Military Review

Testing of the GLONASS control complex in the Russian Federation

21
The tests of the ground control complex (CLE) of the GLONASS system are completed; RIA News report by Nikolay Testoedov, head of Reshetnev Information Satellite Systems.


Testing of the GLONASS control complex in the Russian Federation


The GLONASS system was handed over to the military department for the final tests in December 2015.

“We, together with the Russian Space Systems (Russian Space Systems), have completely completed the tests of the GCC and prepared it for commissioning. Now documents are being processed. The tests were completed successfully, otherwise the system would not be accepted. We must pay tribute to our customers - these are demanding people, and if something didn’t meet the technical requirements, they pointed it out to us, and we modified it, upgraded something, ”
said Testoyedov.

“But everything is now complete,” he added.

According to a source in the Ministry of Defense, "the test completion report is scheduled for release next week."

“The infrastructure of the ground control complex is scattered throughout Russia: it is the control center for the satellite constellation in the suburban Krasnoznamensk, command and measurement points in St. Petersburg, Schelkovo, Yeniseisk, Komsomolsk-on-Amur and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and a dozen and a half measuring stations throughout the country,” reports edition.

Until now, the system was in trial operation mode. The delivery of the ground complex is an important step towards the reception by the military of the orbital complex and, as a result, the normal operation of the system as a whole.
Photos used:
RIA News. Sergey Pyatakov
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. V.ic
    V.ic 31 March 2016 10: 33
    +2
    The control system is good, it will be more difficult for sworn "friends" to disable our positioning system.
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 31 March 2016 10: 35
      +5
      Testing of the GLONASS control complex in the Russian Federation


      As a result of the military videoconferencing campaign in Syria, GLONASS certainly passed the test.
      1. Wild_grey_wolf
        Wild_grey_wolf 31 March 2016 11: 45
        +2
        “The infrastructure of the ground control complex is scattered throughout Russia: it is the control center for the satellite constellation in the suburban Krasnoznamensk, command and measurement points in St. Petersburg, Schelkovo, Yeniseisk, Komsomolsk-on-Amur and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and a dozen and a half measuring stations throughout the country,” reports edition.

        . . . Insanely complex complex is able to put into operation. . . and we are all sitting in the sandbox, not exploring the cosmos, we are biting each other, one state is threatening with arms to another, and we are polluting our planet. . .
      2. Blondy
        Blondy 31 March 2016 12: 40
        0
        So, I look at the blurry image on the display, and I swear, and when will normal monitors start to do with us. Chubais, your mother, ay.
        1. Wild_grey_wolf
          Wild_grey_wolf 31 March 2016 13: 25
          +1
          Quote: Blondy
          So, I look at the blurry image on the display, and I swear, and when will normal monitors start to do with us. Chubais, your mother, ay.


          In the photo, the camera lens is pointed to the background, for this reason the monitors are blurred in the foreground, plus a low-quality photograph and clamped to the Internet in JIPEG. . . this has nothing to do with the characteristics and blur on the image monitor. If there are specialists here who will be able to determine the MONITOR model, they can and tell its characteristics. And the photo is not necessarily the main control center. . . but just can be matched to the topic. . . who knows what year is the PICTURE.
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 31 March 2016 10: 36
    0
    Modern cyber systems are good, but traditional ones that are less prone to disabling should not be forgotten.
    1. gergi
      gergi 31 March 2016 11: 29
      0
      By the sun and stars by all means.
  3. Kochegarkin
    Kochegarkin 31 March 2016 10: 37
    +1
    We must pay tribute to our customers - they are demanding people, and if something did not meet the technical requirements, they pointed it out to us, and we worked on it, modernized something


    and what do you want, Shoigu’s department will not play the spools anymore, the system must be reliable, PROTECTED and debugged ... otherwise what thread the Caliber will fly to the wrong head
  4. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 31 March 2016 10: 45
    +1
    GLONASS provides the use of precision weapons throughout the planet.
    Now, as the GDP said, if necessary, we will get anyone and anywhere.
    Control systems, especially troops, should also be duplicated many times to increase resistance to external influences.
  5. Dikson
    Dikson 31 March 2016 10: 47
    0
    Still satellites would increase the life of ..
  6. KOH
    KOH 31 March 2016 10: 50
    -3
    ... and if something didn’t correspond to the technical requirements, they pointed it out to us, and we finalized, modernized something, ”said Testoedov.



    And you can immediately do everything that would correspond to the technical task ... amkindergarten direct ...
  7. gray smeet
    gray smeet 31 March 2016 10: 52
    0
    I do not know the topic or not ... add

    KIK "Marshal Krylov" project 1914.1 (aka Marshal Nedelin class - according to NATO classification) (total displacement of the ship - 23780 tons) leaves Dalzavod for Slavyanka.
    Although it would even be more correct to say - not "he is leaving", but "he is leaving" - because he will have to do the way to Slavyanka in tow. For according to my information (I am not the author of these words) - the shafts and screws have been removed from the ship.
    Now Russia has the only one of the ships of this series (and the last KIK of 8 existing at the collapse of the USSR).
    KIK'i is a series of special ships of the Soviet Navy, designed to control the flight parameters of missiles at various segments of the trajectory, as a continuation of ground-based scientific measuring points and to ensure tests of ICBMs at the maximum range. Ships of this category are also equipped with equipment for water landing and lifting of descent vehicles of space stations. "Marshal Krylov" participated in the tests of ICBM "Bulava" (was engaged in monitoring the parameters of warheads when launched to the maximum range).
    1. gray smeet
      gray smeet 31 March 2016 11: 03
      0
      The ship of the measuring complex (CFC) “Marshal Krylov” of project 19141 is the only ship of the Russian fleet in its class that performs the tasks of ensuring flight design tests and testing new types of rocket and space technology (spacecraft, cruise and ballistic missiles, launch vehicles, etc.) ) The uniqueness of the Marshal Krylov CFC is in its mobility: it can perform its tasks from anywhere in the world. In 1993, CIC "Marshal Krylov" played a major role in the historical mission "Europe-America-500". "Marshal Krylov" was engaged in monitoring the parameters of warheads at launch at the maximum range in 2004 and in 2011 (ICBMs "Topol" and "Bulava"). On August 27, 2011, the sixteenth test launch of the Bulava intercontinental ballistic missile was carried out from the board of the Yuri Dolgoruky nuclear submarine, with the maximum range of sighting in the Pacific Ocean. Control over the arrival of warheads at a given point was carried out by Marshal Krylov. In November 2012, the ship of the Pacific Fleet (MF) measuring complex “Marshal Krylov” returned to the permanent base at the port of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky after completing the mission, two weeks spent by the crew of the ship in the Pacific Ocean, about 2 thousand were completed. miles., during the voyage, the ship recorded telemetric information on the launches of ballistic and cruise missiles by the Pacific Fleet’s nuclear submarines and on firing engagements by an attack group of small missile ships of troops and forces in North-East Russia. The ship of the measuring complex (CFC) of the Pacific Fleet (Pacific Fleet) "Marshal Krylov" in early October 2014 made the transition from Kamchatka to the port of Vladivostok. Soon the ship will arrive at the Dalzavod for repair and deep modernization. The enterprise has to carry out a large amount of work to improve the measuring complex of the ship. This is due to its upcoming use in launching launch vehicles from the new Russian space center Vostochny, which is under construction. It is also planned the current repair-replacement of household systems, galley equipment, navigational and radio-technical weapons, the modernization of communications, the average repair of main and auxiliary engines. In Vladivostok, at the beginning of December 2014, the Dalzavod Ship Repair Center started repairing the ship of the Marshal Krylov measuring complex; the company's specialists initially carried out work on its main and auxiliary engines. Repair and modernization of the Marshal Krylov CFC will extend not only the life of the ship, but also use it more intensively in order to ensure the military and space activities of the country. After the repair, the only ship of this class in the Russian Navy will continue to carry out tasks to ensure the launches of spacecraft, cruise and ballistic missiles.
      Source: http://nevskii-bastion.ru/19141_kik/ MTC "NEVSKY BASTION" AVKarpenko
  8. Ajent cho
    Ajent cho 31 March 2016 10: 53
    +1
    I am waiting for the GLONASS navigator of Russian production.
    1. Dikson
      Dikson 31 March 2016 11: 08
      +1
      on Chinese microchips ... ((
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. bk316
        bk316 31 March 2016 11: 35
        +2
        In the sense of Chinese GLONASS chips?
        It is unlikely
    2. bk316
      bk316 31 March 2016 11: 17
      +3
      What class of navigator?
      tourist
      automotive
      sports
      GLONAS tracker
      integrated into smartphone
    3. Former battalion commander
      Former battalion commander 31 March 2016 18: 02
      0
      I am waiting for the GLONASS navigator of Russian production.

      That's when you hear the LOUD CANCER WHISTLE on the mountain, then you can safely go to the store for a Russian-made navigator ...
  9. ayuric
    ayuric 31 March 2016 11: 48
    0
    Quote: Ajent Cho
    I am waiting for the GLONASS navigator of Russian production.

    Quote: bk316
    In the sense of Chinese GLONASS chips?
    It is unlikely

    Well, yes, and at least once you turned on the Chinese smartphone for navigation, it will be known to you that they already work in three geolocation systems: GPS, GLONASS, BDS (Beidou) - the last in test mode.
    For our MO are being developed.
    1. bk316
      bk316 31 March 2016 13: 37
      +2
      Quote: ayuric
      For our MO are being developed.

      About navigators:
      Where do you think GEOS-3M? 5 years already

      About smartphones
      they don’t put any specialized positioning chips, everything is done on the ARM microcode there, it has been selling licenses for 7 years already.

      That is why I asked which chips you mean.

      And if we don’t believe in a tourist or sports navigator, it won’t pay off. And the trackers are doing their best.

      I’m silent about the military ....
    2. The comment was deleted.
  10. Zomanus
    Zomanus 31 March 2016 13: 42
    0
    And if it is simple and on fingers, what can this system now?
    What can be done now with this thing?
    And then of course they threw a lot of words, but in fact they did not say anything.
    1. bertgolz
      bertgolz 31 March 2016 15: 41
      0
      Quote: Zomanus
      And if it is simple and on fingers, what can this system now?
      What can be done now with this thing?


      Nothing

В РФ завершились испытания комплекса управления ГЛОНАСС

Испытания наземного комплекса управления (НКУ) системы ГЛОНАСС завершены, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение руководителя «Информационных спутниковых систем имени Решетнева» Николая Тестоедова.

В РФ завершились испытания комплекса управления ГЛОНАСС


Система ГЛОНАСС была передана военному ведомству для финальных испытаний в декабре 2015 г.


«Мы вместе с РКС ("Российские космические системы") полностью завершили испытания НКУ и подготовили его к сдаче в эксплуатацию. Сейчас оформляются документы. Испытания завершились успешно, иначе система не была бы принята. Надо отдать должное нашим заказчикам – это требовательные люди, и, если что-то не соответствовало техзаданию, они нам на это указывали, и мы дорабатывали, что-то модернизировали»,
сказал Тестоедов.

«Но всё теперь завершено», – добавил он.

По словам источника в Минобороны, «акт о завершении испытаний планируется выпустить на следующей неделе».

«Инфраструктура наземного комплекса управления разбросана по России: это центр управления группировкой спутников в подмосковном Краснознаменске, командно-измерительные пункты в Петербурге, Щелково, Енисейске, Комсомольске-на-Амуре и Петропавловске-Камчатском и полтора десятка измерительных станций по всей стране», – сообщает издание.

До сих пор система находилась в режиме опытной эксплуатации. Сдача наземного комплекса – важный шаг к приёму военными в эксплуатацию орбитального комплекса и, как следствие, к штатной эксплуатации системы в целом.

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости. Сергей Пятаков

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. V.ic 31 марта 2016 10:33
    Система управления это хорошо, заклятым "друзьям" будет труднее вывести из строя нашу систему позиционирования.
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА 31 марта 2016 10:35
      В РФ завершились испытания комплекса управления ГЛОНАСС


      По итогам военной кампании ВКС в СИРИИ ГЛОНАСС безусловно прошел испытания.
      1. Wild_Grey_Wolf 31 марта 2016 11:45
        «Инфраструктура наземного комплекса управления разбросана по России: это центр управления группировкой спутников в подмосковном Краснознаменске, командно-измерительные пункты в Петербурге, Щелково, Енисейске, Комсомольске-на-Амуре и Петропавловске-Камчатском и полтора десятка измерительных станций по всей стране», – сообщает издание.

        . . . Безумно сложнейший комплекс в состоянии запустить в эксплуатацию . . . а мы все в песочнице сидим, не осваиваем космос, все между собой грызёмся, угрожает одно государство оружием другому и свою планету загаживаем . . .
      2. Blondy 31 марта 2016 12:40
        Вот, смотрю на размытое изображение на дисплее, и матерюсь, и когда же у нас начнут нормальные мониторы делать. Чубайс, мать твою, ау.
        1. Wild_Grey_Wolf 31 марта 2016 13:25
          Цитата: Blondy
          Вот, смотрю на размытое изображение на дисплее, и матерюсь, и когда же у нас начнут нормальные мониторы делать. Чубайс, мать твою, ау.


          На фото объектив фотоаппарата наведен на дальний план, по этой причине первый план размыт на котором мониторы, плюс фотография низкого качества и зажата для интернета в ДЖИПЕГ . . . к характеристикам и размытости на мониторе изображения это не имеет никакого отношения. Если тут есть специалисты которые смогут определить модель МОНИТОРА может и подскажут его характеристики. И фото ведь не обязательно главного центра управления . . . а просто может подобрана под тему . . . кто знает какого года СНИМОК.
  2. Mavrikiy 31 марта 2016 10:36
    Современные кибер системы это хорошо, но традиционные, которые меньше подвержены выведению из строя, забывать не надо.
    1. gergi 31 марта 2016 11:29
      По солнцу и по звёздам всенепременно.
  3. Кочегаркин 31 марта 2016 10:37
    Надо отдать должное нашим заказчикам – это требовательные люди, и, если что-то не соответствовало техзаданию, они нам на это указывали, и мы дорабатывали, что-то модернизировал


    а что вы хотели, ведомство Шойгу не будет в бирюльки больше играть, система должна быть надежной, ЗАЩИЩЕННОЙ И отлаженой...а то прилетит какой нить Калибр не в ту голову
  4. Pvi1206 31 марта 2016 10:45
    ГЛОНАСС обеспечивает применение высокоточного оружия в пределах всей планеты.
    Теперь,как сказал ВВП, при необходимости мы достанем кого угодно и где угодно.
    Системы управления, в особенности войсками, должны быть к тому же многократно дублированы для повышения устойчивости к внешним воздействиям.
  5. Dikson 31 марта 2016 10:47
    Ещё бы срок работы спутников увеличить..
  6. КОН 31 марта 2016 10:50
    ...и, если что-то не соответствовало техзаданию, они нам на это указывали, и мы дорабатывали, что-то ,модернизировали» сказал Тестоедов.



    А можно сразу делать все, что соответствовало бы тех.заданию... amдетский сад прям...
  7. grey smeet 31 марта 2016 10:52
    Не знаю в тему или нет... добавлю

    КИК "Маршал Крылов" проекта 1914.1 (он же Marshal Nedelin class - по классификации НАТО)(полное водоизмещение корабля - 23780 тонн) уходит с Дальзавода в Славянку.
    Хотя правильнее даже будет сказать - не "он уходит", а "его уходят" - ибо путь до Славянки ему придется проделать на буксире. Ибо по моим данным(я не автор этих слов) - валы и винты с корабля сняты.
    Сейчас у России остался единственный из кораблей этой серии (и последний КИК из 8 существоваших при развале СССР).
    КИК'и - это серия специальных кораблей советского Военно-морского флота, предназначенных для контроля параметров полёта ракет на различных отрезках траектории, как продолжение наземных научно-измерительных пунктов и обеспечения испытаний МБР на предельной дальности. Также корабли этой категории оснащены оборудованием для обеспечения приводнения и подъёма спускаемых аппаратов космических станций.«Маршал Крылов» участвовал в испытаниях МБР "Булава" (занимался контролем параметров боевых блоков при пуске на предельную дальность).
    1. grey smeet 31 марта 2016 11:03
      Корабль измерительного комплекса (КИК) «Маршал Крылов» проекта 19141 — единственное в своём классе судно российского флота, выполняющее задачи по обеспечению лётно-конструкторских испытаний и отработке новых образцов ракетно-космической техники (космических аппаратов, крылатых и баллистических ракет, ракетоносителей и др.). Уникальность КИК «Маршал Крылов» — в его мобильности: поставленные задачи он может выполнять из любой точки земного шара. В 1993 году КИК «Маршал Крылов» исполнил основную роль в исторической миссии «Европа-Америка-500». «Маршал Крылов» занимался контролем параметров боевых блоков при пуске на предельную дальность в 2004 и в 2011 году (МБР «Тополь» и «Булава»). 27 августа 2011 года с борта атомной подводной лодки «Юрий Долгорукий» был осуществлён шестнадцатый испытательный пуск межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты «Булава», осуществлённый на максимальную дальность полёта по прицельной точке в акватории Тихого океана. Контроль за прибытием боевых блоков в заданную точку осуществлял «Маршал Крылов». В ноябре 2012 года корабль измерительного комплекса Тихоокеанского флота (ТОФ) «Маршал Крылов» вернулся в пункт постоянного базирования порт Петропавловск-Камчатский после выполнения задач по предназначению, за две недели, проведенные экипажем корабля в Тихом океане, пройдено около 2 тыс. миль., в ходе плавания корабль осуществлял запись телеметрической информации пусков баллистических и крылатых ракет атомными подводными лодками ТОФ и выполнения боевых стрельб ударной группой малых ракетных кораблей войск и сил на Северо-востоке России. Корабль измерительного комплекса (КИК) Тихоокеанского флота (ТОФ) «Маршал Крылов» в начале октября 2014 года совершил переход с Камчатки в порт Владивосток. Вскоре корабль прибудет на Дальзавод для ремонта и глубокой модернизации. На предприятии предстоит выполнить большой объем работ по усовершенствованию измерительного комплекса корабля. Это связано с его предстоящим использованием при пусках ракет-носителей со строящегося нового российского космодрома Восточный. Так же планируется текущий ремонт-замена бытовых систем, камбузного оборудования, штурманского и радиотехнического вооружения, модернизация средств связи, средний ремонт главных и вспомогательных двигателей. Во Владивостоке в Центре судоремонта «Дальзавод» в начале декабря 2014 года приступили к ремонту корабля измерительного комплекса «Маршал Крылов», специалисты предприятия первоначально провели работы на его главных и вспомогательных двигателях. Ремонт и модернизация КИК «Маршал Крылов» позволит продлить не только срок службы корабля, но и ещё интенсивнее применять его в целях обеспечения военной и космической деятельности страны. После ремонта единственное судно такого класса в составе ВМФ России продолжит выполнять задачи по обеспечению запусков космических аппаратов, крылатых и баллистических ракет. Одной из важнейших задач экипажа «Маршала Крылова» станет обеспечение пусков ракет-носителей со строящегося в Амурской области космодрома «Восточный».
      Источник: http://nevskii-bastion.ru/19141_kik/ ВТС «НЕВСКИЙ БАСТИОН» A.V.Karpenko
  8. Ajent Cho 31 марта 2016 10:53
    Жду навигатора ГЛОНАСС Российского производства.
    1. Dikson 31 марта 2016 11:08
      на китайских микрочипах... ((
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. bk316 31 марта 2016 11:35
        В смысле китайских чипах ГЛОНАСС?
        Это вряд ли
    2. bk316 31 марта 2016 11:17
      Какого класса навигатора?
      туристический
      автомобильный
      спортивный
      ГЛОНАС трекер
      интегрированный в смартфон
    3. Бывший комбат 31 марта 2016 18:02
      Жду навигатора ГЛОНАСС Российского производства.

      Вот когда услышите ГРОМКИЙ СВИСТ РАКА на горе тогда можно смело идти в магазин за навигатором российского производства...
  9. ayuric 31 марта 2016 11:48
    Цитата: Ajent Cho
    Жду навигатора ГЛОНАСС Российского производства.

    Цитата: bk316
    В смысле китайских чипах ГЛОНАСС?
    Это вряд ли

    Ну да, а Вы хоть раз включали китайский смартфон на навигацию, так будет вам известно, что они уже работают в трёх системах геопозиционирования: GPS, ГЛОНАСС, BDS(Бэйдоу)-последний в тестовом режиме.
    Для нашего МО ведутся разработки.
    1. bk316 31 марта 2016 13:37
      Цитата: ayuric
      Для нашего МО ведутся разработки.

      Про навигаторы:
      GEOS-3M по вашему где делают? уже лет 5 как

      Про смартфоны
      не ставят пециализированных чипов позиционирования, там на ARM микрокодом все делается, SRIRIT лицензии уже лет 7 продает.

      Именно поэтому и спросил какие чипы имеете в виду.

      А в наш гражданский навигатор если туристический или спортивный не верю, не окупится. А трекеры вовсю делают.

      Про военных молчу....
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Zomanus 31 марта 2016 13:42
    А если просто и на пальцах, что эта система сейчас может?
    Что можно сделать сейчас с помощью этой штуки?
    А то слов конечно накидали много, но по сути ничего и не сказали.
    1. bertgolz 31 марта 2016 15:41
      Цитата: Zomanus
      А если просто и на пальцах, что эта система сейчас может?
      Что можно сделать сейчас с помощью этой штуки?


      Ничего

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня