Military Review

Division of national heroism

11
Division of national heroism



How the Urals created tank corps that terrified the enemy

In the Sverdlovsk region celebrate the Day of the people's feat of the formation of the Ural Volunteer Tank Corps (UDTK) during the Great Patriotic War. "Russian Planet" decided to look through the most heroic pages of his stories.

12 man in place in the ranks


The Ural Volunteer Tank Corps is the only tank connection in the world completely created with funds voluntarily collected by residents of three regions: Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk and Molotov (today the Perm Territory). The state has not spent a single penny on the armament and uniform of this corps. And all the combat vehicles were built by the Ural workers overtime, after the end of the main working day.

“The idea to make a gift to the front — to create our own Urals tank corps — was born in 1942, in the last days of the Battle of Stalingrad, when almost every family had already received a“ funeral ”,” historian Sergei Spitsin tells the RP. “The party committees of the three oblasts addressed a letter to Stalin in which they declared:“ We undertake to select the best sons of the Urals, the Communists, Komsomol members and non-Party Bolsheviks, into the corps of selflessly devoted to the Homeland. We commit to equip the corps with the best military equipment, tanks, airplanes, tools, mortars, ammunition and other administrative equipment produced in excess of the production program. " In response, they received a telegram of the leader with an approving resolution, and work began.

Everybody responded to the cry thrown by tank builders of Uralmash, who deducted part of their salaries for the construction of tanks. Schoolchildren collected scrap metal to send it to the furnace for remelting. And the Ural women, who themselves did not have enough money to feed the family, gave up their last savings. As a result, residents of the Sverdlovsk region alone managed to collect 58 million rubles. Not only tanks were built on public money, but also bought from the state weapon, uniform - everything, down to the last button on a military uniform.

In January, 1943 was recruited volunteers at the UDTC. By March, more than 110 thousand applications had been filed - 12 times more than required. I had to make a hard selection. Only 9660 people could go to the front. In total, 536 of them had the experience of fighting, the rest took up arms for the first time.

"Our Ural steel black knife"


1 May 1943, the soldiers of the corps took the oath, vowed to return home only with Victory and soon received an order to go to the front.

The UDTC became part of the 4 Tank Army and on July 27 received a baptism of fire at Kursk, just north of the city of Orel. After the very first battles for the incredible stamina and unparalleled courage UDTK was awarded the honorary title of the guard corps. And the fascists appreciated the heroism of the Urals in their own way - they called the corps "Schwarzmesser Panzer-Division", which translates as "Black Knives Tank Division".

“For each volunteer who left to fight the enemy, Zlatoust gunsmiths forged a knife on HP-40 as a gift - this abbreviation stands for Army Knife 1940 of the Year,” military historian Leonid Marchevsky tells the RP. - The Zlatoust knives were different in appearance from the standard ones: their handles were made of black ebonite, the metal on the sheaths was blued. Such knives were previously included in the equipment of paratroopers and scouts, in some units they were awarded only for special merits - for example, after a scout takes several "languages". And in UDTC they were worn by everyone, from soldier to general. And these black knives have become legendary.


Echelon Urals Volunteer Tank Corps, heading to the front. Photo: waralbum.ru

The nickname given to them by the fascists, the Ural tankists took with pride. In 1943, Ivan Ovchinin, who later died in the battles for the liberation of Hungary, wrote a song that became the unofficial hymn of the Black Knife Division. There were such lines in it:

Fascists whisper in fear to each other,
Huddling in the dark dugouts:
Tankmen appeared from the Urals -
Division of black knives.

Selfless fighters squads,
You can't kill their courage.
Oh, do not like fascist bastards
Our Ural steel black knife!

“The UDTC really inspired a real horror to the fascists, because it swept away not only the usual units, but the elite tank units of the enemy that stood in its way,” says Sergey Spitsin. - The skill of the Ural tankers is quite understandable: after all, many of them had built tanks before, and did not fight them. And therefore, they were well versed in their structure, weapons and driving performance, they knew the strengths and weaknesses of the equipment assembled by their own hands. If we take this into account, it becomes clear how some UDTC tank crews managed to incite 20 – 30 tanks during the war years.

Ural miracle


During the war years, UDTK has traveled a length of 5 thousand km, ending it in Prague in May 1945. When on the night of 6 in May 1945, it became known that the inhabitants of the capital of the Czech Republic occupied by the Nazis revolted, the corps, together with other parts of the 1 of the Ukrainian front, was ordered to save them and clear Prague from the fascists. The crew of the T-34 63 tank of the Chelyabinsk Tank Brigade under the command of the Guard, Lieutenant Ivan Goncharenko, was the first to burst into the city.

“In the battle for the strategically important Manesov bridge, Goncharenko’s tank was hit, he himself died,” says Sergey Spitsin. “The events of that morning are best described in his posthumous award list:“ Acting on the head patrol, delivering crushing blows to the enemy, Comrade Goncharenko was the first to break into the city of Prague. Rapidly pursuing the enemy, Goncharenko seized a bridge across the Vltava River in the center of the city and engaged in an unequal battle with 13 self-propelled German guns. Holding the crossing, he destroyed two self-propelled guns with the fire of his tank. The tank got hit by a shell and caught fire. Comrade Goncharenko was seriously injured. Being seriously wounded, the brave officer, bleeding profusely, continued to fight. Secondary hit in the tank, Comrade Goncharenko was killed. At this time, the main forces approached and began a swift pursuit of the enemy. For his steadfastness, courage and bravery in battle, he was awarded the government award of the Order of the Patriotic War "I Class".

Ivan Goncharenko was buried on the outskirts of Prague, and a memorial sign was erected at the site of his death. One of the streets of the capital of the Czech Republic is named after him. And in honor of his tank, the first to burst into the city, a monument to the EC-2M was erected. However, after the velvet revolution at the end of the 80 of the last century, it was dismantled from the pedestal. Monuments to the Urals tankers were also installed in Berlin, Lviv and the Polish Steinau, in the battles for which they participated.

9 May 1945 Prague was taken by Soviet troops. So the last city of Europe was liberated from the fascists. And the commander of the tank brigade, Mikhail Fomichev, had the honor of accepting the symbolic keys to the city.

In total, the Urals tankers destroyed and captured 1220 tanks and self-propelled guns of the enemy, 1100 guns of various calibers, 2100 armored vehicles and armored personnel carriers, destroyed 94 620 soldiers and officers of the Great Patriotic War. Corps soldiers were awarded 42 368 orders and medals.

27 soldiers and sergeants became full holders of the Orders of Glory. 38 Corps Guardsmen was awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union. The corps itself was awarded the Order of the Red Banner, the Order of Suvorov, II degree, the Order of Kutuzov, II degree.

In peacetime, the 10-I Ural-Lviv Guards, the Order of the October Revolution, the Red Banner, the Orders of Suvorov and Kutuzov, the Volunteer Tank Division named after Marshal of the Soviet Union Malinovsky became the heir of his military glory.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/society/diviziya-narodnogo-podviga-22112.html
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. avva2012
    avva2012 21 March 2016 12: 26
    +2
    - Yes, there were people in our time,
    Not that the present tribe:
    Bogatyri - not you!
    They got a bad share:
    Few came back from the field ...
    More than a hundred years have passed and new heroes appeared on the Russian land! Everlasting memory! Thanks.
  2. Vadim12
    Vadim12 21 March 2016 12: 26
    +4
    This is not a fascist walk for fascists in Europe.
    I read Shmelev "On the planes of Bashkiria", the peasants also collected money for the construction of Il-2 attack aircraft. Is this possible now, God forbid something should happen?
  3. barclay
    barclay 21 March 2016 12: 29
    +4
    Glory to the heroes - tankers!
    Monuments to the Ural tankmen were also erected in Berlin, Lvov and Polish Steinau, in the battles for which they participated.
    It’s just a pity that there are less and less grateful residents in those places.
  4. ImPerts
    ImPerts 21 March 2016 12: 33
    +5
    I constantly hear about how poor collective farmers lived during the time of Stalin. And this did not at all add up to the available examples of how peasants, dekhkans, workers, hunters and others bought tanks, planes, and other equipment on their own money.
    For example, Maria Oktyabrskaya. I won’t climb far, information from Wikipedia:
    "... Born on August 3 (16), 1905 [2] [3] [4] (according to other sources, July 8 (21), 1902 [5] [6]) in the village of Kiyat (now the village of Blizhnee, Krasnogvardeisky district of Crimea ) in a peasant family Ukrainian woman [4].
    Children and teenagers of Mary passed in Sevastopol. In 1921, she moved first to Dzhankoy, where she graduated from 6 classes, and then to Simferopol [3].
    Parents were dispossessed and exiled to the Urals in the 1930's, lived in the village of Bayanovka, Sverdlovsk Region [7].
    She worked at a cannery in Simferopol, as a telephone operator at a city telephone exchange. In 1925 she married a cadet of the cavalry school Ilya Fedotovich Ryadnenko, the couple took the name Oktyabrsky. In connection with the change of her husband's place of service, she moved to different settlements of Ukraine, was elected to the women's councils of units, graduated from medical care courses, chauffeurs, and mastered machine gun shooting [4]. Among the wives of the command staff, she was famous for her exquisite taste in clothing, home decoration, she was a skilled needlewoman [3] ... "
    "... Then she decided to go the other way. At that time in the USSR there was a collection of people's funds for the defense fund. Having sold all things and valuables with her sister and doing embroidery for several months, she contributed 50 thousand rubles for the construction of the T-34 tank [ 3] ... "
    The T-34 tank in the mass series cost each factory its own, but on average 130 - 140 thousand rubles.
    1. avva2012
      avva2012 21 March 2016 12: 44
      +3
      I constantly hear about how poor collective farmers lived during the time of Stalin.

      Bloody mode! TV and white tape. Would sniff in two holes sitting at the stove.
      Vomit of an old female dog.
    2. 34 region
      34 region 21 March 2016 13: 04
      +2
      Impertz! 12.33. A plus! I am also amazed at liberal propaganda. The criminals fought, penal battalions and controlled it the detachments of the NKVD. The Germans were bombarded with corpses. All the people just howled from the bloody regime. And the Nazi accomplices are not accomplices, but heroes! Thanks at least for VO appear similar to this article. hi
  5. tundra
    tundra 21 March 2016 12: 53
    +2
    My parents had a book (now she has one sister), the Ural Volunteer Corps, a gift, large-format edition, this was one of my first books, along with the children's ones. Very rich illustrations te photo, sorry now they do not print such.
    All kind of rubbish youth vtyuhivayut.
  6. nrex
    nrex 21 March 2016 13: 12
    +2
    Not one million Red Army soldiers gave their lives for the liberation of Europe from the Nazis, but now what do we have? Even respect for the memory of the fallen, in the form of obelisks and commemorative tablets, dismantle, erase the memory of the merits of our grandfathers.
    So it’s easier for them to spit in our direction and vilify us for nothing. Above the head gentlemen !!! From GOOD, GOOD is not looking !!!
    Before the creator, everyone will answer according to their deeds. Most importantly, we ourselves remember !!!
  7. erased
    erased 21 March 2016 15: 04
    +3
    And now the oligarchs and the bourgeoisie will throw themselves at least on a tank regiment? Or a battalion? Or just Seychelles and Courchevel?
    This is what measures the readiness to defend the homeland among all segments of the population. Then, too, not everyone was eager for the front, not everyone lived according to the law. But there were disproportionately fewer such people. And now? .. We ourselves know.
  8. excomandante
    excomandante 21 March 2016 15: 16
    +4
    Great article! Thank. We (Miass Chelyabinskaya) have a street - Ural volunteers, just the other day my daughter explained what kind of Ural volunteers are.
  9. wandlitz
    wandlitz 21 March 2016 18: 01
    +1
    10-th Guards Ural-Lviv, Order of the October Revolution, Red Banner, Orders of Suvorov and Kutuzov, Volunteer Tank Division named after Marshal of the Soviet Union Malinovsky.
    Group of Soviet troops in Germany, Altengrabov, 3th combined arms army. Bred from Germany in Russia - the city of Boguchary.

Дивизия народного подвига

Дивизия народного подвига


Как уральцы создали танковый корпус, который наводил ужас на врага

В Свердловской области отмечают День народного подвига по формированию Уральского добровольческого танкового корпуса (УДТК) в годы Великой Отечественной войны. «Русская планета» решила перелистать самые героические страницы его истории.


12 человек на место в строю


Уральский добровольческий танковый корпус — это единственное в мире танковое соединение, полностью созданное на средства, добровольно собранные жителями трех областей: Свердловской, Челябинской и Молотовской (сегодня — Пермский край). Государство не потратило на вооружение и обмундирование этого корпуса ни одной копейки. А все боевые машины были построены уральскими рабочими сверхурочно, после окончания основного рабочего дня.

— Идея сделать подарок фронту — создать свой, уральский танковый корпус — родилась в 1942 году, в последние дни Сталинградской битвы, когда почти каждая семья уже получила по «похоронке», — рассказывает корреспонденту РП историк Сергей Спицин. — Парткомы трех областей обратились с письмом к Сталину, в котором заявили: «Мы берем на себя обязательство отобрать в корпус беззаветно преданных Родине лучших сынов Урала — коммунистов, комсомольцев и беспартийных большевиков. Обязуемся вооружить корпус лучшей военной техникой, танками, самолетами, орудиями, минометами, боеприпасами и другим табельным имуществом, произведенным сверх производственной программы». В ответ они получили телеграмму вождя с одобрительной резолюцией, и работа началась.

На клич, брошенный танкостроителями Уралмаша, отчислявшими на постройку танков часть своей зарплаты, откликнулись все. Школьники собирали металлолом, чтобы отправить его в печи на переплавку. А уральские женщины, которым и самим не хватало денег, чтобы накормить семью, отдавали последние сбережения. В результате жители одной лишь Свердловской области сумели собрать 58 млн рублей. На народные деньги были не только построены танки, но и выкуплено у государства оружие, обмундирование — все, вплоть до последней пуговицы на военной форме.

В январе 1943 года был объявлен набор добровольцев в УДТК. К марту было подано свыше 110 тыс. заявлений — в 12 раз больше, чем требовалось. Пришлось устроить жесткий отбор. Отправиться на фронт смогли лишь 9660 человек. Всего у 536 из них был опыт боевых действий, остальные взяли в руки оружие впервые.

«Наш уральский стальной черный нож»


1 мая 1943 года воины корпуса приняли присягу, поклялись вернуться домой только с Победой и вскоре получили приказ отправиться на фронт.

УДТК вошел в состав 4-й танковой армии и 27 июля получил боевое крещение на Курской дуге, немногим севернее города Орла. После первых же боев за невероятную стойкость и беспримерную храбрость УДТК было присвоено почетное звание гвардейского корпуса. А фашисты оценили героизм уральцев по-своему — прозвали корпус «Schwarzmesser Panzer-Division», что переводится как «Танковая дивизия черных ножей».

— Для каждого добровольца, уходившего сражаться с врагом, златоустовские оружейники выковали в подарок по ножу НР-40 — эта аббревиатура расшифровывается как «Нож армейский образца 1940 года», — рассказывает корреспонденту РП военный историк Леонид Марчевский. — По виду златоустовские ножи отличались от стандартных: рукояти у них были сделаны из черного эбонита, металл на ножнах был вороненым. Подобные ножи ранее входили в экипировку десантников и разведчиков, в некоторых подразделениях их вручали лишь за особые заслуги — например, после того как разведчик возьмет несколько «языков». А в УДТК их носили все, от солдата до генерала. И именно эти черные ножи стали легендарными.

Дивизия народного подвига

Эшелон Уральского добровольческого танкового корпуса, направляющийся на фронт. Фото: waralbum.ru

Прозвище, данное им фашистами, уральские танкисты восприняли с гордостью. В 1943 году Иван Овчинин, позже погибший в боях за освобождение Венгрии, написал песню, которая стала неофициальным гимном «Дивизии черных ножей». В нем были и такие строки:

Шепчут в страхе друг другу фашисты,
Притаясь в темноте блиндажей:
Появились с Урала танкисты —
Дивизия черных ножей.

Беззаветных бойцов отряды,
Их отваги ничем не убьешь.
Ой, не любят фашистские гады
Наш уральский стальной черный нож!

— УДТК действительно внушал настоящий ужас фашистам, поскольку сметал не только обычные части, но встававшие на его пути элитные танковые подразделения противника, — говорит Сергей Спицин. — Мастерство уральских танкистов вполне объяснимо: ведь многие из них раньше строили танки, а не сражались на них. И поэтому отлично разбирались в их устройстве, вооружении и ходовых качествах, знали сильные и слабые места техники, собранной собственными руками. Если принять это во внимание, то становится понятно, как некоторым танкистам УДТК удалось подбить за годы войны по 20–30 танков.

Уральское чудо


За годы войны УДТК прошел путь длиной 5 тыс. км, закончив его в Праге в мае 1945 года. Когда в ночь на 6 мая 1945 года стало известно, что жители оккупированной гитлеровцами столицы Чехии подняли восстание, корпус вместе с другими частями 1-го Украинского фронта получил задание спасти их и очистить Прагу от фашистов. Первым в город ворвался экипаж танка Т-34 63-й гвардейской Челябинской танковой бригады под командованием гвардии лейтенанта Ивана Гончаренко.

— В бою за стратегически важный Манесов мост танк Гончаренко был подбит, сам он погиб, — рассказывает Сергей Спицин. — События того утра лучше всего описаны в его посмертном наградном листе: «Действуя в головном дозоре, нанося противнику сокрушительные удары, товарищ Гончаренко первым ворвался в город Прага. Стремительно преследуя противника, Гончаренко захватил мост через реку Влтава в центре города и вступил в неравный бой с 13 самоходными орудиями немцев. Удерживая переправу, огнем своего танка уничтожил две самоходки. Танк получил попадание снаряда и загорелся. Товарищ Гончаренко был тяжело ранен. Будучи тяжело раненым, отважный офицер, истекая кровью, продолжал вести бой. Вторичным попаданием в танк товарищ Гончаренко был убит. В это время подошли основные силы и начали стремительное преследование противника. За проявленную стойкость, мужество и отвагу в бою удостоен правительственной награды ордена "Отечественная война" I степени».

Иван Гончаренко похоронили на окраине Праги, а на месте его гибели был установлен памятный знак. Его именем названа одна из улиц столицы Чехии. А в честь его танка, первым ворвавшегося в город, был установлен памятник ИС-2М. Однако после бархатной революции в конце 80-х годов прошлого века его демонтировали с постамента. Памятники уральским танкистам были установлены также в Берлине, Львове и польском Штейнау, в боях за которые они участвовали.

9 мая 1945 Прага была взята советскими войсками. Так от фашистов был освобожден последний город Европы. А командиру танковой бригады Михаилу Фомичеву выпала честь принять символические ключи от города.

Всего на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны уральские танкисты уничтожили и захватили 1220 танков и самоходок врага, 1100 орудий разных калибров, 2100 бронемашин и бронетранспортеров, уничтожили 94 620 солдат и офицеров противника. Воинам корпуса было вручено 42 368 орденов и медалей.

27 солдат и сержантов стали полными кавалерами орденов Славы. 38 гвардейцам корпуса было присвоено звание Героев Советского Союза. А сам корпус был награжден орденом Красного Знамени, орденом Суворова II степени, орденом Кутузова II степени.

В мирное время наследником его боевой славы стала 10-я гвардейская Уральско-Львовская, Ордена Октябрьской революции, Краснознаменная, Орденов Суворова и Кутузова, Добровольческая танковая дивизия имени маршала Советского Союза Малиновского.
Автор: Полина Виноградова
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/society/diviziya-narodnogo-podviga-22112.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. avva2012 21 марта 2016 12:26
    - Да, были люди в наше время,
    Не то, что нынешнее племя:
    Богатыри - не вы!
    Плохая им досталась доля:
    Немногие вернулись с поля...
    Прошло более ста лет и новые богатыри появились на земле Русской! Вечная память! Спасибо.
  2. Vadim12 21 марта 2016 12:26
    Это фашистам не по Европе победным маршем гулять.
    Читал Шмелева "На самолетах Башкирии", тоже крестьяне деньги собирали на постройку штурмовиков Ил-2. Возможно ли подобное сейчас, не дай Бог случись что?
  3. barclay 21 марта 2016 12:29
    Слава героям - танкистам!
    Памятники уральским танкистам были установлены также в Берлине, Львове и польском Штейнау, в боях за которые они участвовали.
    Вот только жаль,что благодарных жителей в тех местах все меньше.
  4. ИмПерц 21 марта 2016 12:33
    Постоянно слышу про то, как бедные колхозники жили во времена Сталина. И это совершенно не складывалось с имеющимися примерами того, как крестьяне, дехкане, рабочие, охотники и другие, на собственные деьги покупали, танки, самолёты, другую технику.
    Например, Мария Октябрьская. Далеко залезать не буду, информация из Википедии:
    "...Родилась 3 (16) августа 1905 года[2][3][4] (по другим данным, 8 (21) июля 1902 года[5][6]) в деревне Кият (ныне село Ближнее Красногвардейского района Крыма) в крестьянской семье. Украинка[4].
    Детские и юношеские годы Марии прошли в Севастополе. В 1921 году она переехала сначала в Джанкой, где окончила 6 классов, а затем в Симферополь[3].
    Родители были раскулачены и сосланы в 1930-х годах на Урал, проживали в посёлке Баяновка Свердловской области[7].
    Работала на консервном заводе в Симферополе, телефонисткой на городской телефонной станции. В 1925 году вышла замуж за курсанта кавалерийской школы Илью Федотовича Рядненко, супруги взяли фамилию Октябрьские. В связи с изменением места службы мужа переезжала в разные населённые пункты Украины, избиралась в женские советы частей, окончила курсы медицинской помощи, шофёров, освоила стрельбу из пулемёта[4]. Среди жён командного состава славилась изысканным вкусом в одежде, убранстве жилища, была искусной рукодельницей[3]..."
    "...Тогда она решила пойти другим путём. В то время в СССР шёл сбор народных средств в фонд обороны. Продав вместе с сестрой все вещи и ценности и несколько месяцев занимаясь вышиванием, она внесла 50 тысяч рублей на строительство танка Т-34[3]..."
    Танк Т-34 в массовой серии стоил на каждом заводе по своему, но в среднем 130 – 140 тыс. рублей.
    1. avva2012 21 марта 2016 12:44
      Постоянно слышу про то, как бедные колхозники жили во времена Сталина.

      Кровавый режим! Тв-и белоленточные. Сопели бы в две дырки сидя за печкой.
      Блевотина старой собаки женского пола.
    2. 34 регион 21 марта 2016 13:04
      ИмПерц! 12.33. Плюс! Я вот тоже поражаюсь либеральной пропаганде. Воевали уголовники, штрафбаты и контролировали это заградотряды НКВД. Немцев забросали трупами. Весь народ просто выл от кровавого режима. И пособники нацистов это и не пособники, а герои! Спасибо хоть на ВО появляются подобные этой статьи. hi
  5. тундряк 21 марта 2016 12:53
    У родителей была книга( сейчас она у ст сестры) , Уральский Добровольческий Корпус, подарочное, большого формата издание , это была одна из моих первых книг, наряду с детскими. Очень богатые иллюстрации т е фото , жаль сейчас таких не печатают.
    Всё какую то дрянь молодёжи втюхивают.
  6. nrex 21 марта 2016 13:12
    Не один миллион бойцов Красной Армии отдали жизни за освобождение Европы от фашистов, а что теперь имеем? Даже уважение к памяти павшим, ввиде обелисков и памяных табличек, демонтируют,стирают память о заслугах наших дедов.
    Так им легче плевать в нашу сторону и поносить нас почем зря. Выше голову господа !!! От ДОБРА, ДОБРА не ищут!!!
    Перед создателем все ответят по делам своим. Самое главное , нам самим помнить !!!
  7. стер 21 марта 2016 15:04
    А сейчас олигархи и буржуины скинутся хотя бы на танковый полк? Или батальон? Или только на Сейшелы и Куршавель?
    Вот этим и измеряется готовность защищать Родину у всех слоев населения. Тогда тоже не все рвались на фронт, не все жили по закону. Но таких было несоизмеримо меньше. А сейчас?.. Сами знаем.
  8. excomandante 21 марта 2016 15:16
    Отличная статья! Спасибо. У нас (Миасс Челябинской) есть улица - Уральских добровольцев, как раз на днях дочери объяснял, что за уральские добровольцы такие.
  9. wandlitz 21 марта 2016 18:01
    10-я гвардейская Уральско-Львовская, Ордена Октябрьской революции, Краснознаменная, Орденов Суворова и Кутузова, Добровольческая танковая дивизия имени маршала Советского Союза Малиновского.
    Группа советских войск в Германии, Альтенграбов, 3я общевойсковая армия. Выведена из Германиив Россию - г. Богучары.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня