Military Review

Information Russian Center for Reconciliation in Syria from March 19

21
Over the past 24 hours, there have been no violations of the armistice regime with the use of heavy weapons, according to the bulletin of the Russian Center for the Reconciliation of the Parties in Syria, published on the website Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.




Information provided as of March 19:

«General information on the progress of reconciliation of the conflicting parties

Preliminary agreements have been reached on reconciliation with the elders of a single settlement in the DAMASK province.

Negotiations were held with representatives of administrations and the public of 3 settlements in the provinces of IDLIB and HOMS. The issues of joining the cessation of hostilities regime and the transition of members of armed groups to a peaceful life were discussed.

The number of settlements, with the heads of which agreements on reconciliation were reached, remained unchanged - 51.

The number of armed groups that have declared their commitment to fulfill and accept the cessation of hostilities is 43.

Monitoring Compliance with the cessation of hostilities

In general, the cessation of hostilities was respected. There were no violations with the use of heavy weapons.

In the HOMS province, militants who identify themselves as opposition members of the armed forces of Liva al-Hakk and Ahrar al-Sham fired at roadblocks of government troops, resulting in the death of one UAR soldier. Return fire on the attackers did not open.

The Russian armed forces and the Syrian air force against opposition armed groups that declared the cessation of hostilities and reported their position to the Russian or American reconciliation centers did not strike.

The course of humanitarian assistance to the population of the SAR

Over the past day, the Russian Center for Reconciliation delivered more than 2 tons of humanitarian aid, based on food, to the settlement of Kharasta (Damascus Province). Formed another humanitarian convoy to the province of HOMS.

Consultations with representatives of the Ministry of National Reconciliation of the Syrian Arab Republic were held at the Russian Center for Reconciliation of the Warring Parties. They discussed issues of coordination of actions in the provision of humanitarian assistance to residents of localities who joined the reconciliation process.

Additional Information

The US-Russia Coordination Center (Amman, Jordan) held Russian-American consultations.

The parties addressed issues related to the observance of the cessation of hostilities in the SAR and the provision of humanitarian assistance to the most affected areas of Damascus province. ”
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ami du peuple
    Ami du peuple 20 March 2016 13: 12
    +8
    The number of settlements, with the heads of which an agreement was reached on reconciliation, remained unchanged - 51. The number of armed formations that declared their commitment to the implementation and acceptance of the conditions for the cessation of hostilities - 43.
    The numbers have not changed for almost a week. It looks like all the stakeholders have decided. It is possible, of course, to persuade the "opposition", but the best arguments will now be artillery and air strikes. This "carrot and stick" tactic is reminiscent of the second Chechen reconciliation. In the end, quite effective, I must say ..
    1. max73
      max73 20 March 2016 13: 27
      -1
      I suggest, dear, to show by personal example. not a word, but a deed to change the numbers ...)
      1. cniza
        cniza 20 March 2016 15: 15
        +3
        It’s nothing that the numbers do not change, if only the peace process is not interrupted, it strengthens it every day, people begin to believe that the world has come and our specialists have a great merit in this.
      2. Ami du peuple
        Ami du peuple 20 March 2016 15: 35
        +9
        Quote: max73
        personal example to show. not a word, but a deed to change the numbers ...)
        Yes, easily! Tell me where to apply, so that I am recognized as an armed Syrian formation "Sadyk al-us" (if I am not mistaken, in Arabic "friend of the people") and I will be the 44th reconciled. laughing
    2. Blondy
      Blondy 20 March 2016 16: 05
      +2
      Fresh news from Life News
      Media: Palmira destroyed the headquarters of ISIS and An-nusra
      This was the result of an air strike. In the suburbs of ancient Palmyra in Syria, the headquarters of the terrorist groups ISIS * and "Jebhat an-nusra" * were destroyed. This was reported by the Syrian state agency SANA.

      As noted, this was the result of a successful airstrike, thanks to which a part of the manpower of terrorists was also eliminated.
      1. alone
        alone 20 March 2016 16: 39
        +2
        Quote: Blondy
        Media: Palmira destroyed the headquarters of ISIS and An-nusra

        belay Palmyra is under the control of ISIS. Where ISIS has no other groups. Nusra, especially the headquarters, cannot be a priori there, because ISIS and Nusra are enemies (although they announced that they had stopped the war among themselves.)

        I think that LN journalists should have a closer look at the Syrian conflict and finally understand who is at odds with whom.
      2. Dryuya2
        Dryuya2 20 March 2016 21: 00
        0
        http://vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-15480.htm
        The network finally got a photo of the T-90,
        Weathered ATGM TOW-2
        After a video appeared on the Web with a TOW-2 anti-tank missile system hitting a T-90 tank of the 1992 model, the wave of enthusiastic publications about the "reliability of Russian armor" gradually faded away. Many began to expect that the Syrian military will publish their videos with this car, or at least some photographs. But time passed, but nothing happened. And, therefore, a part of the expert community began to suspect that everything in that case did not go so smoothly.
        completely on the link
        http://vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-15480.htm
    3. hartlend
      hartlend 20 March 2016 18: 46
      0
      The numbers have not changed for almost a week.
      These are not numbers, these are numbers. Put everyone on digital consciousness. It's time to break free.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 20 March 2016 13: 15
    +6
    The hard work of our negotiators is going on. To convince and transfer to your side is the main and painstaking component of all negotiations.
    1. DIVAN SOLDIER
      DIVAN SOLDIER 20 March 2016 13: 20
      0
      Soon the Americans will scream "Assad must go" again!
      1. Ros 56
        Ros 56 20 March 2016 14: 54
        +2
        Let them scream, you put on "earplugs" so as not to hear.
  3. KnightRider
    KnightRider 20 March 2016 13: 23
    +4
    But the information about the sorties of our aircraft ceased to issue, nothing is heard about Palmyra and Raqqa
    Ka-52 over Latakia))
    1. Ami du peuple
      Ami du peuple 20 March 2016 14: 32
      +7
      Quote: KnightRider
      nothing is heard about Palmyra and Raqqa

      Seriously? Well then, read yesterday’s news, for example (click) And there are a lot of confirmations to this news. Seek and ye shall find.smile
  4. Deniska999
    Deniska999 20 March 2016 13: 49
    0
    Apparently, no one else can be brought to a truce.
    1. black
      black 20 March 2016 14: 01
      0
      Arabs. To whom to hang out, who needs to bargain.
  5. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 20 March 2016 14: 22
    +1
    Well, that's settled down. Those who wanted to "made up", those who did not intend to - became visible and understandable. Reconnaissance is working, drones probably don't fly - due to weather conditions. Sandstorms are an unpleasant thing, deadly for any vehicle, not to mention airplanes and helicopters. There is a couple of months to promote the ideas of a truce. Gay Europeans and other democrats do not learn anything, and will not understand that in the East only a dictatorship can be a stable state formation. Therefore, ours took a break, intensified work with the SAR army, (no one took the advisers out) and let's see how it goes. The main thing is that the rhetoric of the mattress was broken, otherwise, right through the word, like parrots - Assad must leave ... I'm even tired.
  6. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 20 March 2016 16: 05
    +2
    I wonder why friend John was getting ready to go to Moscow? Surely they will offer to divide Syria? On the "areas of responsibility". And at the same time, there will be a frightening spring aggravation of dill, something around the Donbass has begun.
  7. NDR-791
    NDR-791 20 March 2016 16: 12
    +3
    Yesterday we had a citywide campaign to attract young people to the Armed Forces. The people were like on May 9 at the salute. At this time, "the rooks flew in" - in September they flew to the west, and now in the spring, finally, home! We have no troops here, but the refueling point even for strategists is working as it should.
    1. KnightRider
      KnightRider 20 March 2016 17: 53
      -1
      Quote: NDR-791
      Yesterday we had a citywide campaign to attract youth to the Armed Forces. The people were like on May 9 at the salute. At this time, "the rooks flew in"

      You, where is it?
  8. evge-malyshev
    evge-malyshev 20 March 2016 17: 10
    +1
    The US-Russia Coordination Center (Amman, Jordan) held Russian-American consultations.

    I can't even believe it: is it really possible to negotiate something else with the Americans? If so, then very good news. To our guys - "Keep it up!"
    1. The comment was deleted.
  9. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 20 March 2016 18: 21
    0
    Briefly ran through the statistics, a week - about zero. This is bad. Although the locals are full of optimism ... Everything is in the hands of the Syrians. This is their informed choice. May VKS and Allah help them (to be honest, I’m not personally acquainted with the latter).
  10. KnightRider
    KnightRider 20 March 2016 18: 25
    +1
    Regarding the withdrawal of troops: the situation at the Khmeimim base on 17.03: as you can see, the number of combat aircraft has almost halved (from more than 40 to 23-24), but the Mi-28 and Ka-52 helicopters have already appeared soldier
    1. theth
      theth 20 March 2016 18: 48
      +1
      Footage with mi 28 in the plot of the Syrian media slipped back in January-February

Информация российского Центра по примирению в Сирии от 19 марта

За последние сутки нарушений режима перемирия с применением тяжёлых вооружений зафиксировано не было, говорится в бюллетене российского Центра по примирению сторон в Сирии, опубликованном на сайте Минобороны РФ.

Информация российского Центра по примирению в Сирии от 19 марта


Информация предоставлена по состоянию на 19 марта:


«Общие данные о ходе примирения конфликтующих сторон

Достигнуты предварительные договоренности о примирении со старейшинами одного населенного пункта в провинции ДАМАСК.

Проведены переговоры с представителями администраций и общественности 3 населенных пунктов в провинциях ИДЛИБ и ХОМС. Обсуждались вопросы присоединения к режиму прекращения боевых действий и перехода участников вооруженных формирований к мирной жизни.

Количество населенных пунктов, с главами которых достигнуты договоренности о примирении, осталось без изменений – 51.

Количество вооруженных формирований, заявивших о своей приверженности выполнению и принятию условий прекращения боевых действий – 43.

Контроль за соблюдением режима прекращения боевых действий

В целом режим прекращения боевых действий соблюдался. Нарушений с применением тяжелых вооружений не зафиксировано.

В провинции ХОМС боевики причисляющих себя к оппозиции вооруженных формирований "Лива аль-Хакк" и "Ахрар аш-Шам" дважды обстреляли блокпосты правительственных войск, в результате чего погиб один военнослужащий САР. Ответный огонь по нападавшим не открывался.

Российские ВКС и ВВС Сирии по оппозиционным вооруженным формированиям, заявившим о прекращении боевых действий и сообщившим в российский или американский центры примирения сведения о своем расположении, удары не наносили.

Ход оказания гуманитарной помощи населению САР

За прошедшие сутки российским Центром по примирению доставлено в населенный пункт ХАРАСТА (провинция ДАМАСК) более 2-х тонн гуманитарной помощи, основу которой составили продукты питания. Формируется очередной гуманитарный конвой в провинцию ХОМС.

В российском Центре по примирению враждующих сторон прошли консультации с представителями министерства национального примирения Сирийской Арабской Республики. Обсуждались вопросы координации действий при оказании гуманитарной помощи жителям населенных пунктов, присоединившихся к процессу примирения.

Дополнительная информация

В Координационном центре США (г.Амман, Иордания) состоялись российско-американские консультации.

Стороны рассмотрели вопросы, связанные с соблюдением режима прекращения боевых действий в САР и оказанием гуманитарной помощи наиболее пострадавшим районам провинции Дамаск».

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Ami du peuple 20 марта 2016 13:12
    Количество населенных пунктов, с главами которых достигнуты договоренности о примирении, осталось без изменений – 51. Количество вооруженных формирований, заявивших о своей приверженности выполнению и принятию условий прекращения боевых действий – 43.
    Цифры уже почти неделю не меняются. Похоже, все заинтересованные стороны определились. Можно, конечно, еще "оппозицию" поуговаривать, но лучшими аргументами теперь будут артиллерийские и авиационные удары. Подобная тактика "кнута и пряника" напоминает второе чеченское замирение. В конечном итоге достаточно эффективное, надо сказать..
    1. max73 20 марта 2016 13:27
      предлагаю, уважаемый, личным примером показать. не словом, а делом цифры поменять...)
      1. cniza 20 марта 2016 15:15
        Ничего что цифры не меняются лишь бы мирный процесс не прервался , каждый день его укрепляет , люди начинают верить что мир пришел и большая заслуга в этом наших спецов.
      2. Ami du peuple 20 марта 2016 15:35
        Цитата: max73
        личным примером показать. не словом, а делом цифры поменять...)
        Да запросто! Подскажите, куда заявку подать, чтоб меня признали вооруженным сирийским формированием "Садык ан-нас" (если не ошибаюсь, так по арабски "друг народа") и буду 44-м примирившимся. laughing
    2. Blondy 20 марта 2016 16:05
      Свежая новость от Life News
      СМИ: У Пальмиры уничтожены штаб-квартиры ИГИЛ и «Ан-нусры»
      Это стало результатом удара, нанесённого с воздуха. В пригороде древней Пальмиры в Сирии уничтожены штаб-квартиры террористических группировок ИГИЛ* и «Джебхат ан-нусра»*. Об этом сообщило государственное сирийское агентство SANA.

      Как отмечается, это стало результатом успешного авиаудара, благодаря которому также ликвидирована часть живой силы террористов.
      1. одинокий 20 марта 2016 16:39
        Цитата: Blondy
        СМИ: У Пальмиры уничтожены штаб-квартиры ИГИЛ и «Ан-нусры»

        belay Пальмира под контролем ИГИЛА.Там где ИГИЛ нет других группировок.Нусры ,тем более штаба там априори быть не может.Потому что,ИГИЛ и нусра являются врагами(хоть и обьявили о том что,останавили войну меж собой.)

        Думаю журналистам ЛН стоило бы поближе вникнуть в сирийский конфликт и наконец понять кто там с кем враждует.
      2. Дрюня2 20 марта 2016 21:00
        http://vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-15480.htm
        В Сети, наконец, появилось фото Т-90,
        выдержавшего попадание ПТУР TOW-2
        После того как в Сети появилось видео с попаданием ракеты противотанкового ракетного комплекса TOW-2 в танк Т-90 образца 1992 года волна восторженных публикаций по поводу "надежности российской брони" постепенно сошла на нет. Многие стали ждать, что сирийские военные обнародуют свои видеоматериалы с данной машиной или, по крайней мере, какие-то фотографии. Но время шло, а ничего не было. И, поэтому у части экспертного сообщества стали возникать подозрения, что все в том случае прошло не так гладко.
        полностью по ссылке
        http://vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-15480.htm
    3. hartlend 20 марта 2016 18:46
      Цифры уже почти неделю не меняются.
      Это не цифры, это числа. Подсадили всех на цифровое сознание. Пора освобождаться.
      hartlend
  2. a.s.zzz888 20 марта 2016 13:15
    Идет тяжелая работа наших спецов по переговорам. Убедить и перевести на свою сторону - главная и кропотливая составляющая всех переговоров.
    1. DIVAN SOLDIER 20 марта 2016 13:20
      Скоро американцы опять завопят "ассад должен уйти"!
      1. Ros 56 20 марта 2016 14:54
        Пусть орут, вы "беруши" оденьте, чтобы не слышать.
  3. KnightRider 20 марта 2016 13:23
    А вот информацию о боевых вылетах нашей авиации перестали выдавать, ничего не слышно про Пальмиру и Ракку
    Ка-52 над Латакией))
    1. Ami du peuple 20 марта 2016 14:32
      Цитата: KnightRider
      ничего не слышно про Пальмиру и Ракку

      Серьезно? Ну тогда вот вчерашнюю новость прочтите, к примеру (клик) И подтверждений этим новостям множество. Ищите да обрящете.smile
  4. Deniska999 20 марта 2016 13:49
    Судя по всему, больше никого к перемирию привлечь не удастся.
    1. блэк 20 марта 2016 14:01
      Арабы. Кому повыделываться, кому поторговаться надо.
  5. Горный стрелок 20 марта 2016 14:22
    Ну вот и устаканилось. Кто хотел - тот "помирился", кто не собирался - стал виден и понятен. Разведка работает, беспилотники, наверное, не летают - по погодным условиям. Песчаные бури - штука неприятная, смертельно опасны для любого аппарата, не говоря уже про самолёты и вертолёты. Пара месяцев на продвижение идей перемирия - есть. Гейропейцы и прочие демократы ничему не учатся, и не поймут, что на Востоке устойчивым государственным образованием может быть только диктатура. Поэтому наши взяли паузу, усилили работу с армией САР, ( советников никто не выводил) ну и поглядим, как оно дальше. Главное, риторику матрасии сломали, а то прямо через слово, как попугаи - Асад должен уйти... Надоело даже.
  6. iliitchitch 20 марта 2016 16:05
    Интересно , а чего это друг джон в Москву засобирался ? Неужто Сирию делить предложат ? На "зоны ответственности" . И стращать весенним обострением укропов будет при этом , чего-то вокруг Донбасса возня началась .
  7. НДР-791 20 марта 2016 16:12
    Вчера у нас общегородская акция по привлечению молодёжи в ВС проходила. Народу как на 9Мая на салюте было. В это время "грачи прилетели" - в сентябре летели на запад, а теперь весной наконец-то домой! У нас тут войск нет, но пункт дозаправки даже стратегов работает как надо.
    1. KnightRider 20 марта 2016 17:53
      Цитата: НДР-791
      Вчера у нас общегородская акция по привлечению молодёжи в ВС проходила. Народу как на 9Мая на салюте было. В это время "грачи прилетели"

      У вас, это где?
  8. evge-malyshev 20 марта 2016 17:10
    В Координационном центре США (г.Амман, Иордания) состоялись российско-американские консультации.

    Даже не верится: неужели с америкосами можно еще о чем-то договариваться? Если это так, то очень даже хорошее известие. Нашим ребятам - "Так держать!".
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  9. avg-mgn 20 марта 2016 18:21
    Коротко пробежался по статистике, неделя - около нуля. Это плохо. Хотя местные полны оптимизма... Все в руках Сирийцев. Это их осознанный выбор. Да помогут им ВКС и Аллах (если честно, с последним лично не знаком).
  10. KnightRider 20 марта 2016 18:25
    По поводу вывода войск: ситуация на базе "Хмеймим" на 17.03: как видно, количество боевых самолетов уменьшилось почти вдвое (с более чем 40 до 23-24), зато уже появились вертолеты Ми-28 и Ка-52 soldier
    1. theth 20 марта 2016 18:48
      Кадры с ми 28 в сюжете сирийских сми проскакивали еще в январе-феврале

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня