Military Review

He is a hero - that's all!

47
He is a hero - that's all!A combat commander - as colleagues call Boris KERIMBAEV - the legendary Kara-Major, who commanded the battalion of special forces of the 15-th separate brigade of the Main Intelligence Directorate of the General Staff of the USSR. For the head of Kara-Major, the field commander of the Dushmans Ahmad SHAH MASUD, who controlled the Panjshir Gorge in Afghanistan, promised a million dollars!


Much more the leader of the dushmans was ready to pay Kerimbaev personally - so that he would not put a barrier to his caravans with drugs and weapons. So Kara Major could become a dollar millionaire overnight. If it were not for his other values ​​- honor, duty, Motherland ...

... Recently, Boris Tokenovich underwent a difficult operation, and doctors recommended him complete rest. Now retired colonel Kerimbayev lives with his wife Raisa for a modest military pension in an apartment with a poor living environment. In connection with the deteriorating health of 68-year-old Boris Tokenovich stopped traveling to meetings with cadets and colleagues. But fighting friends often visit the battalion commander and support his family. Afghans say: such meetings allow the veteran to keep himself in good shape - in recent years, the wounds received during the war have troubled Kara-Major more and more often ...

While he was in the hospital, veterans of the Afghan war, well-known politicians, businessmen and generals (both current and retired) made a proposal to award the retired colonel Kerimbaev the title of Khalyk Khaarmany.

“We have a lot of worthy Afghan veterans, but Boris Tokenovich is the best among us,” says the First Deputy Chairman of the Afghan War Veterans Association, Hero of the Soviet Union Nikolai KREMENISH. - First of all, for him it will be a huge moral support. We fought, there were losses ... Surviving in that hell, we returned home and ... faced with injustice. The country became independent, and the first years were hurt when we were told: what kind of international duty we didn’t send you to this war ... And if today we don’t write this history the Afghan war, then tomorrow there will be no one to write it. I really want to be awarded - as long as the legendary Kara Major is alive ...

... Once, Major Kerimbaev was assigned a combat mission: he must take control of all 120 kilometers of the Panjshir Gorge in order to ensure the unimpeded movement of Soviet troops deep into Afghanistan. General staffers have established a clear time - 30 days. Ordered and ... forgot!

And just before the start of the special reconnaissance operation, Ahmad Shah Masood swore on the Koran before his thugs: they say that in just a month he would fry the last fighter of the special forces battalion (often this unit, headed by Boris Kerimbayev, was called the Muslim battalion). These words of the field commander spread all over Afghanistan: the local people knew that he was not throwing words to the wind. A special report was laid on the table by Marshal SOKOLOV, commander of a group of Soviet troops in Afghanistan. He summoned Kara Major and ordered: to keep the gorge at all costs for 30 days!

- We were thrown into the gorge, promised to withdraw in a month, but forgot. I had to run for eight months in Panjshir over the mountains and fight with Ahmad Shah Massoud. And all these months, while we were standing in Panjshir, on our way from the border of the Soviet Union to Kabul, which was controlled by Ahmad Shah, our columns were calm, - Kara-Major recalled this at a meeting with the cadets of the military school.

Kerimbaeva’s battalion, a little more than 500 bayonets, opposed Massoud’s huge army of militants. The field commander was perplexed: how did a handful of fighters-shuravi keep the gorge under control for almost a year ?! It was then that Ahmad Shah promised a million award for the head of Kara Major. But there were no traitors surrounded by the Kerimbaev battalion commander, and the spooks dubbed the Soviet major King Panjshir. The battalion fulfilled the combat mission, and the political leaders sent a show to Boris Kerimbayev - award the Order of Lenin and assign the title of Hero of the Soviet Union. But the battalion commander did not wait for the high award ... Upstairs they decided: if he had survived after the special operation - why reward? That would die the death of the brave ...

- Why posthumous ?! - Kremenish wonders today. - A person needs to appreciate while he is alive! Of course, all Afghans are upset that the Soviet authorities did not appreciate the exploits of Boris Tokenovich, although the decision to appoint him as a commander of the special forces battalion in 1981 was made in the Kremlin.

According to Nikolai Kremenish, a retired colonel Kerimbaev could have got a general's shoulder straps in Soviet times, if not for his character: Boris Kerimbaev was not only a brave commander, but also a cocky one. Without hesitation, he objected to any high-ranking officer of the General Staff, if he did not agree with the orders from the Moscow offices. But for his soldiers he was sick of his soul, he found the only necessary words for 18-year-old boys. He always said to them: “Sons, you are not cannon fodder!”

- Recently a veteran of the Afghan war, Bakhytbek SMAGUL, wrote the book “King of Panjshir”. In this book, the whole truth about the legendary combat, about his life before and after that terrible war. I myself fought for two years, before the deputy commander of the platoon was served. Honestly, that war became a real hell for the boys, who for the first time took up military weapons in their hands in 18 years. Many were killed in the first months, and if it were not for such commanders as Boris Tokenovich, believe me, there would be much more victims, - Nikolai Kremenish is sure.

... In one of the interviews, the legendary battalion commander Kerimbayev said: "All the boys who died in the war, -
heroes! What does it matter under what circumstances a soldier or officer died? He is a hero - that's all! ”
In the mouths of a living hero - King Panjshir - these words take on a special meaning ...
Author:
Originator:
http://www.time.kz/articles/chastnyj/2016/03/09/on-geroj-i-vse
47 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bredovich705
    Bredovich705 30 March 2016 06: 30
    +50
    God bless the battalion commander!
    1. Lyton
      Lyton 30 March 2016 07: 17
      +20
      Yes, fighting man.
    2. self-propelled
      self-propelled 30 March 2016 09: 47
      +27
      Over the head of Kara-major, Dushman field commander Ahmad SHAH MASUD, who controlled the Panjshir Gorge in Afghanistan, promised a million dollars!
      The leader of the Dushmans was much more willing to pay Kerimbaev personally - so that he would not block his caravans with drugs and weapons.

      it is time to memorize already - RUSSIAN (regardless of nationality and religion, but Russian in spirit) DO NOT GIVE UP AND DO NOT BETTER !!!
      RUSSIAN SPIRIT will be worse than any nuclear potential!
      1. domokl
        domokl 30 March 2016 12: 20
        +23
        The Muslim battalion rattled then. The fighting men were really. And the battalion commander was just a beast. A worthy officer. Glory to such! Health and good luck battalion commander!
    3. Victor jnnjdfy
      Victor jnnjdfy 30 March 2016 13: 21
      0
      There, where the hero of the story served, there is such an "interesting" structure: group-company-detachment-brigade. And where did the author of the article get the battalions and battalions from? ..
      1. Prisoner
        Prisoner 31 March 2016 21: 36
        +1
        What's the problem? 177 Special Forces detachment used to be the second battalion. So the battalion commander sounds quite reasonable. winked
  2. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 30 March 2016 06: 45
    +18
    Worthy Man - Worthy Article !!!! Health and Respectful Bate! Thanks for the Statue!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. bocsman
      bocsman 30 March 2016 10: 07
      +8
      Quote: Volga Cossack
      Worthy Man - Worthy Article !!!! Health and Respectful Bate! Thanks for the Statue!


      And curses on the heads of those who were in the nineties and later, tried to spoil their exploits !!!
      1. Black Colonel
        Black Colonel 30 March 2016 10: 45
        +2
        God will reward according to the deeds of the earth.
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 30 March 2016 06: 51
    +9
    Health and low bow!
  4. strelets
    strelets 30 March 2016 07: 01
    +6
    Thank you all for your feat. Good health and long life!
  5. Million
    Million 30 March 2016 07: 21
    +3
    Hero! What else to add ..
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 30 March 2016 07: 28
    +6
    Father ... what else can I say ... We also had a father ... Uncle Zhenya Yastrebov ... Thank you guys!
  7. V.ic
    V.ic 30 March 2016 07: 29
    +5
    Father Bat, it costs a lot!
  8. Yereke
    Yereke 30 March 2016 07: 50
    +21
    8 months instead of one month of the heart of Dushmans !!! A cool man and a human being that the boys saved !!
  9. Mangel olys
    Mangel olys 30 March 2016 08: 34
    +6
    Thank you for the article. Sincerely.
  10. Butchcassidy
    Butchcassidy 30 March 2016 08: 38
    +16
    The film must be shot.
    1. alpamys
      alpamys 30 March 2016 11: 01
      +2
      Quote: ButchCassidy
      The film must be shot.

      so there is already, "Return to A", though in my opinion it could have been removed better.
  11. Putnik_16
    Putnik_16 30 March 2016 08: 45
    +6
    May God grant him good health !!! hi
  12. Served once
    Served once 30 March 2016 08: 51
    +22
    It’s good that they even write and remember. While the memory is alive, they are all alive and with us. As long as I live, I will remember Lieutenant Vasiliev from our battalion. 21 years old, green glasses-lenses, broken-broken (two drops with downed turntables) .210re salary plus 30 rubles for injuries. But it’s always ironed, the boots are shiny, straightening ... And optimism. Learn the slag, or you can go there and start. Then boil the engine, then grab everything that’s on the sidelines. Petition to the President’s website is necessary. dear that we have. Thank you SOLDIERS! hi
  13. ovod84
    ovod84 30 March 2016 09: 10
    +7
    Yes, an interesting article. a real hero could be used to give the hero of Russia. mother is holding on to such heroes
  14. Karayakupovo
    Karayakupovo 30 March 2016 09: 36
    +7
    Ysyn Halyk Kaharmany! Real People's Hero!
  15. Dmitry Potapov
    Dmitry Potapov 30 March 2016 09: 54
    +13
    Once I heard the phrase said to Ioronia by one "Afghan" on television, "Well, there in the award department they know better who the awards are, they have bullets whistling in the corridors"
    1. domokl
      domokl 30 March 2016 12: 24
      +7
      This is clear ... In general, the issue of awards has not been standing for a long time. There were many worthy ones. And not everyone can even boast of a medal. and vice versa ... There are great ones that received the Red Banner at the head of the club .. It was all ...
  16. ML-334
    ML-334 30 March 2016 09: 59
    +5
    The Batians would have the same pension as the deputies themselves. There’s a lot of money on medicine.
  17. fzr1000
    fzr1000 30 March 2016 10: 03
    +7
    I still hope that they forgot about the special forces at headquarters, this is a figure of speech. Because it’s 8 months, and even a month without the support of ammunition, dry ration, medicines and water, it is especially impossible to fight there. Naturally, fame and honor to all from the USSR who returned and stayed in Afghanistan.
    1. bocsman
      bocsman 30 March 2016 10: 24
      +5
      Quote: fzr1000
      I still hope that they forgot about the special forces at headquarters, this is a figure of speech.


      Of course, the figure of speech, but here, as always, who pulls (copes) with that and load! Logic simple once a month lasted then hold out another month, oh two months then two more, etc. ! It is difficult to judge or condemn someone here, because beginners need to re-enter the situation and it is not known how they will succeed ?! From the article it is not clear how and why the replacement was carried out. Most likely, most warriors already had time to demobilize. But in any case, they coped with their task, and even wiped Masouda’s nose with his oath! And still old age certainly doesn’t paint anyone, but there are faces of people by which at any age one can see his nobility and kindness. Look at the photo and everything about him is clear!
    2. The comment was deleted.
  18. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 30 March 2016 10: 30
    +3
    Without hesitation, he objected to any senior officer of the General Staff if he did not agree with orders from Moscow offices. But for his soldiers he hurt his soul, he found the only words he needed for 18-year-old boys. He always told them: “Sons, you are not cannon fodder!”

    The war is seen in different ways from headquarters and from the battlefield.
    But as long as there are real patriots everywhere who know their job and love their homeland, the victory will be ours ...
  19. EDP
    EDP 30 March 2016 14: 44
    +4
    On such commanders it is necessary to equal. Make a good movie about King Panger instead of soap melodramas.
  20. sw6513
    sw6513 30 March 2016 15: 21
    +3
    Health to him and for many years - a true devotee of the Motherland !!
  21. moskowit
    moskowit 30 March 2016 18: 48
    +3
    "War is not only fireworks,
    but just hard work ... "

    On such laborers of war the Glory and Valor of the Fatherland and the Army rests! Thank you for being Boris Tokenovich!
  22. Angor
    Angor 30 March 2016 19: 15
    +1
    I know that you did not die for the sake of politicians, not even for the sake of ideals. They gave their lives for those who were near you.
    Everlasting memory!
  23. Faust
    Faust 30 March 2016 23: 29
    +3
    Quote: self-propelled
    it is time to memorize already - RUSSIAN (regardless of nationality and religion, but Russian in spirit) DO NOT GIVE UP AND DO NOT BETTER !!!
    RUSSIAN SPIRIT will be worse than any nuclear potential!


    All right! In Angola, I heard from the blacks that you are Russian - all on one face ...
  24. Olegi1
    Olegi1 31 March 2016 00: 05
    +1
    Or maybe we’ll throw off, men, huh? Just help the hero. I am ready to arrange, if that.
    1. vetlan19
      vetlan19 31 March 2016 00: 24
      0
      Ready to join.
    2. Served once
      Served once 31 March 2016 08: 37
      0
      I'm ready too. Organize. The easiest option is through His phone number to a Sberbank bank card. Simple, fast and reliable.
  25. Besmaster
    Besmaster 31 March 2016 02: 47
    +1
    May God grant health and many years to the battalion hero. What kind of people do exist, flint. I don’t understand how that country could fall apart ...
  26. wolfhound
    wolfhound 31 March 2016 06: 47
    0
    as always, real heroes served the Motherland not for the sake of awards and high salaries ... I remembered the NSh in our regiment, when he was appointed senior at the RTG, he commandeered a 120mm mine at the samovars, and, like, laid a land mine, and in the morning he moved ahead of the IRD and with a hundred meters in the grass I found a type of Chekhov's landmine, and he wore glasses with thick lenses (for which Harry Potter drove into the regiment) .. after this "heroic deed" he sat down and scribbled a presentation for the award on himself and sent him to the brigade. .but there he was given a little on the cap))))))))
    1. Served once
      Served once 31 March 2016 08: 38
      0
      These are "rats" - they will always be ...
  27. Olegi1
    Olegi1 31 March 2016 20: 16
    0
    Quote: Served once
    I'm ready too. Organize. The easiest option is through His phone number to a Sberbank bank card. Simple, fast and reliable.


    I will try to find out his phone number, or card. Interested - throw in a personal, and there - everyone himself, as much as he can.
    1. Served once
      Served once April 1 2016 07: 39
      0
      Ok. I will follow the info.
  28. shoemaker
    shoemaker 31 March 2016 20: 49
    +2
    I have the honor! Thanks Combat.
  29. NordUral
    NordUral 31 March 2016 22: 58
    0
    Thanks, Colonel! And health! Such as you give hope that in our time there will be officers worthy of their grandfathers and fathers.
  30. Sinbad
    Sinbad April 1 2016 00: 38
    0
    I am ashamed that I did not know about Him before, I am glad that now I know, I am proud that I served with him in the same army - in the Soviet. Smirrrrno, equal to the right to salute the Real Colonel of the Soviet Army!
  31. Gippo
    Gippo April 1 2016 00: 46
    0
    King Panshera is Ahmad-Shah-Masoud, may the heavenly gurus be favored by him.
    "Kerim's household" - yes, I heard. The men responded well to him. I didn't shed blood in vain.
    Thank you, Father. FROM all the guys who returned home alive and healthy.
    I won’t say such a thing about our Sabretooth. Father knows who it is ... If you have not forgotten)))
  32. SMUTIAN
    SMUTIAN April 1 2016 22: 36
    0
    When he was still a green kid, Kara Major came to our unit as a legendary hero. It is very pleasant now to realize that our Kazakhstan Army, unlike "OUR" post-Soviet pseudo-historians, sacredly preserves the memory of the Valiant Wars of the Untimely Perished Country of the USSR .. Then I did not understand what was happening ... Now I will say thanks to the author of the article for THAT .. What, nobody is forgotten, nothing is forgotten ...
  33. stprapor2009
    stprapor2009 6 December 2016 16: 50
    0
    It would be nice for the colonel in good health, and officials from the Ministry of Defense to find an idea and give him a go. It is in their power.

Он герой - и всё!

Он герой - и всё!Комбат-батяня - так сослуживцы называют Бориса КЕРИМБАЕВА - легендарного Кара-майора, командовавшего батальоном спецназа 15-й отдельной бригады Главного разведыватель-ного управления Генштаба СССР. За голову Кара-майора полевой командир душманов Ахмад ШАХ МАСУД, контролировавший Панджшерское ущелье в Афганистане, обещал миллион долларов!

Намного больше предводитель душманов готов был заплатить Керимбаеву лично - чтобы тот не ставил заслон его караванам с наркотой и оружием. Так что Кара-майор мог в одночасье стать долларовым миллионером. Если бы не его другие ценности - честь, долг, Родина...

…Недавно Борис Токенович перенес сложную операцию, и врачи рекомендовали ему полный покой. Сейчас полковник в отставке Керимбаев живет с супругой Раисой на скромную военную пенсию в квартире с небогатой обстановкой. В связи с ухудшившимся здоровьем 68-летний Борис Токенович перестал ездить на встречи с курсантами и сослуживцами. Но боевые друзья часто навещают комбата-батяню, поддерживают его семью. Афганцы говорят: такие встречи позволяют ветерану держать себя в тонусе - в последние годы раны, полученные на войне, беспокоят Кара-майора все чаще и чаще...


Пока он был в больнице, ветераны афганской войны, известные политики, бизнесмены и генералы (как действующие, так и отставные) выступили с предложением присвоить полковнику в отставке Керимбаеву звание Халық Қаһарманы.

- Достойных ветеранов Афгана у нас немало, но лучший среди нас - Борис Токенович, - говорит первый зампредседателя Ассоциации ветеранов афганской войны Герой Советского Союза Николай КРЕМЕНИШ. - Прежде всего для него это будет огромной моральной поддержкой. Мы воевали, были потери... Выжив в том пекле, вернулись домой и... столкнулись с несправедливостью. Страна стала независимой, и первые годы было обидно, когда нам в лицо говорили: какой такой интернациональный долг, мы вас на эту войну не посылали... И если сегодня мы не напишем эту историю афганской войны, то завтра ее писать будет уже некому. Очень хочется, чтобы его наградили - пока легендарный Кара-майор жив...

… Однажды майору Керимбаеву поставили боевую задачу: он должен взять под контроль все 120 километров Панджшерского ущелья, чтобы обеспечить беспрепятственное продвижение советских войск в глубь Афганистана. Генштабисты установили четкий срок - 30 суток. Приказали и... забыли!

А буквально накануне начала специальной разведывательной операции Ахмад Шах Масуд поклялся на Коране перед своими головорезами: мол, всего за месяц он зажарит на костре последнего бойца батальона спецназа (чаще это подразделение, возглавляемое Борисом Керимбаевым, называли мусульманским батальоном). Эти слова полевого командира облетели весь Афган: местные знали, что он слов на ветер не бросает. Специальное донесение легло на стол командующего группой советских войск в Афганистане маршала СОКОЛОВА. Тот вызвал Кара-майора и приказал: держать ущелье любой ценой в течение 30 суток!

- Нас бросили в ущелье, обещали вывести через месяц, но забыли. Пришлось целых восемь месяцев бегать в Панджшере по горам и воевать с Ахмад Шах Масудом. И все эти месяцы, пока мы стояли в Панджшере, по дороге от границы Советского Союза до Кабула, которую контролировал Ахмад Шах, наши колонны проходили спокойно, - вспоминал об этом на встрече с курсантами военного училища Кара-майор.

Батальон Керимбаева чуть больше 500 штыков противостоял огромной армии боевиков Масуда. Полевой командир недоумевал: как горстка бойцов-шурави почти год держит ущелье под контролем?! Именно тогда Ахмад Шах посулил миллионную награду за голову Кара-майора. Но предателей в окружении комбата Керимбаева не оказалось, и душманы окрестили советского майора Король Панджшера. Батальон выполнил боевую задачу, и замполиты отправили представление на Бориса Керимбаева - наградить орденом Ленина и присвоить звание Героя Советского Союза. Но комбат-батяня так и не дождался высокой награды... Наверху решили: раз выжил после спецоперации - за что награждать? Вот погиб бы смертью храбрых...

- Зачем посмертно?! - недоумевает сегодня Кремениш. - Человека нужно ценить, пока он живой! Конечно, всем афганцам обидно, что советские власти не оценили подвигов Бориса Токеновича, хотя решение о его назначении командиром батальона спецназа в 1981 году принималось в Кремле.

По словам Николая Кремениша, полковник в отставке Керимбаев еще в советские времена мог получить генеральские погоны, если бы не его характер: Борис Керимбаев был не просто смелым командиром, но и дерзким. Он, не раздумывая, возражал любому высокопоставленному офицеру Генштаба, если был не согласен с приказами из московских кабинетов. А вот за солдат своих болел душой, находил для 18-летних пацанов единственно нужные слова. Он всегда говорил им: “Сынки, вы не пушечное мясо!”

- Недавно ветеран афганской войны Бахытбек СМАГУЛ написал книгу “Король Панджшера”. В этой книге вся правда о легендарном комбате, о его жизни до и после той страшной войны. Я сам два года воевал, до замкомандира взвода дослужился. Честно скажу: та война стала настоящим адом для пацанов, впервые взявших в руки боевое оружие в 18 лет. Многие были убиты в первые месяцы, и если бы не такие командиры, как Борис Токенович, поверьте - жертв было бы намного больше, - уверен Николай Кремениш.

…В одном из интервью легендарный комбат Керимбаев сказал: “Все пацаны, погибшие на войне, -
герои! Какая разница, при каких обстоятельствах погиб солдат или офицер? Он герой - и все!”
В устах живого героя - Короля Панджшера - эти слова обретают особый смысл...
Автор: Тохнияз КУЧУКОВ
Первоисточник: http://www.time.kz/articles/chastnyj/2016/03/09/on-geroj-i-vse


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 47
  1. Бредович705 30 марта 2016 06:30
    Дай бог здоровья комбату!
    1. Lyton 30 марта 2016 07:17
      Да боевой мужик.
    2. самоход 30 марта 2016 09:47
      За голову Кара-майора полевой командир душманов Ахмад ШАХ МАСУД, контролировавший Панджшерское ущелье в Афганистане, обещал миллион долларов!
      Намного больше предводитель душманов готов был заплатить Керимбаеву лично - чтобы тот не ставил заслон его караванам с наркотой и оружием.

      пора бы уже заучить на память - РУССКИЕ (независимо от национальности и вероисповедания, но русские по духу) НЕ СДАЮТСЯ и НЕ ПРЕДАЮТ!!!
      РУССКИЙ ДУХ будет пострашнее любого ядерного потенциала!
      1. domokl 30 марта 2016 12:20
        Гремел тогда мусульманский батальон. Боевые мужики были действительно.А комбат просто зверь. Достойный офицер. Слава таким! Здоровья и удачи комбат!
    3. Victor Jnnjdfy 30 марта 2016 13:21
      Там, где служил герой повествования,такая "интересная" структура:группа-рота-отряд-бригада. И откуда появились у автора статьи батальоны и комбаты?..
      1. Пленник 31 марта 2016 21:36
        А в чем проблема? 177 отряд спецназа раньше был вторым батальоном. Так что комбат звучит вполне резонно. winked
  2. казак волгский 30 марта 2016 06:45
    Достойный человек - Достойная Статья!!!! Здоровья и Уважительно-Бате!Спасибо за Статеюшку!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. bocsman 30 марта 2016 10:07
      Цитата: казак волгский
      Достойный человек - Достойная Статья!!!! Здоровья и Уважительно-Бате!Спасибо за Статеюшку!


      И проклятья на голову тех кто в девяностых и позже , пытался изгадить их подвиги !!!
      1. Чёрный Полковник 30 марта 2016 10:45
        Бог воздаст по деяним земным.
  3. a.s.zzz888 30 марта 2016 06:51
    Здоровья и низкий поклон!
  4. strelets 30 марта 2016 07:01
    Спасибо вам всем за ваш подвиг. Крепкого здоровья и долгих лет жизни!
  5. Million 30 марта 2016 07:21
    Герой!Что еще добавить..
  6. parusnik 30 марта 2016 07:28
    Батяня..что тут ещё можно сказать..У нас тож был батяня..Дядя Женя Ястребов..Спасибо, Вам мужики..
  7. V.ic 30 марта 2016 07:29
    Батяня-комбат это дорого стоит!
  8. Ереке 30 марта 2016 07:50
    8 месяцев вместо одного месяца серди душманов!!! Крутой мужик и человечище , что пацанов спасал!!
  9. Мэнгел Олыс 30 марта 2016 08:34
    Спасибо за статью. Душевно.
  10. ButchCassidy 30 марта 2016 08:38
    Фильм надо снять.
    1. алпамыс 30 марта 2016 11:01
      Цитата: ButchCassidy
      Фильм надо снять.

      так есть уже, "Возвращение в А", правда на мой взгляд можно было снять и получше.
  11. Putnik_16 30 марта 2016 08:45
    Дай Бог ему доброго здоровья !!! hi
  12. Служил один раз 30 марта 2016 08:51
    Хорошо что хоть тут пишут и помнят.Пока Память жива,все Они живы и с нами.Пока жив,буду помнить лейтенанта Васильева из нашего батальона.21 год,зеленые очки-линзы,ломанный-переломанный(два падения со сбитыми вертушками).210рэ оклада плюс 30р за ранения.Но всегда выглаженный,сапоги блестят,выправка...И оптимизм.Учитесь салаги,а то приходите Туда и начинается.То движок вскипятите,то хватаете всё что по обочинам лежит.Петицию на сайт Президента надо.Память самое дорогое что у нас есть.Спасибо Вам СОЛДАТЫ! hi
  13. ovod84 30 марта 2016 09:10
    Да интересная статья . настоящий герой можно было б героя России дать .на таких героях и держится Родина мать
  14. Karayakupovo 30 марта 2016 09:36
    Ысын Халыk Kаhарманы! Настоящий Народный Герой!
  15. Дмитрий Потапов 30 марта 2016 09:54
    Слышал один раз фразу сказанную с иоронией одним "афганцем"на телевидении,"ну да там в наградном отделе им виднее кому награды ,у них там в корридорах пули свистят"
    1. domokl 30 марта 2016 12:24
      Это четко...Вообще вопрос наград давно не стоит. Достойных много было.И далеко не все даже медалью похвастаться могут. и наоборот...Есть великие,что в нач.клуба Красное Знамя получали..Всяко было...
  16. ML-334 30 марта 2016 09:59
    Батяне пенсию бы такую же как депутаты себе насчитывают.На лекарства уйма денег идёт.
  17. fzr1000 30 марта 2016 10:03
    Я все же надеюсь, что про спецназ в штабе забыли, это фигура речи. Потому как 8 месяцев, да даже месяц без поддержки боеприпасами, сухпайком, медикаментами и водой особенно там воевать невозможно. Естественно , слава и почет всем из СССР , кто вернулся и остался в Афгане.
    1. bocsman 30 марта 2016 10:24
      Цитата: fzr1000
      Я все же надеюсь, что про спецназ в штабе забыли, это фигура речи.


      Конечно фигура речи , но здесь как всегда , кто тянет (справляется) на того и грузят ! Логика простая раз месяц продержались то продержаться еще месяц , ах два месяца то и еще два и т.д. ! Тут трудно судить или осуждать кого то , ведь новичкам нужно по новому входить в обстановку и не известно как это у них получится ?! Из статьи не понятно как и почему провели замену . Скорее всего большинству воинов уже было пора на дембель . Но в любом случае со своим заданием они справились да еще и нос утерли Масуду с его клятвой ! И еще старость конечно никого не красит но есть лица людей по которым в любом возрасте видно его благородство и доброта . Посмотришь на фото и всё про него понятно !
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  18. Pvi1206 30 марта 2016 10:30
    Он, не раздумывая, возражал любому высокопоставленному офицеру Генштаба, если был не согласен с приказами из московских кабинетов. А вот за солдат своих болел душой, находил для 18-летних пацанов единственно нужные слова. Он всегда говорил им: “Сынки, вы не пушечное мясо!”

    Война по разному видится из штаба и с поля боя.
    Но до тех пор пока везде находятся настоящие патриоты, знающие своё дело и любящие свою Родину, победа будет за нами...
  19. ЕДП 30 марта 2016 14:44
    На таких командирах равняться надо. Снять бы хороший фильм про Короля Панджера вместо мыльных мелодрам.
  20. sw6513 30 марта 2016 15:21
    Здоровья ему и долгих лет -настоящий преданный Родины!!
  21. moskowit 30 марта 2016 18:48
    "Война не только фейерверк,
    а просто трудная работа..."

    На таких трудягах войны Слава и Доблесть Отчизны и Армии держится! Спасибо, что Вы есть Борис Токенович!
  22. Angor 30 марта 2016 19:15
    Я знаю,Вы не погибли ради политиков,даже не ради идеалов.Отвали жизнь за тех Кто был рядом с вами.
    Вечная память!
  23. Фауст 30 марта 2016 23:29
    Цитата: самоход
    пора бы уже заучить на память - РУССКИЕ (независимо от национальности и вероисповедания, но русские по духу) НЕ СДАЮТСЯ и НЕ ПРЕДАЮТ!!!
    РУССКИЙ ДУХ будет пострашнее любого ядерного потенциала!


    Все правильно! В Анголе приходилось слышать от негров, что Вы русские - все на одно лицо...
  24. Olegi1 31 марта 2016 00:05
    А, может, скинемся, мужики, а? Просто поможем Герою. Я готов организовать, если что.
    1. vetlan19 31 марта 2016 00:24
      Готов присоединиться.
    2. Служил один раз 31 марта 2016 08:37
      Я тоже готов.Организовывай.Самый простой вариант через Его номер телефона на банковскую карту Сбербанка.Просто,быстро и надежно.
  25. BesMaster 31 марта 2016 02:47
    Дай бог здоровья и долгих лет герою-комбату. Какие люди все таки есть, кремень. Как та страна вообще могла развалится непонимаю...
  26. волкодав 31 марта 2016 06:47
    как всегда настоящие герои служили Родине не ради наград и высоких окладов.... Вспомнился НШ у нас в полку, когда его назначили старшим на РТГ, он скомуниздил у самоваров мину 120мм , и типа заложил фугас, а утром выдвинулся впереди ИРД и со ста метров в траве нашёл типа чеховский фугас, а сам очки носил с толстущими линзами ( за что погоняло в полку имел Гарри Потер).. вот после этого "геройского подвига" он сел и сам на себя настрочил представление к награде и двинул его в бригаду..но там ему по шапке немного дали))))))))
    1. Служил один раз 31 марта 2016 08:38
      Это "крысы"-они будут всегда...
  27. Olegi1 31 марта 2016 20:16
    Цитата: Служил один раз
    Я тоже готов.Организовывай.Самый простой вариант через Его номер телефона на банковскую карту Сбербанка.Просто,быстро и надежно.


    Я попробую узнать номер его телефона, или карты. Заинтересованным - скину в личку, а там - каждый сам, кто сколько сможет.
    1. Служил один раз 1 апреля 2016 07:39
      Ок.Буду следить за инфой.
  28. zapatero 31 марта 2016 20:49
    Честь имею! Спасибо Комбат.
  29. NordUral 31 марта 2016 22:58
    Спасибо, полковник! И здоровья! Такие, как Вы дают надежду, что и в наше время найдутся офицеры, достойные своих дедов и отцов.
  30. Sinbad 1 апреля 2016 00:38
    Мне стыдно, что раньше я не знал о Нём, я рад, что теперь знаю, я горд, что служил с ним в одной армии - в Советской. Смиррррно, равнение на право, отдать честь Настоящему Полковнику Советской Армии!
  31. Gippo 1 апреля 2016 00:46
    Король Пандшера-это Ахмад -Шах-Масуд, да будут благосклонны к нему гурии рая.
    "Хозяйство Керима"-да , слышал. Отзывались о нем мужики хорошо. Крови напрасно не лил.
    Спасибо тебе, Батяня. ОТ всех пацанов, кто вернулся домой живыми и здоровыми.
    Про нашего Саблезуба такого не скажу. Батяня знает кто это...Если не забыл)))
  32. SMUTIAN 1 апреля 2016 22:36
    Когда служил еще зеленым пацаном Кара Майор приезжал в нашу часть как легендарный герой. Очень приятно теперь сознавать, что наша Казахстанская Армия, в отличии от "НАШИХ" постсоветских псевдо-историков, свято хранит память о Доблестных Войнах Безвременно Погибшей Страны СССР.. Тогда не понимал, что к чему... Теперь скажу спасибо автору статьи за ТО.. Что, никто не забыт, ничто не забыто...
  33. stprapor2009 6 декабря 2016 16:50
    Полковнику крепкого здоровья , а чиновникам от министерства обороны было бы неплохо найти представление и дать ему ход. Это в их силах.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня