Military Review

Training flights of MiG-29KR / KUBR multi-role fighter jets launched in Yeisk

17
Informational portal Yeysk. Info published information that the city launched the latest multi-purpose all-weather fighter MiG-29KR / KUBR. Earlier, three aircraft were tested in Yeysk, which are part of the 279th separate naval fighter aircraft regiment SF. Now the flights of the 100th separate fighter aviation regiment have begun. This regiment is also part of the Northern fleet Russian Federation.


Flights are conducted on the basis of the Center for combat use and retraining of flight personnel. After completing the training flights, the pilots will go to continue the flight tests of the fighters to a special integrated simulator located in the city of Saki. It is there that the skills of taking off and landing on the deck of an aircraft carrier will be mastered.

The training activities are connected with the fact that in about half a year the only aircraft carrier of the Russian Navy Admiral Kuznetsov will begin its long-range march.

Photo by Nikolay Balabaev:

Training flights of MiG-29KR / KUBR multi-role fighter jets launched in Yeisk


For reference: MiG-29KR / KUBR - multipurpose fighter aircraft of the deck-based generation 4 ++. This is a modification for the domestic aircraft carrier of similar fighters, previously delivered under the contract to India. The aircraft has the ability to be operated in all weather conditions. The main purpose of the MiG-29KR / KUBR - air cover in the near zone, the destruction of enemy ground objects and anti-ship protection.

The maximum radius of action - 1,3 thousand. Km. The maximum rocket-bomb load is 4,5 t, the maximum take-off weight is about 22,4 t.
Photos used:
http://www.yeisk.info
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. shooter18
    shooter18 23 March 2016 12: 19
    +4
    The development of carrier-based aviation is the right thing!
    1. Michael67
      Michael67 23 March 2016 12: 25
      +3
      Excellent. When it was reported that Kuznetsov was going to the BS in the Mediterranean Sea, the question was: - What is the composition of the wing?
      Now it’s clear who will spread rot on the shaitans.
      Small questions remained. But they are solvable.
      7 feet keel and fair wind!
      1. shooter18
        shooter18 23 March 2016 12: 33
        +3
        In 2030 there will be a new aircraft carrier, because the development of carrier-based aviation should not stop
    2. Shuttle
      Shuttle 23 March 2016 12: 26
      +3
      Not only development, but also production, and training, and maintenance.
      "Admiral Kuznetsov" must at least be duplicated!
      1. dyksi
        dyksi 23 March 2016 12: 57
        +2
        I agree with you that "Kuzya" should be at least duplicated, well, the question arises about the destroyers, full-fledged, I hope that their construction was not abandoned in the 2050s. I wonder how many aircraft carriers and destroyers the Chinese will have by 2030, and the same Indians.
    3. Samaritan
      Samaritan 23 March 2016 12: 47
      +5
      I’ll add a video about Mig 29, the mood is good and the video too:
      1. midivan
        midivan 23 March 2016 17: 00
        +3
        Quote: Samaritan
        I’ll add a video about Mig 29, the mood is good and the video too:

        from 2:40 to 2:50 personally my mood completely ruined recourse very jealous of such sales am , and since I don’t have the opportunity to fully watch the movie (all traffic will be eaten up), I’ll go with a bad mood crying laughing
  2. queen
    queen 23 March 2016 12: 25
    +2
    The best aircraft for Kuznetsov.
  3. Yak-3P
    Yak-3P 23 March 2016 12: 30
    +1
    Su in my opinion is still better for Kuzi .. heavier .. less .. but on TTX Mig does not pull. 1 car per minute for take-off and 4.5t versus 8t for su..and where are the knots from kuzi delhi?
    1. dyksi
      dyksi 23 March 2016 13: 08
      +1
      When did you see Crackers taking off from the Kuzi with such a figure? They take off with a maximum of the same four tons. Secondly, they are clean fighters, and if they are made multipurpose, then their mass will grow greatly, which is unacceptable for the Kuzi. The MiG fighter is multipurpose, it can operate by air, land and ships, its radius is within the boundaries of 800-900-hundred kilometers, for an aircraft carrier this is normal, since the aircraft carrier itself is a floating airfield. Moreover, the MiGar can return to the aircraft carrier with weapons, since modern guided weapons cost about a million greenbacks.
  4. Fregate
    Fregate 23 March 2016 12: 44
    0
    Maximum range - 1,3 thousand km

    Isn't it a bit much for the MiG or is it with one PTB?
    1. dyksi
      dyksi 23 March 2016 13: 10
      0
      This figure probably includes refueling in the air, since the fighters themselves can work as tankers.
  5. Haloperidol
    Haloperidol 23 March 2016 12: 48
    +2
    That's good. It is better to have two carrier-based training centers than one.
  6. Rokossovsky
    Rokossovsky 23 March 2016 13: 04
    +2
    For reference: MiG-29KR / KUBR - multipurpose deck-based fighters of the 4 ++ generation

    Can someone explain to me why then the whole epic with the MiG-35 is needed, if the 29KR / KUBR and so generation 4 ++, has good characteristics in terms of range and load? Isn't it easier to stamp an already used aircraft for the Aerospace Forces, only with a non-folding wing? Or is the MiG-35 - this is the "dry" MiG-29KR / KUBR? To be honest, I'm already completely confused .. request
    1. tomket
      tomket 23 March 2016 13: 12
      +3
      Quote: Rokossovsky
      Or is the MiG-35 - this is the "dry" MiG-29KR / KUBR? To be honest, I'm already completely confused ..

      That is how it is.
    2. dyksi
      dyksi 23 March 2016 13: 35
      +1
      The MiG-35 is almost two tons lighter (since the structure of the ship is well reinforced), the MiG-35 will be more sophisticated. There the OLS of a completely different level, and his OLSs are "smeared" along the center section, for him the RD-33MK had to be modified in order to increase its combat radius. It is also possible that AFAR can still be put on it (information about this also appears). The MiG-29M / M2 can be compared with a shipbuilder, since it directly grew out of a shipyard. Although of course everything will depend on how much the MiG-35 options are castrated, but in this case it can be brought to the MiG-29SMT, what, what, and we know how to do this, the same AFAR was famously demolished as "unnecessary", although before that they sang that this is his advantage (and this is true, a modern fighter should at least have a phased array). And so, of course, imagine a hyper fancy fighter with a slit that was relevant in the 70s and 80s of the last century.
  7. vv3
    vv3 23 March 2016 18: 48
    -2
    Theater of the absurd! Multipurpose fighter on an aircraft carrier and with a funny range of action. How is it?
    Is it he who will fly around the aircraft carrier and destroy all who he finds? 1300 km is a flying range with tanks, combat radius - take 400 km (tanks) and divide by 3 ... The aircraft carrier is mainly attack aircraft, if you remember this is a floating airfield ... And everyone should be afraid only of our presence. maybe for an air show! Then it will go. So to say, the political component .... This is an army, not a circus, gentlemen ....
    1. tomket
      tomket 23 March 2016 20: 57
      +1
      Quote: vv3
      Multipurpose fighter on an aircraft carrier and with a funny range of action. How is it?
      Is it he who will fly around the aircraft carrier and destroy all who he finds? 1300 km is the flying range with tanks, combat radius - take away 400km (tanks) and divide by 3 ... The aircraft carrier is mainly attack aircraft, if you remember this is a floating airfield ..

      The combat radius of the MiG-29 is equal to the radius of the F-18. You do not call f-18е with a ridiculous radius. In addition, what you wrote about PTB frankly does not correspond to reality. The range of the MiG-29k is equal to 2000km. The flight range with 3PTB is- 3000km
      1. vv3
        vv3 24 March 2016 02: 12
        +1
        Everyone who served in the Air Force knows the name MIG-29 - this is a plane to gain supremacy in the air over a short-range drive. Do not confuse the respected concepts. Your MIG either takes tanks and missiles and it is almost not needed on an aircraft carrier, or hangs many bombs without tanks and nowhere will not reach. And such it is not needed on an aircraft carrier. Sorry for the primitive, now it’s clear. On the F-18, which I did not touch almost 1.5 times more fuel and much more economical engines. Moreover, for the MIG-29/35 in all descriptions the combat radius with different types of combat load is not indicated, but the flying range (one way) ) without suspensions and at the most economical flight mode. Developers are clearly crafty. But even stating that the capacity of the internal tanks was increased by 35 times on the MIG-1,5, they did not reach the level of the main competitors. I'm not talking about the take-off weight restrictions on our aircraft carrier ... You think the Indians are fools, no, they calculated everything and the tender was lost ...
    2. ProtectRusOrDie
      ProtectRusOrDie 24 March 2016 05: 42
      0
      "And everyone should be afraid only of our presence?"

      Judging by the style, flag and content of your letter - this proposal is worth making one, but significant, amendment:

      "And everyone should be afraid only Your his presence? "

      I have the honor
    3. ProtectRusOrDie
      ProtectRusOrDie 24 March 2016 05: 42
      0
      "And everyone should be afraid only of our presence?"

      Judging by the style, flag and content of your letter - this proposal is worth making one, but significant, amendment:

      "And everyone should be afraid only Your his presence? "

      I have the honor
  8. dvg1959
    dvg1959 23 March 2016 20: 49
    0
    The preparation of the flight crew of decked aviation is put on stream.
    Two training centers for the flight crew - pleasure is not cheap, but we mastered it, it's great.
    Positive dynamics are observed in all areas of combat training of the armed forces.
    All this causes an optimistic mood.
  9. Hog
    Hog 23 March 2016 22: 53
    0
    Finally, they decided to replace the old Su-33.

В Ейске начаты тренировочные полёты многоцелевых истребителей МиГ-29КР/КУБР

Информационный портал Ейск.Инфо опубликовал информацию о том, что в городе начаты полёты новейших многоцелевых всепогодных истребителей МиГ-29КР/КУБР. Ранее в Ейске проводилась опытная эксплуатация трёх самолётов, которые входят в состав 279-го отдельного корабельного истребительного авиаполка СФ. Теперь же начались полёты самолётов 100-го отдельного истребительного авиаполка. Этот полк также входит в состав Северного флота Российской Федерации.

Полёты проводятся на базе Центра боевого применения и переучивания лётного состава. После выполнения тренировочных полётов лётчики отправятся для продолжения лётных испытаний истребителей на специальный комплексных тренажёр, расположенный в городе Саки. Именно там будут отрабатываться навыки взлёта и посадки на палубу авианосца.

Учебные мероприятия связаны с тем, что примерно через полгода начнёт свой дальний поход единственный авианосец ВМФ РФ «Адмирал Кузнецов».


Фото Николая Балабаева:

В Ейске начаты тренировочные полёты многоцелевых истребителей МиГ-29КР/КУБР


Для справки: МиГ-29КР/КУБР – многоцелевые истребители палубного базирования поколения 4++. Это модификация для отечественного авианосца аналогичных истребителей, ранее поставленных по контракту в Индию. Самолёт имеет возможность эксплуатироваться в любых погодных условиях. Основное назначение МиГ-29КР/КУБР – воздушное прикрытие в ближней зоне, уничтожение наземных объектов противника и противокорабельная защита.

Максимальный радиус действия – 1,3 тыс. км. Максимальная ракетно-бомбовая нагрузка – 4,5 т, максимальная взлётная масса – около 22,4 т.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.yeisk.info

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. shooter18 23 марта 2016 12:19
    Разработка палубной авиации нужное дело!
    1. Michael67 23 марта 2016 12:25
      Отлично. Когда сообщили, что "Кузнецов" идёт на БС в Средиземное море, был вопрос: - Каков состав авиакрыла?
      Теперь ясно, кто по шайтанов гнобить будет.
      Остались небольшие вопросики. Но они решаемы.
      7 футов по килем и попутного ветра!
      1. shooter18 23 марта 2016 12:33
        В 2030 году будет новый авианосец , потому разработка палубной авиации не должна останавливаться
    2. Shuttle 23 марта 2016 12:26
      Не только разработка, но, и производство, и обучение, и поддержание.
      "Адмирал Кузнецов" должен быть как минимум задублирован!
      1. dyksi 23 марта 2016 12:57
        Согласен с вами, что "Кузя" должен быть как минимум задублированным, ну и встает вопрос об эсминцах, полноценных, хочется надеяться , что их постройку не закинули за 2050-ые. Интересно сколько авианосцев и эсминцев к 2030 будет у Китайцев, да и у тех же Индийцев.
        dyksi
    3. Самаритянин 23 марта 2016 12:47
      Добавлю видео о Миг 29, настроение хорошее и видео тоже:
      1. midivan 23 марта 2016 17:00
        Цитата: Самаритянин
        Добавлю видео о Миг 29, настроение хорошее и видео тоже:

        с 2:40 по 2:50 лично мне настроение полностью испортило recourse ревнивый очень к таким продажам am ,а так как не имею возможности полностью посмотреть фильм(весь трафик сожрет)так и пойду с хреновым настроением crying laughing
  2. regin 23 марта 2016 12:25
    Оптимальный самолет для Кузнецова.
  3. Як-3П 23 марта 2016 12:30
    Су по моему всё-таки получше для Кузи ..тяжелей..меньше..но по ттх Миг не тянет..1 машина в минуту на взлёт и 4.5т против 8т на су..а куда сучки с кузи дели?
    1. dyksi 23 марта 2016 13:08
      Когда это вы видели Сухарики взлетающие с "Кузи" с такой цифрой? Они взлетают с максимум с теми же четырьмя тоннами. Во вторых они чистые истребители, а если их делать многоцелевыми, то их масса сильно вырастет, что для "Кузи" неприемлемо. МиГовский истребитель многоцелевой, может работать по воздуху, земле и кораблям, его радиус находится в границах 800-900-сот км., для авианосца это нормально, так как сам авианосец является плавучим аэродромом. При чем МиГарь может возвращаться на авианосец с вооружением, так как современное управляемое вооружение стоит в пределах млн. зеленых.
      dyksi
  4. Fregate 23 марта 2016 12:44
    Максимальный радиус действия – 1,3 тыс. км

    Не многовато ли для МиГа или это с одним ПТБ?
    1. dyksi 23 марта 2016 13:10
      Эта цифра наверное включает в себя дозаправку в воздухе, так как сами истребители могут работать танкерами.
      dyksi
  5. Галоперидол 23 марта 2016 12:48
    Вот и хорошо. Лучше иметь два центра подготовки палубной авиации,чем один.
  6. Rokossovsky 23 марта 2016 13:04
    Для справки: МиГ-29КР/КУБР – многоцелевые истребители палубного базирования поколения 4++

    Может мне кто-нибудь объяснить,зачем тогда нужна вся эпопея с МиГ-35,если 29КР/КУБР и так поколения 4++,имеет неплохие характеристики по дальности и нагрузке? Не проще штамповать для ВКС уже отработанный самолет,только с нескладным крылом? Или МиГ-35 - это и есть "осухопученный" МиГ-29КР/КУБР? Я уже,если честно,совсем запутался.. request
    1. tomket 23 марта 2016 13:12
      Цитата: Rokossovsky
      Или МиГ-35 - это и есть "осухопученный" МиГ-29КР/КУБР? Я уже,если честно,совсем запутался..

      Именно так оно и есть.
    2. dyksi 23 марта 2016 13:35
      МиГ-35, легче практически на две тонны (так как конструкция корабелки хорошо усилена), МиГ-35 понавороченней будет. Там ОЛС совсем другого уровня, причем у него ОЛСы "размазаны" по центроплану, для него должны были доработать РД-33МК, чтобы увеличить его боевой радиус. Также не исключено, что на него все-таки могут поставить АФАР (информация об этом тоже появляется). С корабелкой можно сравнивать МиГ-29М/М2, так как он непосредственно вырос из корабелки. Хотя конечно все будет зависеть от того, насколько кастрируют опции МиГ-35, но в таком случае его можно довести и до МиГ-29СМТ, что, что, а это у нас делать умеют, ту же АФАР лихо снесли за "ненадобностью", хотя до этого пели, что это его преимущество (и это верно, современный истребитель как минимум должен иметь ФАР). А так конечно, представте себе гипер навороченный истребитель с щелевкой, которая была актуальна в 70-х, 80-х годах прошлого века.
      dyksi
  7. vv3 23 марта 2016 18:48
    Театр абсурда! Многоцелевой истребитель на авианосце и ещё со смешным радиусом действия.Это как?
    Это он будет летать вокруг авианосца и истреблять всех кого найдёт? 1300 км это перелётная дальность с баками,боевой радиус - отнимай 400км(баки) и дели на 3...На авианосце располагается, в основном, ударная авиация, если помните это плавучий аэродром...И все должны испугаться только нашего присутствия.А может для авиашоу! Тогда пойдёт.Так сказать,политическая составляющая....Это армия, а не цирк ,господа....
    vv3
    1. tomket 23 марта 2016 20:57
      Цитата: vv3
      Многоцелевой истребитель на авианосце и ещё со смешным радиусом действия.Это как?
      Это он будет летать вокруг авианосца и истреблять всех кого найдёт? 1300 км это перелётная дальность с баками,боевой радиус - отнимай 400км(баки) и дели на 3...На авианосце располагается, в основном, ударная авиация, если помните это плавучий аэродром..

      Боевой радиус МиГ-29к равен радиусу Ф-18е. Вы же не называете ф-18е со смешным радиусом. Кроме того то что вы написали про ПТБ откровенно не соответствует действидельности. Дальность МиГ-29к равна 2000км.Перелетная же дальность с 3ПТБ равна- 3000км
      1. vv3 24 марта 2016 02:12
        Все , кто служил в ВВС знают название МИГ-29 - это самолёт завоевания господства в воздухе над ближним приводом.Не путайте понятия уважаемый.Ваш МИГ либо берёт баки и ракеты и он на авианосце почти не нужен, либо вешает много бомб без баков и никуда не долетит.И такой он не нужен на авианосце.Извините за примитив, теперь ясно. На F-18, который я не трогал больше топлива почти в 1.5 раза и значительно экономичнее двигатели.Более того , для МИГ-29/35 во всех описаниях не указывается боевой радиус с различными видами боевой нагрузки,а указывается перелётная дальность ( в одну сторону) без подвесок и на самом экономичном режиме полёта.Разработчики явно лукавят. Но даже заявляя, что на МИГ-35 была увеличена ёмкость внутренних баков в 1,5 раза,они не достигли уровня основных конкурентов.Я уже не говорю об ограничениях взлётного веса на нашем авианосце...Думаете индусы дураки,нет ,они всё просчитали, и тендер был проигран...
        vv3
    2. ProtectRusOrDie 24 марта 2016 05:42
      "И все должны испугаться только нашего присутствия?"

      Судя по стилю, флагу и содержанию Вашего письма - в это предложение стоит внести одну, но существенную, поправку:

      "И все должны испугаться только Вашего присутствия?"

      Честь имею
    3. ProtectRusOrDie 24 марта 2016 05:42
      "И все должны испугаться только нашего присутствия?"

      Судя по стилю, флагу и содержанию Вашего письма - в это предложение стоит внести одну, но существенную, поправку:

      "И все должны испугаться только Вашего присутствия?"

      Честь имею
  8. dvg1959 23 марта 2016 20:49
    Подготовка лётного состава палубной авиации поставлена на поток.
    Два центра подготовки лётного состава - удовольствие не дешовое, но мы осилили, это здорово.
    Положительная динамика наблюдается по всем направлениям боевой подготовки ВС.
    Всё это вызывает оптимистическое настроение.
  9. Hog 23 марта 2016 22:53
    Наконец то решили заменить старичков Су-33.
    Hog

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня