Military Review

The analytical program of Mikhail Leontyev "However," 31 March 2016

18



“Russia is self-isolating,” the US administration says in response to our boycott of the Obama nuclear disarmament summit. I remember a year ago, the same people claimed.

"Today, it is America that is strong and united with our allies, while Russia is isolated, and its economy is torn to shreds," said US President B. Obama.

How is it - is it self-isolated if it is already isolated? In fact, even our American counterparts recognize that Obama, due to some nuances and the special flexibility of his thinking process, is a difficult negotiator for Putin.

“I’d put the argument from Putin’s side that, seeing what happened in Afghanistan, Iraq and Libya, he understood that everything in Syria was falling apart, and it should have looked highly unacceptable. Because of controversial statements by Obama, who drew "red lines", and then did not take any action, and then created obstacles to the implementation of any strategy, - says the author of the military doctrine "Shock and Awe" in Iraq, board member of the Atlantic Council Harlan Ullman. - If Putin reads Jeffrey Goldberg's article " Atlantic "in which th collected many quotes Obama about it for a long time, Putin's poor attitude to Obama some effort because it implies that the Kremlin -. empty space that you want to be filled with something. "

“Putin read Jeffrey Goldberg’s article in Atlantic magazine about my foreign policy doctrine and said:“ Well, I don’t agree with some of your statements there. ”“ Well, ”I said to him,“ after all, some of the wording in the article is not fully reflected all the nuances of my thoughts ". But I noticed to him that" unlike you, Vladimir, I do not have the opportunity to edit articles before they are published, "B. Obama said.

Well, of course, the White House does not go down to editing articles. What for? If he just makes them.

Recently, the Kremlin warned of an imminent informational attack on President Putin and his loved ones. Information stuffing is made by a certain "International consortium of investigative journalism" - a structure sponsored by the State Department through various funds, supervised by the US state structure BBG.

From the opera "The Barber of Seville":
The buzz grows stronger,
And like a bomb, bursting,
Slander is overwhelming
And shakes the globe ...

Going to the person with the use of "black PR" is clearly not indicative of the success of American diplomacy. And a bit like the current American presidential campaign. And why would such a panic? As far as we know, Vladimir Putin is not running for president of the United States.
"The United States does not search for its enemies. Russia is not an enemy. It is currently the enemy. And it may become a friend. Russia does not return during Stalin’s time. Putin is not the monster that is made of him. He is a Russian patriot. I think that our future will look healthier if we understand that Russia's concerns are legitimate, and that US concerns are also legitimate, "said George Friedman, the founder and former owner of Stratfor.

It would be worthwhile to listen to the veteran of the Cold War. Then we, at least, respected each other. And this is, indeed, the guarantee of future health.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.1tv.ru/news/leontiev/304972
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tajrov73
    tajrov73 April 1 2016 06: 17
    -61%
    It was a shame for Leontiev that they were not invited to the gangway, so they considered it necessary that they did not invite.
    1. Homo
      Homo April 1 2016 12: 46
      +3
      And how insulting you are that you are not invited anywhere, are not quoted, and generally do not want to communicate. hi
  2. Leprekon
    Leprekon April 1 2016 06: 20
    +24
    From such "self-isolation and isolation" at Sheremetyevo, the runway has already been erased - from official, unofficial and secret delegations from the West! What kind of isolation is this, if not ours there, but Kerry and the entire Europop, to Moscow, how do they fly to work?
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A April 1 2016 07: 09
      +9
      Quote: Leprechaun
      From such "self-isolation and isolation" in Sheremetyevo the runway has already been erased

      They forgot that Kerya had just asked for tea with buns in Moscow ...

      My grandmother, a couple of months before her death, also had such memory lapses ... laughing
      1. Dimy4
        Dimy4 April 1 2016 10: 42
        +1
        They forgot that Kerya had just asked for tea with buns in Moscow ...

        Everything now fell into place, he prepared a suitcase for buns, his own at home there are no such lol .
    2. Sober
      Sober April 1 2016 09: 14
      +1
      Quote: Leprechaun
      What kind of isolation is this, if not ours, but Kerry and the whole Europop, to Moscow, how do they fly to work?

      Verbiage is called. American-ukrovsky style.
  3. forester
    forester April 1 2016 06: 27
    +3
    The macaque talked offended that he, as a second-rate prezik of a regional country, ignored the GDP Yes, and what is the GDP to do when the parasets with erdogash came there So let him talk to the relatives a kilo of bananas
  4. mirag2
    mirag2 April 1 2016 06: 28
    +5
    Usually in this section there are many different topics. But now it is not enough. Let me offer you a video from Paris, students clashing with the police. Discontent with the new labor legislation. It is necessary to invite the Maidan distributors to support the "French brothers in the fight against the anti-popular regime":
    ps on the channel from which the video is very interesting material about the "jungle" in Calais, in fact a whole full-length film.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Pinkie F.
      Pinkie F. April 1 2016 08: 15
      0
      Quote: mirag2
      Let me suggest

      minus for offtopic. Maybe we’ll discuss this:
    3. ser-pov
      ser-pov April 1 2016 23: 02
      0
      This is all bad .. Russia does not need a non-stable France, it needs an adequate, without external management ....
  5. Igor39
    Igor39 April 1 2016 06: 29
    +8
    "Self-isolation" This is what they call it so politically correct, but we call it: Come on ... with your summit. laughing
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A April 1 2016 07: 27
      +18
      Quote: Igor39
      "Self-isolation" They call it so politically correct, but we call it: Yes, you went on ... with your summit.

      Yesterday, Solovyov Ryzhkov was ruined that we dishonored ourselves and struck a blow to our reputation that the GDP did not go to this balalaika. And, he says, maybe not GDP, but who else had to be sent. And Solovyov answered him that it was necessary to send Shoigu there - Poroshenko then would not have left his office ... laughing

      And I also liked how Nikonov answered this nerd - like, that a bunch without Russia is illegitimate. Ryzhkov began to mutter to him that we are not alone in the world of nuclear power .... And Nikonov said that for two of us, with America, 90% of the world's nuclear potential and without our 45% there is nothing to talk about. good Only about the weather (it's already from me ... laughing )
      1. abrakadabre
        abrakadabre April 1 2016 08: 40
        +4
        Better not Shoigu, but a full-time psychiatrist from the Kremlin hospital. And not as a dark horse, but directly: on the table on the couvert write his official position. And in a dressing gown to sit. Well, on the catch - 2-3 orderlies. And so that they couldn’t remove from the audience, diplomatic immunity for a trip and credentials without the right to vote. a silent presence would suffice.
    2. fif21
      fif21 April 1 2016 09: 56
      +3
      Quote: Igor39
      " Self-isolation"

      The hostility of the West towards Russia rolls over. The expansion of NATO to the east, the military coup in Kiev, the expulsion from the Council of Europe, sanctions, plans to dismember Russia. Horror !! Russia is pursuing a policy in its own interests, without the consent of the Phasington Regional Committee! Russia has not fulfilled the order to appear in the USA and begin to disarm! And they don’t want to understand that their arrogance, ignoring the interests of Russia returned to the Cold War era. Not the West needs to be afraid of Russia, but Russia has to fear for its integrity and sovereignty. If you do not wish for good, it will be for bad.
  6. Bureaucrat
    Bureaucrat April 1 2016 06: 30
    +2
    I agree with the last statement. There is no respect at all, America is high on everyone and everything. Well, let it pull your nose, our laced tibia will hit another target.
  7. TVM - 75
    TVM - 75 April 1 2016 06: 37
    +5
    Obama organized self-promotion and Russia has nothing to participate in there. Work is not expected there, but to go to watch and listen to clowns from the Baltic states and Ukraine? So our circus is better and more pleasant.
  8. avva2012
    avva2012 April 1 2016 06: 37
    +7
    Card cheaters, these are our partners. Distort famously.
    The President said there is the IAEA. This organization was created by the decision of the UN, with the approval of all countries of the world that are members of it. What kind of people are going to the "summit on nuclear disarmament", why, it is the right of people who have decided to go there. Nuclear safety problems already have someone to deal with. Repeatedly, from our side, there have been calls, "let's observe the UN Charter." Do not understand. Russia did not withdraw itself from the world, but said that it would not participate in the booth created by the United States.
  9. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 1 2016 07: 02
    +2
    Putin is not the monster that is made of him. He is a Russian patriot. I think that our future will look healthier if we understand that Russia's fears are legitimate, and that US fears are also legal"

    Essentially and correctly said George Friedman. I do not agree only that the fears of the United States are also legitimate. Now, when Russia surrounds the United States with its military bases, begins a tough company of lies against them, then it will be possible to say about the fears of the Americans.
    1. fif21
      fif21 April 1 2016 10: 05
      +1
      Quote: rotmistr60
      I do not agree only that the fears of the United States are also legitimate

      And I will not agree! The United States itself "drove" Russia into a corner with its narrow-minded "exclusiveness" and its policy. Russians would rather die than become slaves to the United States.
      1. Pinkie F.
        Pinkie F. April 1 2016 10: 08
        +1
        Quote: fif21
        Russians are more likely to die than become US slaves.

        sopsna, M. Albright, apparently, this was what she meant, saying that there are too many of us.
  10. Hooks
    Hooks April 1 2016 07: 44
    0
    "If we understand that Russia's fears are legitimate and that the US's fears are also legitimate."
    Even so, there is some senator as amended, which is nevertheless the most legitimate fears of exceptional SGAs.
  11. oracul
    oracul April 1 2016 07: 48
    +1
    The fact that we are not taking part in the nuclear safety summit is correct, because these are gatherings ordered by them to their own music. As far as I remember, the United States did not consider it necessary to invite Russia to its preparation. No, as they say, and no trial! Still, the Anglo-Saxons are a source of infection, which affects the nearsightedness and inadequacy of all who come close to them. But there is only one cure against it - military force.
  12. Vega
    Vega April 1 2016 08: 03
    +1
    An attempt to attract Putin to a talking shop about nothing has failed, which means "self-isolation."
  13. guzik007
    guzik007 April 1 2016 08: 05
    +3
    Caterpillars also self-insulate in a cocoon. To fly butterflies. Oh wait! Only not a butterfly will fly out, but a dragon like that on your head.
    1. Pinkie F.
      Pinkie F. April 1 2016 09: 37
      -1
      Quote: guzik007
      Caterpillars also self-insulate in a cocoon. To fly butterflies. Oh wait! Only not a butterfly will fly out, but a dragon like that on your head.

      a curious allusion ... How about a cocoon in Aliens?
  14. Naum
    Naum April 1 2016 09: 02
    +3
    I think we lost a little by ignoring the American "gangway". Moreover, they did not participate in its preparation. We've got more, I'm sure! The position of Russia not to participate in the useless extras, where our "friends" Ukruina with the "Sublime Port" were invited - precisely the position of a self-respecting country. Everything there would be reduced to "twisting the arms" of Russia in order to weaken its nuclear potential. This is at a time when NATO is at its borders, and local conflicts flare up just as closely. Come on, them tries, these hypocritical "partners".
  15. Pinkie F.
    Pinkie F. April 1 2016 09: 15
    +2
    How is it that it is self-insulating if it is already isolated? ... Obama, due to some nuances and the special flexibility of his thought process, is for Putin a difficult negotiator.


    Of course, catching on the word of politicians is a rather boring occupation and quickly annoying. However, God Level, which the States themselves have appropriated, obliges all the same to have market-speech filters.
  16. BARKHAN
    BARKHAN April 1 2016 10: 56
    +2
    Yes, the debris turned out not bad. Everyone came to kick Russia, but Putin didn’t come ... And no one came from Russia. They met, they poisoned each other with fangs, and that’s all ... What an insidious and cunning Putin laughing
  17. mr.grin19z
    mr.grin19z April 1 2016 13: 02
    0
    American veterans understand that they need to live in harmony with Russia only how to drive this into the head of the Papuan
    1. gur4enk
      gur4enk April 1 2016 19: 07
      0
      Yeah, American veterans understand. Especially like John McCain!
  18. Corvetkapitan
    Corvetkapitan April 1 2016 13: 03
    0
    Strong and united with the allies of America ?! Not with the allies, but with lackeys and solidarity, not everything is good there. We saw this solidarity when many US allies refused to transfer their troops to Afghanistan, and someone took a purely symbolic part, sending in a dozen or a hundred soldiers, and those were quickly withdrawn.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Аналитическая программа Михаила Леонтьева "Однако", 31 марта 2016



"Россия самоизолируется", - заявляет американская администрация в ответ на наш бойкот обамовского саммита по ядерному разоружению. Помнится, год назад те же люди утверждали.

"Сегодня именно Америка стоит крепкая и солидарная с нашими союзниками, в то время как Россия изолирована, а ее экономика разорвана в клочья", - заявил президент США Б.Обама.


Как же так — она самоизолируется, если она уже изолирована? На самом деле даже наши американские визави признают, что Обама, в силу некоторых нюансов и особой гибкости своего мыслительного процесса, является для Путина сложным переговорщиком.

"Я бы с путинской стороны привел аргумент, что, видя, что случилось в Афганистане, Ираке и Ливии, он понимал, что в Сирии все разваливается, и это должно было выглядеть в высокой степени неприемлемо. Из-за противоречивых заявлений Обамы, который рисовал "красные линии", а потом не предпринимал никаких действий, а потом создавал препятствия для реализации любой стратегии, - говорит автор военной доктрины "Шок и трепет" в Ираке, член правления Атлантического совета Харлан Уллман. - Если Путин прочитает статью Джеффри Голдберга в "Атлантик", в которой собрано много цитат Обамы про него за долгий срок, путинское плохое отношение к Обаме определенно усилится. Потому что из нее следует, что в Кремле — пустое место, которое требуется чем-то заполнить".

"Путин прочел статью Джеффри Голдберга в журнале "Атлантик" о моей доктрине внешней политики и сказал: "Ну, я не согласен там с некоторыми вашими утверждениями". "Ну, - сказал я ему, - все-таки некоторые формулировки в статье не полностью отражали все нюансы моих мыслей". Но я заметил ему, что "в отличие от вас, Владимир, у меня нет возможности редактировать статьи до их публикации", - сказал Б. Обама.

Ну, конечно, Белый Дом не опускается до редактирования статей. Зачем? Если он их просто изготавливает.

На днях Кремль предупредил о готовящейся грязной информационной атаке на президента Путина и его близких. Информационный вброс изготавливается неким "Международным консорциумом журналистских расследований" - структурой, спонсируемой Госдепартаментом через различные фонды, кураторство осуществляет американская государственная структура ВВG.

Из оперы "Севильский цирюльник":
Гул сильней все нарастает,
И, как бомба, разрываясь,
Клевета все потрясает,
И колеблет шар земной...

Переход на личности с применением "черного пиара" явно не свидетельствует об успехах американской дипломатии. И чем-то напоминает нынешнюю американскую президентскую кампанию. И с чего бы такая паника? Насколько нам известно, Владимир Путин в президенты США не баллотируется.
"США не выискивают себе врагов. Россия — не враг. Она на данный момент — противник. И, возможно, станет другом. Россия не возвращается во времена Сталина, Путин — это не чудовище, которое из него делают. Он русский патриот. Думаю, что наше будущее станет выглядеть более здоровым, если мы поймем, что опасения России законны, и что опасения США тоже законны", - заявил основатель и бывший владелец компании "Стратфор" Джордж Фридман.

Стоило бы прислушаться к ветерану "холодной войны". Тогда мы, во всяком случае, друг друга уважали. А это, действительно, залог будущего здоровья.
Автор: Михаил Леонтьев
Первоисточник: http://www.1tv.ru/news/leontiev/304972


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. tajrov73 1 апреля 2016 06:17
    Леонтьеву обидно стало что не пригласили на сходняк значит посчитали нужным что не пригласили.
    1. Homo 1 апреля 2016 12:46
      А уж как Вам обидно что Вас никуда не приглашают, не цитируют и вообще общаться не желают. hi
  2. Лепрекон 1 апреля 2016 06:20
    От такой "самоизоляции и изоляции" в Шереметьево уже взлетная полоса стерлась - от официальных, неофициальных и тайных делегаций с Запада! Что это за изоляция, если не наши туда, а Керри и вся Европопа, в Москву, как на работу прилетают?
    1. Zoldat_A 1 апреля 2016 07:09
      Цитата: Лепрекон
      От такой "самоизоляции и изоляции" в Шереметьево уже взлетная полоса стерлась

      Они забыли, что Керя только что в Москву на чай с плюшками напросился...

      У моей бабушки за пару месяцев до смерти тоже такие провалы в памяти были... laughing
      1. Dimy4 1 апреля 2016 10:42
        Они забыли, что Керя только что в Москву на чай с плюшками напросился...

        Все теперь встало на свои места, чемоданчик-то он для плюшек приготовил, своих-то дома нету таких lol .
    2. Трезвый 1 апреля 2016 09:14
      Цитата: Лепрекон
      Что это за изоляция, если не наши туда, а Керри и вся Европопа, в Москву, как на работу прилетают?

      Словоблудием это называется.Америко-укровский стиль.
  3. лесовозник 1 апреля 2016 06:27
    Разговорился макак обиделся что его как второсортного презика региональной страны ВВП проигнорировал Да и что там делать ВВП когда туда парашки с эрдогашками понаехали Вот пусть и общается с сородичами кило бананов им навстречу
  4. mirag2 1 апреля 2016 06:28
    Обычно в этой рубрике много разных тем.А сейчас маловато.Позволю себе предложить Вам видео из Парижа,столкновения студентов с полицией.Неудовольствия по вопросу нового трудового законодательства.Нужно предложить распрастранителям майдана поддержать "братьев-французов в деле борьбы против антинародного режима":
    п.с. на том канале откуда видео очень интересны материал о "джунглях" в Кале,фактически целый полнометражный фильм.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Пинки Ф. 1 апреля 2016 08:15
      Цитата: mirag2
      Позволю себе предложить

      минус за оффтоп. Может, это обсудим:
    3. ser-pov 1 апреля 2016 23:02
      Это все плохо.. России не нужна не стабильная Франция, нужна адекватная, без внешнего управления....
  5. Игорь39 1 апреля 2016 06:29
    " Самоизоляция" Это у них так политкорректно называется,а у нас это называется: Да пошли вы на... со своим саммитом. laughing
    1. Zoldat_A 1 апреля 2016 07:27
      Цитата: Игорь39
      " Самоизоляция" Это у них так политкорректно называется,а у нас это называется: Да пошли вы на... со своим саммитом.

      Вчера у Соловьёва Рыжков разорялся, что мы себя опозорили и себе удар по репутации нанесли, что ВВП не поехал на эту балалайку. И, говорит, может, не ВВП, а кого другого надо было послать. А Соловьёв ему ответил, что нужно было туда отправить Шойгу - Порошенко тогда из своего кабинета не вышел бы... laughing

      А ещё мне понравилось, как Никонов этому ботанику ответил - типа, что это сборище без России нелигитимно. Рыжков ему начал бубнить, что мы ж не одни в мире ядерная держава.... А Никонов сказал, что у нас на двоих с Америкой 90% ядерного потенциала мира и без наших 45% там разговаривать не о чем. good Только о погоде (это уже я от себя... laughing )
      1. abrakadabre 1 апреля 2016 08:40
        Да лучше не Шойгу, а штатного психиатра из кремлевской больницы. Причем не в качестве темной лошадки, а напрямую: на столе на куверте написать его официальную должность. И в служебном халате чтобы сидел. Ну а на подхвате - 2-3 санитара. А чтобы не могли из зала удалить, дип.иммунитет на поездку и вверительные грамоты без права голоса. достаточно было бы молчаливого присутствия.
    2. fif21 1 апреля 2016 09:56
      Цитата: Игорь39
      " Самоизоляция"

      Враждебность запада по отношению к России зашкаливает.Расширение НАТО на восток ,военный переворот в Киеве , изгнание из совета Европы ,санкции,планы по расчленению России.Ужас!! Россия ведет политику в своих интересах ,без согласия фашингтонского обкома! Приказ явиться в США и начать разоружаться Россия не выполнила! А того понять не хотят ,что их высокомерие ,игнорирование интересов России вернули отношения к временам холодной войны.Не западу нужно бояться России,а России приходится опасаться за свою целостность и суверенитет. Не желаете по хорошему - будет по плохому.
  6. Бюрократ 1 апреля 2016 06:30
    Согласен с последним высказыванием. Напрочь отсутствует уважение, Америка на всех и вся смотрит с высока. Ну что-ж пусть тянет нос, наш зашнурованный берц поразит другую цель.
  7. ТВМ - 75 1 апреля 2016 06:37
    Обама организовал саморекламу и России участвовать там совсем не к чему. Работы там не предвидится, а ехать, чтобы смотреть и слушать клоунов из прибалтики и украины? Так наш цирк лучше и приятнее.
  8. avva2012 1 апреля 2016 06:37
    Карточные шулера, эти наши партнеры. Передергивают лихо.
    Президент сказал, есть МАГАТЭ. Создана эта организация, по решению ООН, с одобрения всех стран мира в него входящих. Что за люди собираются на "саммит по ядерному разоружению", зачем, это право людей, решившихся туда поехать. Проблемами ядерной безопасности, уже есть кому заниматься. Неоднократно, с нашей стороны, были призывы, "давайте соблюдать устав ООН". Не понимают. Россия не самоустранилась от мира, а сказала, что в балагане созданным США, участвовать не будет.
  9. rotmistr60 1 апреля 2016 07:02
    Путин — это не чудовище, которое из него делают. Он русский патриот. Думаю, что наше будущее станет выглядеть более здоровым, если мы поймем, что опасения России законны, и что опасения США тоже законны"

    По сути и правильно сказал Джордж Фридман. Не соглашусь только стем, что опасения Сша тоже законны. Вот когда Россия окружит Сша своими военными базами, начнет жесткую компанию лжи против них, вот тогда возможно можно будет сказать об опасениях американцев.
    1. fif21 1 апреля 2016 10:05
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Не соглашусь только стем, что опасения Сша тоже законны

      И я не соглашусь! США сами "загнали" Россию в угол своей узколобой "исключительностью",своей политикой. Русские скорее умрут ,чем станут рабами США.
      1. Пинки Ф. 1 апреля 2016 10:08
        Цитата: fif21
        Русские скорее умрут ,чем станут рабами США.

        сопсна, М.Олбрайт, видимо, это и имела в виду, говоря, что нас слишком много.
  10. Hooks 1 апреля 2016 07:44
    "Если мы поймем, что опасения России законны, и что опасения США тоже законны".
    Даже при этом найдётся какой-нибудь сенатор с поправкой, что всё-таки наиболее законны опасения исключительных СГА.
  11. oracul 1 апреля 2016 07:48
    То, что не принимаем участие в саммите по ядерной безопасности - правильно, поскольку это посиделки заказанные ими под их же музыку. Насколько помнится США не посчитали нужным пригласить Россию к его подготовке. На нет, как говорится, и суда нет! Все-таки англосаксы являются источником инфекции, которая поражает близорукостью и неадекватностью всех кто с ними сближается. А лекарство против неё пока одно - военная сила.
  12. вега 1 апреля 2016 08:03
    Попытка привлечь Путина к говорильне ни о чем провалилась, значит "самоизоляция".
  13. guzik007 1 апреля 2016 08:05
    Гусеницы тоже самоизолируются в кокон. Чтобы взлететь бабочками. Ой дождутся! Только не бабочка вылетит ,а очень такой себе дракон на вашу голову.
    1. Пинки Ф. 1 апреля 2016 09:37
      Цитата: guzik007
      Гусеницы тоже самоизолируются в кокон. Чтобы взлететь бабочками. Ой дождутся! Только не бабочка вылетит ,а очень такой себе дракон на вашу голову.

      любопытная аллюзия...Как насчёт кокона в "Чужих"?
  14. Наум 1 апреля 2016 09:02
    Думаю, немногое потеряли, проигнорировав америкосский "сходняк". Тем более, что не учавствовали в его подготовке. Приобрели, уверен, больше! Позиция России не учавствовать в никчемной массовке, куда пригласили и наших "друзей" Укруину с "Блистательной Портой" - именно позиция уважающей себя страны. Всё там свелось бы к "выкручиванию рук" России с целью ослабить её ядерный потенциал. Это в то время, когда НАТО стоит у её границ, а локальные конфликты полыхают так же близко. Да ну их нах, этих лицемерных "партнёров".
  15. Пинки Ф. 1 апреля 2016 09:15
    Как же так — она самоизолируется, если она уже изолирована? ...Обама, в силу некоторых нюансов и особой гибкости своего мыслительного процесса, является для Путина сложным переговорщиком.


    конечно, ловить на слове политиков - занятие довольно скучное и быстро надоедающее. Однако, God Level, который себе Штаты сами присвоили, обязывает все-таки иметь базарно-речевые фильтры.
  16. БАРХАН 1 апреля 2016 10:56
    Да обломчик получился неплохой.Все съехались попинать Россию,а Путин не приехал...И никто не приехал из России.Встретились,ядом с клыков покапали друг на друга,и всё...Какой коварный и хитрый Путин laughing
  17. mr.grin19z 1 апреля 2016 13:02
    американские ветераны понимают что с Россией жить дружно надо только как вбить это в голову папуасу
    1. gur4enk 1 апреля 2016 19:07
      Ага, американские ветераны понимают. Особенно такие как Джон Маккейн!
  18. Корветенкапитан 1 апреля 2016 13:03
    Крепкая и солидарная с союзниками Америка?! Не с союзниками,а с холуями и с солидарностью там не все хорошо. Видели мы эту солидарность когда многие союзники США отказались перебросить свои войска в Афганистан,а кто то принял чисто символическое участие,послав по десятку, или сотне солдат и тех быстро вывели обратно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня