10. Belousov
    Belousov 3 March 2016 08: 39
    +1
    A terrorist from an officially recognized terrorist organization is sitting on a Turkish street without any fear. The question is why do our diplomats not focus on this? It is necessary to put pressure on the issue of Turkish support for terrorists.
  11. uskrabut
    uskrabut 3 March 2016 09: 04
    +2
    In fact, the United States is the culprit of all recent wars and conflicts. So maybe the very existence of this state is a brake on all peace processes. There will be no such country - there will be less mess in the world. Carthage must be destroyed!
  12. Evil 55
    Evil 55 3 March 2016 09: 26
    +1
    We must not fight the consequences of evil, but uproot it ... from all over North America ..
  13. misterwulf
    misterwulf 3 March 2016 09: 27
    +6
    And the terrorist Zakayev roams around London almost openly. And Britain does not intend to extradite him and does not consider him a terrorist.
    Turkey, since the time of the 1st Chechen War, is a "hoard" for all kinds of terrorist villains. By the way, an interesting observation. A purely "Turkish" terrorist organization that previously actively operated, for example, in the Crimea and the Caucasus, "Hizb-ut-Tahrir" for almost 2 years has not made itself felt with loud actions, etc. ... Although, it has clearly not disappeared.
    But, ordinary jihadists have gone somewhere. It was a couple of years ago that the world learned about the Al-Qaeda Affiliate (which I doubt) - Jabhat al-Nusra.

    Coincidence? I do not believe in such coincidences.
  14. Vega
    Vega 3 March 2016 12: 26
    +1
    It is obvious that everyone is stuck in the Middle East nightmare, both the United States and Europe, the Middle East itself. And the correspondent is right when he calls his interlocutor a "caveman", there is no education, there is no concept of civilization, everything has been replaced by "Sharia laws" in his understanding and green papers. But this caveman is also a coward - he shaved off his beard, changed his clothes and sits in Turkey.
  15. Nick1953
    Nick1953 3 March 2016 13: 04
    +3
    Here, here, someone walked through the Japs. Desc, it was necessary to erase them to zero.
    And after the war, they first filled up the whole world with high-quality radio and television equipment, then cars. And this despite the fact that they themselves have nothing useful except Fujiyama.
    And we? A log sticks out in his eye. In Russia there is such an internal state - Moscow is called, which sucks juices from the whole country, like Americans from all over the world, and they live there as people, unlike the rest of the Russians ...
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 3 March 2016 16: 53
      +1
      Oh these Kurds smile
      In Iraq, the Kurds shot down a Turkish helicopter
  16. Jääkorppi
    Jääkorppi 3 March 2016 23: 51
    -2
    Everything is going according to plan, and unfortunately so far according to the American! Well, yes, it was not possible to finish off Syria, but so far! The new world order meant the fall of Syria, Ukraine, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Russia, a crowd of refugees in the EU, a crazy caliphate destroying attempts to create strong regional leaders, isolation of China. And hop! There is one Hegemon on the planet, a world gendarme and a lord. Until it went smoothly, but the work continues! Clintonich was predicted for the presidency, and please! Now, until Rossiushka turns into hohlost, they will not calm down. Do not wash, so ride! And in Moscow processions !! And tomatoes to Russian banks and oligarchs are spinning ever stronger !!

Сильный Мусаб и совсем сильный Эрдоган

Попивая чаёк в турецком кафе, 37-летний боевик Абу Мусаб аль-Сири поведал немецкому журналисту о планах «Джебхат ан-Нусры». Группировка намерена «сражаться» и спровоцировать Россию на нарушение перемирия. Террорист с удовольствием рассказал корреспонденту о войне и «богоданном шариате». Слушая почти безумные его ответы, немец понял: он имеет дело с пещерным дикарём. Интересно, что ни этот дикарь, ни турецкий президент Эрдоган, чья сирийская стратегия не находит поддержки даже у США, нисколько не чувствуют себя проигравшими.

Сильный Мусаб и совсем сильный Эрдоган


Корреспондент «Die Welt» Альфред Хакенсбергер пообщался в турецком кафе с одним любителем чая — бойцом «Джебхат ан-Нусры», который внешне оказался не похож на радикального неоисламиста, мечтающего о всемирном распространении законов шариата.


Между тем этот человек принадлежит к самому опасному филиалу международной террористической сети «Аль-Каида», которая осуществляет свою деятельность в Сирии и Ираке, — к группировке «Джебхат ан-Нусра». Абу Мусаб аль-Сири, как он себя называет, отказался от ношения «длинной и косматой» бороды и одежды в афганском стиле.

Джихадист поведал журналисту, что в Турции не стоит так одеваться и ходить с такой бородой. Абу Мусаб отвечает за пропаганду идей среди аудитории в кафе в центре Антакьи. Он носит шерстяную шапочку, куртку без рукавов, а волосы стянул в хвостик. Его бородка тонка и подстрижена. В таком виде боевик смахивает на исполнителя хип-хопа. Но, независимо от этого, его сознание находится на уровне «каменного века», считает немецкий журналист.

Соглашение о прекращении огня в Сирии этот боец называет «тупым». «Фронт ан-Нусра» и его конкурента, «Исламское государство», нарочно исключили из этого перемирия, говорит Абу Мусаб. Обе группировки подвергаются атакам со стороны российских и американских военных самолётов.

Но едва ли Абу Мусаб боится бомб. Он «чувствует себя сильным», пишет автор материала. 10000 бойцов «Джебхат ан-Нусра» — решающий фактор власти в Сирии. У группировки уже есть собственная стратегия: спровоцировать русских на нарушение перемирия.

В последние дни группировка вывела с территории Сирии некоторые свои подразделения, и всё же бойцы остались на линии фронта. Осуществляя целенаправленное наступление, джихадисты могут спровоцировать ответный удар ВВС России. Желательно, чтобы под удар попали «более умеренные фракции». После этого, вероятно, ни о каком перемирии не может быть и речи.

В кафе г. Антакьи Абу Мусаб сообщил, что Россия и «режим» (правительство Асада) хотят «выиграть время». Однако именно падение режима Башара аль-Асада является единственным решением для гражданской войны, растянувшейся уже на пять лет, считает боевик.

«Нужно сражаться дальше, всё остальное — иллюзия», — заявляет Абу Мусаб и делает большой глоток чая из стеклянной чашки.

Этот 37-летний исламист, пишет далее журналист, представляет «официальную линию» террористической организации, которая активна в Сирии с января 2012 г. Он твёрдо верит в победу своего «Фронта» в финале сирийской битвы.

Всё зависит от поведения России и сирийского режима, заключает журналист. «Мы против терроризма, против террористов из «ИГ» и «Фронта ан-Нусра», — сказал Салем аль-Меслет, представитель Высшего совета сирийской оппозиции. Однако аль-Меслет не хочет, чтобы Россия поддалась на провокации «Нусры» и принялась бы бомбить «умеренные силы».

Абу Мусаб не верит в то, что «Фронту ан-Нусра» грозит упадок. Напротив, он считает, что время играет на группировку. Чем дольше будет продолжаться конфликт, тем больше симпатий заработают люди «Фронта». К тому же Россия оказалась «в экономическом кризисе, а войны стоят дорого». Он не верит, что Москва продержится долго. И поэтому он, Абу Мусаб, и другие такие, как он, будут иметь «решающее слово» в Сирии. Не будут нужны в Сирии ни выборы, ни парламент, ни всё прочее. Всё заменит «богоданный шариат».

Пока этот бритобородый тип из «каменного века» попивал чаёк в турецком кафе, главного турецкого врага Асада, Эрдогана, в очередной раз раскритиковали американцы.

В большой статье Лиз Слай (Liz Sly), опубликованной в «Вашингтон Пост», рассказывается о том, что Турции грозит «стратегический кошмар».

Совсем недавно, четыре года назад, Турция готова была стать одним из крупнейших триумфаторов, извлекающих выгоды из «арабской весны». Турцию называли на Западе моделью с «новыми формами управления», образцом для региона. И всё это в одночасье «испарилось». Теперь «траектория сирийской войны» завела Анкару в тупик.

Россия, старейший и ближайший соперник Турции, расширяет своё присутствие вокруг границ Турции: в Сирии на юге, в Крыму, на Украине на севере, в Армении на востоке.

«Эхо» сирийской войны в виде проникающих в Турцию террористов-смертников (в Стамбуле и Анкаре) заполнило турецкие улицы страхом. Туристическая индустрия переживает не лучшие времена.

Мирный процесс с курдами на юго-востоке в Турции превратился в свою противоположность: в войну. Турецкие военные сегодня ведут настоящие боевые действия против курдов. Тем временем сирийские курды «выкроили» собственные «протогосударственные» территории на землях, прилегающих к турецкой границе.

Экономика страны находится «в депрессивном состоянии». Она пострадала от опасений дальнейшей нестабильности и из-за санкций со стороны Москвы. Отказ Москвы «от турецких помидоров и туризма» явился возмездием за сбитый в ноябре 2015 года российский самолёт.

В международном сообществе даже поговаривают о вероятности войны Турции с Россией: президент Франции Франсуа Олланд предупредил на днях о «риске войны между Турцией и Россией».

Наконец, Турцию добивает политический раскол с Соединёнными Штатами, ближайшим и самым важнейшим союзником. Требование Эрдогана к Вашингтону о необходимости признания тем курдского движения YPG (главного союзника Сирии в борьбе против «Исламского государства») террористическим было отклонено Государственным департаментом.

В итоге Турция оказалась почти полностью изолированной. Она попала в ловушку отчасти из-за собственного упрямства. Соли Озел, университетский профессор международных отношений (Стамбул), считает, что власти Турции «отчуждены от всех» настолько, что не в состоянии «убедить кого-либо сделать что-либо».

«Это государство, слова которого отныне не имеют веса. Оно блефует, но не делает. Оно не может защитить своих жизненных интересов, и оно поступает вразрез со всеми, в том числе и своими союзниками», — отметил он. Подобные факты кажутся профессору «совершенно катастрофическими».

Очевидно, что власть Турции совершила крупный просчёт, сбив в прошлом году российский самолёт, пытаясь «продвинуть собственное влияние в Сирии». Турция надеялась свергнуть Асада и воплотить в жизнь «проект турецкого влияния в арабском мире».

В настоящее время Турция ограничивается в Сирии артобстрелами, направленными против наступающих курдских сил, и усилиями по укреплению «повстанцев». Одновременно Эрдоган пытается (но безуспешно) надавить на Соединённые Штаты, которые «должны» согласиться на давнее турецкое предложение по созданию безопасной зоны в северной Сирии.

Большинство наблюдателей не думает, что турецкие военные силы осуществят прямую интервенцию в Сирию — по крайней мере, сейчас. В турецком обществе нет поддержки идеи войны, и в турецких вооружённых силах её тоже нет. Группа из более чем 200 учёных, продолжает журналистка, на прошлой неделе подписала петицию, призвав Анкару не вмешиваться в войну в Сирии, а военные публично заявили, что они не готовы отправлять солдат через границу без одобрения Совета безопасности ООН.

Однако всё это «не остановило Эрдогана». Он продолжает свои угрозы, продолжает «чертить красные линии». Похоже, турецкие политики сами себе роют яму.

Генри Барки, эксперт по Турции из Центра Вильсона в Вашингтоне, говорит, что Эрдоган проиграл во внешней политике «из-за высокомерия». Его «самоуверенность» берёт корни из 2010 года, когда «Турция была любимицей мира». Это «вскружило ему (Эрдогану) голову».

* * *


Выходит, ни турецкий президент Р Т. Эрдоган, чья сирийская стратегия не находит поддержки даже у США, ни Абу Мусаб аль-Сири, дикарь «из каменного века», представляющий «Фронт ан-Нусра» и промышляющий «пропагандой» не где-нибудь, а по турецким кафе, отчего-то не ощущают себя проигравшими. Напротив, первый с высокомерием султана пытается диктовать условия Белому дому, а второй собирается устраивать «провокации» России и жаждет сорвать перемирие в Сирии.

Похоже, американская журналистка Лиз Слай права. Кое-кто и вправду роет себе яму.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 28
  1. Александр романов 3 марта 2016 06:27
    Однако именно падение режима Башара аль-Асада является единственным решением для гражданской войны, растянувшейся уже на пять лет, считает боевик.
    Надо же,Обама тоже так считает.Совпадение или одинаковый образ мышления на уровне дегенерата.
    За Эрдогана же,ну такая же обезьяна,как и эти двое.
    1. Росомаха 3 марта 2016 10:15
      Ну да как в песне: Связанные одной цепью, скованные одной целью... Наутилус Помилиус оказалась пророком.
    2. shonsu 3 марта 2016 11:13
      до этого было падение режимов Хусейна и Каддафи, и что изменилось с тех пор в этих странах? ничего. до сих пор там бегают по пустыне дикари с автоматами. сюжет из фильма "безумный макс" наяву: кто сильнее тот и прав, или что поймал то и съел. )))
      1. Darkmor 3 марта 2016 19:13
        "Россия оказалась «в экономическом кризисе, а войны стоят дорого"

        Наивный чукотский, тфу, сирийский юноша.
        Он даже не понимает, что такое Россия.
        Государство, которое исторически строилось на военном превосходстве над соседями(в целях обеспечения безопасности своей громадной территории), не может проиграть войну "потому что это экономически дорого". Такой опции просто нет - иначе Россия давно бы уже не существовала.
        По сравнению с большинством, если не со всеми войнами, где мы участвовали - в Сирии это даже войной то не назовешь. Мы ее можем продолжать вечно - немного варьируя расходы бюджет МО за счет расходов на учения и утилизацию боеприпасов.
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 3 марта 2016 06:33
    Он не верит, что Москва продержится долго. И поэтому он, Абу Мусаб, и другие такие, как он, будут иметь «решающее слово» в Сирии.


    Слабый на ум человек...возьми и почитай хоть учебник истории...но похоже он не первый и не последний кто наступает на те же грабли на которые наступали многие авантюристы угрожая РОССИИ.
  3. AFG-X 3 марта 2016 06:34
    Даа. Какой же он крутой перед журналистами.
    Вернется в Сирию будет драпать как все остальные "воины".

    На словах ты Лев Толстой,
    а на деле х.. простой.
    1. wasjasibirjac 3 марта 2016 09:09
      Цитата: AFG-X
      Вернется в Сирию будет драпать как все остальные "воины".

      он что, дурной, в Сирию возвращатьс. его и в Анкаре неплохо кормят, вон, даже в кафе с журналистом поговорить может. а в Сирии разве можно будет чай попить, с журналистом поговорить, вдруг русские "сушки" к чаю прилетят ......
  4. sa-zz 3 марта 2016 06:42
    Эрдоган звонил Путину 10 раз за 17 секунд.
    1. Ныробский 3 марта 2016 11:16
      Цитата: sa-zz
      Эрдоган звонил Путину 10 раз за 17 секунд.

      Из них, 22 раза не дозвонился))))
  5. Пито 3 марта 2016 06:50
    Вообще то надо Россию называть кладбищем цивилизаторов, а не Афганистан. В России нашли свою могилу почти все члены гейропы (они тогда уже были какими-то мозахистами гомосеками), а также члены клуба интервентов - поляки, юсовцы, японцы (эти твари еще не ответили за все зверства, что творили на ДВ, вообще все оставшиеся острова отобрать, таким гнидам нет места на Земле. В данном случае юсовцам выговор - мало скинули бомб, жадины и скупердяи), англичане и т.д. И этим место найдем. Удобрение всегда требовались ....
    1. wasjasibirjac 3 марта 2016 09:11
      Цитата: Пито
      В данном случае юсовцам выговор - мало скинули бомб, жадины и скупердяи)
      у "юсовцев" есть оправдание - больше бомб не было.
    2. Стирбьорн 3 марта 2016 09:37
      Цитата: Пито
      юсовцы
      какие юсовцы? мы с ними официально никогда не воевали. А поляки между прочим тоже "члены гейропы", зачем в их к японцам и "юсовцам" приписали wassat
      1. oldzek 3 марта 2016 10:15
        официально да не воевали,но в ходе Гражданской войны в составе интервентов они были.
    3. Азитрал 3 марта 2016 11:49
      По по поводу Японии Вы подсказали мне одну интересную мысль: ребята отметились во всех странах, до которых могли дотянуться по прямой через океан, и еще нескольких. Россия, США, Филиппины, Индонезия, Малайя, Бирма, Таиланд, Комбоджа, - даже Австралия! Самой нежной любовью их любят граждане обоих Корей, и это, по-моему, навсегда, а также все-все китайцы сколько их есть на свете, за Нанкин, Шанхай и прочие маленькие шалости. Досадным исключением является, по-моему, только Канада, да еще Антарктида. Истинно говорят: мал клоп, - да вонюч.
  6. parusnik 3 марта 2016 07:14
    Копать себе яму стало в последнее время, увлекательным мировым хобби..
    1. михаил3 3 марта 2016 11:52
      Цитата: parusnik
      Копать себе яму стало в последнее время, увлекательным мировым хобби..

      Может и так. Но вообще то Турция - явно кусок сыра в мышеловке, настороженной на нас. Уж прямо так нас пихают в спину, вплоть до "аналитических" статей про то, что можно безнаказанно кидать на нее атомные бомбы. Так что турки копают яму на двоих - на себя и на нас.
      Им явно даны гарантии (а они как раз достаточно глупы, чтобы гарантиям поверить), что как только мы их атакуем - за них все вступятся. Тупизм невероятный, англосаксам как раз нужна пустыня на месте Турции, перепаханная ядерными боеприпасами. Тогда они с полным правом обьявят нас людоедами и натравят на Россию весь мир.
    2. Katman 3 марта 2016 12:21
      Не всё так плохо. украинцы выкопали яму - стало Чёрное море. Всем хорошо!
  7. Маклуха-Маклауд 3 марта 2016 07:24
    Пердогана просто обманули, как в своё время прокинули Хусейна
  8. Горный стрелок 3 марта 2016 07:44
    Поглядим, как прогнется гейропа через несколько дней. Приползёт к Эрдогану на коленях, держа в зубах кошелёк. Свою "игру" с потоком беженцев он, похоже, выигрывает. Вернее, выиграет, если гейропа заплатит. А ведь заплатит, трусливая. Неужели ей ( гейропе) не вдомек, что таким - стоит только приоткрыть дверь, и он уже на пороге не остановится.
  9. Николай71 3 марта 2016 08:06
    В последние дни группировка вывела с территории Сирии некоторые свои подразделения
    В Турцию на отдых? И Эрдоган будет утверждать, что он против террористов?
  10. Belousov 3 марта 2016 08:39
    Террорист из официально признанной террористической организации сидит на турецкой улице без всяких опасений. Вопрос - почему наши дипломаты не акцентируют на этом внимание? Надо давить на вопрос поддержки турками террористов.
  11. uskrabut 3 марта 2016 09:04
    Вообще то виновником всех последних войн и конфликтов являются США. Так может быть само существование этого государства и является тормозом всех мирных процессов. Не будет такой страны - меньше будет бардака в мире. Карфаген должен быть разрушен!
  12. Злой 55 3 марта 2016 09:26
    Надо не бороться с последствиями зла, а искоренять его...из всей Северной Америки..
  13. misterwulf 3 марта 2016 09:27
    А террорист Закаев бродит по Лондону почти открыто. И Британия его не намерена выдавать и не считает террористом.
    Турция, еще со времен 1-й Чеченской - "накопитель" для всякого рода негодяев террористической направленности. Кстати, интересное наблюдение. Чисто "турецкая" террористическая организация, ранее активно действовавшая, например, в Крыму и на Кавказе "Хизб-ут-Тахрир" почти 2 года не дает о себе знать громкими акциями и пр... Хотя, явно не исчезла.
    Но, рядовые джихадисты куда-то делись. Именно пару лет назад мир узнал о "Филиале Аль-Каеды" (в чем сомневаюсь) -"Джебхат ан-Нусре".

    Совпадение? Я не верю в такие совпадения.
  14. вега 3 марта 2016 12:26
    Очевидно, что в ближневосточном кошмаре завязли все, и США, и Европа, сам ближний восток. И прав корреспондент называя собеседника "пещерным человеком", образования нет, понятий о цивилизации нет, все заменили "законы шариата" в его понимании и зеленые бумажки. Но этот пещерник еще и трус - бороду сбрил, переоделся и сидит в Турции.
  15. Nick1953 3 марта 2016 13:04
    Тут, вот, кто-то по япошкам прошёлся. Дескть, надо было их в ноль стереть.
    А они после войны сначала завалили весь мир высококачественной радио и теле аппаратурой, потом автомобилями. И это при том, что у них самих ничего полезного, кроме Фудзиямы, нет.
    А мы? В своём глазу бревно торчит. В России есть такое внутреннее государство - мОсква называется, которое из всей страны сосёт соки, как американцы из всего мира,там и живут как люди, в отличие от остальных Россиян...
    1. ватник 3 марта 2016 16:53
      Ох уж эти курды smile
      В Ираке курды сбили турецкий вертолет
  16. JääKorppi 3 марта 2016 23:51
    Всё идёт по плану, и к сожалению пока по американскому! Ну да, не удалось добить Сирию, но это пока! Новый мировой порядок подразумевал падение Сирии, Украины, Турции, Саудосвской Аравии, России, толпы беженцев в ЕС, безумный халифат разрушающий попытки создания сильных региональнх лидеров, изоляция Китая. И хоп! На планете один Гегемон, мировой жандарм и господин. Пока не заладилось, но работа то продолжается! Предрекали Клинтониху в президенты, и пожалуйста! Теперь пока Россиюшка не превратится в хохлост, не успокоятся. Не мытьём, так катаньем! А в Москве шествия!! А помидоры Российским банкам и олигархам крутят всё сильнее!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня