Military Review

In the Irkutsk Strategic Missile Forces unit, retraining began for the new Yars complex

6
The personnel of the Irkutsk compound of the Strategic Missile Forces will be retrained to a new PGRK Yars at the Plesetsk cosmodrome in the Arkhangelsk region, previously servicemen were on duty at PGRK Topol, the press service reports Ministry of Defence.


In the Irkutsk Strategic Missile Forces unit, retraining began for the new Yars complex


“The retraining began directly in the re-equipped missile regiment, where the military personnel trained for a month in accordance with the positions held. These are, above all, combat calculations of the launch, as well as specialists in communications, security, and power supply systems, as well as driver mechanics of autonomous launchers, ”the release said.

It is noted that during training on simulators "the regimental servicemen studied the main tactical and technical characteristics of the units, equipment and components of the complex, the purpose, device and bases of operation, control and communications, the security and defense system, the bases of combat use and other theoretical bases."

The program of further retraining provides for “conducting classes both at the 183 training center and at the test center of the Plesetsk cosmodrome’s missile complexes, which will allow strategic rocket engineers to study the systems and aggregates of the Yars missile system in more detail and on specific issues to conduct practical training, "said the press service.

“In total, the process of retraining of servicemen at the“ Yars ”PGRK consists of three stages. The first stage is carried out on the basis of a rocket compound and includes theoretical training of military personnel, the second stage is held at the training center at the Plesetsk cosmodrome. The final stage is practical - directly in the missile regiment when the complex is put into operation ",
the report said.

Total retraining in the Arkhangelsk region will be about 200 military personnel of the compound.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Imperialkolorad
    Imperialkolorad 22 March 2016 08: 24
    +8
    The gunpowder in the weapon against "democratization" must always be kept dry.
    1. Bacha
      Bacha 22 March 2016 08: 53
      +2
      It is very pleasing that the modernization of the army is going on all fronts. Keep it up. For this alone, Putin can put up a monument.
      1. cniza
        cniza 22 March 2016 09: 24
        +3
        Total retraining in the Arkhangelsk region will be about 200 military personnel of the compound.



        This is a decent composition, we hope that this will happen on an ongoing basis.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. 33 Watcher
    33 Watcher 22 March 2016 08: 28
    +1
    Our! Land! fellow
    Learn, study, fellow countrymen of Irkutsk - hello to the rocketeers! fellow
  3. Old26
    Old26 22 March 2016 08: 46
    0
    Well. The fog around the complex, which is rearming Irkutsk, seems completely dispelled.
  4. Oleg Monarchist
    Oleg Monarchist 22 March 2016 18: 34
    0
    Good news.

    Hello to the rocketeers. 42nd Missile Tagil Division, 142nd Guards Missile Roslavl Red Banner Regiment, 90-92 drinks

    bully

В Иркутском соединении РВСН началась переподготовка на новый комплекс «Ярс»

Личный состав Иркутского соединения РВСН пройдёт переобучение на новый ПГРК «Ярс» на космодроме «Плесецк» в Архангельской области, ранее военнослужащие несли дежурство на ПГРК «Тополь», сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны.

В Иркутском соединении РВСН началась переподготовка на новый комплекс «Ярс»


«Переподготовка началась непосредственно в перевооружаемом ракетном полку, где военнослужащие в течение месяца обучались в соответствии с занимаемыми должностями. Это, прежде всего, боевые расчёты пуска, а также специалисты связи, охраны и систем энергоснабжения, а также механики-водители автономных пусковых установок», – говорится в релизе.


Отмечается, что в ходе обучения на тренажёрах «военнослужащие полка изучили основные тактико-технические характеристики агрегатов, оборудования и узлов комплекса, предназначение, устройство и основы эксплуатации, управления и связи, систему охраны и обороны, основы боевого применения и другие теоретические основы».

Программа дальнейшей переподготовки предусматривает «проведение занятий как в 183-м учебном центре, так и в испытательном центре ракетных комплексов космодрома "Плесецк", что позволит стратегическим ракетчикам более детально и углубленно изучить системы и агрегаты ракетного комплекса "Ярс", реально увидеть оснащение агрегатов и по отдельным вопросам провести практические тренировки», рассказали в пресс-службе.

«Всего процесс переподготовки военнослужащих на ПГРК "Ярс" состоит из трех этапов. Первый этап проводится на базе ракетного соединения и включает в себя теоретическую подготовку военнослужащих, второй этап проходит в учебном центре на космодроме "Плесецк". Заключительный этап – практический – непосредственно в ракетном полку при вводе комплекса в эксплуатацию»,
говорится в сообщении.

Всего переподготовку в Архангельской области пройдут около 200 военнослужащих соединения.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. ImperialKolorad 22 марта 2016 08:24
    Порох в оружии против "демократизации" надо всегда держать сухим.
    1. Bacha 22 марта 2016 08:53
      Очень радует, что модернизация армии идет по всем фронтам. Так держать. За одно это Путину можно памятник поставить.
      1. cniza 22 марта 2016 09:24
        Всего переподготовку в Архангельской области пройдут около 200 военнослужащих соединения.



        Это приличный состав , надеемся что это будет происходить на постоянной основе.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Наблюдатель 33 22 марта 2016 08:28
    Наши! Земели! fellow
    Учитесь, учитесь, землякам Иркутянам - ракетчикам привет! fellow
  3. Старый26 22 марта 2016 08:46
    НУ вот. Туман вокруг комплекса, которым перевооружают Иркутскую кажется окончательно развеялся.
  4. Олег Монархист 22 марта 2016 18:34
    Хорошая новость.

    Привет ракетчикам. 42-я Ракетная Тагильская дивизия, 142-й гвардейский ракетный Рославльский Краснознаменный полк, 90-92 гг. drinks

    bully

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня