Military Review

The newsletter of the Center for reconciliation of the warring parties in Syria

6
Office of the press service and information of the Ministry of Defense of Russia published the newsletter of the Center for reconciliation of the warring parties in Syria. The bulletin consists of three sections:


general data on the progress of the reconciliation of the conflicting parties,
the results of the monitoring of the cessation of hostilities,
the course of humanitarian assistance to the population of the SAR




The first section notes that ceasefire agreements for the last 24 hours have been reached with the commanders of four more groups (“moderate opposition” - note “VO”), which control the settlements of Kafar, Shams and Gabagib in the province of Daraa. The total number of recorded agreements to date has been 40.

The Russian Federation continues to mediate in the negotiations of official Damascus with the leaders of the 11 groups operating in the provinces of Damascus, Homs, Aleppo and the already mentioned Dara.

The second section tells that Russian experts have noted cases of violation of the cease-fire. A total of 21 such a case was noted per day. The largest number of them - in the Syrian capital - Damascus.

In addition, the militants are active in the province of Latakia, where large-caliber artillery was shelled in the village of Kinsibba. It is noted that the fire led from the Syrian-Turkish border. The results of the shelling were three killed and at least 8 injured civilians.
From the message press service of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation:

In the same place, film crews from Russia, Bulgaria, Great Britain, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Canada, China, and the United States came under fire reporting on the return of civilians to their homes after the announcement of a truce. Four journalists were injured and injured.
During the day, the militants fired from volley fire systems in residential areas of El-Sabil and Al-Mantia (Daraa province), Karja, Al-Mufakar, Shaqra, Al-Salmiya (Hama province). There are destructions.


Militants also shelled settlements in the provinces of Homs and Aleppo, using various types of weapons, including mortars.

The most active were the terrorists from Dzhebhat al-Nusra, who attempted to attack the units of the Syrian army in Narb-Nafs.
It is noted that while the Russian military aviation not used in Syria.

In the third section, it is noted that Russia supplied about 6 tons of humanitarian aid to the needy citizens of Syria. These are mainly foodstuffs and bottled water, brought to the settlements of Kineiba, Vali-Sheikhan and Hansjaus, liberated from the militants.
Photos used:
http://function.mil.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 3 March 2016 07: 09
    +4
    Well, what can you say, the military results of the "truce" are obvious. There is no demarcation line between the opposing sides (it was not planned), the terrorists dissolve in the villages. The Turks spat on everyone and continue shelling Syria to please the owner.
    The Americans achieved the main thing turned off or complicated the work of the videoconferencing.
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 3 March 2016 07: 53
    +3
    A truce was sought by Russian diplomats. So they knew why. Syrian army training, supply, regrouping continues. Quite frostbitten continue to peck. And most importantly, our military rule the process. And the process continues. Yes, and the pilots need to relax. They flew so much - iron, and then it gets tired.
    1. cniza
      cniza 3 March 2016 08: 00
      +3
      And to separate the grains from the chaff - those who surrender their weapons and step aside, destroy the rest.
    2. Tatar 174
      Tatar 174 3 March 2016 08: 02
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      A truce was sought by Russian diplomats. So they knew why.

      In the conditions that have arisen, when "all against all" the truce will allow separating those who, either accidentally or forcibly, were drawn into the war and thereby improve the situation in identifying the real enemy for its further destruction. Our diplomats made a good move with this truce.
  3. udincev
    udincev 3 March 2016 07: 56
    0
    Thanks for the review.
    Such brief reviews of bulletins on the VO website are needed.
  4. with
    with 3 March 2016 08: 17
    +1
    The stakes of the truce are high. It is necessary to reconcile the sane, remove ISIS and other insane from the field of action. Bring peace. It was not without reason that Lavrov warned the "partners" about their inability to negotiate if they implemented "Plan B". Like the fact that we will overthrow Assad not by washing, but by skating, and we will put our "opposition" in power. In this case, I am sure, the Kremlin has also prepared its own plans and hinted about them to the "partners".

Информационный бюллетень Центра по примирению враждующих сторон в Сирии

Управление пресс-службы и информации министерства обороны России опубликовало информационный бюллетень Центра по примирению враждующих сторон на территории Сирии. Бюллетень состоит из трёх разделов:

общие данные о ходе выполнения мероприятий примирения конфликтующих сторон,
результаты контроля за соблюдением режима прекращения боевых действий,
ход оказания гуманитарной помощи населению САР.



Информационный бюллетень Центра по примирению враждующих сторон в Сирии


В первом разделе отмечается, что соглашения о прекращении огня за последние сутки достигнуты с командирами ещё четырёх группировок («умеренной оппозиции» - прим. «ВО»), которые контролируют населённые пункты Кафар, Шамс и Габагиб в провинции Дараа. Общее количество запротоколированных соглашений на сегодняшний день составило 40.

Российская Федерация продолжает оказывать посреднические функции в переговорах официального Дамаска с лидерами ещё 11 группировок, действующих в провинциях Дамаск, Хомс, Алеппо и уже упомянутой – Дараа.

Второй раздел рассказывает о том, что российские специалисты отмечают случаи нарушения режима прекращения огня. В общей сложности за сутки был отмечен 21 такой случай. Наибольшее их число – в районе сирийской столицы – Дамаска.

Кроме того, боевики проявляют активность в провинции Латакия, где из крупнокалиберной артиллерии был обстрелян посёлок Кинсибба. Отмечается, что огонь вёлся со стороны сирийско-турецкой границы. Результатами обстрела стали трое убитых и по меньшей мере 8 раненых мирных жителей.
Из сообщения пресс-службы МО РФ:

Там же под огонь попали съёмочные группы России, Болгарии, Великобритании, Германии, Греции, Италии, Испании, Канады, Китая, и США, делавшие репортажи о возвращении мирных жителей в свои дома после объявления о перемирии. Четыре журналиста получили повреждения и травмы.
В течение дня боевиками велся огонь из систем залпового огня по жилым кварталам Эль-Сабиль и Аль-Мантия (провинция Дараа), Карья, Аль-Муфакара, Шакры, Ас-Сальмия (провинция Хама). Имеются разрушения.


Боевики также обстреливали населённые пункты в провинциях Хомс и Алеппо, применяя различные виды вооружений, включая миномёты.

Наибольшую активность проявили террористы из «Джебхат ан-Нусры», предпринявшие попытку атаковать подразделения армии Сирии в Нарб-Нафсе.
Отмечается, что пока российская военная авиация в Сирии не используется.

В третьем разделе отмечено, что Россия поставила нуждающимся гражданам Сирии около 6 тонн гуманитарной помощи. В основном это продукты питания и бутилированная вода, доставленные в освобождённые от боевиков населённые пункты Кинеиба, Вали-Шейхан и Хансжаус.


Использованы фотографии: http://function.mil.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. avg-mgn 3 марта 2016 07:09
    Ну,что скажешь, военные результаты "перемирия" налицо. Линии разграничения противоборствующих сторон нет (не планировалась), террористы растворяются в деревнях. Турки на всех плевали и продолжают артобстрелы Сирии в угоду хозяину.
    Американцы добились главного выключили или максимально усложнили работу ВКС.
  2. Горный стрелок 3 марта 2016 07:53
    Перемирия добивались Российские дипломаты. Значит, знали зачем. Продолжается подготовка сирийской армии, снабжение, перегруппировка. Совсем отмороженных продолжают долбать. А главное, рулят процессом наши военные. И процесс продолжается. Да и лётчикам надо отдохнуть. Они столько летали - железо, и то устаёт.
    1. cniza 3 марта 2016 08:00
      И отделить зёрна от плевел - кто сдает оружие и отходит в сторону , остальных уничтожить.
    2. татарин 174 3 марта 2016 08:02
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Перемирия добивались Российские дипломаты. Значит, знали зачем.

      В возникших условиях, когда "все против всех" перемирие позволит отделить тех, кто или случайно или вынужденно был втянут в войну и тем самым улучшить ситуацию по опознанию реального врага для его дальнейшего уничтожения. Хороший ход с этим перемирием сделали наши дипломаты.
  3. udincev 3 марта 2016 07:56
    Спасибо за обзор.
    Такие краткие обзоры бюллетеней на сайте ВО нужны.
  4. met 3 марта 2016 08:17
    Ставки перемирия высоки.Необходимо замирить вменяемых, убрать с поля действия ДАИШ и прочих невменяемых. Принести мир. Недаром Лавров предупредил "партнеров" о недоговороспособности в случае реализации ими "плана Б". Типа того, что Асада свергнем не мытьем, так катанием, и поставим у власти свою "оппозицию". На этот случай, я уверен, в Кремле тоже подготовили свои планы и намекнули про них "партнерам".
    met

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня