Military Review

Donetsk. Parents can not bow to the grave of his son. Part of 3

6
Donetsk. Parents can not bow to the grave of his son. Part of 3



So, this is the last publication about Donetsk. Of course, I visited this mining town in the case of Savchenko, the announcement of the verdict against her was scheduled for March 21-22. But hundreds of journalists and bloggers will write about this, who will leave behind, good, normal people who create good and have been doing their job peacefully for years. So those who might think that this publication will be about the militant lady, can no longer read.

How did it happen that the parents of the deceased internationalist warrior cannot worship his grave in Ukraine, but come to the city museum to talk about their son and put flowers to his photo? You can regard this as my journalistic rebellion against a single informational flow of a lawsuit squeezed into a powerful fist about the trial, information about which will not get into the local museum of local lore.

The time of the pre-war five-year plans, the Great Patriotic War, the post-war construction projects screams through the glass windows of a small museum.

“It’s scary what’s happening in Ukraine,” says Galina Y. Bondarenko, director of the Museum of History and Local Lore of Donetsk. - Our city is located next to Krasnodon and the response from there is all the sorrows and troubles that the Ukrainian people have to endure. They do not understand why they survived another war, for which they are suffering today. But, I think, time will pass, and everything will settle down. Peace must come at last. And the “drops” of that peace process will be placed in our museum.

I would like to say a special thank you to the parents of Sergei Shupiro, a warrior-internationalist who died in Afghanistan. They come to our museum from the neighboring town of Kamensk-Shakhtinsky. The fact is that Sergey is buried in Ukraine, and our exposition is the only place where parents can honor his memory. They cannot go to Ukraine.

He was born and grew up surrounded by the care and love of his parents, who worked at the Donetsk Excavator Plant and tried to instill in his son a love for the working profession. A mischievous and intelligent boy, like all his peers, was fond of outdoor games, loved sports, watched films about the war with interest, dreamed of becoming a military man from school, and always was a tankman, as he was very fond of films about tank heroes.

In the military school, as in school, he studied as well. I finished it successfully, met my love, got married. He lived and served in Ukraine, then still Soviet. Friendship of peoples, internationalism - these were not empty words for him.

Sergey Shupiro did not know that 1979-th year for our country will be the last peaceful one after the victorious 1945-th, and the grandchildren of those who mined the world will again take weapon.

And still, as in that war, the Great Patriotic War, the sons said to their mothers: “Do not worry, I will return, mother!”

On the usual December day of 1985, terrible news arrived at Shupiro’s house, and a few days later they were informed that “200 cargo” had arrived. At that time, the mother did not know that the soldiers who died in Afghanistan were then called such a secret term.

It is impossible to find words that can facilitate the loss of a loved one. It will never heal a bleeding wound in the heart of a mother who has lost her son. The tears of relatives and friends of those killed in that terrible war will never dry out. This pain can never dull, no matter how many years have passed.

Captain Sergey Shupiro was buried in Ukraine, where he served after graduating from the Kharkov Tank School.

Details of the parents did not tell. And only a few years later the writer S. Pogodaev who served in Afghanistan in his story “Anniversary” will describe it like this: “The tank of the commander, captain Shupiro Sergey Nikolaevich, 20.12.1985 was ambushed in the area of ​​the settlement of Kalakan. Having lost both legs, a hand, he continued to manage the fight. After the evacuation of the commander - the next hit of a grenade, from which the ammunition was detonated. From the received wounds, captain Shupiro Sergey Nikolaevich died on the way to the Bagram Medical Battalion. He was presented to the title of Hero of the Soviet Union. The Order of Lenin received posthumously. "



In another, but already official document, we read: “Sergey N. Shupiro was born on January 29, 1958 in Donetsk, Rostov Region. From 1965 to 1975 He studied at secondary school number 13. He graduated from the Kharkov Guard Higher tank team school. In 1985 he was sent as a tank company commander to the Democratic Republic of Afghanistan. The tank column was fired by rebels from grenade launchers. Quickly and competently assessing the situation, Captain Shupiro S. N. led the battle. Thanks to bold and decisive actions, the combat mission was completed, but in this battle Sergey Nikolaevich Shupiro was seriously wounded, and died on December 20 ”.

From official sources we know that he was posthumously awarded the Order of Lenin. By the way, 103 soldiers who participated in the Afghan war were awarded this order.

In Dnepropetrovsk there was a stele with the names of the inhabitants of the city and region who did not return from that war. It contains the name of Sergey Shupiro. Every year, Sergey's parents went to the grave of his son. Now because of the Ukrainian events can not do it.

But in the museum of the city of Donetsk there are exhibits telling about the feat of Captain Shupiro. It is now that papa and mama bring flowers and stand for a long time at the portrait of their son, mentally speaking to him.

Black-and-white photographs: here is Sergey with an Oktyabryatskaya asterisk, now he is a young cadet taking the military oath, on the other he is awarded a diploma after graduating from college. Before us is a guy with cheerful eyes, a kind smile, who dreamed of a profession in which the main thing is to protect the Motherland.

A trip to the Donetsk Local History Museum is an excursion into the past and the present.

Here are eight halls. The Hall of Military Glory acquaints visitors with the names of front-line soldiers who took part in the Great Patriotic War. On the walls are photographs of those who did not return, and those who shouted a victorious “Hurray” in May 45.

Of particular interest among boys of any age is a showcase with fragmentation weapons, preserved from the time of the war. Here is the exposition dedicated to those who fulfilled military duty in Afghanistan.

The decoration of the room are photos and weapons hung on the walls. Not every city can boast of having raised its cosmonaut.



And Donetsk can. That is why the museum has a hall that introduces visitors to the honorary resident of the city of Donetsk, cosmonaut Yuri Vladimirovich Usachev, twice Hero of Russia, who performed four space flights. The cosmonaut’s personal belongings are displayed in the show-windows of the hall: a spacesuit, work clothes, a helmet.

There is even a fragment of a parachute, with the help of which the astronaut landed. Young Donchans, passing through this hall, listen to the guide with pleasure and slyly try to touch everything: the spacesuit and the parachute. Maybe at this moment some Vovka or Shackle will also decide to become a space explorer. And it will be.

And the museum will be supplemented by another exhibition in honor of the new cosmonaut. The exposition of the hall of mechanical engineering was created in honor of the 50th anniversary of Donetsk. Here the panorama of an excavator plant made by a professional photographer BD Krasnoshnapka is presented in the entire wall.



On the walls of the hall there are fortified stands with photographic materials reflecting history the plant and the factory workers from the beginning of its construction (from 1966 to 2005), on the supports there are models of excavators.

What can a city be proud of? Of course, the “Donetsk Manufactory”, whose products have for many years been supplied to different regions of the page. But few people know that the foundation of the Don light industry began in 1969: it was then that the Donetsk Cotton Spinning Association was launched.



The exposition of the “Coal industry” hall acquaints visitors with the unique pages of the history of mining in Donetsk. In the hall are placed both ancient and modern tools of labor, documents confirming the achievements of miners and dressers. Also shown are modern lining, a trolley with coal and parts of coal-mining machines and mechanisms. The display windows present awards not only to the collectives of the mines, but also personal awards - honorable miners A. I. Burmistrov, P. S. Myaktinov.

Now, for example, events devoted to the liberation of besieged Leningrad are of particular interest to schoolchildren. The museum staff shared: the evening of memory carries the young children, they listen with close attention to the memories of those years, watch photos. And this is wonderful: it means that we are raising the right generation, which will know its history. Yesterday is history. The Donetsk Local History Museum is a place where unique (I’m not afraid of this word) collections are kept. Do you know why? Yes, because here we can see yesterday’s day, which has already become history, it’s impossible to return and repeat it. It would seem that only recently we lived and worked in a mining town, and now our children will learn about coal mining from museum exhibits.



Sad but true. Maybe my home is a future relic gathering dust?

“Our collection is being replenished with the help of the residents,” says museum director Galina Yakovlevna Bondarenko. “After all, people simply throw away a lot of interesting things, without even thinking about what place they have in the museum.” The last twentieth century has already become history, and many, for example, have objects of the same era of social realism. When we conceive this or that exhibition, we begin to “shake” all our friends and relatives: “Give! If you can not donate, then transfer to temporary use. We will hold an exhibition, we will return. ” And give, and often still give. They say: "It's great that my thing will be in the museum." This is how we made an exposition of Christmas-tree toys of different years. It was possible to collect more 400 interesting exhibits. And now conceived to organize an exhibition of watches. We have a big program for the Day of Museums in March, a photo exhibition “Donetsk: yesterday and today” for the Day of the City. So if someone has interesting things - you are welcome, we will be very grateful. We always feel someone's support: the city administration, the Council of Veterans, just citizens. It is good that there are people who are not indifferent to the future of the museum.

- Galina Yakovlevna, and you as the director are not bored with the routine work?

- More tired of the economic "director" issues. And what is routine work? "Communication" with exhibits, things, quiet immersion in history. And frankly, I like it all very much.

- Galina Yakovlevna, do you remember the first museum that you visited?

- Of course. The first was the local history in Rostov-on-Don. I liked him, everything seemed interesting and fascinating. All this somehow tightly hooked my heart. Since then, from school, I love history, art and, arriving in a new city, I definitely go to the museum. By the way, after that, more than once was in the Rostov Museum. My memory was agitated. And although the museum of my childhood has grown, it has expanded, new technical capabilities have appeared, premises, but living impressions from childhood have seemed stronger. This, I think, is the mission of the museum: so that a person from childhood would carry the feeling that the past does not die, but is carefully collected and stored. And then it all turns into a closer acquaintance.

- Do you have a favorite museum?

- I have a special attitude to the Tretyakov Gallery. Perhaps this is due to the personality of the amazing person Pavel Mikhailovich Tretyakov, a private collector, who then gave everything to people. To give, not to take away, is the main purpose of a person.

- And what attracts the guys in the museum the most? And how, in your opinion, to make the girls and boys come to the museum, reach for culture, study history?

- The famous writer Erich Maria Remarque, who wrote his own, perhaps the most famous book on the war, “On the Western Front Without Change,” said: “A person is able to preserve only what grows in himself”. So we are trying to engender in the souls of our visitors a reasonable, kind, eternal. Many students come to us with the filing of the teacher. If the teacher during the explanation of the new theme says that there is an exhibit in our museum that is worth seeing. And they come. And by prior arrangement, we conduct a thematic tour or a large event, for example, dedicated to the Great Patriotic War. Of course, it would be desirable that not only the school, but also the family should be engaged in the upbringing of the cultural young man. However, many adults do not even know where the city museum or library is located. It is not surprising that the concept of proper education for many comes down only to promoting a healthy lifestyle, playing sports, and that’s all.
Author:
Photos used:
Sergey Pogodaev
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 23 March 2016 07: 34
    +3
    Thank you, Polina, for the wonderful series of articles ..
  2. Aleksander
    Aleksander 23 March 2016 09: 08
    +2
    Unfortunately, you will not visit all museums. Thanks to the respected Polina, it’s at least partially, but it turns out. Thank!
  3. Batia
    Batia 23 March 2016 09: 35
    +3
    Thanks to such people, we do not forget our story. Our children and grandchildren will not be without clan without a tribe. Thanks to them.
    1. wandlitz
      wandlitz 23 March 2016 10: 45
      +2
      A museum is a thread connecting the past with the present and the future ...
      Otherwise, it may turn out as Lomonosov said: “A people who do not know their past, have no future.”
  4. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 23 March 2016 22: 57
    0
    I spoiled all 3 articles today. It's good that I learned about the lives of those people. Thank you very much.
  5. Shustov
    Shustov 25 March 2016 00: 55
    0
    That's the number of comments and how many people understand the topic of museums in general. Question. Who and how long was in the museum? For example, 2 years ago.

Донецк. Родители не могут поклониться могиле сына. Часть 3

Донецк. Родители не могут поклониться могиле сына. Часть 3


Итак, это последняя публикация о Донецке. Конечно, я побывала в этом горняцком городе по делу Савченко, оглашение приговора в отношении её было назначено на 21-22 марта. Но об этом напишут сотни журналистов и блоггеров, которые оставят «за бортом» хороших, нормальных людей, которые создают добро и годами мирно делают своё дело. Так что те, кто может подумать, что эта публикация будет о воинствующей даме, могут дальше не читать.

Как же так получилось, что родители погибшего воина-интернационалиста не могут поклониться его могиле на Украине, а приезжают в городской музей, чтобы здесь рассказать о своём сыне и положить цветы к его фотографии? Можете это расценивать как мой журналистский бунт против единого, сжатого в мощный кулак информационного потока о судебном процессе, информация о котором не попадёт в местный краеведческий музей.


Сквозь застеклённые витрины небольшого музея криком кричит время довоенных пятилеток, Великой Отечественной войны, послевоенных строек.

— Страшно, то, что происходит на Украине, — говорит Галина Яковлевна Бондаренко, директор историко-краеведческого музея города Донецка. — Наш город находится по соседству с Краснодоном и откликом оттуда звучат все горести и беды, которые приходится переносить украинскому народу. Они не понимают, за что им досталось пережить ещё одну войну, за что они так сегодня страдают. Но, думаю, пройдёт время, и всё уляжется. Должен же наконец наступить мир. И «капли» того мирного процесса мы обязательно разместим у себя в музее.

Отдельное спасибо хочется сказать родителям Сергея Шупиро — воина-интернационалиста, погибшего в Афганистане. Они приезжают к нам в музей из соседнего города Каменска-Шахтинского. Дело в том, что Сергей похоронен на Украине, и наша экспозиция — единственное место, где родители могут почтить его память. На Украину они не могут поехать.

Он родился и рос, окруженный заботой и любовью родителей, которые работали на Донецком экскаваторном заводе и старались привить сыну любовь к рабочей профессии. Озорной и смышленый мальчишка, как и все его сверстники, увлекался подвижными играми, любил спорт, с интересом смотрел фильмы о войне, со школьной скамьи мечтал стать военным и обязательно — танкистом, так как очень любил фильмы о героях-танкистах.

В военном училище, как и в школе, он учился так же хорошо. Закончил его успешно, встретил свою любовь, женился. Жил и служил на Украине, тогда еще советской. Дружба народов, интернационализм — это были не пустые для него слова.

Не знал Сергей Шупиро, что 1979-й год для нашей страны станет последним мирным после победного 1945-го, и внуки тех, кто добывал мир, вновь возьмут в руки оружие.

А ещё, как и на той войне, Великой Отечественной, сыновья говорили своим матерям: «Не волнуйся, я вернусь, мама!»

В обычный декабрьский день 1985 года в дом Шупиро пришла страшная весть, а ещё через несколько дней им сообщили о том, что прибыл «груз 200». Не знала тогда мать, что таким засекреченным термином назывались тогда погибшие в Афганистане солдаты.

Невозможно найти слова, которые способны облегчить потерю родного человека. Никогда не заживет кровоточащая рана на сердце матери, потерявшей своего сына. Никогда не высохнут слезы родных и близких по погибших в той страшной войне. Эта боль никогда не сможет притупиться, сколько бы лет ни прошло.

Похоронили капитана Сергея Шупиро на Украине, там, где он и служил после окончания Харьковского танкового училища.

Подробностей родителям не рассказывали. И лишь через несколько лет служивший в Афганистане писатель С. Погодаев в своем рассказе «Годовщина» опишет это так: «Танк командира, капитана Шупиро Сергея Николаевича, 20.12.1985 г. в районе населенного пункта Калакан попал в засаду. Потеряв обе ноги, руку, он продолжал управлять боем. После эвакуации командира — очередное попадание гранаты, от которого сдетонировала боеукладка. От полученных ран капитан Шупиро Сергей Николаевич скончался по пути в Баграмский медсанбат. Был представлен к званию Героя Советского Союза. Орден Ленина получил посмертно».

Донецк. Родители не могут поклониться могиле сына. Часть 3


В другом, но уже официальном документе мы читаем: «Шупиро Сергей Николаевич родился 29 января 1958 года в г. Донецке Ростовской области. С 1965-го по 1975 гг. учился в средней школе № 13. Закончил Харьковское гвардейское высшее танковое командное училище. В 1985 году направлен командиром танковой роты в Демократическую Республику Афганистан. Танковая колонна была обстреляна мятежниками из гранатомётов. Быстро и грамотно оценив обстановку, капитан Шупиро С. Н. руководил боем. Благодаря смелым и решительным действиям боевая задача была выполнена, но в этом бою Шупиро Сергей Николаевич был тяжело ранен, и 20 декабря умер».

Из официальных же источников нам известно, что он был награждён посмертно орденом Ленина. Кстати, этим орденом наградили 103 воинов, участвовавших в Афганской войне.

В Днепропетровске была стела с именами жителей города и области, не вернувшихся с той войны. На ней высечена фамилия Сергея Шупиро. Ежегодно родители Сергея ездили на могилу сына. Сейчас же из-за украинских событий не могут это сделать.

Но в музее города Донецка есть экспонаты, рассказывающие о подвиге капитана Шупиро. Это сюда теперь папа и мама приносят цветы и долго стоят у портрета сына, мысленно с ним говоря.

Чёрно-белые фотографии: вот Сергей с октябрятской звездочкой, вот он уже юноша-курсант, принимающий военную присягу, на другой — ему вручают диплом после окончания училища. Перед нами парень с жизнерадостными глазами, доброй улыбкой, мечтавший о профессии, в которой главное — защищать Родину.

Путешествие в Донецкий историко-краеведческий музей — это экскурсия в прошлое и настоящее.

Здесь восемь залов. Зал боевой славы знакомит посетителей с именами фронтовиков, принимавших участие в Великой Отечественной войне. На стенах фотографии тех, кто не вернулся, и тех, кто кричал победное «ура» в мае 45-го.

Особым интересом у мальчишек любого возраста пользуется витрина с осколочным оружием, сохранившимся со времён войны. Здесь же экспозиция, посвященная исполнившим воинский долг в Афганистане.

Украшением комнаты служат фотографии и развешанное на стенах оружие. Не каждый город может похвастаться тем, что вырастил своего космонавта.

Донецк. Родители не могут поклониться могиле сына. Часть 3


А Донецк может. Именно потому в музее имеется зал, который знакомит посетителей с почетным жителем города Донецка космонавтом Юрием Владимировичем Усачёвым, дважды Героем России, совершившим четыре полёта в космос. В витринах зала выставлены личные вещи космонавта: скафандр, рабочая одежда, шлем.

Есть даже фрагмент парашюта, с помощью которого происходило приземление космонавта. Юные дончане, проходя по этому залу, слушают экскурсовода с удовольствием и украдкой стараются все потрогать: и скафандр, и парашют. Может быть, в этот момент какой-нибудь Вовка или Сережка тоже решит стать покорителем космоса. И станет.

А музей дополнится еще одной выставкой в честь нового космонавта. Экспозиция зала машиностроения создана в честь пятидесятилетия Донецка. Здесь во всю стену представлена панорама экскаваторного завода, выполненная профессиональным фотографом Б. Д. Красношапкой.

Донецк. Родители не могут поклониться могиле сына. Часть 3


На стенах зала укреплены стенды с фотоматериалами, отражающими историю завода и заводчан с начала его строительства (с 1966 по 2005 гг.), на подставках находятся макеты экскаваторов.

Чем может гордиться город? Конечно, «Донецкой мануфактурой», продукция которой уже много лет поставляется в разные регионы страницы. Но мало кто знает, что основа донской лёгкой промышленности началась в 1969 году: именно тогда было запущено Донецкое хлопкопрядильное объединение.

Донецк. Родители не могут поклониться могиле сына. Часть 3


Экспозиция зала «Угольная промышленность» подробно знакомит посетителей с уникальными страницами истории развития горного дела в Донецке. В зале размещены как древние, так и современные орудия труда, документы, подтверждающие достижения шахтеров и обогатителей. Также показаны современная крепь, вагонетка с углем и части угледобывающих машин и механизмов. В витринах представлены награды не только коллективов шахт, но и персональные — почётных шахтеров А. И. Бурмистрова, П. С. Мяктинова.

Сейчас, например, особым интересом у школьников пользуется мероприятия, посвященные освобождению блокадного Ленинграда. Сотрудники музея поделились: вечер памяти увлекает юных ребят, они с пристальным вниманием слушают воспоминания тех лет, смотрят фотографии. И это замечательно: значит, мы растим правильное поколение, которое будет знать свою историю. Вчерашний день — уже история. Донецкий историко-краеведческий музей — это место, где хранятся уникальные (я не побоюсь этого слова) коллекции. А знаете, почему? Да потому, что здесь мы с вами можем увидеть день вчерашний, который уже стал историей, вернуть и повторить его невозможно. Казалось бы, только недавно мы с вами жили и работали в шахтерском городе, и вот уже наши дети о добыче угля узнают по музейным экспонатам.

Донецк. Родители не могут поклониться могиле сына. Часть 3


Грустно, но это так. Может, и у меня дома лежит себе, пылится будущая реликвия?

— Наша коллекция пополняется не без помощи жителей, — рассказывает директор музея Галина Яковлевна Бондаренко. — Ведь много интересных вещей люди попросту выбрасывают, даже не думая о том, что место им — в музее. Прошлый двадцатый век уже стал историей, а предметы той же эпохи соцреализма, к примеру, есть у многих. Когда мы задумываем ту или иную выставку, начинаем «трясти» всех знакомых и родных: «Дайте! Если не можете подарить, то передайте во временное пользование. Проведем выставку, вернем». И дают, а чаще все же дарят. Говорят: «Здорово, что моя вещь будет в музее». Вот таким образом мы сделали экспозицию елочных игрушек разных лет. Удалось собрать более 400 интересных экспонатов. А теперь задумали организовать выставку часов. Впереди у нас большая программа ко Дню музеев в марте, фотовыставка «Донецк: вчера и сегодня» к Дню города. Так что если у кого-то есть интересные вещи — милости просим, будем очень благодарны. Мы всегда ощущаем чью-то поддержку: администрации города, Совета ветеранов, просто горожан. Это хорошо, что есть люди, которым небезразлично будущее музея.

— Галина Яковлевна, а вам как директору не надоедает рутинная работа?

— Больше устаешь от хозяйственных «директорских» вопросов. А что такое рутинная работа? «Общение» с экспонатами, вещами, спокойное погружение в историю. И, честно говоря, мне все это очень нравится.

— Галина Яковлевна, вы помните первый музей, в котором побывали?

— Конечно. Первым был историко-краеведческий в Ростове-на-Дону. Он мне понравился, всё казалось интересным и увлекательным. Всё это каким-то образом накрепко зацепило моё сердце. С тех пор, еще со школьной скамьи, я люблю историю, искусство и, прибыв в новый город, обязательно иду в музей. Кстати, после этого не раз была в ростовском музее. Взбудоражилась моя память. И хотя музей моего детства вырос, расширился, появились новые технические возможности, помещения, но сильнее показались живые впечатления из детства. В этом, мне кажется, и состоит миссия музея: чтобы человек из детства вынес ощущение, что прошлое не погибает, а бережно собирается и хранится. А потом это всё перерастает в более тесное знакомство.

— А любимый музей у вас есть?

— Особое отношение у меня к Третьяковской галерее. Может быть, это связано с личностью удивительного человека Павла Михайловича Третьякова — частного коллекционера, который потом всё отдал людям. Отдавать, а не забирать — вот главное предназначение человека.

— А что привлекает ребят в музее больше всего? И как, на ваш взгляд, сделать так, чтобы девчонки и мальчишки приходили в музей, тянулись к культуре, изучали историю?

— Известный писатель Эрих Мария Ремарк, который написал свою, пожалуй, самую знаменитую книгу о войне «На западном фронте без перемен», говорил: «Человек способен сохранить лишь то, что растет в нём самом». Вот и мы стараемся зародить в душах наших посетителей разумное, доброе, вечное. Многие школьники идут к нам с подачи учителя. Если педагог во время объяснения новой темы говорит о том, что в нашем музее есть экспонат, который стоит посмотреть. И они приходят. А по предварительной договоренности мы проводим тематическую экскурсию или большое мероприятие, например, посвящённое Великой Отечественной войне. Конечно, хотелось бы, чтобы воспитанием культурного молодого человека занималась не только школа, но и семья. Однако многие взрослые вообще не знают, где находятся городской музей или библиотека. Неудивительно, что понятие о правильном воспитании у многих сводится только к тому, чтобы пропагандировать здоровый образ жизни, занятия спортом, и всё.
Автор: Полина Ефимова

Использованы фотографии: Сергея Погодаева

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. parusnik 23 марта 2016 07:34
    Спасибо, Полина, за замечательный цикл статей..
  2. Aleksander 23 марта 2016 09:08
    К сожалению, во всех музеях-не побываешь. Благодаря уважаемой Полине-это хоть частично, но получается. Спасибо!
  3. Batia 23 марта 2016 09:35
    Благодаря таким людям мы не забываем своей истории. Наши дети и внуки не станут без роду без племени. Спасибо им.
    1. wandlitz 23 марта 2016 10:45
      Музей это ниточка связывающая прошлое с настоящим и будущим...
      А иначе может получиться так, как сказал Ломоносов «Народ, не знающий своего прошлого, не имеет будущего».
  4. Reptiloid 23 марта 2016 22:57
    Порчел сегодня все 3 статьи.Хорошо,что узнал о жизни тех людей.Большое спасибо.
  5. Шустов 25 марта 2016 00:55
    Вот по количеству коментов и понятно скольким людям вообще интересна тема музеев.Вопрос .Кто и как давно был в музее? Я к примеру 2 года назад.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня