Military Review

Kurds and the question of the federalization of Syria

19
Various information sources, including Reuters, the Israeli 9 Channel, and then the Russian central media reported on the plans of the Kurds living in northern Syria. They decided to federalize the three regions of the country. Earlier it was reported that some "Western states" are seriously considering the idea of ​​federalizing Syria, and their "ideas" are already on the table by UN special envoy for Syria, Staffan de Mistura. Finally, there are rumors around major Western information agencies that Russia and the West are discussing this idea of ​​federalization. Russian diplomats answer this shortly: “This is complete nonsense. We do not voice such ideas, such ideas should be voiced by the Syrians themselves ... ”


Kurds and the question of the federalization of Syria


16 March Online Reuters A small note came out that reportedly: Kurds who control areas in northern Syria are expected to announce federalization. This was stated by the Syrian Kurdish official Idris Nassan (Idris Nassan).

The announcement of federalization will mean “expanding the scope of self-government that the Kurds have formed,” said Nassan, an official serving in the Foreign Affairs Office of Kobani, one of the three autonomous regions created by Kurdish forces two years ago.

The regions will receive the name of the Federation of Northern Syria (Federation of Northern Syria), he said. Their population will be from all ethnic groups that live there.

March 16 about the same reported by the Israeli "9 channel". True, the representative of the Kurds in the text is called differently: Idris Hasan.

According to him, 9 Channel notes, the announcement of federalization means "expanding the scope of self-government that the Kurds and other players have created."

Another version of the name of this representative (Hassan) appeared in the publication RIA News".

“The Kurds in the territories they control in the north of Syria may declare their federalization on Wednesday, Reuters reported, citing Kurdish official Idris Hassan,” the Russian news agency reported.

Earlier, a diplomatic source in the UN Security Council told the press that a number of Western countries are considering the option of federalizing Syria and that the relevant "ideas" have already been passed on to UN special envoy for Syria Staffan de Mistura. Meanwhile, Riyad Hijab, coordinator of the High Negotiating Committee of the Syrian opposition, said that the committee rejects this idea. In turn, the head of the Syrian Kurdistan representative office in Moscow, Rodi Osman, reported that the decision on federalization is a kind of response to the fact that the Kurds were not invited to inter-Syrian talks in Geneva.

The representative of the Kurdish Party of the Democratic Union in Moscow, Abd Salam Ali, said RIA "News"Confirmed that the three Kurdish cantons intend to proclaim a federation. This is not about disconnecting from Syria.

On the same day, March 16, some details of the Kurdish federalization plan for Syria became known.

As the "Lenta.ru" With reference to Reuters, the leadership of the Syrian Kurds has published a list of areas of government in which it intends to gain greater autonomy.

The Kurds want independent control in the areas of defense, economy and internal security.

Kurdish authorities believe that the inter-Syrian negotiations in Geneva are doomed to failure.

As for the name of the representative of the Kurds, distorted by other media, it correctly sounds like this: Idris Nassan (in transliteration - Idris Nassan). The Western press has been writing about this policy for a long time - for example, a link to an article in a British newspaper. "The Telegraph" from 12 October 2014 of the year. At that time, Mr. Nassan served as the amateur deputy “foreign minister” in Kobani.

Earlier, Reuters, citing a source close to the UN, reported that Russia and Western states are discussing the idea of ​​federalizing Syria. According to the unnamed agency interlocutor, this option would help preserve the unity of the war-torn country.

"This is complete nonsense, - leads the newspaper "News" Commentary by the Special Representative of the Russian President on the Middle East and Africa, Deputy Foreign Minister Mikhail Bogdanov. “We are not voicing such ideas, the Syrians themselves must voice such ideas, they should discuss and agree among themselves.”

By the way, in Damascus they do not want to put up with the final loss of control over part of the territory. Speaking at the March 12 press conference, Syrian Foreign Minister Walid al-Muallem said: “I speak like a Syrian citizen: we are against the idea of ​​federalization. We stand for the preservation of the unity of the Syrian territory and its society. "

Here are the opinions of experts.

As Fedor Lukianov, chairman of the Presidium of the Council on Foreign and Defense Policy, told Izvestia, a change in the administrative structure would indeed have a positive impact on the settlement of the conflict: “Syria as a whole does not actually exist now. It is split into zones of control of various forces. Imagine that one of the parties will be able to win a decisive victory in the conflict is impossible. Therefore, some other device is necessary to preserve the state and its officially recognized boundaries. This can be done either by referendum or by adopting a new constitution. And the Syrian people, it seems, are already tired of the war, and they don’t care who wins, if only the fighting is over. ”

Against the background of the “federal” aggravation of the Kurdish issue, the Kremlin called for the Kurds to be involved as soon as possible in the negotiation process in Geneva. Vladimir Chizhov, the Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the EU, expressed disappointment that the Kurds were left behind during the inter-Syrian talks. “Many of our partners in Europe share our concern that a large part of the participants in the negotiation process (I mean the Kurds) are still out of it. The reasons are well known. As progress progresses in Geneva, this aspect will become more acute. To the expected displeasure of Turkey ", - quoted Chizhov newspaper Kommersant.

The federalization of Syria is a very complex issue on which the world community does not have unity. That is why the Kurds themselves are very cautious, voicing this issue, says Professor of the Institute of Oriental Studies Irina Zvegelskaya.

“Iraqi Kurds have autonomy, and it is clear that the Syrian believe that they also have the right to it. But right now, the Kurds are trying not to emphasize this issue so that during the Geneva talks they look white and fluffy, ”she said. Reedus.

In the course of these negotiations, Syria is implied by a unitary state (according to the current constitution). Changes to the constitution can only be made at the end of the war and the creation of a transitional government.

“For now, therefore, it is premature to speak of any federalization. Forces interested in autonomy are in Syria, of course. But solving minority issues is a long and extremely sensitive issue, ”Zvegelskaya believes.

Something does not look like, let us add that the Kurds tried “during the Geneva talks” to look “white and fluffy.” Despite the unequivocal statement of the Syrian Foreign Minister Walid al-Muallem and despite the negotiations in Geneva, the Kurds openly spoke in favor of the federalization of the three regions in the north of Syria. The statement got into the world's major press. The leadership of the Syrian Kurds has even published a list of areas of government in which it intends to gain greater independence. Moreover, the head of the representative office of Syrian Kurdistan in Moscow, Rodi Osman, noted that the decision on federalization is a response to the ignoring of Kurds in Geneva. And so it is: the Kurds were not allowed into the inter-Syrian negotiations in Geneva. Discontent led to political reaction: the Kurds who control areas in the north of Syria, but were not allowed to participate in international meetings (by the way, due to the opposition of Turkey, which considers some political associations of Kurds as "terrorist"), organized a constituent congress of the so-called Kurdish Arab Administration of Northern Syria, in which participated more than 200 delegates, including representatives of other nations living in the Kurdish-controlled territory. Following the results of this congress, the Supreme Kurdish Council decided to move to self-government in three Kurdish cantons. The de facto federalization took place.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mirag2
    mirag2 18 March 2016 06: 34
    +3
    Assad promised them federalization a couple of years ago, that's why they fit into Assad.
    ps Kurdish women give heat. They are present in almost all video battles. Although, of course, they are not women so desperate, they just have NO CHOICE ...
    1. Blondy
      Blondy 18 March 2016 07: 54
      +1
      The East is a delicate matter: I read somewhere that fanatical terrorists consider it a shame to accept death from a woman and they will not receive any buns in heaven. Therefore, the good old "ladies first principle" is used - lady, go ahead. A very demoralizing factor - little beards run away.
      1. Vetal999
        Vetal999 18 March 2016 10: 49
        +1
        A faithful Muslim man killed by the hand of a woman does not go to heaven. Absolutely. In accordance with the interpretation of the Koran. They are afraid of this scary.
        And at the expense of "lady forward" - not true.
        You can’t imagine how the commanders (those who sent) feel, the soldiers see a woman who was killed (not only by a bullet, but also by a more serious one).
        Therefore, they are allowed to the front lines extremely rarely, seriously trained, with the lowest probability of loss.
        (Note: our soldiers (excluding those who freed them) were not allowed into the Nazi death camps that they did not see this. Everyone who went there satanely and began to plan the Germans, including those who raised their hands in spite of orders and were frightened by fines. This was not officially spoken about, but remembered).
        And they just lie in the movies.
      2. castle
        castle 18 March 2016 11: 25
        0
        Women, in their bio-psychological indicators (mothers are defenders), are more fanatical fighters than men. Women lose physically, but until you disarm her, just hold on. Due to the fact that for the most part women have lower blood pressure than men, women are more accurate snipers. Physicians and psychologists will understand.
        1. SlavaP
          SlavaP 18 March 2016 22: 35
          0
          Exactly. I myself am a good shooter, but when my daughter sends out a cartridge, looks into the optics, gently pulls the trigger and ... I have to blush.
    2. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 18 March 2016 08: 30
      0
      Quote: mirag2
      Assad promised them federalization a couple of years ago, that's why they fit into Assad.

      a number of Western states are considering the option of federalizing Syria and that the relevant “ideas” have already been transferred to the UN special envoy for Syria

      Attempts to prompt Syria in an effort to split it into several parts have begun?
      And the Kurds in Turkey are not people, no one wants to recognize them, they do not see them point-blank!
      There they are only terrorists! Here is YEPRST !!! am
      Western "democratic values" at work!
    3. castle
      castle 18 March 2016 11: 09
      0
      If you look at the desire of the Kurds to create their own state, then we can say: "Why not?" Just how to do it? It is not only Turkey that will give them a piece of its territory, but also Iran, Iraq, Armenia, Azerbaijan, and in Georgia they have looked after a piece of land for themselves. Think about it. Kurds are fighting for their land, but by what means. And we, it seems, do not blow up our buses, but in Turkey. And Turkey, now, it seems like, "it serves them right!" Do not wish others unhappiness and you will not have unhappiness!
  2. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 18 March 2016 06: 56
    +1
    Thanks so much for the article.
    Probably, stability will not come soon in these territories?
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 18 March 2016 07: 21
    +3
    De facto federalization has taken place... De jure after the elections .. in Syria .. Assad to open a front against the Kurds .. suicide .. a compromise will be found ..
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 18 March 2016 07: 35
    +1
    Hello Oleg.
    It is clear that after the events in Syria with the participation of our VKS, the Kurds will pursue a foreign policy to establish their statehood. And at this time, now this chance is as high as never before. And what form of statehood is up to them to decide.
  5. 31rus2
    31rus2 18 March 2016 07: 43
    +2
    Dear, this should have happened, further, if the Kurds are not interfered with by the secession of other regions, there is an option for the Kurds to be pitted against each other and Assad for a long time. , we can assume this is their policy
  6. Blondy
    Blondy 18 March 2016 07: 46
    +2
    Again, the repetition of the past, this is why Ankara was able to insist on the non-participation of the Kurds in Geneva, in the presence of all kinds of oppositions, just like in the previous Geneva: there were Kiev and Donetsk, although the legitimacy after the overthrow of Yanukovych was the same for those.
  7. Ramzes33
    Ramzes33 18 March 2016 07: 47
    +2
    The course on remaking the Middle East has long been taken. Let us recall the American strategy of transferring geopolitical influence to the Pacific front. China has understood this, lathers islands, defenses, builds airfields. Strait of Malacca main goal. The main candidates for dismemberment (BV) Turkey and Saudi centrifugal forces are growing. And the Kurds have been sponsored by Israel for decades, later the United States, and now Russia has supplied anti-aircraft guns to Iraqi Kurds.
  8. sa-ag
    sa-ag 18 March 2016 07: 47
    +1
    "BEIRUT, March 17. / TASS correspondent Dmitry Zelenin /. More than 30 political parties gathered at the congress in the city of Rumeilan (Haseke province), officially announced the creation of a regional federal administration in northern Syria.
    This was reported by the Firat news agency.

    The forum, which is held under the motto "Democratic Federal Syria - a guarantee of common life and brotherhood of peoples", was attended by 200 delegates. According to the agency, they represent Kurds, Arabs, Assyrians, Turkmens, Circassians and Armenians living in the northern and northeastern regions of the country.
    Commenting on the forum's decision, Idris Naasan, an official representative of the Western Kurdistan Directorate for Foreign Affairs (Rojava), told Al-Mayadin TV that "the Kurds have no separatist intentions in Syria, and their territories are part of the geographical space of the SAR." "The Northern Federal Region will remain an integral part of Syria and will represent an example of a decentralized pluralistic democratic government," he said.


    More on TASS:
    http://tass.ru/mezhdunarodnaya-panorama/2747857"
  9. Vega
    Vega 18 March 2016 08: 10
    +1
    Stability is determined by the desire to listen and understand each other, to compromise, rather than loud statements.
  10. surrozh
    surrozh 18 March 2016 08: 35
    +2
    "Kurds are settled in the so-called Kurdistan. At present, Kurdistan is divided between Turkey, Iran and Syria. The number is about 30 million people." Wikipedia. Also, about 1 - 1,5 million live in Azerbaijan, Armenia, Russia and other countries. Perhaps a new state is emerging before our eyes. The Syrian Kurds are de facto autonomous, there is a war with the Turkish, Iran and Azerbaijan can give wide autonomy. What prevents the Kurds from combining the autonomies into a single whole in the future with the bending of Turkey, and the supply of our ZSU to the Kurds also says something.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 18 March 2016 09: 01
      +1
      Quote: parusnik
      De facto federalization has taken place... De jure after the elections .. in Syria .. Assad to open a front against the Kurds .. suicide .. a compromise will be found ..


      A compromise, of course, will be found, but all these tribes in the so-called Kurdistan are too different. How different, you can probably judge by their allies and opponents.

      Quote: Blondy
      Again, a repetition of the past, this is why Ankara was able to insist on the non-participation of the Kurds in Geneva,.


      The same scenario of Europe and the states is being repeated ----- etching different nations, etching different groups within a people. So that your own people would be killed, and everyone would kill everyone.
    2. Karlos
      Karlos 18 March 2016 09: 10
      +3
      I don’t know how Iran, but Azerbaijan will never agree to autonomy, otherwise autonomy will have to be given to the indigenous peoples: Avars, Lezgins, Tatars, Udis, by the way, Aliyev et.kurd. Well, Turkey will be deciphered specifically.
      1. castle
        castle 18 March 2016 11: 35
        0
        Allowing autonomy is one thing. And on what principles? Adopting a new "federal" constitution for a sovereign state is different. Well, to give part of the territory, this is the third.
  11. koshmarik
    koshmarik 18 March 2016 11: 29
    +3
    Donbass announced its status of autonomous republics - Kiev in response, launched the ATO, the West unanimously supported it. Now the Kurds are doing the same thing by logic. Assad must launch an anti-terrorist operation against them - 100% of the West will declare him an aggressor. These are double standards - one of the values ​​of the West.
    1. castle
      castle 18 March 2016 11: 42
      +1
      What newspapers have you read? Kurds now support Assad. True, most likely, they support their interests. And ATO against the Kurds is Erdogan.
      At one time, Chechnya declared its independence. The result is known.
  12. Nehist
    Nehist 18 March 2016 12: 09
    +2
    The Kurds in Syria that in Iraq and in Turkey have always been for the creation of the great Kurdistan. For which they were driven by the late Hussein and the living Assad with Endrogan. If we recognize the federalization of the Syrian Kurds, then there will be a prerequisite for the federalization of Iraqi and Turkish, which will lead to further aggravation in this already flaming region.
  13. Fat
    Fat 18 March 2016 22: 24
    0
    IMHO Well, I won't say anything worthwhile about the "Great Kurdistan", but the Kurds "self-control" is clearly necessary, since the self-awareness of the nat. the group is clearly overdue. In addition, there is the experience of a "Far Eastern republic", friendly ... guess with 3 * attempts. If ever Syria becomes a Federation, that is definitely NOT OUR business. OUR BUSINESS is to comply with every letter of the interstate agreement, until none of the high parties declares a clear "dissatisfaction" with mutual agreements ... Sic!

Курды и вопрос федерализации Сирии

Разные информационные источники, в том числе агентство «Рейтер», израильский «9-й канал», а следом и российские центральные СМИ, сообщили о планах курдов, живущих на севере Сирии. Они приняли решение о федерализации трёх районов страны. Ранее сообщалось, что некоторые «государства Запада» всерьёз рассматривают идею федерализации Сирии, и их «идеи» уже лежат на столе у спецпосланника ООН по Сирии Стаффана де Мистуры. Наконец, по крупным западным инормагентствам ходят слухи, будто Россия и Запад обсуждают эту идею федерализации. Российские дипломаты на это отвечают коротко: «Это полная чушь. Мы такие идеи не озвучиваем, подобные идеи должны озвучивать сами сирийцы…»

Курды и вопрос федерализации Сирии


16 марта на сайте «Рейтер» вышла маленькая заметка, в которой сообщается: курды, контролирующие районы на севере Сирии, как ожидается, объявят о федерализации. Об этом заявил сирийский курдский чиновник Идрис Нассан (Idris Nassan).


Объявление о федерализации будет означать «расширение рамок самоуправления, которые сформировали курды», отметил Нассан, чиновник, служащий в управлении по иностранным делам Кобани, одного из трёх автономных районов, созданных курдскими силами два года назад.

Области получат название Федерации Северной Сирии (Federation of northern Syria), сказал он. Их население будут представлять все этнические группы, которые там живут.

16 марта об этом же сообщил израильский «9-й канал». Правда, представитель курдов в тексте именуется иначе: Идрис Хасан.

По его словам, отмечает «9-й канал», объявление о федерализации означает «расширение рамок самоуправления, которые создали курды и другие игроки».

Ещё один вариант имени этого представителя (Хассан) возник в публикации РИА «Новости».

«Курды на контролируемых ими территориях на севере Сирии могут объявить в среду о своей федерализации, сообщило агентство «Рейтер» со ссылкой на курдского чиновника Идриса Хассана», — пишет российское агентство.

Ранее дипломатический источник в Совбезе ООН сообщил прессе, что ряд государств Запада рассматривает вариант федерализации Сирии и что соответствующие «идеи» уже переданы спецпосланнику ООН по Сирии Стаффану де Мистуре. Между тем координатор Высшего комитета по переговорам сирийской оппозиции Рияд Хиджаб говорил, что комитет эту идею отвергает. В свою очередь, глава представительства сирийского Курдистана в Москве Роди Осман сообщал, что решение о федерализации — своего рода ответ на то, что курды не были приглашены на межсирийские переговоры в Женеву.

Представитель курдской Партии демократического союза в Москве Абд Салам Али, отмечает РИА «Новости», подтвердил, что три курдских кантона намерены провозгласить федерацию. Речь не идёт об отсоединении от Сирии.

В тот же день, 16 марта, стали известны и некоторые подробности курдского плана федерализации Сирии.

Как сообщает «Лента.ру» со ссылкой на «Рейтер», руководство сирийских курдов опубликовало перечень сфер государственного управления, в которых оно намерено получить большую самостоятельность.

Курды хотят самостоятельного управления в областях обороны, экономики и обеспечения внутренней безопасности.

Курдские власти считают, что межсирийские переговоры в Женеве обречены на провал.

Что касается имени представителя курдов, искажённого иными СМИ, то правильно оно звучит так: Идрис Нассан (в транслитерации — Idris Nassan). Западная пресса пишет об этом политике уже давно — вот, к примеру, ссылка на статью в британской газете «The Telegraph» от 12 октября 2014 года. В то время г-н Нассан выполнял функции самодеятельного заместителя «министра иностранных дел» в Кобани.

Ранее агентство «Рейтер» со ссылкой на некий близкий к ООН источник сообщало, что Россия и государства Запада обсуждают идею федерализации Сирии. По словам неназванного собеседника агентства, этот вариант помог бы сохранить единство охваченной войной страны.

«Это полная чушь, — приводит газета «Известия» комментарий спецпредставителя президента России по Ближнему Востоку и странам Африки, заместителя министра иностранных дел Михаил Богданов. — Мы такие идеи не озвучиваем, подобные идеи должны озвучивать сами сирийцы, именно они должны между собой обсуждать и договариваться».

Кстати, в Дамаске не хотят смириться с окончательной утратой контроля над частью территории. Выступая на пресс-конференции 12 марта, глава МИД Сирии Валид аль-Муаллем сообщил: «Я говорю как сирийский гражданин: мы против идеи федерализации. Мы выступаем за сохранение единства сирийской территории и его общества».

А вот и мнения экспертов.

Как сказал «Известиям» председатель президиума Совета по внешней и оборонной политике Фёдор Лукьянов, изменение административного устройства и вправду могло бы положительно сказаться на урегулировании конфликта: «Сирия как единое целое сейчас фактически не существует. Она расколота на зоны контроля разных сил. Представить себе, что одна из сторон сможет одержать решающую победу в конфликте, невозможно. Поэтому какое-то другое устройство необходимо, чтобы сохранить государство и его официально признанные границы. Оформить это можно либо на референдуме, либо путём принятия новой конституции. А сирийский народ, как представляется, уже устал от войны, и ему всё равно, кто победит, лишь бы окончились боевые действия».

На фоне «федерального» обострения курдского вопроса Кремль призвал как можно скорее вовлечь курдов в переговорный процесс в Женеве. Постпред РФ при ЕС Владимир Чижов выразил разочарование тем, что курды остаются за бортом межсирийских переговоров. «Многие наши партнёры в Европе разделяют нашу озабоченность тем, что немалая часть участников переговорного процесса (имею в виду курдов) пока остаётся вне его. Причины хорошо известны. По мере прогресса в Женеве этот аспект будет становиться всё более острым. К ожидаемому неудовольствию Турции», — цитирует Чижова газета «Коммерсантъ».

Федерализация Сирии — очень сложный вопрос, по которому у мирового сообщества нет единства. Именно поэтому очень осторожны и сами курды, озвучивая этот вопрос, считает профессор Института востоковедения Ирина Звегельская.

«Иракские курды автономию имеют, и понятно, что сирийские считают, что они на неё тоже имеют право. Но сию минуту курды стараются не акцентировать этот вопрос, чтобы в ходе женевских переговоров выглядеть белыми и пушистыми», — сказала она «Ридусу».

В ходе этих переговоров Сирия подразумевается унитарным государством (согласно действующей конституции). Изменения же в конституцию могут вноситься только по окончании войны и создания переходного правительства.

«О любой федерализации пока поэтому говорить преждевременно. Силы, заинтересованные в автономии, в Сирии, конечно, есть. Но решение вопросов меньшинств — вопрос длительный и крайне деликатный», — полагает Звегельская.

Что-то не похоже, добавим от себя, чтобы курды пытались «в ходе женевских переговоров» выглядеть «белыми и пушистыми». Несмотря на однозначное заявление главы МИД Сирии Валида аль-Муаллема и несмотря на идущие в Женеве переговоры, курды открыто высказались за федерализации трёх областей на севере Сирии. Заявление попало в крупную мировую прессу. Руководство сирийских курдов опубликовало даже перечень сфер государственного управления, в которых оно намерено получить большую самостоятельность. Мало того, глава представительства сирийского Курдистана в Москве Роди Осман отметил, что решение о федерализации — ответ на игнорирование курдов в Женеве. И так оно и есть: курдов не допустили на межсирийские переговоры в Женеве. Недовольство привело к политической реакции: курды, контролирующие районы на севере Сирии, но не допущенные к участию в международных встречах (кстати, из-за противодействия Турции, считающей некоторые политические объединения курдов «террористическими»), организовали 15 марта учредительный съезд так называемой курдско-арабской администрации северной Сирии, в котором участвовало более 200 делегатов, в т. ч. и представителей других народов, живущих на контролируемой курдами территории. По итогам этого съезда Высший курдский совет и принял решение перейти к самоуправлению в трёх курдских кантонах. Федерализация де-факто состоялась.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. mirag2 18 марта 2016 06:34
    Асад им обещал федерализацию еще пару лет назад,оттого-то они и вписались за Асада.
    п.с.Курдские женщины дают жару.Они присутствуют почти на всех видео боёв.Хотя,это конечно,не женщины такие отчаянные,у них просто ВЫБОРА нет...
    1. Blondy 18 марта 2016 07:54
      Восток дело тонкое: где то читала, что у фанатиков-террористов считается позором принять смерть от женщины и каких то плюшек на небесах они не получат. Поэтому и используется добррый старый "lаdies first principle" - леди, вперед. Очень деморализующий фактор - бородастенькие разбегаются.
      1. Vetal999 18 марта 2016 10:49
        Убиенный от руки женщины правоверный мусульманин не попадает в рай. Совсем. В соответствии с трактовкой корана. Боятся они этого страшно.
        А на счет "леди вперед" - неправда.
        Вы не представляете, что чувствуют командиры (отправившие), солдаты видя убитую (не толко пулей, но и чем посерьезней) женщину.
        Поэтому на передовую их пускают крайне редко, серьезно подготовленными, при нижайшей вероятности потери.
        (Прим: в фашистские лагеря смерти наши солдат (исключая, тех кто их освобождал) не пускали, что не видели этого. Все кто там побывал сатанели и начинали строгать немцев, в том числе, поднявших руки, не смотря на приказы и пугало штрафбатами. Об этом официально не говорили, но запомнили).
        А в кино просто врут.
      2. Hrad 18 марта 2016 11:25
        Женщины, по своим био-психологическим показателям (матери - защитницы), являются более фанатичными бойцами, чем мужчины. Женщины проигрывают физически, но пока её не обезоружишь, то только держись. Из-за того, что женщины, в большенстве своём имеют более низкое кровяное давление, чем мужчины, женщины являются более меткими снайперами. Медики и психологи поймут.
        1. SlavaP 18 марта 2016 22:35
          Точно так. Я сам неплохой стрелок , но когда моя дочка досылает патрон, смотрит в оптику , плавно нажимает на курок и...приходится краснеть.
    2. Starover_Z 18 марта 2016 08:30
      Цитата: mirag2
      Асад им обещал федерализацию еще пару лет назад,оттого-то они и вписались за Асада.

      ряд государств Запада рассматривает вариант федерализации Сирии и что соответствующие «идеи» уже переданы спецпосланнику ООН по Сирии

      Попытки понадкалывать Сирию в стремлении её раскола на несколько частей начались ?
      А курды в Турции не люди, их никто признавать не хочет, их в упор "не видят" !
      Там они только террористы ! Вот же ж ЁПРСТ !!! am
      Западные "демократические ценности" в работе !
    3. Hrad 18 марта 2016 11:09
      Если посмотреть на желание Курдов создать своё государство, то можно сказать:"А почему бы и нет?" Только как это сделать? Это же не только Турция им кусок своей территории отдаст, но и Иран, Ирак, Армения, Азербайджан, да и в Грузии они себе кусок земли присмотрели. Вот и думайте. Курды воюют за свою землю, но какими средствами. А мы, вроде как, не у нас же автобусы взрывают, а в Турции. А Турция, сейчас, вроде как, "так им и надо!" Не желайте несчастья другим и у вас несчастья не будет!
  2. Reptiloid 18 марта 2016 06:56
    Большое спасибо за статью.
    Наверно, стабильность ещё не скоро наступит на этих территориях?
  3. parusnik 18 марта 2016 07:21
    Федерализация де-факто состоялась...Де-юре после выборов..в Сирии..Асаду открывать фронт против курдов..самоубийство..компромисс будет найден..
  4. a.s.zzz888 18 марта 2016 07:35
    Здравствуй, Олег.
    Однозначно, что после событий в Сирии с участием наших ВКС, курды будут проводить внешнюю политику на устройство своей государственности. И в данное время, сейчас этот шанс как никогда высок. А какая форма государственности - решать им.
  5. 31rus2 18 марта 2016 07:43
    Уважаемые,это должно было произойти,дальше ,если курдам не будут мешать будет отделение и других районов,есть вариант курдов надолго стравят друг с другом и Асадом,так же следует учитывать ,что на "северных курдов",делает ставку США,т.е,можно предположить это их политика
  6. Blondy 18 марта 2016 07:46
    Опять повторение пройденого, вот, почему Анкара смогла настоять на неучастии курдов в Женеве, при наличия присутствия всяких оппозиций, совсем как на прошлой Женеве: киевские присутствовали а донецкие нет, хотя легитимность просле свержения Януковича была у тех и у тех одинаковая.
  7. Ramzes33 18 марта 2016 07:47
    Курс на переделку Ближнего Востока давно взят. Вспомним америкосовскую стратегию о переносе геополитического влияния на тихоокенский фронт. Китай это понял-острова намывает, ПВО,аэродромы строит. Малакский пролив основная цель. Основные кандидаты на расчленение (БВ) Турция и Сауды-центробежные силы нарастают. А курдов десятилетиями спонсировал Израиль, позже США, теперь и Россия поставила иракским курдам зенитки.
  8. sa-ag 18 марта 2016 07:47
    "БЕЙРУТ, 17 марта. /Корр. ТАСС Дмитрий Зеленин/. Свыше 30 политических партий, собравшихся на съезд в городе Румейлан (провинция Хасеке), официально объявили о создании региональной федеративной администрации на севере Сирии.
    Об этом сообщило информационное агентство "Фират".

    В форуме, который проходит под девизом "Демократическая федеративная Сирии - гарантия совместной жизни и братства народов", приняли участие 200 делегатов. По сведениям агентства, они представляют курдов, арабов, ассирийцев, туркменов, черкесов и армян, проживающих в северных и северо-восточных районах страны.
    Комментируя решение форума, официальный представитель дирекции по иностранным делам Западного Курдистана (Роджава) Идрис Наасан заявил телеканалу "Аль-Маядин", что "у курдов нет никаких сепаратистских намерений в Сирии, и их территории являются частью географического пространства САР". "Северный федеративный район останется неотъемлемой частью Сирии и будет представлять собой образец децентрализованной плюралистической демократической власти", - заявил он.


    Подробнее на ТАСС:
    http://tass.ru/mezhdunarodnaya-panorama/2747857"
  9. вега 18 марта 2016 08:10
    Стабильность определяется желанием слушать и понимать друг друга, идти на компромисс, а не громкими заявлениями.
  10. сурож 18 марта 2016 08:35
    "Ку́рды расселены в т.н. Курдистане. В настоящее время Курдистан поделён между Турцией, Ираном и Сирией. Численность - около 30 млн человек." Википедия. Также около 1 - 1,5 млн проживают в Азербайджане, Армении, России и др. странах. Возможно, на наших глазах появляется новое государство. Сирийские курды де-факто автономны, с турецкими идет война, Иран с Азербайджаном могут дать широкую автономию. Что мешает курдам соединить автономии в одно целое в дальнейшем с нагибанием Турции, да и поставка наших ЗСУ курдам тоже о чем-то говорит.
    1. Reptiloid 18 марта 2016 09:01
      Цитата: parusnik
      Федерализация де-факто состоялась...Де-юре после выборов..в Сирии..Асаду открывать фронт против курдов..самоубийство..компромисс будет найден..


      Компромисс,конечно, будет найден,но слишком разные все эти племена в т.н.Курдистане.Насколько разные,наверно можно судить по их союзниками и противникам.

      Цитата: Blondy
      Опять повторение пройденого, вот, почему Анкара смогла настоять на неучастии курдов в Женеве, .


      Повторяется один и тот же сценарий Европы и штатов----- стравливание разных народов,стравливание разных групп внутри народа.Чтобы свои убивали своих,а все убивали всех.
    2. Karlos 18 марта 2016 09:10
      Не знаю как Иран,но Азербайджан никогда не согласится на автономию,в противном случае придётся автономию давать коренным народам: аварцам,лезгинам ,татам,удинам,кстати,Алиев эт.курд. Ну а Турцию расшативыть будут конкретно.
      1. Hrad 18 марта 2016 11:35
        Позволить автономию, это одно. И на каких принципах? Принять новую "федеральную" конституцию суверенного государства, это другое. Ну и отдать часть территории, это третье.
  11. koshmarik 18 марта 2016 11:29
    Донбасс объявил о своем статусе автономных республик - Киев в ответ, начал АТО, Запад единодушно ее поддержал. Теперь тоже самое делают курды по логике Асед должен начать против них АТО - 100% Запад объявит его агрессором. Это и есть двойные стандарты - одна из ценностей Запада.
    1. Hrad 18 марта 2016 11:42
      Вы каких газет начитались? Курды, сейчас поддерживают Ассада. Правда, скорее всего, поддерживают свои интересы. А АТО против курдов ведёт Эрдоган.
      В своё время и Чечня обявила о своей независимости. Результат известен.
  12. Nehist 18 марта 2016 12:09
    Курды что в Сирии что в Ираке что в Турции всегда были за создание великого Курдистана. За что их гонял покойный Хуссейн и здравствующие Асад с Эндроганом. Если признать федерализацию сирийских курдов то возникнет предпосылка к федерализации иракских и турецких что приведет к еще большему обострению в этом и так пылающем регионе.
  13. Толстый 18 марта 2016 22:24
    ИМХО Ну, УЖ ничего путного не скажу насчет "Великого Курдистана", но курдам "посамоупралятся" явно необходимо, благо самоосознание нац. группы явно назрело. К тому-же существует опыт "дальневосточной республики", дружественной... угадайте с 3*х попыток. Если и когда-нибудь Сирия станет Федерацией, это точно НЕ НАШЕ дело. НАШЕ ДЕЛО - соответствовать каждой букве межгосударственного договора, пока ни одна из высоких сторон не заявит о явной "неудовлетворенности" взаимными соглашениями... Sic!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня