Military Review

In the Strategic Missile Forces will test the new simulator for duty shift TsKP

5
In the Strategic Missile Forces, they are starting to test the latest training complex designed for the duty shift of the Central Command Point (CCU), reports RIA News message of the Ministry of Defense.


In the Strategic Missile Forces will test the new simulator for duty shift TsKP


“The TsKP of the Missile Forces manages the duty forces of the Strategic Missile Forces, and is also responsible for maintaining missile and special weapons in combat readiness, timely sending orders to the troops for conversion to the highest levels of combat readiness and launching missiles by all combat-launch missiles in any situation”- explained in the press service.

“Along with the testing of simulators for duty shift of command and control, the industry’s enterprises are being tested by a fifth-generation advanced integrated automated command and control system (IASBU). This will, starting from 2016 (...), begin to equip the IASBU with upgraded control posts of the Strategic Missile Forces and developed promising strategic missile systems (RCCH), ”the release said.

According to the ministry, “the most sophisticated training systems will be equipped not only with the PCU, but also with the connections and units of the Strategic Missile Forces, as well as universities and training centers”.

“The pace of retrofitting to new learning systems is truly fantastic. In 2016, the Strategic Missile Forces units, reequipped to the Yars missile system, are planned to deliver more than 100 of the latest simulators. New systems allow for tactical exercises in educational buildings that are comparable in scale and scope to command and staff exercises. ”
told the press service.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 17 March 2016 12: 41
    0
    it’s good ... just not to overdo it with the simulators, like the Americans, how it came to pass, they didn’t know what to do ... you can’t abandon the practice.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 17 March 2016 15: 46
      +1
      laughing

      And on whom to practice the valiant soldiers of the Strategic Missile Forces?
  2. Nick
    Nick 17 March 2016 12: 42
    0
    Strategic Rocket Forces - A fusion of advanced science, combat power, high moral-volitional and physical qualities of personnel. Glad for former colleagues. Development continues.
  3. PKK
    PKK 17 March 2016 12: 43
    +1
    Once in the school at the 5th year, at the department, at the Signal, I did a simulator of the start-up control unit for the neighbors on the right, left, on the step finder. The simulators are an interesting and useful thing. On them the figures sent for NSD are identified. There is something to laugh about.
  4. Observer2014
    Observer2014 17 March 2016 12: 45
    +2
    “The pace of retrofitting to new learning systems is truly fantastic. In 2016, the Strategic Missile Forces units, reequipped to the Yars missile system, are planned to deliver more than 100 of the latest simulators. New systems allow for tactical exercises in educational buildings that are comparable in scale and scope to command and staff exercises. ”
    I understand that now it will not be necessary to learn full-scale combat operations without unnecessary noise and din. Of course, the simulator will not completely replace real exercises. But still.

В РВСН испытают новый тренажёр для дежурной смены ЦКП

В РВСН приступают к испытанию новейшего тренажёрного комплекса, предназначенного для дежурной смены Центрального командного пункта (ЦКП), передаёт РИА Новости сообщение Минобороны.

В РВСН испытают новый тренажёр для дежурной смены ЦКП


«ЦКП Ракетных войск осуществляет управление дежурными силами РВСН, а также отвечает за поддержание ракетного и специального вооружения в боеготовом состоянии, своевременное доведение до войск приказов на перевод в высшие степени боевой готовности и проведение пуска ракет всеми боеготовыми пусковыми в любых условиях обстановки», – пояснили в пресс-службе.


«Наряду с испытанием тренажёров для дежурной смены боевого управления, на предприятиях промышленности проходят испытания перспективной интегрированной автоматизированной системы боевого управления (ИАСБУ) пятого поколения. Это позволит, начиная с 2016 года (…) приступить к оснащению звеньями ИАСБУ модернизированных пунктов управления РВСН и разрабатываемых перспективных ракетных комплексов стратегического назначения (РКСН)», – говорится в релизе.

По данным ведомства, «сложнейшими тренажёрными системами будет оснащаться не только ЦКП, но и соединения и части РВСН, а также вузы и учебные центры».

«Темпы переоснащения на новые обучающие системы – поистине фантастические. В 2016 году в соединения и воинские части РВСН, перевооружаемые на ракетный комплекс "Ярс", планируется поставить более 100 новейших тренажёров. Новые системы позволяют проводить в учебных корпусах тактические занятия, сопоставимые по своему масштабу и размаху с командно-штабными учениями»,
рассказали в пресс-службе.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. андрей юрьевич 17 марта 2016 12:41
    годно...лишь бы не переусердствовать с тренажёрами,как американцы,как до дела дошло-что делать не знали...практику бросать нельзя.
    1. Лопатов 17 марта 2016 15:46
      laughing

      И на ком практиковаться доблестным воинам РВСН?
  2. Nick 17 марта 2016 12:42
    РВСН - Сплав передовой науки, боевой мощи, высоких морально-волевых и физических качеств личного состава. Рад за бывших коллег. Развитие продолжается.
  3. РПК 17 марта 2016 12:43
    Когда то в училище на 5м курсе,на кафедре ,на Сигнале,делал имитатор блока управления пуском соседей справа , слева,на шаговом искателе.Тренажоры вещь интересная и полезная.На них выявляются деятели ,засланные для НСД.Есть о чём посмеятся.
  4. Наблюдатель2014 17 марта 2016 12:45
    «Темпы переоснащения на новые обучающие системы – поистине фантастические. В 2016 году в соединения и воинские части РВСН, перевооружаемые на ракетный комплекс "Ярс", планируется поставить более 100 новейших тренажёров. Новые системы позволяют проводить в учебных корпусах тактические занятия, сопоставимые по своему масштабу и размаху с командно-штабными учениями»,
    Я так понимаю что теперь не нужно будет без лишнего шума и гама к полномасштабным боевым действиям учиться.Реальные учения конечно тренажёр не заменит полностью . Но всё же.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня