Military Review

Scientists of the Military Academy presented a collapsible bridge from composite materials at the Moscow exhibition

20
At the Archimedes-2016 Innovation and Innovation Salon in Moscow, scientists from the Military Academy of Material and Technical Support (IA MTO) presented a road bridge made of polymer composite materials (ARM-K), RIA News a message from the head of the academy, Vladimir Ivanovsky. By virtue of its special properties, the product is called the “invisible bridge”.


Scientists of the Military Academy presented a collapsible bridge from composite materials at the Moscow exhibition
At the International Salon of Inventions and Innovative Technologies "Archimedes-2016".

“The project of a road collapsible bridge ARM-K, intended for the erection of new and restoration of destroyed bridges on highways in a short time, embodied the innovative developments of scientists VA MTO. Structural elements of the bridge, made of polymer composite materials, can significantly reduce the radar visibility of the crossing, thereby increasing the survivability of bridges on military highways, ”said Ivanovsky.

According to him, “the use of innovative materials has reduced the total mass of the folding bridge, increased the load capacity and the span length, and also reduced the number of personnel and equipment for transporting and assembling the bridge.”

“Also at the salon, officers of the IA MTO will present many other unique inventions and technical solutions. This is a collapsible small-field kitchen "five in one", designed for cooking hot food and boiling water for small units of military personnel in difficult climatic conditions, the emergency rescue system of the crew tankdesigned to save the lives of servicemen in the event of a war machine flooding, a universal rotating container tank designed for accelerated unloading of bulk cargo, and more, ”said the head of the academy.

Ivanovsky noted that “over the past year, 66 research teams of the Academy carried out major research projects commissioned by the RF Ministry of Defense and enterprises of the Russian military-industrial complex, over 100 patents and decisions on granting patents for inventions were received, about 1,000 rationalization proposals were made.

Many "samples of promising equipment and equipment developed within the walls of the academy, are now successfully passing practical and military tests," he added.

Salon "Archimedes" is held in the Russian Federation with 1998 g and gathers on its platforms both Russian and foreign inventors.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Berserks
    Berserks 29 March 2016 17: 03
    +6
    Well, engineering units in a modern war will play a huge, if not decisive role. So let the scientists continue to work with the same success. Good luck!
    1. cniza
      cniza 29 March 2016 17: 17
      +5
      Many "samples of promising equipment and equipment developed within the walls of the academy, are now successfully passing practical and military tests," he added.


      Good practice is returning not to be postponed until later, but checked in practical decisions and conditions.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Pravdarm
      Pravdarm 29 March 2016 17: 29
      +7
      Quote: Berserks
      engineering units in a modern war will play a huge, if not decisive, role.

      Well, you got excited about the decisive one.
      Communication is the decisive role!
      But no, the Airborne Forces - no one but them!
      No, VKS!
      No, the Navy!
      No, cyber troops!
      Her ...!
      Joke! laughing
      All fingers together - One fist!
      PS: of course, it’s impossible without engineer troops!
      Without bridges, Without pontoons (pontoon bridges)! wink
      And composite, in general - will fly away! (as in advertising, oxymoron)
      1. Mintai
        Mintai 29 March 2016 17: 48
        +2
        It’s a pity to Bandera’s to tears ... So much has already been dug up and all in vain, well, we are cursed! So we mock Ukraine
    4. Prisoner
      Prisoner 29 March 2016 17: 52
      0
      Come on. The final word for the infantry. So it was, is and will be.
    5. Sweles
      Sweles 29 March 2016 18: 34
      +1
      and where is the bridge?
      1. opus
        opus 29 March 2016 22: 49
        +3
        Quote: Sveles
        and where is the bridge?

        1. It was presented only project (not a mockup, but on paper) of the ARM-K collapsible bridge from VA MTO
        2.All the same







        only from polymer composite materials in some places.

        in general, the "quality" of the presentation of the material of the author of the article "touches" ....
        poked the photo into an article, generally off topic, and not from Archimedes-2016 request



        what about compositional bridges

        NTIC ApATEK - Dubna LLC, 2004


        Composite bridge in Khimki, ApateK Group

  2. dr.star75
    dr.star75 29 March 2016 17: 05
    +4
    We can work not only with our fists, but also with our heads.
  3. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK 29 March 2016 17: 07
    +3
    I think you need not to ignore the technology of industrial 3D printers
  4. newcomer
    newcomer 29 March 2016 17: 07
    +2
    our scientists are worthy heirs of Lomonosov, Mendeleev, Popov ... excellent developments and discoveries worthy for our army of the 21st century.
  5. Samen
    Samen 29 March 2016 17: 09
    0
    Plastic bridge? And why not, in the Century of polymer materials and titanium alloys ...
    I like the idea. good
    1. nazar_0753
      nazar_0753 29 March 2016 17: 14
      0
      Lightweight, durable and durable. In the end, why not?)
  6. Maxom75
    Maxom75 29 March 2016 17: 19
    0
    issue price and service life? Polymers are not resistant to heat and solar radiation - these factors significantly reduce the service life of products. How was this issue resolved? I don’t understand this. Resistance to dynamic loads (blast wave)? So far there are more questions than answers. And it makes sense to make it out of composites, if there is a development of aluminum alloys and, in my opinion, boron (our scientist in Novosibirsk at the Research Institute), the alloy behaves very positively, the strength of the material obtained is 3 times higher than the strength of steel with the same weight as aluminum.
  7. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 29 March 2016 17: 21
    0
    The time of application of composite materials is still quite short. Similar materials tend to break down in sunlight, so as for the bridge, it is not clear for how long it can be designed.
  8. Captain45
    Captain45 29 March 2016 17: 31
    +3
    Today I watched a story in the news: a bridge collapsed in the Amur Region, now a bridge-building battalion is engaged in the construction of a new one. The battalion commander said that over the course of 3 weeks, the bridge had a carrying capacity of up to 60 tons. During regular inspections and maintenance, the bridge will last for several years, well, it’s kind of temporary. Next, the correspondent says that civil builders will build a capital bridge within 3 years. The military and civilian bridge did not say anything about the cost, but I think the military will be cheaper, not to mention the timing. If the military builds a bridge within weeks, and civil years, then it may be better to transfer civilian builders to the army will be more useful? And the main thing in the area of ​​bridges by all means ordinary to this com Batu. He will teach him how to build bridges quickly and cheaply.
    1. Maxom75
      Maxom75 29 March 2016 18: 00
      +1
      My grandfather built bridges all his life and at the time of delivery he always stood on a barge under the bridge with those who built it. Until they surrendered the bridge, they stood below. If that everyone who built along with the bridge to the bottom. Now they are building anyhow. My grandfather’s daughter (my aunt) is an engineer checking the quality of construction of bridges and tunnels, so every second she rejected back in the 80s for the discrepancy between the quality of materials laid down in the projects. She said that the concrete is of the wrong quality, the terms do not stand up, the technology is being violated, the reinforcement is being prepared with violations, besides it is stolen like bastards.
    2. svd-xnumx
      svd-xnumx 29 March 2016 18: 11
      0
      Today I watched a story in the news: a bridge collapsed in the Amur Region, now a bridge-building battalion is engaged in the construction of a new one. The battalion commander said that within 3 weeks the bridge had a carrying capacity of up to 60 tons. During regular inspections and maintenance, the bridge will last for several years, well, it’s kind of temporary. Further on the plot, the correspondent says that civil builders will build a major bridge in 3 years. They did not say anything about the cost of the military and civil bridge, but I think the military will be cheaper, not to mention the timing. If the military builds a bridge within weeks, and civil years, then it may be better to transfer civilian builders to the army will be more useful?
      In our village there is a bridge 10 meters long on the channel between the lakes which the military used to repair, since it is located on one of the two roads that were used as a reserve for the military unit. The bridge is wooden and therefore requires constant repair, and now the military unit has become it’s not needed, because it’s not on the main road. Now the problem of the bridge has become before the administration of the village, but only for the project of the bridge they ask 2 million (to drive 2-4 piles and make the flooring)
      1. Maxom75
        Maxom75 29 March 2016 22: 03
        +1
        send all the designers, chip in the whole village and drive in piles, lay concrete products and weld the fence. In a neighboring village they did so. The commission arrived, decided to demolish the squad. The villagers came out with a pitchfork, shovels, rakes. Two tractors with forks fitted. The Commission adopted a new decision - to legalize, to live hotz.)) I share my experience. By the way, the bridge costs 7 years and nothing.
  9. Smoked
    Smoked 29 March 2016 17: 46
    0
    That's all they just need to not build roads.
  10. hartlend
    hartlend 29 March 2016 18: 08
    0
    But what if we introduce these bridges in civilian life?
  11. kostolom
    kostolom 29 March 2016 20: 12
    0
    I do not agree at all for bridges in our country ... "Siberia" and "Far East" contribute more than half of the GDP to the budget. But they are building 19 km to Crimea. bridge in three years, and in "Primorye" it is "Far East" 100 meters (well, maybe a little more) bridge across the river (which according to the news seems to have collapsed) will be built the same ... Why ?? Where's the justice? And gasoline is the most expensive, although the plant is right in the city (Komsomolsk on the Amur, I'm just from him), in "Siberia" a little cheaper, where is the logic, who will explain ?? So the people will surely rise soon, so it was so with Chechnya, they took everything from them, and now "Respublika", they themselves give as much as they want, but from us "Siberia" and "D-Vostok" take everything away, then they see how much back for development, we will give 10% or 20% of what was taken ...
    1. Maxom75
      Maxom75 29 March 2016 22: 09
      +4
      I absolutely agree that the Far East, like other regions, is not funding enough. You are not looking at the bridge to the Crimea, but at a km of the road in Moscow, this is where one street is paved so that the city of thousands of 300 inhabitants can be covered with asphalt. Rossneft, Gazprom, Rusal, Norilsk Nickel and other companies pay taxes to the city budget of Moscow. interestingly they produce aluminum in Moscow, maybe in Moscow they produce oil or gas? I remember how they proposed to pay taxes at the place of work, so Sobyanin was wailing about the lost income, but other regions do not need this money? They built one tunnel in Moscow, so the cost of the tunnel is the 50 year budget of my city for the construction of roads. You look at the Volgograd roads, here as if after the Germans in 1943 no one did the road here. The best hedgehog car in town is a tank.
      1. kostolom
        kostolom 30 March 2016 09: 38
        0
        Thanks for your understanding and examples! I thought one I think so ..

Учёные Военной академии представили на московской выставке разборный мост из композитных материалов

На открывшемся в Москве салоне изобретений и инновационных технологий «Архимед-2016» учёные военной академии материально-технического обеспечения (ВА МТО) представили автодорожный мост из полимерных композитных материалов (АРМ-К), передаёт РИА Новости сообщение начальника академии Владимира Ивановского. В силу своих особых свойств изделие названо «мостом-невидимкой».

Учёные Военной академии представили на московской выставке разборный мост из композитных материалов
На международном Салоне изобретений и инновационных технологий «Архимед-2016».

«Проект автодорожного разборного моста АРМ-К, предназначенного для возведения новых и восстановления разрушенных мостов на автомобильных дорогах в короткие сроки, воплотил в себя инновационные разработки ученых ВА МТО. Конструктивные элементы моста, выполненные из полимерных композитных материалов, позволяют существенно снизить радиолокационную заметность переправы, тем самым повысив живучесть мостовых переходов на военно-автомобильных дорогах», – рассказал Ивановский.


По его словам, «использование инновационных материалов позволило снизить общую массу разборного моста, увеличить грузоподъёмность и длину пролётов, а также уменьшить количество личного состава и техники для транспортировки и сборки моста».

«Также на салоне офицерами ВА МТО будут представлены многие другие уникальные изобретения и технические решения. Это разборная малолитражная полевая кухня "пять в одном", предназначенная для приготовления горячей пищи и кипятка небольшим подразделениям военнослужащих в сложных климатических условиях, аварийно-спасательная система экипажа танка, предназначенная для спасения жизни военнослужащих в случае затопления боевой машины, универсальная вращающаяся контейнер-цистерна, предназначенная для ускоренной выгрузки наливных грузов, и другое», – сообщил начальник академии.

Ивановский отметил, что «за последний год научными коллективами академии выполнено 66 крупных научно-исследовательских работ по заказу Минобороны РФ и предприятий ОПК России, получено свыше 100 патентов и решений о выдаче патентов на изобретения, принято около одной тысячи рационализаторских предложений».

Многие «образцы перспективной техники и снаряжения, разработанные в стенах академии, в настоящее время успешно проходят практические и войсковые испытания», добавил он.

Салон «Архимед» проводится в РФ с 1998 г и собирает на своих площадках как российских, так и зарубежных изобретателей.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. Berserks 29 марта 2016 17:03
    Чтож инженерные части в современной войне будут играть огромную ,если не решающую роль.Так ,что пусть ученые и дальше трудятся с таким же успехом.Удачи!
    1. cniza 29 марта 2016 17:17
      Многие «образцы перспективной техники и снаряжения, разработанные в стенах академии, в настоящее время успешно проходят практические и войсковые испытания», добавил он.


      Возвращается хорошая практика не откладывать на потом , а проверять в практических решениях и условиях.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. ПравдАРМ 29 марта 2016 17:29
      Цитата: Berserks
      инженерные части в современной войне будут играть огромную ,если не решающую роль.

      Ну это Вы погорячились, насчёт решающей.
      Связь - вот решающая роль!
      А нет, ВДВ - никто, кроме них!
      Нет, ВКС!
      Нет, ВМФ!
      Не, кибер-войска!
      Нее, ...!
      Шутка! laughing
      Все пальцы вместе - Единый кулак!
      П.С.: конечно без инженерных войск никак нельзя!
      Без мостов, Без понтов (понтонные мосты)! wink
      А композитные, вообще - улёт! (как в рекламе, оксюморон)
      1. МИНТАЙ 29 марта 2016 17:48
        Бандеровцев жалко до слез...Столько уже накопали и все зря , ну кляты мы все же! Так издеваемся над Украиной
    4. Пленник 29 марта 2016 17:52
      Да, ладно. Решающее слово за пехотой. Так было, есть и будет.
    5. Свелес 29 марта 2016 18:34
      а где мост то?
      1. opus 29 марта 2016 22:49
        Цитата: Свелес
        а где мост то?

        1.Был представлен всего лишь проект (не макет,а на бумаге) автодорожного разборного моста АРМ-К от ВА МТО
        2.Все тоже самое







        только из полимерных композитных материалов кое где.

        вообще "качество" подачи материала автора статьи "умиляет"....
        впердячил фото в статью,вообще не по теме, да и не с Архимед-2016 request



        а насчет композиционных мостов

        ООО «НТИЦ АпАТэК – Дубна» ,2004


        Композитный мост в г.Химки, ГК "АпАТэК"

  2. dr.star75 29 марта 2016 17:05
    Не только кулаками, а ещё и головой работать можем.
  3. AdekvatNICK 29 марта 2016 17:07
    думаю нужно не обходить стороной и технологию промышленых 3D принтеров
  4. новичок 29 марта 2016 17:07
    наши учёные достойные наследники ломоносова, менделеева, попова... отличные разработки и открытия, достойные для нашей армии 21 века.
  5. Сэмэн 29 марта 2016 17:09
    Пластиковый мост? А почему бы и нет, в Век полимерных материалов и титановых сплавов...
    Идея мне нравится. good
    1. nazar_0753 29 марта 2016 17:14
      Легко, прочно и долговечно. В конце концов, почему бы и нет?)
  6. Maxom75 29 марта 2016 17:19
    цена вопроса и срок службы? Полимеры не стойкие к воздействию тепла и солнечной радиации - эти факторы значительно снижают срок службы изделий. Как был решён этот вопрос? Мне это не понятно. Стойкость к динамическим нагрузкам (взрывной волне)? Пока вопросов больше чем ответов. И смысл делать из композитов, если есть разработка сплавов алюминия и по моему бора (в Новосибирске в НИИ наш учёный), сплав ведёт себя очень положительно прочность получаемого материала в 3-ри выше прочности стали при том же весе как и у алюминия.
  7. dchegrinec 29 марта 2016 17:21
    Время применения композитных материалов ещё довольно короткое.Подобные материалы имеют свойство разрушаться на солнечных лучах,поэтому что касается моста,не ясно на какой срок он может быть предназначен.
  8. Кэптен45 29 марта 2016 17:31
    Сегодня смотрел в новостях сюжет:в Приамурье рухнул мост,сейчас возведением нового занимается мостостроительный батальон.Командир батальона сказал,что в течении 3 недель мост грузоподъёмностью до 60 тн. будет пущен в эксплуатацию.При регулярных осмотрах и техобслуживании мост прослужит несколько лет,ну типа он временный.Далее по сюжету корреспондент говорит,что гражданские строители построят капитальный мост в течении 3-х лет.Про стоимость моста военного и гражданского ничего не сказали,но думаю военный будет дешевле,не говоря о сроках.Если военные строят мост в течении недель,а гражданские лет,то может быть лучше перевести гражданских строителей в армию толку больше будет?А главного в области по мостам непременно рядовым к этому комбату.Он его научит,как быстро и дёшево мосты строить.
    1. Maxom75 29 марта 2016 18:00
      Мой дед всю жизнь строил мосты и при сдачи всегда стоял на барже под мостом вместе с теми кто строил. Пока мост не сдадут они стояли внизу. Если что все кто строил вместе с мостом на дно. Сейчас строят абы как. Дочка моего деда (моя тётка) инженер проверяющий качество строительства мостов и туннелей, так она каждый второй браковала ещё в 80-х за несоответствие качества материалов заложенным в проектах. Говорила, что бетон не того качества, сроки не выдерживают, технологию нарушают, арматуру готовят с нарушениями, кроме этого воруют как сволочи.
    2. svd-73 29 марта 2016 18:11
      Сегодня смотрел в новостях сюжет:в Приамурье рухнул мост,сейчас возведением нового занимается мостостроительный батальон.Командир батальона сказал,что в течении 3 недель мост грузоподъёмностью до 60 тн. будет пущен в эксплуатацию.При регулярных осмотрах и техобслуживании мост прослужит несколько лет,ну типа он временный.Далее по сюжету корреспондент говорит,что гражданские строители построят капитальный мост в течении 3-х лет.Про стоимость моста военного и гражданского ничего не сказали,но думаю военный будет дешевле,не говоря о сроках.Если военные строят мост в течении недель,а гражданские лет,то может быть лучше перевести гражданских строителей в армию толку больше будет?
      У нас в поселке есть мост длинной 10 метров на протоке между озерами который раньше ремонтировали военные,так как он находится на одной из двух дорог которую использовали как резервную к военной части.Мостик деревянный и соответственно требует постоянного ремонта,а воинской части сейчас он стал видимо не нужен,так как находится не на основной дороге.Теперь проблема моста стала перед администрацией поселка,а только за проект моста просят 2 миллиона(вбить 2-4 сваи да настил сделать)
      1. Maxom75 29 марта 2016 22:03
        послать всех проектировщиков, скинуться всем селом и вбить сваи положить плиты ЖБИ и сварить ограждение. В соседнем селе так сделали. Приехала комиссия, приняла решение снести самострой. Вышли селяне с вилами, лопатами, граблями. Два трактора с вилами подогнали. Комиссия приняла новое решение - узаконить, жить то хоца.)) Делюсь опытом. Кстати мост 7 год стоит и ничего.
  9. Копчёный 29 марта 2016 17:46
    Вот всё им лишь бы дороги не строить.
  10. hartlend 29 марта 2016 18:08
    А что если внедрить эти мосты на гражданке?
    hartlend
  11. kostolom 29 марта 2016 20:12
    За мосты в нашей стране вообще не согласен... "Сибирь" и "Дальний Восток" вносят в бюджет более половины ВВП. Зато в Крым строят 19 км. моста за три года, и в "Приморье" это "Дальний Восток" 100 метров (ну может чуть более) мост через речушку (который по новостям кажут, обвалился) будут строить столько же... Почему?? Где справедливость? И бензин самый дорогой, хоть и завод прям в городе (Комсомольск на Амуре, просто я с него), в "Сибири" чуть дешевле, где логика, кто объяснит?? Так народ скоро точно поднимется, так то так и с Чечней было, забирали у них все, а сейчас "Республика", сами сколько захотели столько и дают, а у нас "Сибирь" и "Д-Восток" все забирают, потом смотрят сколько обратно на развитие нам отдать 10% или 20% от того что забрали...
    1. Maxom75 29 марта 2016 22:09
      Абсолютно согласен, Дальний Восток как и другие регионы не достаточно финансируют. Вы не на мост в Крым смотрите, а на км дороги в Москве, вот где одну улицу заасфальтируют так можно город тысяч на 300 жителей весь в асфальт закатать. Росснефть,Газпром, Русал,Норникель и др. компании платят налоги в городской бюджет Москвы. интересно алюминий в Москве вырабатывают, может в Москве нефть или газ добывают? Помню как предложили платить налоги по месту работы так Собянин заныл о выпадающих доходах, а другим регионам эти деньги не нужны? Один тонель в москве строили, так стоимость туннеля - это 50 летний бюджет моего города на строительство дорог. Вы на Волгоградские дороги посмотрите, у нас тут словно после немцев в 1943 никто дороги не делал. Лучшая машина для ежды по городу - это танк.
      1. kostolom 30 марта 2016 09:38
        Спасибо за понимание и примеры! Думал один так думаю..

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня