Military Review

Syrian Kurds intend to form a package of documents on federalization within six months

15
Syrian Kurds are going to legally form their idea of ​​creating a federal region in the north of the country in 6 months. Official Damascus and Moscow do not support this decision, because it is impossible to resolve issues of state-building unilaterally. RIA News.




“The constituent council of the self-proclaimed Kurdish region in the north of Syria intends to develop and put into effect a document on the federal structure within a period not exceeding six months,” a Kurdish source said.

"On Thursday afternoon, the founding conference in the city of Rumeila (Hassek province) proclaimed the creation of a" democratic system of Rogava and northern Syria. " To this end, around 200 delegates from all over the north of Syria gathered in Rumeil - they represent Syrian Kurdistan, as well as a number of national communities, the cities of Aleppo, Al-Shanbe and others. It is assumed that the "federation" will unite disparate national communities, as well as their militia to oppose the militants of the "Islamic State", "Dzhebhat al-Nusra", "said the agency.

According to the representative of the self-government of Kurds in the north of Syria Senam Mohamed, Kurdish federalization can become a model of the renewed country.

“This may just be a model of the future Syria. It is not directed against the Syrians or anyone else. Perhaps we will establish relations with the center and other places in accordance with the constitution, ”she said.

In Damascus, this venture of the Kurds was called illegal. "The Syrian government warns against any attempt to undermine the unity of Syria and territorial integrity, under what names they would have acted," said a source at the SAR Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

For the unity of the country and the National Coalition of the opposition forces of Syria. “The determination of the state system of Syria is not the prerogative of one group or part of a people. Attempts to form some kind of education or individual regions take away the will of the Syrian people, ”the coalition said in a statement.

The United States also opposed. “We do not recognize and do not recognize any self-proclaimed" semi-autonomous "territory. We maintain our commitment to the unity and territorial integrity of Syria, ”the State Department spokesman Toner said.

Moscow stated that it is impossible to solve the issues of government alone. “I think that such can be negotiating positions. But one-sided solutions are impossible to achieve here. It is necessary to negotiate with other participants in the processes - a cease-fire, a political process, a new constitution, which may provide for a new, including the structure of Syria. But all this is connected with the establishment of a sustainable and inclusive political process within the framework of the inter-Syrian dialogue, ”said the special envoy of the Russian president for the Middle East, Mikhail Boglanov.
Photos used:
http://www.gazeta.ru
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. n0isy
    n0isy 18 March 2016 11: 42
    +2
    federalization is the only way to preserve the integrity of the country at this stage.
    1. sq
      sq 18 March 2016 11: 45
      +1
      Only so that federalization does not become the beginning of the collapse of the country.
      1. Observer2014
        Observer2014 18 March 2016 12: 07
        +1
        Kurds compactly live in three states of the region: Syria, Iraq, Turkey. The situation is quite interesting. Considering that if Kurdistan arises, they have no access to the sea. As Armenia turns out, so federalization of Syria is the best scenario for Kurds in my opinion. This really salomon solution to the problems of the Kurds. Yes, and Syria too.
    2. Jerusalem artichoke
      Jerusalem artichoke 18 March 2016 11: 46
      0
      Syrian Kurds intend to form a package of documents on federalization within six months

      It looks like the mattresses are muddy again ...
  2. Altona
    Altona 18 March 2016 11: 45
    +1
    In principle, this is the way to go. A man with a gun will always decide the issue of his state. But who prepared this "package of documents" and under whose "protectorate" such "semi-autonomy" will fall? It is not for nothing that the Americans sit around the Kurds.
  3. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK 18 March 2016 11: 45
    +2
    The Kurds will not miss this chance. They will no longer detach from this idea. Such a chance for them may simply not be presented anymore.
    1. Jerusalem artichoke
      Jerusalem artichoke 18 March 2016 11: 47
      +1
      Quote: AdekvatNICK
      The Kurds will not miss this chance. They will no longer detach from this idea. Such a chance for them may simply not be presented anymore.

      What chance? What do they have now? They blurted it out unilaterally on the humping mattress, which does not need a single Syria request
  4. raid14
    raid14 18 March 2016 11: 47
    +1
    Assad does not have much choice now, if he does not agree to the demands of the Kurds on the federalization of the country, he will also receive Kurdish YPG units among the enemies.
    1. Jerusalem artichoke
      Jerusalem artichoke 18 March 2016 11: 49
      0
      Quote: raid14
      Assad does not have much choice now, if he does not agree to the demands of the Kurds on the federalization of the country, he will also receive Kurdish YPG units among the enemies.

      Assad’s response came yesterday — no federalization! Dot.
      1. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 18 March 2016 12: 32
        0
        Quote: Jerusalem artichoke
        Assad’s response came yesterday — no federalization! Dot.

        Is not a fact!
        The emphasis is on the fact that this decision is unacceptable unilaterally.
        The fact that a new Constitution of Syria is being prepared, in which the principle of a federal structure will probably be laid down, is not denied by anyone. The general meaning of the condemnation of the Kurds' initiative is that one does not have to run ahead of the steam engine, since a mechanism has not been developed for the possibility or impossibility of leaving the subjects of the Federation from Syria. When it will be in the Constitution, then they will give a green light.
        In general, Assad is even calmer when the border with Turkey will have a buffer zone under the control of the Syrian Kurds who are part of Syria and perform the function of protecting it.
        Something like this. IMHO
  5. Koresh
    Koresh 18 March 2016 12: 06
    +1
    Here the Turks strained, if the federalization of Syria begins, then the Kurds of the entire region will begin to demand and embark on the path of struggle for independence. There is a benefit to Russia to undermine Turkey even more.
  6. Nehist
    Nehist 18 March 2016 12: 12
    +1
    Recognizing the federalization of Syrian Kurds is an end to Syria as an independent country! And to further aggravate the situation in the region as it will create the prerequisites for the federalization of Iraqi and Turkish Kurds and there their eternal dream is the great Kurdistan. And taking into account the general militancy of the Kurds, civil wars in the region are ensured for another 50 years
  7. Mihail55
    Mihail55 18 March 2016 12: 12
    0
    How can Assad really prevent the Kurds from creating their autonomy (state)? Team up with Erdogan and bomb the rebels? Not serious.
  8. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 18 March 2016 12: 20
    +1
    Syrian Kurds intend to legally formalize their idea of ​​creating a federal region in the north of the country in 6 months

    Not a good precedent however ...
    Official Damascus and Moscow do not support this decision

    And absolutely right ...
    Quote: Nehist
    Recognizing the federalization of Syrian Kurds is an end to Syria as an independent country

    In principle, I am not against a federal entity for Kurds ... moreover, I am not even against a Kurdish state as such ... But this should happen (happen) exclusively at the expense of Turkey ...
    1. Nehist
      Nehist 18 March 2016 12: 23
      0
      Unfortunately, Kurds also claim in Iraq and Syria
  9. Limon1972
    Limon1972 18 March 2016 12: 22
    0
    Eh, such a country was ruined. In the photo to the horizon everything is planted .. sad
  10. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 18 March 2016 12: 35
    0
    No one has the right to engage in arbitrariness! This should be clear to everyone.
  11. Disorder
    Disorder 18 March 2016 17: 59
    0
    No, aren't you fools? They still did not drive out the bearded, the locals did not all make peace, the Turks themselves attacked them, and they climb with federalization. The house has not yet extinguished the fire, and they are gluing new wallpapers.

Сирийские курды намерены в течение полугода сформировать пакет документов по федерализации

Сирийские курды намерены за 6 месяцев юридически оформить свою идею о создании федеративного региона на севере страны. Официальный Дамаск и Москва этого решения не поддерживают, поскольку нельзя решать вопросы государственного строительства в одностороннем порядке передаёт РИА Новости.

Сирийские курды намерены в течение полугода сформировать пакет документов по федерализации


«Учредительный совет самопровозглашенного региона курдов на севере Сирии намерен разработать и ввести в действие документ о федеративном устройстве в срок, не превышающий шесть месяцев», – сообщил курдский источник.


«В четверг днем учредительная конференция в городе Румейла (провинция Хасеке) провозгласила создание "демократической системы Рожавы и северной Сирии". Для этого в Румейле собрались около 200 делегатов со всего севера Сирии – они представляют сирийский Курдистан, а также ряд национальных общин, города Алеппо, Аль-Шанбе и другие. Предполагается, что "федерация" объединит разрозненные национальные общины, а также их ополчения для противостояния боевикам "Исламского государства", "Джебхат ан-Нусры"», – рассказало агентство.

По мнению представителя самоуправления курдов на севере Сирии Сенам Мохамед, курдская федерализация может стать моделью обновлённой страны.

«Это может быть просто моделью будущей Сирии. Это не направлено против сирийцев или кого-то другого. Возможно, мы установим взаимоотношения с центром и другими местами в соответствии с конституцией», – сказала она.

В Дамаске эту затею курдов назвали незаконной. «Сирийское правительство предостерегает против любой попытки подорвать единство Сирии и территориальную целостность, под какими именами они бы ни выступали», – сказал источник в МИД САР.

За единство страны выступила и Национальная коалиция оппозиционных сил Сирии. «Определение государственного устройства Сирии не является прерогативой одной группы или части народа. Попытки сформировать какие-то образования или отдельные регионы отбирают у сирийского народа его волю», – говорится в заявлении коалиции.

США также выступили против. «Мы не признаём и не признаем никакой самопровозглашенной "полуавтономной" территории. Мы сохраняем свою приверженность единству и территориальной целостности Сирии», – завил представитель Госдепа Тонер.

В Москве заявили, что нельзя решать вопросы государственного устройства в одиночку. «Я думаю, что такие могут быть переговорные позиции. Но односторонних решений здесь невозможно достичь. Надо договариваться с другими участниками процессов — о прекращении огня, о политическом процессе, о выработке новой конституции, которая может предусматривать новое, в том числе, устройство Сирии. Но это все связано с налаживанием устойчивого и инклюзивного политического процесса в рамках межсирийского диалога», – сказал спецпредставитель президента РФ по Ближнему Востоку Михаил Богланов.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.gazeta.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. n0isy 18 марта 2016 11:42
    федерализация - это единственная возможность сохранить целостность страны на данном этапе.
    1. kvm 18 марта 2016 11:45
      Только чтобы федерализация не стала началом распада страны.
      kvm
      1. Наблюдатель2014 18 марта 2016 12:07
        Курды компактно проживают в трёх государствах региона.Сирия ,Ирак, Турция.Ситуация довольно интересная выходит.Если учесть что в случае возникновения Курдистана у них выхода к морю нет.Как Армения получается.Поэтому федерализация Сирии самый на мой взгляд лучший сценарий для курдов.Это реально саломоново решение проблем курдов.Да и Сирии тоже.
    2. Топинамбур 18 марта 2016 11:46
      Сирийские курды намерены в течение полугода сформировать пакет документов по федерализации

      Похоже опять матрасикосы мутят...
  2. Altona 18 марта 2016 11:45
    В принципе дело к этому и идёт. Человек с ружьём всегда решит вопрос своего государства. Только вот кто готовил этот "пакет документов" и под чей "протекторат" попадет такая "полуавтономия"? Не зря же американцы у курдов штаны просиживают.
  3. AdekvatNICK 18 марта 2016 11:45
    Курды не упустят этого шанса.Они уже не отцепятся от этой идеи.Такого шанса для них может больше просто не не представится.
    1. Топинамбур 18 марта 2016 11:47
      Цитата: AdekvatNICK
      Курды не упустят этого шанса.Они уже не отцепятся от этой идеи.Такого шанса для них может больше просто не не представится.

      Какого шанса? Он что ли у них сейчас есть? Они это ляпнули в одностороннем порядке по науськиванию матраса, которому не нужна единая Сирия request
  4. raid14 18 марта 2016 11:47
    У Асада сейчас выбора не богато, если не согласится на требования курдов о федерализации страны, получит в ряды врагов ещё и курдские отряды YPG.
    1. Топинамбур 18 марта 2016 11:49
      Цитата: raid14
      У Асада сейчас выбора не богато, если не согласится на требования курдов о федерализации страны, получит в ряды врагов ещё и курдские отряды YPG.

      Ответ Асада прозвучал ещё вчера-никакой федерализации! Точка.
      1. Ныробский 18 марта 2016 12:32
        Цитата: Топинамбур
        Ответ Асада прозвучал ещё вчера-никакой федерализации! Точка.

        Не факт!
        Упор делается на то, что сие решение недопустимо в одностороннем порядке.
        То, что готовится новая Конституция Сирии, в которой возможно будет заложен принцип федеративного устройства никем не отрицается. Общий смысл осуждения инициативы курдов в том, что не надо бежать впереди паравоза, так как не выработан механизм возможности или невозможности выхода субьектов федерации из состава Сирии. Когда это будет в Конституции-тогда и дадут зелёный свет.
        В целом, для Асада даже спокойней, когда граница с Турцией будет иметь буферную зону под контролем сирийских курдов находящихся в составе Сирии и выполняющих функцию по её защите.
        Как то так. ИМХО
  5. Koresh 18 марта 2016 12:06
    Тут и напряглись турки , если начнётся федерализация Сирии то курды всего региона начнут требовать и вставать на путь борьбы за независимость. Тут и выгода России есть, чтобы подорвать Турцию ещё больше.
  6. Nehist 18 марта 2016 12:12
    Признать федерализацию сирийских курдов это положить конец Сирии как самостоятельной страны! И еще больше усугубить ситуацию в регионе так как создаст предпосылки для федерализации иракских и турецких курдов а там и их извечная мечта великий Курдистан. А учтитывая общую воинственность курдов то гражданские войны в регионе обеспечены еще лет на 50
  7. Михаил55 18 марта 2016 12:12
    Как Асад реально сможет воспрепятствовать курдам создать свою автономию (государство)? Объединиться с Эрдоганом и бомбить непокорных? Несерьезно.
  8. Chicot 1 18 марта 2016 12:20
    Сирийские курды намерены за 6 месяцев юридически оформить свою идею о создании федеративного региона на севере страны

    Не очень хороший прецидент однако...
    Официальный Дамаск и Москва этого решения не поддерживают

    И совершенно правильно...
    Цитата: Nehist
    Признать федерализацию сирийских курдов это положить конец Сирии как самостоятельной страны

    В принципе я не против федерального образования для курдов... более того, я даже не против курдского государства как такового... Но это должно произойти (происходить) исключительно за счет территории Турции...
    1. Nehist 18 марта 2016 12:23
      К сожалению курды претендуют и на территории Ирака и Сирии
  9. Limon1972 18 марта 2016 12:22
    Эх, такую страну разорили. На фотке до горизонта всё засажено.. sad
  10. dchegrinec 18 марта 2016 12:35
    Никому не дано права заниматься самоуправством! Это должен уяснить каждый.
  11. Trouble 18 марта 2016 17:59
    Не, ну не дураки ли? Ещё бородатых не выгнали, местные не все замирились, на них самих турки нападают, а они с федерализацией лезут. В доме ещё пожар не потушили, а они новые обои клеят.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня