Military Review

ISIS militants say they shot down Iraqi Air Force reconnaissance aircraft

36
The plane Cessna 208 Caravan, which belonged to the Iraqi Air Force and carried out a reconnaissance flight over the territories controlled by ISIS militants, fell near the city of Kirkuk. According to Iraqi military sources, the cause of the crash was a technical malfunction. However, in one of the militants' accounts on social networks, a statement appeared that the light-engine aircraft was shot down from the ground by igilovs.


ISIS militants say they shot down Iraqi Air Force reconnaissance aircraft


In Baghdad, at the moment they claim that 5 representatives of the country's Air Force were on board the aircraft, and that “they are being sought on the ground”. ISIS militants spread the message that all Iraqi military personnel died as a result of an attack on a plane from the ground. Officially, the Iraqi pilots and other representatives of the Air Force, who were on the plane, are missing.



According to some data, Iraqi special forces are connected to the rescue operation. The work of the special forces is complicated by the fact that the area of ​​the plane’s crash is fully controlled by the igilovs, who clearly managed to prepare for the fact that the crew and passengers and passengers on board the Cessna 208 Caravan.
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. PKK
    PKK 16 March 2016 18: 49
    +10
    We observe all violations of safety rules for flights through air defense zones. Earthing down by the military.
    1. MARK
      MARK 16 March 2016 18: 51
      -2
      Iraqi Air Force Cessna 208 Caravan

      Not seriously, like all this ... That's the result!
      1. Pig
        Pig 16 March 2016 19: 10
        +4
        they are there really fighting on the "maize"
        1. Bongo
          Bongo 17 March 2016 07: 57
          +5
          Quote: Pig
          they are there really fighting on the "maize"

          Quote: MARK
          Not seriously, like all this ... That's the result!

          Quote: Makarov
          intelligence on Cessna? ... "Is he crazy, your soloist?" (c)

          Dear ladies and gentlemen, publications regarding modern military aviation and airborne reconnaissance and strike complexes regularly appear on this resource. But unfortunately a very narrow circle of people reads these materials. request Before writing such comments, is it really difficult to find out with the help of a search engine what kind of Cessna 208 Caravan is in the Iraqi Air Force?

          The Cessna AC-208 Combat Caravan lightweight counterinsurgency aircraft was developed under contract with the US government to re-equip the Iraqi Air Force. It is built on the basis of the Cessna 208 Grand Caravan single-engine general-purpose turboprop aircraft.


          The avionics avionics of this aircraft allows you to perform the tasks of a specific optoelectronic aerial reconnaissance and use high-precision aviation weapons. It consists of: small-sized digital computing device, an optoelectronic system (color detection camera, infrared camera, laser range finder and laser designator), 18-inch tactical situation indicator, color LCD displays, data transmission equipment to ground command posts, VHF radio, etc.


          This aircraft, which has been in operation since 2009, implements the concept of an air command and reconnaissance station with the possibility of independent attacks with precision weapons if necessary.
    2. Makarov
      Makarov 16 March 2016 18: 52
      +7
      intelligence on Cessna? ... "Is he crazy, your soloist?" (c)
      1. Michael67
        Michael67 16 March 2016 19: 20
        +1
        You more believe the messages of these dodgers. They really want to seem significant. They reported that they had almost a nuclear bomb. Macaques are crazy ...
        1. PSih2097
          PSih2097 16 March 2016 21: 21
          0
          Quote: Michael67
          They reported that they had almost a nuclear bomb.

          to build a dirty bomb - you don’t need a lot of brains,
          Quote: Michael67
          Macaques are crazy ...

          do not consider yourself smarter than others, already a couple of times they considered ...
      2. rpek32
        rpek32 16 March 2016 19: 36
        +11
        Quote: Makarov
        intelligence on Cessna? ... "Is he crazy, your soloist?" (c)

        pf they from Cessna helpers bullets
        1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Lanista
    Lanista 16 March 2016 18: 51
    0
    Cessna as a military plane? In fact, it is an analogue of the An-2 "Corn", only a monoplane.
    Iraqis are crazy guys.
    1. sober
      sober 16 March 2016 18: 53
      +1
      Yes, since that !!!!!!!!!!!
    2. donavi49
      donavi49 16 March 2016 19: 06
      +5
      Some of these Sesnas are equipped with Helfers, and before the arrival of Su-25 and F-16, they were the most powerful aircraft of the Iraqi Air Force. The rest with good observational equipment (advanced stabilized TPV and work posts) were used as an advanced UAV for reconnaissance.
    3. Aleksey_K
      Aleksey_K 16 March 2016 22: 05
      +6
      Quote: Lanista
      Cessna as a military plane? In fact, it is an analogue of the An-2 "Corn", only a monoplane.
      Iraqis are crazy guys.


      Wikipedia:

      Cessna A-37 Dragonfly
      An American lightweight two-seat attack aircraft, developed on the basis of the T-37 training aircraft in the mid-1960's. It was actively used during the war in Vietnam, was in service with a number of Latin American states (it is still used in a small amount). The design of the A-37 returned to the idea of ​​an attack aircraft as a well-armored aircraft of direct support to the troops, which subsequently developed when the Su-25 and A-10 attack aircraft were developed.

      Cessna AC-208B Combat Caravan
      A light attack aircraft developed by Alliant Techsystems under a contract with the US government to re-equip the Iraqi Air Force. Based on the Cessna 208B Grand Caravan single-engine general-purpose turboprop aircraft. On-board electronic equipment allows you to perform tasks of specific optoelectronic aerial reconnaissance and use aviation weapons. It includes: a small-sized digital computing device, an optoelectronic system (a color early warning camera, an infrared camera, a laser range finder and a laser target designator), an 18-inch tactical situation indicator, color LCD displays, data transmission line equipment for ground command posts, VHF radio station, etc.

      Wow Corncob?
    4. sa-ag
      sa-ag 17 March 2016 08: 16
      0
      Quote: Lanista
      Cessna as a military plane? In fact, it is an analogue of the An-2 "Corn"

      More likely An-3
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 16 March 2016 18: 52
    +4
    Well, knocking a light motor off the ground with a heavy machine gun is not the trick. Just think of a plane. So, a dove of peace, a flying stool. What he trampled on in that area is the question. And shot down, or fell down - this is not so important.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 16 March 2016 19: 12
      +4
      Yes, he flew high on the video. In the sense of what flew? This is either a reconnaissance version with TPV and 3 operators that process the picture in real time and transmit to the ground, can directly control and coordinate units, maintain communication, etc. Or a shock version with 2 Helfaers.
      1. marshes
        marshes 16 March 2016 22: 07
        +1
        Quote: donavi49
        Yes, he flew high on the video. In the sense of what flew? This is either a reconnaissance version with TPV and 3 operators that process the picture in real time and transmit to the ground, can directly control and coordinate units, maintain communication, etc. Or a shock version with 2 Helfaers.

        By the way, not a bad plane, a kind of "UAV-poor", or for countries who were denied the purchase of shock UAVs.
        It is similar, well, for me, in the Russian Federation, although the connection between the lack of production of light turboprop aircraft, "special filling" is installed on the serial Mi-8 AMShT.Terminator.
    2. evge-malyshev
      evge-malyshev 16 March 2016 20: 21
      +3
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      Well, knocking a light motor off the ground with a heavy machine gun is not the trick. Just think of a plane. So, a dove of peace, a flying stool. What he trampled on in that area is the question. And shot down, or fell down - this is not so important.


      Fly on what they have. But the technique must be technically sound.
      He ran into reconnaissance, including, possibly, visual, assuming that the IS does not have air defense equipment.
      Shot down - the PR of the IG, he fell - anti-advertising to Iraq.
    3. evge-malyshev
      evge-malyshev 16 March 2016 20: 21
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      Well, knocking a light motor off the ground with a heavy machine gun is not the trick. Just think of a plane. So, a dove of peace, a flying stool. What he trampled on in that area is the question. And shot down, or fell down - this is not so important.


      Fly on what they have. But the technique must be technically sound.
      He ran into reconnaissance, including, possibly, visual, assuming that the IS does not have air defense equipment.
      Shot down - the PR of the IG, he fell - anti-advertising to Iraq.
  4. Oleg Lavrov
    Oleg Lavrov 16 March 2016 18: 54
    +1
    Official version, technical malfunction! The pilots were missing, there is a hope that they were not found by Daesh, otherwise, these Daesh-rid .. people would have trumpeted the killing of pilots and showed a video!
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 16 March 2016 19: 08
      +2
      There is already a video with a fall (it was not clearly shot down or not - the plan when the plane was still flying normally, there were flashes but the quality is very poor, and the plan when it was already falling with the roll to the wing, the engine was running, the screw was spinning, it was not clear in general). Pilots were also shot there.

      Caution 21 +++!
      https://vid.me/zQAO
  5. Kupez4
    Kupez4 16 March 2016 18: 55
    +2
    Of course, I feel sorry for people. But who the pancake coordinates these flights? It is not clear. Before teasing?
  6. Sandpiper
    Sandpiper 16 March 2016 19: 22
    +2
    - Often unprofessionalism on the battlefield leads to death!
    1. Aleksey_K
      Aleksey_K 16 March 2016 22: 14
      0
      Quote: Sandpiper
      - Often unprofessionalism on the battlefield leads to death!

      In our Sverdlovsk region, quite recently, the missing "maize" was found somehow. The technique failed. Airplanes very often crash without asking the pilots about it. And as for large and very expensive planes, they simply fall constantly, including military ones.
      Interestingly, how did you determine that this is not the professionalism of the pilots?
  7. Hooks
    Hooks 16 March 2016 19: 46
    -2
    Planes in Russia must be bought, maybe it will come now.
    1. Aleksey_K
      Aleksey_K 16 March 2016 22: 09
      +3
      Quote: Hooks
      Planes in Russia must be bought, maybe it will come now.

      Is there a light, economical and low-cost reconnaissance aircraft in Russia? If you name brands comparable to the Cessna AC-208B Combat Caravan, then YOU are right.
      1. Hooks
        Hooks 17 March 2016 19: 03
        -1
        Dear Aleksey_K, at the expense of economical and low-cost Cessna, this is you, sorry, in vain. Second-hand civilian 208 from 1,795 Americans. Moreover, without a chance against not only ZU-000-23.
        Why does Russia need light, economical, "low-cost" reconnaissance MANNERED, target aircraft for ZUSHKA? What are drones for?
        I apologize, but the same instant-25 in Iraq would be very helpful.
        Sincerely.
        1. Aleksey_K
          Aleksey_K 18 March 2016 11: 15
          0
          Quote: Hooks
          Why does Russia need light, economical, "low-cost" reconnaissance MANNERED, target aircraft for ZUSHKA? What are drones for?

          So I did not argue with anyone that Russia needed light attack aircraft and reconnaissance aircraft. Iraq is simply not a rich country now and they decided to use a cheap option. We will not sell Russian aircraft to a non-friendly Iraq for free either. And their cost is not small compared to the Cessna.
          As for the memory-23-2. If they are so dangerous, then all helicopter aviation in battle is simply not needed. You yourself say that without a chance. In addition, there are also portable MANPADS. In general, no one is allowed to fly over the battlefield. So you can agree that Russia can’t fight with anyone. Everywhere and everyone has anti-weapons against the main means of war, both on land and at sea, and in the air.
          But if Russia created light attack aircraft like Cessna, it would be easy to create assault drones in Russia long ago. In the meantime, only intelligence with disabilities. Real reconnaissance vehicles are stuffed with heavy equipment, and these are not at all those light vehicles, like the pioneer ones, which we are now handed over to us as the height of technological progress. Schoolchildren created these light drones in the USSR in aircraft model circles. Progress is evident.
  8. Turkir
    Turkir 16 March 2016 20: 51
    -1
    I recall how the wise leadership of Iraq arrogantly refused the assistance offered by the Russian Federation.
    Let them sprinkle ash on their heads ....
    No law has been written for fools ...
  9. KnightRider
    KnightRider 16 March 2016 21: 44
    +1
    Kremlin puts anti-aircraft mounts to Iraqi Kurds - media
    Russia delivered five anti-aircraft guns ZU-23-2 to the Kurds in Iraq. The party was handed over in the presence of the Russian ambassador to Iraq, the consul general of Russia and the deputy head of the general staff of the Kurdish militia.
    About this "RIA Novosti" said the attache of the Russian Consulate General in Iraqi Erbil Artem Grigoryan.

    He noted that a batch of weapons arrived on March 14. In addition to the installations, about 20 thousand charges were transferred to the Iraqi Kurds. At the same time, Grigoryan specified that "this was not the first batch, but the fourth or fifth."
    As the interlocutor at the Russian Embassy in Iraq told Interfax, the supplies were agreed with the authorities of the Middle East country. “An aircraft with weapons is landing in Baghdad, it goes through all the necessary procedures and goes to Erbil,” he explained.

    The interlocutor of the agency added that these procedures "are a general requirement of the Iraqi authorities." However, he refused to answer the question whether these deliveries are related to the recent visit of Russian Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin to Iraq.
    Yevgeny Arzhantsev, consul-adviser to the diplomatic mission, explained to Interfax that the Russian Consulate General in Erbil is counting on further deliveries of Russian weapons to the Kurds. He specified that this was not the first batch, but the "first full-fledged one".
  10. weksha50
    weksha50 16 March 2016 22: 31
    +2
    Here it seems to be out of place, and out of place ...

    Evening News ...

    "NTV 21:34
    Russia handed anti-aircraft mounts to Iraqi Kurds
    Five installations and 20 rounds of ammunition were handed over to the Kurdish military in the presence of the Russian ambassador to Iraq and the deputy chief of staff of the Kurdish militia. At the same time, at the Consulate General of the Russian Federation in Iraqi Erbil
    noted that this game was "not the first and not the last".

    source: https://news.yandex.ru/yandsearch?cl4url=www.vesti.ru/doc.html%3Fid%3D2731890&la
    ng = ru & lr = 15

    This, obviously, is our greetings to Erdogan ... Putin said that he won’t get off with tomatoes ... Now let them take care of their Faberge ...
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 16 March 2016 22: 37
      +1
      They passed it to Peshmerge Barzani, and he and Erdogan have an excellent relationship, they drink tea every week.
    2. marshes
      marshes 16 March 2016 22: 45
      0
      Quote: weksha50
      This, obviously, is our greetings to Erdogan ... Putin said that he won’t get off with tomatoes ... Now let them take care of their Faberge ..

      So they passed on about the Turkish Kurds.
      It is also reported that the Russian ambassador to Baghdad, Ilya Morgunov, discussed with the president of Iraqi Kurdistan Masoud Barzani new deliveries of Russian weapons.
      http://www.vz.ru/news/2016/3/16/799898.html
      It’s more clear how things are.
      http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=2694836
      1. weksha50
        weksha50 16 March 2016 23: 12
        +1
        Quote: marshes
        So they passed on about the Turkish Kurds.



        Let's see what comes out of this tricky policy and game of cat and mouse ...

        The East is a delicate matter ... Shaitan will break a leg in their relationship ... Today he drank tea with Erdogan. tomorrow I stuck a knife in the back ...
        1. marshes
          marshes 16 March 2016 23: 41
          -2
          Quote: weksha50
          The East is a delicate matter ... Shaitan will break a leg in their relationship ... Today he drank tea with Erdogan. tomorrow I stuck a knife in the back ...

          I think this is payment for the air corridor over Iraqi Kurdistan.
          The news from Vzglyad is understandable.
          “The Ambassador of the Russian Federation met on the 13th with the President of Iraqi Kurdistan

          Further...
          “After the transfer of a batch of weapons on March 14, the ambassador (RF) said that this was not the last batch of weapons.

          And more interesting
          In the early days of the start of the Russian Aerospace Forces operation in Syria, Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said that Russia provides the Kurds with weapons through the Iraqi government. Earlier, European countries supplied weapons to the Kurdish militia.

          And then the order of March 15 to withdraw the Russian Aerospace Forces from Syria.

Боевики ИГИЛ заявляют, что сбили самолёт-разведчик иракских ВВС

Самолёт Cessna 208 Caravan, принадлежавший ВВС Ирака и выполнявший разведывательный полёт над территориями, контролируемыми боевиками ИГИЛ, упал в районе города Киркук. По сообщениям иракских военных источников, причиной крушения стала техническая неисправность. Однако в одном из аккаунтов боевиков в социальных сетях появилось утверждение о том, что легкомоторный самолёт был сбит с земли – игиловцами.

Боевики ИГИЛ заявляют, что сбили самолёт-разведчик иракских ВВС


В Багдаде на данный момент заявляют о том, что на борту самолёта находились 5 представителей ВВС страны, и что «их ищут на земле». Боевики ИГИЛ распространили сообщение о том, что все иракские военнослужащие в результате атаки на самолёт с земли погибли. Официально иракские лётчики и другие представители ВВС, находившиеся в самолёте, числятся пропавшими без вести.


Боевики ИГИЛ заявляют, что сбили самолёт-разведчик иракских ВВС


К спасательной операции, по некоторым данным, подключён иракский спецназ. Работа спецназовцев осложняется тем, что район падения самолёта полностью контролируют игиловцы, которые явно успели подготовиться к тому, что находившихся на борту Cessna 208 Caravan членов и экипажа и пассажиров будут искать.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 36
  1. РПК 16 марта 2016 18:49
    Наблюдаем все нарушения правил безопасности полётов через зоны ПВО.Земля пухом военным.
    1. МАРКА 16 марта 2016 18:51
      Самолёт Cessna 208 Caravan, принадлежавший ВВС Ирака

      Не серьезно, как то все это...Вот и результат!
      1. Свин 16 марта 2016 19:10
        они там реально на "кукурузниках" воюют
        1. Bongo 17 марта 2016 07:57
          Цитата: Свин
          они там реально на "кукурузниках" воюют

          Цитата: МАРКА
          Не серьезно, как то все это...Вот и результат!

          Цитата: Макаров
          разведка на Цессне?..."Он что чокнутый, солист твой?"(с)

          Уважаемые дамы и джентльмены, на данном ресурсе регулярно появляются публикации касающиеся современной боевой авиации и авиационных разведывательно-ударных комплексов. Но читает эти материалы к сожалению очень узкий круг людей. request Прежде чем писать подобные комменты неужели трудно с помощью поисковика выяснить, что это за Cessna 208 Caravan имеется в ВВС Ирака?

          Лёгкий противоповстанческий самолёт Cessna AC-208 Combat Caravan разработан по контракту с правительством США для перевооружения ВВС Ирака. Он построен на базе одномоторного турбовинтового самолёта общего назначения Cessna 208 Grand Caravan.


          БРЭО этого летательного аппарата позволяет выполнять задачи видовой оптоэлектронной воздушной разведки и применять высокоточные авиационные средства поражения. В его состав входят: малогабаритное цифровое вычислительное устройство, оптоэлектронная система (цветная камера дальнего обнаружения, ИК-камера, лазерный дальномер и лазерный целеуказатель), 18-дюймовый индикатор тактической обстановки, цветные ЖК-дисплеи, аппаратура линии передачи данных на наземные командные пункты, УКВ радиостанция и т.д.


          В данном самолете, эксплуатирующемся с 2009 года, реализована концепция воздушного командно-разведывательного пункта с возможностью нанесения в случае необходимости самостоятельных ударов высокоточным оружием.
    2. Макаров 16 марта 2016 18:52
      разведка на Цессне?..."Он что чокнутый, солист твой?"(с)
      1. Michael67 16 марта 2016 19:20
        Вы больше сообщениям этих утырков верьте. Им очень хочется казаться значимыми. Они вон сообщали, что чуть ли не ядерную бомбу имеют. Макаки безумные...
        1. PSih2097 16 марта 2016 21:21
          Цитата: Michael67
          Они вон сообщали, что чуть ли не ядерную бомбу имеют.

          грязную бомбу соорудить -- много мозгов не надо,
          Цитата: Michael67
          Макаки безумные...

          не надо считать себя умнее других, уже пару раз та считали...
      2. rpek32 16 марта 2016 19:36
        Цитата: Макаров
        разведка на Цессне?..."Он что чокнутый, солист твой?"(с)

        пф. они с цессны хелфаерами пуляют
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Lanista 16 марта 2016 18:51
    Цессна как военный самолет? По сути это - аналог "Кукурузника" Ан-2, только моноплан.
    Иракцы - безбашенные парни.
    1. трезв 16 марта 2016 18:53
      да так как то !!!!!!!!!!!
    2. donavi49 16 марта 2016 19:06
      Часть этих Сесн оборудованы Хелфаерами и до прихода Су-25 и Ф-16 являлись самыми мощными самолетами ВВС Ирака. Остальные неплохой наблюдательной аппаратурой (продвинутые стабилизированные ТПВ и посты работы) - использовались как продвинутый БПЛА для разведки местности.
    3. Алексей_К 16 марта 2016 22:05
      Цитата: Lanista
      Цессна как военный самолет? По сути это - аналог "Кукурузника" Ан-2, только моноплан.
      Иракцы - безбашенные парни.


      Википедия:

      Cessna A-37 Dragonfly
      Американский лёгкий двухместный штурмовик, разработанный на базе учебного самолёта T-37 в середине 1960-х годов. Активно применялся в ходе войны во Вьетнаме, состоял на вооружении ряда государств Латинской Америки (в небольшом количестве используется до сих пор). В конструкции A-37 произошёл возврат к идее штурмовика как хорошо бронированного самолёта непосредственной поддержки войск, впоследствии получившей развитие при создании штурмовиков Су-25 и A-10.

      Cessna AC-208B Combat Caravan
      Лёгкий штурмовик разработанный компанией Alliant Techsystems по контракту с правительством США для перевооружения ВВС Ирака. Создан на базе одномоторного турбовинтового самолёта общего назначения Cessna 208B Grand Caravan. Бортовое радиоэлектронное оборудование позволяет выполнять задачи видовой оптоэлектронной воздушной разведки и применять авиационные средства поражения. В его состав входят: малогабаритное цифровое вычислительное устройство, оптоэлектронная система (цветная камера дальнего обнаружения, ИК-камера, лазерный дальномер и лазерный целеуказатель), 18-дюймовый индикатор тактической обстановки, цветные ЖК-дисплеи, аппаратура линии передачи данных на наземные командные пункты, УКВ радиостанция и т.д.

      Ничего себе Кукурузнички?
    4. sa-ag 17 марта 2016 08:16
      Цитата: Lanista
      Цессна как военный самолет? По сути это - аналог "Кукурузника" Ан-2

      Скорее Ан-3
  3. Горный стрелок 16 марта 2016 18:52
    Ну, сбить легкомоторник с земли из крупнокалиберного пулемёта - не фокус. Подумаешь, самолёт. Так, голубь мира, летающая табуретка. Чего он в тот район поперся - вот вопрос. А сбили, или сам упал - это уже и не так важно.
    1. donavi49 16 марта 2016 19:12
      Да он высоко летел по видео. В смысле чего летел? Это или разведывательный вариант с ТПВ и 3 операторами, которые обрабатывают картинку в реальном времени и передают на землю, могут осуществлять управление непосредственно отрядами и их кординацию, поддерживать связь и т.п. Либо ударный вариант с 2 Хелфаерами.
      1. болот 16 марта 2016 22:07
        Цитата: donavi49
        Да он высоко летел по видео. В смысле чего летел? Это или разведывательный вариант с ТПВ и 3 операторами, которые обрабатывают картинку в реальном времени и передают на землю, могут осуществлять управление непосредственно отрядами и их кординацию, поддерживать связь и т.п. Либо ударный вариант с 2 Хелфаерами.

        К стати не плохой самолет,своего рода "БПЛА-бедных",или для стран кому отказали в приобретении ударных БПЛА.
        Похожее,ну для меня,есть и в РФ,правда связи отсутствия производства легких турбовиновых самолетов,"спец.начинку" устанавливают на серийные Ми-8 АМШТ.Терминатор.
    2. evge-malyshev 16 марта 2016 20:21
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Ну, сбить легкомоторник с земли из крупнокалиберного пулемёта - не фокус. Подумаешь, самолёт. Так, голубь мира, летающая табуретка. Чего он в тот район поперся - вот вопрос. А сбили, или сам упал - это уже и не так важно.


      Летают на том, чем располагают. Но техника должна быть технически исправна.
      Поперся на разведку, в т.ч., возможно, и на визуальную, предполагая, что у ИГ нет средств ПВО.
      Сбили - пиар ИГ, сам упал - антиреклама Ираку.
    3. evge-malyshev 16 марта 2016 20:21
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Ну, сбить легкомоторник с земли из крупнокалиберного пулемёта - не фокус. Подумаешь, самолёт. Так, голубь мира, летающая табуретка. Чего он в тот район поперся - вот вопрос. А сбили, или сам упал - это уже и не так важно.


      Летают на том, чем располагают. Но техника должна быть технически исправна.
      Поперся на разведку, в т.ч., возможно, и на визуальную, предполагая, что у ИГ нет средств ПВО.
      Сбили - пиар ИГ, сам упал - антиреклама Ираку.
  4. Олег Лавров 16 марта 2016 18:54
    Официальная версия, техническая неисправность! Летчики пропали без вести, есть надежда что они не найдены ДАИШ-ами, иначе, эти ДАИШ-убл..юдки раструбили бы убийство пилотов и показали бы видео!
    1. donavi49 16 марта 2016 19:08
      Уже есть видео, с падением (не ясно сбили или нет - план когда самолет еще нормально летел, были вспышки но качество очень плохое, и план когда он уже падал с креном на крыло, мотор работал, винт крутился, неясно в общем). Там же отсняли и пилотов.

      Осторожно 21+++!
      https://vid.me/zQAO
  5. Kupez4 16 марта 2016 18:55
    Людей конечно жалко.Но кто блин координирует эти полеты?Не понятно.До дразнились?
  6. Кулик 16 марта 2016 19:22
    -Часто непрофессионализм на поле боя приводит к гибели !
    1. Алексей_К 16 марта 2016 22:14
      Цитата: Кулик
      -Часто непрофессионализм на поле боя приводит к гибели !

      У нас в Свердловской области совсем недавно кое-как нашли пропавший "кукурузник". Техника подвела. Самолёты очень часто падают, не спрашивая об этом пилотов. А про большие и очень дорогие самолёты, то они падают просто постоянно, в том числе и военные.
      Интересно, Вы как определили, что это не профессионализм пилотов?
  7. Hooks 16 марта 2016 19:46
    Самолёты в России надо покупать, может теперь дойдёт.
    1. Алексей_К 16 марта 2016 22:09
      Цитата: Hooks
      Самолёты в России надо покупать, может теперь дойдёт.

      А есть в России легкие, экономичные и малостоящие разведывательные самолёты? Если назовёте марки, сравнимые с Cessna AC-208B Combat Caravan, тогда ВЫ правы.
      1. Hooks 17 марта 2016 19:03
        Уважаемый Алексей_К, на счёт экономичных и малостоящих Cessna это Вы, извините, зря. Б\у гражданский 208 от 1,795 000 америкосовских. При этом без шансов против не только ЗУ-23-2.
        Зачем России легкие, экономичные, "малостоящие" разведовательные ПИЛОТИРУЕМЫЕ, самолёты-мишени для ЗУшек? Для чего "беспилотники" существуют?
        Прошу прощения, но тот же миг-25 в Ираке был бы даже очень кстати.
        С уважением.
        1. Алексей_К 18 марта 2016 11:15
          Цитата: Hooks
          Зачем России легкие, экономичные, "малостоящие" разведовательные ПИЛОТИРУЕМЫЕ, самолёты-мишени для ЗУшек? Для чего "беспилотники" существуют?

          Так я и не спорил ни с кем, что России нужны лёгкие штурмовики и разведывательные самолёты. Просто Ирак сейчас страна не богатая и они приняли решение использовать дешёвый вариант. Российские самолёты мы не дружественному Ираку задарма тоже продавать не будем. И их стоимость не маленькая по сравнению с Сесснами.
          Насчёт ЗУ-23-2. Если они так опасны, то всё вертолётная авиация в бою просто не нужна. Вы же сами утверждаете, что без шансов. Кроме того ещё есть и переносные ПЗРК. Вообще летать над полем боя никому не возможно. Так можно и договориться, что воевать Россия ни с кем не может. Везде и у всех есть противооружие против основных боевых средств, как на суше, так и на море, так и в воздухе.
          Но если бы Россия создавала лёгкие штурмовики, подобные Сессне, то легко на их основе в России были бы созданы уже давно штурмовые беспилотники. А пока только разведывательные с ограниченными возможностями. Настоящие разведывательные аппараты начинены тяжёловесной аппаратурой, и это совсем не те лёгкие аппараты, наподобие пионерских, которые нам сейчас всучивают, как верх технического прогресса. Эти лёгкие беспилотники в СССР школьники создавали в авиамодельных кружках. Прогресс - налицо.
  8. Turkir 16 марта 2016 20:51
    Я вспоминаю о том, как мудрое руководство Ирака высокомерно отказалось от помощи предложенной РФ.
    Пусть посыпают голову пеплом....
    Дуракам закон не писан...
  9. KnightRider 16 марта 2016 21:44
    Кремль поставил иракским курдам зенитные установки - СМИ
    Россия поставила курдам в Ираке пять зенитных установок ЗУ-23-2. Партия была передана в присутствии посла России в Ираке, генерального консула России и замглавы генштаба курдского ополчения.
    Об этом «РИА Новости» рассказал атташе российского генерального консульства в иракском Эрбиле Артем Григорян.

    Он отметил, что партия оружия пришла 14 марта. Помимо установок иракским курдам передали примерно 20 тыс. зарядов к ним. Григорян при этом уточнил, что «это была не первая партия, а четвертая или пятая».
    Как рассказал «Интерфаксу» собеседник в посольстве России в Ираке, поставки согласованы с властями ближневосточной страны. «Самолет с вооружениями приземляется в Багдаде проходит все необходимые процедуры и следует в Эрбиль», - пояснил он.

    Собеседник агентства добавил, что эти процедуры «являются общим требованием иракских властей». Однако он отказался отвечать на вопрос, связаны ли эти поставки с недавним визитом российского вице-премьера Дмитрия Рогозина в Ирак.
    Консул-советник дипломатической миссии Евгений Аржанцев пояснил «Интерфаксу», что генкосульство России в Эрбиле рассчитывает на дальнейшие поставки российского оружия курдам. Он уточнил, что это была не первая партия, но «первая полноценная».
  10. weksha50 16 марта 2016 22:31
    Тут вроде и к месту, и не к месту...

    Вечерняя Новость...

    "НТВ 21:34
    Россия передала иракским курдам зенитные установки
    Пять установок и 20 000 патронов были переданы курдским военным в присутствии посла России в Ираке и замначальника генштаба курдского ополчения. При этом в генеральном консульстве РФ в иракском Эрбиле
    отметили, что эта партия стала "не первой и не последней"....

    источник: https://news.yandex.ru/yandsearch?cl4url=www.vesti.ru/doc.html%3Fid%3D2731890&la
    ng=ru&lr=15

    Это, очевидно, наш привет Эрдогану... Сказал же Путин, что помидорами не отделается... Теперь пусть берегут свои фаберже...
    1. donavi49 16 марта 2016 22:37
      Передали Пешмерге Барзани, а у него с Эрдоганом отличные отношения, каждую неделю чай пьют.
    2. болот 16 марта 2016 22:45
      Цитата: weksha50
      Это, очевидно, наш привет Эрдогану... Сказал же Путин, что помидорами не отделается... Теперь пусть берегут свои фаберже..

      Так передали же про турецким курдам.
      Также сообщается, что посол России в Багдаде Илья Моргунов обсудил с президентом Иракского Курдистана Масудом Барзани новые поставки российского оружия.
      http://www.vz.ru/news/2016/3/16/799898.html
      Так более понятно как дела обстоят.
      http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=2694836
      1. weksha50 16 марта 2016 23:12
        Цитата: болот
        Так передали же про турецким курдам.



        Посмотрим, что из этой хитромудрой политики и игры в кошки-мышки выйдет...

        Восток - дело тонкое... Шайтан ногу сломит в их отношениях... Сегодня с Эрдоганом чай пил. завтра в спину нож воткнул...
        1. болот 16 марта 2016 23:41
          Цитата: weksha50
          Восток - дело тонкое... Шайтан ногу сломит в их отношениях... Сегодня с Эрдоганом чай пил. завтра в спину нож воткнул...

          Думаю это оплата за воздушный коридор над Иракским Курдистаном.
          По новостям из Взгляда понятно.
          «Посол РФ встречался 13 числа с президентом Иракского Курдистана

          Далее...
          «После передачи партии оружия 14 марта посол (РФ) заявил, что это не последняя партия оружия.

          И еще интересное
          В первые дни начала операции ВКС России в Сирии глава МИД Сергей Лавров сообщал, что Россия обеспечивает курдов оружием через правительство Ирака. Ранее оружие курдскому ополчению поставляли европейские страны.

          А тут приказ от 15 марта о выводе ВКС РФ из Сирии.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня