Military Review

Construction of a complex for training Su-35С pilots has begun in the Khabarovsk Territory

8
Chief Press Service of the Eastern Military District Colonel Alexander Gordeyev told the press that the construction of a training complex for training pilots of multi-purpose Su-35С fighters has begun in the Khabarovsk Territory. According to Colonel Gordeev, the training complex will be commissioned by the end of this year.


Construction of a complex for training Su-35С pilots has begun in the Khabarovsk Territory


The facility will use the Su-35С integrated aircraft control simulator, specialized computers to simulate various situations during take-off, airborne, striking targets and approach. In addition, a computer class is being created for engineering staff. Such computer classes will make it possible to more effectively train military specialists associated with the operation of a military aircraft.

The availability of the unique Su-35С multi-purpose simulator on the basis of the complex will allow to work out such complex tasks as refueling a fighter in the air, as well as getting out of emergency situations arising during flight.

It must be recalled that aviation a regiment in the Eastern Military District was the first to receive Su-35S aircraft in service - from November-December 2015. These aircraft belong to the 4 ++ generation, but they have many characteristics inherent in the 5th generation military aircraft.
Photos used:
http://function.mil.ru
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 24 March 2016 12: 45
    +1
    "Construction of a complex for training Su-35S pilots has begun in the Khabarovsk Territory"
    Yes. And before there were a dozen schools, and now in their place ....
    1. Kostyar
      Kostyar 24 March 2016 12: 56
      0
      Learn guys, you are the best!
      And the devices (Su-35S) you have are the best in the world !!!
    2. Nevsky_ZU
      Nevsky_ZU 24 March 2016 12: 58
      +11
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      "Construction of a complex for training Su-35S pilots has begun in the Khabarovsk Territory"
      Yes. And before there were a dozen schools, and now in their place ....


      And before that was the 7-million army here. We live in an era, like the distant Romans in an era of barbarism ... they also longed for their legions ... but they are not and never will be. Only the buildings of the empire remained. In every city of yours, there are remnants of the Empire, the Romans have water gaps, roads and arenas, and we have what type of factories are broken. Some provinces have already taken barbaric consciousness from the West, being Romans by blood. (Russian speakers in Ukraine)
  2. xam0
    xam0 24 March 2016 12: 48
    +1
    Good work on simulators and training grounds is confirmed by excellent work in real combat operations in Syria. The homeland really needs highly professional and skilled warriors.
  3. zyablik.olga
    zyablik.olga 24 March 2016 12: 48
    +4
    The head of the press service of the Eastern Military District, Colonel Alexander Gordeev, told the press that the construction of a training complex for training pilots of Su-35C multi-role fighters has begun in the Khabarovsk Territory.

    It must be recalled that the aviation regiment in the Eastern Military District was the first to receive Su-35С aircraft in service - from November-December 2015.

    Just write that it is impossible at the Jomga airport in Komsomolsk-on-Amur?
  4. sergeyzzz
    sergeyzzz 24 March 2016 13: 26
    +3
    Quote: zyablik.olga
    Just write that it is impossible at the Jomga airport in Komsomolsk-on-Amur?

    And the intrigue? A famously twisted plot? Something must attract the attention of the reader)
  5. Ngauro
    Ngauro 24 March 2016 13: 41
    -1
    Just write that it is impossible at the Jomga airport in Komsomolsk-on-Amur?

    have already left for you)
  6. Ros 56
    Ros 56 24 March 2016 14: 51
    0
    Actually, the pilots are trained in VVAUL, retrained for new equipment in centers such as Lipetsk. They would have done it in Siberia or had made a decision, even in Khabar. But will it be a little expensive, a whole complex for training on one plane.

В Хабаровском крае начато строительство комплекса для подготовки пилотов Су-35С

Начальник пресс-службы Восточного военного округа полковник Александр Гордеев сообщил прессе о том, что в Хабаровском крае начато строительство учебно-тренировочного комплекса для подготовки пилотов многоцелевых истребителей Су-35С. По словам полковника Гордеева, учебно-тренировочный комплекс будет сдан в эксплуатацию уже к концу текущего года.

В Хабаровском крае начато строительство комплекса для подготовки пилотов Су-35С


На объекте будет использоваться комплексный тренажёр управления самолётом Су-35С, специализированные компьютеры для моделирования различных ситуаций при взлёте, нахождении в воздухе, ударе по целям и заходе на посадку. Кроме того, создаётся компьютерный класс и для инженерно-технического состава. Такие компьютерные классы позволят эффективнее готовить военных специалистов, связанных с эксплуатацией военного самолёта.


Наличие на базе комплекса уникального многофункционального тренажёра Су-35С позволит отрабатывать и такие сложные задачи как дозаправка истребителя в воздухе, а также выход из нештатных ситуаций, возникающих при полёте.

Необходимо напомнить, что авиационный полк в Восточном военном округе первым стал получать на вооружение самолёты Су-35С – с ноября-декабря 2015 года. Эти самолёты относят к поколению 4++, однако они обладают многими характеристиками, присущими военным самолётам 5-го поколения.

Использованы фотографии: http://function.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Mavrikiy 24 марта 2016 12:45
    "В Хабаровском крае начато строительство комплекса для подготовки пилотов Су-35С"
    Да. А раньше был десяток училищ, а теперь на их месте....
    1. Костяра 24 марта 2016 12:56
      Учитесь ребятки, вы лучшие!
      И аппараты (Су-35С) у Вас лучшие в мире!!!
    2. Невский_ЗУ 24 марта 2016 12:58
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      "В Хабаровском крае начато строительство комплекса для подготовки пилотов Су-35С"
      Да. А раньше был десяток училищ, а теперь на их месте....


      А раньше была 7-миллионная армия у нас. Мы живем в эпоху, как далекие римляне в эпоху варварства.., те тоже с тоскою вспоминали о своих легионах..., но их нет и не будет уже. Остались лишь сооружения империи. В каждом городе вашем, есть остатки Империи, у римлян водогоны, дороги и арены, а у нас что типа заводов разбитых. Часть провинций уже приняла варварское сознание с Запада, будучи римлянами по крови. (русскоязычные на Украине)
  2. xam0 24 марта 2016 12:48
    Хорошая работа на тренажерах и полигонах подтверждается отличной работой в реальных боевых действиях в Сирии. Родине очень нужны высокопрофессиональные и умелые воины.
  3. zyablik.olga 24 марта 2016 12:48
    Начальник пресс-службы Восточного военного округа полковник Александр Гордеев сообщил прессе о том, что в Хабаровском крае начато строительство учебно-тренировочного комплекса для подготовки пилотов многоцелевых истребителей Су-35С.

    Необходимо напомнить, что авиационный полк в Восточном военном округе первым стал получать на вооружение самолёты Су-35С – с ноября-декабря 2015 года.

    Просто написать, что на аэродроме Дзёмги в Комсомольске-на-Амуре нельзя?
  4. sergeyzzz 24 марта 2016 13:26
    Цитата: zyablik.olga
    Просто написать, что на аэродроме Дзёмги в Комсомольске-на-Амуре нельзя?

    А интрига? Лихо закрученный сюжет? Чем-то же надо привлечь внимание читателя)
  5. NGAURO 24 марта 2016 13:41
    Просто написать, что на аэродроме Дзёмги в Комсомольске-на-Амуре нельзя?

    за тобой уже выехали )
  6. Ros 56 24 марта 2016 14:51
    Вообще то летчиков готовят в ВВАУЛ, переучиваются на новую технику в центрах типа Липецкого. Сделали бы такой в Сибири или уж приняли решение, пусть в Хабаре. Но не дороговато ли будет, целый комплекс для подготовки на один самолет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня