Military Review

Dying is better in battle than in hospital

11
Dying is better in battle than in hospital



Great powers love to miss something that is bad. Should any country weaken, so unexpected guests are immediately declared on warships, or in the form of an invading land army.

And there are more subtle methods of enslavement. They bribe officials, nashpayut the ruling elite with their agents of influence, and so on.

The fate of such a state is sad. He is robbed, forced to fight for the interests of others, the processes of decline are accelerated, and as a result, the backwardness from world leaders only increases.

An example of this is Iran (Persia) at the beginning of the 19th century, which became the object of close attention of England and France. In particular, Paris and London sought to use Persia in their plans to contain Russia. In 1795, French diplomats set off for Tehran. They were given the task of convincing the shah to start a war against Russia. England did not lag behind, and soon the embassy of Captain Malcolm arrived in Iran. The Briton immediately began to hand out money to the left and to the right, attracting officials of the shah's court to his side.

In the end, he managed to conclude an economic and political agreement. Iran has pledged not to let the troops of any European country through its territory go to India, and in addition, England has received the right of duty-free trade for some of its goods. In return, the shah was offered financial support, weapon and military specialists.

In this regard, it is appropriate to quote John Malcolm: "If Russia had not crossed the Caucasus Mountains, the relations between England and Iran would have a purely commercial nature, these are Russia's ambitions forcing us to preserve what is clearly necessary for our own defense."

However, under the influence of Napoleon's victories, the Shah decided to reorient himself to France. He terminated the contract with London and agreed to miss the French army, in case it meets on an Indian campaign. In turn, Paris pledged to force Russia to leave Georgia and the Caucasus.

The implementation of these plans was prevented by the defeat of Napoleon, and English influence was once again established in Iran. An endless river of bribes to the shah's grandees flowed with him. If anyone had any doubts, against whom England and Persia decided to be friends, the text of the next Anglo-Iranian agreement dotted i. The British, among other things, pledged to support the shah in his intention to create a navy in the Caspian.

While the British and French were making their intrigues, Russia was solving issues by force of arms. There was a Russian-Persian war. It began in the 1804 year, when, at the instigation of the British, the Shah announced an ultimatum to Russia demanding the withdrawal of Russian troops from the Transcaucasus. Petersburg did not succumb to pressure, and then Iran unleashed hostilities.

The main forces of our country were involved in Western theaters, because at the same time there were wars with Napoleon. This gave the Persians a significant advantage, but despite this, the war was unsuccessful for Iran. Russia won almost all the battles.

The first clashes showed the overwhelming superiority of the Russian army. General Tuchkov defeated the Iranians under Gumry, and General Tsitsianov defeated a large army of Crown Prince Abbas Mirza near Kanagir in the summer of 1804.

The 1805 campaign of the year was marked by the great feat of the Russian detachment of Colonel Pavel Karyagin. Under his leadership there were four hundred people and another five hundred were in parts of Major Lisanevich. It was assumed that they would be able to unite, and then the Russians would have nine hundred people. But they were opposed by fifteen to twenty thousand Persians Abbas Mirza.

When off the coast of Askorani, Karyagin met with the main forces of the enemy, it seemed that the Russians had no chance. The numerical superiority of the Iranians was too great, especially since Karyagin acted alone, but failed to unite with Lisanevich. Fortunately, there was a high mound in those places, where the Karyagin detachment quickly dug in.

The Persians rushed to the assault, and the whole day was a fierce battle. By nightfall, the Russians lost 190 people, that is, almost half of the detachment. The mound was still in the hands of the Russians, but there were very few defenders left.

Abbas-Mirza waited for the morning and changed tactics. He abandoned the endless assaults and decided to conduct artillery shelling of our positions. Most of our officers died or were injured. Commander Karyagin himself was contused three times, and after a while he was also shot in the side with a bullet. The soldier left 150 people, besides, the Persians cut off our squad from the water, and the Russians were thirsty. Lieutenant Ladinsky volunteered to get water.

Before the deadly attack, Ladinsky addressed the soldiers with the words: “Let's go, guys, with God! Let us recall the Russian proverb that two deaths should not happen, but one cannot escape, and you know, it’s better to die in battle than in a hospital. ”

Having led the attack on the Persian camp, he captured four batteries, and returned to his own with water and fifteen enemy falcon coins (artillery gun). Karyagin's detachment gradually decreased, Ladinsky was seriously wounded, and on the fifth day of the defense all food was out. A sortie for food failed, and later it turned out that it was headed by a French spy who had somehow joined the Russian army under the name Lisenkov. It was a serious failure, and without that tiny detachment Karyagin lost thirty-five people.

When the cartridges remained quite short, Karjagin decided on a desperate step. He decided to make his way to the Shah-Bulakh castle, take it by storm and hold on to the last. In the middle of the night, the Russians, putting the wounded on a stretcher, took off. The horses were not enough and the guns had to be dragged on themselves.

The next morning Karyagin and his people went to the castle. His small garrison was asleep, in principle, not imagining that someone was capable of attacking him. Taking advantage of the confusion of the enemy, the Russians in a matter of minutes smashed the gate with artillery fire and made their way inside. As soon as ours took up new positions, the whole huge army of Abbas-Mirza was under the walls and began a siege. There were no large stocks of food in the fortress, and after four days of the siege, the Russians ate all the horses.

Karjagin did not lose his courage even in this difficult moment and prepared to stand until everyone died of starvation. He did not think about the surrender of the castle, and at night he sent an Armenian Yuzbash with a task to secretly leak through the Persian order and convey a request for help to General Tsitsianov. Yuzbash brilliantly executed the assignment, and not only got to Tsitsianov, but also returned to the castle with provisions. Unfortunately, Tsitsianov had very few people, and he could not provide any help.

The food was divided equally, making no distinction between soldiers and officers, but it was only enough for a day. And then the brave Yuzbash volunteered to get food. He was given submission to several people, and he conducted several successful sorties. This allowed the Karyagin detachment to hold on for another week. Unlucky Abbas-Mirza again changed tactics. This time he decided to bribe Karyagin, promising all sorts of awards and honors, and even urging him to go to the service of the shah.

Karjagin went to the trick and took four days to think, and demanded food from Abbas-Mirza. So the Russian squad, finally, was able to properly eat and reinforce forces.

When the time came, Karyagin and his detachment secretly left the fortress and captured another fortified point - Mukhrat, more convenient for defense than Shah-Bulakh. The feat of Karyagin and his people thwarted the plans of the Persians to strike across Georgia and gave Tsitsianov time to pull together into a single fist the forces scattered over a large territory. As for the heroic detachment of Karyagin, he eventually made his way to his own.

Upon learning of this, the king awarded Karyagin a gold sword with the inscription "For Bravery", and Yuzbash - with a medal and a lifetime pension. Karjagin, who suffered greatly from many injuries, refused to retire and a few days later went to battle with the army of Abbas-Mirza and again accomplished the feat. His battalion attacked the Persian camp. The name of the Russian commander began to inspire the enemy with horror, and when they learned that Karjagin had appeared, they rushed to run, leaving the guns and banners.

Unfortunately, Karyagin did not live to win the war. The injuries received in the battles, and when in 1807, he fell ill with fever, the body did not cope. The hero was gone, but shortly before his death, Karyagin managed to get his last award - the Order of St. Vladimir 3 degree. In the Russian army, the name of Karyagin was passed down from generation to generation. He became a legend and an example for subsequent generations of soldiers and officers.

And the Russian-Persian war continued. In 1806, Prince Abbas-Mirza was defeated twice. The Russians occupied Derbent, Baku, Echmiadzin, Nakhichevan and Cuba. In 1808, the Iranians tried to attack in Georgia, but were defeated in a battle at Gumra. The following year, indefatigable Abbas-Mirza moved to Elizavetpol (Ganja), but hurried to retire, barely meeting the Russian avant-garde under the command of General Paulucci.

Infinite defeats could not cool down the warlike fervor of the Iranians, and in the summer of 1808, they again attacked Karabakh. There they were again defeated, this time by Colonel Kotlyarevsky under Megri. In September, the Russians again took over the enemy, now under Akhalkalaki.

The English instructors, seeing that without their intervention the Iranians would lose everything, undertook to reorganize the army of Persia. They clearly managed to bring relative order in the combat units of the Iranians, and in 1812, Abbas-Mirza took Lenkoran. And then there was a message that Napoleon entered Moscow.

The scales began to hesitate, and Russia began to think about the urgent conclusion of a peace treaty with Iran, and Petersburg was ready for serious concessions. But here a real miracle was made by a small detachment of Kotlyarevsky, who defeated a huge Iranian army under Aslanduz.

In 1813, Lankaran passed into our hands. This difficult and shameful defeat forced Iran to conclude a peace treaty on Russian terms. Persia recognized the accession to Russia of Dagestan and Northern Azerbaijan.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.km.ru/science-tech/2016/03/24/istoriya-rossiiskoi-imperii/773985-umeret-luchshe-v-boyu-chem-v-gospitale
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Aleksander
    Aleksander April 2 2016 04: 26
    +15
    The English instructors, seeing that without their intervention the Iranians would lose everything in a row, undertook to reorganize the army of Persia. They clearly managed to restore relative order in the combat units of the Iranians, and in 1812, Abbas Mirza took Lankaran.


    It can be added that in March 1812, Great Britain and Persia signed an alliance treaty, and in June the British delivered it to Persia 30 thousand guns, 12 guns and cloth .. In addition, significant financial assistance was provided to the Persians. And all this - during the war with Napoleon, in which Russia and England acted as ALLIES!
    In 1813, Lankaran passed into our hands


    Not just crossed, but was taken by assault by Russian troops under the command of General Kotlyarevsky, who personally led the assault columns. .. The battle in Lankaran was fierce, the entire garrison was destroyed by fire and in hand-to-hand combat. But the losses of the Russian troops were large, almost all officers and half of the soldiers died. Kotlyarevsky was found in a ditch under the bodies of the dead. With a leaking right eye, with a fragmented upper jaw (he got two bullets) and with a shot through his leg, he still survived.
    The assault on Lankaran is hardly mentioned, meanwhile, it is included among some historians on the list of ten great victories of the Russian army, and by boldness, fierceness and insolence is comparable to the assault of Ishmael.
  2. Koshak
    Koshak April 2 2016 06: 07
    +5
    I always read historical articles on VO with great interest. Thanks to the authors who open the little-known pages of our (earthly, human) history! hi good
  3. parusnik
    parusnik April 2 2016 07: 56
    +4
    On October 12 (24), 1813, the Peace of Gulistan was signed, according to which Persia recognized the entry into the Russian Empire of Eastern Georgia and Northern Azerbaijan, Imeretia, Guria, Mengrelia and Abkhazia; Russia received the exclusive right to maintain a navy in the Caspian Sea. This war was the beginning of the "Great Game" between the British and Russian empires in Asia.
  4. Nicola Bari
    Nicola Bari April 2 2016 09: 30
    +1
    Good article. Here is another one dedicated to these events. http://topwar.ru/64389-kak-493-russkih-soldat-pod-nachalom-polkovnika-karyagina-
    ostanovili-20-tys-persidskuyu-armiyu.html

    By the way, the painting at the beginning is "Living Bridge" by F. Roubaud, one of the monuments to the heroism and dedication of Russian soldiers.
  5. xan
    xan April 2 2016 10: 29
    0
    The creature Angles were our allies in the war of 1812, and at the same time helped the Persians against the Russians. Some blokes, not boys. They must be thrown constantly and deceived, without losing a sense of proportion, this is respected in politics, though not by all and not always.
  6. Yasha Gypsy
    Yasha Gypsy April 2 2016 11: 40
    +3
    In our time, few people know their history well, and only a few can tell truthful about military history. Moreover, we all should not forget that "He who does not remember his past is condemned to live it again."
  7. V.ic
    V.ic April 2 2016 12: 30
    +2
    The article is good. Almost forgotten wars, almost forgotten heroes. I read about Kotlyarevsky in VS Pikul's "Miniatures". Eternal glory to the Heroes!
  8. Kibl
    Kibl April 2 2016 12: 55
    +3
    And so it’s necessary to act now, the time of sousyukans and other crap has passed! If they do all sorts of disgusting things to us, then we should adequately respond to them, and bred our snot with their sleeves around their faces.
  9. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 April 2 2016 13: 53
    +3
    Handsome!
    To the author - dear Dmitry, although we know about Kotlyarevsky, it’s impossible to continue about fights with Persians without him. Request - another story (story, if you will)!
  10. Shadowcat
    Shadowcat April 2 2016 15: 00
    0
    I will not speak for history.
    But I will say for today. Everyone says Iran, Iran .. but the nuance. It is inscribed in history as the Russian Persian War, the second nuance is that Persia, not Iran, was indicated in the documents at that time.
    The question is, are some partners working fine tuning us to aggravate the issue with our Central Asian colleague?
  11. lexx2038
    lexx2038 April 2 2016 18: 23
    +3
    Heroes. This is who you need to talk about on TV all day and night, otherwise what button you don't press, they cook everywhere to eat. After the 90s, I remember that some Russians were even embarrassed that they were Russians, that's what it came to. Our children of the Ndos "supermen" know by heart, but not all adults even know about our Russian heroes.

Умереть лучше в бою, чем в госпитале

Умереть лучше в бою, чем в госпитале


Великие державы любят хватать то, что плохо лежит. Стоит какой-либо стране ослабеть, так тут же заявляются нежданные гости на военных кораблях, или в виде сухопутной армии вторжения.

А бывают и более тонкие методы закабаления. Подкупают чиновников, нашпиговывают властвующую элиту своими агентами влияния и так далее.


Участь такого государства печальна. Его грабят, заставляют воевать за чужие интересы, процессы упадка ускоряются, и в результате отсталость от мировых лидеров только увеличивается.

Пример тому Иран (Персия) начала XIX века, ставший объектом пристального внимания Англии и Франции. В частности, Париж и Лондон стремились использовать Персию в их планах по сдерживанию России. В 1795 году в Тегеран отправились французские дипломаты. Им поставили задачу убедить шаха начать войну против России. Англия не отставала, и вскоре в Иран прибыло посольство капитана Малкольма. Британец тут же начал раздавать деньги налево и направо, привлекая на свою сторону чиновников шахского двора.

В конце концов, ему удалось заключить экономическое и политическое соглашение. Иран обязался не пропустить через свою территорию войска любой европейской страны в Индию, а кроме того Англия получила право беспошлинной торговли на некоторые свои товары. Взамен шаху предложили финансовую поддержку, оружие и военных специалистов.

В этой связи уместно процитировать Джона Малкольма: «Если бы Россия не пересекла кавказский хребет, то отношения между Англией и Ираном носили бы сугубо торговый характер, это амбиции России заставляют нас сохранять то, что явно необходимо для нашей собственной защиты».

Однако под влиянием побед Наполеона шах решил переориентироваться на Францию. Он расторг договор с Лондоном и согласился пропустить французскую армию, в случае, если она соберется в индийский поход. В свою очередь Париж обязалась заставить Россию уйти из Грузии и Закавказья.

Осуществлению этих планов помешало поражение Наполеона, и в Иране вновь утвердилось английское влияние. Вместе с ним потекла нескончаемая река взяток шахским вельможам. Если у кого и были сомнения, против кого решили дружить Англия и Персия, то текст очередного англо-иранский договора расставил все точки над i. Англичане в числе прочего обязались поддержать шаха в намерении создать военно-морской флот на Каспии.

Пока англичане и французы плели свои интриги, Россия решала вопросы силой оружия. Шла русско-персидская война. Она началась в 1804 году, когда по наущению англичан шах объявил ультиматум России с требованием вывода русских войск из Закавказья. Петербург на давление не поддался, и тогда Иран развязал боевые действия.

Основные силы нашей страны были задействованы на западных театрах, ведь в то же самое время шли войны с Наполеоном. Это давало персам значительное преимущество, но, несмотря на это, война складывалась для Ирана неудачно. Россия выиграла практически все сражения.

Первые же боестолкновения показали подавляющее превосходство русской армии. Генерал Тучков победил иранцев под Гумры, генерал Цицианов летом 1804 года разгромил под Канагиром крупную армию наследного принца Аббас-Мирзы.

Кампания 1805 года ознаменовалась великим подвигом русского отряда полковника Павла Карягина. Под его началом было четыреста человек и еще пятьсот насчитывалось в частях майора Лисаневича. Предполагалось, что им удастся соединиться, и тогда у русских будет девятьсот человек. Но им противостояло от пятнадцати до двадцати тысяч персов Аббас-Мирзы.

Когда у берегов Аскорани Карягин встретился с основными силами противника, казалось, что шансов у русских нет. Слишком уж был велик численный перевес иранцев, тем более что Карягин действовал один, с Лисаневичем объединиться не удалось. По счастью в тех местах находился высокий курган, где отряд Карягина быстро окопался.

Персы бросились на штурм, и весь день шла ожесточенная битва. К ночи потери русских достигли 190 человек, то есть почти половины отряда. Курган все еще оставался в руках русских, но защитников оставалось совсем немного.

Аббас-Мирза дождался утра и поменял тактику. Он отказался от бесконечных штурмов и решил вести артиллерийский обстрел наших позиций. Большинство наших офицеров погибло или выбыло по ранению. Сам командир Карягин был трижды контужен, а спустя некоторое время еще и ранен пулей в бок. Солдат осталось 150 человек, к тому же персы отрезали наш отряд от воды, и русские мучились жаждой. Раздобыть воду вызвался поручик Ладинский.

Перед смертельно опасной атакой Ладинский обратился к солдатам со словами: «Пойдем, ребята, с Богом! Вспомним русскую пословицу, что двум смертям не бывать, а одной не миновать, а умереть же, сами знаете, лучше в бою, чем в госпитале».

Возглавив атаку на персидский лагерь, он захватил четыре батареи, и вернулся к своим с водой и пятнадцатью вражескими фальконетами (артиллерийское орудие). Отряд Карягина постепенно уменьшался, Ладинский получил тяжелое ранение, а на пятый день обороны закончилось все продовольствие. Вылазка за едой провалилась, и впоследствии выяснилось, что возглавлял ее французский шпион, каким-то образом затесавшийся в русскую армию под фамилией Лисенков. Это был серьезный провал, и без того крохотный отряд Карягина лишился тридцати пяти человек.

Когда патронов оставалось совсем в обрез, Карягин решился на отчаянный шаг. Он задумал пробиться к Шах-Булахскому замку, взять его штурмом и держаться до последнего. Глубокой ночью русские, положив на носилки раненых, снялись с места. Лошадей не хватало и орудия пришлось тащить на себе.

Наутро Карягин и его люди вышли к замку. Его небольшой гарнизон спал, в принципе не представляя себе, что кто-то способен его атаковать. Пользуясь растерянностью противника, русские в считаные минуты разбили артиллерийским огнем ворота и пробились внутрь. Едва наши заняли новые позиции, как под стенами оказалась вся огромная армия Аббас-Мирзы и приступила к осаде. Крупных запасов продовольствия в крепости не оказалось, и после четырех дней осады русские съели всех коней.

Карягин и в эту тяжелую минуту не утратил мужества и приготовился стоять до тех пор, пока все не умрут с голода. О сдаче замка он не помышлял, а ночью отправил армянина Юзбаша с заданием скрытно просочиться сквозь персидские порядки и передать просьбу о помощи генералу Цицианову. Юзбаш блестяще выполнил поручение, и не только добрался до Цицианова, но еще и вернулся в замок с провизией. К сожалению, у Цицианова людей было совсем немного, и выделить помощь он не смог.

Еду разделили поровну, не делая различий между солдатами и офицерами, но ее хватило лишь на сутки. И тогда храбрый Юзбаш вызвался добывать продовольствие. Ему дали в подчинение несколько человек, и он провел несколько успешных вылазок. Это позволило отряду Карягина продержаться еще неделю. Незадачливый Аббас-Мирза вновь сменил тактику. На этот раз он решил подкупить Карягина, обещая всевозможные награды и почести, да еще и призывая его перейти на службу шаху.

Карягин пошел на хитрость и взял четыре дня на размышление, причем потребовал от Аббас-Мирзы продовольствия. Так русский отряд, наконец-то, смог нормально поесть и подкрепить силы.

Когда время вышло, Карягин и его отряд скрытно покинули крепость и захватил другой укрепленный пункт – Мухрат, более удобный для обороны, чем Шах-Булах. Подвиг Карягина и его людей сорвал планы персов ударить по Грузии и дал время Цицианову стянуть в единый кулак силы, разбросанные на большой территории. А что касается героического отряда Карягина, то он в конце концов пробился к своим.

Узнав об этом, царь наградил Карягина золотой шпагой с надписью «За храбрость», а Юзбаша – медалью и пожизненной пенсией. Тяжко страдавший от множества ранений Карягин отказался уходить на покой и несколько дней спустя отправился на бой с армией Аббас-Мирзы и вновь совершил подвиг. Его батальон атаковал лагерь персов. Имя русского командира стало внушать противнику ужас, и когда они узнали, что появился Карягин, то они бросились бежать, оставляя орудия и знамена.

К сожалению, Карягин не дожил до победы в войне. Сказались ранения, полученные в битвах, и когда в 1807 году он заболел лихорадкой, организм не справился. Героя не стало, но незадолго до смерти Карягин успел получить свою последнюю награду - орден Святого Владимира 3-й степени. В русской армии имя Карягина передавали из поколения в поколение. Он стал легендой и примером для последующих поколений солдат и офицеров.

А русско-персидская война продолжалась. В 1806 году принц Аббас-Мирза оказался разбит дважды. Русские заняли Дербент, Баку, Эчмиадзин, Нахичевань и Кубу. В 1808 году иранцы попытались наступать в Грузии, но были побеждены в бою у Гумры. На следующий год неугомонный Аббас-Мирза двинулся на Елизаветполь (Гянджа), но поспешил ретироваться, едва встретившись с русским авангардом под командованием генерала Паулуччи.

Бесконечные поражения никак не могли охладить воинственный пыл иранцев, и летом 1808 года они опять атаковали Карабах. Там вновь оказались разбиты, на этот раз полковником Котляревским при Мегри. В сентябре русские снова взяли верх над противником, теперь уже при Ахалкалаки.

Английские инструкторы, видя, что без их вмешательства иранцы так и будут проигрывать все подряд, взялись реорганизовать армию Персии. Им явно удалось навести относительный порядок в боевых частях иранцев, и в 1812 году Аббас-Мирза взял Ленкорань. А тут еще поступило сообщение, что Наполеон вошел в Москву.

Чаша весов заколебалась, и в России начали подумывать о срочном заключении мирного договора с Ираном, причем Петербург был готов на серьезные уступки. Но тут настоящее чудо совершил небольшой отряд Котляревского, победивший при Асландузе огромную иранскую армию.

В 1813 году Ленкорань перешла в наши руки. Это тяжелое и позорное поражение заставило Иран заключить мирный договор на русских условиях. Персия признала присоединение к России Дагестана и Северного Азербайджана.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Aleksander 2 апреля 2016 04:26
    Английские инструкторы, видя, что без их вмешательства иранцы так и будут проигрывать все подряд, взялись реорганизовать армию Персии. Им явно удалось навести относительный порядок в боевых частях иранцев, и в 1812 году Аббас-Мирза взял Ленкорань.


    Можно добавить, что в марте 1812 года Великобритания и Персия подписали союзный договор, а в июне англичане доставили в Персию 30 тысяч ружей, 12 орудий и сукно.. Кроме того, персам была предоставлена значительная финансовая помощь. И все это — во время войны с Наполеоном, в которой Россия и Англия выступали СОЮЗНИКАМИ!
    В 1813 году Ленкорань перешла в наши руки


    Не просто перешла, а была взята штурмом русскими войсками под командованием генерала Котляревского, лично возглавившего колонны штурмующих. .. Бой в Ленкорани был ожесточеннейшим, весь гарнизон был уничтожен огнем и в рукопашных схватках. Но и потери русских войск были большими-погибли почти все офицеры и половина солдат. Котляревского нашли во рву под телами погибших. С вытекшим правым глазом, с раздробленной верхней челюстью ( он получил две пули) и с простреленной ногой, он всё-таки остался жив.
    Штурм Ленкорани малоупоминаем, между тем он входит у некоторых историков в перечень десяти великих побед русской армии, а по смелости, ожесточённости идерзости сравним с штурмом Измаила.
  2. кошак 2 апреля 2016 06:07
    Всегда с большим интересом читаю исторические статьи на ВО. Спасибо авторам, открывающим малоизвестные страницы нашей (земной, человеческой) истории! hi good
  3. parusnik 2 апреля 2016 07:56
    12 (24) октября 1813 года был подписан Гюлистанский мир, по которому Персия признала вхождение в состав Российской империи Восточной Грузии и Северного Азербайджана, Имеретии, Гурии, Менгрелии и Абхазии; Россия получила исключительное право держать военный флот на Каспийском море.Эта война стала началом "Большой игры" между Британской и Российской империями в Азии.
  4. Никола Бари 2 апреля 2016 09:30
    Хорошая статья. Вот ещё одна, посвященная этим событиям. http://topwar.ru/64389-kak-493-russkih-soldat-pod-nachalom-polkovnika-karyagina-
    ostanovili-20-tys-persidskuyu-armiyu.html

    Кстати, картина в начале - Ф. Рубо "Живой мост", один из памятников героизму и самоотдаче русских солдат.
  5. xan 2 апреля 2016 10:29
    Англы твари, были нашими союзниками в войне 1812 года, и одновременно помогали персам против русских. Чмыри какие-то, не пацаны. Надо их кидать постоянно и обманывать, не теряя чувства меры, это уважается в политике, правда не всеми и не всегда.
    xan
  6. Яшка Цыган 2 апреля 2016 11:40
    В наше время мало кто хорошо знает свою историю, а уж о военной истории правдиво могут поведать лишь единицы. Тем более всем нам не надо забывать, что "Тот, кто не помнит своего прошлого, осужден на то, чтобы пережить его вновь."
  7. V.ic 2 апреля 2016 12:30
    Статья хорошая. Почти забытые войны, почти забытые герои. Про Котляревского читал в "Миниатюрах" В.С.Пикуля. Вечная слава Героям!
  8. KIBL 2 апреля 2016 12:55
    Вот так и сейчас надо действовать,время сюсюканей и прочей хрени прошло!Если они нам делают всякие гадости то мы должны им достойно отвечать,а не сопли рукавами по мордасам разводить.Мочить!!!!!
  9. Сергей-8848 2 апреля 2016 13:53
    Красавцы!
    К автору - уважаемый Дмитрий, хоть мы и знаем про Котляревского, но продолжение о схватках с персами без него - невозможно. Просьба - ещё одно повествование (рассказ, если угодно)!
  10. ShadowCat 2 апреля 2016 15:00
    Я не буду говорить за историю.
    Но скажу за сегодня. Все говорят Иран, Иран.. но нюанс. В истории вписана она как Русско Персидская война, второй нюанс что в документах на то время указывалась Персия, не Иран.
    Вопрос, не работают ли некоторые партнеры тонко настраивая нас так на обострение вопроса с нашим среднеазиатским коллегой?
  11. lexx2038 2 апреля 2016 18:23
    Герои. Вот о ком надо круглые сутки крутить по телевизору, а то на какую кнопку не нажмешь, везде жрать готовят. После 90-ых, помню, некоторые русские даже стеснялись, что они русские, вот до чего доходило. Наши дети п!ндосовских "суперменов" наизусть знают, а про наших русских героев, даже не все взрослые ведают.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня