Military Review

In the Russian Federation, developed a new bulletproof vest for the press

39
"Steel Research Institute" has developed a new bulletproof vest for military correspondents, reports MIC with reference to the press service of the Institute.


In the Russian Federation, developed a new bulletproof vest for the press


The press service noted that the “ZhUK” vest, which proved itself as a base product for creating a bulletproof vest, was developed for security, collection, patrol and inspection services, as well as special units.

“The new body armor has a high level of protection, the design of the vest has no weakened zones in the shoulder and joint area with the collar, the level of protection of the left vital system in Br3 / Br4 / Br5 / classes of the new GOST Р 50744-95”, says the release.

On the vest there are special pockets necessary to accommodate journalistic equipment, as well as quick-release inscriptions "PRESS".

“Before 2016, the body armor was completed with polyethylene or ceramic armor panels, depending on the level of protection. However, in the 2015 year, the research institutes of steel began to test new protection structures, which would greatly facilitate the weight of the body armor, while maintaining its protective characteristics at the highest level, ”the report says.

The press service assured that in the current year, body armor will be available to the press, commanded by the hot spots.
Photos used:
JSC "Research Institute of Steel"
39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nevsky_ZU
    Nevsky_ZU 23 March 2016 16: 59
    +14
    I associate this body armor with Yevgeny Poddubny, and no one else! soldier
    1. MARK
      MARK 23 March 2016 17: 21
      +10
      It’s high time to create something like this ... Our war correspondents are in such troubles and many of them die (Eternal memory to them!) Western magazines (Graham Grisha is an exception ..) are always fond of staged reports with political background always ... Cowards and liars !
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. siberalt
        siberalt 23 March 2016 17: 53
        -3
        Nehren climb with a microphone to the fighting position, and even during the battle. This is not the duty of a journalist, but his personal decision. To consciously take the risk to life for the sake of a successful shot in the next news, and divert the attention of the fighters to their guard? Any creativity has quite reasonable limits. This heroism, bordering on madness, is the very same journalists and PR. Not a single editorial office (employer) was responsible for the deaths of their reporters giving them business trips to hot spots. All of their explanations come down to the usual failure to follow instructions by the photo organ himself and the coincidence of circumstances.
        1. Dembel77
          Dembel77 23 March 2016 18: 19
          +4
          It's no secret that in recent years, the profession of journalists has become deadly. More and more often they die in local wars and hot spots along with military personnel, since their presence is necessary where it is possible to obtain reliable information so that the whole world knows the truth about current events. Who if not they, war journalists, will do it? That is why I welcome the new development of the Russian Research Institute of Steel. May she help preserve the precious lives of these dedicated men and women who have dedicated her to journalism. The profession of a military journalist, by the way, was born not yesterday and has long been considered respected and revered throughout the world, along with other military professions!
        2. Manul
          Manul 23 March 2016 23: 12
          +4
          Quote: siberalt
          Nehren climb with a microphone to the fighting position, and even during the battle. This is not the duty of a journalist, but his personal decision. To consciously take the risk to life for the sake of a successful shot in the next news, and divert the attention of the fighters to their guard?

          Chronicles of the Great Patriotic War .. They also climbed into battle for the sake of a successful shot? How would people today know about that war, if not from newsreels? In my opinion, you are overreaching (1 minus mine. So much I disagree that I would have written it off). A good shot is caught by Ksyusha-horse level journalists at a social event. And military journalists should not be in the dugout to rent a table with rations, but at the forefront. And for this they bow deeply and have great respect! And the eternal memory of the dead.
    2. Horst78
      Horst78 23 March 2016 20: 10
      +1
      Quote: Nevsky_ZU
      I have this bulletproof vest associated with Eugene Poddubny, and no one else! soldier

      Yes, we have such a lot. Who is at the post, and who has already laid his head sad Unfortunately, not all weapons have such body armor. I hope Savchenko is now aware of what has been done.
    3. Lily
      Lily 23 March 2016 23: 48
      +2
      You shouldn’t be so! Correspondents from LifeNews, Steshin, Kots. The guys are working.
    4. Blondy
      Blondy 24 March 2016 01: 34
      +1
      Well, why did Sladkov carry something like that at one time. And the girls (they’re not fucking doing it there) sometimes flashed in such jaquettes in the battlefield, both in Donetsk and in Syria.
  2. Bacha
    Bacha 23 March 2016 16: 59
    +10
    Good thing, one bad thing, these bastards svidomye, especially under the inscription "press" beat.
    1. MARK
      MARK 23 March 2016 17: 27
      +7
      Quote: Bacha
      Good thing, one bad thing, these bastards svidomye, especially under the inscription "press" beat.

      They can be without an inscription ... The most important thing is lightweight and a high degree of protection This is the point .. (well, there are all sorts of pockets for flash drives, cassettes, etc. I consider it a necessary and important thing (let it be dear, but the truth and life of our journalists more expensive yet, too many lies in the world appeared ..)
      1. Bacha
        Bacha 23 March 2016 17: 41
        +1
        Therefore, he wrote at the beginning that a good thing;)
  3. 1976AG
    1976AG 23 March 2016 17: 00
    +1
    To work in Ukraine, it is necessary to make quick-detachable symbols of the Russian Federation, the life of people depends on this!
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 23 March 2016 17: 07
      +2
      Quote: 1976AG
      it is necessary to make the symbols of the Russian Federation quick-detachable

      Can also put chevrons "Azov"?
      1. 1976AG
        1976AG 23 March 2016 17: 31
        +2
        Quote: Vladimirets
        Quote: 1976AG
        it is necessary to make the symbols of the Russian Federation quick-detachable

        Can also put chevrons "Azov"?


        No need to make jokes. You might think you don’t know that for the Armed Forces of Ukraine the Russian press is a tasty target. If you don't give a damn about it, say so. And why then make the inscription "PRESS" QUICKLY removable?
        1. Vladimirets
          Vladimirets 23 March 2016 18: 16
          +1
          Quote: 1976AG
          If you do not care, say so.

          Somehow, I myself will decide what to tell me.
          Quote: 1976AG
          And why then make the inscription "PRESS" QUICKLY removable?

          Good question. In general, the inscription PRESS implies a humane attitude of the parties to the conflict to its carrier, almost like a red cross. But why shoot it quickly? request Only if the journalist decides to pick up the machine, probably. what
          Quote: 1976AG
          You might think you don’t know that for the APU the Russian press is a tidbit.

          Can then, in general, journalists wear the usual green bronik?
          1. 1976AG
            1976AG 23 March 2016 19: 15
            +1
            Can then, in general, journalists wear the usual green bronik?

            With regard to Ukraine, probably yes.
  4. Abbra
    Abbra 23 March 2016 17: 01
    -5
    Well, very original ... On the "BEETLE" they put on all sorts of stuff, and at the same time advertised themselves. 14 chest holds - are they for fountain pens? From today all the journalists of the world will rush to them for shopping. And the ground will burn under their feet ... The right flask pocket? AND??
    1. Samen
      Samen 23 March 2016 17: 09
      0
      Quote: Abbra
      Right flask pocket? AND??

      Funny and witty ... sad
      1. Abbra
        Abbra 23 March 2016 17: 19
        +1
        SAMEN, I’ve been fifteen times, as a military journalist, in a variety of hot and warm spots. EVERYTHING is complete garbage. What is the most important thing in a war for a journalist? To survive. And write the truth. And they shoot there, I don’t make out for whom.

        With the same success, it is possible to produce separate body armor for military cooks (application - an armored cook), nurses (slide on the stomach), etc. etc. War is a gross and cruel affair. I hooked up PRESS and download the press with the camera.
    2. Abbra
      Abbra 23 March 2016 17: 27
      +1
      And then the guys came from the Research Institute of Steel and began to arrange the cons ...
      1. Bacha
        Bacha 23 March 2016 17: 53
        +1
        These guys are trying to save lives, by real deeds.
  5. Bacha
    Bacha 23 March 2016 17: 03
    +2
    Quote: Abbra
    Well, very original ... On the "BEETLE" they put on all sorts of stuff, and at the same time advertised themselves. 14 chest holds - are they for fountain pens? From today all the journalists of the world will rush to you for shopping.

    To you, this to whom?
  6. Abbra
    Abbra 23 March 2016 17: 04
    -1
    Quote: Bacha
    To you this to whom?


    This is to whom for you?
  7. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 23 March 2016 17: 17
    +1
    All this thought on wood can be put into one phrase: made easier, sewn pockets. No, well, how could it be without a presentation with a buffet table.
    1. bocsman
      bocsman 23 March 2016 17: 41
      +2
      The phrase "Thought according to the tree" is not used correctly here. Initially, this is a phrase from "The Lay of Igor's Campaign." "The MOUSE will spread along the tree." Mys translated from the old Slavic Belka. The squirrel runs along the tree!
      Quote: iliitch
      All this thought on wood in one phrase can be put

    2. Bacha
      Bacha 23 March 2016 17: 55
      +1
      Made easier by maintaining the protection class, this is already good.
  8. Oleg Lavrov
    Oleg Lavrov 23 March 2016 17: 19
    +11
    I personally met Semen Pegov and Zhenya Poddubny in the Donbass, saw them at the terminal of Donetsk airport! And the need for good armor, for them, is as acute as for those who are at the front! These guys climbed with us to all dangerous places, and were in equal conditions, plus the fact that they also shot!
  9. yuriy55
    yuriy55 23 March 2016 17: 28
    +5
    I am sympathetic to war correspondents. I am glad that to ensure their safety they came up with something new ...
    Only for some members of the press it is time to come up with some rules by which they would not dare to go into private life with their questions and opinions. And sometimes it seems that the correspondent is trying to impress the viewer with the manner of transmission and with various gestures that pay attention to the appearance of the presenter, and not to the essence of the problem being discussed ... Tragic events should be especially correct in this regard. You can’t climb with a microphone to people who have just survived the tragedy ... request
    1. Abbra
      Abbra 23 March 2016 17: 53
      0
      All this garbage began when the first law in modern Russia on journalism was issued. It said that the journalist is the one who is published (appears on the screen as a presenter) in the media. This is where journalism in Russia ended. I'd rather be a cesspool worker than a journalist next to Sobchak and Proya. and proya. Previously, in the USSR, to get into the Union of Journalists - this still needs to be tried. And today - pay and come in.

      For a real journalist, privacy is a taboo. If it does not concern the public. For example: P.I.D.O.R.Y. let them do anything at home. But if they go to the media, to the streets, and even try to adopt someone: to burn them and scatter the ashes in the wind.
      1. Abbra
        Abbra 23 March 2016 18: 04
        +1
        And here the cons began to put penderasts and supporters of Sobchak.
  10. atamankko
    atamankko 23 March 2016 18: 00
    +1
    That's right, journalists must be protected.
  11. cth; fyn
    cth; fyn 23 March 2016 18: 23
    -1
    A rather serious bulletproof vest in the maximum configuration, but usually in the characteristics of the armored clothing indicate the reserved area by class in decimeters, the abbreviation LAT also confused me very much, i.e. the liver and heart are covered, but there is no gut? Et how?
    In general, it’s too early to be enthusiastic, there is little information, we will wait for a thorough review of the new product.
    1. cth; fyn
      cth; fyn 23 March 2016 21: 07
      +1
      ...........................
  12. Weyland
    Weyland 23 March 2016 18: 50
    +2
    The business is necessary ...

    ... remember us just right
    Dead reporters -
    Kiev and Crimea became the grave.
    Though they sometimes
    There were heroes
    Do not put monuments to them.

    So let's drink for the Victory
    For your newspaper.
    But we won’t live, my dear,
    Will anybody hear
    Will take off and write,
    Someone will remember us with you!
    (K. Simonov, "Song of War Correspondents")
  13. Zomanus
    Zomanus 24 March 2016 03: 26
    0
    Okay war correspondent. They are clearly on the battlefield.
    And remember the recent gypsy riot, there such a thing would also not hurt.
    And on some street promotions, too.
  14. Ros 56
    Ros 56 24 March 2016 09: 01
    0
    What nonsense, he only protects correspondents, and the others are full of holes, or pockets for notebooks, pens, etc. are provided. hi
  15. PROSTEEL
    PROSTEEL 24 March 2016 10: 07
    0
    This is far from a complete version of the article. A lot of questions asked in the comments would not follow ... hi
    Link: http://www.arms-expo.ru/news/predpriyatiya/nii_stali_razrabotal_novyy_bronezhile
    t_dlya_zhurnalistov /

    In 2015, 67 journalists died in the world, while fulfilling professional duties, one more than in 2014. This is stated in the report of the international human rights organization "Reporters without Borders".

    For the third year in a row, Syria remains the most dangerous country for journalists. The Islamic State (IG), a terrorist organization banned in Russia and operating in Syria, is responsible for the deaths of 40% of all media workers killed last year, the report said. Iraq, Bangladesh, Brazil, South Sudan and Yemen are also on the list of countries most dangerous for reporters. In each of these countries, several correspondents were killed in connection with their professional activities. “In many countries, journalists risk their lives because they work on sensitive topics and criticize the authorities,” said Britta Hilpert, a spokeswoman for Reporters Without Borders.

    "Developers of protective equipment for war correspondents today create special helmets and body armor so that during clashes the press is not confused with the personnel of the operating armies"

    In theory, journalists are protected by international humanitarian law (IHL), which applies to people who do not accept or cease to take part in hostilities. Reporters need to know the norms of this right because they have become one of the main actors in the modern war, where the information component began to play a crucial role.

    The developers of protective equipment for war correspondents today create special helmets and body armor so that during clashes the press is not confused with the personnel of the operating armies. As a rule, they differ from the military in the striking color of their outfit that catches their eye, as well as the inscription PRESS or other signs indicating their non-involvement in military formations.

    Of course, compliance with IHL relates one way or another to the prudent parties to the military conflict and one does not have to rely on the integrity of the same IG, since they consider the coverage of events in a different form of reporting information to be unacceptable. The last hope remains - to survive thanks to personal protective equipment.
    NII Steel OJSC, which is part of the Tractor Plants Concern engineering and industrial group military equipment division, has been developing and producing individual armor protection equipment for personnel of the Russian armed forces and special forces security forces for several decades. Every year, new technical solutions are born in the design bureau of the institute to ensure greater human security.

    A few years ago, at the request of major news agencies, Steel Research Institutes began to develop a protection kit directly for journalists. Since then, bulletproof vests and bulletproof helmets for the press have appeared in the Institute's product line.

    Journalists working in hot spots cannot do without protective equipment. One example of the indifferent position of the management of OJSC NII Steel on this problem is the free transfer of body armor to correspondents of a number of Russian media sent to the conflict zone in Ukraine and Syria. At least one case is already known when such a vest saved the life of a Russian correspondent caught in sniper fire.
  16. Abbra
    Abbra 24 March 2016 13: 15
    0
    Quote: PROSTEEL
    As a rule, they differ from the military in the striking color of their outfit that catches their eye, as well as the inscription PRESS or other signs indicating their non-involvement in military formations.


    Damn, have you ever been to war? Just on bright and shoot. And I do not think at the same time, is he a journalist or who?
  17. PROSTEEL
    PROSTEEL 24 March 2016 14: 59
    0
    Quote: Abbra
    Quote: PROSTEEL
    As a rule, they differ from the military in the striking color of their outfit that catches their eye, as well as the inscription PRESS or other signs indicating their non-involvement in military formations.


    Damn, have you ever been to war? Just on bright and shoot. And I do not think at the same time, is he a journalist or who?



    My opinion may not coincide with the opinion of the author of this publication! hi

В РФ разработан новый бронежилет для представителей прессы

«НИИ стали» разработал новый бронежилет для военных корреспондентов, сообщает ВПК со ссылкой на пресс-службу института.

В РФ разработан новый бронежилет для представителей прессы


В пресс-службе отметили, что «базовым изделием для создания бронежилета стал хорошо зарекомендовавший себя жилет "ЖУК", разработанный для подразделений охраны, инкассации, патрульно-постовых служб, а также спецподразделений».


«Новый бронежилет обладает высоким уровнем защиты, конструкция жилета не имеет ослабленных зон в области плечевых соединений и стыка с воротником, уровень защиты ЖВО по Бр3/Бр4/Бр5/классам нового ГОСТ Р 50744-95», – говорится в релизе.

На жилете имеются специальные карманы, необходимые для размещения журналистской аппаратуры, а также быстросъёмные надписи «PRESS».

«До 2016 года бронежилеты комплектовались полиэтиленовыми или керамическими бронепанелями в зависимости от уровня защиты. Однако в 2015 году НИИ стали приступил к испытаниям новых структур защиты, которые значительно облегчат вес бронежилета, сохранив его защитные характеристики на самом высоком уровне», – говорится в сообщении.

В пресс-службе заверили, что в текущем году бронежилеты будут доступны представителям прессы, командируемым в горячие точки.
Использованы фотографии:
ОАО «НИИ стали»
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

39 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Невский_ЗУ Офлайн
    Невский_ЗУ (Вячеслав) 23 марта 2016 16:59
    +14
    У меня этот бронежилет ассоциируется с Евгением Поддубным, и больше не с кем! soldier
    1. МАРКА Офлайн
      МАРКА (МИХАН) 23 марта 2016 17:21
      +10
      Давно пора что то подобное создать...Наши военные корреспонденты в таких передрягах бывают и гибнет их много (Вечная им память!)Западные журналюги (Грэм-Гриша исключение ..) очень любят постановочные репортажи с политической подоплекой всегда...Трусы и вруны!
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. сибиралт Онлайн
        сибиралт (Олег) 23 марта 2016 17:53
        -3
        Нехрен лезть с микрофоном на боевые позиции, да еще во время боя. Это не обязанность журналиста, а его личное решение. Идти осознанно на риск для жизни ради удачного кадра в очередных новостях, и отвлекать внимание бойцов на свою охрану? Всякому творчеству есть вполне разумные пределы. Этот героизм, граничащий с безумством сами же журналисты и пиарят. Ни одна редакция (работодатель) не ответила за гибель своих репортеров выдавая им командировки в горячие точки. Все их объяснения сводятся к обычному невыполнению инструкций самим фоторгафом и случайности обстоятельств.
        1. Дембель77 Офлайн
          Дембель77 (Влад) 23 марта 2016 18:19
          +4
          Не секрет, что в последние годы профессия журналистов, стала смертельно опасной. Всё чаще и чаще гибнут они в локальных войнах и горячих точках наравне с военнослужащими, поскольку их присутствие необходимо там, где есть возможность добыть достоверную информацию, чтобы весь мир знал правду о событиях, происходящих в настоящее время. Кто если не они, военные журналисты, сделают это? Вот поэтому приветствую новую разработку российского «НИИ стали». Пусть она поможет сохранить драгоценные жизни этих самоотверженных мужчин и женщин, посвятивших её журналистике. Профессия военного журналиста, кстати родилась не вчера и давно считается уважаемой и почитаемой во всём мире, наравне с другими военными профессиями!
        2. Manul Офлайн
          Manul (Илья) 23 марта 2016 23:12
          +4
          Цитата: сибиралт
          Нехрен лезть с микрофоном на боевые позиции, да еще во время боя. Это не обязанность журналиста, а его личное решение. Идти осознанно на риск для жизни ради удачного кадра в очередных новостях, и отвлекать внимание бойцов на свою охрану?

          Хроники Великой Отечественной.. Там тоже ради удачного кадра в бой лезли? Как бы люди знали в нынешнее время о той войне , если не из кинохроник? По моему вы перегибаете(1 минус мой.Настолько несогласен, что два бы отписал). Удачный кадр ловят журналисты уровня Ксюши-лошади на светском рауте. А военные журналисты должны не в блиндаже снимать стол с пайком , а на передовой быть. И за это им низкий поклон и великое уважение! И вечная память погибшим.
    2. Horst78 Офлайн
      Horst78 (Слава) 23 марта 2016 20:10
      +1
      Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
      У меня этот бронежилет ассоциируется с Евгением Поддубным, и больше не с кем! soldier

      Да полно у Нас таких. Кто на посту, а кто уже и голову поклал sad К сожелению не от всего оружия такие бронежилеты помогут. Надеюсь Савченко теперь осознает сделанное.
    3. Лилия Офлайн
      Лилия (Лилия Чирикова) 23 марта 2016 23:48
      +2
      Зря Вы так! Корреспонденты из ЛайфНьюс, Стешин, Коц. Работают ребята.
    4. Blondy Офлайн
      Blondy (Blondy) 24 марта 2016 01:34
      +1
      Ну почему же, Сладков в свое время таскал нечто подобное. Да и девчушки (нехрен им там делать) в таких желетах иногда мелькали в райне боевых действий, как в Донецке, так и в Сирии.
  2. Bacha Офлайн
    Bacha (Александр) 23 марта 2016 16:59
    +10
    Хорошая вещь, одно плохо, эти сволочи свидомые, специально по надписи "пресса" лупят.
    1. МАРКА Офлайн
      МАРКА (МИХАН) 23 марта 2016 17:27
      +7
      Цитата: Bacha
      Хорошая вещь, одно плохо, эти сволочи свидомые, специально по надписи "пресса" лупят.

      Могут быть и без надписи...Самое главное облегченные и высокой степенью защиты Вот в этом суть..(ну там всякие кармашки для флешек кассет и т.д.Нужная и важная вещь считаю (пусть дорогая будет, но правда и жизнь наших журналистов дороже все же, слишком много вранья в мире появилось..)
      1. Bacha Офлайн
        Bacha (Александр) 23 марта 2016 17:41
        +1
        Потому и написал в начале, что хорошая вещь ;)
  3. 1976AG Офлайн
    1976AG (Алексей) 23 марта 2016 17:00
    +1
    Для работы на Украине надо и символику РФ делать быстросъемной, от этого жизнь людей зависит!
    1. Владимирец Офлайн
      Владимирец (Евгений) 23 марта 2016 17:07
      +2
      Цитата: 1976AG
      надо и символику РФ делать быстросъемной

      Может ещё и шевронов "Азова" положить?
      1. 1976AG Офлайн
        1976AG (Алексей) 23 марта 2016 17:31
        +2
        Цитата: Владимирец
        Цитата: 1976AG
        надо и символику РФ делать быстросъемной

        Может ещё и шевронов "Азова" положить?


        Не надо ерничать. Можно подумать Вы не знаете, что для ВСУ русская пресса является лакомой целью. Если Вам на это плевать, так и скажите. И зачем тогда надпись "PRESS" делать БЫСТРОсъемной?
        1. Владимирец Офлайн
          Владимирец (Евгений) 23 марта 2016 18:16
          +1
          Цитата: 1976AG
          Если Вам на это плевать, так и скажите.

          Я, как-нибудь, сам решу чего мне говорить.
          Цитата: 1976AG
          И зачем тогда надпись "PRESS" делать БЫСТРОсъемной?

          Хороший вопрос. Вообще, надпись ПРЕССА предполагает гуманное отношение сторон конфликта к её носителю, почти, как красный крест. А вот зачем её быстро снимать? request Только если журналист решит взять в руки автомат, наверно. what
          Цитата: 1976AG
          Можно подумать Вы не знаете, что для ВСУ русская пресса является лакомой целью.

          Может тогда вообще журналистам обычной зеленый броник носить?
          1. 1976AG Офлайн
            1976AG (Алексей) 23 марта 2016 19:15
            +1
            Может тогда вообще журналистам обычной зеленый броник носить?

            Применительно к Украине наверно да.
  4. Abbra Офлайн
    Abbra (Юрий) 23 марта 2016 17:01
    -5
    Ну очень оригинально... На "ЖУК" нацепили всякие штуки-дрюки и прорекламировали заодно себя. 14 зацепов на груди - это для авторучек? С Сегодняшнего дня все журналисты мира бросятся к ним за покупками. И земля будет гореть под их ногами... Правый кармашек для фляжки? А??
    1. Сэмэн Офлайн
      Сэмэн (Игорь) 23 марта 2016 17:09
      0
      Цитата: Abbra
      Правый кармашек для фляжки? А??

      Смешно и остроумно... sad
      1. Abbra Офлайн
        Abbra (Юрий) 23 марта 2016 17:19
        +1
        СЭМЭН, я раз пятнадцать, как военный журналист, был в самых разных горячих и теплых точках. ВСЁ это полная фигня. Что самое главное на войне для журналиста? Выжить. И написать правду. А стреляют там, не разбираю по кому.

        С таким же успехом можно выпускать отдельные бронежилеты для военных поваров (приложение - бронированная поварешка), санитарок (салазки на животе), и т.д. и т.п. Война - дело грубое и жестокое. Нацепил PRESS и качай пресс с камерой.
    2. Abbra Офлайн
      Abbra (Юрий) 23 марта 2016 17:27
      +1
      И тут пришли ребята из НИИ Стали и начали расставлять минусы...
      1. Bacha Офлайн
        Bacha (Александр) 23 марта 2016 17:53
        +1
        Эти ребята стараются жизни спасти, реальными делами.
  5. Bacha Офлайн
    Bacha (Александр) 23 марта 2016 17:03
    +2
    Цитата: Abbra
    Ну очень оригинально... На "ЖУК" нацепили всякие штуки-дрюки и прорекламировали заодно себя. 14 зацепов на груди - это для авторучек? С Сегодняшнего дня все журналисты мира бросятся к вам за покупками.

    К вам, это к кому?
  6. Abbra Офлайн
    Abbra (Юрий) 23 марта 2016 17:04
    -1
    Цитата: Bacha
    К вам это к кому?


    Это к кому для вам?
  7. iliitchitch Офлайн
    iliitchitch (Валерий) 23 марта 2016 17:17
    +1
    Всю эту мысль по древу в одну фразу можно уложить : сделали легче , карманы пришили . Не , ну как же без презентации с фуршетом .
    1. bocsman Офлайн
      bocsman (Олег Чернявский) 23 марта 2016 17:41
      +2
      Здесь не правильно применена фраза " Мысль по древу" . Изначально это фраза из "Слово о полку Игоревом" . "Растекатся МЫСЬЮ по древу" . Мысь в переводе со старо славянского Белка . Белка по дереву бежит !
      Цитата: iliitchitch
      Всю эту мысль по древу в одну фразу можно уложить

    2. Bacha Офлайн
      Bacha (Александр) 23 марта 2016 17:55
      +1
      Сделали легче, сохранив класс защиты, это уже хорошо.
  8. Олег Лавров Офлайн
    Олег Лавров (Олег) 23 марта 2016 17:19
    +11
    Я лично встречал в Донбассе Семена Пегова И Женю Поддубного, виделись с ними в терминале аэропорта Донецк! И необходимость хорошей брони, у них, стоит также остро, как и у тех, кто находится на передке! Эти парни лазили с нами по всем опасным местам, и находились в равных условиях, плюс к тому, что еще и снимали!
  9. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 23 марта 2016 17:28
    +5
    Я с пониманием отношусь к военным корреспондентам. Рад, что для обеспечения их безопасности придумали что-то новое...
    Только для некоторых представителей прессы пора уже придумывать какие-то правила, по которым они не смели бы лезть в частную жизнь со своими расспросами и мнениями. А то иногда создаётся впечатление, что корреспондентка силится произвести впечатление на зрителя манерой ведения передачи и разными жестами, обращающими внимание на внешность ведущего, а не на суть обсуждаемой проблемы...Особенно корректны в этом плане должны освещать трагические события. Нельзя лезть с микрофоном к людям, только что пережившим трагедию... request
    1. Abbra Офлайн
      Abbra (Юрий) 23 марта 2016 17:53
      0
      Вся эта фигня началась с того, когда был издан первый закон в совремнной России о журналистике. Там говорилось о том, что журналистом считается тот, кто публикуется (появляется на экране в качестве ведущего) в СМИ. На этом журналистика в России и кончилась. Я лучше буду ассенизатором, чем журналистом рядом с Собчак и проя. и проя. Раньше, в СССР, в Союз журналистов попасть - это еще надо постараться. А сегодня - плати, и входи.

      Для настоящего журналиста - частная жизнь - табу. Если она не касается общественной. К примеру: П.И.Д.О.Р.Ы. пусть занимаются у себя дома чем угодно. Но если выходят в СМИ, на улицы, да еще пытаются усыновить (удочерить) кого-то: жечь их и пепел развеивать по ветру.
      1. Abbra Офлайн
        Abbra (Юрий) 23 марта 2016 18:04
        +1
        И тут минусы стали ставить пендерасты и сторонники Собчак.
  10. atamankko Офлайн
    atamankko (СЛАВА ПОПОВ) 23 марта 2016 18:00
    +1
    Всё правильно, журналистов надо беречь.
  11. cth;fyn Офлайн
    cth;fyn (Андрей) 23 марта 2016 18:23
    -1
    Довольно серьезный бронежилет в максимальной комплектации, но обычно в характеристиках бронеодежды указывают забронированную площадь по классам в дециметрах, аббревиатура ЖВО меня тоже очень смутила, т.е. печень и сердце прикрыта, а кишки нет? Эт как?
    В общем и целом пока рано восторгаться, информации мало, будем ждать дельного обзора новинки.
    1. cth;fyn Офлайн
      cth;fyn (Андрей) 23 марта 2016 21:07
      +1
      ...........................
  12. Weyland Офлайн
    Weyland (Константин) 23 марта 2016 18:50
    +2
    Дело нужное...

    ...Помянуть нам впору
    Мертвых репортеров -
    Стал могилой Киев им и Крым.
    Хоть они порою
    Были и герои,
    Не поставят памятников им.

    Так выпьем за Победу,
    За свою газету.
    А не доживем, мой дорогой,
    Кто-нибудь услышит,
    Снимет и напишет,
    Кто-нибудь помянет нас с тобой!
    (К. Симонов, "Песня военных корреспондентов")
  13. Zomanus Офлайн
    Zomanus (Алексей) 24 марта 2016 03:26
    0
    Ладно военный корреспондент. Они явно на поле боя находятся.
    А вспомните недавний цыганский бунт, там такая штука тоже бы не помешала.
    И на некоторых уличных акциях тоже.
  14. Ros 56 Офлайн
    Ros 56 (Юрий) 24 марта 2016 09:01
    0
    Что за чушь, он что только корреспондентов защищает, а остальных насквозьняк дырявят, или предусмотрены кармашки для блокнотов, ручек ну и т.д. hi
  15. PROSTEEL Офлайн
    PROSTEEL (Илья) 24 марта 2016 10:07
    0
    Это далеко не полный вариант статьи. Много вопросов, заданных в комментариях, не последовало бы... hi
    Ссылка: http://www.arms-expo.ru/news/predpriyatiya/nii_stali_razrabotal_novyy_bronezhile
    t_dlya_zhurnalistov/

    В 2015-ом году в мире, при выполнении профессионального долга, погибло 67 журналистов, на одного больше, чем в 2014 году. Об этом говорится в докладе международной правозащитной организации «Репортеры без границ».

    Третий год подряд самой опасной страной для журналистов остается Сирия. «Исламское государство» (ИГ), террористическая организация, запрещенная в России и действующая на территории Сирии, несет ответственность за гибель 40% всех убитых в прошлом году работников СМИ, говорится в докладе. В списке самых опасных для репортеров стран числятся также Ирак, Бангладеш, Бразилия, Южный Судан и Йемен. В каждой из этих стран в связи с профессиональной деятельностью убито по нескольку корреспондентов. «Во многих странах журналисты рискуют своими жизнями, потому что работают над острыми темами и критикуют власти», – сказала представитель организации «Репортеры без границ» Бритта Хильперт.

    «Разработчиками средств защиты для военных корреспондентов сегодня создаются особые каски и бронежилеты, чтобы во время боестолкновений прессу не путали с личным составом действующих армий»

    Теоретически, журналисты защищены международным гуманитарным правом (МГП), распространяющегося на лиц, не принимающих или переставших принимать участие в военных действиях. Репортерам необходимо знать нормы этого права потому, что они стали одними из главных действующих лиц в современной войне, где информационная составляющая стала играть важнейшую роль.

    Разработчиками средств защиты для военных корреспондентов сегодня создаются особые каски и бронежилеты, чтобы во время боестолкновений прессу не путали с личным составом действующих армий. Как правило, от военных они отличаются ярким цветом экипировки, бросающимся в глаза, а также надписью PRESS или другими обозначениями, свидетельствующими об их непричастности к военным формированиям.

    Конечно соблюдение МГП относится так или иначе к благоразумным сторонам военного конфликта и уповать на порядочность того же ИГ не приходится, так как они считают освещение событий в отличной от их формы подачи информации не приемлемым. Остается последняя надежда – выжить благодаря средствам индивидуальной защиты.
    ОАО «НИИ стали», входящее в Дивизион военной техники машиностроительно-индустриальной группы «Концерн «Тракторные заводы», несколько десятилетий разрабатывает и производит средства индивидуальной бронезащиты для личного состава вооруженный сил России и спецподразделений силовых структур. Ежегодно в конструкторском бюро института рождаются новые технические решения для обеспечения большей безопасности человека.

    Несколько лет назад по просьбе крупных информационных агентств НИИ стали приступил к разработке комплекта защиты непосредственно для журналистов. С тех пор в линейке продукции института появились бронежилеты и бронешлемы для прессы.

    Журналистам, работающим в горячих точках, без средств защиты не обойтись. Одним из примеров неравнодушной позиции руководства ОАО «НИИ стали» к данной проблеме является безвозмездная передача бронежилетов корреспондентам ряда российских СМИ, командированных в зону конфликта на Украине и Сирии. Уже известен, по крайней мере, один случай, когда такой жилет спас жизнь российского корреспондента, попавшего под снайперский огонь.
  16. Abbra Офлайн
    Abbra (Юрий) 24 марта 2016 13:15
    0
    Цитата: PROSTEEL
    Как правило, от военных они отличаются ярким цветом экипировки, бросающимся в глаза, а также надписью PRESS или другими обозначениями, свидетельствующими об их непричастности к военным формированиям.


    Блин, вы на войне были хоть раз? Как раз по ярким и стреляют. И не думаю при этом, журналист он или кто?
  17. PROSTEEL Офлайн
    PROSTEEL (Илья) 24 марта 2016 14:59
    0
    Цитата: Abbra
    Цитата: PROSTEEL
    Как правило, от военных они отличаются ярким цветом экипировки, бросающимся в глаза, а также надписью PRESS или другими обозначениями, свидетельствующими об их непричастности к военным формированиям.


    Блин, вы на войне были хоть раз? Как раз по ярким и стреляют. И не думаю при этом, журналист он или кто?



    Мое мнение, может не совпадать с мнением автора данной публикации! hi
Картина дня