Military Review

Mosquito (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), anti-ship missile system with a cruise missile 3М-80

23



Mosquito (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), anti-ship missile system with a cruise missile 3М-80


Anti-ship cruise missile to destroy surface targets

History create

The anti-ship cruise missile (ASM) 3M-80 Mosquito, as the main element of the eponymous anti-ship missile system (SCRC), was developed by the GosMCB Raduga of A.Ya. Bereznyak (the city of Dubna, the general designer of IS Seleznev, commencement of work in 1973) in cooperation with other enterprises. The main elements of the rocket were developed: the onboard and shipboard control systems — Altair GNPO (Moscow, general designer S.A. Klimov); direct-flow rocket propulsion engine of the rocket - OKB-670 (Moscow, chief designer M.M. Bondaryuk) and the Soyuz Design Bureau (Turaev, Chief Designer VG Stepanov), the starting engine is KB-2, Plant No. XXUMX Minaviaprom (Moscow, Chief Designer I. Kartukov). The launcher of the complex was developed at the Mechanical Engineering Design Bureau (Moscow, chief designer N.K. Tsikunov).

The SCRK with the 3М-80 rocket Moskit was originally designed to replace the P-15 cruise missiles and was planned to be installed on destroyers, missile boats and ekranoplans.

Mosquito (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), anti-ship missile system with a cruise missile 3М-80



Prior to the adoption of the Moskit rocket launcher, a large volume of tests was carried out, which began in June 1978 at the Sandy Beam training ground with two successful throw launches of a rocket model with a starting engine. After flight design tests of the Moskit complex, its state tests began, which lasted until the end of 1982. They ended on November 28.11.1982, 956, with multiple salvos of two missiles of one launcher from the destroyer pr.XNUMX Desperate in the Barents Sea in the North navy. At a range of 27 km at a ship speed of 20 knots, the target was hit by both missiles. During these tests, out of 15 launches, 8 were recognized successful, 5 partially successful and 2 unsuccessful. From 1983 to 1988. SCRC "Mosquito" was tested to improve the tactical and technical characteristics of the ZM-80 rocket (a flight range of 125 km was achieved), as well as to use it from the winged aircraft "Lun" pr.963.

The ZM-80 rocket and its modifications were mass-produced by the Progress software (now OJSC Arsenyevskaya Aviation Company "Progress" them. N.I. Sazykina, Arseniev, Primorsky Territory).

The complex was repeatedly demonstrated at air shows in Chile, Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates) and in Zhukovsky near Moscow (MAKS).

At the beginning of the 80-ies, the Moskit SCRC with the 3М80 rocket was adopted for destroyers of the type “Sovremennaya” pr. 956, and in 1984, with the 3М-80Е rocket in two quadruple KT-190. Aviation option SCRC "Moskit" was adopted for the period 1992-1994.



appointment

The Moskit anti-ship missile system with a cruise missile of type 3М-80 is designed to destroy surface ships and transports from ship-borne attack groups, amphibious formations, convoys and single ships (displacing, hydrofoil, airbag) up to 20000 tons. travel up to 100 nodes in fire and electronic countermeasures of the enemy in difficult weather and climate conditions at ambient temperatures from –25 to + 50 degrees. C, rough seas up to 6 points (up to 5 on small targets) and wind speed from any direction at sea level to 20 m / s. Resistant to the effects of a nuclear explosion.

Aviation version of the air-to-ship missile 3-80 can be used on deck-mounted aircraft such as the Su-33 (Su-27K) and is designed to destroy enemy ships.



Composition

The structure of the SCRK "Mosquito" includes: anti-ship, supersonic, low-altitude, self-guided cruise missile of type ZM-80, ship control system 3Ц-80, hated launcher KT-152М, complex ground equipment KNO 3XXXX



Features

The supersonic self-guided anti-ship missile 3М-80 "Mosquito" belongs to the class of light anti-ship missiles and is designed according to the normal aerodynamic configuration. The rocket fuselage is a body of rotation with an ogival shape of the nose and an X-shaped arrangement of folding wings and tail. On the body there are four side air intakes with air ducts, the front fairing has a radiotransfer. In the manufacture of the fuselage used titanium, steel and fiberglass.

The rocket is equipped with a combined (sustained-through ramjet 3D83 engine with a built-in starting powder accelerator) propulsion system. The accelerator is placed in the nozzle of the main engine, after 3-4 seconds after the start it burns and is pushed out of the nozzle by the oncoming air flow.

Targeting is carried out by a combined (inertial navigation system with an active-passive radar homing head) control system, which ensures a high probability of hitting the target during enemy radio resistance. For the purposes of the type of group of boats and ship strike group, it reaches 0,99, convoys and troop compound - 0,94.

The flight of the anti-ship missile at a speed of more than 2М carries out a complex trajectory - after starting it makes a “slide”, then decreases and continues flying at an altitude of about 20 m, and 9 km before the target makes an anti-aircraft maneuver - decreases to 7 m above the crest of waves and flies trajectory "snake". During the flight, the anti-ship missile can make intensive anti-aircraft maneuvers with overloads of more than 10 units. The defeat of the target occurs by breaking through its hull due to the large kinetic energy and the explosion inside the ship. This ensures the sinking of the target up to the cruiser, and the 15-17 missiles are capable of destroying the ship group. It is almost impossible to avoid the anti-ship missile defense "Moskit", since it is found 3-4 seconds before the meeting with the aim and, according to domestic and foreign experts, it is the best anti-ship missile in the world.



Location and condition

The Moskit PKRK with the 3М-80 PKR was installed: on destroyers pr.956 (2 quadruple PU type KT-190), large anti-submarine ships pr.11556 "Admiral Lobov", on more than 20 missile boats pr.1241.9. (2 paired PU KTM-152M on each side), on an experienced small rocket ship (MRK) pr.1239 on an air cushion of a skeg type (2 quad PU), on an experienced MRK-5 pr.1240 on underwater wings (2 paired PU ), on the "Lun" ekranoplane, can be used in parts of the coastal defense and in naval aviation - on a Su-27K (Su-33) shipboard aircraft one missile can be positioned under the fuselage between the nacelles.



According to the Resolution of the USSR Council of Ministers (from 4.01.1981, No. 17-5), the complex was upgraded in order to increase the firing range by improving the characteristics of the cruise engine. 10 test launches RCC "Moskit-M" held in the period 1987-1989. from the boat pr.1241.1. The maximum range of 153 km was reached, and the modified RCC was designated 3М-80Е.

At present, the Moskit SCRC is allowed for export both as part of Russian missile boats Ave 12421 and destroyers Ave 956, and separately for placement on the ships of the customer.
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mirag2
    mirag2 15 July 2013 09: 35 New
    0
    After all, they defeated the Georgian fleet?
    1. Know-nothing
      Know-nothing 15 July 2013 09: 45 New
      +3
      No, the Georgian missileless boats and the hydrographic seiner were fired at with "Malachite" and "Wasp".
    2. Orty
      Orty 15 July 2013 10: 52 New
      +2
      It’s a big pain for Mosquitoes to spend on their tubs, and for them, air defense missiles too.
    3. silver_roman
      silver_roman 15 July 2013 17: 02 New
      +2
      It sounds too loud
      Georgian fleet

      amateurish connection of fishermen with a certain knowledge of the basics of military affairs)))
  2. Footmansur86
    Footmansur86 15 July 2013 09: 41 New
    +6
    Georgian "Fleet" ?????, but it was ?? a pair of boats is not a fleet))
  3. NOMADE
    NOMADE 15 July 2013 09: 42 New
    +2
    Great rocket. He was in his youth on the destroyer 956 project, during the shooting ranges. The work of AK 130, when the ship is shaken when the ship is launched and the launch of Mosquito, memory for life))
    1. silver_roman
      silver_roman 15 July 2013 17: 02 New
      +2
      I envy you with white envy! drinks
  4. Max
    Max 15 July 2013 14: 37 New
    +3
    Incomplete article. For some reason, about modernization - 3M-82, 3M-80ME, 3M-82V and 3M-80MVE is not said.
  5. sop.ov
    sop.ov 15 July 2013 15: 45 New
    +4
    ... reaches 0,99, convoys and landing force - 0,94.
    In 1990, at the 56th BREM exercise on firing Mosquitoes at a towed target by two destroyers, one per side, there was a curious incident. According to the results of the firing, the brigade was assigned "UD" during a salvo launch, observers visually recorded only one hit. For a long time, the brigade flagship specialists tried to prove to the command with calculations that there were two defeats. As a result, scientific experts were called from Moscow, who, after studying the shooting materials and examining the target, gave a conclusion - there were two defeats. The first missile entered the target at an angle, bent the rack of the mesh screen, which increased the area of ​​the screen break in height. The second entered the target practically at a horizontal right angle, expanding the area of ​​the previous defeat by about 1 m with the stabilizers. When I asked the flagship RAO, was this possible, he replied that this is exactly how it should be in terms of performance characteristics, all other things being equal.
  6. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 15 July 2013 18: 30 New
    +2
    Such a "Mosquito" will bite - it will not seem a little!
  7. user
    user 15 July 2013 19: 11 New
    0
    Mosquito (anti-ship missile)
    http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%9C%D0%BE%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B8%D1%82_(%D0%BF%D1%80%
    D0%BE%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%BA%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B1%D0%B5%D0%BB%D1%8C%D0
    %BD%D0%B0%D1%8F_%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BA%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%B0)

    Rocket P-270 "Mosquito" at the MAKS air show in Zhukovsky, 1999
    http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/2/2d/Moskit_missile.jpg

    Sketch
    http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/1/11/P-270_moskit_sketch.svg
    /2000px-P-270_moskit_sketch.svg.png
  8. Drummer
    Drummer 15 July 2013 19: 23 New
    +2
    ... can be used in naval aviation - on a Su-27K (Su-33) ship plane, one missile can be located under the fuselage between the engine nacelles.

    This is not true. Aviation Mosquito (X-41) exists only in the form of prototypes, the missile was not mass-produced, and now the program is completely closed (in the photo in the article - the Su-90 version with the X-33E mock-up offered to the Indians in the 41s). The Mosquito was a bit heavy for the carrier-based Su-33.
    1. fartfraer
      fartfraer 15 July 2013 20: 19 New
      +1
      and the ekranoplanes do not seem to be in service now. although I could be wrong, of course
  9. Fetel
    Fetel 15 July 2013 20: 47 New
    +1
    And "Yakhont" is even cooler.
  10. xomaNN
    xomaNN 15 July 2013 21: 02 New
    +1
    Well, the familiar KT-190 launchers! We really have them hanging out on 1134A Ave. anti-submarine missile torpedoes hanging out :))
  11. Max
    Max 15 July 2013 21: 15 New
    +1
    Quote: FeteL
    And "Yakhont" is even cooler.

    The same speed as Mosquito, instead of a snake, anti-aircraft maneuver in the final section - a spiral. I do not see more special differences in the performance characteristics. Maybe what together with the Indians designed (Bramos - Brahmaputra Moscow) over the past 15 years, a completely new rocket is cool. There were still specialists in this field, which is pleasing and most importantly within the normal time frame, they met the development and flight tests. Mosquito did not want to fly for so long, but when it flew ....)))).
    Quote: xomaNN
    Well, the familiar KT-190 launchers! We really have them hanging out on 1134A Ave. anti-submarine missile torpedoes hanging out :))
    Bells or Blizzards probably.
    1. Htuek
      Htuek 16 July 2013 00: 59 New
      +2
      Brahmos is not the development of a separate rocket. her legs grow from yahont aka Onyx. The first Brahmos were actually made from Onyx. Then the Indians tried to attach their gyroscope to them, but it had a funny property, if our blocks had to be cooled by heating, then their gyroscope had to be heated. Binatonchik on the CPA looked a lot of fun. Therefore, they spat on their gyroscope and it seems like a flight control system and left ours. The first 20 pieces that went to them caused a storm of delight. Then often in their parades launch containers were carried for some reason on elephants. Although the launch container was mounted on one of the frigates. The white container looked very harmonious against the background of the gray ship. Also under the contract they took 2 or 3 CPA.
  12. bublic82009
    bublic82009 15 July 2013 23: 18 New
    +3
    for such dimensions, the rocket does not fly far. Yes, it will overcome any defense, only the carrier must still get to the launch point
    1. Max
      Max 15 July 2013 23: 52 New
      +2
      under the conditions of modern and promising means of fire and electronic countermeasures of the enemy at a firing range of 10 to 120 km (along a low-altitude trajectory) and 250 km (with altitude flight profile).
      http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/3%D0%9C-80
      There is still further scope for increasing range.

      By the way, the Chinese sold 4 destroyers of projects 956E and EM with anti-ship missile systems Mosquito. The total salvo of 4 destroyers - 4x16 = 64 missiles in one salvo - now there is something to answer the Japanese)))
      1. Windbreak
        Windbreak 16 July 2013 12: 13 New
        +2
        Quote: Max
        The total salvo of 4 destroyers - 4x16 = 64 missiles in one salvo
        Where did you find 16 there? Each ship has 8 missiles
        1. Max
          Max 16 July 2013 16: 07 New
          +1
          Well, a little exaggerated :)))
  13. NOMADE
    NOMADE 16 July 2013 04: 07 New
    +1
    Quote: silver_roman
    I envy you with white envy! drinks


    )) eh .., I still found (was present) at the exercises when the aircraft carrier "Frunze" cut the waters of the Amur Bay))) Even black-and-white photographs from the navigator's bridge remained))) And all the more it was a pity to watch the death - 956 "BATTLE "((and how Frunze stands and rots (now like Lazarev) near the pier in Fokino (Strelok Bay) (((((
    1. silver_roman
      silver_roman 16 July 2013 10: 20 New
      +3
      Do not be sad at 1144. *
      as far as I know, all 4 Orlanes are planned to be kept in the fleet, i.e. Three cruisers will be upgraded.
      Of course, at the expense of 956, I’m very sorry.
      You know how many things got under the knife, and even if you take not only the Navy. I personally visited the Tu-22 "aircraft graveyard" in Ukraine, Nizhyn, Chernihiv region. Also not a sight for the faint of heart.
      our armed forces suffered many losses, but nothing .. we are not in the first. reborn like a phoenix.
  14. sop.ov
    sop.ov 16 July 2013 11: 19 New
    +1
    Quote: silver_roman
    Of course, at the expense of 956, I’m very sorry.

    956 was initially doomed to short life due to its power plant. In our 56 BREM ships after the 3-4 combat services in the Mediterranean and the Atlantic began to die quietly and no longer went beyond the Barents Sea.

"Москит" (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), противокорабельный ракетный комплекс с крылатой ракетой 3М-80

"Москит" (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), противокорабельный ракетный комплекс с крылатой ракетой 3М-80


"Москит" (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), противокорабельный ракетный комплекс с крылатой ракетой 3М-80


Противокорабельная крылатая ракета для поражения надводных целей


История создания

Противокорабельная крылатая ракета (ПКР) 3М-80 "Москит", как основной элемент одноименного противокорабельного ракетного комплекса (ПКРК), разработана ОАО "ГосМКБ "Радуга" им. А.Я. Березняка" (г. Дубна, генеральный конструктор И.С. Селезнёв, начало работ в 1973 г.) в кооперации с другими предприятиями. Основные элементы ракеты разработаны: бортовая и корабельная системы управления - ГНПО "Альтаир" (г. Москва, генеральный конструктор С.А. Климов), прямоточный воздушно-реактивный маршевый двигатель ракеты - ОКБ-670 (г. Москва, главный конструктор М.М. Бондарюк) и МКБ "Союз" (г. Тураев, главный конструктор В.Г. Степанов), стартовый двигатель - КБ-2 завода №81 Минавиапрома (г. Москва, главный конструктор И.И. Картуков). Пусковая установка комплекса разработана в КБ Машиностроения (г. Москва, главный конструктор Н.К. Цикунов).

ПКРК с ракетой "Москит" 3М-80 изначально создавался для замены крылатых ракет П-15 и планировался к установке на эсминцах, ракетных катерах и экранопланах.

"Москит" (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), противокорабельный ракетный комплекс с крылатой ракетой 3М-80



До принятия на вооружение ПКРК "Москит" прошел большой объем испытаний, которые начались в июне 1978 г. на полигоне "Песчаная Балка" двумя успешными бросковыми пусками макета ракеты со стартовым двигателем. После летно-конструкторских испытаний комплекса "Москит" начались его государственные испытания, которые длились до конца 1982 г. Завершились они 28.11.1982 г. залповой стрельбой двух ракет одной пусковой установки с эсминца пр.956 "Отчаянный" в Баренцевом море на Северном флоте. На дальности 27 км при скорости корабля 20 узлов мишень была поражена обеими ракетами. В ходе этих испытаний из 15 пусков успешными были признаны 8, частично успешными – 5 и неуспешными - 2. С 1983 по 1988 гг. ПКРК "Москит" прошел испытания по улучшению тактико-технических характеристик ракеты ЗМ-80 (была достигнута дальность полета 125 км), а также по использованию его с экраноплана "Лунь" пр.963.

Серийно ракету ЗМ-80 и ее модификации выпускало ПО "Прогресс" (ныне ОАО "Арсеньевская Авиационная Компания "Прогресс" им. Н.И. Сазыкина, г. Арсеньев, Приморский край).

Комплекс неоднократно демонстрировался на авиасалонах в Чили, Абу-Даби (ОАЭ) и в подмосковном Жуковском (МАКС).

В начале 80-х годов ПКРК "Москит" с ракетой 3М80 был принят на вооружение эсминцев типа "Современный" пр.956, а в 1984 г. – с ракетой 3М-80Е в двух счетверённых пусковых установках КТ-190. Авиационный вариант ПКРК "Москит" был принят на вооружение в период 1992-1994 гг.

"Москит" (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), противокорабельный ракетный комплекс с крылатой ракетой 3М-80


Назначение

Противокорабельный ракетный комплекс "Москит" с крылатой ракетой типа 3М-80 предназначен для поражения надводных кораблей и транспортов из состава корабельных ударных группировок, десантных соединений, конвоев и одиночных кораблей (водоизмещaющих, на подводных крыльях, воздушной подушке) водоизмещением до 20000 т. при скорости хода до 100 узлов в условиях огневого и радиоэлектронного противодействия противника в сложных погодно-климатических условиях при температуре окружающего воздуха от –25 до +50 град. С, волнении моря до 6 баллов (до 5 по малоразмерным целям) и скорости ветра с любого направления на уровне моря до 20 м/с. Устойчив к воздействию ядерного взрыва.

Авиационный вариант ПКР 3М-80 класса "воздух-корабль" может использоваться палубными самолетоми типа Су-33 (Су-27К) и предназначен для поражения кораблей противника.

"Москит" (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), противокорабельный ракетный комплекс с крылатой ракетой 3М-80


Состав

В состав ПКРК "Москит" входят: противокорабельная, сверхзвуковая, низковысотная, самонаводящаяся крылатая ракета типа ЗМ-80, корабельная система управления 3Ц-80, ненаводящаяся пусковая установка КТ-152М, комплекс наземного оборудования КНО 3Ф80.

"Москит" (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), противокорабельный ракетный комплекс с крылатой ракетой 3М-80


Особенности

Сверхзвуковая самонаводящаяся ПКР 3М-80 "Москит" относится к классу легких противокорабельных ракет и создана по нормальной аэродинамической схеме. Фюзеляж ракеты представляет собой тело вращения с оживальной формой носовой части и Х-образным расположением складывающихся крыльев и оперения. На корпусе расположены четыре боковых воздухозаборника с воздуховодами, передний обтекатель имеет радиопрозрачный кок. При изготовлении фюзеляжа использованы титан, сталь и стеклоткань.

Ракета оснащена комбинированной (маршевый прямоточный воздушно-реактивный двигатель 3Д83 со встроенным стартовым пороховым ускорителем) двигательной установкой. Ускоритель размещен в сопле маршевого двигателя, через 3-4 секунды после старта сгорает и выталкивается из сопла набегающим потоком воздуха.

Наведение на цель осуществляется комбинированной (инерциальная навигационная система с активно-пассивной радиолокационной головкой самонаведения) системой управления, обеспечивающей высокую вероятность попадания в цель при радиопротиводействии противника. Для целей типа группа катеров и корабельная ударная группа она достигает 0,99, конвои и десантное соединение – 0,94.

Полет ПКР на скорости более 2М осуществляет по сложной траектории - после старта она делает "горку", затем снижается и продолжает полет на высоте около 20 м, а за 9 км до цели делает противозенитный маневр – снижается до 7 м над гребнем волн и летит по траектории "змейка". В ходе полета ПКР может совершать интенсивные противозенитные маневры с перегрузками более 10 ед. Поражение цели происходит путем пробития ее корпуса за счет большой кинетической энергии и взрыва внутри корабля. Это обеспечивает потопление цели вплоть до крейсера, а 15-17 ракет способны уничтожить корабельную группу. От ПКР "Москит" практически невозможно уклониться, так как она обнаруживается за 3-4 секунды до встречи с целью и, по оценкам отечественных и зарубежных специалистов, является лучшей противокорабельной ракетой в мире.

"Москит" (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), противокорабельный ракетный комплекс с крылатой ракетой 3М-80


Размещение и состояние

ПКРК "Москит" с ПКР 3М-80 устанавливался: на эсминцах пр.956 (2 счетверенные ПУ типа КТ-190), больших противолодочных кораблях пр.11556 "Адмирал Лобов", на более чем 20 ракетных катерах пр.1241.9. (по 2 спаренных ПУ КТМ-152М на каждом борту), на опытном малом ракетном корабле (МРК) пр.1239 на воздушной подушке скегового типа (2 счетверённые ПУ), на опытном МРК-5 пр.1240 на подводных крыльях (2 спаренные ПУ), на экраноплане "Лунь", может применяться в частях береговой обороны и в морской авиации - на корабельном самолете Су-27К (Су-33) одна ракета может располагаться под фюзеляжем между мотогондолами.

"Москит" (SS-N-22, Sunburn, ASM-MSS), противокорабельный ракетный комплекс с крылатой ракетой 3М-80


По Постановлению СМ СССР (от 4.01.1981 г. № 17-5) комплекс модернизирован с целью увеличения дальности стрельбы за счет улучшения характеристик маршевого двигателя. 10 испытательных пусков ПКР "Москит-М" проведены в период 1987-1989 гг. с катера пр.1241.1. Была достигнута максимальная дальность 153 км, а модифицированная ПКР получила обозначение 3М-80Е.

В настоящее время ПКРК "Москит" разрешен на экспорт как в составе российских ракетных катеров пр.12421 и эсминцев пр.956Э, так и отдельно для размещения на кораблях заказчика.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. mirag2 15 июля 2013 09:35
    Грузинский флот ведь ими разгромили?
    1. Незнайка 15 июля 2013 09:45
      Нет, по грузинским безракетным катерам и гидрографическому сейнеру стреляли "Малахитом" и "Осой".
    2. Orty 15 июля 2013 10:52
      Жирно больно на их лохани Москит тратить, им и ракет ПВО за глаза.
    3. silver_roman 15 июля 2013 17:02
      Уж больно громко звучит
      Грузинский флот

      аматорское соединение рыбаков с определенными познаниями азов военного дела)))
  2. Footmansur86 15 июля 2013 09:41
    Грузинский "Флот" ?????, а он был?? пара катеров это не флот))
    Footmansur86
  3. N.O.M.A.D.E. 15 июля 2013 09:42
    Отличная ракета. Был в юности на эсминце 956 проекта, во время стрельбищ. Работа АК 130, когда при выстреле кораблю сотрясается и запуск Москита, память на всю жизнь ))
    1. silver_roman 15 июля 2013 17:02
      Завидую вам белой завистью! drinks
  4. Макс 15 июля 2013 14:37
    Неполная статья. Почему-то про модернизацию - 3М-82, 3М-80МЕ, 3М-82В и 3М-80МВЕ не сказано.
  5. sop.ov 15 июля 2013 15:45
    ... достигает 0,99, конвои и десантное соединение – 0,94.
    В 1990 на учениях 56 БрЭМ по обстрелу "Москитами" буксируемой мишени двумя эсминцами, по одной на борт, был курьезный случай. По итогам стрельб бригаде по ставили "УД", т.к. при залповом пуске наблюдатели визуально зафиксировали только одно попадание. Бригадные флагманские спецы долго пытались расчетами доказать командованию, что поражения было два. В итоге, призвали из Москвы ученных экспертов, которые после изучения материалов стрельб и обследования мишени дали заключение - поражения было два. Первая ракета вошла в мишень под углом, согнула стойку сетчатого экрана, что увеличило область разрыва экрана по высоте. Вторая вошла в мишень практически под горизонтальным прямым углом, расширив стабилизаторами область предыдущего поражения примерно на 1 м. На мой вопрос флагманскому РАО возможно-ли такое, он ответил, что именно так по ТТХ и должно быть при прочих равных.
  6. Kovrovsky 15 июля 2013 18:30
    Такой "Москит" укусит - мало не покажется!
    Kovrovsky
  7. пользователь 15 июля 2013 19:11
    Москит (противокорабельная ракета)
    http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%9C%D0%BE%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B8%D1%82_(%D0%BF%D1%80%
    D0%BE%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%BA%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B1%D0%B5%D0%BB%D1%8C%D0
    %BD%D0%B0%D1%8F_%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BA%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%B0)

    Ракета П-270 «Москит» на авиасалоне МАКС в г. Жуковский, 1999 год
    http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/2/2d/Moskit_missile.jpg

    Эскиз
    http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/1/11/P-270_moskit_sketch.svg
    /2000px-P-270_moskit_sketch.svg.png
    пользователь
  8. Ударник 15 июля 2013 19:23
    ...может применяться в морской авиации - на корабельном самолете Су-27К (Су-33) одна ракета может располагаться под фюзеляжем между мотогондолами.

    Это не так. Авиационный "Москит" (Х-41) существует только в виде опытных образцов, серийно ракета не производилась а сейчас программа и вовсе закрыта (на фотографии в статье - предлагавшийся в 90-х годах индусам вариант Су-33 с макетом Х-41Э). Тяжеловат "Москит" для палубного Су-33 оказался.
    1. fartfraer 15 июля 2013 20:19
      да и экранопланов вроде не стоит на вооружении сейчас.хотя могу ошибаться,конечно
      fartfraer
  9. FeteL 15 июля 2013 20:47
    А "Яхонт" ещё круче.
    FeteL
  10. xomaNN 15 июля 2013 21:02
    Вот, знакомые пусковые установки КТ-190! У нас правда в них на пр. 1134А противолодочные ракето-торпеды тусовались:))
  11. Макс 15 июля 2013 21:15
    Цитата: FeteL
    А "Яхонт" ещё круче.

    Та же скорость что и у Москита, вместо змейки противозенитный маневр на конечном участке - спираль. Больше особых отличий ТТХ не вижу. Может то что совместно с индусами спроектировали (Брамос - Брахмапутра Москва) за последние 15 лет абсолютно новую ракету это круто. Остались еще специалисты в этой области, что радует и главное в нормальные сроки уложились с разработкой и летными испытаниями. Москит так долго не хотел летать, зато когда полетел....)))).
    Цитата: xomaNN
    Вот, знакомые пусковые установки КТ-190! У нас правда в них на пр. 1134А противолодочные ракето-торпеды тусовались:))
    Раструбы или Метели наверно.
    1. Htuek 16 июля 2013 00:59
      Брамос не разработка отдельной ракеты. ее ноги растут из Яхонта он же Оникс. Первые Брамосы были фактически сделаны из Ониксов. Потом индусы пытались приставить к ним свой гироскоп, но у него было забавное свойство , если наши блоки надо было охлаждать от нагрева то их гироскоп надо было греть. Бинатончик на КПА смотрелся очень весело. Поэтому плюнули на их гироскоп и вроде систему управления полета и оставили нашу. Первы 20 шт которые к ним ушли вызвали у них бурю восторга. Потом часто на их парадах пусковые контейнеры возили почемуто на слонах. Хотя пусковой контейнер был смонтирован на одном из фрегатов. Белый контейнер очень гармонично смотрелся на фоне серого корабля. Так же по контракту им ушло 2 или 3 КПА.
      Htuek
  12. bublic82009 15 июля 2013 23:18
    для таких габаритов ракета летит не далеко. да она преодолеет любую оборону, только вот носителю до точки пуска еще добраться должен
    bublic82009
    1. Макс 15 июля 2013 23:52
      в условиях современных и перспективных средств огневого и радиоэлектронного противодействия противника на дальность стрельбы от 10 до 120 км (по низковысотной траектории) и 250 км (при высотном профиле полёта).
      http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/3%D0%9C-80
      Есть еще дальнейшие возможности по увеличению дальности.

      Китайцам кстати продали 4 эсминца проектов 956Э и ЭМ с ПКР Москит. Суммарный залп 4 эсминцев - 4х16 = 64 ракеты в одном залпе - теперь есть чем ответить японцам)))
      1. Бурелом 16 июля 2013 12:13
        Цитата: Макс
        Суммарный залп 4 эсминцев - 4х16 = 64 ракеты в одном залпе
        Где вы там 16 нашли? На каждом корабле по 8 ракет
        Бурелом
        1. Макс 16 июля 2013 16:07
          Ну немного преувеличил:)))
  13. N.O.M.A.D.E. 16 июля 2013 04:07
    Цитата: silver_roman
    Завидую вам белой завистью! drinks


    )) эх.., я ещё застал (присутствовал) на учениях, когда ТАКР "Фрунзе" разрезал воды Амурского залива ))) Даже фотографии чёрно-белые с штурманского мостика остались ))) И тем более жаль было наблюдать кончину - 956 "БОЕВОЙ"(( и то как стоит и гниёт Фрунзе (Сейчас врод Лазарев) возле пирса в Фокино (бухта Стрелок) (((((
    1. silver_roman 16 июля 2013 10:20
      не печальтесь на счел 1144.*
      на сколько мне известно, то все 4 Орлана планируется содержать в составе флота, т.е. три крейсера будут модернизированы.
      Конечно на счет 956-го очень жалко.
      Та знаете, сколько всего попало под нож и даже если брать не только ВМФ. Я лично был на "кладбище самолетов" ту-22 в Украине, Нежин, Черниговской области. Тоже зрелище не для слабонервных.
      наши вооруженные силы пережили много потерь, но ничего..нам не в первой. возродимся как феникс.
  14. sop.ov 16 июля 2013 11:19
    Цитата: silver_roman
    Конечно на счет 956-го очень жалко.

    956-й изначально был обречен на короткую жизнь из-за своей силовой установки. В нашей 56 БрЭМ корабли после 3-4 боевых служб в Средиземке и Атлантике начинали тихо умирать и дальше Баренцева моря уже не выходили.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня