Military Review

Briefing by the representative of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation on the events in Syria. Video of use of combat aircraft against ISIL militants

30
The head of the Main Operations Department of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, Lieutenant General Sergei Rudskoy held a briefing during which he spoke about the situation in Syria and the hostilities aimed at the destruction of terrorist groups. For a start, General Rudskoy recalled that since February 27, by mutual agreement of Russia and the United States, Syria has begun the process of implementing a set of measures aimed at resolving the situation. Numerous groupings have joined the process, however, there are a lot of those who continue to use weaponincluding civilians in the country.


Sergei Rudskoy noted that the Russian aviation continues to support the Syrian army fighting ISIS. On the official YouTube channel, the Ministry of Defense published a video of a strike by a Mi-28N helicopter against Igilov armored vehicles in the Tadmor region (Palmyra):



From the statement of Lieutenant General Rudsky about the course of the liberation of Palmyra:

In the outskirts of Palmyra, illegal armed groups by the beginning of March concentrated over 4 thousand militants, at least 25 tanks and BMP, more than 20 units of barrels and rocket artillery, over 40 mortars, about 100 anti-tank systems, more than 50 cross-country vehicles with heavy weapons installed. In addition, the terrorists had more than 10 trucks loaded with explosives under the control of suicide bombers, as well as complexes of unmanned aerial vehicles.

Around n.p. Tadmor (Palmyra) by the ISIL terrorist groups created an entire system of fortifications, including several defense echelons, as well as a network of long-term strongholds equipped with firing points at commanding heights and command and control points.

Russian military advisers took an active part in the development of the operation to free Palmyra.

After the formation of a grouping of forces from March 6, the operational direction of "Palmyra" began the offensive actions of the Syrian troops with the support of Russian aviation. At the first stage of the offensive operation, the main transport routes around the city were blocked.

The positions of the terrorists were systematically fired by the artillery and aviation of the Syrian government forces.

Aircraft VKS of Russia actively supported the units of the Syrian army and the national militia.

In the period from 7 to 27 March, in the interests of the units of government troops in the Palmyra region, the Russian Aerospace Force carried out about 500 combat missions, during which more than 2000 air strikes were made against ISIS terrorists. As a result of these attacks, the main strongholds and artillery positions at all commanding heights were destroyed first of all.




Sergei Rudskoy confirmed earlier information from Syria that the ISIL militants tried to flee Palmyra towards Al-Raqqah and Deir ez-Zor, but were attacked from the air by the Russian Aerospace Forces. Igilovtsam was inflicted significant damage in manpower and military equipment.

From the statement of General Rudsky:
I want to emphasize that not one historical Palmyra's facility was not damaged as a result of the actions of the Russian air forces.

All scattered ISIS gangs that broke out of the encirclement were destroyed by Russian aviation, which prevented them from leaving in the direction of Raqqah and Deir ez-Zor.

The return of the control of Syrian troops over Palmyra will make it more difficult for gangs to regroup and transfer reserves between the northern and southern regions of Syria, and will also significantly reduce the defensive capabilities of gangs in the Damascus and Aleppo cities.


According to the representative of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces, the Russian sapper units arrived in Palmyra, which begin demining the city with the use of special military equipment, including the Uran-6 robots.
Photos used:
http://stat.function.mil.ru
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tiredwithall
    tiredwithall 31 March 2016 17: 07
    +5
    Forward, forward to the oil producing areas!
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 31 March 2016 17: 13
      +4
      Judging by the video, SDs were used. MO, as if hinting. smile
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. cniza
        cniza 31 March 2016 17: 17
        +6
        I want to emphasize that not a single historical object of Palmyra was damaged as a result of the actions of the Russian videoconferencing system.


        This is an advance, and they will raise a howl that Russia bombed everything.
        1. Dryuya2
          Dryuya2 31 March 2016 21: 02
          +2
          http://tvzvezda.ru/news/forces/content/201603311824-nek5.htm
          The Russian Ministry of Defense called the basis for the "analysis" of experts about the alleged death of civilians as a result of the actions of the Russian air forces in Syria British speculation “Human rights livestock».
          So, the Russian Ministry of Defense commented on the report of British “analysts” from the AirWars Monitoring group (Air War Monitoring Group, AMG) about the alleged mass deaths of civilians in Syria as a result of the bombing of Russian air forces that appeared on the Internet and some Russian information resources.
          "The sudden appearance in public of another" group of analysts "with new accusations of the actions of the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria leads to sad thoughts about the intellectual sterility of our prim" friends "in the special services of Foggy Albion," said the official representative of the Russian Defense Ministry, Major General Igor Konashenkov.
          He noted that it’s enough to look at the personal composition of the “analysts” of AMG in order to once again discover among them the recently popular category of experts called “international journalist”.
          “And, by the way, some of them are at the same time included in another community of“ experts ”- Billingcat, known for its speculation about Russia's alleged involvement in the tragic death of the Malaysian Boing MH-17 in the sky of Ukraine,” said the representative of the Russian Defense Ministry.
          "Is it worth adding that the basis for the" analysis "of these would-be experts of the actions of the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria were the conjectures of the British" human rights "livestock," Konashenkov said.
          According to him, this phenomenon is, in fact, a new sign from the same British "whistleblowers from already battered offices" such as the "Syrian Observatory of Human Rights" and the like.
          “And the very renewal of the“ assortment ”of British“ analysts ”is a primitive move at the level of first-year students mastering the basics of marketing at a provincial college. Another thing is surprising. Why all these anti-Russian "experts", "analysts", "activists", "human rights activists" and simply haters of Russia, like poisonous mushrooms, grow and multiply so well on the lands of the British kingdom? What did it take to irrigate the soil there for centuries in order to remove such poisonous crops now? " - said Konashenkov.
          He also noted that no less surprising is “the absolute credulity and uncritical readiness of certain Russian media from the sphere of business and economics to take seriously the works of such British scientists.” And then shout about them as a "sensation" inside Russia.
          1. Dryuya2
            Dryuya2 31 March 2016 21: 08
            0
            RIA Novosti has the last paragraph more complete
            http://ria.ru/syria/20160331/1400566596.html
            “But no less surprising are the absolute credulity and uncritical readiness of certain Russian media from the business and economic spheres to take seriously the works of such“ British scientists. ”And then shout about them as a“ sensation ”inside Russia. How, then, should one take seriously and trust their analytical materials on economics or finance? ", - noted the official representative of the RF Ministry of Defense.
            1. svd-xnumx
              svd-xnumx 31 March 2016 21: 59
              0
              How, then, should one take seriously and trust their analytical materials on economics or finance? ", - noted the official representative of the RF Ministry of Defense.
              Stone in the garden of Kommersant and RBC
      3. The comment was deleted.
      4. rubidiy
        rubidiy 31 March 2016 17: 29
        0
        I didn’t understand in the video from MI-28N why the time until the defeat of static targets was shown incorrectly both times? request Technicians overlooked?
        1. rubidiy
          rubidiy 31 March 2016 18: 04
          +1
          the approach time both times is 9 seconds. The distance at the first start-up is 3,7 km, at the second - 4,7 km. What is it like? Speed ​​in the first case - 411m / s, and in the second - as much as 522m / s!
          The estimated time of approach in the first case was 11 seconds, and in the second - 14 seconds. I can only assume that the OMS conducted the calculations for ATRA-V ATGMs, but in fact they launched Whirlwind-1. what
          1. adept666
            adept666 31 March 2016 18: 30
            0
            the approach time both times is 9 seconds. The distance at the first start-up is 3,7 km, at the second - 4,7 km. What is it like? Speed ​​in the first case - 411m / s, and in the second - as much as 522m / s!
            The helicopter flies at different speeds at a certain moment, the difference is 80 km / h and different launch heights. Therefore, in the first case, from start to defeat, it takes 6-7 seconds, in the second 9.
            Why was the time before the defeat of static targets both times shown incorrectly?
            And this is because the helicopter flies fast enough (well, the speed of the rocket is not constant +/- 10 m / s), if the helicopter fired from the hovering mode, it would coincide second per second. In this case, the approximate time wink
            1. rubidiy
              rubidiy 31 March 2016 18: 59
              0
              the speed of the helicopter does not really matter. Moreover, the Attack does not accelerate above 400m / s even when it is launched along the course. The start point is when the "asterisk" at the bottom center disappears. Only from this moment the countdown begins. In this case, the first indication of the seconds remaining before the target is hit occurs one second after the launch.
              1. adept666
                adept666 31 March 2016 21: 12
                +1
                helicopter speed does not matter much.
                Why doesn’t it? For ATGM speed? - Yes, it does not. At the same time, the ATGM speed is not always the same, one will fly 5 km with an average speed of 400 m / s, the other the same distance with 380 m / s (weather / launch altitude, etc.) But for the helicopter calculator it still has.
                The start point is when the "asterisk" at the bottom center disappears.
                Well, count it, the first start attack is allowed - 10s (start), defeat at 3c travel time ~ 7c, the second attack start 14 (13) defeat at 5s travel time ~ 9c, i.e. at an ATGM speed of 400 m / s = 800 m. In the first, it was fired 3,8 km; in the second, 4,7 km, the difference was 900 m. Add here the errors on the average speed of the rocket, as well as the fact that in the first case the helicopter is faster catching up with a rocket (and after launch it also scored almost 20 km / h), and the second went at about the same heading speed, hence a small error of +/- 400ms
                1. rubidiy
                  rubidiy 31 March 2016 22: 13
                  0
                  travel time is not 7 seconds. Watch carefully. Well, think carefully, what does the speed of the helicopter and ATGM have to do with it. There is nothing more to advise.
                  1. adept666
                    adept666 April 1 2016 06: 42
                    0
                    travel time is not 7 seconds.
                    Even if you count the start time of the video footage on the border 3-4s - a defeat on the border 10-11. Just read carefully 7 seconds. Those. the calculator with a slight error almost got into the 10-ku (which is, but since the target is stationary)
                    Well, think carefully, what does the speed of the helicopter and ATGM have to do with it.
                    What is there to think? The calculator, according to the laser rangefinder, calculates the distance to the target at the time of the launch of the rocket, takes the speed of the rocket at the time of launch as the average on the trajectory for a given type of rocket, makes an adjustment for the strength and direction of the wind from here considers the approximate flight time. After the launch of a rocket, taking into account the change in its own speed and spatial position, as well as the telemetry received from the ATGM, it will correlate the flight time (for ATGM maneuvers on the trajectory (as the maneuvering and the helicopter, and even changing its speed), which naturally affects the flight speed), if if the target was not stationary, then the flight time under certain conditions might not even decrease but temporarily increase by several hundred milliseconds (blink up, for example, like 10-9-8-7-6-5-6-5-4-3 ) This flight time parameter is dynamically recounted constantly from here and the error.
          2. bertgolz
            bertgolz 31 March 2016 18: 35
            -7
            maybe .... photo montage?
            1. rubidiy
              rubidiy 31 March 2016 19: 07
              0
              unlikely and pointless.
        2. The comment was deleted.
    2. GSH-18
      GSH-18 31 March 2016 18: 21
      +1
      Video of the use of military aircraft against ISIS fighters

      Cool! keep it up good
  2. avvg
    avvg 31 March 2016 17: 08
    +2
    We wish our guys sappers good luck, success and never make a mistake!
  3. RUS96
    RUS96 31 March 2016 17: 09
    0
    I would like to say it’s high time ... but as they say the authorities know better. Most importantly, that would be without loss. Soak the men of these nonhumans.
  4. Silman1985
    Silman1985 31 March 2016 17: 10
    +1
    What exact hits, here it is a class of our pilots, well done, keep it up
  5. Ajent cho
    Ajent cho 31 March 2016 17: 10
    +2
    Bring Konashenkov back! It hurts too much for him to report well)
  6. Dmitry Potapov
    Dmitry Potapov 31 March 2016 17: 15
    0
    But not so, impressive!
  7. salad
    salad 31 March 2016 17: 15
    +1
    Bring back the PSACS !!!!!!!! wassat and so yes hollow exactly on target !!! well done !!!
  8. Oleg Lavrov
    Oleg Lavrov 31 March 2016 17: 21
    +1
    Daesh-and already understand their fiasco, and the complete !! There is no longer any trust in Erkogan, the Turkish worker, so they are trying to somehow get into Iraq ..
  9. krops777
    krops777 31 March 2016 17: 21
    +1
    Well done, well done, you can see the coherence of the actions of all units, from headquarters to rank-and-file performers.
  10. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 31 March 2016 17: 30
    0
    Well, the results are obvious! Small forces, but effective, well done! We need to test more military equipment on these, so that others become discouraged. And they won’t buy military training and experience for green papers, but it’s accumulating in ours.
  11. beer-youk
    beer-youk 31 March 2016 18: 08
    0
    And all this after a partial conclusion. And if all? Someone would draw further than he saw!
  12. avva2012
    avva2012 31 March 2016 18: 12
    0
    That's it for our main partner.
    Like? Apparently not very.
    And, as if by magic, lately, they took and did not go to the USA in nuclear weapons. And what is PACE? Who about this body laughing remembers? Would there be an operation in Syria, was this possible? And, after all, someone else considers money. Like, they spent a lot. What money can measure the prestige of the state? How are you on the premises, McCain?
  13. staryivoin
    staryivoin 31 March 2016 18: 29
    0
    They wanted the earth and blood, they got the blood and earth ... Press this one further !!!
  14. Vsevolod136
    Vsevolod136 31 March 2016 21: 43
    0
    It is very good that the UAV and ground drones are actively used for mine clearance, it is necessary to protect the life of a soldier, I believe that soon the Russian army will be fully equipped with drones.
  15. Vsevolod136
    Vsevolod136 31 March 2016 21: 44
    0
    It is very good that the UAV and ground drones are actively used for mine clearance, it is necessary to protect the life of a soldier, I believe that soon the Russian army will be fully equipped with drones.
  16. RUSIVAN
    RUSIVAN 31 March 2016 23: 10
    0
    Briefing by the representative of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation on the events in Syria. Video of use of combat aircraft against ISIL militants
    We are waiting for news from Western television channels as a US-led coalition destroys militants with these cadres ... they like our work so much that they pass it off as their own.

Брифинг представителя Минобороны РФ о событиях в Сирии. Видео применения боевой авиации против боевиков ИГИЛ

Начальник Главного оперативного управления ГШ ВС РФ генерал-лейтенант Сергей Рудской провёл брифинг, в ходе которого поведал о ситуации в Сирии и боевых действиях, нацеленных на уничтожение террористических группировок. Для начала генерал Рудской напомнил, что с 27 февраля по взаимному согласованию России и США в Сирии начат процесс по реализации комплекса мер, нацеленных на урегулирование ситуации. К процессу подключились многочисленные группировки, однако немало и тех, которые продолжают использовать оружие, в том числе и по мирным жителям страны.

Сергей Рудской отметил, что российская авиация продолжает оказывать поддержку сирийской армии, ведущей бои против боевиков ИГИЛ. На официальном канале в YouTube Минобороны опубликовало видео нанесения удара вертолётом Ми-28Н по бронетехнике игиловцев в районе Тадмора (Пальмиры):




Из заявления генерал-лейтенанта Рудского о ходе освобождения Пальмиры:

В окрестностях Пальмиры незаконные вооружённые формирования к началу марта сосредоточили свыше 4 тыс. боевиков, не менее 25 танков и БМП, более 20 единиц ствольной и реактивной артиллерии, свыше 40 миномётов, около 100 комплексов ПТУР, более 50 автомобилей повышенной проходимости с установленным тяжелым вооружением. Кроме того, в распоряжении террористов имелось более 10 грузовиков, начиненных взрывчатыми веществами под управлением террористов-смертников, а также комплексы беспилотных летательных аппаратов.

Вокруг н.п. Тадмор (Пальмира) террористическими группировками ИГИЛ была создана целая система фортификационных сооружений, включающая в себя несколько эшелонов обороны, а также сеть долговременных опорных пунктов, оборудованных огневых точек на господствующих высотах и пунктов управления.

В разработке операции по освобождению Пальмиры принимали непосредственное активное участие российские военные советники.

После создания группировки сил с 6 марта на оперативном направлении «Пальмира» начались наступательные действия сирийских войск при поддержке российской авиации. На первом этапе наступательной операции было осуществлено блокирование основных транспортных путей вокруг города.

Позиции террористов подвергались систематическому огневому воздействию артиллерии и авиации сирийских правительственных войск.

Самолеты ВКС России оказывали активную поддержку подразделениям сирийской армии и народного ополчения.

В период с 7 по 27 марта в интересах подразделений правительственных войск в районе Пальмиры ВКС России выполнили около 500 боевых вылетов, в ходе которых по террористам ИГИЛ нанесено более 2000 авиационных ударов. В результате этих ударов прежде всего были уничтожены основные опорные пункты и позиции артиллерии на всех господствующих высотах.




Сергей Рудской подтвердил ранее поступавшую из Сирии информацию о том, что боевики ИГИЛ пытались бежать из Пальмиры в сторону Эр-Ракки и Дейр-эз-Зора, но были атакованы с воздуха самолётами ВКС РФ. Игиловцам был нанесён существенный урон в живой силе и военной технике.

Из заявления генерала Рудского:
Хочу подчеркнуть, что ни один исторический объект Пальмиры в результате действий российских ВКС не пострадал.

Все разрозненные бандгруппы ИГИЛ, вырвавшиеся из окружения, уничтожались российской авиацией, которая не давала им уйти в направлении Ракки и Дейр-эз-Зора.

Возвращение контроля сирийских войск над Пальмирой существенно затруднит бандформированиям осуществление перегруппировок и перебросок резервов между северными и южными районами Сирии, а также позволит значительно снизить оборонительные возможности бандформирований в районе городов Дамаск и Алеппо.


По словам представителя ГШ ВС РФ, в Пальмиру прибыли российские сапёрные подразделения, которые начинают разминирование города с применением особой военной техники, включая роботов "Уран-6".

Использованы фотографии: http://stat.function.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 30
  1. tiredwithall 31 марта 2016 17:07
    Вперед, вперед к районам нефтедобычи!
    1. Владимирец 31 марта 2016 17:13
      Судя по видео, применялись УР. МО, как бы намекаеэ. smile
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. cniza 31 марта 2016 17:17
        Хочу подчеркнуть, что ни один исторический объект Пальмиры в результате действий российских ВКС не пострадал.


        Это на опережение , а то поднимут вой что Россия все разбомбила.
        1. Дрюня2 31 марта 2016 21:02
          http://tvzvezda.ru/news/forces/content/201603311824-nek5.htm
          В Минобороны России назвали основой для «анализа» экспертов о якобы гибели мирных жителей в результате действий российских ВКС в Сирии домыслы британских «правозащитных живопырок».
          Так в Минобороны России прокомментировали появившийся в Сети Интернет и отдельных российских информационных ресурсах доклад британских «аналитиков» из «AirWars Monitoring group» (Мониторинговая группа воздушных войн, AMG) о якобы массовой гибели мирных жителей в Сирии в результате бомбардировок российских ВКС.
          «Внезапное появление на публике очередной "группы аналитиков" с очередными обвинениями действий российских ВКС в Сирии наводит на печальные мысли об интеллектуальном бесплодии наших чопорных "друзей" в специальных службах Туманного Альбиона», - заявил официальный представитель Минобороны России генерал-майор Игорь Конашенков.
          Он отметил, что достаточно посмотреть на персональный состав «аналитиков» AMG, чтобы вновь обнаружить среди них популярную с недавних пор категорию экспертов под названием «международный журналист».
          «И, кстати, часть из них одновременно входит в другое сообщество "экспертов" – Billingcat, известное своими домыслами о якобы причастности России к трагической гибели в небе Украины малайзийского Boing MH-17», - отметил представитель Минобороны России.
          «Стоит ли добавлять, что основой для "анализа" этих горе-экспертов действий российских ВКС в Сирии стали домыслы британских же "правозащитных" живопырок», - заявил Конашенков.
          По его словам, данное явление является, по сути, новой вывеской у тех же британских «разоблачителей из отматрошенных уже контор» типа «Сирийская обсерватория прав человека» и ей подобных.
          «А само обновление "ассортимента" британских "аналитиков" - примитивный ход на уровне студентов-первогодок, осваивающих основы маркетинга в провинциальном колледже. Удивительно другое. Почему все эти антироссийские "эксперты", "аналитики", "активисты", "правозащитники" и просто ненавистники России, как ядовитые грибы, так хорошо растут и размножаются именно на землях британского королевства? Чем же надо было веками орошать там почву, чтобы теперь снимать такие ядовитые урожаи?» - отметил Конашенков.
          Он также отметил, что не менее удивительна «и абсолютная доверчивость и некритичная готовность отдельных российских медиа из сферы бизнеса и экономики принимать всерьез труды таких британских ученых». А затем кричать о них как о «сенсации» внутри России.
          1. Дрюня2 31 марта 2016 21:08
            у РИА новостей последний абзац более полный
            http://ria.ru/syria/20160331/1400566596.html
            "Но не менее удивительна и абсолютная доверчивость, и некритичная готовность отдельных российских медиа из сферы бизнеса и экономики принимать всерьёз труды таких "британских учёных". А затем кричать о них, как о "сенсации", внутри России. Как же после этого всерьёз относиться и доверять их аналитическим материалам по экономике или финансам?", — отметил официальный представитель МО РФ.
            1. svd-73 31 марта 2016 21:59
              Как же после этого всерьёз относиться и доверять их аналитическим материалам по экономике или финансам?", — отметил официальный представитель МО РФ.
              Камень в огород Коммерсанта и РБК
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. rubidiy 31 марта 2016 17:29
        я на видео с МИ-28Н не понял, почему время до поражения статичных целей оба раза было показано неверно? request Техники недосмотрели?
        1. rubidiy 31 марта 2016 18:04
          время подлета оба раза равно 9 секундам. Дистанция при первом пуске - 3,7км, при втором - 4,7км. Это как? Скорость в первом случае - 411м/с, а во втором - аж 522м/с!
          Предположительное время подлета в первом случае было 11 секунд, а во втором - 14с. Могу только предположить, что СУО вела рассчеты для ПТУР Атака-В, а на деле пускали Вихрь-1. what
          1. adept666 31 марта 2016 18:30
            время подлета оба раза равно 9 секундам. Дистанция при первом пуске - 3,7км, при втором - 4,7км. Это как? Скорость в первом случае - 411м/с, а во втором - аж 522м/с!
            Вертолёт летит с разной скоростью в определённый момент разница составляет 80 км/ч и разная высота пуска. Поэтому в первом случае от пуска до поражения 6-7 секунд, во втором 9.
            почему время до поражения статичных целей оба раза было показано неверно?
            А это потому что вертолёт летит достаточно быстро(ну и у ракеты скорость не постоянная +/-10 м/с), если бы вертолёт стрелял с режима висения то совпало бы секунда в секунду. В данном случае время приблизительное wink
            1. rubidiy 31 марта 2016 18:59
              скорость вертолета не имеет особого значения. Тем более, что Атака даже при пуске по курсу не разгоняется выше 400м/с. Момент пуска - это когда исчезает "звездочка" внизу по центру. Только с этого момента начинается отсчет. При этом первое показание оставшихся до поражения цели секунд происходит через секунду после пуска.
              1. adept666 31 марта 2016 21:12
                скорость вертолета не имеет особого значения.
                Для чего не имеет? Для скорости ПТУР? - Да, не имеет. При этом скорость ПТУР не всегда одинакова, одна пролетит 5 км с средней скоростью 400 м/с другая то же расстояние с 380 м/с (погода/высота пуска и т.п.) А вот для вычислителя вертолёта ещё как имеет.
                Момент пуска - это когда исчезает "звездочка" внизу по центру.
                Ну, так и посчитайте, первая атака Пуск разрешён - 10с(старт), поражение на 3c время в пути ~ 7c, вторая атака старт 14(13) поражение на 5с время в пути ~9c, т.е. при скорости ПТУР 400 м/с = 800 м. В первом он отстрелялся на 3,8 км во втором на 4,7 км разница 900 м. Добавьте сюда погрешности на среднюю скорость ракеты, а так же и то что в первом случае вертолёт быстрее догонял ракету(а после пуска ещё и набрал почти 20 км/ч), а второй шел примерно с той же самой курсовой скоростью отсюда и небольшая погрешность +/- 400мс
                1. rubidiy 31 марта 2016 22:13
                  время пути никак не 7 секунд. Смотрите внимательнее. Ну и подумайте как следует, при чем тут скорость вертолета и ПТУР. Больше посоветовать нечего.
                  1. adept666 1 апреля 2016 06:42
                    время пути никак не 7 секунд.
                    Даже если посчитать по времени видеоряда ролика старт на границе 3-4с - поражение на границе 10-11. Как раз 7 секунд считайте внимательнее. Т.е. вычислитель с легкой погрешностью почти попал в 10-ку(что ес-но так как цель стационарная)
                    Ну и подумайте как следует, при чем тут скорость вертолета и ПТУР.
                    Что тут думать? Вычислитель по данным лазерного дальномера вычисляет дальность до цели в момент старта ракеты, принимает скорость ракеты на момент старта как среднюю на траектории для данного типа ракет, делает корректировку на силу и направление ветра отсюда считает примерное подлётное время. После старта ракеты учитывая изменение собственной скорости и пространственного положения, а так же телеметрии получаемой с ПТУР корретирует подлётное время(ибо ПТУР маневрирует на траектории(как маневрирует и вертолёт, да ещё и скорость свою меняет), что естественно сказывается на скорости полёта), если бы цель была не стационарная то подлётное время при определённых условиях могло бы даже не уменьшиться а временно на несколько сотен миллисекунд увеличиться(блинкнуть вверх, например, так 10--9-8-7-6-5-6-5-4-3). Этот параметр подлётного времени динамически пересчитывается постоянно отсюда и погрешности.
          2. bertgolz 31 марта 2016 18:35
            а может .... фотомонтаж?
            1. rubidiy 31 марта 2016 19:07
              маловероятно и бессмысленно.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. ГШ-18 31 марта 2016 18:21
      Видео применения боевой авиации против боевиков ИГИЛ

      Круто! Так держать good
  2. avvg 31 марта 2016 17:08
    Желаем нашим ребятам саперам удачи, успехов и не ошибиться ни разу!
  3. RUS96 31 марта 2016 17:09
    Хотелось бы сказать давно пора...,но как говориться начальству видней.Главное,что бы без потерь.Мочите мужики этих нелюдей.
  4. Silman1985 31 марта 2016 17:10
    Какие точные попадания, вот он класс наших пилотов, МОЛОДЦЫ, так держать
  5. Ajent Cho 31 марта 2016 17:10
    Верните Конашенкова! Больно уж у него хорошо докладывать получалось)
  6. Дмитрий Потапов 31 марта 2016 17:15
    А ни че так , впечатляет!
  7. salat 31 марта 2016 17:15
    Верните ПСАКИ!!!!!!!! wassat а так да долбят точно в цель!!! молодцы!!!
  8. Олег Лавров 31 марта 2016 17:21
    ДАИШ-и уже понимают свое фиаско, причем полнейшее!! Доверия к туркобесу Эрдогану уже нет, вот и пытаются как то просочиться в Ирак..
  9. krops777 31 марта 2016 17:21
    Ну молодцы че сказать, видна слаженность действий всех подразделений, от штабов до рядовых исполнителей.
  10. татарин 174 31 марта 2016 17:30
    Ну вот и результаты налицо! Малыми силами, но эффективно, молодцы! Надо больше боевой техники испытать на этих, чтобы другим неповадно стало. Да и боевую выучку и опыт за зелёненькие бумажки они не купят, а у наших накапливается.
  11. beer-youk 31 марта 2016 18:08
    И все это после частичного вывода. А если бы всеми? Кто-то .рисал бы дальше, чем видел!
  12. avva2012 31 марта 2016 18:12
    Всё, это для нашего основного партнера.
    Нравится? Видимо, не очень.
    И, как по волшебству, последнее время, взяли и не поехали в США по ЯО. А, что там ПАСЕ? Кто об этом органе laughing вспоминает? Не было бы операции в Сирии, такое возможно было? А, ведь кто-то, еще деньги считает. Мол, истратили много. Какими деньгами можно престиж государства измерить? Как, Маккейн, вам на посылках?
  13. staryivoin 31 марта 2016 18:29
    Земли и крови хотели, кровь и землю получили... Давите эту и дальше!!!
  14. Vsevolod136 31 марта 2016 21:43
    Очень хорошо, что активно использование БПЛА и наземных дронов при разминировании, надо беречь жизнь солдата, верю, что скоро армия России будет полностью укомплектована дронами.
  15. Vsevolod136 31 марта 2016 21:44
    Очень хорошо, что активно использование БПЛА и наземных дронов при разминировании, надо беречь жизнь солдата, верю, что скоро армия России будет полностью укомплектована дронами.
  16. RUSIVAN 31 марта 2016 23:10
    Брифинг представителя Минобороны РФ о событиях в Сирии. Видео применения боевой авиации против боевиков ИГИЛ
    Ждем от западных телеканалов новостей как коалиция возглавляемая США уничтожает боевиков с этими кадрами...им так нравится наша работа,что выдают их за свою.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня