Military Review

Is there a universal style?

25
Is there a universal style?Is there a martial art / hand-to-hand style that would fit everyone and always and be comprehensive?


In one of the programs devoted to hand-to-hand fighting, the guest was the famous traveler Vitaly Sundakov. He was supposed to talk about the Slavic military tradition. Vitaly shared his personal experience - he studied with a man, the son of a diplomat, who went to different Eastern schools in Soviet times, and, having typed in from here, from here, he created his own style. We’ll talk about these personal styles later.

The point here is that later, in his trips to the countries of the world, Vitali, according to him, always tried to learn something from local craftsmen. And the local military traditions disappointed him in many ways - either the technique was ineffective or Vitali defeated them. Why did it happen?

Here I want to turn to one point in stories - The resettlement of the Don Cossacks in the Caucasus. At first, the Cossacks were bad. The local mountaineers were dismissive of their fighting qualities, and the Cossacks were teased with "reed" because of their long peaks. Later, however, the situation changed - but that's another story. This is about something else now - how did it happen that the Don Cossacks, the steppe knights known all over Europe, initially showed themselves badly in the mountains? The answer lies in the question itself.

Because the Don Cossacks were formed as river and steppe warriors. And in their midst they were the best, as they fully adapted to it. But the mountains were a new place to get used to. It took time. And as soon as that time passed, the situation changed. The Cossacks under the leadership of Baklanov, Sass and other military leaders began to win.

By the way, the Cossacks easily borrowed a lot from local peoples - and not only clothes, but even a way of life in some ways, apparently realizing that all this was created for local conditions, and that means that it is best suited for living here.

And yet - there is a version that the Japanese culture of the samurai arose as a result of borrowing the military culture of the Ainu people, who in their time oppressed the ancestors of the Japanese. Judging that the enemy is best beat him weapons, the Japanese formed in their midst samurai who eventually won the Aborigines. It is believed that even anthropologically, representatives of the highest samurai caste are different from the rest of the Japanese.

Therefore, it is impossible to judge any local tradition without taking into account the place and time for which it was created. What is good in one country may be ineffective in another. What was good at one time might look ridiculous at another (although this is unwise). Do not think that other people who once lived were uneducated and stupid. Their survival systems worked in their environment and were excellent at one time - why they came to us.

This also applies to armor - in one locality they were light (if the enemy was lightly armed cavalry), in the other it could be super heavy armor (if the enemy was a western knight).

For example, in Central Asia there was once such a form of practice - two horsemen dressed in thick, quilted robes came together and tried to throw off each other with spears of arms (without tips). A kind of sparring, mild form of combat. Fighting thing? Yes. Useful for melee? Sure. But could a master in such fights, say, beat a boxer in the ring, or gop-stoppers on the street? Hardly. But does this mean that his training system is bad? No - it is simply designed for its time and relevant conditions. In the same way, a boxer, if he had gotten into the 17 century, he would have instantly become the victim of such a master - in a duel on horses.

Take a closer example. As you know, Japanese styles originate in the Chinese systems, and they consider the Indian monk Bodhidharma to be the ancestor. It turns out that after all, martial arts appeared in India.

Among the Indian styles known so-called kalari-payattu. One of the characteristic features of this direction are low-level movements in a squat. Moreover, it is a sharp move. Sharpness is produced by training. Due to such movements, a fighter can become invisible to the enemy for some moments - with a fatal outcome for the latter. This is due to the fact that the area of ​​our review is limited not only on the sides, but also on the top and bottom. Incidentally, this is the basis for hitting the shin from close range, or uppercuts - by the way, when striking them, you need to look at the wrong place where you strike, since the opponent can automatically shift his gaze there and the blow will not be invisible; need to look at the opponent. A person may simply not see the blow. And here the fighter becomes invisible for some moments. So - when kalari-payattu began to be studied in Russia today, it turned out that this style does not fit. In order to get the same sharp movements as the Indian fighters need a long warm-up. That negates the usefulness of this style on the street - for obvious reasons. Why is this happening? Go ahead.

Most Russian yogis (not self-taught, but instructors who travel to non-pop places in India) cannot boast with healthy knees. Paradoxically, but the fact is that people who teach others how to be healthy have their own health problems. The common problem of yogis is the "knee-joints" killed in the trash. Because of the constant "lotus posture". What is the matter? After all, the Indians are sitting like that for years under a palm tree, meditating! Maybe yoga is a bad thing? Not. Maybe they study badly? Also not, and, this problem is ubiquitous.

And it's in the climate. The hot, humid climate of India itself softens the ligaments and allows a person to always be "stretched". Our harsh northern climate is a different matter. Here for stretching can not do without warming up. Misunderstanding that the tradition of one people, developed in a hot, humid climate, will not work as effectively in a different climate environment and leads to injuries and frustration. Road spoon for dinner! - as the saying goes. Everything is good in its time and place.

By the way, the climate also affects the mentality - in the northern countries one must move in order to find food and not freeze. In the south you can be more sluggish and relaxed.

And here is the answer to the question - is it possible the existence of some kind of universal style? Of course not. For each environment (country, climatic conditions, opportunities) some local, local style is the best. Traditional combat systems were not universal. They worked perfectly in their region and that was enough. Nobody wanted to develop something further, “for the love of art” - because if a hammer perfectly nails nails and an ax cuts trees, then why improve them? From the good of good not looking. Time, people of past generations knew what to spend.

It should be borne in mind that all people are different, and that which is suitable for one may not fit the other at all.

General principles can be, and basic provisions. At the same time it will be full of subsystems - also working on a geographical and personal basis. In the armies of the world, specialists were taught according to goals and objectives, and not a little bit of everything. For example, a saboteur was given one preparation, the guard - another. It seems logical and even banal. But why then do people think that in the field of civil self-defense (and in fact civilians are doing this for the most part) everything is different?

It is necessary to proceed from the fact that you need. If you often return home “by train” late in the evening, you need to build situational trainings according to this situation. If you drive a car, you need to be able to defend yourself in a car, etc.

All the situation.
Author:
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Adik89
    Adik89 31 March 2016 07: 51
    -1
    Boxing, wrestling and all types of martial arts in which international championships take place.
    1. marlin1203
      marlin1203 31 March 2016 10: 51
      +3
      Meaning - combat skill must correspond to the prevailing external conditions. The author is "Captain Obvious"!
      1. Lopatov
        Lopatov 31 March 2016 11: 03
        +2
        Quote: marlin1203
        Meaning - combat skill must correspond to the prevailing external conditions. The author is "Captain Obvious"!

        Not so "obvious" 8)))

        For fun, type in Yandex "capoeira Moscow training" 8)))
      2. Old warrior
        Old warrior 31 March 2016 22: 02
        +1
        Rather, Corporal Banality.
      3. The comment was deleted.
  2. Kenneth
    Kenneth 31 March 2016 08: 21
    +5
    Better no karate than two TT in your pocket
  3. Riv
    Riv 31 March 2016 08: 27
    0
    What kind of nonsense? The Japanese "formed the samurai" - and you want it, but you can't write it clumsily. Didenko - is this not the same writer in the genre of dull fantasy?
    1. Kenneth
      Kenneth 31 March 2016 08: 42
      0
      No. This one writes books on the topic of the article. Already wrote two
    2. Kenneth
      Kenneth 31 March 2016 08: 42
      +1
      No. This one writes books on the topic of the article. Already wrote two
      1. Riv
        Riv 31 March 2016 10: 31
        -1
        AS??? IS IT STILL AND BOOKS THE SAME WRITES?

        x_x
    3. Chiropractor
      Chiropractor 31 March 2016 10: 53
      +2
      According to the text - "formed", but then "anthropologically representatives of the highest caste of samurai differ from the rest of the Japanese." WELL? Didn't the analytics go further?
      Samurai are not native Japanese, but conquerors. What kind of people were the conquerors - there are many versions.
      The samurai took away all weapons from the defeated, even knives - one knife per village was chained on the central platform and a local sentry was assigned to it. Therefore, to get rid of the samurai yoke, the people spread the Okinawan karate - "empty hand / fist", and the winners practiced ken-do and ju-jutsu (the ability to knock down a warrior in armor).
      1. Riv
        Riv 31 March 2016 13: 58
        0
        Oh mine gott! What can’t you read on the topwar. Samurai yoke ... Well, if the samurai for Japan are conquerors, then Izanaki and Izanami are Kashchei the Immortal and Baba Yaga.
  4. Lanista
    Lanista 31 March 2016 11: 14
    +4
    It is not only a matter of climate, but also of a much more obvious thing - genetically determined features of the constitutional structure of the body of representatives of various ethnic groups.
    1. Razvedka_Boem
      Razvedka_Boem 31 March 2016 12: 10
      +3
      Which follows from the fact that this ethnos eats and from its way of life.
  5. partizan86
    partizan86 31 March 2016 14: 56
    0
    If there was an ideal form of martial arts, it would remain the only one. I don’t remember who said it.
  6. unknown
    unknown 31 March 2016 15: 56
    +3
    [quote = Kostoprav] According to the text - "formed", but then "anthropologically, representatives of the highest caste of samurai differ from the rest of the Japanese." WELL? Didn't the analytics go further?
    Samurai are not native Japanese, but conquerors. What kind of people were the conquerors - there are many versions.

    Yes, one version is there. Anthropologically, samurai are representatives of the white race.
    Meiji revolution is the second half of the 19th century. The photo has already appeared. Photographic materials have been preserved, including photos of the latest samurai.
    Apparently, the wind that allowed the Tarkhtar Magolas of Khubilai to land and capture the country of Nipon was not at all divine.
  7. Zymran
    Zymran 31 March 2016 17: 39
    +1
    For example, in Central Asia there was once such a form of practice - two riders, dressed in thick, quilted robes, gathered and tried to throw each other off with shafts of spears (without tips). A kind of sparring, a mild form of battle.


    This game is called Sayys. It was considered a special daredevil to speak in battles stripped to the waist.
  8. yehat
    yehat 31 March 2016 19: 06
    0
    I tend to practice martial arts like in china. There, many complete styles are divided into "sections". Learn what you need more. Moreover, some sections migrate between different styles almost without changing, since it is a unified complex of "techniques" and tactical decisions, worked out by generations.
    Often combine a hodgepodge of different styles to arrange personal accents as you like.
    Do you want to learn self-defense in cramped conditions? Yes please! Again, the levels of self-defense are different: break contact, knock on the nose to understand, nail as quickly as possible, create a circular defense, knock everyone down or catch in captures / creases, etc. And where do you make specific decisions - is it important?
    So I study Wing Chun, there is constantly de ja vu - either a tiger style technique, or from Tongbei, there are techniques characteristic of the snake style. There are also "branded" ones that you will not find anywhere else. But it doesn't matter where they come from or where they are often used - the main thing is to make the necessary "set" from them. I doubt boxers think they have a monopoly on uppercut or hook. Just like Jiu Jitsu specialists, they are sure that not only they own creases and grips.
    or take at least taekwondo. It is declared that this style places a great emphasis on footwork. It can be assumed that understanding the work with his feet is worth exploring, but if you carefully study the viet dao, meihua-tsuan or the basics of shaolin-tsuan, there’s another question who has more emphasis.
    Why am I all this: it’s stupid to divide martial arts by style. And there are no dead styles. Everything that is useful accumulates or the style simply disappears. It is this normal state of openness to change that can be called universality. Take Bruce Lee for example.
    He stated that he had created his own style, however, the working methodology and basic principles of the battle remained from his first and main Wing Chun style, he only diversified it a little with other points, and not the fact that it was successful.

    as for the influence of climate - it definitely is, but there is also the fact that many are in a hurry to master complex movements and do not feel the capabilities of their body, which is why they get a bunch of offensive and stupid injuries.
  9. Grif
    Grif 31 March 2016 19: 52
    0
    You can still recall Valery Kharlampiev, who carefully studied Central Asian martial arts, adapted them to Russian people and created sambo, which later became an Olympic sport. I myself once practiced judo and I remember how my coach spoke respectfully about sambo, appreciating it for its beauty.
    1. Zymran
      Zymran 31 March 2016 22: 28
      0
      By and large, this is a legend. those. he could take something from the Central Asian martial arts, but the main basis is judo. In addition, sambo is not an Olympic kind.
      1. Razvedka_Boem
        Razvedka_Boem April 1 2016 23: 05
        +2
        Judo, SPORT version of jujitsu. Sambo, squeeze and creative processing of many directions. The effectiveness of sambo is confirmed by many people, for example, the same Emelianenko. The fact that Sambo is not an Olympic kind .. most likely it will not become it .. for the Soviet ..)
  10. SIT
    SIT 31 March 2016 23: 22
    +1
    The point here is that later Vitaly, in his trips around the world, according to him, always tried to learn something from local masters. And the local military traditions greatly disappointed him - either the equipment was ineffective, or Vitaly defeated them
    What kind of fights were these, and even with the masters? If the day reached 3 melee, then by the evening in the ranks are only sanitary losses. Not a single one of those who can stand on their feet. The rest are either heavy or just a load of 200. Mentioned Vitaly, if he really figured out the effectiveness of the technique of hand-to-hand combat, he would certainly be disabled at the best moment. If this is not a special operation to seize the tongue, but complete failure in the form of hand-to-hand combat, then the battle is only for destruction. Behind either their own or corpses. He tested such effectiveness? Well then, he’s kind of spellbound, if he’s alive after that. If you didn’t stand near the edge when either you or you, then you don’t need to draw conclusions about effectiveness because you simply don’t know what you're talking about.
  11. tundra
    tundra April 1 2016 01: 52
    0
    The best method of hand-to-hand combat is a Kalashnikov assault rifle.
  12. tundra
    tundra April 1 2016 01: 57
    +1
    I would have looked at a meditating yoga, in December in the taiga under the tree.
    He would have had problems not only with his knees laughing
    1. Cat man null
      Cat man null April 1 2016 02: 09
      0
      Quote: tundra
      I would have looked at a meditating yoga, in December in the taiga under the tree

      I imagined a picture .. twisted before my eyes .. woke up .. under the table on the balcony with a cigarette .. rzhunimagu ..

      Thanks for the ... image good
      1. Riv
        Riv April 1 2016 10: 21
        0
        No matter how funny it sounds, the image has a right to exist. The fact is that yoga is not a sport or gymnastics "for health." This is a way of austerity. Moreover, in India, asceticism has a very meaningful meaning: it helps to accumulate spiritual merit (tapas) for a better rebirth.

        In general, the concept of tapas does not come down to reincarnation. Having great spiritual merits, you can influence reality by literally changing the world of your own free will. You can drink the river, or make the mountain stop growing, or turn God into a worm. Indra was so unlucky as much twice, it was not fucking annoying the holy hermits.

        The example of Mahatma Gandhi is illustrative. Imagine: India was a colony for three hundred years. Rebellions, riots - they were all choked with blood. And suddenly a little brahmana appears, says, "I want India to become independent!" - and everything becomes according to his word. After that, it is useless for a believing Hindu to prove the opposite. He has before his eyes an example of how the desire of one person changes the world. After that, Gandhi was named Mahatma. Now he could afford to ride in third-class carriages, or cuddle with untouchables. He can. He is above the relationship between the varnas. If desired, he can bless the marriage of a brahmana and a pariah - and society will agree with this.

        And our yogis ... well this is of course a laugh.

Существует ли всеобщий стиль?

Существует ли всеобщий стиль?Существует ли стиль боевого искусства/рукопашного боя, который подходил бы всем и всегда, и был бы всеобъемлющим?

В одной из передач, посвященных рукопашному бою, гостем был известный путешественник Виталий Сундаков. Он должен был рассказывать о славянской боевой традиции. Виталий поделился своим личным опытом - он обучался у человека, сына дипломата, который в советское время ходил в разные восточные школы, и, набрав того отсюда, этого отсюда, создал свой стиль. О том, что такое эти личные стили, мы поговорим позже.

Речь здесь о том, что позже Виталий в своих поездках по странам мира по его словам всегда старался чему-то научиться у местных мастеров. И локальные боевые традиции его во многом разочаровали - либо техника была неэффективной, либо Виталий их побеждал. Почему так произошло?


Здесь хочется обратиться к одному моменту в истории - переселению донских казаков на Кавказ. Вначале казакам было плохо. Местные горцы относились к их боевым качествам пренебрежительно, и дразнили казаков "камышом" из-за их длинных пик. Позже, правда, положение переменилось - но это уже другая история. Речь сейчас о другом - как так получилось, что донские казаки, известные на всю Европу степные рыцари, вначале показали себя плохо в горах? Ответ кроется в самом вопросе.

Потому что донские казаки сформировались как речные и степные воины. И в своей среде они были самыми лучшими, так как полностью адаптировались к ней. Но горы были новым местом действия, к которому необходимо было привыкнуть. Требовалось время. И как только это время прошло, обстановка изменилась. Казаки под руководством Бакланова, Засса и других военачальников стали побеждать.

Кстати, казаки без проблем заимствовали многое у местных народов - и не только одежду, но даже в чем-то и образ жизни, видимо, понимая, что все это создано для местных условий, и, значит, наилучшим образом для житья здесь подходит.

И еще - есть версия, что японская культура самураев возникла в результате заимствования воинской культуры народа айну, который в свое время теснил предков японцев. Рассудив, что врага лучше всего бить его же оружием, японцы сформировали в своей среде самураев, которые в итоге и победили аборигенов. Считается, что даже антропологически представители высшей касты самураев отличаются от остальных японцев.

Поэтому нельзя судить о какой-либо локальной традиции без учета места и времени, для которых она создавалась. То, что хорошо в одной стране, может быть неэффективным в другой. То, что было хорошо в свое время, в другое может казаться смешным (хотя, это неразумно). Не надо думать, что другие люди, жившие когда-то, были необразованны и глупы. Их системы выживания работали в их среде и в свое время отлично - почему и дошли до нас.

Это касается и доспехов - в одной местности они были легкими (если противником была легковооруженная конница), в другой это мог быть сверхтяжелый доспех (если врагом был западный рыцарь).

Например, в Средней Азии была когда-то такая форма практики - два всадника, одетых в толстые, стеганые халаты, съезжались и пытались сбросить друг друга древками копий (без наконечников). Своего рода спарринг, мягкая форма боя. Боевая вещь? Да. Полезная для схватки? Несомненно. Но смог бы мастер по таким схваткам, скажем, победить боксера на ринге, или же гоп-стопперов на улице? Вряд ли. Но значит ли это, что его система подготовки плохая? Нет - она просто предназначена для своего времени и соответствующих условий. Точно так же и боксер, попади он в 17-ое столетие, мигом стал бы жертвой такого мастера - в поединке на конях.

Возьмем более близкий пример. Как известно, японские стили берут начало в китайских системах, а те родоначальником считают индийского монаха Бодхидхарму. Получается, что все-таки восточные единоборства появились в Индии.

Среди индийских стилей известен так называемый калари-паятту. Одной из характерных особенностей данного направления являются передвижения на низком уровне - в приседе. Причем, это резкие перемещения. Резкость вырабатывается за счет тренировок. За счет таких перемещений боец может на какие-то мгновения стать невидимым для противника - с фатальным исходом для последнего. Это происходит за счет того, что площадь нашего обзора ограничена не только по бокам, но также сверху и снизу. На этом, кстати, основаны удары по голени с близкой дистанции, или апперкоты - кстати, при их нанесении надо смотреть не туда куда бьешь, так как оппонент может автоматически перевести туда взгляд и удар не будет невидимым; надо смотреть на оппонента. Человек может просто не увидеть удар. А тут невидимым на какие-то мгновения становится боец. Так вот - когда калари-паятту стали изучать в России в наши дни, выяснилось, что стиль этот не идет. Для того, чтобы получались такие же резкие движения, как у индийских бойцов, нужна длительная разминка. Что сводит на нет полезность этого стиля на улице - по понятным причинам. Почему такое происходит? Идем дальше.

Большинство российских йогов (не самоучки, а инструктора, ездящие в не "попсовые" места в Индию) не могут похвастать здоровыми коленями. Парадоксально, но факт - люди, которые обучают других, как быть здоровыми, сами имеют проблемы со здоровьем. Общая проблема йогов - "убитые в хлам" коленные суставы. Из-за постоянной "позы лотоса". В чем же дело? Ведь индусы сидят так годами под пальмой, медитируя! Может, йога - плохая вещь? Нет. Может, учатся плохо? Тоже нет, причем, эта проблема встречается повсеместно.

А дело в климате. Жаркий, влажный климат Индии сам по себе размягчает связки и позволяет человеку постоянно быть как бы "растянутым". Наш, суровый, северный климат - дело иное. Здесь для растяжки не обойтись без разминки. Непонимание того, что традиция одного народа, выработанная в условиях жаркого, влажного климата, не будет так же эффективно работать в другой климатической среде и приводит к травмам и разочарованию. Дорога ложка к обеду! - как гласит пословица. Все хорошо в свое время и в своем месте.

Кстати, климат влияет и на менталитет - в северных странах надо двигаться, чтобы найти пропитание и не замерзнуть. В южных можно быть более медлительным и расслабленным.

И здесь же ответ на вопрос - возможно ли существование какого-то всеобщего стиля? Конечно же, нет. Для каждой среды (страны, климатических условий, возможностей) наиболее лучшим является какой-то местный, локальный стиль. Традиционные боевые системы не были всеобщими. Они прекрасно работали в своем регионе и этого было достаточно. Никто не стремился развивать что-то дальше, "из любви к искусству" - ведь если молоток прекрасно забивает гвозди, а топор рубит деревья, то зачем их улучшать? От добра добра не ищут. Время люди прошлых поколений знали на что потратить.

При этом надо учитывать, что все люди разные, и то, что подходит одному, может совершенно не подойти другому.

Общими могут быть принципы, и основные положения. При этом будет полно подсистем - также работающих по географическому и личному принципу. В армиях мира специалистов учили согласно целям и задачам, а не всему понемножку. Например, диверсанту давалась одна подготовка, охраннику - другая. Это кажется логичным и даже банальным. Но почему тогда люди думают, что в сфере гражданской самозащиты (а по сути гражданские люди этим и занимаются по большей части) все по-другому?

Исходить надо из того, что нужно тебе. Если ты часто возвращаешься домой "электричкой" поздно вечером, надо выстраивать ситуационные тренинги согласно этой ситуации. Если ты ездишь на машине - надо уметь защищаться в машине, и т.д.

Все по ситуации.
Автор: Михаил Диденко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. Adik89 31 марта 2016 07:51
    Бокс, борьба и все виды боевых искусств по которым проходят международные чемпионаты.
    1. marlin1203 31 марта 2016 10:51
      Смысл -боевой навык должен соответствовать сложившимся внешним условиям. Автор - " капитан Очевидность"!
      1. Лопатов 31 марта 2016 11:03
        Цитата: marlin1203
        Смысл -боевой навык должен соответствовать сложившимся внешним условиям. Автор - " капитан Очевидность"!

        Не такая уж "Очевидность" 8)))

        Ради интереса, наберите в Яндексе "капоэйра Москва обучение" 8)))
      2. Старый Воин 31 марта 2016 22:02
        Скорее Капрал Банальность.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Kenneth 31 марта 2016 08:21
    Лучше нету карате чем в кармане два ТТ
  3. Riv 31 марта 2016 08:27
    Что за бредятина? Японцы "сформировали самураев" - и захочешь, а так коряво не напишешь. Диденко - это случаем не тот самый писатель в жанре унылой фантастики?
    Riv
    1. Kenneth 31 марта 2016 08:42
      Нет. Этот пишет книжки по тематике статьи. Уже две написал
    2. Kenneth 31 марта 2016 08:42
      Нет. Этот пишет книжки по тематике статьи. Уже две написал
      1. Riv 31 марта 2016 10:31
        КАК??? ОН ЕЩЕ И КНИЖКИ ТАКИЕ ЖЕ ПИШЕТ?

        х_х
        Riv
    3. Костоправ 31 марта 2016 10:53
      По тексту - "сформировали", но дальше "антропологически представители высшей касты самураев отличаются от остальных японцев". НУ? А дальше аналитика не пошла?
      Самураи - не коренные японцы, а завоеватели. Из какого народа были завоеватели - есть много версий.
      Самураи отобрали у побежденных все оружие, даже ножи - один нож на деревню был цепью прикован на центральной плащадке и к нему приставлен часовой из местных. Поэтому для избавления от самурайского ига в народе пошло распространение окинавского карате - "пустая рука/кулак", а победители практиковали кен-до и дзю-дзюцу (умение повалить воина в доспехах).
      1. Riv 31 марта 2016 13:58
        О майн Готт! Чего только на топваре не прочитаешь. Самурайское иго... Ну если самураи для Японии - завоеватели, то Идзанаки и Идзанами - это Кащей Бессмертный и Баба Яга.
        Riv
  4. Lanista 31 марта 2016 11:14
    Дело не только в климате, но и в гораздо более очевидной вещи - генетически обусловленных особенностях конституционального строения тела представителей различных этносов.
    1. Razvedka_Boem 31 марта 2016 12:10
      Которое вытекает из того, что употребляет в пищу этот этнос и из его образа жизни.
  5. partizan86 31 марта 2016 14:56
    Если бы существовал идеальный вид боевых искусств, он бы остался единственным. Не помню, кто сказал.
  6. ignoto 31 марта 2016 15:56
    [quote=Костоправ]По тексту - "сформировали", но дальше "антропологически представители высшей касты самураев отличаются от остальных японцев". НУ? А дальше аналитика не пошла?
    Самураи - не коренные японцы, а завоеватели. Из какого народа были завоеватели - есть много версий.

    Да одна версия и есть. Антропологически,самураи- представители белой расы.
    Революция Мейдзи -это вторая половина 19 века. Фотография уже появилась. Фотоматериалы сохранились,в том числе и фото последних самураев.
    Видимо,совсем не божественным был тот ветер,который позволил тархтаро-маголам Хубилая высадится и захватить страну Нипон.
  7. Zymran 31 марта 2016 17:39
    Например, в Средней Азии была когда-то такая форма практики - два всадника, одетых в толстые, стеганые халаты, съезжались и пытались сбросить друг друга древками копий (без наконечников). Своего рода спарринг, мягкая форма боя.


    Эта игра называется сайыс. Особым удальством считалось выступать в схватках раздетым по пояс.
  8. yehat 31 марта 2016 19:06
    я склонен к тому, чтобы заниматься единоборствами, как в китае. Там многие полноценные стили делятся на "разделы". Что тебе нужнее - то и изучай. Более того, часть разделов мигрирует между разными стилями почти не меняясь, т.к. это отработанный поколениями единый комплекс "приемов" и тактических решений.
    Нередко сочетают солянку из разных стилей, чтобы расставить личные акценты как нравится.
    Хочешь учиться самообороне в тесноте? да пожалуйста! Опять же, уровни самообороны разные: разорвать контакт, стукнуть в нос, чтобы поняли, максимально быстро прибить, создать круговую оборону, повалить всех на землю или поймать в захваты/заломы и т.д. А откуда ты конкретные решения возьмешь - это важно?
    Вот я изучаю Вин Чун, там постоянно де жа вю - то ли прием из стиля тигра, то ли из Тунбэй, есть приемы характерные для стиля змеи. Есть и "фирменные", которые нигде больше не встретишь. Но ведь не важно, откуда они или где чаще применяются - главное, это составить из них нужный "набор". Сомневаюсь, что боксеры думают, что у них есть монополия на апперкот или хук. Так же, как и специалисты джиу джитсу уверены, что заломами и захватами не только они владеют.
    или взять хотя бы тхэквондо. Декларируется, что этот стиль делает большой акцент на работе ногами. Можно предположить, что для понимания работы ногами его и стоит изучить, но если изучить внимательно вьет во дао, мэйхуа-цуань или основы шаолинь-цуань, еще вопрос, у кого акцент больше.
    К чему я все это: глупо делить единоборства по стилям. И нет мертвых стилей. Все, что полезно, аккумулируется или стиль просто исчезает. Именно это нормальное состояние открытости к переменам и можно назвать универсальностью. Возьмите например, Брюса Ли.
    Он заявлял, что создал свой собственный стиль, однако методика работы и основные принципы боя остались из его первого и основного стиля Вин Чун, он лишь немного его разнообразил другими моментами, причем не факт, что удачно.

    что касается влияния климата - оно определенно есть, но есть и то, что многие торопятся в освоении сложных движений и не чувствуют возможностей своего организма, из-за чего получают кучу обидных и глупых травм.
  9. Grif 31 марта 2016 19:52
    Еще можно вспомнить Валерия Харлампиева, который внимательно изучил среднеазиатские единоборства, адаптировал их под русского человека и создал самбо, которое стало впоследствии олимпийским видом спорта. Сам я когда-то занимался дзю-до и помню, как мой тренер уважительно отзывался о самбо, ценя его за красоту.
    1. Zymran 31 марта 2016 22:28
      По-большому счету это легенда. т.е. что-то он мог взять из среднеазиатских единоборств, но главная основа то дзюдо. Кроме того самбо это не олимпийский вид.
      1. Razvedka_Boem 1 апреля 2016 23:05
        Дзюдо, СПОРТИВНЫЙ вариант джиу-джитсу. Самбо, выжимка и творческая переработка множества направлений. Эффективность самбо подтверждена множеством людей, к примеру тем же Емельяненко. То что самбо не олимпийский вид.. скорее всего оно им не станет.. ибо советское..)
  10. SIT 31 марта 2016 23:22
    Речь здесь о том, что позже Виталий в своих поездках по странам мира по его словам всегда старался чему-то научиться у местных мастеров. И локальные боевые традиции его во многом разочаровали - либо техника была неэффективной, либо Виталий их побеждал
    Что ж это были за бои такие да еще с мастерами? Если в день дошло до 3 рукопашных, то к вечеру в строю стоят только санитарные потери. Ни одного целого из тех кто может стоять на ногах. Остальные или тяжелые или вобще груз 200. Упомянутый Виталий, если бы реально выяснял эффективность техники именно рукопашного боя, точно к настоящему моменту был бы инвалидом в самом лучшем случае. Если это не спец операция по захвату языка, а полная непруха в виде рукопашной схватки, то бой ведется только на уничтожение. За спиной или свои или трупы. Он такую эффективность проверял? Ну тогда он заговоренный какой то, если жив здоров после такого. Если же не стоял у края, когда или ты или тебя, то не надо делать выводов об эффективности потому, что просто не знаешь о чем говоришь.
    SIT
  11. тундряк 1 апреля 2016 01:52
    Лучший прием рукопашного боя автомат Калашникова.
  12. тундряк 1 апреля 2016 01:57
    Посмотрел бы я на медитирующего йога, в декабре в тайге под ёлкой.
    У него бы проблемы были не только с коленями laughing
    1. Cat Man Null 1 апреля 2016 02:09
      Цитата: тундряк
      Посмотрел бы я на медитирующего йога, в декабре в тайге под ёлкой

      Представил себе картинку.. покрутил перед глазами.. очнулся.. под столом на балконе с сигаретой.. ржунимагу..

      Спасибо за... образ good
      1. Riv 1 апреля 2016 10:21
        Как это ни забавно звучит, но образ вполне имеет право на существование. Дело в том, что йога - это не спорт и не гимнастика "для здоровья". Это способ аскезы. Причем в Индии аскеза имеет вполне осмысленное значение: она помогает накапливать духовные заслуги (тапас) для лучшего перерождения.

        Вообще концепция тапаса не сводится к реинкарнации. Имея большие духовные заслуги, можно влиять на реальность, буквально изменяя мир по собственной воле. Можно выпить реку, или заставить гору перестать рости, или превратить бога в червяка. Индре так не повезло аж дважды, нехрен было раздражать святых отшельников.

        Показателен пример Махатмы Ганди. Представьте: триста лет Индия была колонией. Восстания, бунты - все они захлебывались в крови. И вдруг появляется маленький брахман, говорит: "Хочу, чтобы Индия стала независимой!" - и все становится по его слову. После этого верующему индуисту бесполезно доказывать обратное. У него перед глазами пример того, как желание одного человека меняет мир. После этого Ганди и назвали Махатмой. Теперь он мог позволить себе ездить в вагонах третьего класса, или обниматься с неприкасаемыми. Ему - можно. Он выше отношений между варнами. При желании он может благословить брак брахманки и парии - и общество с этим согласится.

        А наши йоги... ну это конечно смех.
        Riv

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня