Military Review

T-72B tanks in Syria

35
Recently, experts have paid great attention in Syria tanks T-90, which is understandable, since this is their first participation in a full-scale military conflict. Earlier models, such as the T-72B, received less attention. However, these machines make a worthy contribution to the fight against terrorists. Writes about this Messenger of Mordovia.


T-72B tanks in Syria


“Deliveries of T-72B and T-72B1 began in mid-October. Then in one of the southern ports of Russia for the first time were several combat vehicles of this modification. Soon the “Syrian express” delivered them to their destination. The machines immediately entered the units that were active in their actions against the terrorists, ”the article says.



Problems with the development of tanks from the Syrians did not arise, because they are in many ways similar to the T-XNUMHAB, which is in service with government forces.

“The main difference is in more powerful booking and in the possibility of using guided missiles. True, the data that is weapon involved, not yet, ”the author writes.



The advantage in booking was used to the full by the Syrians. "T-72B was used as a kind of" attack leaders. " They, as a rule, went ahead of earlier versions of "seventy-twenty" and such old machines as T-55 and T-62. Despite the constant presence on the point of impact, so far it was possible to do without losses, ”the publication says.



By February, T-72B of sample 1989 g, known as T-72BM, were observed. They are mounted on a more modern dynamic protection of the second generation "Contact-5". The same is installed on T-90 and T-90А. “Therefore, it is not surprising that many were confused, often taking the T-72 as the“ nineties ”. In addition, the armor protection of the hull and turret T-72BM did not differ from the T-90 of model 1992 of the year, ”the author notes.

Photos used:
"Courage2004", twitter.com
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 18 March 2016 12: 42
    +19
    Armor is good. Are Condors Forgotten? The climate, however.
    1. DIVAN SOLDIER
      DIVAN SOLDIER 18 March 2016 12: 43
      +1
      Only in armature, and she is on the test.
      1. lis-ik
        lis-ik 18 March 2016 13: 08
        +18
        Why is it only in "Armata" for export T-90s that condenders are available?
        1. Chisayna
          Chisayna 18 March 2016 13: 18
          +4
          Yes, but we had rubber fans. You stand on armor in rubber slippers and the slippers melt. The keys were heated, you couldn’t take it in your hand.
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. Alexey Z.
      Alexey Z. 18 March 2016 12: 44
      +3
      The old horse will not spoil the furrow! good Conders are a good thing, of course, and necessary ... but they seem to move there with open hatches ... or am I mistaken ??
      1. DIVAN SOLDIER
        DIVAN SOLDIER 18 March 2016 12: 47
        +3
        So from that with open hatches and move that there are no Conders.
        1. 73bor
          73bor 18 March 2016 13: 31
          +6
          And not only for this, the old tank reception (with a trouser belt to tie the hatch)!
      2. gray smeet
        gray smeet 18 March 2016 12: 48
        +13
        Yes ... Looks like express works to its fullest ... I wonder how many years the Syrians have enough memory? Now this mess will end and they will send us a quiet glanders .. as it was more than once already ..
        1. feropont
          feropont 18 March 2016 13: 19
          .
          In general, there is no armata
          1. Olfred
            Olfred 18 March 2016 22: 06
            +2
            to see you too
        2. andreyobd
          andreyobd 18 March 2016 13: 53
          +3
          Your truth, the last time they said that they won’t pay for deliveries since our weapons are literally shitty, and Israel has a wonderful reason for their loss to the latter (((
        3. proud
          proud 18 March 2016 22: 45
          0
          What not to be avoided
      3. Magic archer
        Magic archer 18 March 2016 12: 49
        +4
        Yes, I also saw a video where they are with open hatches. It means there is no question of any air conditioners. In material conditions, we have always been inferior to Western models. I remember reading about South African tanks, so they regularly installed a bath on the tower!))))
        1. Alekseev
          Alekseev 18 March 2016 17: 09
          +1
          Quote: Magic Archer
          Yes, I also saw a video where they are with open hatches. So, there’s no talk about any air conditioners

          Air conditioning is, of course, very good in the heat.
          But now in Syria there is no heat ...
          And the hatches are open for a completely different reason - to make it easier to leave the tank if damaged. I don’t know how much it helps to escape, because a deadly "gift" can also fly through the open hatch, but psychologically the Syrians are calmer.
          Somehow the discussion "slipped" to a far from paramount aspect - condo.
          On the other hand, there is no specific information in the article ... request
      4. dyksi
        dyksi 18 March 2016 14: 00
        +1
        I agree with you, I’ll only add, to the author, if possible, to print articles more extensively and more, the topic is very interesting.
    3. Altona
      Altona 18 March 2016 14: 05
      0
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      Armor is good. Are Condors Forgotten? The climate, however.

      ------------------
      In "Abrashka" with kondey there is no ..., sorry, for an African-American, it's nice to throw 25 kg into the breech of a cannon ... laughing
    4. APASUS
      APASUS 18 March 2016 21: 45
      0
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      Armor is good. Are Condors Forgotten? The climate, however.

      it’s normal there, it’ll be hot in a month
  2. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 18 March 2016 12: 47
    +8
    The article is "very informative"! More like a murzilka with pictures! laughing
  3. DMB_95
    DMB_95 18 March 2016 12: 52
    +4
    Still, the great designers were in the Union! Since the mid 70's, the tank has been fighting. Of course - modernization, etc. But still.
    1. Vyacheslav73
      Vyacheslav73 18 March 2016 12: 58
      +2
      Many tanks are good and different ... soldier
    2. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 18 March 2016 13: 26
      +5
      Quote: DMB_95
      Still, the great designers were in the Union! Since the mid 70's, the tank has been fighting. Of course - modernization, etc. But still.

      So the same "Abram" in the series since 1980.
      They also made so many of them that instead of producing from scratch, they simply gut the old carcasses, stuff them with new entrails - and voila, "a new tank". smile
  4. Altona
    Altona 18 March 2016 13: 21
    +2
    About "invincible tanks" something has not been heard for a long time. How are they there? What victories have you won since 2003? 12 years of oblivion? Now you read articles about tanks, I even read this: "Abrams" is not even a tank, but rather an assault self-propelled gun. "So the Americans could not put their nonsense on their tanks.
  5. wolfhound
    wolfhound 18 March 2016 13: 23
    +2
    It’s sad that we’re just giving, not selling
    1. mixdiur
      mixdiur 18 March 2016 13: 53
      +7
      Don’t tell me, one_lack of the_gas pipeline_Bahrain-Europe_worth_ hundreds-another_T72
    2. dyksi
      dyksi 18 March 2016 13: 54
      +10
      Syria is far from being able to sell weapons to it, if it survives, then Russia will reap not only the fruits of military victories, but also financial and geopolitical ones. So everything will pay off many times.
      1. kapitan92
        kapitan92 18 March 2016 15: 09
        +10
        Quote: dyksi
        Syria is far from being able to sell weapons to it, if it survives, then Russia will reap not only the fruits of military victories, but also financial and geopolitical ones. So everything will pay off many times.

        1. If it does not stand?
        2. Try to name the countries where Russia (the legal successor of the USSR) is currently reaping financial and geopolitical benefits. Russia has written off tens of billions of dollars and all the "friends" whom it helped have passed into oblivion.
        Billion dollars were written off to Cuba, and our bases were liquidated, Vietnam was written off, and Kamran disappeared.
        1. Muvka
          Muvka 18 March 2016 15: 31
          0
          Quote: kapitan92
          Quote: dyksi
          Syria is far from being able to sell weapons to it, if it survives, then Russia will reap not only the fruits of military victories, but also financial and geopolitical ones. So everything will pay off many times.

          1. If it does not stand?
          2. Try to name the countries where Russia (the legal successor of the USSR) is currently reaping financial and geopolitical benefits. Russia has written off tens of billions of dollars and all the "friends" whom it helped have passed into oblivion.
          Billion dollars were written off to Cuba, and our bases were liquidated, Vietnam was written off, and Kamran disappeared.

          I honestly do not believe that they write off debts without conditions. It seems to me that we exchange debts either for fossils in any form, or for the right of our companies to work in those countries or something like that ... Of course, this is just my opinion.
        2. Altona
          Altona 18 March 2016 18: 00
          +5
          Quote: kapitan92
          Billion dollars were written off to Cuba, and our bases were liquidated, Vietnam was written off, and Kamran disappeared.

          ---------------------
          Debts are written off ostensibly for "future investments". After writing off, of course, almost nothing happens, there is only an increase in "multi-vector". Therefore, debts are written off in vain. The West does not write off anything to anyone, it only calls on us, and itself actively exploits financial dependence for political purposes - see Greece, Ukraine, then everywhere. And we are always kind at the expense of the people. For some reason, the people are not writing off anything, for an unfortunate communal apartment or debts to the bank they will kill the world, and a Russian.
  6. Symarokov897
    Symarokov897 18 March 2016 13: 27
    +1
    Yes, nevertheless 72 remains a "workhorse" !!!!!
  7. Alexez
    Alexez 18 March 2016 13: 27
    0
    Despite the constant presence on the tip of the strike, while it was possible to do without losses

    This is good news. Means not so bad "old man". And about the kondeya, IMHO, the task was set as quickly as possible to deliver the existing equipment. Accordingly, there was neither time nor money to install air conditioners on it. About the export version, I remembered the story of how a delegation of Arabs came to our engineers, for whom the "Tiger" was being developed. After the demonstration, the representatives of the customer demanded to install noise insulation and trim the interior with leather)))
  8. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 18 March 2016 13: 59
    +1
    72 will be used for a long time on the globe, as they are constantly being upgraded and their management is very simple. which does not cause difficulties for any people.
  9. gladcu2
    gladcu2 18 March 2016 15: 57
    0
    Regarding the tactics of using tanks.

    I would like to ask.

    As for me, it was a little annoying when the author said that the tanks were on the tip of the attack.
    In Syria, the video clips show how tanks drive around the city.

    So the assumption arose that covering tanks with armor led a group of assault infantry fortifications. And then he reasonably moved away from the reach of an RPG shot. At least 300 meters.
    When tank optics created him the advantage of fighting
  10. taram taramych
    taram taramych 18 March 2016 18: 14
    0
    To this topic! "Experts of the authoritative American magazine The National Interest called the Russian active protection complex (KAZ)" Afganit "the most impressive feature of the" Armata ". According to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, tests of the new complexes should be completed by the end of this year.

    One-of-a-kind: “Afganit” impressed the USA more than “Almaty”

    The operation of the system "Afghanit" does not depend on natural interference

    Here’s what the analysts of the publication write about the Russian development: “This system uses a circular surveillance radar with an active array with electronic scanning and a powerful electronic warfare system that disrupts the guidance of flying enemy shells, and also provides a system for blocking laser-guided means. In addition, the new Russian tank is equipped with KAZ mortars with penetrating shells, and this means that the “Armata” active defense complex can be very effective even against armor-piercing shells. KAZ also demonstrates maximum effectiveness when used against chemical-based ammunition, such as missiles and rockets. ”
    1. TOR2
      TOR2 18 March 2016 21: 45
      +1
      "Afghanit" uses the standard KAZ logic according to which all such systems work. In addition to "Armata" we have a lot of unprotected equipment, and there are too many people who want to burn it. Therefore, now the task is to develop several more types of KAZ, which should not be analogues of "Afghanit". For example, KAZ for armored personnel carriers / infantry fighting vehicles should be even smarter, and the principles of destruction and detection of ammunition to others. In addition to the launch and the approach trajectory, such a KAZ should "see" people who may be near the BRT, and calculate the safest point of destruction of the incoming missile. Here it will be necessary to neutralize the threat and warn people about the danger.
  11. Ratmir_Ryazan
    Ratmir_Ryazan 18 March 2016 20: 17
    +1
    Judging by the photographs, not only T-72Б, but also T-72Б3 were delivered to Syria ... But as for the kondeas and open hatches, I can say the following, I don’t know about tanks in Chechnya, they went with open hatches so that when a cumulative grenade from an RPG, LNG or ATGM gets into an armored personnel carrier, the crew had a chance to survive ... Many said that with closed hatches, either the pressure created by the cumulative jet, the temperature kills the crew and everyone inside, and if the hatches are open and you don’t opposite the cumulative stream, there’s a chance to survive ... I didn’t check myself ... Therefore, if and someone will correct I will only be glad ...
    1. Svidetel 45
      Svidetel 45 18 March 2016 22: 46
      0
      If you argue logically, then it should be so, in a confined space when penetrating through the armor of the products of a projectile explosion, the pressure should be less than in a closed one. So, they will probably ride with open hatches and with air conditioning.
    2. Aleks tv
      Aleks tv 19 March 2016 12: 24
      0
      Quote: Ratmir_Ryazan
      Judging by the photographs, not only T-72Б, but also T-72Б3 were delivered to Syria ... But as for the kondeas and open hatches, I can say the following, I don’t know about tanks in Chechnya, they went with open hatches so that when a cumulative grenade from an RPG, LNG or ATGM gets into an armored personnel carrier, the crew had a chance to survive ... Many said that with closed hatches, either the pressure created by the cumulative jet, the temperature kills the crew and everyone inside, and if the hatches are open and you don’t opposite the cumulative stream, there’s a chance to survive ... I didn’t check myself ... Therefore, if and someone will correct I will only be glad ...

      There is no T-72B3 in these photos.
      Only T-72Б, T-72Б1 and Т-72БМ of the first releases, namely the first.

      About hatches:
      In the Czech Republic, the towers drove open.
      There are many reasons.
      Starting from safety (a softer shell shock), ending with the convenience of leaving the car (you constantly get back and forth).
  12. Warrior2015
    Warrior2015 19 March 2016 00: 23
    0
    Earlier models, such as the T-72, received less attention. However, these machines make a worthy contribution to the fight against terrorists.

    My personal opinion is what to paint a very outdated tank with the latest domestic developments then?

    And it’s interesting - from the photo it turns out that our guys there are not technicians, nor advisers, namely, they are fighting on our own tanks?

    Quote: dyksi
    Syria is far from being able to sell weapons to it, if it survives, then Russia will reap not only the fruits of military victories, but also financial and geopolitical ones. So everything will pay off many times.
    I join the friend above and begin to bend my fingers ... and what are your examples?

    Quote: Altona
    And we are always kind at the expense of the people. For some reason, they don’t write off anything to the people, for a miserable communal apartment or debts a bank will be cleansed from the light, moreover, a Russian.

    Your words to God in the ears! Truly so! We help the whole world, write off debts, and we don’t forgive and help our people!

    Quote: Ratmir_Ryazan
    Many said that with hatches closed, either the pressure created by the cumulative jet, or the temperature kills the crew and everyone inside, and if the hatches are open and you are not opposite the cumulative jet, then there is a chance to survive ...
    Yes, first of all, it’s the fact that with open hatches, increased pressure comes out and causes less loss to the crew, but ... Actually, if the tankers could drive tanks outside, on the armor, like motorized infantry on bmpshki, then they would drive - Survival rate increases dramatically on hit.

Танки Т-72Б в Сирии

В последнее время эксперты большое внимание уделяли в Сирии танкам Т-90, что вполне объяснимо, поскольку это первое их участие в полномасштабном военном конфликте. На более ранние модели, такие как Т-72Б внимания обращалось меньше. Однако и эти машины вносят достойный вклад в борьбу с террористами. Об этом пишет Вестник Мордовии.

Танки Т-72Б в Сирии


«Поставки Т-72Б и Т-72Б1 начались в середине октября. Тогда в одном из южных портов России впервые были замечены несколько боевых машин данной модификации. Вскоре "сирийский экспресс" их доставил к месту назначения. Машины сразу же поступили в подразделения, которые вели активные действия против террористов», – говорится в статье.


Танки Т-72Б в Сирии


Проблем с освоением танков у сирийцев не возникло, т.к. они во многом схожи с Т-72АВ, состоящими на вооружении правительственных сил.

«Основное отличие – в более мощном бронировании и в возможности применения управляемых ракет. Правда, данных о том, что такое оружие задействовалось, пока нет», – пишет автор.

Танки Т-72Б в Сирии


Преимущество в бронировании было использовано сирийцами в полной мере. «Т-72Б использовались как своеобразные "лидеры атаки". Они, как правило, шли впереди более ранних версий "семьдесятдвоек" и таких старых машин как Т-55 и Т-62. Несмотря на постоянное нахождение на острие удара, пока удавалось обходиться без потерь», – говорится в публикации.

Танки Т-72Б в Сирии


К февралю были замечены Т-72Б образца 1989 г, известные как Т-72БМ. На них смонтирована более современная динамическая защита второго поколения «Контакт-5». Такая же установлена на Т-90 и Т-90А. «Поэтому, неудивительно, что многие путались, часто принимая эти Т-72 за "девяностые". К тому же, по броневой защите корпуса и башни Т-72БМ не отличались от Т-90 образца 1992 года», – отмечает автор.

Танки Т-72Б в Сирии

Использованы фотографии: "Отвага2004", twitter.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 35
  1. Mavrikiy 18 марта 2016 12:42
    Броня, это хорошо. А не забыты ли кондеры? Климат, однако.
    1. DIVAN SOLDIER 18 марта 2016 12:43
      Только в армате, а она на испытаниях.
      1. lis-ik 18 марта 2016 13:08
        Почему только в "Армате" на экспортных Т-90 кондеры в наличии, лично видел на "Армии-2015" и вообще на стенде "Уралвагонзавода" сказали быль бы деньги поставим, что угодно!
        1. Чисайна 18 марта 2016 13:18
          Да,а у нас были резиновые вентиляторы.Стоишь на броне в резиновых тапках и тапки плавятся.Ключи раскалялись,в руку взять было нельзя.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Алексей З. 18 марта 2016 12:44
      Старый конь борозды не испортит! good Кондеры вещь хорошая конечно и нужная...но они вроде там с открытыми люками передвигаются...или я ошибаюсь??
      1. DIVAN SOLDIER 18 марта 2016 12:47
        Так от того с открытыми люками и передвигаются, что кондеров нет.
        1. 73bor 18 марта 2016 13:31
          И не только по этому ,старый танкистский приём(брючным ремнём привязывать люк )!
      2. grey smeet 18 марта 2016 12:48
        Да-а.. Видать работает экспресс на полную катушку... Интересно на сколько лет хватит памяти у сирийцев? Вот закончится эта заварушка и пошлю они нас тихой сапой..как было не раз уже..
        1. feropont 18 марта 2016 13:19
          Вобщето нет арматы
          1. OlfRed 18 марта 2016 22:06
            вас видать тоже нет
        2. andreyobd 18 марта 2016 13:53
          Ваша правда,в прошлый раз они сказали,что платить за поставки не будут так как наше оружие дословно-дерьмовое,а у израиля замечательное в чем собственно и кроется причина их проигрыша последнему(((
        3. гордый 18 марта 2016 22:45
          Чему быть-тому не миновать
      3. Magic Archer 18 марта 2016 12:49
        Да,я тоже видел видео где они с открытыми люками.Значит ни о каких кондиционерах речи не идет.В материально-бытовых условиях мы всегда уступали западным образцам.Помню читал о юаровских танках,так они ванну на башне штатно устанавливали!)))
        1. алексеев 18 марта 2016 17:09
          Цитата: Magic Archer
          Да,я тоже видел видео где они с открытыми люками.Значит ни о каких кондиционерах речи не идет

          Кондиционер - это, конечно, очень неплохо в жару.
          Но сейчас-то в Сирии жары-то нету...
          А люки открыты вовсе по другой причине - чтобы можно было легче покинуть танк при повреждении. Не знаю, насколько помогает спастись, ведь через открытый люк тоже может прилететь смертельный "подарок", но психологически сирийцам спокойнее.
          Как-то дискуссия "сползла" на далеко не первостепенный аспект - кондей.
          С другой стороны, никакой конкретной информации в статье нет... request
      4. dyksi 18 марта 2016 14:00
        Согласен с вами, только добавлю, автору, если возможно, печатать статьи пообширней и побольше, тема очень интересная.
        dyksi
    3. Altona 18 марта 2016 14:05
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      Броня, это хорошо. А не забыты ли кондеры? Климат, однако.

      ------------------
      В "Абрашке" с кондеем нег..., пардон, афроамериканцу, приятно 25 кг в казенник пушки закидывать... laughing
    4. APASUS 18 марта 2016 21:45
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      Броня, это хорошо. А не забыты ли кондеры? Климат, однако.

      сейчас там нормально,будет жарко через месяц
  2. dchegrinec 18 марта 2016 12:47
    Статейка "очень содержательная"! Больше на мурзилку с картинками похожа! laughing
  3. DMB_95 18 марта 2016 12:52
    Всё-таки великие конструкторы были в Союзе! С середины 70-х годов танк воюет. Конечно - модернизации и т.п. Но всё же.
    1. Vyacheslav73 18 марта 2016 12:58
      Много танков хороших и разных... soldier
    2. Alexey RA 18 марта 2016 13:26
      Цитата: DMB_95
      Всё-таки великие конструкторы были в Союзе! С середины 70-х годов танк воюет. Конечно - модернизации и т.п. Но всё же.

      Так и тот же "абрам" в серии с 1980.
      Они их тоже столько понаделали, что вместо производства с нуля просто потрошат старые тушки, набивают новой требухой - и вуаля, "новый танк". smile
  4. Altona 18 марта 2016 13:21
    О "непобедимых танках" что то давно не слыхать. Как они там? Какие победы ещё после 2003 года одержали? 12 лет забвения? Сейчас читаешь статьи о танках, вычитываю даже такое: "Абрамс" даже не совсем танк, а скорее штурмовое самоходное орудие." Так и не смогли американцы своих чепушил на свои танки усадить.
  5. волкодав 18 марта 2016 13:23
    грустно , что просто дарим, а не продаем
    1. mixdiur 18 марта 2016 13:53
      Не_скажите,одно_отсутсвие_газопровода_Бахрейн-европа_стоит_сотни-другой_Т72
    2. dyksi 18 марта 2016 13:54
      Сирия далеко не в том состоянии, чтобы ей продавать вооружение, если выстоит, то и Россия будет пожинать не только плоды военных побед, но и финансовых и геополитических. Так что все многократно окупится.
      dyksi
      1. kapitan92 18 марта 2016 15:09
        Цитата: dyksi
        Сирия далеко не в том состоянии, чтобы ей продавать вооружение, если выстоит, то и Россия будет пожинать не только плоды военных побед, но и финансовых и геополитических. Так что все многократно окупится.

        1. Если не выстоит?
        2.Попробуйте назвать страны, где на данный момент Россия (правоприемница СССР)пожинает финансовые и геополитические плоды. Россия списала десятки млрд. баксов и все "друзья", которым она помогала минули в небытие.
        Кубе списали млрд. баксов, а базы наши ликвидировали, Вьетнаму списали, а Камрань исчезла.
        1. Muvka 18 марта 2016 15:31
          Цитата: kapitan92
          Цитата: dyksi
          Сирия далеко не в том состоянии, чтобы ей продавать вооружение, если выстоит, то и Россия будет пожинать не только плоды военных побед, но и финансовых и геополитических. Так что все многократно окупится.

          1. Если не выстоит?
          2.Попробуйте назвать страны, где на данный момент Россия (правоприемница СССР)пожинает финансовые и геополитические плоды. Россия списала десятки млрд. баксов и все "друзья", которым она помогала минули в небытие.
          Кубе списали млрд. баксов, а базы наши ликвидировали, Вьетнаму списали, а Камрань исчезла.

          Я если честно не верю, что списывают долги без условий. Мне кажется мы меняем долги либо на ископаемые в любом виде, либо на право наших компаний работать в тех странах или что-то типа того... Конечно, это лишь мое мнение.
        2. Altona 18 марта 2016 18:00
          Цитата: kapitan92
          Кубе списали млрд. баксов, а базы наши ликвидировали, Вьетнаму списали, а Камрань исчезла.

          ---------------------
          Долги списываются якобы под "будущие инвестиции". После списания конечно почти ничего не происходит, происходит только усиление "многовекторности". Поэтому зря долги списывают. Запад никому ничего не списывает, только нас призывает, а сам активно эксплуатирует финансовую зависимость в политических целях-смотри Греция, Украина, далее везде. А мы как вечно добренькие за счет народа. Народу почему то ничего не списывают, за несчастную коммуналку или долги банку со свету сживут, причем русского.
  6. Symarokov897 18 марта 2016 13:27
    Да ,тем не менее 72-ка остается "рабочей лошадкой"!!!!!
  7. Alexez 18 марта 2016 13:27
    Несмотря на постоянное нахождение на острие удара, пока удавалось обходиться без потерь

    Вот это радует. Значит не так уж плох "старичок". А про кондеи, ИМХО задача ставилась максимально быстро поставить действующую технику. Соответственно, ставить на нее кондиционеры ни времени ни средств не было. Про экспортный вариант вспомнилась история о том как к нашим инженерам приехала делегация арабов, для которых разрабатывался "Тигр". После демонстрации представители заказчика потребовали установить шумоизоляцию и отделать салон кожей )))
  8. Anchonsha 18 марта 2016 13:59
    72-ка еще долго будет использоваться на земном шарике, так как их постоянно модернизируют и управление их очень простое. что не вызывает трудностей у любых народов.
  9. gladcu2 18 марта 2016 15:57
    По поводу тактики применения танков.

    Хотелось бы поинтересоваться.

    Как по мне то немного напрягло, когда у автора было сказано, что танки были на острии аттаки.
    В Сирии, по видео роликам видно, как танки по городу ездят.

    Так возникло предположение, что танки прикрыв броней привёл группу штурмующей укрепления пехоты. А потом разумно отошел на дистанцию недосягаемости выстрелом из РПГ. Метров на 300 хотябы.
    Когда танковая оптика создавала ему преимущество ведения боя
  10. тарам тарамыч 18 марта 2016 18:14
    В тему! "Эксперты авторитетного американского журнала The National Interest назвали российский комплекс активной защиты (КАЗ) «Афганит» самой впечатляющей особенностью «Арматы». По информации Минобороны РФ, испытания новых комплексов должны завершиться уже до конца этого года.

    Единственный в своем роде: «Афганит» впечатлил США сильнее «Арматы»

    Работа системы «Афганит» не зависит от естественных помех

    Вот что пишут аналитики издания по поводу российской разработки: «В этой системе используется РЛС кругового обзора с активной решеткой с электронным сканированием и мощная система РЭБ, нарушающая наведение подлетающих снарядов противника, а также предусмотрена система блокировки средств лазерного наведения. Кроме того, новый российский танк оснащен мортирами КАЗ со снарядами проникающего типа, и это означает, что комплекс активной защиты «Арматы» может оказаться весьма эффективным даже против бронебойных снарядов. А также КАЗ демонстрирует максимальную эффективность, когда применяется против боеприпасов на основе химической энергии, таких как ракеты и реактивные снаряды».
    1. ТОР2 18 марта 2016 21:45
      «Афганит» использует стандартную логику КАЗ по которой работают все подобные системы. Помимо "Арматы" у нас полно незащищённой техники, а желающих её сжечь слишком много. Поэтому сейчас задача разработать ещё несколько видов КАЗ которые не должны быть аналогами "Афганита". К примеру КАЗ для БТР/БМП должна быть ещё умнее, и принципы уничтожения и обнаружения боеприпасов другим. Помимо пуска и траектории подлёта такая КАЗ должна "видеть" людей которые могут находится рядом с БРТом, и рассчитать наиболее безопасную точку уничтожения подлетающей ракеты. Тут нужно будет и угрозу нейтрализовать и людей как то предупредить об опасности.
  11. Ratmir_Ryazan 18 марта 2016 20:17
    Судя по фотографиям наши в Сирию не только Т-72Б, но и Т-72Б3 поставили... А по поводу кондеев и открытых люков могу сказать следующее, что в Чечне наши на БТРах, про танки не знаю, ездили с открытыми люками, чтобы при попадании кумулятивной гранаты от РПГ, СПГ или ПТУРа в БТР экипаж имел шанс выжить... Многие говорили, что при закрытых люках, то ли давление создаваемое кумулятивной струей, то ли температура убивает экипаж и всех внутри, а если люки открыты и ты не напротив кумулятивной струи, то шанс выжить есть... На себе не проверял... Поэтому если кто-то поправит буду только рад...
    1. Svidetel 45 18 марта 2016 22:46
      Если рассуждать логично, то так оно и должно быть, в замкнутом пространстве при проникновении через броню продуктов взрыва снаряда давление должно быть меньше, чем в закрытом. Так что, вероятно, будут ездить с открытыми люками и при наличии кондиционеров.
    2. Aleks тв 19 марта 2016 12:24
      Цитата: Ratmir_Ryazan
      Судя по фотографиям наши в Сирию не только Т-72Б, но и Т-72Б3 поставили... А по поводу кондеев и открытых люков могу сказать следующее, что в Чечне наши на БТРах, про танки не знаю, ездили с открытыми люками, чтобы при попадании кумулятивной гранаты от РПГ, СПГ или ПТУРа в БТР экипаж имел шанс выжить... Многие говорили, что при закрытых люках, то ли давление создаваемое кумулятивной струей, то ли температура убивает экипаж и всех внутри, а если люки открыты и ты не напротив кумулятивной струи, то шанс выжить есть... На себе не проверял... Поэтому если кто-то поправит буду только рад...

      На данных фото нет Т-72Б3.
      Только Т-72Б, Т-72Б1 и Т-72БМ первых выпусков, именно первых.

      Про люки:
      В чехии башнеры гоняли с открытыми.
      Причин много.
      Начиная от безопасности (контузия помягче), заканчивая удобством покидания машины (постоянно ведь скачешь туда-сюда).
  12. Ратник2015 19 марта 2016 00:23
    На более ранние модели, такие как Т-72Б внимания обращалось меньше. Однако и эти машины вносят достойный вклад в борьбу с террористами.

    Лично моё мнение - а что расписывать сильно устаревший танк при наличии новейших отечественных разработок то ?

    И интересно - по фото получается, что наши ребята там - никакие не техники, и не советники, а именно воюют на наших же танках ?

    Цитата: dyksi
    Сирия далеко не в том состоянии, чтобы ей продавать вооружение, если выстоит, то и Россия будет пожинать не только плоды военных побед, но и финансовых и геополитических. Так что все многократно окупится.
    Присоединяюсь к товарищу выше и начинаю загибать пальцы... и какие же у Вас примеры ?

    Цитата: Altona
    А мы как вечно добренькие за счет народа. Народу почему то ничего не списывают, за несчастную коммуналку или долги банку со свету сживут, причем русского.

    Ваши бы слова да Богу в уши ! Истинно так ! Всему миру помогаем, долги списываем, а своему народу ничего не прощаем и не помогаем !

    Цитата: Ratmir_Ryazan
    Многие говорили, что при закрытых люках, то ли давление создаваемое кумулятивной струей, то ли температура убивает экипаж и всех внутри, а если люки открыты и ты не напротив кумулятивной струи, то шанс выжить есть...
    Да, в первую очередь именно то, что при открытых люках повышенное давление выходит и наносит как бы меньшие потери экипажу, но... Собственно если бы танкисты могли ездить на танках снаружи, на броне, как мотопехота на бмпшках, то так бы и ездили - выживаемость резко повышается при попадании.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня