Military Review

Turkey as a “hot spot”

25
Turks will soon run to the EU countries in the same way as Syrians run there. And then Erdogan’s blackmail against Brussels will stop working. Moreover, Turkey will soon turn into Syria, some observers say. And why, actually, no? Erdogan is not a politician who is interested in calm, and the Kurds are not those who will sit back. Expected result: Turkey will become a new “hot spot”.




As Zia Weise writes in a report from Turkish Diyarbakir, published in a major publication "Politico"due to hostilities historical the center of Diyarbakir, the largest city and de facto capital of the Kurdish southeast of Turkey, has simply turned into ruins.

Find out this city is no longer possible. Narrow alleys are littered with debris. Smoke rises from the burnt houses. Some houses collapsed completely, and even folded overlapping panels on top of each other. It all looks “like Syria,” say the locals.

But this is not Syria! This is the historical center of Diyarbakir, and the Turkish military spent here its “operation” for four months.

A resident of the city named Senai and her four children in December 2015 left their homes, unable to endure life "in the midst of violent clashes." The walls of their house in the old town of Diyarbakir were beaten with bullets. True, these walls survived.

“We took some clothes for our children and ran away. Now there is nothing left, ”she says.

Senai is only one of the hundreds of thousands of people who fled from the hostilities that are being fought in the southeast between the state security forces and the militants of the Kurdistan Workers Party (PKK) banned in Turkey.

This military violence is almost neglected in Europe, anxious to curb the flow of refugees from Syria and Iraq. But after all, the conflict in Turkey threatens to turn part of this country into a “version” of Syria.

How did the conflict begin?

The ceasefire “collapsed” in July, and the conflict gradually grew from a situation of revenge on the ancient principle of “an eye for an eye” into a full-fledged urban war. The peace process, which lasted two years, has gone down in history.

It is clear that the local residents are experiencing the brunt of the fighting. In Cizre, the south-eastern part of the city, according to local politicians, 120.000 residents of 100.000 have already become refugees. Half of the district is simply destroyed, it is impossible to live in another part. A representative of the Turkish Human Rights Association visited the city two weeks ago and said that the destruction here resembles the devastation in Kobani (a Kurdish city in neighboring Syria).

Nevertheless, the EU refrains from criticizing Ankara’s military campaign against the PKK, trying to ensure “Turkey’s cooperation in a refugee crisis,” the newspaper notes. Both Turkey and the EU consider the PKK a terrorist organization, although many of Turkey’s allies (including the US and several EU countries) still support the PKK’s Syrian affiliate YPG (support the PKK’s Syrian affiliate, the YPG), since the participants of this movement are “ at the forefront of the fight against the "Islamic State".

In addition, last Friday, European leaders signed an agreement with Turkey, which they hope will lead to a reduction in the flow of asylum seekers into the EU and will “calm” the refugee crisis that the EU is experiencing for strength.

Erdogan’s critics have repeatedly accused the EU of deliberately ignoring the war unleashed by Ankara in the Kurdish southeast and in suppressing the resistance caused by the violation of civil rights. Local representatives of the press (for example, “Cumhuriyet Dündar”), who are listed as “spies” by Erdogan, accuse the EU of giving Brussels its “principles” for the sake of short-term gain. Cumhuriyet Dündar is the last of Turkish newspapers that still dare to speak out against the government. Erdogan has already laid a paw on the best-selling daily in Turkey, Zaman.

Freedom of speech is under threat. Journalists, scientists, activists and lawyers who criticize a military operation in the southeast are accused of spreading "terrorist propaganda." Only last week, three scientists were detained on charges - after they called for a cessation of hostilities in the southeast.

International human rights groups sharply criticize Ankara’s anti-terrorism campaign. Amnesty International believes that Ankara, which has unleashed a massacre in eighteen southeastern cities and towns, is reminiscent of “collective punishment.”

According to the Ministry of Health of Turkey, around 355.000 people have been displaced from conflict areas since December. According to information from the EU, their number is at least 400.000.

Kurds know what's going on. History repeats itself. The confrontation between the PKK and the Turkish government in 1990-s led to a massive displacement of civilians in south-eastern Turkey: from 2 to 3, millions of civilians left their homes. Some left voluntarily; villages of others were destroyed by government forces.

Sibel Igitalp, a member of parliament who represents the Kurdish HDP party in Diyarbakir, says: “People have lost their homes, people are being killed. All European countries know that this is because Turkey is playing the refugee card, but they don’t say anything. ”

“What kind of assistance can the state provide to refugees if it kills its people, if it creates refugees in its own country?” - asks Sibel. “If the Kurdish conflict turns into a war, does it (the state) not think that both the Turks and the Kurds can eventually run to Europe too?”

However, they are already running.

Last month, 12 Turkish Kurds crammed into a group of Syrians and Afghans who were trying to swim to Greece. Turkish media reported that these people told about their attempt to escape from the "terror" in the south-east.

* * *


The Middle Eastern fire, in which R. T. Erdogan, who called B. Assad a "butcher" and a "murderer" and sponsored an "opposition", took such an active part, turned to the side of the arsonists. Now President Erdogan, who finally dropped the secular mask and appeared in the form of a tyrannical "neosultan" and "neo-osmanist", is reaping what he has sown.

Turkey will soon become deserted: this is shown by both new flows of refugees and the refusal of tourists to go to various Turkish cities. In press quite a few photos deserted Istanbul streets. And this, by the way, is openly written in Europe, including in the EU “locomotive” - Germany. Tourists are afraid of instability, unrest, new terrorist attacks and everything else that is now closely linked to the methods of government and the external and internal policies of Erdogan.

Turkey, led to a bright future by such a king, has every chance of becoming a new “hot spot” of the planet.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor39
    Igor39 23 March 2016 06: 15
    +7
    It is necessary to establish funding for the PKK and the supply of weapons, although they have already successfully killed Turkish soldiers.
    1. vyinemeynen
      vyinemeynen 23 March 2016 06: 26
      +4
      Erdogan's insanity is gaining momentum!
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 23 March 2016 09: 45
      +1
      Kurds remember everything for a very long time. It is unlikely that they will miss their historic chance to form their independent state. Their self-proclaimed autonomy in Syria began there.
      1. Alena Frolovna
        Alena Frolovna 23 March 2016 11: 17
        +2
        Times are tough. A lot of stones are scattered. And all of them will have to be collected.

        Mankind is mired in such a sin that it has become worse than the Sodomlians and Gomorrah. Therefore, God begins to purify and sanctify nations through suffering. Only in this way will people on the planet again turn to the Lord!

        What a man sows, he will reap. (Gal. 6: 7).

        We need to be patient and treat everything with understanding.
        1. Weyland
          Weyland 23 March 2016 19: 52
          +2
          Quote: Alena Frolovna
          Mankind is mired in such a sin that it has become worse than the Sodomlians and Gomorrah. Therefore, God begins to purify and sanctify nations through suffering.


          Then why doesn't He start with the USA? "If the Lord will spare Hollywood - He will have to apologize to Sodom and Gomorrah!" (from)
        2. The comment was deleted.
    4. VB
      VB 23 March 2016 11: 24
      0
      I absolutely agree with you in everything and train the Kurds in our military schools.
  2. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 23 March 2016 06: 25
    +5
    On the cause of the catastrophic development of events in Europe.
    Europe, like the United States, wanted to create an oasis of well-being at the expense of the countries surrounding it.
    The United States succeeded because this state is isolated from other oceans.
    And they can choose who to let in and who not.
    Europe has a different geographical location.
  3. 33 Watcher
    33 Watcher 23 March 2016 06: 29
    +8
    It was clear for a long time that Erdogan would ignite a civil war in Turkey. The "politician" who believes that this can be controlled is both stupid and naive. Another "smart guy" destroying his own country.
    PS News: Turkish bulk carrier crashed into the support of a temporary technical bridge across the Kerch Strait. Diversion? Sabotage? Or just gouging? But I think they need to invoice, in any case.
    1. V.ic
      V.ic 23 March 2016 06: 39
      +1
      Quote: Observer 33
      PS News:

      Investigate appropriately.
      1. Serg 122
        Serg 122 23 March 2016 07: 51
        +3
        Turkish bulk carrier touched the piers of a working bridge under construction in the Kerch Strait

        More on TASS:
        http://tass.ru/proisshestviya/2826015

        Right now, the liberals will conquer that Russia itself is to blame! Build bridges, cradle poles across the straits, an honest ship and there is nowhere to swim without hooking ...
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 23 March 2016 06: 37
    +5
    Now President Erdogan, who has finally thrown off the secular mask and appeared in the image of a tyrannical "neo-Sultan" and "neo-Ottoman", is reaping what he sowed.
    Wars, you kindled a flame, perish in a fire yourself ...
  5. krops777
    krops777 23 March 2016 06: 42
    +5
    Erdogan’s criminal regime has almost brought the country to a hilt, there’s not much else and the country will fall into a steep peak.
    1. Ayujak
      Ayujak 23 March 2016 07: 06
      +2
      Yes, and it’s especially regrettable that the country is good. Ancient history, resorts, fruits and vegetables, textiles and more, including a missed opportunity to transport Russian gas to Europe. Developed country, in a word. All this down the drain.
      Thanks to Erdogan from the entire Turkish people for the "bright" future. Here, after all, the most important thing is for a family with millions to sit out safely (remember the story with Erdogan's son in Italy)
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 March 2016 06: 44
    +5
    Turkey will become a new hot spot.

    Why will it be? We can safely say that it has become a hot spot. Fighting is conducted on the territory of this country, while Erdogan, by hook or by crook, also crawls into Syria. Nothing good ahead of Turkey looms. The only plus for Erdogan is that he has forced Europe to succumb to blackmail, but this is obviously not for long.
  7. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 23 March 2016 07: 00
    +2
    Mad dogs must be shot.
  8. Holsten
    Holsten 23 March 2016 07: 19
    +3
    "Turkey will soon become Syria in general, some observers argue." "Turks will soon flee to the European Union, just like the Syrians flee there."

    What will Europe become, in which Erdogan has the last hope?
  9. Dynamic systems
    Dynamic systems 23 March 2016 07: 51
    +2
    We need to protect our border, the country from hordes of "fleeing to a bright future" before it's too late ...
  10. tundra
    tundra 23 March 2016 08: 06
    +1
    The boomerang principle worked.
    Erdogasha thought everything was possible for him. Returns.
  11. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 23 March 2016 08: 12
    0
    Is Erdogashka healthy? Mentally? OR what smokes, or sniff? and then governs the country.
  12. EvilLion
    EvilLion 23 March 2016 08: 38
    +1
    Ataturk left them the state, and they about ******.
  13. Vega
    Vega 23 March 2016 09: 40
    +1
    Turkish ambitions have been known for many centuries, there was the genocide of the Slavs, Armenians and many more just history repeats itself. And Turkey has always been supported by someone: Italy, France, England are now also on an increased scale, and the Turkish leadership has always "listened and loved" only itself, and the agreement with Erdogan is a fiction.
  14. Lord blacwood
    Lord blacwood 23 March 2016 09: 58
    +2
    Will Turkey become a hot spot? It all depends on the Turkish army. If the army manages to smoke the Kurds before they strengthen, then the victory is for Turkey, and if the Kurds strengthen, then the war will drag on.
    There is no doubt about Turkey’s future, Turkey managed to quarrel with all its neighbors, and its actions are condemned and constantly raised for discussion at the UN. The economy is weakened, as Russia was one of the main buyers of Turkish goods, and a significant number of tourists traveled to Turkey. Her actions resemble those of the Ottoman Empire before the collapse.
  15. valdis2
    valdis2 23 March 2016 12: 18
    0
    I think it will not be limited to turning Turkey into Syria. Erdogan has long hinted at a third world war, and if now this "navel of the earth" is not stopped, the consequences will be dire.
    http://pandoraopen.ru/2016-03-22/i-prishla-yadernaya-zima/
  16. Alex von Dorn
    Alex von Dorn 23 March 2016 12: 18
    +2
    Turkey faces collapse, and rightly so. The issue of the straits will be resolved - this is also not bad.
  17. Erg
    Erg 23 March 2016 17: 51
    0
    Erdogan had everything, including friendship with Russia. But, as my late father-in-law used to say, "how long will the stupid glass member be?" There are difficulties associated with NATO bases, but I think the GDP will come up with something. He has a talent for that.
  18. Ramzes33
    Ramzes33 23 March 2016 18: 25
    +1
    It seems that in fact things are going to the collapse of Turkey. The centrifugal forces are already very strong and there are many stakeholders in the implementation of this plot.

Турция как «горячая точка»

Турки скоро побегут в страны Евросоюза точно так же, как туда бегут сирийцы. И тогда шантаж Эрдогана против Брюсселя перестанет работать. Мало того, Турция вообще скоро превратится в Сирию, утверждают некоторые обозреватели. А почему, собственно, нет? Эрдоган — не тот политик, кто заинтересован в спокойствии, а курды — не те, кто станет сидеть сложа руки. Прогнозируемый результат: Турция станет новой «горячей точкой».

Турция как «горячая точка»


Как пишет Зия Вайзе в репортаже из турецкого Диярбакыра, опубликованном в крупном издании «Politico», из-за военных действий исторический центр Диярбакыра, самого большого города и де-факто столицы курдского юго-востока Турции, превратился попросту в руины.


Узнать этот город уже нельзя. Узкие переулки завалены обломками. Из сгоревших домов поднимается к небу дым. Некоторые дома рухнули полностью, а то и сложились панелями перекрытий друг на дружку. Всё это выглядит «как Сирия», говорят местные жители.

Но это же не Сирия! Это исторический центр Диярбакыра, и турецкие военные проводили здесь свою «операцию» целых четыре месяца.

Жительница города по имени Сенай и её четверо детей в декабре 2015 г. покинули свои дома, не выдержав жизни «в условиях ожесточённых столкновений». Стены их дома в старом городе Диярбакыра были избиты пулями. Правда, стены эти выстояли.

«Мы взяли кое-какую одежду для своих детей и убежали. Теперь не осталось ничего», — говорит она.

Сенай — лишь одна из сотен тысяч людей, бежавших от боевых действий, которые ведутся на юго-востоке между силами безопасности государства и боевиками запрещенной в Турции Рабочей партии Курдистана (РПК).

Этому военному насилию почти не уделяется внимания в Европе, озабоченной сдерживанием потока беженцев из Сирии и Ирака. Но ведь конфликт в Турции грозит превратить часть этой страны в «версию» Сирии.

С чего начался конфликт?

Соглашение о прекращении огня «рухнуло» в июле, и конфликт постепенно перерос из ситуации мести по древнему принципу «око за око» в полноценную городскую войну. Мирный процесс, продолжавшийся два года, ушёл в историю.

Понятно, что основную тяжесть боевых действий испытывают на себе местные жители. В Джизре, юго-восточной части города, по словам местных политиков, из 120.000 жителей 100.000 уже стали беженцами. Половина района просто разрушена, в другой части жить невозможно. Представитель «Ассоциации по правам человека Турции» посетил этот город две недели назад и сказал, что разрушения здесь напоминают разруху в Кобани (курдском городе в соседней Сирии).

Тем не менее, ЕС воздерживается от критики военной кампании Анкары против РПК, пытаясь обеспечить «сотрудничество Турции в кризисной ситуации с беженцами», отмечает издание. И Турция, и ЕС считают РПК террористической организацией, хотя многие из союзников Турции (в том числе США и несколько стран ЕС) всё же поддерживают сирийский филиал РПК — YPG (support the PKK’s Syrian affiliate, the YPG), поскольку участники этого движения находятся «на переднем крае борьбы против «Исламского государства».

Кроме того, в пятницу на минувшей неделе европейские лидеры подписали соглашение с Турцией, которое, как они надеются, приведёт к сокращению притока лиц, ищущих убежища в ЕС, и «успокоит» кризис с беженцами, который «испытывает на прочность» единство Евросоюза.

Критики Эрдогана ранее неоднократно обвиняли ЕС в целенаправленном игнорировании войны, развязанной Анкарой на курдском юго-востоке и в подавлении сопротивления, возникшего из-за нарушения гражданских прав. Местные представители прессы (например, «Cumhuriyet Dündar»), которые у Эрдогана числятся в «шпионах», обвиняют ЕС в том, что Брюссель поступается своими «принципами» ради получения сиюминутной выгоды. «Cumhuriyet Dündar» — последняя из турецких газет, которые ещё осмеливаются выступить против правительства. Эрдоган уже наложил лапу на самую продаваемую в Турции ежедневную газету «Zaman».

Свобода слова находится под угрозой. Журналистов, учёных, активистов и юристов, критикующих военную операцию на юго-востоке, обвиняют в распространении «террористической пропаганды». Только на прошлой неделе трое учёных были задержаны по обвинению — после того, как они призвали к прекращению военных действий на юго-востоке.

Международные правозащитные группы резко критикуют «антитеррористическую кампанию» Анкары. «Amnesty International» считают, что Анкара, развязавшая бойню в восемнадцати юго-восточных городах и населённых пунктах, напоминает «коллективное наказание».

По данным Министерства здравоохранения Турции, из конфликтных областей было перемещено с декабря около 355.000 человек. По сведениям из ЕС, их численность — не менее 400.000.

Курды знают что происходит. История повторяется. Противостояние РПК и правительства Турции в 1990-х годов привело к массовому перемещению гражданских лиц на юго-востоке Турции: от 2 до 3 миллионов мирных жителей покинули свои дома. Некоторые ушли добровольно; деревни других разрушили правительственные силы.

Сибель Игиталп, член парламента, представляющий курдскую партию HDP в Диярбакыре, говорит: «Люди потеряли свои дома, людей убивают. Все европейские страны знают, что это происходит потому, что Турция разыгрывает карту беженцев, но они ничего не говорят».

«Какую помощь государство может оказать беженцам, если оно убивает своих людей, если оно создаёт беженцев в своей собственной стране? — вопрошает Сибель. — Если курдский конфликт превращается в войну, оно (государство) не думает, что и турки, и курды в конечном счёте могут тоже побежать в Европу?»

Впрочем, уже бегут.

В прошлом месяце 12 турецких курдов затесались в группу сирийцев и афганцев, которые пытались доплыть до Греции. Турецкие СМИ сообщили, что эти люди рассказали о своей попытке убежать от «террора» на юго-востоке.

* * *


Ближневосточный пожар, в котором столь деятельное участие принимал Р. Т. Эрдоган, именовавший Б. Асада «мясником» и «убийцей» и спонсировавший «оппозицию», обратился в сторону поджигателей. Теперь президент Эрдоган, окончательно сбросивший светскую маску и выступивший в образе тиранического «неосултана» и «неоосманиста», пожинает то, что посеял.

Турция скоро станет безлюдной: это показывают как новые потоки беженцев, так и отказ туристов ехать в самые разные турецкие города. В прессе немало фотографий пустынных стамбульских улиц. И об этом, кстати, открыто пишут в Европе, в т. ч. и в «локомотиве» ЕС — Германии. Туристы боятся нестабильности, беспорядков, новых терактов и всего прочего, что теперь тесно увязывается с методами правления и с внешней и внутренней политикой Эрдогана.

У Турции, ведомой в светлое будущее таким царьком, есть все шансы стать новой «горячей точкой» планеты.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. Игорь39 23 марта 2016 06:15
    Надо наладить финансирование РПК и поставки оружия,хотя они и так успешно убивают турецких солдат.
    1. vyinemeynen 23 марта 2016 06:26
      Безумие эрдогана набирает обороты!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. сибиралт 23 марта 2016 09:45
      Курды помнят все и очень долго. Вряд ли они упустят свой исторический шанс образовать свое независимое государство. Их самопровозглашенная автономия в Сирии тому начало.
      1. Alena Frolovna 23 марта 2016 11:17
        Времена наступают сложные. Камней раскидано много. И все их придётся собирать.

        Человечество в таком грехе погрязло, что стало хуже Содомлян и Гоморры. Поэтому Бог начинает очищать и освящать народы посредством страданий. Только таким образом люди на планете обратятся опять к Господу!

        Что посеет человек, то и пожнёт. (Гал. 6:7).

        Надо набраться терпения и отнестись ко всему с пониманием.
        1. Weyland 23 марта 2016 19:52
          Цитата: Alena Frolovna
          Человечество в таком грехе погрязло, что стало хуже Содомлян и Гоморры. Поэтому Бог начинает очищать и освящать народы посредством страданий.


          Тогда почему бы Ему не начать со США? "Если Господь пощадит Голливуд - Ему придется извиниться перед Содомом и Гоморрой!" (с)
        2. Комментарий был удален.
    4. V.B. 23 марта 2016 11:24
      Абсолютно во всём с Вами согласен и обучать курдов в наших военных училищах.
  2. Pvi1206 23 марта 2016 06:25
    О причине катастрофического развития событий в Европе.
    Европа, как и США, хотела создать оазис благополучия за счёт окружающих её стран.
    США это удалось, потому, что это государство изолировано от других океанами.
    И они могут выбирать кого пускать к себе, а кого нет.
    У Европы иное географическое положение.
  3. Наблюдатель 33 23 марта 2016 06:29
    То, что Эрдоган разожгет гражданскую войну в Турции, это было понятно давно. И глуп и наивен тот "политик" который считает, что этим можно управлять. Еще один "умник" разрушающий собственную страну.
    P.S. Новость: Турецкий сухогруз врезался в опору временного- технического моста через Керченский пролив. Дивесия? Вредительство? Или просто раздолбайство? Но счет я думаю им нужно выставить, в любом случае.
    1. V.ic 23 марта 2016 06:39
      Цитата: Наблюдатель 33
      P.S. Новость:

      Провести расследование надлежащим образом.
      1. Serg 122 23 марта 2016 07:51
        Турецкий сухогруз задел опоры строящегося рабочего моста в Керченском проливе

        Подробнее на ТАСС:
        http://tass.ru/proisshestviya/2826015

        Щас либерасты завоют, что Россия сама виновата! Понастроют мостов, понавтыкают опор поперёк проливов, чЕстному кораблю и проплыть негде, не зацепивши...
  4. parusnik 23 марта 2016 06:37
    Теперь президент Эрдоган, окончательно сбросивший светскую маску и выступивший в образе тиранического «неосултана» и «неоосманиста», пожинает то, что посеял.
    Войны, разжег ты пламя, в огне погибнешь сам...
  5. krops777 23 марта 2016 06:42
    Преступный режим Эрдогана практически уже довел страну до ручки, еще не много и страна свалится в крутое пике.
    1. AYUJAK 23 марта 2016 07:06
      Да, и особенно прискорбно то, что страна-то хорошая. Древняя история, курорты, овощи и фрукты, текстиль и другое в том числе упущенная возможность по транспортировке российского газа в Европу. Развитая страна-одним словом. Все это коту под хвост.
      Спасибо Эрдогану от всего турецкого народа за "светлое" будущее. Тут ведь самое главное - чтобы семья с миллионами отсиделась в безопасности (вспомните историю с сыном Эрдогана в Италии)
  6. rotmistr60 23 марта 2016 06:44
    Турция станет новой «горячей точкой».

    Почему станет? Уже смело можно говорить о том, что стала горячей точкой. Боевые действия ведутся на территории этой страны и при этом Эрдоган всеми правдами-неправдами лезет еще и на территорию Сирии. Ни чего хорошего впереди Турции не маячит. Единственный плюс для Эрдогана - заставил Европу поддаться шантажу, но и это очевидно не на долго.
  7. Александр 3 23 марта 2016 07:00
    Бешенных собак необходимо пристреливать.
  8. Holsten 23 марта 2016 07:19
    "Турция вообще скоро превратится в Сирию, утверждают некоторые обозреватели""Турки скоро побегут в страны Евросоюза точно так же, как туда бегут сирийцы."

    Во что же превратится Европа , у которой Эрдоган последняя надежда ?
  9. Dynamic Systems 23 марта 2016 07:51
    Нам необходимо защитить свою границу, страну от полчищ "бегущих в светлое будущее" пока не поздно...
  10. тундряк 23 марта 2016 08:06
    Сработал принцип бумеранга.
    эрдогаша думал ему всё можно Возвращается.
  11. Reptiloid 23 марта 2016 08:12
    А здоров ли Ердогашка? Психически? ИЛИ что курит ,или нюхать? а потом управляет страной.
  12. EvilLion 23 марта 2016 08:38
    Ататурк оставил им государство, а они его про******.
  13. вега 23 марта 2016 09:40
    Турецкие амбиции известны уже много веков, был геноцид славян, армян и еще многих просто история повторяется. И всегда Турцию кто то поддерживал: Италия, Франция, Англия сейчас тоже в увеличенных масштабах, а Турецкое руководство всегда "слушало и любило" только себя, и договор с Эрдоганом - фикция.
  14. Lord Blacwood 23 марта 2016 09:58
    Превратится ли Турция в горячую точку? Всё зависит от армии Турции. Если армия успеет выкурить курдов пока те не укрепились, то победа за Турцией, а если курды укрепятся, то война затянется.
    Насчёт будущего Турции сомневаться не приходится, Турция успела перессорится со всеми соседями, а её действия осуждают и постоянно поднимают на обсуждение в ООН. Экономика ослаблена, так как Россия была одна из самых главных покупателей турецких товаров, а также в Турцию ездило значительное количество туристов. Её действия напоминают действия Османской империи перед развалом.
  15. valdis2 23 марта 2016 12:18
    Превращением Турции в Сирию дело, я думаю, не ограничится. Эрдоган давно намекал на третью мировую войну и если сейчас этого "пупа земли" не остановить, последствия будут ужасающими.
    http://pandoraopen.ru/2016-03-22/i-prishla-yadernaya-zima/
  16. Алекс фон Дорн 23 марта 2016 12:18
    Турции грозит развал, и поделом. Решится вопрос по проливам-это тоже неплохо.
  17. Erg 23 марта 2016 17:51
    У Эрдогана было всё, включая и дружбу с Россией. Но, как говорил мой покойный тесть, "надолго ли дуракустеклянныйчлен"... Всё профунькал, олень . Есть сложности, связанные с базами НАТО, но, думаю, ВВП что-нибудь придумает. У Него талант на такое.
    Erg
  18. Ramzes33 23 марта 2016 18:25
    Похоже на самом деле дела идут к распаду Турции. Уж больно сильны центробежные силы и много заинтересованных сторон в реализации данного сюжета.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня