Military Review

Information of the Russian Center for Reconciliation in Syria on March 17

6
The ceasefire regime was broken 9 once a day, the city of Aleppo and settlements in the province of Idlib were subjected to mortar shelling, the bulletin of the Russian Center for the Reconciliation of the Parties in Syria, published on the website Ministry of Defence.




Information provided as of 17 March 2016 g:

«General information on the progress of reconciliation of the conflicting parties

Within a day, an application sheet was received from the commander of one detachment operating in the province of Homs. Thus, the number of armed groups that have declared their commitment to meeting the conditions for the cessation of hostilities has reached 43.

Negotiations were continued on reconciliation with the elders of 2 settlements in the province of Damascus. The total number of settlements, with the heads of which agreements on reconciliation were reached, remained unchanged - 51.

Monitoring Compliance with the cessation of hostilities

During the day, the cessation of hostilities was broken 9 times. Reported by 3 violations in the provinces of Aleppo, Damascus and Idlib.

Militants of the Liva Sultan Murad armed group that classified themselves as opposition from Ashrafiyah, Sakan-Shababi, Helok and Haydariya regions twice opened mortar fire on Kurdish people's self-defense units in the quarter of Sheikh Maksud (Aleppo).

Unidentified armed formations from mortars and small weapons Zibdin, Jawbar and Beit Naem (Damascus province) were shelled.

The shelling of the besieged village of Foix (Idlib province) continued.

The course of humanitarian assistance to the population of the SAR

A telephone conversation took place between the head of the Russian Center for Reconciliation and the Director of the Office of the Special Envoys of the UN Secretary-General in Syria, Mrs. Khwala Mattar. They discussed the issue of coordinating joint actions for the delivery of humanitarian aid to the settlements of the province of Damascus and ensuring the security of the humanitarian action.

Operational teams of the Reconciliation Center monitored the humanitarian situation in the province of Aleppo.

Additional Information

A working meeting was held at the Russian Center for Reconciliation of the Warring Parties with representatives of the Ministry of Municipal Administration and the operational group of the Supreme National Committee of the SAR. An agreement has been reached on organizing cooperation in matters of control over the cessation of hostilities and ensuring the security of the delivery of humanitarian goods.

Information about abductions continues. So, according to local residents in the prison of Harim (Idlib Province), “Xibgat al-Nusra” militants forcibly retain more than 30 people for ransom. ”
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. avvg
    avvg 18 March 2016 10: 04
    +2
    Kidnapping has always been one of the sources of income for these "creatures".
    1. Mobius
      Mobius 18 March 2016 10: 11
      +3
      The ceasefire was violated 9 times per day, the city of Aleppo and settlements in the province of Idlib underwent mortar shelling


      Change the names of the settlements to "Donetsk", "Gorlovka" and so on, and it will seem that all this is happening in Donbass.

      The only difference is that the airborne forces will not fly to suppress the firing points and batteries of the APU and Bandera who violated the ceasefire ...
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 18 March 2016 10: 16
      0
      According to yesterday's reports, Russian helicopters took part in the defeat of several terrorist groups and the occupation of Hill 900 by the Syrian army on the outskirts of the strategic city of Palmyra. So everything goes in a bunch.
  2. gray smeet
    gray smeet 18 March 2016 10: 15
    0
    Yesterday, videos and photos from the barmalei walked through the net: the comment was that they destroyed a Russian soldier from the special forces, Min. Russian defense denies this fact.
    I will not upload these videos and photos.
    I would not want it to be true. It would be faster if all of ours returned home ....
    1. Mordvin 3
      Mordvin 3 18 March 2016 10: 25
      +3
      Let me throw minuses, but I remember Chechnya, with its contractual areas
      1. Mobius
        Mobius 18 March 2016 10: 40
        +1
        Quote: Mordvin 3
        Let me throw minuses, but I remember Chechnya, with its contractual areas


        Moreover, in Soviet and Afghan history, there were such facts.

        A thin world is better than war ...

        And another remarkable thing. A number of formations of mujahideen, fulfilling the agreements with the "Shuravi" on the withdrawal of troops to the USSR, themselves controlled the areas of their presence, preventing attacks on the mech. Columns of Soviet troops "aliens" ...
  3. evge-malyshev
    evge-malyshev 18 March 2016 11: 10
    +1
    The same thing is happening in Syria as in Ukraine. The truce is broken regularly. It is only aggravated by the fact that in Ukraine two sides are at war: the LDNR Armed Forces versus the Armed Forces of Ukraine with numerous nationalist armed groups united by a common idea, and in Syria there are no fewer such forces, but they often also fight each other. So ceasefire violations are almost inevitable.
    1. Mobius
      Mobius 18 March 2016 11: 37
      +1
      Quote: evge-malyshev
      The same thing is happening in Syria as in Ukraine. The truce is broken regularly. It is only aggravated by the fact that in Ukraine two sides are at war: the LDNR Armed Forces versus the Armed Forces of Ukraine with numerous nationalist armed groups united by a common idea, and in Syria there are no fewer such forces, but they often also fight each other. So ceasefire violations are almost inevitable.


      Yes, but you forget that in the Donbass wassatOSCEnegative , and in Syria VKS good ...

      In your opinion, where the party violating the ceasefire will quickly understand what to do not good ?
  4. raid14
    raid14 18 March 2016 11: 36
    0
    The country cannot be saved from complete collapse, now the Kurds are already trying to oust the SAA from "their lands" by demanding that Assad recognize the Syrian Kurdistan. http://warsonline.info/siriia/novosti/siriia/mezhdu-kurdami-i-siriiskoi-armiei-v
    -kamyshly-proizoshli-vooruzhennye-stolknoveniia.html.

Информация российского Центра по примирению в Сирии на 17 марта

Режим перемирия за сутки нарушался 9 раз, миномётному обстрелу подвергся город Алеппо и населённые пункты в провинции Идлиб, говорится в бюллетене российского Центра по примирению сторон в Сирии, опубликованном на сайте Минобороны.

Информация российского Центра по примирению в Сирии на 17 марта


Информация предоставлена по состоянию на 17 марта 2016 г:


«Общие данные о ходе примирения конфликтующих сторон

В течение суток получен заявочный лист от командира одного отряда, действующего в провинции Хомс. Таким образом, количество вооруженных формирований, заявивших о своей приверженности выполнению условий прекращения боевых действий, достигло 43.

Продолжены переговоры о примирении со старейшинами 2 населенных пунктов в провинции Дамаск. Общее количество населенных пунктов, с главами которых достигнуты договоренности о примирении, осталось без изменений – 51.

Контроль за соблюдением режима прекращения боевых действий

За сутки режим прекращения боевых действий нарушался 9 раз. Зафиксировано по 3 нарушения в провинциях Алеппо, Дамаск и Идлиб.

Боевиками причисляющего себя к оппозиции вооруженного формирования "Лива Султан Мурад" из районов Ашрафия, Сакан-Шабаби, Хелок и Хайдария дважды открывался минометный огонь по курдским отрядам народной самообороны в квартале Шейх Максуд (г. Алеппо).

Неустановленными вооруженными формированиями из минометов и стрелкового оружия обстреляны населенные пункты Зибдин, Джаубар и Бейт-Наем (провинция Дамаск).

Продолжались обстрелы осажденного населенного пункта Фуа (провинция Идлиб).

Ход оказания гуманитарной помощи населению САР

Состоялся телефонный разговор между руководителем российского Центра по примирению и Директором офиса Специального посланники Генерального секретаря ООН в Сирии госпожой Кхвалой Маттар. Обсуждался вопрос координации совместных действий по доставке гуманитарной помощи в населенные пункты провинции Дамаск и обеспечения безопасности проведения гуманитарной акции.

Оперативными группами Центра примирения осуществлен мониторинг гуманитарной обстановки в провинции Алеппо.

Дополнительная информация

В российском Центре по примирению враждующих сторон состоялось рабочее совещание с представителями министерства муниципального управления и оперативной группы Высшего национального комитета САР. Достигнута договоренность об организации взаимодействия в вопросах контроля режима прекращения боевых действий и обеспечения безопасности доставки гуманитарных грузов.

Продолжает поступать информация о похищениях людей. Так, по сообщениям местных жителей в тюрьме города Харим (провинция Идлиб) боевиками "Джибгат ан-Нусра" с целью получения выкупа насильно удерживаются более 30 человек».

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. avvg 18 марта 2016 10:04
    Похищения людей, всегда был один из источников доходов этих"тварей".
    1. Мёбиус 18 марта 2016 10:11
      Режим перемирия за сутки нарушался 9 раз, миномётному обстрелу подвергся город Алеппо и населённые пункты в провинции Идлиб


      Измени названия населённых пунктов на "Донецк","Горловка" и так далее,и покажется что всё это происходит в Донбассе.

      С той лишь разницей, что на подавление огневых точек и батарей ВСУ и бандеровцев,нарушивших режим прекращения огня не прилетят ВКС...
    2. сибиралт 18 марта 2016 10:16
      По вчерашним сводкам российские вертолеты принимали участие в разгроме нескольких террористических группировок и занятия высоты "900" сирийской армией на окраине стратегического города Пальмира. Так что все идет пучком.
  2. grey smeet 18 марта 2016 10:15
    Вчера по нету гуляло видео и фото от бармалеев: комментарий был таков, что они уничтожили русского военнослужащего из сил специального назначения, Мин. обороны РФ отрицает этот факт.
    Выкладывать не буду эти видео и фото.
    Не хотелось бы, что бы это было правдой. Скорей бы уже все наши возвращались домой....
    1. мордвин 3 18 марта 2016 10:25
      Пускай меня закидают минусами, но мне вспоминается Чечня, с её договорными районами
      1. Мёбиус 18 марта 2016 10:40
        Цитата: мордвин 3
        Пускай меня закидают минусами, но мне вспоминается Чечня, с её договорными районами


        Более того и в советской,афганской истории, были такие факты.

        Худой мир лучше войны...

        И ещё примечательная вещь. Ряд формирований моджахедов ,исполняя договорённости с "шурави" по выводу войск в СССР,сами контролировали районы своего прибывания,не допуская атак на мех.колонны советских войск "пришлых" ...
  3. evge-malyshev 18 марта 2016 11:10
    В Сирии сейчас происходит то же самое, что на Украине. Перемирие нарушается регулярно. Только усугубляется тем, что на Украине противоборствуют две стороны: ВС ЛДНР против ВСУ с многочисленными националистическими вооруженными формированиями, объединенными единой идеей, а в Сирии таких формирований не меньше, но они зачастую еще и воюют друг с другом. Так что нарушения перемирия, практически, неизбежны.
    1. Мёбиус 18 марта 2016 11:37
      Цитата: evge-malyshev
      В Сирии сейчас происходит то же самое, что на Украине. Перемирие нарушается регулярно. Только усугубляется тем, что на Украине противоборствуют две стороны: ВС ЛДНР против ВСУ с многочисленными националистическими вооруженными формированиями, объединенными единой идеей, а в Сирии таких формирований не меньше, но они зачастую еще и воюют друг с другом. Так что нарушения перемирия, практически, неизбежны.


      Да,но Вы забываете что в Донбассе wassatОБСЕnegative ,а в Сирии ВКС good ...

      По Вашему, где сторона нарушающая перемирие быстрее поймёт,что так делать не хорошо ?
  4. raid14 18 марта 2016 11:36
    Страну от полного распада уже не спасти, сейчас уже курды пытаются вытеснить САА со "своих земель" требуя от Асада признание Сирийского Курдистана. http://warsonline.info/siriia/novosti/siriia/mezhdu-kurdami-i-siriiskoi-armiei-v
    -kamyshly-proizoshli-vooruzhennye-stolknoveniia.html.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня